Military Review

Brazil: elections under pressure from the CIA

23
Brazil: elections under pressure from the CIA



In the manifesto, which a few days before the decisive round of the presidential election in Brazil, 26 of October, was signed by more than two thousand political activists, intellectuals, cultural workers and artists, speaks of the hostile actions of Washington aimed at disrupting Dilma Rousseff's re-election. The manifesto is distributed in social networks. It states that the coming to power of Aesio Neves, a candidate of the Social Democratic Party (RSDB), serving the interests of the oligarchs, will cause irreparable damage to democracy in the country and remove all barriers to direct US intervention in Brazil. The weight is programmed to be the obedient executor of the will of the US administration. Washington is doing everything - and obviously, with the techniques of undercover struggle - to ensure victory for its protege in the second round of presidential elections.

In support of Neves thrown all the information and propaganda resources of the CIA. In Brazil, about 80 have millions of people accessing the Internet; 150 has millions of Brazilians having mobile phones. The security services of the United States have mastered the destabilization technology. Recent near football riots in Brazil have shown that a contingent for use in the Brazilian version of the “color revolution” has already been prepared and can be put into action at any time.


Aesio Neves


The activities of non-governmental organizations in the country are carried out without any restrictions, their members maintain close ties with US embassy and consular officials, USAID. The agents of the government of Dilma Rousseff are discredited through agents, the lies about the “inefficiency” of Dilma’s cabinet are replicated by all means, the paid experts predict a “sluggish development of events” if it retains the presidency. In the information space, dubious data about the “polls of the electorate” are launched, for which it is difficult to imagine the real situation.

The propaganda materials containing the forecast of the results of the second round of elections increasingly use the phrase “technical draw”, which opens up wide opportunities for CIA operators to manipulate, falsify and tamper with in favor of “their” candidate. Several years ago, a similar situation arose in Mexico, when Peña Nieto, a candidate approved by Washington, and López Obrador, a populist politician and fan of Hugo Chávez, fought for the highest post in the country. There were so many manipulations and frauds during the election in favor of Peña that many Mexicans still doubt his victory. However, Washington recognized the “transparency and objectivity” of the Mexican elections.

In Brazil, at the final stage of the election campaign, Rubens Barbosa, Aesio Neves' chief adviser on international affairs, whom Neves read for the post of foreign minister, became noticeably more active. Supporters of Rousseff consider him one of the main agents of influence of the CIA in Brazil. In the past, he was ambassador to Washington and London, and now heads the Foreign Trade Council of the Federation of Industrialists of the State of São Paulo. In keeping with Washington's orientation, Barbosa insists on "depoliticizing foreign policy" and "revising strategic priorities for the United States and China."

After the spy scandal associated with total American tapping of Dilma’s phones, members of her office, the leadership of the armed forces and special services, and the Obama administration’s refusal to apologize, Brazil further strengthened ties with China, which is its main trading partner since the presidency of Lula da Silva . Now Barbosa said that if Neves won, the United States would again take a worthy (read: decisive) place in Brazilian foreign policy.

About where Brazil will be deployed at Neves can be understood from the following words of Barbosa: “The passive approach to protecting our interests will be changed. This will not happen again. Bolivia expropriated two Petrobras oil refineries and the government did not protect the interests of Brazil. ” And behind the scenes Neves and Barbosa promise to allow American oil monopolies to the fields on the Brazilian shelf. As stated at the headquarters of Neves, a “more pragmatic policy” will be pursued, completely devoid of the “ideological approach” of the Workers Party. The position of Brazil in MERCOSUR, BRICS and other international associations will be adjusted.

Washington was seriously preparing for the election campaign in Brazil, now this work has entered the final stage. In the country through the Department of State and special services sent dozens of employees with experience in conducting similar operations in various regions of the world. In particular, Liliana Ayalde, the current US ambassador to Brazil, successfully established herself in Paraguay, where she did not allow the triumph of "populist ideology." Brazil is next in line. Alexis Ludwig, Paloma González, Samantha Karl-Yoder, Catherine Hoffman, Ami Radetsky are among the leading operators of the conspiracy of the CIA against Dilma. Special attention should be paid to the latter (its headquarters is located in the US General Consulate in Rio de Janeiro).

Just look at the Rodetsky track record to understand that in Washington they were prepared for the emergence of "non-standard situations" in Brazil. In the State Department, Radetsky participated in the formulation of a policy towards Brazil, her duties included monitoring processes in this country and assessing their impact on bilateral relations. Almost all the dispatches from the US Embassy in Brasilia went through Radetsky. A little later, she led a special department of the State Department, which monitored the occurrence and development of crisis events in the region and prepared operational reports for Secretary of State Kerry. And now - an urgent business trip to Rio! In anticipation of any crisis events, did Redetsky arrive in Brazil?

Venezuelan political analyst Eleasar Díaz Rangel calls the possible consequences of Dilma’s defeat a “catastrophe.” The governments of Lula da Silva and Dilma Rousseff opened the door to a better life for tens of millions of Brazilians who did not even have electricity before. The leaders of the Workers' Party initiated the profound positive changes that occurred on the South American continent. According to Rangel, the Obama administration has mobilized all opposition forces in Brazil and other Latin American countries, the full potential of news agencies and the media, to thwart the re-election of Dilma. In addition to the money allocated for propaganda, influential US financial and economic structures are involved in the campaign to support Neves.

Will the Brazilians be able to mobilize and avoid a catastrophe, the danger of which says Eleasar Diaz Rangel, we will know in a week.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.fondsk.ru/news/2014/10/20/brazilia-vybory-pod-pressingom-cru-30030.html
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Korvin1000
    Korvin1000 21 October 2014 14: 23
    +2
    If the CIA has taken, then it will be difficult. Too much corruption and a country still developing.
    1. mazhnikof.Niko
      mazhnikof.Niko 21 October 2014 14: 34
      +1
      Quote: Korvin1000
      If the CIA has taken, then it will be difficult. Too much corruption and a country still developing.


      If the Workers Party manages to mobilize and hold honest ELECTIONS, D. Rousseff will win!

      How Hugo Chavez won in Venezuela, if they can’t ...
      1. Talgat
        Talgat 22 October 2014 22: 34
        0
        I remind everyone that the victory of Ineta over TV turned out to be a myth. as we all know now we read and so on - the info field is actually still being created by TV. evidence was presented many times recently in the course of recent info conflicts (Russian Federation, Ukraine and look what we have - visiting Ukrainians explain this with only one thing - everyone watches tv rf)

        That is, the power of the states and the FRS over the Internet will not give them 100% victory - if those who rule in Brazil rule TV and then they can take votes
    2. Hellraiser
      Hellraiser 21 October 2014 14: 52
      +5
      The CIA began to shatter the unformed BRICS. This is to be expected. The US economy is at stake.
      1. avg
        avg 21 October 2014 16: 23
        +2
        Quote: Hellraiser
        The CIA began to shatter the unformed BRICS. This is to be expected. The US economy is at stake.

        Yes, the CIA has shaken everything and everything since its inception, and in South and Central America has always acted with special cynicism, not disdaining the killing of leaders unwanted by them. But times are changing, and it's time for us to begin to loosen the mattresses, and the most promising way is to act through the Latinos. And if it’s also sensible to organize a struggle against the dollar, the Indos will not find it enough.
    3. Giant thought
      Giant thought 21 October 2014 17: 51
      +2
      Yes, Brazil has hard days ahead of the election.
    4. The comment was deleted.
  2. andreitk20
    andreitk20 21 October 2014 14: 25
    +6
    I hope the Brazilian intelligence services are not sleeping and the amers break off. And Dilma Rousseff is not sleeping.
    1. just exp
      just exp 22 October 2014 11: 04
      0
      these intelligence services themselves may be in the service of the CIA.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. SAM 5
    SAM 5 21 October 2014 14: 26
    +3
    Damned p. Endos, everywhere you need to get into.
  5. Vityok
    Vityok 21 October 2014 14: 27
    +2
    The CIA is preparing another "carnival"! what
  6. calocha
    calocha 21 October 2014 14: 28
    +6
    I wish Dilme Rousseff victory !!! Washington must be destroyed for Obama-SATAN!
    1. just exp
      just exp 22 October 2014 11: 05
      0
      Obama is a minor devil, but Satan is not visible to us, he does not show his horns.
      1. Talgat
        Talgat 22 October 2014 22: 37
        0
        exactly said - very small

        and they rule 100 and more than Mamon’s deputies - and he, as everyone knows, is the deputy of Satan
        and their names are like Solomons Goldman Rothschilds
  7. Angara
    Angara 21 October 2014 14: 29
    +1
    And here march wants to spoil! When will it end?
  8. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 21 October 2014 14: 30
    0
    Washington is doing everything - both explicitly and by means of an underhanded struggle - to ensure victory for its protege in the second round of the presidential election.

    The United States, as always, pokes its nose where presidents are not controlled by them. All according to the scenario rolled out on the "color revolutions". God willing they will break off.
  9. B.T.V.
    B.T.V. 21 October 2014 14: 30
    +2
    As I already got this star-striped nickel everywhere.
  10. Denis fj
    Denis fj 21 October 2014 14: 34
    +2
    Maidan in Brazil will not work! Local special services you cleaned the country from those who worked for the CIA and Brazil does not threaten anything terrible! Dilma Rousseff will win the election and spit on the opinion of the world Regional Committee, the benefit of powerful friends from Brazil is full! Here you are Russia and China and India! No Brazilians will give an insult, but the Yankees will not be able to put pressure, the gut is thin! Putin tried on!
    1. Stypor23
      Stypor23 21 October 2014 14: 42
      +1
      Recent events have shown that even in China, you can stop the Maidan, and even in Brazil it is easier to do, I think.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. mazhnikof.Niko
      mazhnikof.Niko 21 October 2014 14: 56
      0
      Quote: denis fj
      Dilma Rousseff will win the election and spit on the opinion of the world Regional Committee, the benefit of powerful friends from Brazil is full! Here you are Russia and China and India! No Brazilians will give an insult, but the Yankees will not be able to put pressure, the gut is thin!


      At the expense of the "gut", you, dear, got excited. Not so small "gut". In Ukraine, the "gut" is in charge as it wants except for Novorossiya.
      Do not underestimate - it can be expensive for BRAZILS!

      Ukraine, already overslept!
  11. Kuvabatake
    Kuvabatake 21 October 2014 14: 36
    +1
    It’s high time to break someone’s beak ...
  12. Vyacheslav 64
    Vyacheslav 64 21 October 2014 14: 36
    +1
    Hold on to Brazil, the Yankees will stop at nothing, mean people.
  13. Grbear
    Grbear 21 October 2014 14: 36
    +5
    I may be "zombified" by our media, but why don't people want to add 2 + 2? A market economy combined with a Western-style democracy (for Brazil I can't figure out) has discredited itself all over the world. The market without state regulation turns into a robbery of the aborigines, and democracy - into the right to deceive them and serve oligarchs of any nationality. Moreover, the nationality is often impudent Saka.
    It will be a pity if Brazil sways in the Maidan. Just started to live. And the current President (shu) was treated. Brave and beautiful woman.
  14. Shadowcat
    Shadowcat 21 October 2014 14: 39
    +5
    Here it is necessary for the guys from the RIKS to connect, do not leave Brazil to tackle the porridge alone otherwise they will completely lose the letter.
  15. Vend
    Vend 21 October 2014 14: 52
    +2
    I wish this lady victory in the elections and further strengthening under her leadership of Brazil.
  16. ODERVIT
    ODERVIT 21 October 2014 14: 52
    0
    Dilma Rousseff, an outstanding politician of our time. Brazil owes many achievements to her and her government. Yankees off hands from Brazil. I believe that everything will be resolved in the interests of the Brazilian people.
    And further. I am tormented by the question, who can stop this heinous US hegemony?
    1. mazhnikof.Niko
      mazhnikof.Niko 21 October 2014 15: 05
      +4
      Quote: ODERVIT
      And further. I am tormented by the question, who can stop this heinous US hegemony?


      There is only one answer - as before Gorbachov - the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics!
      Preferably, in the UNION with the BRICS!
    2. The comment was deleted.
  17. P-38
    P-38 21 October 2014 15: 11
    0
    If the author correctly assesses the situation, then it is quite serious in Brazil. And there’s nothing to help - you won’t introduce troops to fight the local liberals. It is hoped that the country will have the strength to defend itself against the star-striped abomination.
  18. 3vs
    3vs 21 October 2014 15: 22
    +2
    An urgent need to open an RT office in Brazil.
    Who else will tell them the truth!
  19. The comment was deleted.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Бразилия: выборы под прессингом ЦРУ

Бразилия: выборы под прессингом ЦРУ


В манифесте, который за несколько дней до решающего тура президентских выборов в Бразилии 26 октября подписали более двух тысяч политических активистов, интеллектуалов, деятелей культуры и искусства, говорится о враждебных действиях Вашингтона, направленных на то, чтобы сорвать переизбрание Дилмы Руссефф. Манифест распространён в социальных сетях. В нём указывается, что приход к власти Аэсио Невеса, кандидата социал-демократической партии (RSDB), обслуживающего интересы олигархов, нанесёт непоправимый ущерб демократии в стране и снимет все преграды для прямого вмешательства США в дела Бразилии. Невес запрограммирован на роль послушного исполнителя воли администрации США. Вашингтон делает всё - и явно, и приёмами подковёрной борьбы, - чтобы обеспечить победу своему ставленнику во втором туре президентских выборов.

На поддержку Невесу брошены все информационно-пропагандистские ресурсы ЦРУ. В Бразилии доступ к Интернету имеет около 80 миллионов человек, мобильные телефоны есть у 150 миллионов бразильцев. Технологиями дестабилизации спецслужбы США владеют в совершенстве. Недавние околофутбольные беспорядки в Бразилии показали, что контингент для использования в бразильском варианте «цветной революции» уже подготовлен и может быть введён в действие в любое время.


Бразилия: выборы под прессингом ЦРУ

Аэсио Невес


Деятельность неправительственных организаций в стране осуществляется без каких-либо ограничений, их члены поддерживают тесные связи с посольскими и консульскими работниками США, представительством USAID. Через агентуру дискредитируется политика правительства Дилмы Руссефф, ложь о «неэффективности» кабинета Дилмы тиражируется всеми способами, оплаченные эксперты прогнозируют «обвальное развитие событий», если она сохранит за собой пост президента. В информационное пространство запускаются сомнительные данные о «рейтинговых опросах» электората, по которым сложно представить реальную ситуацию.

В пропагандистских материалах, содержащих прогноз результатов второго тура выборов, всё чаще используется формулировка «техническая ничья», которая открывает перед операторами ЦРУ широкие возможности для манипуляций, фальсификаций и подтасовок в пользу «своего» кандидата. Несколько лет назад похожая ситуация возникла в Мексике, когда за высший пост в стране боролись Пенья Ньето, кандидат апробированный Вашингтоном, и Лопес Обрадор, политик-популист, поклонник Уго Чавеса. Манипуляций и подтасовок в ходе выборов в пользу Пеньи было столько, что многие мексиканцы до сих пор сомневаются в его победе. Однако Вашингтон признал «прозрачность и объективность» мексиканских выборов.

В Бразилии на завершающем этапе избирательной кампании заметно активизировался Рубенс Барбоса, главный советник Аэсио Невеса по международным делам, которого Невес прочит на пост министра иностранных дел. Сторонники Руссефф считают его одним из главных агентов влияния ЦРУ в Бразилии. В прошлом он был послом в Вашингтоне и Лондоне, сейчас возглавляет Совет внешней торговли федерации промышленников штата Сан-Пауло. В соответствии с ориентацией на Вашингтон Барбоса настаивает на «деполитизации внешней политики» и «пересмотре стратегических приоритетов в отношении Соединённых Штатов и Китая».

После шпионского скандала, связанного с тотальной прослушкой американцами телефонов Дилмы, членов её кабинета, руководства вооружённых сил и спецслужб, а также отказа администрации Обамы принести извинения, Бразилия ещё больше укрепила связи с Китаем, который является её главным торговым партнёром со времён президентства Лулы да Силва. Теперь Барбоса заявил, что в случае победы Невеса США снова займут достойное (читай: определяющее) место в бразильской внешней политике.

О том, куда развернут Бразилию при Невесе, можно понять из следующих слов Барбосы: «Будет изменён пассивный подход к защите наших интересов. Такое больше не повторится. Боливия экспроприировала два нефтеперерабатывающих завода Петробраза, и правительство не защитило интересов Бразилии». А за кулисами Невес и Барбоса обещают допустить американские нефтяные монополии к месторождениям на бразильском шельфе. Как заявляют в штабе Невеса, будет проводиться «более прагматическая политика», полностью лишённая «идеологического подхода» Партии трудящихся. Будет скорректирована позиция Бразилии в МЕРКОСУР, БРИКС и других международных объединениях.

Вашингтон очень серьёзно готовился к избирательной кампании в Бразилии, сейчас эта работа вступила в завершающий этап. В страну по линии Госдепа и спецслужб дополнительно направлены десятки сотрудников, обладающих опытом проведения подобных операций в различных регионах мира. В частности, Лилиана Айалде, нынешний посол США в Бразилии, успешно зарекомендовавшая себя в Парагвае, где она не допустила триумфа «популистской идеологии». Теперь на очереди Бразилия. Среди ведущих операторов заговора ЦРУ против Дилмы - сотрудники политического отдела посольства США в Бразилии Алексис Лудвиг, Палома Гонсалес, Саманта Карл-Йодер, Катрин Хоффман, Ами Радетски. На последнюю надо обратить особое внимание (её штаб-квартира находится в Генкосульстве США в Рио-де-Жанейро).

Достаточно взглянуть на послужной список Радетски, чтобы понять, что в Вашингтоне изготовились к возникновению в Бразилии «нестандартных ситуаций». В Госдепе Радетски принимала участие в выработке политики по отношению к Бразилии, в её обязанности входил мониторинг процессов в этой стране и оценка их воздействия на двусторонние отношения. Через Радетски шли практически все депеши из посольства США в Бразилиа. Чуть позже она руководила специальной группой Госдепа, отслеживавшей возникновение и развитие кризисных событий в регионе и готовившей оперативные доклады для госсекретаря Керри. И вот – срочная командировка в Рио! В преддверии каких кризисных событий Радетски прибыла в Бразилию?

Политолог из Венесуэлы Элеасар Диас Ранхель называет «катастрофой» возможные последствия поражения Дилмы. Правительства Лулы да Силва и Дилмы Руссефф распахнули дверь в лучшую жизнь для десятков миллионов бразильцев, не имевших прежде даже электричества. Лидеры Партии трудящихся стали инициаторами тех глубинных позитивных перемен, которые произошли на южноамериканском континенте. По словам Ранхеля, администрация Обамы мобилизовала все оппозиционные силы в Бразилии и других латиноамериканских странах, весь потенциал информационных агентств и СМИ, чтобы сорвать переизбрание Дилмы. Помимо денег, выделенных на пропаганду, в кампанию по поддержке Невеса вовлечены влиятельные финансово-экономических структуры США.

Сумеют ли бразильцы мобилизоваться и избежать катастрофы, об опасности которой говорит Элеасар Диас Ранхель, мы узнаем через неделю.
Автор: Нил НИКАНДРОВ
Первоисточник: http://www.fondsk.ru/news/2014/10/20/brazilia-vybory-pod-pressingom-cru-30030.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 23
  1. Korvin1000 21 октября 2014 14:23
    Если ЦРУ взялось, то трудно будет. Слишком много коррупции и страна еще развивающаяся.
    1. mazhnikof.Niko 21 октября 2014 14:34
      Цитата: Korvin1000
      Если ЦРУ взялось, то трудно будет. Слишком много коррупции и страна еще развивающаяся.


      Если Партия Трудящихся сумеет мобилизоваться и провести честные ВЫБОРЫ - Д.Руссефф победит!

      Как побеждал Уго Чавес в Венесуэле, если не смогут...
      mazhnikof.Niko
      1. Талгат 22 октября 2014 22:34
        напомню всем, что победа инета над тв оказалась мифом. как все мы сейчас знаем читаем и т д - инфо поле реально все еще создается тв. доказательства были представлены многократно недавно в ходе последних инфо конфликтов (РФ Украина и посмотрите что у нас - приезжие украинцы объясняют это только одним - все смотрят тв рф)

        Т е власть штатов и фрс над инетом не даст им 100% победы - если те кто рулят в бразилии рулят и тв - то они смогут взять голоса
    2. Hellraiser 21 октября 2014 14:52
      ЦРУ начало расшатывать еще не оформившейся БРИКС. Этого и следовало ожидать. Под угрозой экономика США.
      1. avg 21 октября 2014 16:23
        Цитата: Hellraiser
        ЦРУ начало расшатывать еще не оформившейся БРИКС. Этого и следовало ожидать. Под угрозой экономика США.

        Да ЦРУ расшатывала все и вся с момента своего возникновения, а в Южной и Центральной Америке всегда действовала с особым цинизмом, не гнушаясь убийством неугодных им лидеров. Но времена меняются, и пора нам начинать расшатывать матрасников, и самый перспективный путь - действовать через латиносов. А если еще и толково борьбу против доллара организовать п.индосам мало не покажется.
        avg
    3. Гигант мысли 21 октября 2014 17:51
      Да, у Бразилии впереди нелёгкие дни до выборов.
    4. Комментарий был удален.
  2. andreitk20 21 октября 2014 14:25
    Надеюсь разведслужбы Бразилии не спят и амерам обломится. Да и Дилма Руссефф не спит.
    1. просто экспл 22 октября 2014 11:04
      эти разведслужбы сами могут быть на службе у ЦРУ .
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. SAM 5 21 октября 2014 14:26
    Проклятые п.ендосы, везде вам влезть надо.
  5. Витёк 21 октября 2014 14:27
    ЦРУ готовят очередной "карнавал"! what
  6. calocha 21 октября 2014 14:28
    Желаю Дилме Руссефф победы!!!Вашингтон должен быть разрушен ибо Обама-САТАНА!
    calocha
    1. просто экспл 22 октября 2014 11:05
      обама мелкий черт , а сатана нам не виден , не показывает он своих рогов.
      1. Талгат 22 октября 2014 22:37
        точно сказано - совсем мелкии

        а рулят 100 и более заместителей Мамоны - а он как все знают зам сатаны
        а их фамилии типа соломоны голдманы ротшильды
  7. Ангара 21 октября 2014 14:29
    И здесь мартас нагадить хочет! Когда же это кончится?
  8. rotmistr60 21 октября 2014 14:30
    Вашингтон делает всё - и явно, и приёмами подковёрной борьбы, - чтобы обеспечить победу своему ставленнику во втором туре президентских выборов.

    Сша, как всегда сует нос туда, где у власти стоят не подконтрольные им президенты. Все по накатанному на "цветных революциях" сценарию. Даст Бог обломятся.
  9. Б.Т.В. 21 октября 2014 14:30
    Как уже достал этот, везде сующий звёздно- полосатый пятак.
  10. денис fj 21 октября 2014 14:34
    Майдан в Бразилии не пройдет! Местные спецслужбы вы чистили страну от тех кто работал на ЦРУ и Бразилии ничего ужасного не угрожает! Дилма Руссеф победит на выборах и плюнет на мнение мирового Обкома, благо могущественных друзей у Бразилии полно! Тут вами Россия и Китай и Индия! Никто бразильцев в обиду не даст, а надавить янки не смогут, кишка тонка! Путин по старался !
    денис fj
    1. Stypor23 21 октября 2014 14:42
      Последние события показали, что даже и в Чайне можно майдан замострячить,а уж в Бразилии его сделать,я думаю легче.
      Stypor23
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. mazhnikof.Niko 21 октября 2014 14:56
      Цитата: денис fj
      Дилма Руссеф победит на выборах и плюнет на мнение мирового Обкома, благо могущественных друзей у Бразилии полно! Тут вами Россия и Китай и Индия! Никто бразильцев в обиду не даст, а надавить янки не смогут, кишка тонка!


      На счёт "кишки", Вы, уважаемый по горячились. Не так уж тонка "кишка". В Украине - "кишка" хозяйничает, как хочет кроме Новороссии.
      Не стоит недооценивать - это может дорого обойтись БРАЗИЛЬЦАМ!

      Украину, уже раз проспали!
      mazhnikof.Niko
  11. Kuvabatake 21 октября 2014 14:36
    Давно пора кое кому клюв сломать...
  12. Вячеслав 64 21 октября 2014 14:36
    Держись Бразилия, янки не остановятся не перед чем, подлые людишки.
  13. GrBear 21 октября 2014 14:36
    Пусть я "зомбирован" нашими СМИ, но почему люди не хотят сложить 2+2? Рыночная экономика в сочетании с демократией по западному (для Бразилии не соображу) образцу дискредитировала себя по всему миру. Рынок без государственного регулирования превращается в ограбление аборигенов, а демократия — в право их обманывать и обслуживать олигархов любой национальности. Причем, национальность чаще нагло-сакская.
    Будет жаль, если Бразилия качнется в майдан. Только жить начали. И нынешнего Президента(шу) подлечили. Смелая и красивая Женщина.
  14. ShadowCat 21 октября 2014 14:39
    Тут надо ребятам из РИКС подключатся, не оставить Бразилию расхлебывать кашу в одиночку иначе вполне потеряют букву.
  15. Венд 21 октября 2014 14:52
    Желаю этой даме победы на выборах и дальнейшего укрепления под ее началом Бразилии.
  16. ODERVIT 21 октября 2014 14:52
    Дилма Руссефф, выдающийся политический деятель современности. Многим достижениям Бразилия обязана ей и её правительству. Янки прочь руки от Бразилии. Верю, что всё разрешится в интересах бразильского народа.
    И ещё. Мучаюсь вопросом, кто же сможет прекратить эту гнусную гегемонию США?
    1. mazhnikof.Niko 21 октября 2014 15:05
      Цитата: ODERVIT
      И ещё. Мучаюсь вопросом, кто же сможет прекратить эту гнусную гегемонию США?


      Ответ один - как и до горбачова - Союз СОВЕТСКИХ СОЦИАЛИСТИЧЕСКИХ Республик!
      Желательно, в СОЮЗЕ с БРИКс!
      mazhnikof.Niko
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  17. P-38 21 октября 2014 15:11
    Если автор правильно оценивает ситуацию, то она в Бразилии достаточно серьёзная. И помочь-то нечем - для борьбы с местными либерастами войска не введёшь. Остаётся надеяться, что у страны хватит сил защититься от звёздно-полосатой мерзости.
    P-38
  18. 3vs 21 октября 2014 15:22
    Надо срочно открывать отделение RT в Бразилии.
    Кто им ещё правду-то скажет!
    3vs
  19. Комментарий был удален.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня