On the reasons for the prosperity of neo-Nazism in the Baltics

On the reasons for the prosperity of neo-Nazism in the BalticsThe Baltic states demonstrate a striking love for their Nazi past. stories, this is against the background of a rapid reduction in the population, which runs from unemployment and the lack of prospects for EU countries. Apparently, the main goal of all sorts of foreign policy attacks against Russia and the USSR, actions in honor of Hitler's shortages is the desire to distract people from the horrific state of the economies and the complete absence of the future of the border countries.

On Saturday, July 31, in spite of the bad weather, veterans of the Estonian 20 SS division gathered at a regular rally in the town of Sinimäe for another rally. True, Estonian Prime Minister Andrus Ansip hastened to reassure the world community, saying that not only SS veterans would be remembered at this gathering, but all the soldiers who died during World War II. Although we can recall his own words, spoken by 8 on July 2006, during a speech in front of veterans of the same division, where he positively assessed their activities: “I cannot agree with those who consider your struggle to be meaningless. How can it be considered meaningless that people performed their duty to their people and state? ”


Such meetings are held regularly in all the former Soviet republics of the Baltic States, while the authorities support them. Although part of the world community with irritation perceives these actions - mainly negative reaction can be noted in Belarus, Russia and Israel, as well as among Jewish organizations (they remember very well that Estonia was “cleared” from Jews, the actions of Baltic punishers are not forgotten. in Belarus and regions of Russia). So, in early July, the Jewish community opposed the planned rally in honor of the 70 anniversary of the entry of the Nazis in the city of Viljandi, in southern Estonia. Speaking on behalf of the community, Alla Jakobson informed the Estonian authorities that they were not going to put up with the actions of the SS and their modern followers. In addition, she said that it was impossible to compare the Soviet regime and the Hitler regime: "... it would be cynical to argue about which of the two occupation regimes" was better. " Especially - given the fact that the regime of Nazi Germany was declared a criminal international tribunal. "

In early July, the anti-fascist organizations in Estonia and Latvia reported on the holding of their action in memory of the victims of the Vaivare concentration camp system. This system from 21 camp, which existed at different times on the territory of Estonia, was named after the main camp - Vaivara (on the land of the current Vaivara volost), about 20 thousand Jews from various ghettos organized by the Nazis in Latvia and Lithuania passed through it . Among the prisoners were also Estonians, Russians, Danes. This action was organized not only in memory of the victims, but also as a protest against the strengthening of the movement of supporters of the Nazi ideology.

Trying to relieve the tension around this problem, Andrus Ansip visited Washington, where he met with representatives of Jewish organizations, telling that the Estonian people are alien to anti-Semitism and racism: “In Estonia, there have never been manifestations of anti-Semitism at the state level. Yes, and the Estonian people, who are seriously affected by various totalitarian regimes, are anti-Semitism and racism completely alien. ”

But it is clear that this is the usual policy of “double standards”, in words they sing that “everything is fine, beautiful marquise,” and deeds determine the true essence of these regimes. If in July the SS veterans and their supporters received permission from the authorities for their action, then anti-fascists do not.

Why are the authorities of the Baltic countries so tolerant of neo-Nazis? The answer consists of several reasons:

- The elites of these countries were originally Russophobic in their essence, therefore any actions that hurt Russia and the Russian people are considered correct.

- The absence of ideology leads to filling the void with various alternative ideas, and since the power is Russophobic and anti-Soviet, naturally, neo-Nazism is at least not suppressed.

- The elites of these countries need to distract the population from economic social problems (economic decline, sale of state assets, flight of the population, decline in living standards, etc.), create the appearance of vigorous activity, their need. To this end, an image of an external enemy, the “Russian threat”, was created: Russia, as the heir to the “evil empire” of the USSR, which supposedly only dreams, how to quickly capture small but “independent” republics (although the majority of the population of the Russian Federation do not care on the Balts - if they hadn’t reminded themselves of acts insulting the memory of Soviet soldiers, neo-Nazi antics, humiliation of the so-called “non-citizens”, they wouldn’t have been remembered at all).

Recently, Estonian Defense Minister Mart Laar distinguished himself on that “front” when asked about the actions of the Estonian army in the event of the invasion of Russian tanks, he said that the Estonian army would be able to stop our troops before the arrival of reinforcements from NATO. Laar justified his opinion with the “fact” that the Georgians were able to stop the Russian troops a few dozen kilometers from Tbilisi. Apparently, the Estonian Minister of Defense is poorly informed or simply lies - in reality, the Georgian army simply ran away (although it was well armed, including heavy weapons, air defense systems, prepared according to NATO standards). In addition, the Russian army from Moscow was ordered to stop, although it could march through the capital of Georgia victoriously, putting the pro-Russian leader on the “throne”, and Saakashvili judged as a war criminal. The Georgian armed forces were superior in power not only to the dwarf army of Estonia, but also to all the armies of the Baltic countries (Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania). The Estonians have no tanks, no aircraft, no air defense, no self-propelled artillery with a “army” of just over 4 thousand (less than a full-fledged brigade). And there is no developed anti-tank defense.

That is why Laar drew attention to the need, in the case of the attack of the “Russian hordes”, the installation of anti-tank obstacles on the roads, mining and undermining bridges. Also reported on the use of partisan detachments from reservists.

Sources of:
http://www.rodgaz.ru/index.php?action=Articles&dirid=79&tek=23635&issue=334
http://www.hot.ee/h/holokost1/hol4.html
http://www.argumenti.ru/army/n298/116571

http://www.pravda.ru/world/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

О причинах процветания неонацизма в Прибалтике

О причинах процветания неонацизма в ПрибалтикеПрибалтийские государства демонстрируют поразительную любовь к нацистскому прошлому своей истории, это на фоне стремительного сокращения населения, которое бежит от безработицы и отсутствия перспектив в страны ЕС. Видимо, основная цель всевозможных внешнеполитических выпадов против России и СССР, акций в честь гитлеровских недобитков - желание отвлечь народ от ужасающего состояния экономики стран и полного отсутствия будущего государств-лимитрофов.

В субботу, 31 июля, несмотря на плохую погоду, в местечке Синимяэ были собраны на очередной митинг прощённые советской властью ветераны эстонской 20-й дивизии СС. Правда, премьер-министр Эстонии Андрус Ансип поспешил успокоить мировую общественность, сообщив, что на этом слете будут поминать не только ветеранов СС, а всех солдат, которые погибли во Вторую мировую войну. Хотя можно припомнить его же слова, сказанные 8 июля 2006 года на выступлении перед ветеранами этой же дивизии, где он положительно оценил их деятельность: «Я не могу согласиться с теми, кто считает вашу борьбу бессмысленной. Как можно считать бессмысленным то, что люди исполняли свой долг перед своим народом и государством?»


Подобные собрания проходят регулярно во всех бывших советских республиках Прибалтики, при этом власти оказывают им поддержку. Хотя часть мировой общественности с раздражением воспринимает эти действия – в основном негативную реакцию можно отметить в Белоруссии, России и Израиле, а также в среде еврейских организаций (там отлично помнят, что Эстония была «очищена» от евреев, ещё не забыты и действия прибалтийских карателей в Белоруссии и областях России). Так, в начале июля еврейская община выступила против запланированной акции в честь 70-летия вступления гитлеровцев в город Вильянди, в Южной Эстонии. Выступившая от имени общины Алла Якобсон сообщила властям Эстонии, что они не собираются мириться с акциями эсэсовцев и их современных последователей. Кроме того, сказала, что нельзя сравнивать советский режим и гитлеровский: «…было бы циничным рассуждать о том, какой из двух оккупационных режимов "был лучше". Особенно — с учетом того, что режим нацистской Германии был признан преступным международным трибуналом».

В начале июля антифашистские организации Эстонии и Латвии сообщили о проведении своей акции в память жертв Вайварской системы концлагерей. Эта система из 21 лагеря, существовавшая в разное время на территории Эстонии, получила название в честь основного лагеря – Вайвара (на земле нынешней волости Вайвара), через неё прошло примерно 20 тыс. евреев из различных гетто, которые были организованы нацистами в Латвии и Литве. Среди узников были также эстонцы, русские, датчане. Эта акция была организована не только в память жертв, но и как акция протеста против усиления движения сторонников нацистской идеологии.

Стараясь снять напряжение вокруг этой проблемы, Андрус Ансип посетил Вашингтон, где встречался с представителями еврейских организаций, рассказав о том, что эстонскому народу чужд антисемитизм и расизм: «В Эстонии на государственном уровне никогда не было проявлений антисемитизма. Да и эстонскому народу, который серьезно пострадал от разных тоталитарных режимов, антисемитизм и расизм совершенно чужды».

Но понятно, что это обычная политика «двойных стандартов», на словах поют, что «всё хорошо, прекрасная маркиза», дела же определяют истинную сущность этих режимов. Если в июле ветераны СС и их сторонники получили разрешение властей на свою акцию, то антифашисты нет.

Почему власти прибалтийских стран так толерантны к неонацистам? Ответ складывается из нескольких причин:

- Элиты этих стран изначально русофобские по своей сущности, поэтому любые действия, которые задевают Россию и русский народ, считаются правильными.

- Отсутствие идеологии ведёт к заполнению пустоты различными альтернативными идеями, а раз власть русофобская и антисоветская, естественно, неонацизм как минимум не пресекается.

- Элитам этих стран надо отвлекать население от экономических социальных проблем (падение экономики, распродажа остатков государственных активов, бегство населения, падение уровня жизни и т. д.), создавать видимость активной деятельности, своей нужности. Для этого и создан образ внешнего врага, «русской угрозы»: Россия, как наследник «империи зла» СССР, которая якобы только и мечтает, как бы ей побыстрее захватить маленькие, но «независимые» республики (хотя основной массе населения РФ уже давно наплевать на прибалтов – если бы они не напоминали о себе актами, оскорбляющими память советских воинов, неонацисткими выходками, унижением т. н. «неграждан», о них бы вообще не вспоминали).

Недавно на том «фронте» отличился министр обороны Эстонии Мартом Лааром, когда его спросили о действиях эстонской армии в случае вторжения русских танков, тот сообщил, что эстонская армия сможет остановить наши войска до прихода подкреплений со стороны НАТО. Обосновал своё мнение Лааром тем «фактом», что грузины смогли остановить русские войска в нескольких десятках км от Тбилиси. Видимо, министр обороны Эстонии плохо информирован или просто врёт – в реальности грузинская армия просто разбежалась (хотя была отлично вооружена, в том числе тяжёлым вооружением, системами ПВО, подготовлена по натовским стандартам). Кроме того, русской армии из Москвы приказали остановиться, хотя она могла победным маршем пройти по столице Грузии, посадив на «трон» прорусского лидера, а Саакашвили судить, как военного преступника. Грузинские вооруженные силы превосходили в мощи не только карликовую армию Эстонии, но и все армии прибалтийских стран (Эстонии, Латвии, Литвы). У эстонцев же нет ни танков, ни авиации, ни ПВО, ни самоходной артиллерии при численности «армии» чуть более 4 тыс. человек (меньше полноценной бригады). Да и развитой противотанковой обороны нет.

Именно поэтому Лаар заострил внимание на необходимости, в случае нападения «русских орд», устройства противотанковых заграждений на дорогах, минирования и подрыва мостов. Также сообщил об использовании партизанских отрядов из резервистов.

Источники:
http://www.rodgaz.ru/index.php?action=Articles&dirid=79&tek=23635&issue=334
http://www.hot.ee/h/holokost1/hol4.html
http://www.argumenti.ru/army/n298/116571

http://www.pravda.ru/world/
Автор:
Самсонов Александр
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

29 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти