Military Review

Rostec and OPK present at the Interpolitex-2014 exhibition a unique border security system

20


The Russian border may receive a new intruder detection system. "The combined instrument making corporation" a member of the State Corporation Rostec, presents the exhibition "Interpolitex-2014" development of its concern "Vega" - a radar control "Outpost" areas, which is on the technical characteristics superior to existing foreign counterparts.

"Radar" Outpost "- a system of circular view, capable of detecting moving objects at distances of up to 20 kilometers, - the director of the department of" instrument-United Corporation "Alexander Kalinin. “The range resolution, or the minimum distance between two adjacent fixed objects, is 30 centimeters, which is a very good indicator.”

Forpost radar is designed to detect ground, surface and low-flying objects and is able to track at least 50 targets simultaneously. The station "Outpost" includes radome, scanning antenna device, receiving-transmitting unit, a digital processing and attendant workstation which is located at the Watch and may be common to several local radar sensors. The system is equipped with a "smart intruder" detection function that allows you to distinguish a person from other moving objects, even if he masks his movements.

"For comparison - the common foreign systems have a maximum range of 6-8 kilometers - says Deputy General Designer of concern" Vega "Victor ivy. - Closest to our indicators for maximum range is now achieved by German inventors. But their range resolution is much worse: not 30 centimeters, but about five meters. If we have 60 thousands of range elements in a beam in one direction, then they have 6-8 thousands, their system cannot cover such an area at the same time. ”

“We also implemented adaptive detection algorithms in the system,” said Viktor Plyuschev. - When you work with a ground surface, and not with the sky, the picture is complicated by the reflection or background of the earth. It is important that on this background it was possible to distinguish a person well, because the background is rather complicated - there is grass, shrub, and other objects. When snow falls, the characteristics of the background also change. On a circle in 20 kilometers we have 15 millions of points that we have to take and track. Previously, a specialist manually corrected background changes, such as those associated with spring grass growth. An experienced person solved this problem in a few days. Algorithms are now being developed that allow you to do this automatically. ”

To date, the Forpost system has passed all tests. The product is assigned the letter O 1-readiness for serial production.
20 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Giant thought
    Giant thought 21 October 2014 09: 04
    +9
    Once the system has passed all the tests successfully, then it is necessary to implement it to guard the border, the more such complexes, the less opportunities for violators of our border to slip through it.
  2. bitevka
    bitevka 21 October 2014 09: 10
    +4
    Our submarines are the most submarine submarines in the world, and border guards, the most guarded guards of all guards, and in general my dad is a border guard ..... I'm proud of my father.
    1. UralMan
      UralMan 21 October 2014 10: 03
      0
      Good for you!
      Keep it up!
      To be a warrior- PRIDE AND HONOR!
      I have the honor.
  3. alexandrovich
    alexandrovich 21 October 2014 09: 14
    0
    Properly, technology must guard the border!
    1. pv1005
      pv1005 21 October 2014 09: 26
      0
      Technique owes nothing to anyone. It only helps people who guard the border i.e. To the border guards. The technique detects a violation and issues information about it, but border guards already realize this information.
      1. a52333
        a52333 21 October 2014 09: 30
        0
        Quote: pv1005
        The technique detects a violation and provides information about it
        Yes, wait to draw conclusions. The main thing to discover and recognize! And if the Forpost radar station is equipped with a machine gun and a grenade launcher, and the appropriate software, it will be able to suppress the intruder. "Outpost M" let's say ... what
        1. Lopatov
          Lopatov 21 October 2014 09: 46
          0
          Quote: a52333
          And if the radar station "Outpost" understaff with a machine gun and a grenade launcher

          ? What's the point? This is not a short-range station like the Fara family.
        2. pv1005
          pv1005 21 October 2014 10: 09
          +2
          And also a megaphone yelling for 20 km and warning about the opening of fire. The offender of the state border is not always a spy or DRG of the probable enemy. And the radar does not distinguish between armed or not people.
          1. Miron64
            Miron64 21 October 2014 12: 12
            0
            Plusanul for a bullhorn megaphone !!! laughing
  4. agfa
    agfa 21 October 2014 09: 27
    0
    AUTHOR!!! When retyping the information, bother to go to the VEGA website and take the photo of FORPOST from there, and not upload the photo of SOMETHING from some exhibition !!!
  5. lotar
    lotar 21 October 2014 09: 31
    0
    I hope our developments will not go abroad, where potential opponents are creating new bases under the motive of "democratization" and the protection of "freedom". And I also hope that they will not stop at this achievement and create even more impressive equipment.
  6. wasjasibirjac
    wasjasibirjac 21 October 2014 09: 32
    0
    The radar is good, but why was this system put on just an UAZ, not even prepared for military service? was it really impossible to prepare the car accordingly - protection, wheels, in the end, to replace these flimsy tubes from under the awning with something that could support the weight of the station and protect the crew during a coup.
    1. Lopatov
      Lopatov 21 October 2014 09: 47
      0
      Wrong photo apparently.
  7. Victor-M
    Victor-M 21 October 2014 09: 38
    0
    Still, a system for recognizing terrorists at checkpoints and identifying pro-Western "Cossacks" in the ranks of government organizations would have been developed. what
  8. Lopatov
    Lopatov 21 October 2014 09: 54
    0
    Outpost radar is a circular surveillance system capable of detecting moving objects at a distance of up to 20 kilometers, ”says Alexander Kalinin, director of the department of the United Instrument-Making Corporation


    The most cunning figure. The SNAR-10 radar, which is the "Leopard", the last, 2M modification, detects a tank at a distance of 35 km, and a mushroom picker 15 km. Having a smaller antenna.
  9. Kilo-11
    Kilo-11 21 October 2014 10: 36
    0
    I don’t know in which border troops all these radars and other miracles of technology, when I visited our border units on the Ukrainian border, I had the feeling that I was in the Stone Age, compared with our VS. Maybe it’s wrong, let the border guards correct, but the border guards themselves this was generally confirmed that in our armed forces the changes are very noticeable, so to speak on the face, not some border guards even said to us such a minister as S. Shoigu, then maybe something would have changed for the better. On the one hand, it’s nice that the changes in our armed forces are so highly valued by representatives of another security agency, but on the other hand it’s sad that we are not doing well at the border. I would like to hear the opinion of the border guards themselves.
  10. Rriv
    Rriv 21 October 2014 11: 10
    0
    Quote: Spade
    This is not a short-range station like the Fara family.

    ... and the modern incarnation of "PVU Electronics" (it seems) of 1985
    1. Lopatov
      Lopatov 21 October 2014 13: 21
      0
      Quote: RRiv
      ... and the modern incarnation of "PVU Electronics" (it seems) of 1985

      Is this something at the border guards? Army modern "Headlight VR", presented to the public in 2011.
      http://bastion-opk.ru/fara-vr/
  11. agfa
    agfa 21 October 2014 11: 56
    +1
    Quote: agfa
    AUTHOR!!! When retyping the information, bother to go to the VEGA website and take the photo of FORPOST from there, and not upload the photo of SOMETHING from some exhibition !!!


    http://www.vega.su/exhibitions/?ELEMENT_ID=884
  12. nemo1983
    nemo1983 21 October 2014 13: 06
    0
    here is the picture. Radar Outpost. Imagine such every 20 km around the perimeter will stand). And each turret has a multiple launch rocket. In the open, then for fantasy%)
  13. Rriv
    Rriv 21 October 2014 16: 41
    0
    Quote: Spade
    Is this something for the border guards?

    Yes. Roughly speaking, on the basis of several 1RL-133 "Credos" installed at the turn and combined into a single complex. Control at the outpost in the form of a color Japanese monitor (naturally on a CRT), which displayed a diagram of the site and detected moving targets.

Ростех и «ОПК» представляют на выставке «Интерполитех-2014» уникальную систему охраны границ

20


Российская граница может получить новую систему обнаружения нарушителей. «Объединенная приборостроительная корпорация» входящая в Госкорпорацию Ростех, представляет на выставке «Интерполитех-2014» разработку своего концерна «Вега» - радиолокационную станцию контроля территорий «Форпост», которая по своим техническим характеристикам превосходит существующие зарубежные аналоги.

«РЛС «Форпост» - это система кругового обзора, способная обнаруживать движущиеся объекты на расстоянии до 20 километров, - рассказывает директор департамента «Объединенной приборостроительной корпорации» Александр Калинин. - Разрешение по дальности, или минимальное расстояние между двумя соседними фиксируемыми объектами, составляет 30 сантиметров, это очень хороший показатель».

РЛС «Форпост» разработана для выявления наземных, надводных и низколетящих объектов и способна отслеживать как минимум 50 целей одновременно. В состав станции «Форпост» входит радиопрозрачный обтекатель, сканирующее антенное устройство, приемо-передающий блок, блок цифровой обработки, а также АРМ дежурного оператора, который размещается на заставе и может быть общим для нескольких локальных РЛ датчиков. Система снабжена функцией обнаружения «умного нарушителя», которая позволяет отличить человека от других подвижных объектов, даже если он маскирует свои передвижения.

«Для сравнения – распространенные зарубежные системы имеют максимальную дальность 6-8 километров, - комментирует заместитель генерального конструктора концерна «Вега» Виктор Плющев. – Близкие к нашим показатели по максимальной дальности сейчас достигнуты у немецких изобретателей. Но разрешение по дальности у них значительно хуже: не 30 сантиметров, а около пяти метров. Если у нас в луче в одном направлении 60 тысяч элементов дальности, то у них – 6-8 тысяч, их система накрывать такую площадь одновременно не может».

«Мы также внедрили в систему адаптивные алгоритмы обнаружения, - рассказал Виктор Плющев. - Когда работаешь с наземной поверхностью, а не с небом, картина осложняется отражением, или фоном земли. Важно, чтобы на этом фоне можно было хорошо различить человека, потому, что фон довольно сложный – есть трава, кустарник, другие объекты. Когда выпадает снег, характеристики фона тоже меняются. На окружности в 20 километров у нас 15 миллионов точек, которые мы должны принять и отследить. Раньше специалист вручную корректировал фоновые изменения, связанные, например, с весенним ростом травы. Опытный человек решал эту задачу за несколько дней. Сейчас разработаны алгоритмы, которые позволяют делать это автоматически».

На сегодняшний день система «Форпост» прошла все испытания. Продукции присвоена литера О 1- готовность к серийному изготовлению.
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    20 комментариев
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. +9
      21 октября 2014
      Раз система прошла удачно все испытания, значит надо внедрять её для охраны границы, чем больше будет таких комплексов, тем меньше возможностей нарушителям нашей границы проскочить через неё.
    2. +4
      21 октября 2014
      Наши подлодки самые подлодочные подлодки в мире, а охрана границы, самая охраняемая охрана из всех охран, и вообще мой папа пограничник.....горжусь своим отцом.
      1. 0
        21 октября 2014
        Молодец!
        Так держать!
        Быть воином- ГОРДОСТЬ И ЧЕСТЬ!
        Честь имею.
    3. Alexandrovich
      0
      21 октября 2014
      Правильно техника должна охранять границу!
      1. 0
        21 октября 2014
        Техника никому и ничего не должна. Она лишь помогает людям которые охраняют границу т.е. ПОГРАНИЧНИКАМ. Техника выявляет нарушение и выдает информацию об этом, а вот реализуют эту информацию уже пограннаряды.
        1. 0
          21 октября 2014
          Цитата: pv1005
          Техника выявляет нарушение и выдает информацию об этом
          Да подождите делать выводы. Главное обнаружить и распознать! А если РЛС «Форпост» доукомплектовать пулеметом и гранатометом, и соответствующим программным обеспечением, оно и подавлять нарушителя сможет. "Форпост М" допустим... what
          1. 0
            21 октября 2014
            Цитата: a52333
            А если РЛС «Форпост» доукомплектовать пулеметом и гранатометом

            ? А каков смысл? Это же не станция малой дальности вроде семейства "Фара"
          2. +2
            21 октября 2014
            А еще и мегафон орущий на 20 км и предупреждающий об открытии огня. Нарушитель госграницы не всегда шпиён или ДРГ вероятного противника. Да и РЛС не различает вооружен или нет человек.
            1. 0
              21 октября 2014
              Плюсанул за оращий мегафон!!! laughing
    4. 0
      21 октября 2014
      АВТОР!!! Перепечатывая сведения удосужьтесь зайти на сайт ВЕГИ и взять оттуда фото ФОРПОСТА, а не выкладывать фото ЧЕГО-ТО с какой-то выставки!!!
    5. 0
      21 октября 2014
      Надеюсь наши разработки не уйдут за границу,где под мотивом "демократизации" и защиты "свободы" создают новые базы потенциальные противники.А также надеюсь на то,что на этом достижении они не остановятся и создадут ещё более впечатляющую технику.
    6. 0
      21 октября 2014
      РЛС это хорошо, но зачем же данную систему поставили на просто УАЗик, даже не подготовленный к военной службе? неужели нельзя было машину соответственно подготовить - защита, колеса, в конце концов, заменить эти хлипкие трубки из-под тента на что-то, что может выдержать и вес станции и защитить экипаж при перевороте.
      1. 0
        21 октября 2014
        Неправильная фотография судя по всему.
    7. 0
      21 октября 2014
      Ещё бы систему распознавания террористов на пунктах пропуска и выявления прозападных "казачков" в рядах правительственных организаций разработали бы. what
    8. 0
      21 октября 2014
      РЛС «Форпост» - это система кругового обзора, способная обнаруживать движущиеся объекты на расстоянии до 20 километров, - рассказывает директор департамента «Объединенной приборостроительной корпорации» Александр Калинин


      Лукавейшая цифра. РЛС СНАР-10, которая "Леопард", последней, 2М модификации, обнаруживает танк на расстоянии 35 км, а грибника 15 км. Имея меньшую по размеру антенну.
    9. 0
      21 октября 2014
      Не знаю в каких пограничных войсках все эти рлс и прочие чуда техники,при посещении наших пограничных подразделений на украинской границе у меня складывалось ощущение,что попал в каменный век,по сравнению с нашими ВС.Может не прав,пускай пограничники поправят,но сами пограничники это в общем подтверждали,что у нас в ВС изменения очень заметны,так сказать на лицо,не которые пограничники даже говорили-нам бы такого министра как С.Шойгу,тогда может что-нибудь у них изменилось бы к лучшему.С одной стороны приятно,что изменения в наших ВС так высоко оцениваются представителями другого силового ведомства,а с другой стороны печально,что у нас не совсем все хорошо на границе.Хотелось бы услышать здесь мнение самих пограничников.
    10. 0
      21 октября 2014
      Цитата: Лопатов
      Это же не станция малой дальности вроде семейства "Фара"

      ... а современное воплощение "Электроники ПВУ" (кажется) образца 1985 г.
      1. 0
        21 октября 2014
        Цитата: RRiv
        ... а современное воплощение "Электроники ПВУ" (кажется) образца 1985 г.

        Это что-то у погранцов? Армейская современная "Фара ВР", в 2011 представленная публике.
        http://bastion-opk.ru/fara-vr/
    11. +1
      21 октября 2014
      Цитата: agfa
      АВТОР!!! Перепечатывая сведения удосужьтесь зайти на сайт ВЕГИ и взять оттуда фото ФОРПОСТА, а не выкладывать фото ЧЕГО-ТО с какой-то выставки!!!


      http://www.vega.su/exhibitions/?ELEMENT_ID=884
    12. 0
      21 октября 2014
      вот картинка. РЛС Форпост. Представьте такие через каждые 20 км по всему периметру будут стоять). И у каждой турель и установка залпового огня. Во простор то для фантазии %)
    13. 0
      21 октября 2014
      Цитата: Лопатов
      Это что-то у погранцов?

      Да. Грубо говоря на основе нескольких 1РЛ-133 "Кредо" установленных на рубеже и объединенных в единый комплекс. Управление на заставе в виде цветного японского монитора (естественно на ЭЛТ), на котором отображалась схема участка и обнаруженные подвижные цели.

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»