Military Review

In the US, they stated that given the current balance of forces in the region, the Ukrainian crisis has no military solution.

41
Assistant US Secretary of Defense for International Security Affairs Derek Chollet stated that the US continues to consider the possibility of supplying weapons Ukraine and ponder on whether such supplies can help Kiev. Such a statement Scholle commented on the representative of the US administration in an interview TASS.



From the interview:
Ukraine turned to the USA and the West as a whole with a number of requests for the provision of various kinds of assistance. And we continue to study all these inquiries with partners in Kiev in order to determine how best to strengthen support for Ukraine. However, this does not change our assessments, which lie in the fact that neither our new assistance recently announced, nor the transfer of weapons systems to Ukraine, proposed by some members of the US Congress, can fundamentally change the regional military balance. For this and other reasons, we continue to believe that this crisis has no military solution.


These words, expressed by the representative of the American administration, suggest that the United States de facto recognizes that in the region in question there is no point in going over to open military confrontation - confrontation with Russia. But only to the open. This certainly does not mean that Washington is ready to weaken the grip of Ukraine, whose authorities were appointed not without the help of the West. In all likelihood, work that is familiar to the United States will continue: the policy of separating Ukraine from Russia with favorite American methods — political provocations in the form of peculiar rewards for radical Ukrainian structures and anti-Russian propaganda.
41 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. RUSS
    RUSS 10 October 2014 14: 26
    +5
    It’s clear to the fool that the Americans understand everything, only they don’t need to end the conflict.
    1. Stanislav 1978
      Stanislav 1978 10 October 2014 14: 38
      +4
      Quote: RUSS
      It’s clear to the fool that the Americans understand everything, only they don’t need to end the conflict.

      Therefore, they continue to feed Kiev. Either the armor plates will be thrown, then they will slip some money, and now they are thinking when it will come a convenient moment to adjust the weapons.
      1. kotyara1963
        kotyara1963 10 October 2014 15: 26
        0
        There is no method against scrap if there is no other scrap!
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. Duke
        Duke 10 October 2014 16: 45
        +2
        The governor of the Donetsk region of Ukraine Sergey Taruta was dismissed from his post, reports "New time" with reference to a source in the administration of the region. As expected, in the next few hours, President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko will introduce the new head of the Donetsk region. The media called the most likely candidate General Alexander Kikhtenko, who previously held the post of deputy commander of the internal troops of Ukraine.
        10.10.2014, 15: 44

        Original article: http://russian.rt.com/article/53808#ixzz3FkHyK44X
    2. Giant thought
      Giant thought 10 October 2014 14: 43
      +4
      Russia needs to maintain its firm position in this conflict, only because of this the enemies will be forced to retreat.
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. Ural45
      Ural45 10 October 2014 19: 32
      0
      The pepper is clear, and the militerbabs on Broadway do not roll!
    5. Kostyar
      Kostyar 10 October 2014 20: 49
      0
      Yes, immediately it was necessary to bring to a victorious end, nefig was a truce to establish !!!
  2. AndreyRS
    AndreyRS 10 October 2014 14: 27
    0
    listen to them - do not respect yourself.
  3. Vend
    Vend 10 October 2014 14: 28
    +9
    Well, for the army of New Russia, a military solution has a place to be.
    1. engineer74
      engineer74 10 October 2014 14: 38
      0
      It depends on what is considered a military decision, the BCH boots near the English Channel or the eternal confrontation with NATO (not the APU) on the border with New Russia? The mattresses, in this case, are right ... sad
      1. Vend
        Vend 10 October 2014 14: 42
        +1
        Quote: engineer74
        It depends on what is considered a military decision, the BCH boots near the English Channel or the eternal confrontation with NATO (not the APU) on the border with New Russia? The mattresses, in this case, are right ... sad

        The desire of those who fight on the side of the DPR and LPR with weapons in their hands, to free the entire territory of the DPR and LPR. That's what I meant.
        1. engineer74
          engineer74 10 October 2014 15: 01
          -4
          I also meant this by "eternal confrontation with NATO," just in my opinion it will be a "frozen" war that will flare up in any manifestation of weakness (real or imaginary) Russia ... The solution to the conflict can only be legal, with a bunch of international guarantees ... IMHO hi
          1. kotyara1963
            kotyara1963 10 October 2014 15: 32
            +7
            I remember that on February 21, Yanukovych already received these guarantees! A little earlier, with the unification of Germany, Gorbachev mattresses and a geyropoy also guaranteed the non-expansion of NATO. Found someone to believe!
            1. engineer74
              engineer74 10 October 2014 15: 43
              +1
              They live under international guarantees, and not bad: Transdniestria, South Ossetia, Abkhazia ... Guarantees, they are different ... smile
          2. The comment was deleted.
          3. Vend
            Vend 10 October 2014 15: 49
            +4
            Quote: engineer74
            I also meant this by "eternal confrontation with NATO," just in my opinion it will be a "frozen" war that will flare up in any manifestation of weakness (real or imaginary) Russia ... The solution to the conflict can only be legal, with a bunch of international guarantees ... IMHO hi

            Warranty for New Russia can be only one. Recognition of statehood by other countries. Any other guarantees, the West operating under double standards, will be interpreted as it pleases. Which, however, is happening now. So you should not rely on the USA. There will be no freezing conflict. As much as the liberals and the United States would not like it.
            1. engineer74
              engineer74 10 October 2014 15: 56
              0
              The recognition of the statehood of New Russia is precisely the non-military solution, so the mattresses are right in this respect:
              In the US, they stated that given the current balance of forces in the region, the Ukrainian crisis has no military solution.
              1. Vend
                Vend 10 October 2014 16: 10
                +1
                Quote: engineer74
                The recognition of the statehood of New Russia is precisely the non-military solution, so the mattresses are right in this respect:
                In the US, they stated that given the current balance of forces in the region, the Ukrainian crisis has no military solution.

                This is demagoguery. For the USA, recognition of Novorossia is a defeat, because the rest of Ukraine will immediately start a separation company, no one wants to live in fear and lawlessness. Yes already begins.
                1. engineer74
                  engineer74 10 October 2014 16: 23
                  +2
                  Endless war is also not an option for the United States, for a bunch of reasons, so this statement is the first bell that instead of a big war there will be a big bargain.
      2. 23 region
        23 region 10 October 2014 16: 21
        +1
        Well, for the army of New Russia, a military solution has a place to be.

        Quote: engineer74
        It depends on what is considered a military decision, the BCH boots near the English Channel or the eternal confrontation with NATO (not the APU) on the border with New Russia? sad
  4. ISKANDER25
    ISKANDER25 10 October 2014 14: 31
    +6
    Hello!
  5. ISKANDER25
    ISKANDER25 10 October 2014 14: 34
    +10
    Hello! And from this it follows ...
  6. ISKANDER25
    ISKANDER25 10 October 2014 14: 39
    +6
    Hello! Again this Nuland ...
    1. ermolai
      ermolai 10 October 2014 17: 34
      0
      Well, for 5 lard, Malova then of course, we need to add another pair for the head and backside
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 10 October 2014 14: 58
    +2
    ... neither the transfer of weapons systems to Ukraine, proposed by some members of the US Congress, can fundamentally change the regional military balance.

    The Americans are beginning to realize that the Kiev junta has failed the developed plan and they do not see the prospects for victory. And this is good.
  8. Abbra
    Abbra 10 October 2014 15: 04
    +1
    "The telephone bully, better known as the pranker Vovan, played a prank on US General Kevin McNealy. According to LifeNews, he phoned the military and introduced himself as Minister of Internal Affairs of Ukraine Arsen Avakov.

    The conversation lasted half an hour. During the conversation, McNeely admitted that America will prepare the National Guard for Ukraine. “We received more than one request for help, some of them have already been completed, some in the process.

    Some equipment has already been delivered to Ukraine, while others are awaiting customs clearance. On October 17, General Key will come to Ukraine to develop a work plan for the medium and long term, ”the general said.


    In how it is!
    1. engineer74
      engineer74 10 October 2014 15: 10
      +3
      Quote: Abbra
      "The telephone bully, better known as the pranker Vovan, played a prank on US General Kevin McNealy. According to LifeNews, he phoned the military and introduced himself as Minister of Internal Affairs of Ukraine Arsen Avakov.

      The conversation lasted half an hour. During the conversation, McNeely admitted that America will prepare the National Guard for Ukraine. “We received more than one request for help, some of them have already been completed, some in the process.

      Some equipment has already been delivered to Ukraine, while others are awaiting customs clearance. On October 17, General Key will come to Ukraine to develop a work plan for the medium and long term, ”the general said.


      In how it is!

      If this is not a fake, then the "telephone hooligan" has earned the extraordinary title, at least! soldier
    2. ermolai
      ermolai 10 October 2014 17: 41
      0
      well stupid! so anyone who’s tanned can call, and an incomparable dog should be banned for phone calls.
  9. Dibur
    Dibur 10 October 2014 15: 05
    +3
    Yes, the Americans understand everything about the direct confrontation with Russia. Though well done in this. BUT! Throw, please aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa paintball Very cool!
  10. Fire
    Fire 10 October 2014 15: 05
    +1
    I think that all this chatter from the USA is empty !!! they can help Ukraine but only with diapers and not with weapons, they understand that this is money down the drain! And that in the Kremlin is no longer fools and drunks !!! A replay brain Russia will not work hi
  11. Everest2014
    Everest2014 10 October 2014 15: 08
    +2
    The Internet troll of Vovan222prank spread the US representative in the telephone conversation and pulled out a lot of interesting details in the conversation. They in conversation with Vovan222 reported that they will equip 4 companies of Natsik. Now they are indignant and want to catch him. And now, having gotten it off, they broadcast only about the peaceful resolution of the conflict? Believe?

    http://lifenews.ru/news/142448
    1. kotyara1963
      kotyara1963 10 October 2014 15: 35
      +1
      ShtAnam to believe - nay ... be yourself!
    2. The comment was deleted.
  12. kotyara1963
    kotyara1963 10 October 2014 15: 37
    0
    Pampers for americans will do it themselves! They have already got wet from the fact that the army of New Russia began to wet the Natsiks on all fronts! Already they gave the go-ahead for the so-called truce, just to stop Poroshenko's "heels forward attack"!
  13. Uncle
    Uncle 10 October 2014 15: 51
    +2
    Ahead of winter, I recall the period when the German stood near Moscow and Leningrad. Then, too, it seemed that the front had stabilized, however, as soon as it got warmer, the German flooded again. So in Ukraine, in winter the war will calm down, of course, gas is needed, and a social explosion is not needed. But, spring will come and the war will thaw. So the conflict has only one solution - military. And land rejection in favor of Russia.
    1. ermolai
      ermolai 10 October 2014 17: 51
      0
      well, although BCH will have time, he will prepare good specialists, entrench himself, build up strength, heal wounds, etc.
  14. Aydar
    Aydar 10 October 2014 16: 05
    +5
    Americans will save their economy by providing Ukraine and a number of other countries with "transitional democracy" with unlimited dollar loans (for dollars that, in fact, the United States itself is no longer needed, real assets are needed to pay off the huge external debt of the United States, not green paper, so Ukraine is like a water pipe pipe into which you can pour a turbid stream of green paper). So the Americans do not need war either, oddly enough the current status quo is more or less fully in the interests of Russia and the interests of the United States. Russia received Crimea and is likely to get Novorossia, move NATO bases through these buffer zones, while the United States will get a half-starved country ready to sell its giblets for dollars and saturate at least partially the stagnating American economy, where it will be possible to pump anything - from sneakers and legs Bush and before weapons (Ukraine repeats the history of Russia in the XNUMXs with its Chechnya and the mess). In general, everyone is happy with everything, the Ukrainians are sorry for the fools and do not know what they are doing.
    1. Uncle
      Uncle 10 October 2014 16: 23
      0
      Quote: Aydar
      Russia got Crimea and most likely will get Novorossia

      I agree, especially since the United States understands that it is impossible to fight with Russia, it is too risky.
  15. combat66
    combat66 10 October 2014 16: 17
    0
    Quote: Aydar
    Ukrainians pity for fools and do not know what they are doing

    Not fools, but much worse. And what they do know ..... A normal person in a fight, the first blood stops. And these ....?! Enrages! Until each family on the corpse gets calm.
  16. padded jacket
    padded jacket 10 October 2014 16: 59
    +2
    Mobilization roller Motorola:
  17. padded jacket
    padded jacket 10 October 2014 17: 05
    +2
    An interesting report, for those who have not seen. Donetsk Airport:
  18. padded jacket
    padded jacket 10 October 2014 17: 12
    0
    In Donetsk, demonstrate the ammunition used by the Ukrainian army:
  19. padded jacket
    padded jacket 10 October 2014 17: 13
    0
    Everyday life of the DPR army:
  20. MolGro
    MolGro 10 October 2014 18: 15
    +5
    Salo Dropped herring to cottage cheese!

    1. Alekseir162
      Alekseir162 10 October 2014 18: 57
      +1
      Clinical idiocy, there that all madhouses closed up, if so, then trouble.
  21. valentina-makanalina
    valentina-makanalina 10 October 2014 18: 56
    0
    No arms supplies will save ukrov. They have no army. This is a bunch of villains, bandits, possessed, potential deserters and clumsy. But all this is only in the hands of New Russia. Gradually incoming weapons to ukram migrate to them.
  22. Iskander 090
    Iskander 090 10 October 2014 20: 28
    0
    sala to Ukraine. good picture about nuland

В США заявили, что при имеющемся раскладе сил в регионе у украинского кризиса нет военного решения

41
Помощник американского министра обороны по вопросам международной безопасности Дерек Шолле заявил, что в США продолжают рассматривать возможность поставок оружия Украине и размышляют на тему того, смогут ли такие поставки помочь Киеву. Такое заявление Шолле прокомментировал представитель американской администрации в интервью ТАСС.



Из интервью:
Украина обратилась к США и Западу в целом с рядом запросов на оказание различного рода содействия. И мы с партнёрами Киева продолжаем изучать все эти запросы, чтобы определить, каким образом лучше всего усилить поддержку Украины. Однако это не меняет наших оценок, которые заключаются в том, что ни наше новое содействие, о котором было недавно объявлено, ни передача Украине оружейных систем, предлагаемая некоторыми членами Конгресса США, не может фундаментальным образом изменить региональный военный баланс. По этой и другим причинам мы продолжаем считать, что у данного кризиса нет военного решения.


Эти слова, высказанные представителем американской администрации, говорят о том, что США де-факто признают, что в регионе, о котором идёт речь, нет никакого смысла переходить к открытому военному противостоянию - противостоянию с Россией. Но только к открытому. Это точно не означает, что Вашингтон готов ослабить хватку Украины, власти которой назначены не без помощи Запада. По всей вероятности, будет продолжена привычная для США работа: курс на отдаление Украины от России излюбленными американскими методами - политическими провокациями в виде своеобразных поощрений радикальных украинских структур и антироссийской пропаганды.
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    41 комментарий
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. +5
      10 октября 2014
      Дураку ясно , что американцы всё понимают, вот только завершение конфликта им не нужно.
      1. +4
        10 октября 2014
        Цитата: РУСС
        Дураку ясно , что американцы всё понимают, вот только завершение конфликта им не нужно.

        Поэтому и продолжают подкармливать Киев. То броники подкинут, то деньжат подсунут, а теперь думают когда же настанет удобный момент чтобы вооружение подогнать.
        1. 0
          10 октября 2014
          Против лома нет приема, если нет другого лома!
        2. Комментарий был удален.
        3. +2
          10 октября 2014
          Губернатор Донецкой области Украины Сергей Тарута уволен со своего поста, сообщает «Новое время» со ссылкой на источник в администрации региона. Как ожидается, в ближайшие несколько часов президент Украины Пётр Порошенко представит нового главу Донецкой области. СМИ называют наиболее вероятным кандидатом генерала Александра Кихтенко, который ранее занимал пост замкомандующего внутренними войсками Украины.
          10.10.2014, 15:44

          Оригинал статьи: http://russian.rt.com/article/53808#ixzz3FkHyK44X
      2. +4
        10 октября 2014
        России надо держать свою твёрдую позицию в этом конфликте, только из-за этого недруги будут вынуждены отступить.
      3. Комментарий был удален.
      4. Урал45
        0
        10 октября 2014
        Ясен перец, а милитербабки на бродвее не валяются!
      5. 0
        10 октября 2014
        Да сразу надо было довести до победного конца, нефиг было перемирие устанавливать!!!
    2. 0
      10 октября 2014
      слушать их - себя не уважать.
    3. +9
      10 октября 2014
      Ну для армии Новороссии военное решение имеет место быть.
      1. 0
        10 октября 2014
        Смотря что считать военным решением, сапоги ВСН у Ла Манша или вечное противостояние с НАТО (не ВСУ) на границе с Новороссией? Матрасы, в данном случае, правы... sad
        1. +1
          10 октября 2014
          Цитата: инженер74
          Смотря что считать военным решением, сапоги ВСН у Ла Манша или вечное противостояние с НАТО (не ВСУ) на границе с Новороссией? Матрасы, в данном случае, правы... sad

          Желание тех кто сражается на стороне ДНР и ЛНР с оружием в руках, освободить всю территорию ДНР и ЛНР. Вот что имел ввиду.
          1. -4
            10 октября 2014
            Я тоже это имел ввиду под "вечным противостоянием с НАТО", просто на мой взгляд это будет "замороженная" война, которая полыхнет при любом проявлении слабости (реальной или мнимой) Россией... Решение конфликта может быть только правовым, с кучей международных гарантий. ИМХО hi
            1. +7
              10 октября 2014
              Помнится, 21 февраля Янукович уже получил эти гарантии! Немного раньше, при объединении Германии, Горбачеву матрасы и гейропой тоже гарантировали нерасширение НАТО. Нашел, кому верить!
              1. +1
                10 октября 2014
                Под международными гарантиями живут, и неплохо: ПМР, ЮО, Абхазия... Гарантии, они разные бывают... smile
            2. Комментарий был удален.
            3. +4
              10 октября 2014
              Цитата: инженер74
              Я тоже это имел ввиду под "вечным противостоянием с НАТО", просто на мой взгляд это будет "замороженная" война, которая полыхнет при любом проявлении слабости (реальной или мнимой) Россией... Решение конфликта может быть только правовым, с кучей международных гарантий. ИМХО hi

              Гарантия для Новороссии может быть только одна. Признание государственности другими странами. Любые другие гарантии, запад действующий по двойным стандартам, будет трактовать как ему вздумается. Что впрочем сейчас и происходит.Так что уповать на США не стоит. Заморозки конфликта не будет. Как бы этого не хотелось либералам и США.
              1. 0
                10 октября 2014
                Признание государственности Новороссии как раз и есть НЕвоенное решение, так что матрасы в этом аспекте правы:
                В США заявили, что при имеющемся раскладе сил в регионе у украинского кризиса нет военного решения
                1. +1
                  10 октября 2014
                  Цитата: инженер74
                  Признание государственности Новороссии как раз и есть НЕвоенное решение, так что матрасы в этом аспекте правы:
                  В США заявили, что при имеющемся раскладе сил в регионе у украинского кризиса нет военного решения

                  Это демагогия. Для США признание Новороссии это поражение, потому что остальные области Украины тут же начнут компанию по отделению, никому не хочется жить в страхе и беспределе. Да уже начинается.
                  1. +2
                    10 октября 2014
                    Бесконечная война тоже не вариант для Штатов, по куче причин, поэтому данное заявление - первый звоночек о том, что вместо большой войны будет большой торг.
        2. +1
          10 октября 2014
          Ну для армии Новороссии военное решение имеет место быть.

          Цитата: инженер74
          Смотря что считать военным решением, сапоги ВСН у Ла Манша или вечное противостояние с НАТО (не ВСУ) на границе с Новороссией? sad
    4. ИСКАНДЕР25
      +6
      10 октября 2014
      Здравствуйте!
    5. ИСКАНДЕР25
      +10
      10 октября 2014
      Здравствуйте!А из этого следует...
    6. ИСКАНДЕР25
      +6
      10 октября 2014
      Здравствуйте!Опять эта Нуланд...
      1. 0
        10 октября 2014
        ну за 5 лярдов, малова то конечно, надо добавит еще пару для головы и зада
    7. +2
      10 октября 2014
      ...ни передача Украине оружейных систем, предлагаемая некоторыми членами Конгресса США, не может фундаментальным образом изменить региональный военный баланс.

      Американцы начинают понимать, что киевская хунта провалила разработанный план и перспективы победы не видят. И это хорошо.
    8. +1
      10 октября 2014
      "Телефонный хулиган, более известный как пранкер Вован, разыграл генерала США Кевина МакНили. Как сообщает LifeNews, он дозвонился до военного и представился министром МВД Украины Арсеном Аваковым.

      Беседа длилась полчаса. В ходе разговора МакНили признался, что Америка будет готовить нацгвардейцев для Украины. «Мы получили не один запрос о помощи, некоторые из них уже выполнены, некоторые в процессе.

      Какое-то оборудование уже было поставлено в Украину, какое-то еще ожидает растаможки. 17 октября генерал Ки приедет на Украину, чтобы выработать план работы на среднесрочную и долгосрочную перспективу», — отметил генерал".


      Во оно как!
      1. +3
        10 октября 2014
        Цитата: Abbra
        "Телефонный хулиган, более известный как пранкер Вован, разыграл генерала США Кевина МакНили. Как сообщает LifeNews, он дозвонился до военного и представился министром МВД Украины Арсеном Аваковым.

        Беседа длилась полчаса. В ходе разговора МакНили признался, что Америка будет готовить нацгвардейцев для Украины. «Мы получили не один запрос о помощи, некоторые из них уже выполнены, некоторые в процессе.

        Какое-то оборудование уже было поставлено в Украину, какое-то еще ожидает растаможки. 17 октября генерал Ки приедет на Украину, чтобы выработать план работы на среднесрочную и долгосрочную перспективу», — отметил генерал".


        Во оно как!

        Если это не фейк, то "телефонный хулиган" внеочередное звание заслужил, как минимум! soldier
      2. 0
        10 октября 2014
        нуу тупыеее! так и загорелому может кто угодно позвонит, а несравненной псаки так и вовсе надо запретит подходит к телефону.
    9. DiBur
      +3
      10 октября 2014
      Да, америкосы все понимают по-поводу прямого противостояния с Россией. Хоть в этом молодцы. НО! Подкиньте, пожа-а-а-а-луйста, еще укропам шлемов для пейнтбола. Уж очень прикольно!
    10. +1
      10 октября 2014
      Я думаю что вся эта болтовня со стороны сша пустота !!! помочь Украине они могут но только памперсами а не оружием они понимают что это деньги на ветер ! И что в КРЕМЛЕ уже давно не дураки и пьяницы !!! А переиграть мозгом РОССИЮ не получится hi
    11. everest2014
      +2
      10 октября 2014
      Интернет тролль Вован222пранк развел представителя США в тлф разговоре и вытянул в разговоре массу интересных деталей. Они в разговоре с Вованом222 сообщили, что оснастят 4 роты нациков. Сейчас они негодуют и хотят его поймать. И они теперь, обгадившись, вещают только о мирном разрешении конфликта? Верить?

      http://lifenews.ru/news/142448
      1. +1
        10 октября 2014
        ШтаНам поверить - себя нае...ть!
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    12. 0
      10 октября 2014
      Памперсы америкосам и самим сгодятся! Они уже подмокли от того, что армия Новороссии нациков мочить стала по всем фронтам! Уже и на так называемое перемирие добро дали, лишь бы остановить порошенковское "наступление вперед пятками"!
    13. +2
      10 октября 2014
      Впереди зима, вспоминается период, когда немец стоял под Москвой и Ленинградом. Тогда тоже казалось, что фронт стабилизировался, однако, как только потеплело, немец попёр снова. Так и на Украине, зимой война утихнет, понятно, нужен газ, а социальный взрыв не нужен. Но, наступит весна и война оттает. Так что конфликт имеет только одно решение - военное. И отторжение земель в пользу России.
      1. 0
        10 октября 2014
        ну хот будет у ВСН время подготовит хороших спецов, окопаться, подкопит силы, подлечит раны, и т.д.
    14. Aydar
      +5
      10 октября 2014
      американцы будут спасать свою экономику предоставляя Украине и ряду других стран с "переходной демократией" неограниченные долларовые кредиты (на доллары которые собственно говоря самим США уже не нужны, для погашения гигантского внешнего долга США нужны реальные активы а не зеленая бумага, поэтому Украина это типа водопроводной трубы в которую можно сливать мутный поток зеленой бумаги). Так что и американцам война не нужна, как ни странно текущее статус-кво в более менее полной мере отвечает как интересам России так и интересам США. Россия получила Крым и скорее всего получит Новороссию, отодвинет базы НАТО посредством этих буферных зон, США же получат полуголодную страну готовую продаться с потрохами за доллары и насытить хотя бы частично стагнирующую американскую экономику, куда можно будет закачивать все что угодно - начиная от сникерсов и ножек Буша и до оружия (Украина повторяет историю России эпохи нулевых с ее Чечней и бардаком). Вообщем всех все устраивает, украинцев жаль ибо дураки и не ведают что творят.
      1. 0
        10 октября 2014
        Цитата: Aydar
        Россия получила Крым и скорее всего получит Новороссию

        Согласен, тем более, что сша понимают, что воевать с Россией нельзя, слишком рисковано.
    15. 0
      10 октября 2014
      Цитата: Aydar
      украинцев жаль ибо дураки и не ведают что творят

      Не дураки, а гораздо хуже. И что творят ведают.....Нормального человека в драке первая кровь останавливает. А этих....?! Раззадоривает! Пока каждая семья по трупу не получит не успокоятся.
    16. +2
      10 октября 2014
      Мобилизационный ролик Моторола :
    17. +2
      10 октября 2014
      Интересный репортаж ,для тех кто не видел.Аэропорт Донецка:
    18. 0
      10 октября 2014
      В Донецке демонстрируют боеприпасы ,используемые Украинской армией:
    19. 0
      10 октября 2014
      Будни армии ДНР:
    20. +5
      10 октября 2014
      Сало Уронили , сельдь творогам !

      1. +1
        10 октября 2014
        Клинический идиотизм, там, что все дурдома позакрывали, если так, то беда.
    21. 0
      10 октября 2014
      Ни какие поставки вооружения не спасут укров. У них нет армии. Это сборище негодяев, бандитов, бесноватых, потенциальных дезертиров и неумех. Но все это только на руку Новороссии. Постепенно поступающее вооружение к украм перекочует к ним.
    22. 0
      10 октября 2014
      сала украине. хорошая картинка про нуланд

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»