Military Review

Kobani’s defenders do not allow IG militants to enter the city, but they are holding out

23
Kurdish units defending the Syrian city of Kobani repulsed another IG attack. Partially they were helped in this by air strikes against the attacking militants, inflicted by the forces of the anti-terrorist coalition, TASS with reference to local media.

Kobani’s defenders do not allow IG militants to enter the city, but they are holding out


Representatives of the US Air Force reported that on weekends they inflicted 4 blows in the Kobani region, as a result of which several Islamist positions were destroyed. Took part in the raids aviation Saudi Arabia.

As noted in the UN, the fall of the city will lead to a mass slaughter of the civilian population, and also allow the group to control the 400 km of the border with Turkey.

Meanwhile, according to the channel RTKobani may fall soon. The militia runs out of ammunition and food. In the districts of the city there is a terrible smell - “in the conditions of incessant street fighting, the bodies of the dead, including civilians, Kurdish fighters, and ISIS terrorists, are not taken away from the streets of Kobani”.

One of the locals says: “About ten thousand people gathered at the border. They want to go to Turkey to escape, but the Turkish military does not let them through. In fact, the Turkish government supports the Islamic State. ”.

Meanwhile, military instructors from Britain arrived in Iraq. “A group of 12 specialists trains the Kurdish forces in their actions against ISIS in Iraq. Training includes a course on the use of British-made large-caliber machine guns, donated to the UK last year. British soldiers are expected to spend a week in the Kurdish-controlled city of Erbil in northern Iraq "- quotes RIA News representative of the Ministry of Defense of Britain.

The group arrived in the framework of the previously announced program of assistance to Iraqis fighting with the IS grouping.
23 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Giant thought
    Giant thought 13 October 2014 12: 25
    +1
    Kurds in Koban, in spite of their heroism, fell into a difficult situation. Assad's troops for some reason do not help them, what kind of black cat ran between them.
    1. svp67
      svp67 13 October 2014 12: 31
      +4
      Quote: Thought Giant
      Assad's troops for some reason do not help them, what kind of black cat ran between them.

      Since the Kurds are fighting not only IS, but also Assad, for an independent Kurdish state. This, in particular, is the answer to why the Turkish troops, which are generally "at hand", are not coming to their aid. Moreover, the Turkish authorities VERY disapprovingly look at the fact that the United States provides them with weapons ...
      1. BARKAS
        BARKAS 13 October 2014 12: 40
        0
        Quote: svp67
        . Moreover, the Turkish authorities are VERY disapproving of the fact that the United States is helping them with weapons ..

        Whatever the conflict in the region, the United States will support arms with all parties except Assad, and since Iran is the ultimate goal there is no end to the war in the foreseeable future!
      2. Oleg Sobol
        Oleg Sobol 13 October 2014 13: 00
        +4
        Quote: svp67
        Since the Kurds are fighting not only IS, but also Assad, for an independent Kurdish state. This, in particular, is the answer to why the Turkish troops, which are generally "at hand", are not coming to their aid.

        Hello, Sergey! I do not agree with your assessment.
        After Assad granted the Kurds of Syria enough freedom in terms of autonomy, they do not resist the government. Moreover, they have long supported the struggle of government forces with extremist opposition. Even before the appearance of ISIS.
        It is beneficial for the Turks that they "cut out" the Kurds, because Turkey generally considers these lands to be their own, and they do not mind at all "squeezing them out of Syria on the sly."
        The Turks actively supported the militants in Syria against Assad, but they never supplied the Kurds. That is why now in Turkey there is such a big wave of anti-government protests by the Kurds.
        1. Oleg Sobol
          Oleg Sobol 13 October 2014 13: 08
          +1
          Quote: svp67
          Since the Kurds are fighting not only IS, but Assad, for an independent Kurdish state.

          By the way, here is the latest statement of the Syrian Kurdish Leader:
          ANKARA, 13 Oct - RIA News.
          Kurds will not fight on behalf of Turkey in Syria against the government of Bashar al-Assad, said Syrian Kurdish leader Salih Muslim.

          "Do you want us to fight for you against them (Assad's troops) in Damascus? We will not do that. Kurds are no longer soldiers for others."Muslim said in an interview with the Hurriyet newspaper.

          According to Muslim, to protect the Kurdish city of Syrian Kobani from the IS militants storming it, there is no need for a ground operation. Assistance from Turkey is needed only in the supply of anti-tank weapons to the Kobani militia, he said.

          "They (the Turkish authorities) do not need to give us anything but anti-tank weapons if they really want to help our people in the region. A ground operation can only worsen the situation," Muslim said.

          The Kurdish leader added that he would regard Turkey’s unilateral declaration of no-fly and buffer zones in northern Syria as occupation. But he will have no objection if such a zone is declared by international agreement and is supported by "international forces."

          РИА Новости http://ria.ru/world/20141013/1028080515.html#ixzz3G0wTdS00
    2. donavi49
      donavi49 13 October 2014 12: 32
      +3
      How can Assad help there? See the map - the closest army men in al-Safira hundreds of kilometers from Kobani, which is in the rear of ISIS.
    3. Steel loli
      Steel loli 13 October 2014 12: 32
      +3
      They have different plans simply.
      Assad needs a unified Syria within its current borders, and the Kurds need their own independent Kurdistan. So the situation is very favorable for the Syrian president when ISIS will bleed Kurds and save the country from the need for a long and bloody struggle against Kurdish separatism.
    4. The comment was deleted.
    5. Civil
      Civil 13 October 2014 12: 32
      0
      Quote: Giant thought
      Kurds in Koban, in spite of their heroism, fell into a difficult situation. Assad's troops for some reason do not help them, what kind of black cat ran between them.

      No strength already ... all the more SSA does not allow
    6. RUSS
      RUSS 13 October 2014 12: 43
      0
      Quote: Thought Giant
      Kurds in Koban, in spite of their heroism, fell into a difficult situation.


      You can draw some analogies with Donetsk and the same way the whole world doesn’t care .....
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 13 October 2014 12: 28
    +4
    The training includes a course on the use of British-made heavy machine guns donated by the United Kingdom last year.


    And then the Kurds do not know how to use machine guns! We would also have been taught how to lace up shoes and this would undoubtedly have made a huge contribution to the future victory.
    1. a52333
      a52333 13 October 2014 12: 34
      0
      Quote: aszzz888
      And then the Kurds do not know how to use machine guns!

      They don’t know. The Kurds have repeatedly requested Russian weapons. They are used to it. And not only rifle, but also tanks 55.
      Unfortunately, the Russian Federation didn’t react at all to the requests of the Syrian (as well as Iraqi) Kurds.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 13 October 2014 12: 29
    0
    According to incoming information, the coalition forces "on the sly" are striking the infrastructure of Syria (in particular, at oil refineries and other facilities). They are making up for lost time last year (when they lost to Russia diplomatically). According to the Russian proverb: "Do not wash, do it by rolling."
  4. asadov
    asadov 13 October 2014 12: 33
    -1
    Something there is all very muddy. Some are fighting with all their last strengths, others are shifting along the border, others are bombing something (which of course they need). Turkey will make a big mistake if it does not miss the refugees. To them, this comes up more than once.
  5. Styx
    Styx 13 October 2014 12: 34
    +2
    Well, they did the same for A. demers for decades of the global type of domination. Well, you have to be such geeks to bet on slaughter. Why are they so mean and vile? Sci.ge tribe of geeks
    1. kimyth1
      kimyth1 13 October 2014 12: 43
      +1
      I agree the Americans kindled half the world! The Ebola of their hands is the work and the igil infection of one field of the berry! angry
  6. Party_time
    Party_time 13 October 2014 12: 40
    0
    First, the IS will take Kobani, and then Kobani will take the troops of Assad, the problem of the Kurds for Assad will be solved.
  7. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 13 October 2014 12: 40
    +1
    But the IG sells smuggled oil to Turkey.Opposition MP says ISIS sells oil in Turkeyhttp://perevodika.ru/articles/25546.html
    California Congressman Alan Lowenthal said President Barack Obama’s anti-IS policy may not be effective unless Washington imposes sanctions on those who buy oil from Islamists.
    “I’m sure that the vitality of the IG group directly depends on its ability to finance all its operations. Nevertheless, I do not hear any calls to put an end to all this, ”said Lowenthal.
    Read on: http://svpressa.ru/war21/article/100327/
  8. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 13 October 2014 12: 44
    +2
    Kurds are really not easy. They are fighting for the division of Syria and Iraq, and the creation of Kurdistan. Neither Turkey nor Syria needs this. Therefore, they will calmly let ISIS slaughter the Kurds in Syria and Iraq without exception! East is a delicate matter.
    1. Viktor Kudinov
      Viktor Kudinov 13 October 2014 13: 15
      0
      request However, Erdogan has recently been trying to portray the Kurds as a "brother". But in this situation, he acts worse towards the Kurds than the enemy.
  9. ISKANDER25
    ISKANDER25 13 October 2014 12: 45
    +1
    Hello! If the IG enters the city there will be mass executions and massacres !!!
    1. svp67
      svp67 13 October 2014 12: 47
      +2
      Quote: ISKANDER25
      If the IG enters the city there will be mass executions and massacre !!!

      They already control 40% of the city and are already carrying out "cleansing" operations and Islamization ...
  10. ybrcfy27
    ybrcfy27 13 October 2014 12: 53
    0
    Well, at least there is benefit from the Sashovites
    1. svp67
      svp67 13 October 2014 13: 10
      0
      Quote: ybrcfy27
      Well, at least there is benefit from the Sashovites
      Whatever such "benefit" is required, the United States should not "brew this mess" at all, then they would be more useful.
  11. Nevyatoy
    Nevyatoy 13 October 2014 12: 53
    +1
    It is becoming increasingly clear that Assad and Erdogan have something to talk about. Against the background of the Islamic State and their Kurds (Turkey and Syria), even a temporary union can solve a lot. With all the differences of Syria and Turkey, they have many common goals. This and the Kurds as well. The latter want to tear off a piece of both Syria and Turkey. I believe that if Syria and Turkey jointly began to act by signing guarantees of each other's sovereignty and integrity of borders, then the IS would not be laughing. What is holding back Turkey from negotiations with Syria? I think Assad would go to them.
    1. svp67
      svp67 13 October 2014 13: 11
      0
      Quote: NeSvyatoy
      I think Assad would go to them.
      But Erdogan thinks differently and this is part of the tragedy of that land ...
  12. Viktor Kudinov
    Viktor Kudinov 13 October 2014 13: 11
    0
    repeat Apparently, the Arab monarchies are beginning to sense a threat to their thrones.

    Saudi Arabian aviation took part in the raids.


    The powerful military potential of the monarchies is able to quickly demolish the IG to smithereens. However, they will provide the dirtiest jobs for infidels — Americans and Europeans. wassat
  13. Gray 43
    Gray 43 13 October 2014 13: 12
    0
    Turkey is behaving in vain in this way; the Islamists are unlikely to stand on the border, I think they will expand the sphere of interests, but no more than patrons who in their own way see the borders of states in BV will allow.
    1. Yeraz
      Yeraz 13 October 2014 13: 56
      -2
      Quote: Gray 43
      Turkey is behaving in vain -

      Doesn’t it behave in vain in such a way ??? Turkey is not allowed into Turkmens from Syria !! Although the Arabs of other Syrians were quietly let go. In Turkey, tough polemics are very dissatisfied with the position of Turkey. The Turks want these refugees, especially the Kurds, to be expelled, and the Turks allowed, but only Erdogan does the opposite.
  14. 918
    918 13 October 2014 15: 03
    0
    Erdogan, surprisingly not a visionary politician and a fool! Eh, people only suffer from this. His inaction and passivity hell in the near future, you can’t just sit and watch, of course, if he is not in conspiracy with these religious crazy fanatics. And you won’t envy the Kurds, they’ll be destroyed all the time, they’re just the first in line, then religious cleansing will go and strengthening control in the occupied territories of Iraq and Syria. Further, Turkey will enter their ranks without much resistance, although it will create the illusion of a struggle! Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan can not be hoped for at all, they are working quickly, nothing can be opposed to them. In general, the picture is bad, as Russia will participate as the main adversary in this fight! These are not fascists, it’s like a virus that sits in the head of citizens, regardless of their affiliation with any country, and this is especially scary! Turkey is a political prostitute! It is necessary to destroy the IG and all who are related to them!
  15. bubla5
    bubla5 13 October 2014 19: 01
    0
    Where there are refugees, there is always a mess
  16. Berezin alex
    Berezin alex 14 October 2014 00: 43
    0
    Russia should not climb onto BV at all. In the case of an immediate threat from any state, group of states or an organization such as ISIS, you just need to burn the enemy with the help of the Strategic Missile Forces. 3-4 R-36M2 missiles and a state the size of Turkey are no more; a borea volley - there is no Middle East either. Why risk our guys and send them to fight the new horde, when we have the most powerful weapons in the history of mankind. We can turn any desert into glass, decompose any enemy into atoms

Защитники Кобани не пускают боевиков ИГ в город, однако держатся из последних сил

Курдские подразделения, обороняющие сирийский город Кобани отбили очередную атаку ИГ. Частично помогли им в этом удары с воздуха по наступающим боевикам, наносимые силами антитеррористической коалиции, передаёт ТАСС со ссылкой на местные СМИ.

Защитники Кобани не пускают боевиков ИГ в город, однако держатся из последних сил


Представители ВВС США сообщили, что в выходные дни нанесли 4 удара в районе Кобани, в результате которых были уничтожены несколько позиций исламистов. В налётах принимала участие авиация Саудовской Аравии.


Как отмечают в ООН, падение города приведёт к массовой резне мирного населения, а также позволит группировке контролировать 400 км границы с Турцией.

Между тем, по данным канала RT, Кобани может пасть в ближайшее время. У ополчения заканчиваются боеприпасы и продовольствие. В районах города стоит ужасный запах – «в условиях непрекращающихся уличных боёв с улиц Кобани не убирают тела погибших, среди которых – и мирные жители, и курдские бойцы, и террористы ИГ».

Один из местных жителей рассказывает: «На границе собралось около десяти тысяч человек. Они хотят попасть в Турцию, чтобы спастись, но турецкие военные не пропускают их. По сути дела, турецкое правительство поддерживает "Исламское государство"».

Между тем, в Ирак прибыли военные инструкторы из Британии. «Группа из 12 специалистов обучает курдские силы действиям против ИГ в Ираке. Обучение включает курс по использованию крупнокалиберных пулемётов британского производства, переданных в дар Великобританией в прошлом году. Как ожидается, британские солдаты проведут неделю в контролируемом курдами городе Эрбиль на севере Ирака», – цитирует РИА Новости представителя Минобороны Британии.

Группа прибыла в рамках объявленной ранее программы помощи иракцам, сражающимся с группировкой ИГ.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. Гигант мысли 13 октября 2014 12:25
    Курды в Кобани, не смотря на их героизм, попали в тяжелейшее положение. Войска Асада почему-то не оказывают им помощи, что за чёрная кошка пробежала между ними.
    1. svp67 13 октября 2014 12:31
      Цитата: Гигант мысли
      Войска Асада почему-то не оказывают им помощи, что за чёрная кошка пробежала между ними.

      Так как курды воюют против не только ИГ, но и Асада, за самостоятельное курдское государство. В этом, в частности и кроется отгадка почему им на помощь не идут турецкие войска, до которых вообще "рукой подать". Мало того власти Турции ОЧЕНЬ неодобрительно смотрят на то, что США оказывает им помощь оружием...
      1. BARKAS 13 октября 2014 12:40
        Цитата: svp67
        . Мало того власти Турции ОЧЕНЬ неодобрительно смотрят на то, что США оказывает им помощь оружием..

        Что бы конфликт в регионе не угас США будут поддерживать оружием все стороны кроме Ассада а так как конечная цель там Иран то конца войне в обозримом будущем даже не видно!
      2. Олег Соболь 13 октября 2014 13:00
        Цитата: svp67
        Так как курды воюют против не только ИГ, но и Асада, за самостоятельное курдское государство. В этом, в частности и кроется отгадка почему им на помощь не идут турецкие войска, до которых вообще "рукой подать".

        Привет Сергей! Не соглашусь с твоей оценкой.
        После того, как Асад предоставил курдам Сирии, достаточно свобод в плане автономии, они не оказывают сопротивления правительству. Мало того, они давно уже поддерживают борьбу правительственных войск с экстремистской оппозицией. Ещё до появления ИГИЛ.
        Туркам выгодно, что "вырезают" курдов, т.к Турция вообще данные земли, считают своими, и совсем не против "отжать под шумок" их у Сирии.
        Турки активно поддерживали оружием боевиков в Сирии, против Асада, но они никогда не снабжали Курдов. Именно поэтому сейчас в Турции идёт такая большая волна антиправительственных выступлений Курдов.
        1. Олег Соболь 13 октября 2014 13:08
          Цитата: svp67
          Так как курды воюют против не только ИГ, но и Асада, за самостоятельное курдское государство.

          Кстати вот последнее заявление Лидера Сирийских Курдов:
          АНКАРА, 13 окт — РИА Новости.
          Курды не будут воевать от имени Турции в Сирии против правительства Башара Асада, заявил лидер сирийских курдов Салих Муслим.

          "Вы хотите, чтобы мы вместо вас воевали против них (войск Асада) в Дамаске? Мы этого делать не будем. Курды перестали быть солдатами для других ", — сказал Муслим в интервью газете Hurriyet.

          По мнению Муслима, для защиты населенного курдами города сирийского Кобани от штурмующих его боевиков ИГ нет необходимости в наземной операции. Помощь от Турции необходима лишь в части снабжения противотанковым оружием ополчения Кобани, считает он.

          "Им (турецким властям) не нужно давать нам ничего, кроме противотанкового оружия, если они действительно хотят помочь нашим людям в регионе. Наземная операция может только ухудшить ситуацию", — заявил Муслим.

          Курдский лидер добавил, что расценит одностороннее провозглашение Турцией бесполетной и буферной зон на севере Сирии как оккупацию. Но у него не будет возражений, если такая зона будет объявлена по международному соглашению и будет поддерживаться "международными силами".

          РИА Новости http://ria.ru/world/20141013/1028080515.html#ixzz3G0wTdS00
    2. donavi49 13 октября 2014 12:32
      Как там Асад может помочь? Карту смотрите - ближайшие армейцы в al-Safira за сотни километров от Кобани, который в глубоком тылу ИГИШ.
    3. Steel Loli 13 октября 2014 12:32
      У них разные планы просто.
      Асаду нужна единая Сирия в своих сегодняшних границах, а курдам нужен свой независимый Курдистан. Так что президенту Сирии очень выгодна ситуация, когда ИГ обескровит курдов и избавит страну от необходимости долгой и кровавой борьбы с курдским сепаратизмом.
      Steel Loli
    4. Комментарий был удален.
    5. Гражданский 13 октября 2014 12:32
      Цитата: Гигант мысли
      Курды в Кобани, не смотря на их героизм, попали в тяжелейшее положение. Войска Асада почему-то не оказывают им помощи, что за чёрная кошка пробежала между ними.

      Нет сил уже... тем более ССА не подпускает
    6. РУСС 13 октября 2014 12:43
      Цитата: Гигант мысли
      Курды в Кобани, не смотря на их героизм, попали в тяжелейшее положение.


      Можно провести некие аналогии с Донецком и так же всему Миру всё равно.....
  2. a.s.zzz888 13 октября 2014 12:28
    Обучение включает курс по использованию крупнокалиберных пулемётов британского производства, переданных в дар Великобританией в прошлом году.


    А то курды не знают как пользоваться пулеметами! Еще бы обучали как шнуровать ботинки и этим несомненно внесли бы огромный вклад в будущую победу.
    1. a52333 13 октября 2014 12:34
      Цитата: a.s.zzz888
      А то курды не знают как пользоваться пулеметами!

      Не знают. Курды неоднократно просили российское оружие. Они к нему привыкли. Причём не только стрелковое, но и танки т 55.
      К сожалению, РФ никак не отреагировало на просьбы сирийских ( а равно и иракских) курдов.
  3. rotmistr60 13 октября 2014 12:29
    По поступающей информации силы коалиции "под шумок" наносят удары по инфраструктуре Сирии (в частности по нефтеперерабатывающим заводам и др. объектам). Наверстывают упущенное в прошлом году (когда дипломатически проиграли России). По русской пословице: "Не мытьем, так катаньем".
  4. asadov 13 октября 2014 12:33
    Что то там все очень мутно. Одни сражаются из всех последних сил, другие переминаются на границе, третьи что то бомбят ( что конечно им нужно). Турция сделает большую ошибку если не пропустит беженцев. Им это аукнется и не раз.
  5. Стикс 13 октября 2014 12:34
    Ну и натворили же делов а.меры за десятилетия глобального типа господства. Это ж надо такими выродками быть, чтоб делать ставки на бойни. Что ж они такие подлые и гнусные? Сц.учье племя выродков
    1. kimyth1 13 октября 2014 12:43
      Согласен американцы разожгли пол мира! Эбола их рук дело и игил зараза одного поля ягоды! angry
  6. Party_Time 13 октября 2014 12:40
    Сначала ИГ возьмут Кобани, а потом Кобани возьмут войска Ассада, проблема курдов для Ассада будет решена.
  7. Громобой 13 октября 2014 12:40
    А ведь ИГ контрабандную нефть в Турцию продаёт.Оппозиционный член парламента говорит, что ИГИЛ продает нефть в Турцииhttp://perevodika.ru/articles/25546.html
    Конгрессмен от штата Калифорния Алан Ловенталь заявил, что политика президента Барака Обамы по противодействию ИГ может оказаться малоэффективной, если Вашингтон не введет санкционные меры в отношении тех, кто покупает нефть у исламистов.
    «Я уверен, что жизнеспособность группировки ИГ напрямую зависит от ее способности финансировать все свои операции. Тем не менее, я не слышу никаких призывов о том, чтобы положить всему этому конец», – отметил Ловенталь.
    Читайте далее: http://svpressa.ru/war21/article/100327/
  8. Горный стрелок 13 октября 2014 12:44
    С курдами действительно все непросто. Они воюют за раздел Сирии и Ирака, и создание Курдистана. Ни Турции, ни Сирии это не нужно. Поэтому они спокойно дадут ИГИЛ вырезать курдов на территории Сирии и Ирака поголовно! Восток-дело тонкое.
    1. Виктор Кудинов 13 октября 2014 13:15
      request Однако Эрдоган в последнее время пытается изображать "братом" курдов. Но в этой ситуации он поступает в отношении курдов хуже врага.
      Виктор Кудинов
  9. ИСКАНДЕР25 13 октября 2014 12:45
    Здравствуйте!Если ИГ зайдет в город будут массовые казни и резня!!!
    ИСКАНДЕР25
    1. svp67 13 октября 2014 12:47
      Цитата: ИСКАНДЕР25
      Если ИГ зайдет в город будут массовые казни и резня!!!

      Они уже держат под контролем 40% города и уже проводят "зачистки" и исламизацию...
  10. ybrcfy27 13 октября 2014 12:53
    Ну хоть польза от сашовцев есть
    1. svp67 13 октября 2014 13:10
      Цитата: ybrcfy27
      Ну хоть польза от сашовцев есть
      Что бы не требовалось такая "польза", не стоило США вообще "заваривать эту кашу", вот тогда бы они более полезными были.
  11. NeSvyatoy 13 октября 2014 12:53
    Всё более очевидно что Асаду и Эрдогану есть о чём поговорить. На фоне ИГ и Курдов их (Турции и Сирии)пусть даже временный союз может решить многое. При всех разногласиях Сирии и Турции у них появляется много общих целей. Это и Курды в том числе. Последние хотят оторвать кусочек как у Сирии так и у Турции. Полагаю если бы Сирия и Турция совместно начали действовать подписав гарантии суверенитета друг друга и целостности границ, то ИГ было бы не до смеха. Вот что сдерживает Турцию от переговоров с Сирией? Думаю Асад бы пошёл на них.
    1. svp67 13 октября 2014 13:11
      Цитата: NeSvyatoy
      Думаю Асад бы пошёл на них.
      А вот Эрдоган думает иначе и это часть трагедии той земли...
  12. Виктор Кудинов 13 октября 2014 13:11
    feel Видимо, арабские монархии начинают чуять угрозу своим тронам.

    В налётах принимала участие авиация Саудовской Аравии.


    Мощный военный потенциал монархий способен в короткие сроки разнести ИГ в пух и прах. Однако они предоставят самую грязную работу неверным - американцам и европейцам. wassat
    Виктор Кудинов
  13. Серый 43 13 октября 2014 13:12
    Турция зря так себя ведёт-исламисты вряд ли встанут на границе,думаю,они будут расширять сферу интересов,но не больше чем разрешат покровители,которые по своему видят границы государств на БВ.
    1. Yeraz 13 октября 2014 13:56
      Цитата: Серый 43
      Турция зря так себя ведёт-

      Всмысле зря себя так ведет???В статье написано,что у границы скопилось 10 тысяч человек.а то что в прошлой недели Турция пустила к себе 200тысяч беженцев с этого Кобани и его окрестностей ни кому дела нет.И это при том,что в Турцию не пускают туркманов из Сирии!!Хотя других сирийцев арабов спокойно пустиил.В Турции сейчас жесткая полемика турки очень недовольны позицией Турции.Турки хотят,чтобы этих беженцев,особенно курдов выгнали обратно,а туркаманов пустили,но только Эрдоган поступает наоборот.
  14. 918 13 октября 2014 15:03
    Эрдоган,удивительно не дальновидный политик и глупец! Эх,народ только от этого страдает. Его бездействие и пассивность ему аукнутся в ближайшем будущем,нельзя просто сидеть и смотреть,конечно,если он не в сговоре с этими религиозными полоумными фанатиками.А курдам не позавидуешь,все время их уничтожают,просто сейчас они первые в очереди, потом пойдут религиозные зачистки и усиление контроля на захваченных территориях Ирака и Сирии.Дальше Турция без особого сопротивления войдет в их ряд,хотя и будет создавать иллюзию борьбы! Киргизия,Узбекистан,Туркмения,Таджикистан на них можно не надеяться совсем,их быстро об работают,ничего не смогут им противопоставить. В общем картина плохая складывается, так как Россия будет участвовать главным противником в этой борьбе! Это не фашисты,это как вирус,который сидит в голове у граждан,независимо от их принадлежности к какой-либо стране и это особенно пугает! Турция проститутка политическая! Надо уничтожать ИГ и всех кто имеет к ним отношение!
    918
  15. bubla5 13 октября 2014 19:01
    Где беженцы ,там всегда бардак
  16. Berezin Alex 14 октября 2014 00:43
    России вообще не следует лезть на БВ. В случае непосредственной угрозы со стороны любого государства, группы государств или организации типа ИГИЛ нужно просто сжечь противника с помощью РВСН. 3-4 ракеты Р-36М2 и государства размером с Турцию больше нет, залп борея - нет и Ближнего востока. Зачем рисковать нашими ребятами и посылать их на борьбу с новой ордой, когда в наших руках мощнейшее оружие в истории человечества. Любую пустыню можем превратить в стекло, любого врага разложить на атомы
    Berezin Alex

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня