United States no more 2-3 years left

After deciding whether to raise US public debt, the world exhaled and relaxed. Many had the feeling that the main danger had passed and the economy was waiting for further growth. But if you look more closely at the situation and assess the situation on the planet, it becomes clear that everything is just beginning.


First, the national debt ceiling will increase gradually, after the US administration has taken measures to reduce budget expenditures. This is primarily - defense, space and social programs. That is to say, it’s not at all a fact that the ceiling will eventually be raised - various political groups in the United States continue to argue about reducing costs even now.

Secondly, confidence in the dollar is declining. Demand for yen, Swiss franc and other stable currencies is growing. If the euro successfully resolves the issue with Greece and the absence of a land operation in Libya, there are good chances to circumvent the dollar.

Thirdly, the States are still fighting two wars - in Iraq and Afghanistan. They devour billions of dollars, despite the partial withdrawal of troops. The war in Libya is coordinated by NATO, primarily because of the need to reduce budget expenditures. America has no money for this war. Just as there is no money for an operation in Syria. Acting by someone else’s hands is also not doing very well. As a result, the influence of the United States, as the world superpower that controls the whole world, is gradually falling. The discontent of the officer corps, which witnessed not the most successful operations in Afghanistan and Iraq, meanwhile, is growing.

Fourth, social and national stratification in the United States has reached its limit. If the slums of New York, crammed by people with any skin color, except white, will explode, they will need praised marines to pacify them, they will simply crush the police. The same can be said about any major city in the States. Most of the white middle class is also not very pleased with the situation. But he does not threaten to disappear, at least in those states where the cult of ownership weapons not corroded by our politicians. People will be able to stand up for themselves. But not everywhere.

What are the conclusions? Just a small pebble that pulls an avalanche is enough. For example, an unsuccessful police operation in a slum, during which a certain number of local residents will die. Or the rebellion of the National Guard compound. As an option - active protests of some social group. In fact, anything that could initiate the process of disintegration of the country. In the end, the revolution in Petrograd began due to the fact that on 2-3 of the day, delivery of bread to the capital was delayed due to debris. If the women who then went out into the street knew what their actions would lead to, I think they would rather stay at home and wait silently.

The only way to save the United States is to form a crisis situation in China and Europe’s need for security. Considering the Mediterranean coast that is gradually forming on the opposite Europe, the community of Islamic states with radicals in power, the need for the American army and armament may arise in the European Union earlier than anyone assumes.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. jamert
    jamert 8 August 2011 10: 20 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    I’ve heard such speeches for about 10 years. And the USA is not going anywhere.
  2. Stiffmaister
    Stiffmaister 8 August 2011 11: 13 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    I agree that for many years everyone has been shouting that the United States will face an inexorably cruel end, collapse, crisis, etc. but nothing happens. The United States gets involved in new wars, increases its spending and nothing happens. Correctly, the author said, for this we need a reason, a small "snowball" which, rolling down the slope, will increase and increase.
  3. atheist
    atheist 8 August 2011 12: 08 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    they’ve lost the end of America now, only because of the war with anyone close to them,
    for everyone, it would be better if America were whole, and not divided into parts (otherwise the FIG knows what will happen instead)
  4. Leo848
    Leo848 8 August 2011 14: 10 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I agree in opinions that such an end will affect the entire world economy.
  5. APASUS 8 August 2011 19: 19 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Right back to the future!
  6. Pole 8 August 2011 21: 17 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The article clearly feels the spirit of what is happening in the areas of London and Paris (several years ago). But the states are different !!!
    "Fathers of democracy" will never allow manifestation of it (democracy) at home !!!
    "We are the standard of democracy!"
    Percent 50-60 - the middle class, which have a "work-home-work", and loans over the shoulders of the 2-3 generation. But! "State has given us everything! We work and believe in a brighter future !!!" They are really patriots! But bought !!! hostages of their welfare !!!! And they will fight for the state "that gave it all."
    This faith has been instilled for more than a dozen years!
    We, like, were also “vaccinated”, but the approach was completely different. They fed “breakfasts”, and we lived, and we continue to live on promises, just promises have become hidden, and we have other values ​​.....
  7. wolverine7778
    wolverine7778 8 August 2011 21: 21 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Is it really that the USA will bend, is there really peace and general prosperity all over the world, like I can’t believe it, everything is foggy somehow))))))))))
  8. Pole 8 August 2011 21: 36 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    If you imagine that suddenly the states were gone - the main consumer of resources, and finished products, was gone!
    The economy of export-oriented states (especially resource-export) flies to tartar !!!
    Only economies oriented to domestic consumption and producers of "agricultural products" will remain "alive".
    Unfortunately, we are hostages to the welfare of the United States!
  9. atheist
    atheist 8 August 2011 22: 09 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    we are not hostages to the United States, if they do not, then something else will appear, we can switch to the internal cultivation of food (south, I don’t know how in Moscow), and we will survive everyone and everything, but Africa can bend in wars and from hunger with thirst
  10. Pole 8 August 2011 23: 39 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Yes! We are not hostages to the USA! But the hostages of their economy ...

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

США осталось не больше 2-3 лет

США осталось не больше 2-3 летПосле принятия решения о повышение государственного долга США, мир выдохнул и расслабился. У многих сложилось ощущение, что основная опасность миновала и экономику ждет дальнейший рост. Но если более пристально вглядеться в ситуацию и оценить ситуацию на планете, то становится понятно, что всё только начинается.

Во-первых, потолок госдолга будет увеличиваться постепенно, после принятия администрацией США мер по сокращению расходов бюджета. Это в первую очередь — оборона, космос и социальные программы. То есть совсем не факт, что потолок в итоге будет повышен — по поводу сокращения расходов различные политические группировки в США продолжают спорить даже сейчас.

Во-вторых, доверие к доллару снижается. Растет спрос на йену, швейцарский франк и другие стабильные валюты. У евро в случае успешного решения вопроса с Грецией и отсутствия сухопутной операции в Ливии, есть хорошие шансы обойти доллар.


В-третьих, Штаты все еще ведут две войны — в Ираке и Афганистане. Они пожирают миллиарды долларов, несмотря на частичный вывод войск. Война в Ливии координируется НАТО, в первую очередь из-за необходимости снизить расходы бюджета. У Америки нет денег на эту войну. Точно так же, как нет денег на операцию в Сирии. Действовать чужими руками пока тоже получается не очень хорошо. В итоге влияние США, как мировой сверхдержавы, контролирующей весь мир, постепенно падает. Недовольство офицерского корпуса, который стал свидетелем не самых удачных операций в Афганистане и Ираке, между тем растет.

В-четвертых, социальное и национальное расслоение на территории США достигло своего предела. Если взорвутся трущобы Нью-Йорка, забитые населением с каким угодно цветом кожи, кроме белого — для их усмирения понадобится хваленая морская пехота, полицию они просто сомнут. То же самое можно сказать про любой крупный город в Штатах. Белый средний класс в своем большинстве тоже не очень доволен ситуацией. Впрочем исчезнуть ему не грозит, по крайней мере в тех штатах, где культ владения оружием не вытравлен ушлыми политиками. Люди смогут постоять за себя. Но не везде.

Какие следуют выводы? Достаточно только небольшого камешка, который потянет за собой лавину. Например неудачной операции полиции в трущобах, во время которой погибнет энное количество местных жителей. Или мятежа соединения Национальной гвардии. Как вариант — активные протесты какой-то социальной группы. По сути, все что угодно, могущее инициировать процесс распада страны. В конце концов революция в Петрограде началась из-за того, что на 2-3 дня задержали из-за завалов доставку хлеба в столицу. Если бы женщины, которые тогда вышли на улицу знали к чему приведут их действия, я думаю они бы скорее остались дома и молча ждали.

Единственный путь к спасению США — это формирование кризисной ситуации в Китае и потребность Европы в безопасности. Учитывая постепенно формирующееся на противоположном Европе побережье Средиземного моря, сообщество исламских государств с радикалами у власти, нужда в американской армии и вооружении может возникнуть у Евросоюза раньше, чем это предполагает кто-либо.
Первоисточник: http://www.investments-money.ru/node/858


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. jamert 8 августа 2011 10:20
    подобные речи я слышу уже лет 10. И никуда США не деваются.
    jamert
  2. StiffMAISTER 8 августа 2011 11:13
    Согласен, уже который год все кричат что США ждет неумолимо жестокий конец, развал, кризис и т.д. но ничего не происходит. США ввязываются в новые войны, увеличивают свои расходы и ничего не происходит. Правильно автор сказал , для этого нужен повод, небольшой "снежный ком" который катясь по склону будет все увеличиваться и увеличиваться.
    StiffMAISTER
  3. атеист 8 августа 2011 12:08
    врятли конец америки будет сейчас,только из-за войны с кем-нибдь близким,
    для всех лучше бы что бы америка была целой,а не разделённая на части(а то фиг его знает что будет вместо неё)
    атеист
  4. Leo848 8 августа 2011 14:10
    Солидарен,во мнениях,такой конец отразится на всей мировой экономике.
    Leo848
  5. APASUS 8 августа 2011 19:19
    Прямо "Назад в будущее"!
  6. Pol 8 августа 2011 21:17
    В статье явно чувствуется веяние происходящего в областях Лондона и Парижа (несколько лет назад). Но штаты - это другое!!!
    "Отцы демократии" никогда не допустят проявление ее (демократии) у себя!!!
    "Мы ведь эталон демократии!"
    Процентов 50-60 - средний клас, у которых "работа-дом-работа", да и кредитов за плечами на 2-3 поколения. Но! "Государстовно нам дало все! Мы работаем и верим в светлое будущее!!!" Они реально патриоты! Но купленные!!! заложники своего благосостояния!!!! И будут бороться за государство "давшее это все".
    Эта вера прививалась не один десяток лет!
    У нас, вроде, тоже "прививали", но подход был совсем другой. Кормили "завтраками", а мы жили, да и продолжаем жить обещаниями, просто обещания стали скрытыми, а у нас появились другие ценности.....
    Pol
  7. wolverine7778 8 августа 2011 21:21
    Неужели от того что загнется США, неужели во всем мире наступит мир и всеобщее благоденствие, как то не верится, все тумано как то))))))))))
    wolverine7778
  8. Pol 8 августа 2011 21:36
    Если представить, что вдруг штатов не стало - основной потребитель ресурсов, да и готовой прдукции, пропал!
    Экономика экспортно-ориентированных государств (особеноо ресурсо-экспортных) летит в тар-тарары!!!
    "Живыми" остануться только экономики ориентированные на внутреннее потребление и произврдители "сельхозпродукции".
    К сожалению - мы заложники благополучия США!
    Pol
  9. атеист 8 августа 2011 22:09
    мы не заложники сша,если их не станет,то появится что-то другое,мы же можем перейти на внутреннее выращивание еды(юг,не знаю как в москве),и переживём всех и вся,а вот африка может загнуться в войнах и от голода с жаждой
    атеист
  10. Pol 8 августа 2011 23:39
    Да! Мы не заложники США! Но заложники их экономики...
    Pol

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня