On the beginning of the cold war

Conflict situations between the allies of the anti-Hitler coalition were even before the official victory over Germany, this is understandable, the Anlo-Saxons and the USSR were competitors in the struggle for world domination, but during the war it was not a serious quarrel, they were quickly resolved. Although at the end of the war, the West allowed themselves a pretty serious thing - they tried to “privatize” the Soviet Victory. May 7 in Reims was accepted the surrender of the German armed forces. Under pressure from Moscow, it was declared preliminary and repeated in the Berlin suburb of Karlhorst. There was an agreement on a joint Victory Parade in Berlin, but in the end the "allies" refused. Then the "allies" in general prepared a plan and attack groups of troops, with the participation of the remnants of the Wehrmacht, in preparation for the start of the Third World War, the so-called operation "Unthinkable".

Many explain this cooling by the death of Roosevelt, who was more friendly to the USSR, and the coming to power of a hostile Truman. This is fundamentally wrong, Roosevelt "was friends" with the USSR in order to finally seize the leadership from England, putting it in a subordinate position, and the time for open confrontation with the Soviet Union did not come — it was necessary to finish off Germany, to crush the Japanese empire. Truman's team was still the same, without major changes. “World backstage” of the time, financial aces that put (and put) on the seats of the US presidents of their people, was not going to change their plans - a system of “unipolar world” headed by the United States, where England was in the “junior partners” . The weakened USSR was supposed to fall or isolate in order to fall after a certain period of time.


A mechanism, an improved League of Nations - UN, was created to control the planet, which was supposed to create a system of "collective security". And for this it was necessary to stop the claims of the Russians - after all, Stalin was de facto leading a real Russian great-power policy, he was advancing, demanding, pushing the interests of the Union. So, at the Potsdam Conference (July-August 1945 of the year), he decided on the borders of Poland (the Poles should thank Stalin for the significant expansion of their territory at the expense of Germany), on the joint administration of Germany, the USSR received the right to receive reparations from Germany in kind - factory equipment, machinery, etc. Moreover, the USSR took everything that it wanted from its zone of occupation and a quarter of the equipment from the western zones of occupation - French, British, American. Stalin demanded to actually give away what the Russian Empire deserved with the blood of its soldiers in the fields of the First World War: the Kars and Ardagan regions of Turkey (they were given to Turkey in 1921, Trotsky and Lenin), provide the USSR with free passage through the Bosphorus and Dardanelles, give the Union territory for building a naval base in Thrace.

It’s understandable why claims were made by Turkey who did not fight in the Second World War, although Ankara remained neutral, it was hostile to the USSR. So, in the year 1941, which was the hardest for our country, the Turks kept 26 divisions on alert at the border with the USSR, so the USSR had to keep four armies in Transcaucasia - on the front from the Black to the Caspian Sea, which would be useful in Ukraine or near Smolensk, Moscow, Leningrad . And then the three armies had to enter, together with the forces of the British, into Persia, thereby restraining the Turks from active operations. Yes, in the 1942 year, when bloody battles were fought in the southern strategic direction, the Nazis rushed to the Caucasus, stormed Stalingrad, had to keep one army in Transcaucasia, and in Iran, a cavalry corps, a rifle division and a tank brigade. Ankara was supported by Germany and its natural resources, in particular, chrome ore, which had strategic importance. As acknowledged by the Minister of Weapons of the Reich Speer, to stop the supply of this ore - and in half a year the industry would begin to “starve”, and in a year it would die. Deliveries stopped only in August 1944, when Soviet troops entered the Balkans.

On the beginning of the cold war

Our troops in Iran.

There were geopolitical, historical considerations, Stalin perfectly remembered the “offenses” of Russia - Turkey made good money at the expense of the Russian Empire, it was time to pay the bills, return the land. The issue of the straits was of secular significance for Russia — free access to the Mediterranean Sea. That is, there were plenty of reasons to start a war with Turkey, as well as with Japan.

But the West has rejected Moscow’s claims. When the UN meetings opened in October of 1945, it became clear that they wanted to turn this body into a global tribunal with the right to intervene in any conflicts between countries, resolving them in their favor. The USSR could only oppose using the veto in the Security Council, since it did not have many satellite countries, allies. But he would have lost such a right if the conflict had touched the USSR itself, such a promise could bargain for Roosevelt at the Yalta Conference. Therefore, it was impossible to start a war with Turkey, the USSR would be turned into an international outcast.

In March, X. NUMX sounded W. Churchill's famous Fulton speech, where Russia was openly called the enemy of the West, and called for the consolidation of forces to fight it. It seems like Churchill was no longer an official, the British government was not responsible for him, but the effect was tremendous. Truman attended, and Churchill organized a US tour of Bernard Baruch, the closest advisor to Roosevelt, made enormous money during the war, the "gray cardinal" under Truman.



At this time there was a clash of interests in Iran-Persia. Northern Persia under the Russian Empire was our sphere of influence, we owned oil concessions, housed Russian troops. After the collapse of the Russian Empire, the British cleaned up the whole of Iran. In 1920, the Red Army entered the northern regions of Iran, the Gilani Soviet Republic was formed, but it did not exist for long - Trotsky actually gave our oil concessions to the American company Standard Oil of New York. Stalin decided to restore our positions here, a project of a Soviet-Iranian oil company was created. But the Iranian government, behind which the British stood, opposed. Then, using the experience of the Anglo-Saxons, Moscow supported the opposition - the Tudeh party, national minorities, in December 1945 in the north the Azerbaijan Autonomous and Kurdish People's Republics were proclaimed. London, in response, sent additional military forces to southern Iran, it smelled fried. The United States did not intervene, but informally supported London.

Stalin was against the war, so he made a compromise, for which he spoke from the very beginning - we are withdrawing troops, joint companies are being created, a joint oil production agreement is signed with Iran. But Moscow was simply "thrown" - after the withdrawal of troops, Iran terminated the agreement, and the movements of Kurds and Azerbaijanis were brutally suppressed.

Westerners began to violate the agreement and in Germany - the USSR did not transfer a quarter of the equipment from the western occupation zones, responded to requests from the Soviet side with refusals. The political games began with “democracy”, so at the London Conference of Foreign Ministers of the victorious powers, the western “allies” reported that they would not sign peace treaties with Romania and Bulgaria, since the elections there were “not democratic”. At the Moscow Conference, Molotov made concessions, Moscow agreed to new elections, but the West immediately made a noise that, they say, the USSR with this step confirmed the falsification of the previous elections. Due to these disagreements, the Paris Peace Conference in July 1946 was failed.

They attacked the SCCS due to the help of Albania and Yugoslavia to the Greek partisans ELAS, although they did it without Soviet participation. Moscow honestly fulfilled the conditions of the division of the Balkans and did not interfere in the affairs of the Greeks. There was a fuss over Turkey: the USSR offered Turkey joint protection of the straits, the Turks refused. Then Moscow pressed through Bulgaria, she made territorial claims to the United States, they were supported by England and France, and they sent their fleets to the Aegean Sea.

In February 1947, Truman outlined to the US Congress the doctrine of helping "free nations resisting enslavement attempts by an armed minority or external pressure." The first such assistance received Greece and Turkey. In the United States, two main goals were formulated in relation to the USSR: the doctrine of “restraining communism” —not allowing the expansion of the sphere of influence of the USSR the doctrine of "rejecting communism" - to reduce the zone of influence to the borders before the start of the Second World War, to weaken and eliminate socialism in Russia.


Baruch’s plan and Marshall’s plan were finally drawn up. In the summer of 1946, Bernard Baruch presented to the UN a plan to create a special body for the control of atomic energy. He was supposed to be "supranational", but was really under the control of the United States. The UN SC’s "veto" did not apply to it. All countries were forbidden not only to create nuclear weaponbut also conduct scientific research in this area. Only this institution could give permission for any type of activity related to nuclear energy. Received the right to freely monitor in any country. In fact, the United States received a monopoly on nuclear weapons, the ability to stop such developments, get into the internal affairs of other countries, control their scientific developments. Moscow, of course, refused, she was immediately accused of “aggressive intentions”. The Westerners and the reciprocal project of the USSR — the convention on the complete and unconditional prohibition of nuclear weapons, with the destruction of already existing products — were buried.


Bernard Baruch.

J. Marshall in January 1947 put forward a plan for the allocation of significant financial resources for the restoration of the European economy. In June, an international conference was convened on this issue in Paris. It soon became clear that under this idea lies a plan for the financial and economic enslavement of the European countries of the United States. Therefore, on July 2, Molotov interrupted the negotiations, saying that “the European countries that were put under control would lose their economic and national independence in order to satisfy the needs and desires of some great powers.” The USSR was supported by the countries of Eastern Europe, including Finland, they refused such “help”.

Only after all this, the USSR headed for the creation of a socialist camp. In Eastern European countries, coalition governments are changing to communist regimes. On the cries of "democracy" Stalin found a counterargument. It was announced about the creation of "people's democracies", Western "democracies" in this situation turned out to be anti-people, because there the real power belongs to the financial and industrial oligarchy.

The struggle unfolded in the countries of the "third world" - the victory of the USSR over Germany made possible the collapse of the colonial empires. The real wave has gone: Indonesia, North Vietnam gained independence in 1945, unrest in Syria and Lebanon began in 1946, India and Pakistan gained independence in 1947, Burma and Ceylon won in 1948, communists won in China and North Korea, and so on. d. At one time they were supported by the United States, since believed that after the collapse of the colonial empires, these states will inevitably end up in financial and economic, which means political dependence on the United States. But after the war, it was not a unipolar world, a bipolar world that was formed, countries were given the opportunity to choose.

The most important struggle was for Germany, Moscow was not satisfied with the plans of the Anglo-Saxons, they led to the fact that Germany would again become an enemy of the USSR, we did not take Berlin for this. But the Soviet proposals on the demilitarized, neutral status of the country were blocked by the West. As a result, the Westernizers began to create their own state unilaterally - in 1947, they combined three zones into one, in 1948, they introduced a new currency, they began to hold elections to the constitutional assembly. In response, Marshal Sokolovsky left the Inter-Allied Control Council for Berlin, on June 24, roads that led to West Berlin were blocked. The West was asked to stop the creation of a new German government, but they did not stop, an “air bridge” was installed.

In 1948, the West actually imposed economic sanctions against the USSR and the countries of “people's democracy” - a large list of strategic goods was compiled, they were forbidden to be brought into the social bloc countries. Stalin did not flinch, he was sure that his resources were sufficient. In 1949, the CMEA was created (Council for Mutual Economic Assistance), the world market split into two isolated parts.

In the course of the Marshall Plan, Western countries became “clients” of the United States, losing much of their political independence. In April, NATO created 1949, in the same year they proclaimed the creation of the Federal Republic of Germany (Federal Republic of Germany), in response to the USSR created the GDR (German Democratic Republic). Along the borders of the USSR began to create a network of military bases, plans are being developed for striking nuclear weapons on Soviet cities, the subsequent land invasion, with emphasis placed on the maximum possible extermination of the population.

But Stalin’s USSR endured, accomplished a real feat - in just one five-year plan it was possible not only to restore what was destroyed in the war, but also to exceed the prewar level of production development by 73%! The state not only did not come down in depression or collapsed under the weight of problems, it made a tremendous breakthrough in development. In 1949, the United States was deprived of a monopoly in nuclear weapons, so instead of a direct conflict, it was necessary to start a so-called. "Cold war".


J. Marshall.

Sources of:
Vert N. History Soviet state. M., 1994.
Kara-Murza S. G. Soviet civilization: from the beginning to the Great Victory. M., 2001.
Kara-Murza S. G. Soviet civilization: from the Great Victory to the present day. M., 2001.
http://topwar.ru/4541-kak-u-nas-pytalis-odolzhit-pobedu.html
http://topwar.ru/3382-o-tom-kak-soyuzniki-sssr-po-antigitlerovskoj-koalicii-xoteli-sovershit-nemyslimoe.html
http://topwar.ru/4132-kak-stalin-otstoyal-interesy-polshi.html
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

О начале "холодной войны"

Конфликтные ситуации между союзниками по антигитлеровской коалиции были ещё до официальной победы над Германий, это и понятно, анло-саксы и СССР были конкурентами в борьбе за мировое господство, но в период войны было не до серьёзный ссор, их довольно быстро урегулировали. Хотя уже в конце войны Запад позволили себе довольно серьёзную вещь - попробовал «приватизировать» советскую Победу. 7 мая в Реймсе была принята капитуляция германских вооружённых сил. Под давлением Москвы её объявили предварительной и повторили в пригороде Берлина – Карлхорсте. Была договорённость и о совместном параде Победы в Берлине, но в итоге «союзники» отказались. Затем «союзники» вообще подготовили план и ударные группы войск, с участием остатков вермахта, готовясь начать Третью мировую войну, т.н. операцию «Немыслимое».

Многие объясняют такое охлаждение смертью Рузвельта, который был более дружественен к СССР, и приходом к власти враждебного Трумэна. Это в корне неверно, Рузвельт «дружил» с СССР с целью окончательно перехватить лидерство у Англии, поставив её в подчинённое положение, да и не пришло ещё время открытой конфронтации с Советским Союзом – надо было добить Германию, сокрушить Японскую империю. Команда Трумэна была всё той же, без серьёзных изменений. «Мировая закулиса» того времени, финансовые тузы, которые ставили (и ставят) на места президентов США своих людей, не собиралась менять своих планов – должна была установиться система «однополярного мира» во главе с США, где Англия была в «младших партнёрах». Ослабленный СССР должен был пасть или изолироваться, чтобы пасть через некоторый промежуток времени.

Для контроля над планетой был создан механизм, усовершенствованная Лига Наций – ООН, которая была должна создать систему «коллективной безопасности». А для этого надо было остановить притязания русских – ведь Сталин де-факто вёл настоящую русскую великодержавную политику, он наступал, требовал, продавливал интересы Союза. Так, ещё на Потсдамской конференции (июль-август 1945 года) он решил вопрос о границах Польши (поляки должны сказать Сталину спасибо за значительное расширение их территории за счёт Германии), о совместном управлении Германией, СССР получил право получить репарации с Германии «натурой» - заводским оборудованием, машинами и т.д. Причём СССР брал всё, что хотел со своей зоны оккупации и четверть оборудования из западных зон оккупации – французской, английской, американской. Сталин потребовал фактически отдать то, что Российская империя заслужила кровью своих солдат на полях Первой мировой войны: Карскую и Ардаганскую области Турции (их Турции отдали в 1921 году Троцкий и Ленин), предоставить СССР свободный проход через проливы Босфор и Дарданеллы, предоставить Союзу территорию для создания военно-морской базы во Фракии.


Почему претензии предъявлялись не воевавшей во Второй мировой войне Турции, вполне понятно – хоть Анкара и сохранила нейтралитет, она была враждебна СССР. Так, в тяжелейший для нашей страны 1941 год турки держали на границе с СССР 26 дивизий в боевой готовности, поэтому СССР пришлось держать в Закавказье четыре армии – на фронте от Черного до Каспийского моря, которые бы пригодились на Украине или под Смоленском, Москвой, Ленинградом. А затем три армии пришлось вводить, вместе с силами англичан, в Персию, этим сдерживая турок от активных действий. Да в 1942 году, когда шли кровопролитные бои на Южном стратегическом направлении, гитлеровцы рвались на Кавказ, штурмовали Сталинград, приходилось держать в Закавказье одну армию, а в Иране кавкорпус, стрелковую дивизию и танковую бригаду. Поддерживала Анкара Германию и своими природными ресурсами, в частности, хромовой рудой, имевшей стратегическое значение. По признанию министра вооружений рейха Шпеера, прекратить поставки этой руды - и через полгода промышленность начала бы «голодать», а через год бы умерла. Поставки прекратились лишь в августе 1944 года, когда советские войска пришли на Балканы.

О начале "холодной войны"

Наши войска в Иране.

Были геополитические, исторические соображения, Сталин отлично помнил «обиды» России – Турция хорошо поживилась за счёт Российской империи, пора было заплатить по счетам, вернуть земли. Вопрос проливов имел для России вековое значение – свободный доступ в Средиземное море. То есть поводов начать войну с Турцией было предостаточно, как и с Японией.

Но притязания Москвы Запад отверг. Когда в октябре 1945 года открылись заседания ООН, стало ясно, что этот орган хотят превратить в некий всемирный трибунал с правом вмешательства в любые противоречия между странами, решая их в свою пользу. СССР мог противодействовать только используя право «вето» в Совете Безопасности, так как не имел много стран спутников, союзников. Но он утратил бы такое право, если бы конфликт коснулся самого СССР, такое обещание смог выторговать на Ялтинской конференции Рузвельт. Поэтому начинать войну с Турцией было нельзя, СССР бы превратили в международного изгоя.

В марте 1946 года прозвучала знаменитая Фултонская речь У.Черчилля, где Россию открыто назвали врагом Запада, и призвали к консолидации сил для борьбы с ней. Вроде как Черчилль уже не был официальным лицом, британское правительство за него ответственности не несло, но эффект был огромным. Присутствовал Трумэн, а организовал турне Черчилля по США Бернард Барух, ближайший советник Рузвельта, наживший на войне колоссальные деньги, «серый кардинал» при Трумэне.

О начале "холодной войны"


В это время произошло столкновение интересов в Иране-Персии. Северная Персия при Российской империи была нашей сферой влияния, нам принадлежали нефтяные концессии, размещались русские отряды. После развала Российской империи англичане прибрали весь Иран в свои руки. В 1920 году Красная Армия вошла в северные области Ирана, была образована Гилянская советская республика, но она существовала недолго – Троцкий фактически отдал наши нефтяные концессии американской компании «Стандарт ойл оф Нью Йорк». Сталин решил восстановить здесь наши позиции, был создан проект советско-иранской нефтяной компании. Но иранское правительство, за которым стояли англичане, выступило против. Тогда Москва, используя опыт англо-саксов, поддержала оппозицию – партию Туде, национальные меньшинства, в декабре 1945 года на севере были провозглашены Азербайджанская автономная и Курдская народная республики. Лондон в ответ направил в южную часть Ирана дополнительные военные силы, запахло жареным. США не вмешивались, но неофициально поддерживали Лондон.

Сталин был против войны, поэтому пошёл на компромисс, за который и выступал с самого начала – мы выводим войска, создаются совместные компании, с Ираном заключается договор о совместной нефтедобыче. Но Москву просто «кинули» - после вывода войск Иран расторг договор, движения курдов и азербайджанцев жестоко подавили.

Западники начали нарушать договорённости и по Германии – СССР не передали четверть оборудования из западных зон оккупации, на запросы советской стороны отвечали отказами. Начались политические игры с «демократией», так, на Лондонской конференции министров иностранных дел держав-победительниц западные «союзники» сообщили, что не подпишут мирные договора с Румынией и Болгарией, т. к. выборы там были «не демократичными». На Московской конференции Молотов пошёл на уступки, Москва согласилась на новые выборы, но Запад тут же устроил шум, что, мол, СССР этим шагом подтвердил фальсификацию прежних выборов. Из-за подобных разногласий была провалена Парижская мирная конференция в июле 1946 года.

Нападали на СССС из-за помощи Албании и Югославии греческим партизанам ЭЛАС, хотя они это делали без советского участия. Москва честно выполнила условия раздела Балкан и в дела греков не вмешивалась. Поднялся шум из-за Турции: СССР предложил Турции совместную охрану проливов, турки отказали. Тогда Москва надавила через Болгарию, та предъявила территориальные претензии США, их поддержали Англия и Франция, направили в Эгейское море свой флот.

В феврале 1947 года Трумэн изложил конгрессу США доктрину оказания помощи «свободным народам, сопротивляющимся попыткам закабаления со стороны вооруженного меньшинства или внешнему давлению». Первыми такую помощь получили Греция и Турция. В США были сформулированы две основные цели в отношении СССР: доктрина «сдерживания коммунизма» - не допущение расширения сферы влияния СССР; доктрина «отбрасывания коммунизма» - сократить зону влияния к границам до начала Второй мировой войны, ослабить и ликвидировать социализм в России.

Окончательно оформили начало «холодной войны» план Баруха и план Маршала. Летом 1946 года Бернард Барух представил в ООН план создания специального органа за контролем над атомной энергией. Он должен был стать «наднациональным», но реально был под управлением США. На него не распространялось право «вето» СБ ООН. Всем странам запрещалось не только создавать ядерное оружие, но и вести научные изыскания в этой области. Только это учреждение могло дать разрешение на любой вид деятельности, связанный с атомной энергетикой. Получал право беспрепятственно вести мониторинг в любой стране. Фактически США получали монополию на ЯО, возможность пресекать подобные разработки, влезать во внутренние дела других стран, контролировать их научные разработки. Москва, естественно, отказалась, ее тут же обвинили в «агрессивных намерениях». Похоронили западники и ответный проект СССР – конвенцию о полном и безоговорочном запрещении ЯО, с уничтожением уже существующих изделий.

О начале "холодной войны"

Бернард Барух.

Дж. Маршалл в январе 1947 года выдвинул план выделения значительных финансовых средств для восстановления экономики Европы. В июне в Париже собрали по этому вопросу международную конференцию. Вскоре стало ясно, что под этой идеей скрывается план финансово-экономического закабаления стран Европы США. Поэтому 2 июля Молотов прервал переговоры, сообщив, что «поставленные под контроль европейские страны потеряют ради удовлетворения нужд и желаний некоторых великих держав свою экономическую и национальную независимость». СССР поддержали страны Восточной Европы, в том числе и Финляндия, они отказались от такой «помощи».

Только после всего этого СССР взял курс на создание социалистического лагеря. В странах Восточной Европы коалиционные правительства меняют на коммунистические режимы. На вопли о «демократии» Сталин нашёл контраргумент. Было заявлено о создании «народных демократий», западные «демократии» при таком раскладе получались антинародными, т. к. там реальная власть принадлежит финансово-промышленной олигархии.

Развернулась борьба в странах «третьего мира» - победа СССР над Германией сделала возможным крушение колониальных империй. Пошла настоящая волна: в 1945 году получили независимость Индонезия, Северный Вьетнам, в 1946 году начались волнения в Сирии и Ливане, 1947 году получили независимость Индия и Пакистан, в 1948 году - Бирма и Цейлон, победили коммунисты в Китае и Северной Корее и т.д. В своё время их поддерживали и США, т.к. считали, что после крушения колониальных империй эти государства неизбежно окажутся в финансово-экономической, а значит политической зависимости от США. Но после войны образовался не однополярный мир, двухполярный, страны получили возможность выбора.

Важнейшая борьба шла за Германию, Москву не устраивали планы англо-саксов, они вели к тому, что Германия опять бы стала врагом СССР, мы не для этого брали Берлин. Но и советские предложения о демилитаризованном, нейтральном статусе страны блокировались Западом. В итоге западники начали создавать своё государство в одностороннем порядке – в 1947 году объединили три зоны в одну, в 1948 году ввели новую валюту, начали проводить выборы в конституционное собрание. В ответ маршал Соколовский вышел из Межсоюзнического контрольного совета по Берлину, 24 июня были блокированы дороги, которые вели в Западный Берлин. Западу было предложено прекратить создание нового германского правительства, но они не остановились, был установлен «воздушный мост».

В 1948 году Запад фактически ввёл экономические санкции против СССР и стран «народной демократии» - был составлен большой список стратегических товаров, их запретили ввозить в страны соцблока. Сталин не дрогнул, он был уверен, что своих ресурсов достаточно. В 1949 году был создан СЭВ (Совет Экономической Взаимопомощи), мировой рынок раскололся на две изолированные части.

В ходе действия плана Маршалла страны Запада стали «клиентами» США, потеряв во многом и политическую самостоятельность. В апреле 1949 года создали НАТО, в этом же году провозгласили создание ФРГ (Федеративной Республики Германия), в ответ СССР создал ГДР (Германскую Демократическую Республику). Вдоль границ СССР начали создавать сеть военных баз, разрабатываются планы нанесения ударов ЯО по советским городам, последующего сухопутного вторжения, при этом упор делался на максимально возможное истребление населения.

Но сталинский СССР выдержал, совершил настоящий подвиг – всего за одну пятилетку удалось не только восстановить порушенное в войне, но и превысить довоенный уровень развития производства на 73%! Держава не только не слегла в депрессию или рухнула под тяжестью проблем, она совершила колоссальный рывок в развитии. В 1949 году США были лишены монополии в ЯО, поэтому вместо прямого конфликта пришлось начать т.н. «холодную войну».

О начале "холодной войны"

Дж. Маршалл.

Источники:
Верт Н. История Советского государства. М., 1994.
Кара-Мурза С. Г. Советская цивилизация: от начала до Великой Победы. М., 2001.
Кара-Мурза С. Г. Советская цивилизация: от Великой Победы до наших дней. М., 2001.
http://topwar.ru/4541-kak-u-nas-pytalis-odolzhit-pobedu.html
http://topwar.ru/3382-o-tom-kak-soyuzniki-sssr-po-antigitlerovskoj-koalicii-xoteli-sovershit-nemyslimoe.html
http://topwar.ru/4132-kak-stalin-otstoyal-interesy-polshi.html
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 0

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня