Russia against de-Stalinization

Russia against de-Stalinization



The idea of ​​de-Stalinization, which was made by President Medvedev, angered Russian society. Many public organizations have made a negative assessment of this initiative of the authorities. One of them was the organization "The Essence of Time". A few months ago, its activists conducted an All-Russian sociological survey to find out the attitude of the population towards the anti-Soviet policy of the Kremlin.

With a request to share information about the event and its results, we turned to Ilya Molchanov, a member of the Moscow Council of the Movement. Essence of Time

KS: What was the reason for conducting such a survey?

I. Molchanov: We know that the authorities are actively attacking the souls of people in an effort to erase the memory of achievements and successes in the past. An understandable desire - if this is not done, then people will indignantly reject the "achievements" of the present. The greatest achievements of Russia - both economic, social, and geopolitical - took place precisely in the Soviet period. Therefore, it is the Soviet period stories and subjected to the most brutal and comprehensive denigration and terror.

As the beginning of a new wave of this terror, the Council for the Development of Civil Society and Human Rights under the President of the Russian Federation presented to the authorities a draft under the conditional name “De-Sovietisation”. The exact title is “On perpetuating the memory of victims of the totalitarian regime and on national reconciliation.” The program is extensive, as always there are many common, and, in general, good words about reconciliation, about the memory of victims, etc. But most importantly, the program contains a number of specific measures, the implementation of which will lead to a powerful blow to our people and country. The authors of the program widely advertised their offspring, disclosed in detail in the media what they had in mind. For example:

1. It must be admitted that “after the last 100 years, the people of Russia have almost no respect for themselves”.

2. It is necessary to recognize the Soviet period of our history as one big crime, and the Soviet Union as a criminal state.

3. It is necessary to recognize that “all Russia is a big Katyn”. This refers to the point of view that the mass graves in Katyn - the work of the NKVD.

4. It is necessary to recognize that in the USSR a “genocide” was carried out, that is, the Soviet state deliberately exterminated the Soviet people.

5. It is necessary to recognize the USSR as a "totalitarian state" and on this basis consider it the same as Hitler's Germany.

6. It is necessary to recognize that the USSR is responsible for the outbreak of the Second World War, along with Nazi Germany.

7. It is necessary to rewrite history textbooks in order to reflect in them everything that concerns the genocide in Soviet times and the USSR as a criminal state.

8. It is necessary to prohibit being civil servants to people who doubt that the Soviet Union was a criminal state.

In order to stop the attack on our history, activists of the Essence of Time movement conducted a survey on people's attitudes towards this presidential program. Of course, we understood that the liberals are not interested in history, they only use the blackening of the past to clear their way to the present and seize our future. We needed to present a professionally made sociological study that would serve as a solid scientific foundation for repelling an attack. A conscientious scientific study can be an excellent propaganda tool.

KS: When was the survey? What kind of audience have you reached?

I. Molchanov: The survey was conducted during the month of April 2011. Immediate coverage can be noted - 36014 respondents were interviewed in 1732 settlements of 77 regions, territories and republics of Russia. The sociological centers serving the authorities interrogate, at best, 1000-1600 respondents in several dozens of cities and villages. In fact, the survey - the most ambitious in Russia over the past 20 years. This sharply distinguishes the survey among all other studies.

KS: What were the main questions of the questionnaire?

I. Molchanov: In the questionnaire there were two main questions about the attitude towards the program of dessovetization, namely:

1. Do you agree to the implementation of such a program?

2. Rate it on a scale from -5 to + 5 points.

Also a number of standard questions about age, place of residence, income, religion, etc. The questionnaires themselves are in the Kurginyan Center and any organization can check their accuracy.

KS: Who did the research and how?

I. Molchanov: Our survey was conducted by activists for free. The questionnaire was compiled by professional psychologists. Activists are thoroughly instructed and motivated to obtain objective results, without fitting. “To know the society in which you live” was the main slogan of this action. I myself participated in the survey and I know the situation from the inside. Often it happened that an activist received discouraging answers to him, where people fully supported desovetizatsiyu and asked on the forum “How can people SO respond?! And what should I do about it? ” To which his comrades together explained to him that this is real life and, of course, he must send these questionnaires without trying to embellish reality. I, conducting a survey, never conducted propaganda and politely thanked everyone for their participation, including those who gave answers that were completely opposite to my beliefs. In general, the attitude towards data reliability was very serious. Therefore, the result is not just a propaganda tool, but a scientific study of public opinion.

KS: What are the survey results?

I. Molchanov: The main result is obvious - 90% of people were against the implementation of this program and 70% are very negative about it. That is, the position of our citizens is clearly and clearly expressed. They are against desovetisation. This means a high potential of Soviet ideals in people's minds, even if somewhere subconsciously.

KS: How will you use the results?

I. Molchanov: This means that all left forces can and should use this survey for propaganda in several directions:

It is necessary to show disunited, atomized people that they, in their quest for Soviet ideals, are not alone. That such as they - is real, the majority!

It is necessary to present this to our ideological opponents in disputes. They have no adequate answers. In several TV shows I saw how Kurginyan presented to his opponents, including the authors of “de-Sovietization” themselves, the results of the survey. None of them could not refute the authenticity of our research! Thus, we have obtained a powerful scientific fact that allows us to refute the speculations of the liberals that “nobody is interested in the scoop, the youth do not think about it, only the old people in the village still cling to Soviet ideals”, etc.

It is necessary to present this to the authorities, showing the true mood among the people, explaining that a forceful attack on people's memory will cost them dearly.

By the way, Kurginyan spent a lot of work on p. 3. And our movement believes that it is thanks to this survey and the promotion of its results that the activity around the de-Sovietization program has now drastically decreased. "The Essence of Time" actively promotes the results of the survey in all possible environments. First of all, on the Internet on websites and blogs, in leaflets and brochures. We are willing to pass on the survey materials to any public and political organizations interested in protecting our history and our values, we are ready to participate in joint propaganda campaigns.

The survey conducted is completely based on the ideological platform of our movement “The Essence of Time”. We consider the Soviet Union the most important source of ideas for the development of our society and humanity as a whole. Of course, we also need a careful analysis of errors, and they were. The USSR was defeated and destroyed during the Cold War. What exactly from the Soviet experience you need to embody life, what to adjust, what to refuse. These issues are trying to solve our movement, creating the so-called "Fourth Project".
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Draz 10 August 2011 08: 41 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I watched this part of the "Essence of Time", a really extensive study turned out to be interesting to everyone, here is a link to this part, where the results are briefly shown, in my opinion they are interesting and informative.

    http://www.kurginyan.ru/publ.shtml?cmd=add&cat=4&id=195
  2. Max79 10 August 2011 12: 55 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    That, the rest is a "miserable bunch" - these are truly haters of the whole Russian. To brand absolutely everything as a shame, at least this is in the West.
    God forbid to develop this "4th project" !!!
  3. Pinocchio
    Pinocchio 10 August 2011 15: 57 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Desovetization, de-Stalinization ....... the authorities have nothing more to do, to suck the world "sins" of the past social system of the USSR. Let our leadership say thanks to Stalin, the Soviet people who defended the freedom and independence of our Motherland from the fascist plague. They would either not be born, or just slaves. There are no Spartaks in this leading party.
  4. atheist
    atheist 10 August 2011 16: 31 New
    • -10
    • 0
    -10
    and I am against Stalin, he changed the NEP to a totalitarian economy, shot people in batches (I personally would send more good to the camps), unleashed a war with Finland (did not prepare for it), shot and spread rot in the camps of our prisoners of war and heroes (who fled from captivity)
    I am for Lenin
    1. Pinocchio
      Pinocchio 10 August 2011 16: 49 New
      • -2
      • 0
      -2
      Mikhail Gorbachev also loved Lenin very much. Everyone loved him, not even being born, but already loved. What came out of this love, we experienced on ourselves.
      1. figwam 10 August 2011 17: 07 New
        • 6
        • 0
        +6
        Young people are drinking, smoking dope, injecting healthy 10%, the population is declining, education is trampled, ships are drowning, planes are falling, the army is gone. Everyone has a single goal, loot by any means.
        With such a layout, a bright future cannot be built.
    2. Uhalus 5 October 2011 19: 46 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      Hah, the NKVD sent to the camps, there were not so many executions in the 30s, this is not the monstrous terror of the 20s. The Finns themselves were not ready for that war, they themselves were surprised that we were recaptured. There are interesting statistics on how many were recruited from the number of "escaped from captivity" at the beginning of the war; and then inertia entered - a terrible thing. There were exceptions: the writer Falkovich, escaped from captivity - and nothing. He fought, wrote, awarded. And Lenin, with his severe brain disease (not syphilis, as some have suggested) was a really inadequate ruler for about a year from the 19th to the 20th, memories have been preserved, published from the 90s (and now for some reason not). Of our Soviet rulers, Stalin was the most adequate and efficient and least liberal. And the USSR under his leadership really achieved successes, which in the world have never been in any country.
  5. Siberian
    Siberian 10 August 2011 16: 59 New
    • 8
    • 0
    +8
    Personally, I don’t feel too much reverence for Comrade Stalin, but during his reign, tremendous work was done to turn the country into a superpower. Which, by the way, was rooted * by Gorbachev and Yeltsin, and their camarillas.
    Personally, I am for DELETSINIZATION !!!
    1. Pinocchio
      Pinocchio 10 August 2011 17: 03 New
      • -2
      • 0
      -2
      Such is the fate of all the leaders of the country either to be in disgrace or in oblivion. You contradict yourself. In principle, a country's leader cannot be loved.
      1. Uhalus 5 October 2011 19: 49 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        That's right, he's not a hundred bucks. It is up to him to manage, he is not a man in his own way, judged in the common sense. And his guilt is always weighed in the context of success: the ratio of losses / victories.
        Interestingly, if from this point of view they analyze the current ones? - I'm not original, it has already been done 100 times.
    2. atheist
      atheist 10 August 2011 19: 41 New
      • -8
      • 0
      -8
      Stalin built his empire on the corpses of people, he considered himself the winner of the winners, he canceled the holiday on May 9 and smeared people on the cobblestones. Is it possible to respect him at all?
      1. svvaulsh
        svvaulsh 10 August 2011 19: 52 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Well, I also do not deify Stalin, but didn’t you think that everything you say could be just propaganda driven into you on a subconscious level?
        1. atheist
          atheist 10 August 2011 22: 44 New
          • -5
          • 0
          -5
          and who could drive my thoughts, books, the Internet, historical documents into me?
  6. Siberian
    Siberian 10 August 2011 17: 04 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Do not touch Comrade Stalin. For all the excesses of the period of his reign, merit is outweighed, unlike the Gorbachevs, Yeltsins and others like them, who have * lost the superpower that he created.
    Personally, I am for DELETSINIZATION !!!
  7. Pinocchio
    Pinocchio 10 August 2011 17: 10 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    We don’t touch anyone, burns everywhere. For any reason.
  8. The Crimean
    The Crimean 10 August 2011 21: 18 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    for some reason, during the construction of people on corpses, the population of the USSR grew, but now it is declining at a catastrophic rate - comrade Atheist please explain
    1. atheist
      atheist 10 August 2011 22: 48 New
      • -4
      • 0
      -4
      where and when, so under the census 50x147mln and after the collapse of 147, the output grew in Asia and the Caucasus, and the Russian population decreased
      how many Asians died in World War II, and repression, and Georgians with Armenians?
      that’s where the Kremlin’s hand didn’t reach, and it grew after Stalin
      1. oper66
        oper66 11 August 2011 15: 24 New
        • -2
        • 0
        -2
        in the Second World War, persons of middle and Caucasian nationalities did not actually take part in the battles and their losses were minimal. The Russians and Ukrainians died most of all. When defending the Caucasus, divisions were created on the basis of the ethnic Georgian and Azeri in which there was a mess and self-will, see the literature in the battles they almost did not take part, therefore, at the end of the war, that is, the peoples did not suffer such damage in numbers as the Slavic
        1. Superduck
          Superduck 11 August 2011 15: 43 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Meliton Kantaria was apparently specially delivered on a charter flight from Georgia to the Reichstag on the personal order of Joseph Vissarionovich. By the way, 300 thousand Georgians, as many Armenians died in the Second World War. By the way, there were less than one and a half million Armenians in Armenia itself.
        2. atheist
          atheist 11 August 2011 21: 25 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          I’m talking about the fact that we were killed more, read carefully!
  9. merkawa
    merkawa 10 August 2011 23: 47 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    I’m only enraged in all this history, we are trying to rewrite history for everyone, and in any way it’s in history.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Россия против десталинизации

Россия против десталинизации


Идея десталинизации, с которой выступил Президент Медведев возмутила российское общество. Многие общественные организации выступили с негативной оценкой данной инициативы властей. Одной из них стала организация «Суть времени». Несколько месяцев назад её активисты провели всероссийский социологический опрос с целью выяснить отношение населения к антисоветской политике Кремля.

С просьбой поделиться информацией о проведённом мероприятии и его итогах, мы обратились к члену Московского совета движения Суть Времени Илье Молчанову


КС: Что стало причиной проведения такого опроса?

И. Молчанов: Мы знаем, что власть активно атакует души людей стремясь вытравить память о достижениях и успехах в прошлом. Вполне понятное желание – если этого не сделать, то люди с возмущением отвергнут «достижения» настоящего. Величайшие достижения России – и экономические, и социальные, и геополитические – состоялись именно в советский период. Поэтому именно советский период истории и подвергается самому ожесточенному и всестороннему очернению и террору.

Как начало новой волны этого террора «Совет по развитию гражданского общества и правам человека при Президенте РФ» представил властям проект под условным названием «Десоветизация». Точное название «Об увековечении памяти жертв тоталитарного режима и о национальном примирении». Программа обширная, как всегда много общих, и, в общем, хороших слов о примирении, о памяти жертв и т.п. Но главное, в программе содержится ряд конкретных мер, реализация которых приведет к мощнейшему удару по нашему народу и стране. Авторы программы широко рекламировали свое детище, подробно раскрывали в СМИ что они имели в виду. Например:

1. Необходимо признать, что «народу России после последних 100 лет почти не за что себя уважать».

2. Необходимо признать советский период нашей истории одним большим преступлением, а Советский Союз – преступным государством.

3. Необходимо признать, что «вся Россия – большая Катынь». При этом имеется в виду точка зрения, что массовые захоронения в Катыни – дело рук НКВД.

4. Необходимо признать, что в СССР осуществлялся «геноцид», то есть советское государство осознанно истребляло советский народ.

5. Необходимо признать СССР «тоталитарным государством» и на этом основании считать его таким же, как гитлеровская Германия.

6. Необходимо признать, что СССР несет ответственность за развязывание Второй мировой войны наряду с гитлеровской Германией.

7. Необходимо переписать учебники истории, чтобы отразить в них все, что касается геноцида в советское время и СССР как преступного государства.

8. Необходимо запретить быть госслужащими людям, которые сомневаются в том, что Советский Союз был преступным государством.

Для того чтобы остановить атаку на нашу историю активисты движения Суть Времени провели опрос об отношении людей к этой президентской программе. Конечно, мы понимали, что либералов не интересует история, они лишь используют очернение прошлого, чтобы расчистить себе дорогу в настоящем и захватить наше будущее. Нам нужно было представить профессионально сделанное социологическое исследование, которое бы служило прочным научным фундаментом для отражения атаки. А добросовестное научное исследование может стать отличным инструментом пропаганды.

КС: Когда проводился опрос? Какую аудиторию вы охватили?

И. Молчанов: Опрос проводился в течение месяца в апреле 2011 года. Сразу можно отметить огромный охват – было опрошено 36014 респондентов в 1732 населенных пунктах 77 областях, краях и республиках России. Обслуживающие власть социологические центры опрашивают, в лучшем случае, 1000-1600 респондентов в нескольких десятках городов и сел. Фактически, проведенный опрос – самый масштабный в России за последние 20 лет. Это резко выделяет опрос среди всех других исследований.

КС: Каковы были основные вопросы анкеты?

И. Молчанов: В анкете было два основных вопроса об отношении к программе десоветизации а именно:

1.Согласны ли Вы на реализацию такой программы

2. Оцените её по шкале от -5 до +5 баллов.

Также ряд стандартных вопросов о возрасте, месте жительства, доходе, вероисповедании и т.п. Сами анкеты находятся в Центре Кургиняна и любая организация может проверить их достоверность.

КС: Кто и как проводил исследование?

И. Молчанов: Наш опрос проводился активистами безвозмездно. Анкета была составлена профессиональными психологами. Активисты подробно проинструктированы и мотивированы на получение объективных результатов, без подгонки. «Знать общество в котором живешь» – было основным лозунгом этой акции. Я сам участвовал в проведении опроса и знаю ситуацию изнутри. Зачастую случалось так, что активист получал обескураживающие его ответы, где люди полностью поддерживали десоветизацию и спрашивал на форуме «Как люди могут ТАК отвечать?! И что мне с этим делать?». На что ему дружно объясняли его товарищи, что это реальная жизнь и он, конечно, должен выслать эти анкеты, не пытаясь приукрасить действительность. Я, проводя опрос, никогда не вел пропаганды и вежливо благодарил за участие каждого, включая тех, кто давал ответы, совершенно противоположные моим убеждениям. В целом, отношение к достоверности данных было очень серьезным. Поэтому, в результате получен не просто пропагандистский инструмент, но научное исследование общественного мнения.

КС: Каковы результаты опроса?

И. Молчанов: Главный результат налицо – 90% людей высказались против реализации этой программы и 70% относятся к ней резко отрицательно. То есть внятно и четко выражена позиция наших граждан. Они против десоветизации. Это означает высокий потенциал советских идеалов в умах людей, пусть даже где-то подсознательно.

КС: Как вы будете использовать полученные результаты?

И. Молчанов: А значит, все левые силы могут и должны использовать этот опрос для пропаганды в нескольких направлениях:

Нужно показать разобщенным, атомизированным людям что они, в своем стремлении к советским идеалам, не одиноки. Что таких как они – реально, большинство!

Нужно предъявлять это нашим идеологическим противникам в спорах. У них нет никаких адекватных ответов. В нескольких телепередачах я видел, как Кургинян предъявлял своим оппонентам, в том числе самим авторам «десоветизации», результаты опроса. Никто из них не смог опровергнуть достоверность нашего исследования! Таким образам, мы получили мощный научный факт, который позволяет опровергать измышления либералов о том что «совок никому не интересен, молодежь об этом не думает, только старики в деревне еще цепляются за советские идеалы» и т.п.

Нужно предъявлять это властям, показывая истинные настроения в народе, объясняя что силовая атака на народную память им дорого обойдется.

Кстати, Кургинян провел большую работу по п.3. И наше движение считает, что именно благодаря этому опросу и пропаганде его результатов сейчас активность вокруг программы десоветизации резко сократилась. «Суть Времени» активно пропагандирует результаты опроса во всех возможных средах. Прежде всего в интернете на сайтах и блогах, в листовках и брошюрах. Мы с готовностью передаем материалы по опросу любым общественным и политическим организациям, заинтересованным в защите нашей истории и наших ценностей, готовы участвовать в совместных пропагандистских акциях.

Проведенный опрос полностью основывается на идеологической платформе нашего движения «Суть Времени». Мы считаем Советский Союз важнейшим источником идей развития нашего общества и человечества в целом. Разумеется, нужен и внимательный анализ ошибок, а они были. СССР был побежден и разрушен в ходе холодной войны. Что именно из советского опыта нужно воплотить жизнь, что скорректировать, от чего отказаться. Эти вопросы пытается решить наше движение, создавая так называемый «Четвертый проект».
Автор: Олег Комолов
Первоисточник: http://comstol.info/2011/07/aktualnyj-kommentarij/1888


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. Draz 10 августа 2011 08:41
    Смотрел эту часть "Сути времени", действительно обширное получилось исследование, кому интересно, вот ссылка на эту часть, где кратко показывают результаты, они на мой взгляд интересны и познавательны.

    http://www.kurginyan.ru/publ.shtml?cmd=add&cat=4&id=195
  2. Max79 10 августа 2011 12:55
    Та,остальная "жалкая кучка"- это есть истинно ненавистники всего русского.Клеймить позором абсолютно всё,как минимум это по западному.
    Дай бог развиваться этому "4-му проекту"!!!
  3. Буратино 10 августа 2011 15:57
    Десоветизация, десталинизация.......властям больше занятся нечем как, обсасывать мировые "грехи" прошлого общественного строя СССР. Наше руководство пусть спасибо скажет Сталину, советским людям отстоявшим свободу и независимость нашей Родины от фашисткой чумы. Они бы или не родились, или были бы просто рабами. В этой руководящей тусовке Спартаков нет.
    Буратино
  4. атеист 10 августа 2011 16:31
    а я против сталина-он сменил нэп на тоталитарную экономику,расстреливал людей пачками(лично я бы отправлял в лагеря-больше пользы),развязал войну с финляндией(не полготивлся к ней),расстреливал и гнобил в лагерях наших военнопленных и героев(которые бежали из плена),
    я за ленина
    атеист
    1. Буратино 10 августа 2011 16:49
      Михаил Горбачёв тоже очень любил Ленина. Все его любили, даже не родившись, а уже любили.Что из этой любви получилось, мы испытали на себе.
      Буратино
      1. фигвам 10 августа 2011 17:07
        Молодеж пьянствует,курит дурь,колется,здоровых 10%,население уменьшается,образование растоптано,корабли тонут,самолёты падают,армии нет.Единственная цель у всех, бабло любыми путями.
        С таким раскладом светлого будущего не построишь.
    2. Uhalus 5 октября 2011 19:46
      Хах, НКВД и отправляло по лагерям, расстрелов в 30-е было не так много, это не чудовищный террор 20-х. Финны к той войне сами не были готовы, они и сами удивились, что нас отбили. Есть интересная статистика, сколько было завербованных из числа "бежавших из плена" в начале войны; а затем вступила инерция - страшное дело. Были исключения: писатель Фалькович, бежал из плена - и ничего. Воевал, писал, награждён. А Ленин с его тяжёлой болезнью мозга (не сифилис, как полагают некоторые) был реально неадекватным правителем где-то года с 19-го - 20-го, сохранились воспоминания, из издавали в 90-е (а сейчас почему-то нет). Из наших советских правителей Сталин был наиболее адекватен и эффективен и наименее либерален. И СССР под его руководством действительно добилось успехов, каковых в мире не было никогда ни в одной стране.
  5. Сибиряк 10 августа 2011 16:59
    Лично к тов.Сталину особого пиетета тоже не чувствую, но при его правлении была проделана громадная работа по превращению страны в супердержаву. Которую, кстати, про*рали Горбачев и Ельцин, и их ккамарильи.
    Лично я - за ДЕЕЛЬЦИНИЗАЦИЮ!!!
    Сибиряк
    1. Буратино 10 августа 2011 17:03
      Такова участь всех руководителей страны либо быть в опале, либо в забвении. Сам себе противоречишь. Лидера страны в принципе любить нельзя.
      Буратино
      1. Uhalus 5 октября 2011 19:49
        Именно так, он не сто баксов. Его дело управлять, он в своём роде не человек, если судить в бытовом понимании. И его вина всегда взвешивается и в контексте успехов: соотношение потерь/побед.
        Интересно, усли с этой точки зрения проанализировать нынешних? - я не оригинален, это уже сделано 100 раз.
    2. атеист 10 августа 2011 19:41
      сталин построил свою империю на трупах людей,он считал себя победителем победителей,он отменил праздник 9 мая и размазал людей по брусчатке разве можно его вообще уважать-нет нельзя
      атеист
      1. svvaulsh 10 августа 2011 19:52
        Ну я тоже сталина не обожествляю, но ты не думал, что все, что ты говоришь, может быть всего лишь пропагандой, вбитой в тебя на подсознательном уровне?
        svvaulsh
        1. атеист 10 августа 2011 22:44
          и кто же мог в меня вбить мои мысли,книги,интернет,исторические документы?
          атеист
  6. Сибиряк 10 августа 2011 17:04
    Не надо трогать тов.Сталина. При всех перегибах периода его правления, заслуги перевешивают в отличии от Горбачевых, Ельциных и иже с ними, про*равших супердержаву, которую он создал.
    Лично я - за ДЕЕЛЬЦИНИЗАЦИЮ!!!
    Сибиряк
  7. Буратино 10 августа 2011 17:10
    У нас кого не тронь, всюду ожоги. По любому поводу.
    Буратино
  8. Крымчанин 10 августа 2011 21:18
    почему-то при строительстве на трупах людей население СССР росло, а сейчас катастрофическими темпами сокращается - тов. Атеист поясните пожалуйста
    Крымчанин
    1. атеист 10 августа 2011 22:48
      росло где и когда,так под данным переписи 50х 147млн и после развала 147,вывод росло в азии и кавказе,а русское население уменьшалось
      сколько умерло азиатов во 2й мировой,и репрессиях,а грузин с армянами?
      вот и росло там куда не доходила рука кремля,да и росло после сталина
      атеист
      1. oper66 11 августа 2011 15:24
        в ВОВ лица средниатской и кавказких национальностей фактически не принимали участие в боях и их потери минимальны больше всех погибли русские белоруссы и хохлы.при защите кавказа были созданы дивизии по нац признаку грузинячья армянская и азеровская в которых был бардак и своеволие посмотри док литературу в боях они почти не принимали участие поэтому к окончании войны они т.е народы не несли такого урона в численности как славянские
        oper66
        1. SuperDuck 11 августа 2011 15:43
          Мелитон Кантария видимо был специально доставлен чартерным рейсом из Грузии в Рейхстаг по личному приказу Иосифа Виссарионовича. Кстати 300 тысяч грузин, столько же армян погибли во второй мировой войне. Кстати армян в самой Армении было меньше полутора миллиона.
          SuperDuck
        2. атеист 11 августа 2011 21:25
          я и говорю про то что нас гибло больше,читай внимательно!
          атеист
  9. merkawa 10 августа 2011 23:47
    Меня одно только бесит во всей это истории,всё стараемся историю переписать каждый под себя и чтобы по-любому именно попасть в историю.
    merkawa

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня