Military Review

The instrument-making corporation will help the fleet to increase combat capability

9
Concern Morinformsystem-Agat and the United Instrument Making Corporation (DIC) have concluded a cooperation agreement. The companies will unite efforts in the field of development, production and supply of high-tech automation equipment for control, communication systems, intelligence and electronic warfare of ship-based. About it on the site the corporation reports Rosteh.

The instrument-making corporation will help the fleet to increase combat capability


“The priority area will be the development of a communications complex as part of integrated combat control systems (ISBU), communication systems and electronic warfare for the Navy ships and submarines, as well as facilities of object networks to provide communication services”- said in a statement.

Holdings will also interact in the integration of existing tools and systems.

In addition, cooperation implies "the mutual exchange of scientific and technical information and data on the needs for products and services, joint research and design work," the website notes.

Commenting on the agreement, OPK CEO Alexander Yakunin called the document “comprehensive, comprehensive and opening up great prospects in the development of automated control systems, communications equipment and electronic warfare systems for the Naval fleet Russian Federation".

In turn, the general director of the Morinformsystem-Agat concern, Georgy Antsev, called it “historical step of two large state-owned military-industrial complex enterprises. ”

Help "Rostec": “Concern Morinformsystem-Agat” is the leading organization in the Russian shipbuilding for combat information control systems and integrated control systems for surface ships and submarines.

The enterprises of the United Instrument-Making Corporation (OPK) have extensive experience in the development of automated control systems and communication systems for ships of various types, including submarines, patrol ships, aircraft carriers. ”
Photos used:
rostec.ru
9 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Listen grandfather
    Listen grandfather 14 October 2014 13: 20
    +2
    And let him help ........ For the union of the sword and screaming
    1. insafufa
      insafufa 14 October 2014 13: 41
      +1
      I can say one thing, those teeth are ready mattresses soon you will not have them laughing
  2. bekjan
    bekjan 14 October 2014 13: 20
    +3
    as they say, power is in unity or together we are power !!!!!!!!!!
  3. sever.56
    sever.56 14 October 2014 13: 21
    +1
    Good electronics plays a huge role in the combat effectiveness of the army and navy. God grant that a convincing breakthrough is made in this direction!
    1. Iline
      Iline 14 October 2014 18: 06
      +1
      Quote: sever.56
      God grant that a convincing breakthrough is made in this direction!

      That's what I'm talking about. In the meantime, even factories of the times of the USSR have not been restored, and Rusnano, led by Chubais, is worn with LED bulbs and trying to buy production lines for long-old processors, I only sympathize with these guys. To do something very worthy under these conditions is already a feat.
  4. Lissyara
    Lissyara 14 October 2014 13: 21
    +2
    Do it right. They are practically building the system of the defense industry of the USSR. And what it was in those days, I think it should not be explained.
  5. rugor
    rugor 14 October 2014 13: 23
    +2
    Such decisions are made because they are ripe, volumes have gone, which pleases
  6. Ivan 63
    Ivan 63 14 October 2014 13: 28
    +2
    I would like to hope that there are still engineers left, but I wish the "managers and lawyers" to disappear.
    1. Lissyara
      Lissyara 14 October 2014 13: 42
      +2
      But with this, unfortunately, not everything is so good. Let's take a "simple" programmer with work experience who works in the defense industry in two ways.
      Option one. Civilian, where is the thread in Sukhoi Design Bureau. Salaries higher than 70 thousand cannot be skipped, there is no place to live - you buy an apartment for your own money. Specialists now receive from 130 to 170 thousand, or even more (in commercial structures or in Western offices).
      Option two. Military programmer at a military research institute (a man with epaulettes). Even with the same salary, he, at a minimum, has a living space and confidence in the future.
      Alas, there is no patriotism, as in the days of the USSR. Is that fanaticism.
      With the same USSR, the analogy is an ordinary civil engineer on average 125 re, an officer (lieutenant) or defense engineer - 250 re.
      They can accuse me of commercialism, but alas ... only fools and crazy people refuse money ... and not always.
      Even in the times of the USSR, when entering military universities, everything was explained by the prestige of the officer's service, that he was primarily a wealthy person, and last of all, his love for the CPSU (where he had to "join" already in his fifth year, otherwise he would have rushed to serve in a completely different place planned).
      As the saying goes, the fish is looking where deeper, and where the man is better.
  7. KEX
    KEX 14 October 2014 13: 32
    +1
    The picture is good in the article :)
  8. ia-ai00
    ia-ai00 14 October 2014 13: 34
    +1
    Such messages are very encouraging. It is necessary not only to keep up with the countries that are a threat to Russia, but it is also better to BE AHEAD, then it will be possible to "sleep peacefully".
  9. FC SKIF
    FC SKIF 14 October 2014 13: 35
    +2
    As I understand it, the free market does not export such complicated things. Without a state, nowhere
  10. 2224460
    2224460 14 October 2014 13: 37
    +1
    The instrument-making corporation will help the fleet to increase combat capability
    Here is the "eptit" right proverb "Until the thunder breaks out, the man does not cross himself", the thunder struck, so what? It turned out that we could do everything, what else to add, Good luck! It is a necessary business, a useful business.
  11. Roman 1977
    Roman 1977 14 October 2014 13: 39
    +4
    The main thing would be to raise something. Ships quietly continue to write off: let's say goodbye to the TARKR "Kirov", diesel-electric submarines pr. 877 B-402 "Vologda" and B-401 "Novosibirsk" RCA pr. 206MR "Borovsk" and "Karachay-Cherkessia" and this is only for the last month. ..
    At the present time we do not have ANY working submarine-B-261 "Novorossiysk" on the Black Sea, we do not count it yet, it has not passed all the tests yet, and when God knows when the World Cup will be, against 14 Turkish; and in the Baltic, we have one diesel-electric submarine, project 877, built in 1983 - B-227 Vyborg against 5 Polish, 5 Swedish, of which 3 Gotland projects with air-independent Stirling engines and 6 German newest project 212A with an electric motor. The same applies to surface ships, 6 BOD Project 1155 are clean "anti-submarine" ships that do not have anti-ship missiles, and 3 destroyers of Project 956, due to problems with DKU, essentially became ships of the near sea zone, and they are not expected to be replaced, but our only ship that can be called the destroyer "Admiral Chabanenko" pr. 1155.1 is under repair at least until the end of 2015.
    Out of 5 TFR, 3 on the move: "Yaroslav the Wise", "Sharp-witted" pr. 01190 - the last of the "singing frigates" pr. 61, built in 1969, the air defense of which is represented by the Volna-N air defense system, which is a naval version of the ancient St. 125 "Neva", and he goes on campaigns with empty PU pipes, since the X-35 anti-ship missile system was never delivered to the Black Sea Fleet, and the Pytlivy pr. 1135M, built in 1981, is also a clean anti-submarine (anti-submarine ship) There are only 2 air defense systems "OSA-MA", that is, there are practically no air defense systems either, and their replacement is also not foreseen soon, out of 6 ordered by SKR pr. 11356, only 5 were laid, and GTUs were delivered only to 3, since they were built in Ukraine , which refuses to supply them, despite the fact that they have already been paid for ... RKO pr. 2015 "Tatarstan" at KFl got up for repairs until 1166.1.
    http://flot.com/news/navy/index.php?ELEMENT_ID=171162

    From 2000 to the present day (14 years), 1 (ONE) ship of the second rank-TFR pr.11540 Yaroslav the Wise, with a total displacement of 4350 tons, laid down on 27.05.1988/1990/19.07.2009, launched in June XNUMX, was handed over to the fleet July XNUMX, XNUMX
    The same "Ivan Gren", they have been torturing for 10 (TEN) years: laid down on December 23.12.2004, 18.05.2012, launched on 2015/2010/2016, they plan to transfer to the fleet in 2017, the second ship of the project laid down in October XNUMX, according to the plan should be launched in XNUMX year, and transferred to the fleet already in XNUMX.

    The corvettes of project 20380, with a total displacement of 2220 tons, have been under construction for 8 years, in the Far East all 9 (the Corvette "Perfect", laid down on June 30.06.2006, 22350 has not even been launched into the water), and the construction of the frigate of project 8 also lasts for 01.02.2006 years (laid down on 29.10.2010/22350/01.02.2006, launched on 9/XNUMX/XNUMX) and it is not known when it will end, we can only dream of destroyers for now ... Well, the truth is, perhaps this year the frigate pr. XNUMX "will be harassed" Admiral of the Soviet Union Fleet Gorshkov ", founded on XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX, and then XNUMX years have already passed. He is now being demagnetized and is going to the GHI.
    1. Gomunkul
      Gomunkul 14 October 2014 14: 17
      +1
      Well, the truth is, perhaps this year the frigate of pr. 22350 "Admiral of the Fleet of the Soviet Union Gorshkov", laid down on 01.02.2006/9/XNUMX, will be "tormented", otherwise it is already XNUMX years. He is now being demagnetized and is going to the GHI.
      Here is another photo.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Gomunkul
      Gomunkul 14 October 2014 14: 23
      +1
      The first serial sample of the 130-mm universal shipborne automatic artillery mount A-192M, installed on the lead frigate of Project 22350 "Admiral of the Soviet Union Fleet Gorshkov".
      Link: http: //vpk.name/news/117933_fregat_admiral_gorshkov_poluchil_artustanovku
      .html
    4. The comment was deleted.
  12. ISKANDER25
    ISKANDER25 14 October 2014 13: 44
    +1
    Hello!
  13. Fire
    Fire 14 October 2014 13: 50
    +2
    But what is it !? belay exclaimed with tears, Obama about his sanctions that work in favor of RUSSIA !!! belay
  14. fomkin
    fomkin 14 October 2014 14: 40
    0
    The article is modestly silent about the destroyers, and about the Mistral, and how many copies were broken at one time. I remember there were many ardent supporters of these self-propelled barges.
  15. sharp-lad
    sharp-lad 15 October 2014 01: 04
    0
    The main thing is that the entire component base be domestic!

Приборостроительная корпорация поможет флоту повысить боеспособность

Концерн «Моринформсистема-Агат» и Объединенная приборостроительная корпорация (ОПК) заключили соглашение о сотрудничестве. Компании объединят усилия в области разработок, производства и поставок высокотехнологичных средств автоматизации управления, систем связи, разведки и радиоэлектронной борьбы корабельного базирования. Об этом на своём сайте сообщает корпорация Ростех.

Приборостроительная корпорация поможет флоту повысить боеспособность


«Приоритетным направлением станут разработки комплекса связи в составе интегрированных систем боевого управления (ИСБУ), систем связи и радиоэлектронной борьбы для кораблей ВМФ и подводных лодок, а также средств объектовых сетей для предоставления услуг связи», – говорится в сообщении.


Холдинги будут также взаимодействовать в вопросах интеграции уже существующих средств и систем.

Кроме того, сотрудничество предполагает «взаимный обмен научно-технической информацией и данными о потребностях в продукции и услугах, совместное проведение исследовательских и конструкторских работ», отмечается на сайте.

Комментируя соглашение, гендиректор ОПК Александр Якунин назвал документ «всеобъемлющим, комплексным и открывающим большие перспективы в области разработки АСУ, средств и систем связи и РЭБ для Военно-морского флота Российской Федерации».

В свою очередь гендиректор концерна «Моринформсистема-Агат» Георгий Анцев назвал его «историческим шагом двух крупных госкорпораций ВПК».

Справка «Ростеха»: «Концерн "Моринформсистема-Агат" является головной организацией в российском кораблестроении по боевым информационно-управляющим системам и интегрированным системам управления надводных кораблей и подводных лодок.

Предприятия Объединенной приборостроительной корпорации (ОПК) имеют большой опыт в разработке АСУ и комплексов связи для судов различного типа, в том числе подводных лодок, сторожевых кораблей, авианосцев».

Использованы фотографии: rostec.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 9
  1. СлушайДеда 14 октября 2014 13:20
    И пусть поможет........За союз меча и орала
    1. insafufa 14 октября 2014 13:41
      Могу сказать одно готов те зубы матрасики скоро их у вас не будет laughing
  2. bekjan 14 октября 2014 13:20
    как говорят, сила в единстве или вместе мы сила!!!!!!!!!!
  3. sever.56 14 октября 2014 13:21
    Хорошая электроника играет огромнейшую роль в боеспособности армии и флота. Дай Бог, чтобы на этом направлении был совершен убедительный рывок!
    1. Iline 14 октября 2014 18:06
      Цитата: sever.56
      Дай Бог, чтобы на этом направлении был совершен убедительный рывок!

      И я о том же. А пока не восстановили даже заводы времён СССР и Роснано во главе с Чубайсом носится со светодиодными лампочками и попытками закупить линии по производству давно уже устаревших процессоров я лишь сочувствую этим ребятам. Сделать что-либо весьма достойное в этих условиях - уже подвиг.
  4. LiSSyara 14 октября 2014 13:21
    Правильно делают. Практически выстраивают систему ОПК СССР. А что это было в те времена, думаю пояснять не следует.
  5. rugor 14 октября 2014 13:23
    Такие решения принимаются по причине того, что они назрели, объемы пошли, что радует
  6. Иван 63 14 октября 2014 13:28
    Хочется надеяться, что остались еще инженеры, а вот "менеджерам и адвокатам" желаю сгинуть.
    Иван 63
    1. LiSSyara 14 октября 2014 13:42
      А вот с этим к сожалению не все так хорошо. Берем "простого" программиста с опытом работы, который работает на оборонку в двух вариантах.
      Вариант первый. Гражданский человек, где нить в ОКБ Сухого. Зарплата выше 70 тыс. никак не скаканет, жить негде - квартиру покупаешь за свои, кровные. Спецы сейчас получают от 130 до 170 тыс, а то и больше (в коммерческих структурах или в западных конторах).
      Вариант второй. Военный программист при военном НИИ (человек с погонами). Даже при этой же зарплате, ему, как минимум, светит жилплощадь и уверенность в завтрашнем дне.
      Увы, патриотизма, как во времена СССР нет. Разве что фанатизм.
      С тем же СССР аналогия - обычный инженер на гражданке в среднем 125 рэ, офицер (лейтенант) или инженер в оборонке - 250 рэ.
      Меня могут обвинить в меркантильности, но увы... от денег отказываются только дурики и сумасшедшие... и то не всегда.
      Даже по временам СССР при поступлении в военные ВУЗы все объяснялось престижем офицерской службы, что это в первую очередь обеспеченный человек, и в последнюю очередь любовью к КПСС (куда пришлось "вступить" уже на пятом курсе, иначе бы помчал служить совсем не туда, куда планировал).
      Как говорится, рыба ищет где глубже, а человек где лучше.
  7. KEX 14 октября 2014 13:32
    Картинка хороша в статье :)
    KEX
  8. ia-ai00 14 октября 2014 13:34
    Очень радуют такие сообщения. Надо не только не отставать от стран, которые являются угрозой для России, но лучше ещё и ОПЕРЕЖАТЬ, тогда можно будет "спать спокойно".
  9. ФК СКИФ 14 октября 2014 13:35
    Я так понимаю свободный рынок не вывозит такие сложные вещи. Без государства никуда
  10. 2224460 14 октября 2014 13:37
    Приборостроительная корпорация поможет флоту повысить боеспособность
    Вот "ёптить" права пословица "Пока гром не грянет,мужик не перекрестится",гром грянул и что? Оказалось всё могём,что еще добавить, Удачи! Дело нужное,дело полезное.
  11. Роман 1977 14 октября 2014 13:39
    Главное было бы чего повышать. Корабли тихой сапой продолжают списывать: попрощаемся с ТАРКР "Киров", ДЭПЛ пр. 877 Б-402 "Вологда" и Б-401 "Новосибирск" РКА пр.206МР "Боровск" и "Карачаево-Черкессия" и это только за последний месяц...
    В настоящее время у нас на Черном море нет НИ ОДНОЙ рабочей подводной лодки-Б-261 "Новороссийск" пока не считаем, она еще пока не прошла полностью всех испытаний, да и когда на ЧМ окажется Бог весть, против 14 турецких; а на Балтике, у нас одна ДЭПЛ пр. 877, 1983 года постройки- Б-227 "Выборг" против 5 польских, 5 шведских, из которых 3 проекта "Готланд" с воздухонезависимыми двигателями Стирлинга и 6 немецких новейшего проекта 212А с электродвигателем. То же самое касается и надводных кораблей, 6 БПК пр.1155-чистые "противолодочники", не имеющие ПКР, а 3 эсминца пр. 956 из-за проблем с ДКУ стали по сути кораблями ближней морской зоны, а замены им не предвидится, а единственный наш корабль, который можно назвать эсминцем "Адмирал Чабаненко" пр. 1155.1 в ремонте как минимум до конца 2015 года.
    Из 5 СКР, на ходу 3: "Ярослав Мудрый", "Сметливый" пр. 01190-последний из "поющих фрегатов" пр. 61, 1969 года постройки, ПВО которого представляет ЗРК "Волна-Н", являющийся морским вариантом древней С-125 "Нева", причем в походы он ходит с пустыми трубами ПУ, поскольку ПКР Х-35 на ЧФ так и не доставили и "Пытливый" пр. 1135М, 1981 года постройки, тоже чистый "противолодочник" (ПКР-нет), а ПВО всего лишь 2 ЗРК "ОСА-МА", т.е.практически тоже нет, а замена им тоже предвидится не скоро, из 6 заказанных СКР пр. 11356, заложено только 5, а ГТУ поставлены только на 3, поскольку строились на Украине, которая отказывается их отказывается поставлять, несмотря на то, что они уже оплачены...На ремонт до 2015 года встал РКО пр. 1166.1 "Татарстан" на КФл.
    http://flot.com/news/navy/index.php?ELEMENT_ID=171162

    С 2000 года по сей день (14 лет) флоту сдан 1 (ОДИН) корабль второго ранга-СКР пр.11540 "Ярослав Мудрый", полным водоизмещением 4350 тонн, заложенный 27.05.1988, спущенный на воду в июне 1990 г., передан флоту 19.07.2009 г.
    Тот же "Иван Грен", мучают уже 10 (ДЕСЯТЬ) лет: заложен 23.12.2004 г., спущен 18.05.2012, флоту планируют передать в 2015 году, второй корабль проекта заложенный в октябре 2010 года, по плану должен быть спущен в 2016 году, а флоту передан аж в 2017 г.

    Корветы пр. 20380, полным водоизмещением 2220 тонн, у нас строятся 8 лет, на Дальнем Востоке все 9 (корвет "Совершенный", заложенный 30.06.2006 до сих пор не спущен даже на воду), а строительство фрегата пр. 22350, также длится уже 8 лет (заложен 01.02.2006, спущен на воду 29.10.2010) и неизвестно когда закончится, об эсминцах мы пока вообще можем только мечтать...Ну правда возможно в этом году "домучают" фрегат пр. 22350 "Адмирал флота Советского Союза Горшков", заложенный 01.02.2006 года, а то уже пошел 9 год. Он сейчас на размагничивании и собирается на ГХИ.
    1. Gomunkul 14 октября 2014 14:17
      Ну правда возможно в этом году "домучают" фрегат пр. 22350 "Адмирал флота Советского Союза Горшков", заложенный 01.02.2006 года, а то уже пошел 9 год. Он сейчас на размагничивании и собирается на ГХИ.
      Вот ещё фото.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Gomunkul 14 октября 2014 14:23
      Первый серийный образец 130-мм универсальной корабельной автоматической артиллерийской установки А-192М, установленный на головной фрегат проекта 22350 "Адмирал флота Советского Союза Горшков".
      Ссылка:http://vpk.name/news/117933_fregat_admiral_gorshkov_poluchil_artustanovku
      .html
    4. Комментарий был удален.
  12. ИСКАНДЕР25 14 октября 2014 13:44
    Здравствуйте!
    ИСКАНДЕР25
  13. Огонь 14 октября 2014 13:50
    Да что-же это такое !? belay со слезами восклицал Обама о своих санкциях которые работают в пользу РОССИИ !!! belay
  14. фомкин 14 октября 2014 14:40
    В статье скромно умалчивается про эсминцы, да и про мистрали, а сколько копий было сломано в своё время. Помнится было много горячих сторонников этих самоходных барж.
  15. sharp-lad 15 октября 2014 01:04
    Главное что бы вся компонентная база была отечественной!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня