Military Review

Crimeans have three months to voluntarily surrender prohibited literature

30
The head of the Republic of Crimea, Sergey Aksenov, said during a press conference on Tuesday that within the next three months, Crimeans should voluntarily hand over literature listed on the federal list of extremist materials.

Crimeans have three months to voluntarily surrender prohibited literature


“Explanatory work is under way, we must give a period of adaptation - three months. Quietly over this period, explanatory work will be conducted on television, a list of references will be published in the media, which is now banned for use on the territory of the Russian Federation, ”RIA reports Aksenov. "News".

At the same time, the head of Crimea stressed that already from 1 in January all procedures for the seizure of prohibited literature will be carried out in accordance with Russian legislation.

It should be noted that earlier Muslim families from several regions of the republic filed complaints about searches in their homes for the purpose of seizing prohibited religious materials. This conflict arose due to the fact that a lot of permitted literature in Ukraine is considered banned in the Russian Federation. At the same time, the Crimeans themselves were not acquainted with this list. According to Aksenov, the search for banned literature will be temporarily suspended.
Photos used:
http://ria.ru/
30 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. WYCCTPUJIA
    WYCCTPUJIA 15 October 2014 12: 18
    +8
    Well, it's kind of a mandatory procedure, I don't think there will be any difficulties with this.
    1. Giant thought
      Giant thought 15 October 2014 12: 26
      +2
      The correct decision is to explain to the population that which literature is prohibited under Russian law.
      1. severniy
        severniy 15 October 2014 18: 38
        0
        Quote: Abbra
        Well, right. Normal, legal procedure.


        Well, no matter how normal, I would not be delighted if I was rummaged in search of books, like Ray Bradbury in "451 degrees Faringate" or there are videotapes, but you need to tear out the hydra called Majlis .. and sooner , all the better...
      2. Baloo
        Baloo 15 October 2014 21: 00
        0
        Svinidze complained to VVP about the actions of the authorities in Crimea. It's far from me to Crimea, but I approve of the authorities' actions. An entire flock can suffer from one black sheep.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Maks111
      Maks111 16 October 2014 09: 56
      0
      They do everything right. My friends from Crimea told me that they found weapons in mosques, and that some head of the settlement, who was a Crimean Tatar, was also found like a cache of weapons. So that's it. And let the liberal human rights activists keep silent.
  2. MuadDib
    MuadDib 15 October 2014 12: 19
    +5
    Temporary inconvenience to achieve order is acceptable.
  3. Abbra
    Abbra 15 October 2014 12: 20
    +3
    Well, right. Normal, legal procedure.
  4. INVESTOR
    INVESTOR 15 October 2014 12: 21
    +4
    Again the Crimean Tatars ... Where to get Stalin on them ..
  5. Styx
    Styx 15 October 2014 12: 21
    +4
    ignorance of the laws, as they say .... In general, the kakly themselves have done things with the Tatars, allowing extremism among them, then they themselves had hemorrhoids from this, trying to reason with them. They thought that this way the Russians would be saddled there, of course! tongue Break off happened lol
  6. nikita_snig
    nikita_snig 15 October 2014 12: 21
    +6
    Straight Xnumx Fahrenheit laughing And so, everything is correct.
    1. Styx
      Styx 15 October 2014 12: 25
      0
      smile as if yes, but as if not. For those masterpieces that are found there, the current in the Tuvalet for a cunning purpose is used, and that is fraught with priceless health, it is easier like mulch in the beds, all the good laughing
    2. avt
      avt 15 October 2014 12: 28
      +1
      Quote: nikita_snig
      Straight Fahrenheit 451 And so, everything is correct.

      "Any state is violence" How do you actually order the prevention of extremism ?? Not, of course, you can bring the concept of "freedom of speech" to marasmus, however, the "carriers" of "libertarians" did not differ in such "freedom of speech" with respect to their opponents NEVER, what is it worth in the 90s, to crush a red-brown reptile. "And your link is more likely to the current pendostants from the State Department such as Psaki, where white is black and vice versa, that's just according to the book where firefighters are used to extinguishing the fire with gasoline.
    3. inkass_98
      inkass_98 15 October 2014 12: 31
      +3
      Quote: nikita_snig
      Straight Xnumx Fahrenheit

      What does it have to do with it? There is certain literature, mainly of an extremist and racist nature, the distribution of which is prohibited in the Russian Federation. On the other hand, close yourself at home and read to your health even Osama, even Adika - you cannot publicly preach what you learned under the covers. And general house searches are an excess.
      1. shasherin.pavel
        shasherin.pavel 15 October 2014 13: 16
        0
        Quote: inkass_98
        And general house searches are an excess.

        But nothing was said about the mass searches, and if they searched the house of a person distributing such literature, then any citizen has the right to protest such actions through a court. There was only a precedent: one criminal sent a cassation appeal to reconsider the decision of the court that sentenced 8 years in prison ... they reviewed and found new circumstances and instead of 8 years they gave 12. If he hadn’t filed a complaint, he would have left early, and then, after serving his sentence, they would not have been able to add him due to newly discovered circumstances.
        1. The comment was deleted.
        2. siberalt
          siberalt 15 October 2014 16: 44
          0
          According to our Code of Criminal Procedure, when appealing a sentence to defendants or convicted persons, the court cannot impose a punishment heavier than the contested. It is another matter if, together with such a complaint, the complaints of the victims or the cassation presentation of the prosecutor are considered.
      2. Manul
        Manul 15 October 2014 14: 02
        +1
        Quote: inkass_98
        What does it have to do with it? There is certain literature, mainly of an extremist and racist nature, the distribution of which is prohibited in the Russian Federation. On the other hand, close yourself at home and read to your health even Osama, even Adika - you cannot publicly preach what you learned under the covers. And general house searches are an excess.

        I agree. Searches - somehow smack of Gestapo methods. Now everything on the Internet can still be found. If someone was taken for an offense, then literature as an aggravating one, if any.
        1. Baloo
          Baloo 15 October 2014 21: 01
          0
          The search is a part of operational actions with the sanction of the prosecutor.
  7. Silhouette
    Silhouette 15 October 2014 12: 26
    +8
    They shouldn't have started it. In the implementation of this undertaking, so many excesses will be allowed that they discredit the very idea of ​​combating extremism. I remember how they fought with the prison folklore "Gulag Archipelago", which today no sane people take seriously, instead of calmly and reasonedly proving the real historical facts.
    But to fight the spread of extremist literature, primarily in the Tatar and Arabic languages ​​- yes! For this I have both hands.
    1. Maks111
      Maks111 16 October 2014 09: 58
      0
      In vain they started it
      No, not in vain. The searches have grounds. Friends from the Crimea said that weapons were found in mosques.
  8. Loner_53
    Loner_53 15 October 2014 12: 27
    +6
    Questions should not even arise. Correct actions. hi
    1. Silhouette
      Silhouette 15 October 2014 14: 47
      +1
      There is no law that would oblige the citizens of Russia to hand over literature that is prohibited for distribution somewhere within three months.
  9. bmv04636
    bmv04636 15 October 2014 12: 29
    +3
    we are for traditional Islam.
  10. Roman1970
    Roman1970 15 October 2014 12: 31
    +1
    At the same time, the Crimeans themselves were not familiarized with this list.
    So it is necessary to familiarize ... And then set the deadlines ... Although with the presence of the Internet and the presence of brains, all this "surrender" is complete nonsense ...
  11. Drunya
    Drunya 15 October 2014 12: 32
    +2
    This film tells how members of the Hizb ut-Tahrir party in Crimea carry out actions to attract Muslims to their sect. Events took place with. Cranes ARC.

  12. Drunya
    Drunya 15 October 2014 12: 33
    +3
    Hizb ut-Tahrir is a threat to peaceful Crimea
  13. Riz-a
    Riz-a 15 October 2014 12: 34
    +2
    Quote: Silhouette
    They shouldn't have started it. In the implementation of this undertaking, so many excesses will be allowed that they discredit the very idea of ​​combating extremism.

    Shouting about seizures and searches in houses is already exaggerated.
    Everything must be done quietly and without unnecessary dust. Open and liquidate wholesale deliveries, couriers. And not to stir up the whole society.
    1. Silhouette
      Silhouette 15 October 2014 14: 57
      0
      So I am about the same.
  14. Bronik
    Bronik 15 October 2014 12: 35
    +4
    Wakhabite literature is created in order to urge Muslims to destroy the "infidels" and teach how to do it. For civilization - this is a deadly doctrine. Of course, it is necessary to prohibit such mold.
  15. lichide
    lichide 15 October 2014 12: 43
    -5
    And forbidden thoughts will burn out with a red-hot iron. This list of references contains about 1000 titles. And Henry Ford and Grigory Klimov. The racial libertarian is first of all afraid of the truth about himself, so he forbids. And in general, the people must think correctly - flat, parallel and perpendicular! So it was in the Council of Deputies, the 3rd Reich, modern Ukraine, and even in China and at Pol Pot. Yes, apparently it has always been so - the authorities were afraid and are afraid of the truth and wise assessments of their activities. They burned the library of Alexandria, the Slavic Vedas, the library of Ivan the Terrible, but what's the point? The truth lies on the surface. One has only to cover up the ears so as not to hear political nonsense.
    1. shasherin.pavel
      shasherin.pavel 15 October 2014 13: 35
      0
      Quote: Lahideus
      Burned

      Quote: Lahideus
      the library of Ivan the Terrible
      ?! What is it like? Have not found, but already burned! And what they found and what they burned ... maybe the lists of the burned remained, after all, it was necessary to report that they had burned, otherwise God forbid that something was taken home, not the Middle Ages, in fact, there should be strict accounting! And then empty chests will be burned ... and chests in the museum could be sent ... not order!
      Quote: Lahideus
      So it was in the Soviets,

      If we talk about the Slavic "Vedas", then it was necessary to start the transfer with the tsarist power, and then about the Council of Deputies, for your information about the Council of Deputies, if something was burned, then one copy remained in the archives of the court, one was sent to the Lenin Library , for future researchers of history, one in the State Archives. So there is not a word about the complete destruction of what was written under the Council of Deputies, the circle of people who could read such a thing was simply limited.
      Quote: Lahideus
      The truth lies on the surface
      , only one truth lies in the North = West, one in the West, the third in the South. And then there is the truth "You just have to shut your ears" to any proof of truth.
      1. lichide
        lichide 15 October 2014 14: 00
        +1
        Eka you are hooked, my dear! But let's not shy away from discussing the topic. Instead of taking out paper trash, the authorities need to work hard, sensibly explaining to people the role of international Zionism in inciting religious, national and racial hatred as a way of drawing peoples and states into new wars.
  16. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 15 October 2014 12: 43
    +1
    Well, with us without excesses, not a single system took place! Neither socialism nor capitalism ... Fools and roads are the main trouble ...
    1. shasherin.pavel
      shasherin.pavel 15 October 2014 13: 36
      0
      The main trouble is "Fools on the Roads".
  17. ISKANDER25
    ISKANDER25 15 October 2014 13: 05
    0
    Hello! CORRECT! hi
  18. Silhouette
    Silhouette 15 October 2014 14: 56
    0
    Quote: Abbra
    Well, right. Normal, legal procedure.

    There is no such law in Russia and such a procedure. And therefore all this is stupidity and delirium.
  19. your1970
    your1970 15 October 2014 18: 12
    +1
    Quote: Lahideus
    Eka you are hooked, my dear! But let's not shy away from discussing the topic. Instead of taking out paper trash, the authorities need to work hard, sensibly explaining to people the role of international Zionism in inciting religious, national and racial hatred as a way of drawing peoples and states into new wars.

    "if there is no water in the tap, then the Jews drank ..." (c)
    what can I say - a classic of the genre, small folk spoil more than 6 people and everyone believes that it is not themselves, but someone is to blame
    1. lichide
      lichide 16 October 2014 07: 05
      0
      Long should not be confused with hot. Zionism "has" the Jews like all other peoples. At first, Zionism tried to usurp power through the World Revolution of the proletarians, but it didn't work out. Russian "fools" interfered. Then Zionism wanted to come to world power with the help of fascism - it didn't work. Again the Russian "fools" interfered. Now Zionism is "shaking" the Muslim world in order to incite gullible Muslims on Russian "fools" who always interfere with the process of globalization. “The truncate is ready, shev!” - the 5th konna has been created in the Rasey, the 6th column in the Rasey has been created, but there is still a problem with the Muslim world, he does not want to fight with the Raseya!

У крымчан есть три месяца, чтобы добровольно сдать запрещенную литературу

Глава Республики Крым Сергей Аксенов заявил в ходе пресс-конференции во вторник, что в течение ближайших трех месяцев крымчане должны добровольно сдать литературу, занесенную в федеральный список экстремистских материалов.

У крымчан есть три месяца, чтобы добровольно сдать запрещенную литературу


«Ведется разъяснительная работа, мы должны дать период к адаптации — три месяца. Спокойно за этот период будет проводиться разъяснительная работа по телевидению, в средствах массовой информации опубликован будет список литературы, которая сегодня запрещена к использованию на территории Российской Федерации», - приводит слова Аксенова РИА «Новости».


При этом глава Крыма подчеркнул, что уже с 1 января все процедуры по изъятию запрещенной литературы будут проводиться согласно российскому законодательству.

Стоит отметить, что ранее мусульманские семьи из нескольких районов республики подали жалобы по факту обысков в своих домах с целью изъятия запрещенных религиозных материалов. Данная коллизия возникла из-за того, что множество разрешенной на Украине литературы считается запрещенной в РФ. При этом самих крымчан с этим списком не ознакомили. По словам Аксенова, мероприятия по поиску запрещенной литературы будут временно приостановлены.

Использованы фотографии: http://ria.ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 30
  1. WYCCTPUJIA 15 октября 2014 12:18
    Ну это как бы обязательная процедура, не думаю, что с этим возникнут сложности.
    1. Гигант мысли 15 октября 2014 12:26
      Правильное решение объяснить населению, что какая литература по российским законам является запрещённой.
      1. severniy 15 октября 2014 18:38
        Цитата: Abbra
        Ну и правильно. Нормальная, законная процедура.


        ну как бы не совсем нормальная, я не был бы в восторге, если бы у меня рылись в поисках книг, как у Рея Бредбери в "451 градус по Фарингейту" или там видеокассет, но выдрать гидру под названием меджлис нужно.. и чем скорее, тем лучше...
      2. Балу 15 октября 2014 21:00
        Свинидзе жаловался ВВП на действия властей в Крыму. От меня до Крыма далеко, но действия властей одобряю. От одной паршивой овцы все стадо может пострадать.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Макс111 16 октября 2014 09:56
      Правильно всё делают. Мне вот знакомые из Крыма говорили что в мечетях оружие понаходили, и что у какого-то главы населенного пункта, который крымский татарин, тоже нашли вроде как схрон с оружием. Так что вот так вот. И пусть либералы-правозащитники молчат.
  2. MuadDib 15 октября 2014 12:19
    Временные неудобства, для достижения порядка, приемлемы.
  3. Abbra 15 октября 2014 12:20
    Ну и правильно. Нормальная, законная процедура.
  4. INVESTOR 15 октября 2014 12:21
    Опять крымские татары...Где Сталина на них взять..
  5. Стикс 15 октября 2014 12:21
    незнание законов, как говорится.... А вообще, каклы сами натворили дел с татарами, разрешив среди них экстремизм, потом сами же имели геморр от этого, пытаясь их урезонить. Думали, таким образом русских там оседлать, как же! tongue Обломись случился lol
  6. nikita_snig 15 октября 2014 12:21
    Прям 451 по фаренгейту laughing А так ,все правильно.
    1. Стикс 15 октября 2014 12:25
      smile как бы да, но как бы нет. Теми шедЕврами, которые там находят, ток в тувалете по хитрому назначению пользоваться, и то для бесценного здоровья чревато, проще как мульчу на грядках, все ж польза laughing
    2. avt 15 октября 2014 12:28
      Цитата: nikita_snig
      Прям 451 по фаренгейту А так ,все правильно.

      ,,Любое государство есть насилие" Как собственно прикажете вести профилактику от экстремизма ?? Не, конечно можно доводить до маразма понятие ,,свободы слова" ,однако сами ,,носители " -либертарии в отношении своих оппонентов подобным ,,свободо словием "не отличались НИКОГДА, чего стоит в 90е ,,раздавить краснокоричневую гадину". А ссылка Ваша скорее к нынешним пeндостанцам из Госдепа типа Псаки , где белое - черное и наоборот , вот как раз по книге где пожарные всесто тушения огня его бензином то и разводят.
      avt
    3. inkass_98 15 октября 2014 12:31
      Цитата: nikita_snig
      Прям 451 по фаренгейту

      При чем здесь это? Есть определенная литература, в основном экстремистского и расистского толка, распространение которой на территории РФ запрещено. С другой стороны, закройся дома и читай себе на здоровье хоть Усаму, хоть Адика - только проповедовать усвоенное под одеялом нельзя публично. А повальные обыски по домам - это перегиб.
      1. shasherin.pavel 15 октября 2014 13:16
        Цитата: inkass_98
        А повальные обыски по домам - это перегиб.

        А про повальные обыски ничего не сказано, а если обыскивали дом человека распространяющего такую литературу, то опротестовать такие действия через суд имеет право любой гражданин. Вот только был прецедент: уголовник один выслал кассацию на пересмотр решения суда вынесшего 8 лет тюремного заключения...пересмотрели и нашли новые обстоятельства и вместо 8 лет дали 12. А не подал бы жалобу вышел бы пораньше, а потом уже, после отбытия наказания, ему бы уже не смогли добавить по вновь открывшимся обстоятельствам.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
        2. сибиралт 15 октября 2014 16:44
          По нашему УПК при обжаловании приговора подсудимым или осужденным суд не может назначить наказание тяжелее обжалуемого. Другое дело, если вместе с такой жалобой рассматриваются жалобы потерпевших или кассационное представление прокурора.
      2. Manul 15 октября 2014 14:02
        Цитата: inkass_98
        При чем здесь это? Есть определенная литература, в основном экстремистского и расистского толка, распространение которой на территории РФ запрещено. С другой стороны, закройся дома и читай себе на здоровье хоть Усаму, хоть Адика - только проповедовать усвоенное под одеялом нельзя публично. А повальные обыски по домам - это перегиб.

        Согласен. Обыски - как-то гестаповскими методами попахивают. Сейчас все в интернете все равно можно найти. Если кого-то взяли за правонарушение, тогда и литературу как отягчающее, если найдется.
        1. Балу 15 октября 2014 21:01
          Обыск-часть оперативных действий с санкцией прокурора.
  7. Силуэт 15 октября 2014 12:26
    Зря это они затеяли. При реализации этого начинания будет допущено столько перегибов,что они дискредитируют саму идею борьбы с экстремизмом. Помню как боролись с тюремным фольклором "Архипелаг ГУЛАГ", который сегодня никто из здравомыслящих людей всерьез не воспринимает,вместо того, чтобы спокойно и аргументированно доказывать реальные исторические факты.
    А вот бороться с распространением экстремистской литературы в первую очередь на татарском и арабском языках - это да! За это я обеими руками.
    1. Макс111 16 октября 2014 09:58
      Зря это они затеяли
      Нет не зря. У обысков есть основания. Знакомые из Крыма сказали что в мечетях понаходили оружие.
  8. Loner_53 15 октября 2014 12:27
    Вопросов даже не должно возникать.Правильные действия. hi
    1. Силуэт 15 октября 2014 14:47
      Нет такого закона, который бы обязывал граждан России в трехмесячный срок сдать куда-то там запрещенную к распространению литературу.
  9. bmv04636 15 октября 2014 12:29
    мы за традиционный ислам.
  10. Роман1970 15 октября 2014 12:31
    При этом самих крымчан с этим списком не ознакомили.
    Так надо ознакомить...А потом установить сроки сдачи...Хотя при присутствии интернета и наличии мозгов, вся эта "сдача" - ерунда полная...
  11. Дрюня 15 октября 2014 12:32
    Этот фильм рассказывает о том, как члены партии Хизб ут-Тахрир в Крыму, проводят акции для привлечения мусульман к своей секте. События проходили с. Журавки АРК.

    Дрюня
  12. Дрюня 15 октября 2014 12:33
    Хизб ут-Тахрир - угроза мирному Крыму
    Дрюня
  13. Riz-A 15 октября 2014 12:34
    Цитата: Силуэт
    Зря это они затеяли. При реализации этого начинания будет допущено столько перегибов,что они дискредитируют саму идею борьбы с экстремизмом.

    Кричать об изъятии и обыски в домах - уже перегибы.
    Нужно все делать тихо и без лишней пыли. Вскрывать и ликвидировать оптовые поставки, курьеров. А не будорожить все общество.
    Riz-A
    1. Силуэт 15 октября 2014 14:57
      Так и я о том же.
  14. bronik 15 октября 2014 12:35
    Вакхабитская литература для того и создаётся,чтобы призвать мусульман уничтожать "неверных" и научить,как это делать.Для цивилизации - это смертельно опасное ученье.Конечно нужно запрещать подобную плесень.
  15. лиходей 15 октября 2014 12:43
    А запрещённые мысли будут выжигать калёным железом. В этом списке литературы около 1000 наименований. И Генри Форд и Григорий Климов. Расейский либертарий прежде всего боится правды о себе , вот и запрещает.И вообще, народ должен думать правильно - плоско, параллельно и перпендикулярно! Так было в совдепии, 3 рейхе, современной Украине, да еще в Китае и у Пол-Пота. Да видимо так было всегда - власть боялась и боится правды и мудрых оценок своей деятельности. Сожгли Александрийскую библиотеку, славянские Веды, библиотеку Ивана Грозного а толку? Правда лежит на поверхности. Стоит только заткнуть уши чтоб не слышать политических бредней.
    лиходей
    1. shasherin.pavel 15 октября 2014 13:35
      Цитата: лиходей
      Сожгли

      Цитата: лиходей
      библиотеку Ивана Грозного
      ?! Это как? Ещё не нашли, а уже сожгли! А что нашли, а что сожгли...может списки сожжённого остались, ведь надо же было отчитаться, что сожгли, а то не дай Бог, что нибудь по домам растащили, не средневековье же в самом деле, тут строгий учёт должен быть! А то сожгут пустые сундуки... а сундуки в музей можно было отправить...не порядок!
      Цитата: лиходей
      Так было в совдепии,

      Если уж о славянских "Ведах" говорить, то надо было начинать перечисления с царской власти, а потом уже о совдепии, к вашему сведению насчёт совдепии, если что-то и сжигали, то один экземпляр оставался в архивах суда, один отправлялся в Ленинску библиотеку, для будущих исследователей истории, один в Госархив. Так что о полном уничтожении написанного нет ни слова при совдепии, просто ограничивался круг людей могущих читать подобное.
      Цитата: лиходей
      Правда лежит на поверхности
      , только одна правда лежит на Северо=Западе, одна на Западе, третья на Юге. А ещё есть правда "Стоит только заткнуть уши" на любое доказательство истины.
      1. лиходей 15 октября 2014 14:00
        Эка вас голубчик зацепило!Но не станем уклоняться от обсуждения темы. Вместо того чтобы изымать бумажный мусор, властям нужно работать в поте лица, толково объясняя людям роль международного сионизма в разжигании религиозной, национальной и расовой неприязни как способа вовлечения народов и государств в новые войны.
        лиходей
  16. VNP1958PVN 15 октября 2014 12:43
    Ну у нас без перегибов ни один строй не состоялся! Ни социализм, ни капитализм... Дураки и дороги-главная беда...
    1. shasherin.pavel 15 октября 2014 13:36
      Главная беда "Дураки на дорогах".
  17. ИСКАНДЕР25 15 октября 2014 13:05
    Здравствуйте!ПРАВИЛЬНО! hi
    ИСКАНДЕР25
  18. Силуэт 15 октября 2014 14:56
    Цитата: Abbra
    Ну и правильно. Нормальная, законная процедура.

    Нет такого закона В России и такой процедуры. А посему все это глупость и бред.
  19. свой1970 15 октября 2014 18:12
    Цитата: лиходей
    Эка вас голубчик зацепило!Но не станем уклоняться от обсуждения темы. Вместо того чтобы изымать бумажный мусор, властям нужно работать в поте лица, толково объясняя людям роль международного сионизма в разжигании религиозной, национальной и расовой неприязни как способа вовлечения народов и государств в новые войны.

    "если в кране нет воды-значит выпили евреи..." (с)
    чего тут сказать -классика жанра,мелкий народец гадит 6 000 000 000 с лишним человек и все верят, что не сами а кто-то виноват
    1. лиходей 16 октября 2014 07:05
      Не нужно путать длинное с горячим. Сионизм " имеет " евреев как и все остальные народы. Сначала сионизм попытался узурпировать власть посредством Мировой революции пролетариев, не вышло. Русские " дураки" помешали. Затем сионизм захотел прийти к мировой власти с помощью фашизма - не проканало. Опять русские " дураки " помешали. Сейчас сионизм " раскачивает" мусульманский мир чтоб науськать доверчивых мусульман на русских " дураков" вечно мешающих процессу глобализации. " Усё готово, шев!"- 5 коонна в Расее создана, 6 колонна в Расее создана, но вот с мусульманским миром пока неувязочка, не хочет он воевать с Расеей!
      лиходей

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня