Military Review

New round

14
New roundThe secretary of the Russian Security Council voiced his forecast for Ukraine:

As a result of the actions of the West in Ukraine, a whole generation has grown up, “completely poisoned by hatred of Russia and the mythology of European values.” However, in reality, these values ​​are not intended for Ukrainians, and the West is not going to engage in raising the standard of living in Ukraine. This opinion was expressed by Russian Security Council Secretary Nikolai Patrushev in an interview with Rossiyskaya Gazeta.

“I think the“ sobering up ”of Ukrainians will be tough and painful. It is hoped that this will happen relatively quickly, which can be facilitated by a number of objective reasons. I want to note another factor that is of fundamental importance. Regardless of further developments, the significance of Russia and Ukraine for each other will remain. Ukraine simply cannot develop successfully without Russia, whether someone likes it or not, ”noted Patrushev. He also suggested that a break with Russia for Ukraine "will turn into a catastrophe."

The question is, what did he mean? What is the mechanism of the onset of cruel and painful sobering?

A bit of Ukrainian specific specifics:

“Sergey Litvinov, a fighter from the Dnipro territorial battalion detained on the territory of the Rostov region, told LifeNews that a banal toothache made him cross the Russian-Ukrainian border. The wife of the National Guard demanded that he turn to dentists in Russia.

“It happened that a tooth ached, and I switched ... My wife told me to go,” recalls Private Litvinov. - We have a war in Ukraine, hospitals are broken, everything is broken, and I had to go here - to go to the Russian hospital.

The soldier noted that when crossing the border, he did not violate any laws, but got into Russia by presenting a Ukrainian passport.

- I crossed the border on the passport - everything is as it should be. I addressed to the Russian frontier guards, they called for me fast, - the fighter emphasized.

However, in a medical facility, he was detained by Russian law enforcement officers. As the spokesman for the TFR, Vladimir Markin, told 1 in October, a criminal case was initiated against the private battalion "Dnepr" Sergey Litvinov about the killing of civilians in the South-East of Ukraine.

Before us is an obvious peremoga in the field of literature - a new genre has been opened.

The Khokhloklyuchensky novel is a special genre of adventure novel, where the main character, led by the pillow, experiences the chickens from the succession of peremogs and zrad, finally getting pidaresht (under arrest) to the Muscovites, which is at the same time a tragic sight, a loss of independence, but also a mystical peremogh, as explains all the fringe of intrigues Moskaliv, which finally removes from the hero all responsibility for himself, which is the goal of independence.

I will remind the definition: peremoga - a specific genre of the Ukrainian newsin which an incredible effort and dedication in the field of cunning, meanness, betrayal, insolence achieves the result opposite to success.

In general, it is impossible not to notice that peremogs are increasingly being generated on the territory of Ukraine, they are becoming more significant, and the transient cycle (announcement of peremoga, celebration of peremoga, rewarding those involved in peremog, awareness of peremog, search for those guilty in peremog) has accelerated extremely.

This is due to the strengthening of educational and educational work of the Ukrainian state in relation to the population, instilling in it the Ukrainian ideology, Ukrainian worldview and values, which completely excludes any further successful functioning of the individual due to the complete loss of adequacy. Right down to the ability to move to the side of the enemy to heal the teeth.

And about the fact that Russia is an enemy, every iron tells the Ukrainian citizen.

That is, a person is firmly convinced that almost hundreds of Russian soldiers are killed, and then a tooth falls ill and he goes to Russia for treatment.

There is a vicious circle - for its existence in the form of Ukraine, which is “not Russia”, Ukraine must actively introduce Ukrainian ideology into its citizens and make svidom Ukrainians out of them. However, as far as success in this area, citizens lose their fitness for meaningful activity, useful work, lose their adequacy, their ability to foresee the consequences of their own actions.

The economy is collapsing, government, army, society is collapsing. The state itself is decomposed. Which leads to the need to strengthen the introduction into the consciousness of citizens Svidomo.

And so on the new round.

At the same time, the social elevator works just like everything else. That is, access to higher floors over time is obtained by more and more inadequate people who, in accordance with their inadequate ideas about the world, rearrange and reform the system itself and make socially important decisions, including in the field of ideology.

Thus, the nightmare grows exponentially and reaches a peak. Currently, there are two main geographical centers for the production of peremog - Kiev, in which peremogs in the field of economics, ideology, politics and energy, and the ATO zone, which is the source of strategic peremogs, are forged.

Sometimes peremogi from the ATO zone get to Kiev:

“Near the administration of the President of Ukraine, Petro Poroshenko, on October 13, a rally of several hundred National Guard soldiers began in October. The main demand of the protesters is their demobilization. Initially, the authorities promised to take into account the demands of the participants, but after the candidate for the post of defense minister Stepan Poltorak joined the dialogue, the rally of the protesters was tied up with a “political order”.

A live broadcast from the rally leads journalist UNN. At the time of writing, the protesters were returning to the presidential administration after they left it for a while. According to Ukrainian Vesti, about 500 people are participating in the action.

According to "The Mirror of the Week", about 350 soldiers of the National Guard, who are assigned to the base of the military department in the village of Novi Petrivtsi in the Vyshgorodsky district of the Kiev region, were initially rebelled.

Several fighters told “Gromadsky TV” that they should have been mobilized six months ago, but still are not allowed to go home. “We are people, not cannon fodder, for a year and a half the roof goes,” said one of the fighters. Every month “overexposure” to the fighters is paid on 154 hryvnia, although they had to pay the same amount per day. ”

The trend is promising. The soldiers have already brought criminal cases.

So, taking into account that the number of peremogs in both points of the transient concentration is growing rapidly, it is possible to assume that very soon the trouble will reach the size of subcritical masses at both points, after which the subcritical mass will move to Kiev from the ATO zone, where it will meet with the mass that originated there social, economic, political and other peremogs.

In this case, the beginning of an uncontrollable hochly reaction is inevitable, and as a result, a nuclear explosion that will destroy all highly organized forms on the planet or produce anti-species matter that will destroy Svidomo, which can be equated with sobering.

In general, soon it will not be funny again.

Therefore, laugh while there is a window in this delirium.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.vz.ru/opinions/2014/10/15/710589.html
14 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Listen grandfather
    Listen grandfather 16 October 2014 08: 16
    +4
    Yes ... Ukrainians are still waiting for 3G - grief mud shit
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. Момент
        Момент 16 October 2014 08: 26
        +2
        It’s even scary to think about what Svidomo has in his head, and what they’ll do and blow up at the next moment. Poland has already introduced visas for ukrov. Probably, Russia will again have to remember history and treat ...
    2. Sharky
      Sharky 16 October 2014 08: 25
      +3
      We stock up on seeds, wait for the denouement. After all, someday this madhouse called Ukraine should end!
    3. GRAMARI111
      GRAMARI111 16 October 2014 10: 37
      +2


      But what about fat? laughing wassat
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 16 October 2014 08: 20
    +3
    I think the "sobering up" of Ukrainians will be tough and painful.

    What is tough and painful is understandable. But when it comes, if the second generation brought up in hatred of Russia is on its way.
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 16 October 2014 08: 22
    +5
    However, in a medical facility, he was detained by Russian law enforcement officers. As the spokesman for the TFR, Vladimir Markin, told 1 in October, a criminal case was initiated against the private battalion "Dnepr" Sergey Litvinov about the killing of civilians in the South-East of Ukraine.
    ... Apparently sitting in a dentist's chair, he shouted at the opportunity ... Glory to Ukraine, the heroes Slava, m.s.k.a.l. ya.k. to Gilyak! .ka.l.l. -Then they tied him, heartfelt ... But wait, soon UkroSMI ... they will describe this "feat" in more detail ...
  4. DV69
    DV69 16 October 2014 08: 24
    +6
    “We are people, not cannon fodder, in a year and a half the roof goes,” one of the fighters said. Every month, "overexposure" to the soldiers paid 154 hryvnia, although they had to pay the same amount per day "


    Not a single bastard said she did not want to shoot at her own people! They are paid little money. If they paid properly, then there would be no indignation.
    Selling creatures!
  5. shishakova
    shishakova 16 October 2014 08: 24
    +1
    Hatred poisons the soul ...
  6. apolenkov
    apolenkov 16 October 2014 08: 28
    +1
    Soon for Ukrainians, such a change will come that the reign of Yanukovych will be remembered as a lost PARADISE !!!!!!!!!!!
  7. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 16 October 2014 08: 29
    +6
    Let them start going to Europe. To earn money, as they understand them (for example, robbing Russian tourists in Prague. I encountered such a person in broad daylight on the street. True, they did not know that the CCM in heavyweight boxing did not happen). The Czechs are already howling quietly, the Poles react extremely sharply to the "move" - ​​it remains to convey their Ukrop exclusivity to Germany and France.
    1. Owl27
      Owl27 16 October 2014 08: 41
      +1
      Europe will still flinch and start to scream, Russia take them from us.
  8. valentina-makanalina
    valentina-makanalina 16 October 2014 08: 38
    +7
    It's good that I got it. But he could have slipped through.
    Dill is being beaten, and they are fleeing defeat on the territory of Russia.
    Teeth hurt - they treat in Russia.
    There is no grub - to the store in Russia.
    They are drafting into the army or do not want to continue serving, again to Russia.
    WE HAVE WHAT A RESTAURANT FOR EVERYTHING D.E.R.M.A.
    I may be wrong, but the border access regime needs to be tightened, especially for men of military age. In addition to refugee camps, there should be filtration camps, nevertheless, we border the state where the war is going on.
    Otherwise pravoseki and any nationalistic rabble after rotation or injury will improve their health in our hospitals and sanatoriums. And at our expense with you.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 16 October 2014 09: 00
      +3
      Filtration camps are if we are at war with Ukraine. And it’s high time to introduce a visa regime.
  9. Wolka
    Wolka 16 October 2014 08: 39
    0
    "Ukrainian Svidomo" today is already a diagnosis, otherwise, a kind of schizophrenia differs from the "classical" mass character and method of spread, the causative agent of the disease, unlike the "classics", is the neo-fascism virus, in short, according to Freud ... a complex of national inferiority.
  10. morpogr
    morpogr 16 October 2014 08: 41
    0
    They will receive our 90s only in a very tough and scary version.
  11. vdtomsk
    vdtomsk 16 October 2014 08: 43
    +5
    One line:
  12. Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov 16 October 2014 09: 24
    +1
    I think that the "sobering up" of Ukrainians will be tough and painful. I’d have run faster if I already got everyone!
  13. erased
    erased 16 October 2014 09: 49
    +1
    I do not understand what the hell soldiers of Ukraine are allowed on the territory of the Russian Federation? According to the passport, without a passport - how can they be allowed at all? Is this a good example of double standards for government officials and employees? Or idiocy? Or betrayal?
    And what if a company of Natsiks got over one at a time and started a terrorist attack? On whom then to blame? On "oh, wrong"? Or "well, think about it"?
    The fucking bisma is sometimes breathtaking.
  14. Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat 16 October 2014 10: 41
    +6
    We have several million Ukrainians working in Russia. For example, I have a lot of them in my company and, which is unpleasant, the majority, and practically all of them openly express their pro-European position and support the ideas of the Maidan. Working with us, they earn good money, live happily ever after and send part of this money back to Ukraine, thus financing the Maidan. It is necessary to throw all these "workers" out of Russia back, to their "beloved" Ukraine, so that they do not earn money from us and do not shit here on us - slandering those who, in fact, support them, but would sit in their Ukraine without work or would have tried to "look for happiness" in the West so dearly beloved by them, maybe then they would have understood what, in fact, the "ideas of the Maidan" are, and then, willy-nilly, they would have to fix everything there. And so they sit here with us, work with us and dream of "a happy share" of Ukraine without "Moscow" in the arms of the EU, ...
    1. ava09
      ava09 16 October 2014 13: 50
      +1
      Whom did you turn to? Liberal government? We must realize that it is time for the Russians to unite on the ground and repulse their enemies. When I worked in the North, we also had a lot of people from the outskirts. So even the Ukrainians did not respect the Westerners, by the way, from them for the first time I heard the designation of Svidomites - "Banderlog". In your company they will trample a Bandera home, in another ... It will not become necessary to come to us to earn money and at the same time bite the hand of the giver.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Новый виток

Новый витокСекретарь Совета Безопасности России озвучил свой прогноз по Украине:

В результате действий Запада на Украине выросло целое поколение, «совершенно отравленное ненавистью к России и мифологией европейских ценностей». Однако на самом деле эти ценности для украинцев не предназначены, и Запад не собирается заниматься подъемом уровня жизни на Украине. Такое мнение секретарь Совета Безопасности РФ Николай Патрушев выразил в интервью «Российской газете».

«Думаю, «отрезвление» украинцев будет жестким и болезненным. Остается надеяться, что это произойдет относительно быстро, чему может поспособствовать целый ряд объективных причин. Хочу отметить еще один фактор, который имеет принципиальное значение. Независимо от дальнейшего развития событий, значимость друг для друга России и Украины сохранится. Украина просто не сможет успешно развиваться без России, нравится это кому-то или нет», – отметил Патрушев. Он также предположил, что разрыв с Россией для Украины «обернется катастрофой».


Спрашивается, что он имел в виду? Каков механизм наступления жестокого и болезненного отрезвления?

Немного украинской специфической конкретики:

«Задержанный на территории Ростовской области боец территориального батальона «Днепр» Сергей Литвинов рассказал LifeNews, что перейти российско-украинскую границу его заставила банальная зубная боль. Супруга нацгвардейца потребовала, чтобы он обратился к стоматологам на территории России.

– Случилось такое, что заболел зуб, и я перешел... Жена сказала перейти, – вспоминает рядовой Литвинов. – У нас на Украине война идет, больницы разбиты, все разбито, и мне пришлось перейти сюда – в российскую больницу обратиться.

Солдат отметил, что при пересечении границы никаких законов не нарушал, а попал в Россию, предъявив украинский паспорт.

– Я перешел границу по паспорту – все как положено. Обратился к российским пограничникам, они вызвали мне скорую, – подчеркнул боец.

Однако в медицинском учреждении он был задержан российскими правоохранителями. Как сообщил 1 октября официальный представитель СКР Владимир Маркин, в отношении рядового батальона «Днепр» Сергея Литвинова возбуждено уголовное дело об убийстве мирных граждан на Юго-Востоке Украины».

Перед нами совершенно очевидная перемога в области литературы – открыт новый жанр.

Хохлоключенческий роман – особый жанр приключенческого романа, где главный герой, ведомый думкой, испытывает хохлоключения из череды перемог и зрад, в конце попадая пидарешт (под арест) к москалям, что одновременно является трагической зрадой – утратой незалежности, но и мистической перемогой, так как объясняет все хохлоключения происками москалив, что наконец снимает с героя всякую ответственность за себя самого, что и является целью незалежности.

Напомню определение: перемога – специфический жанр украинской новости, в котором невероятным напряжением и самоотверженностью в области хитрости, подлости, предательства, наглости достигается результат, противоположный успеху.

Вообще невозможно не заметить, что перемоги генерируются на территории Украины все в большем количестве, становятся все значительнее, а переможно-зрадный цикл (оглашение перемоги, празднование перемоги, награждение причастных к перемоге, осознание перемоги, поиски виновных в перемоге) чрезвычайно ускорился.

Происходит это по причине усиления воспитательно-просветительской работы украинского государства в отношении населения, привития ему украинской идеологии, украинского мировоззрения и ценностей, что полностью исключает какое-либо дальнейшее успешное функционирование индивида ввиду полной потери адекватности. Прямо вплоть до способности перейти на сторону противника лечить зубы.

А о том, что Россия – противник, украинскому гражданину сообщает каждый утюг.

То есть человек твердо уверен в том, что убивает российских солдат чуть ли не сотнями, а потом у него заболевает зуб, и он идет в Россию лечиться.

Действует заколдованный круг – для своего существования в виде Украины, которая «не Россия», Украина должна активно внедрять в граждан украинскую идеологию и делать из них свидомых украинцев. Однако по мере успеха в этой области граждане теряют пригодность к осмысленной деятельности, полезному труду, утрачивают адекватность, способность предвидеть последствия собственных поступков.

Экономика рушится, управление государством, армией, обществом рушится. Само государство разлагается. Что приводит к необходимости усилить внедрение в сознание граждан свидомости.

И так на новый виток.

При этом социальный лифт работает так же, как и все остальное. То есть доступ к высшим этажам со временем получают все более неадекватные люди, которые в соответствии со своими неадекватными представлениями о мире переустраивают и реформируют саму систему и принимают общественно важные решения, в том числе и в области идеологии.

Таким образом кошмар растет в геометрической прогрессии и достигает пика. В настоящий момент существует два основных географических центра по производству перемог – Киев, в котором куются перемоги в области экономики, идеологии, политики и энергетики, и зона АТО, которая является источником стратегических перемог.

Иногда перемоги из зоны АТО попадают в Киев:

«Возле администрации президента Украины Петра Порошенко днем 13 октября начался митинг нескольких сотен солдат национальной гвардии. Главное требование митингующих – их демобилизация. Изначально власти обещали учесть требования собравшихся, но после подключения к диалогу кандидата на пост министра обороны Степана Полторака акцию митингующих связали с «политическим заказом».

Прямую трансляцию с митинга ведет журналист агентства УНН. На момент написания материала участники акции протеста возвращались к администрации президента, после того как отошли от нее на некоторое время. По данным украинских «Вестей», в акции участвуют около 500 человек.

Как сообщает «Зеркало недели», изначально взбунтовались примерно 350 солдат национальной гвардии, которые приписаны к базе военного ведомства в селе Новые Петровцы в Вышгородском районе Киевской области.

Несколько бойцов рассказали «Громадському TV», что их должны были мобилизовать еще полгода назад, но до сих пор не пускают домой. «Мы же люди, не пушечное мясо, за полтора года крыша едет», – заявил один из бойцов. Каждый месяц «передержки» бойцам платят по 154 гривны, хотя должны были платить такую же сумму в день».

Тенденция многообещающая. На солдат уже и уголовные дела завели.

Так вот, учитывая, что количество перемог в обеих точках переможной концентрации стремительно растет, возможно предположить, что очень скоро в обеих точках беда достигнет размеров подкритических масс, после чего подкритическая масса из зоны АТО двинется в Киев, где встретится с зародившейся там и бурлящей массой социальных, экономических политических и прочих перемог.

В этом случае неизбежно начало неконтролируемой хохлической реакции, и как результат – зрадерный взрыв, который уничтожит все высокоорганизованные формы на планете или же произведет антисвидомую материю, которая уничтожит свидомость, что может быть приравнено к отрезвлению.

А вообще скоро опять будет не смешно.

Поэтому посмейтесь, пока есть окошко в этом бреду.
Автор: Роман Носиков, юрист, публицист, автор журнала «Однако»
Первоисточник: http://www.vz.ru/opinions/2014/10/15/710589.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. СлушайДеда 16 октября 2014 08:16
    Да...украинцев еще ждет 3г- горе грязь говно
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Момент 16 октября 2014 08:26
        Даже подумать страшно,что у свидомых в голове,и что сделают и взорвут в следующий момент.Польша уже для укров визы ввела.Наверное,опять России надо будет вспоминать историю и лечить ...
    2. Sharky 16 октября 2014 08:25
      Запасаемся семечками, ждём развязки. Ведь когда-нибудь этот дурдом под названием украина должен закончится!
    3. GRAMARI111 16 октября 2014 10:37


      а як же ж сало? laughing wassat
  2. rotmistr60 16 октября 2014 08:20
    Думаю, «отрезвление» украинцев будет жестким и болезненным.

    То, что жестким и болезненным понятно. А вот когда оно наступит, если на подходе второе поколение воспитанных в ненависти к России.
  3. parusnik 16 октября 2014 08:22
    Однако в медицинском учреждении он был задержан российскими правоохранителями. Как сообщил 1 октября официальный представитель СКР Владимир Маркин, в отношении рядового батальона «Днепр» Сергея Литвинова возбуждено уголовное дело об убийстве мирных граждан на Юго-Востоке Украины».
    ...Видимо сидя в зубоврачебном кресле, кричал при удобном случае..Слава Украине,героям Слава,м.о.с.к.а.л.я.к.у на гиляку!Хто не скаче тот м.о.с.к.а.л.ь!-Тут его и повязали,сердешного...Но погодите, скоро УкроСМИ..более подробно опишут данный "подвиг"...
  4. DV69 16 октября 2014 08:24
    «Мы же люди, не пушечное мясо, за полтора года крыша едет», – заявил один из бойцов. Каждый месяц «передержки» бойцам платят по 154 гривны, хотя должны были платить такую же сумму в день»


    Ни одна сволочь не сказала, что не хочет стрелять в собственный народ! Деньги им платят мало. Если бы платили исправно, то и возмущения бы не было.
    Твари продажные!
  5. shishakova 16 октября 2014 08:24
    Ненависть отравляет душу...
  6. apolenkov 16 октября 2014 08:28
    Скоро для украинцев настанет такая перемога, что царствование Януковича будет вспоминаться как утеряный РАЙ!!!!!!!!!!!
  7. Горный стрелок 16 октября 2014 08:29
    Пусть начнут ехать в Европу. На заработки, как они их понимают ( например, грабить русских туристов в Праге. Столкнулся с таким, средь бела дня на улице. Правда, они не знали, что КМС по боксу в тяжелом весе, перемоги не случилось). Чехи уже тихо воют, поляки чрезвычайно резко реагируют на "мову" - осталось донести свою укропскую исключительность до Германии и Франции.
    1. Сова27 16 октября 2014 08:41
      Европа еще вздрогнет и верещать начнет- Россия забери их от нас.
  8. valentina-makanalina 16 октября 2014 08:38
    Хорошо что попался. А ведь мог и проскочить.
    Укропов бьют, а они бегут от разгрома на территорию России.
    Зубы болят - лечат в России.
    Жратвы нет - в магазин в Россию.
    Призывают в армию или не хотят дальше служить, опять в Россию.
    У НАС ЧТО ОТСТОЙНИК ДЛЯ ВСЯКОГО Д.Е.Р.Ь.М.А.
    Я может быть неправ, но пропускной режим на границе надо ужесточить,в особенности в отношении мужчин призывного возраста. Кроме лагерей для беженцев должны быть и фильтрационные лагеря, все же мы граничим с государством где идет война.
    Иначе правосеки и всякое националистическое отребье после ротации или ранения будет поправлять свое здоровье в наших больницах и санаториях. Причем за наш с вами счет.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. сибиралт 16 октября 2014 09:00
      Фильтрационные лагеря это если мы будем с Украиной в состоянии войны. А визовый режим давно пора вводить.
  9. Волька 16 октября 2014 08:39
    "украинская свидомость" сегодня это уже диагноз, иначе, некая разновидность шизофрении отличающаяся от "классической" массовостью и способом распространения, возбудителем заболевания в отличие от "классики" является вирус неофашизма, короче по Фрейду... комплекс национальной неполноценности.
  10. morpogr 16 октября 2014 08:41
    Они получат наши 90 е годы только в очень жестком и страшном варианте.
  11. vdtomsk 16 октября 2014 08:43
    Одной строкой:
  12. МИХАН 16 октября 2014 09:24
    Думаю, «отрезвление» украинцев будет жестким и болезненным.Уж быстрей бы наскакались а то достали уже всех!
  13. стер 16 октября 2014 09:49
    Я не понял, какого хрена солдат Украины пускают на территорию РФ? По паспорту, без паспорта - как вообще их можно пускать? Это что - наглядный пример двойных стандартов госчинуш и служащих? Или идиотизм? Или предательство?
    А если вот так по одному переберется рота нациков и устроит терракт? На кого потом списывать? На "ой, ошиблись"? Или на "ну подумаешь"?
    От происходящего долбое-бизма иногда дух захватывает.
  14. Monster_Fat 16 октября 2014 10:41
    У нас в России работают несколько миллионов украинцев. Например у меня в компании их очень много и что неприятно, большинство, а практически все они выражают открыто свою про-европейскую позицию и поддерживают идеи майдана. Работая у нас они зарабатывают хорошие деньги, живут припеваючи и посылая часть этих денег обратно на Украины, таким образом финансируют майдан. Нужно вышвырнуть всех этих "работников" из России обратно, на их "любимую" Украину, чтобы они не зарабатывали деньги у нас и не гадили бы здесь на нас-клевеща на тех кто, собственно, их содержит, а сидели бы у себя на Украине без работы или попытались бы "поискать счастья" на так горячо любимом ими западе-может тогда они бы и поняли, чего, на самом деле, стоят "идеи майдана" и тогда им волей-неволей пришлось бы у себя там все исправлять. А так они сидят здесь у нас, работают у нас и мечтают "о счастливой доле" Украины без "моск..ей" в объятиях ЕС,...
    1. ava09 16 октября 2014 13:50
      К кому обратился-то? К либерастическому правительству? Надо осознать, пора русским на местах объединяться и давать отпор врагам. Когда я работал на Северах, у нас тоже много было людей с Окраины. Так западенцев не уважали даже украинцы, к стати, от них впервые услышал обозначение свидомитов -"бандерлоги". В вашей компании попрут бандер домой, в другой... Станет не повадно к нам переться зарабатывать и одновременно кусать руку дающего.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня