Military Review

Shell'sk and Gazo-Slantsevsk

19


Prime Minister of Ukraine Arseniy Yatsenyuk recently declared during his visit to Lviv region that Kiev is ready to sign a “temporary agreement” with Moscow on gas supplies to the “Square” territory. When journalists asked the head of the Ukrainian government about at what price Ukraine would buy gas from Gazprom, Yatsenyuk hesitated for a while, and then announced that it was not Gazprom that determined the final price, but it turned out that Stockholm arbitration. They say, as Stockholm will say - this price will be. For some reason, such statements in the west of Ukraine were enthusiastically received, as if Stockholm were indeed the decisive side of the matter, and it seemed that Stockholm was able to put pressure on Gazprom, defining only the low price for “blue” fuel for Ukrainian consumers.

As is known, the Russian requirements are as follows: repayment of accumulated debts and prepayment, based on the price of $ 385 per 1000 cubic meters.

Poroshenko, who returned from Milan, said that "Ukraine will buy gas from Ukraine on Ukrainian terms": $ 385 per thousand cubic meters - in winter. They say, since the contract is “temporary” - winter, then we can say that Russia accepted the conditions of Ukraine ... Well, Kiev officials are able to throw dust in the eyes, nothing can be said here ... They try to turn any situations in Kiev into their personal success. I remember, even during the Ilovaysky meat grinder, Kiev said that this was another success of the Ukrainian army, which “had moved to previously prepared positions”. How many of these “prepared positions” then had to be dug out - Kiev is still silent. He says: 110 people died - no more, well, there are still missing people. The fact that these "missing" is ten times more than the officially recognized dead, ukropraviteli also prefer to remain silent ...

In the meantime, Yatsenyuk and Poroshenko talk about how they managed to "bend" Russia in terms of gas prices, you should pay attention to the "truce" card. And this one should pay attention to the card, considering the fact for the sake of which, in fact, the entire punitive operation in the Donbas was started by the Kiev rulers. These are areas that Western companies estimate as the main territories, in the depths of which shale gas is located. The plots correspond to the so-called Yuzovsky deposit of Donbass. On the map, they are highlighted in light green and circled in blue dotted lines.



If you look at these sites, it is clear that their main part is under the control of Ukrainian security officials. There are only small areas of shale deposits, which are controlled by the army of Novorossia, but by their total area it is no more than 5% of the area of ​​deposits. But all the talk about the "truce" on the basis of the so-called Minsk agreements began precisely when Kiev gained control over more than 9 / 10 areas of the Donbass field, which is going to develop, for example, Shell. After that, they started talking about “special status” and other “preferences” for Donbass. They even remembered the “world” ...

This approach actually proves that Kiev fought (is fighting) not so much, actually, for the Donbass, but for allowing its Western henchmen to get access to the southeastern slate. It turns out that Kiev is not particularly interested in the rest of the Donbass territory ... But if it doesn’t, then why do Ukrainian national guardsmen and other kamarilla continue to beat from Gradov, howitzers and mortars in the same Donetsk.

To answer this question, you need to look at the map again. The site of the field comes close to Donetsk from the north. If you believe the reports ShellThis is one of those parts of the field where shale gas reserves are quite substantial. It turns out that fighting for Donetsk airport

Kiev needs are not even to control the air port as such (although this is also important for the Ukrainian authorities), but to completely delineate the shale field and take control of its borders. There is also a plot in the area of ​​Gorlovka and in the western part of the Luhansk region. And for these sites intensive battles can resume at any time. The fighting also shows that the Ukrainian “siloviki” have a task to advance deeper than the existing positions so that the DNR and the LPR do not have approaches to the shale field and “do not threaten” its development by Western friends of Kiev.

Now about the proposal of the Ukrainian "commanders" that they, they say, are ready to go on a certain exchange of territories. Initially, it was said that Kiev was ready to give the DPR areas near the settlements of Avdiivka and Peski in exchange for other settlements. However, this initiative in Kiev itself was quickly hushed up. Is it not because the shale field passes through Peski and Avdeevka? Apparently, the “commanders” were told that it was not worthwhile to change Avdiivka and Peski into areas where “dumb gas” was not ...

Apparently, Ukraine is going to conduct an administrative-territorial reform and to allocate the Shale Region as a part of the country with administrative centers in the cities of the Great Peremoga, Shell'sk and Gazo-Slantsevsk.

Author:
19 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. borisjdin1957
    borisjdin1957 22 October 2014 07: 57
    +9
    from the Don.
    Well, it’s not in vain that Biden’s son was tied to an independent one with gas from the gas. But isn’t it too early to share the skin of an unkilled bear?
  2. mig31
    mig31 22 October 2014 08: 14
    +5
    The fiasco of Amerov’s energy war against Russia can be seen with the naked eye, which is why Obama’s death is becoming clearer ...
  3. aszzz888
    aszzz888 22 October 2014 08: 21
    +5
    Like, as Stockholm says - such a price will be.


    And Stockholm will say at best in the middle of the 2015 year. Let's see how they will wait for the results.
    1. ferdiperdozzz
      ferdiperdozzz 22 October 2014 08: 33
      +8
      There is no time for Stockholm - they are looking for a submarine.
      1. The point
        The point 22 October 2014 11: 18
        +1
        Quote: ferdiperdozzz
        There is no time for Stockholm - they are looking for a submarine.

        Previously, such a joke was about a submarine in the steppes of Ukraine, now it’s not even funny.
  4. Afinogen
    Afinogen 22 October 2014 08: 37
    +7
    Why was this truce necessary? And this is when they drove the National Guard and drove to Kiev. And now the Americans will dirt the Donbass with their shale garbage, their land has already been dirtied.


  5. Loner_53
    Loner_53 22 October 2014 08: 38
    +2
    If you give them free rein, they’ll create a desert in the Donbass, if they lie to mattress-makers to please tanned macaques at the head am
  6. Baloo
    Baloo 22 October 2014 08: 58
    +2
    On cable Dom.ru accidentally stumbled upon a fragment of a documentary film about oil shale in Merikosia. A man reads a list of the shale gas contained in the water on a plot of his land. Among other things: Uranus! Well, what kind of technology do they have?
    1. sasha-bort
      sasha-bort 22 October 2014 16: 51
      0
      And what kind of program would it be interesting to see?
  7. Dragon-y
    Dragon-y 22 October 2014 09: 09
    +6
    Read the articles about the technologies of "hydraulic fracturing" - in the list of chemicals used for injection into the well, almost all the elements of the periodic table ... And then all this rubbish gets into groundwater and wells. The terrain will be poisoned almost forever ... And the service life of the wells is very short. Truly - "After us, even a flood! .."
    1. tolyasik0577
      tolyasik0577 22 October 2014 10: 01
      +2
      Truly - "After us, even a flood! .."


      This is the US motto. And Ukraine and Russia are the very territories that should turn into "exclusion zones" with a small number of service personnel represented by the local population.
      1. Shur
        Shur 22 October 2014 22: 59
        0
        Oh, it's been a long time in the plans of these dead.
  8. zadorin1974
    zadorin1974 22 October 2014 09: 34
    0
    All the fuss on the outskirts will be another 3-4 years. This ecology gas project is very scary. In the United States, oil shale is mined in uninhabited areas, in Hohland they want to be densely populated, while in the agricultural sector, the area will turn into a post-apocaleptic landscape.
  9. 31rus
    31rus 22 October 2014 10: 08
    0
    I read somewhere that gas production at the ruin is not economically viable, gas is too deep, you need a lot of wells to get an income, SHELL self-representatives said while this was just a project, and the war is going on and everything is worse
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. The comment was deleted.
  12. iner
    iner 22 October 2014 10: 28
    +1
    Mikhail Leontyev about shale gas .: http://youtu.be/8to7erZHaXE

    Very interesting, and the year 2011.
  13. 23424636
    23424636 22 October 2014 12: 21
    +1
    even ex-president Kuchma recommended that the West begin production in Europe and then, from their experience, do it in Ukraine, but it is impatient like Yanukovych, let's see how they will do it with the help of the DRG
  14. viciva
    viciva 22 October 2014 12: 22
    +6
    Here's a way out of a predicament!
  15. internatio
    internatio 23 October 2014 10: 17
    0
    The economic roots of the situation in Donbass are shown correctly. But for some reason, the author did not remember about the second campaign - Chevron. Both of these TNCs have already transferred money to Ukraine for the contract. Therefore, while this contract is potentially possible for the implementation of mattress covers will be coming out to support the junta by all possible means. PMCs will send their mercenaries. At the same time, a gigantic eco-disaster has been planned for a long time - nothing will be able to live in areas of shale gas production. Ukraine's ecologists are too busy helping the ATO to deal with the shale gas problem. "Ukrainian Choice" is not a rival to them either. So it turns out that Chevron and Shell rule both the ATO and Ukraine.
  16. Prager
    Prager 30 October 2014 17: 07
    0
    wonderful article, thanks to the author, gladly gave it a try.

Shell'ск и Газо-Сланцевск

Shell'ск и Газо-Сланцевск


Премьер-министр Украины Арсений Яценюк на днях в ходе визита в Львовскую область заявил о том, что Киев готов подписать «временное соглашение» с Москвой о поставках газа на территорию «незалежной». Когда главу украинского правительства журналисты спросили о том, по какой цене Украины будет закупать газ у «Газпрома», Яценюк на некоторое время замялся, а потом объявил, что окончательную цену определяет не «Газпром», а, оказывается, Стокгольмский арбитраж. Мол, как Стокгольм скажет – такая цена и будет. Такие заявления на западе Украины почему-то восприняли с воодушевлением, как будто бы Стокгольм – действительно решающая сторона дела, и как будто Стокгольм способен надавить на «Газпром», определив исключительно грошовую цену на «голубое» топливо для украинских потребителей.

Как известно, российские требования выглядят следующим образом: погашение накопленных долгов и предоплата, исходя из цены $385 за 1000 кубометров.


Возвратившийся из Милана Порошенко заявил, что «покупка газа Украиной будет вестись на украинских условиях»: $385 за тысячу кубов – зимой. Мол, так как контракт «временный» - зимний, то можно говорить, что Россия приняла условия Украины… Ну, умеют киевские чиновники пустить пыль в глаза, тут ничего не скажешь… Любые ситуации киевские псевдовласти пытаются превратить в свои личные успехи. Помнится, даже во время иловайской мясорубки, Киев говорил, что это очередной успех украинской армии, которая «отошла на заранее подготовленные позиции». Скольких потом из этих «заранее подготовленных позиции» пришлось откапывать – Киев до сих пор молчит. Говорит: погибли человек 110 – не больше, ну и ещё есть пропавшие без вести. О том, что этих «пропавших без вести» в десятки раз больше, чем официально признанных погибших, укроправители тоже предпочитают молчать…

А пока Яценюк и Порошенко рассуждают о том, как им удалось «нагнуть» Россию в плане цен на газ, стоит обратить внимание на карту «перемирия». Причём на карту эту стоит обратить внимание, учитывая то, ради чего, собственно, и была затеяна киевскими правителями вся карательная операция на Донбассе. Это участки, которые западные компании оценивают как основные территории, в недрах которых находится сланцевый газ. Участки соответствуют так называемую Юзовскому месторождению Донбасса. На карте они выделены светло-зелёным и обведены синей пунктирной линией.

Shell'ск и Газо-Сланцевск


Если присмотреться к этим участкам, то видно, что их основная часть находится под контролем украинских силовиков. Есть лишь небольшие территории сланцевых месторождений, которые контролируются армией Новороссии, но по суммарной их площади это не более 5% площади месторождениям. А ведь все разговоры о «перемирии» на основании так называемых Минских договорённостей начались именно тогда, когда Киев получил под свой контроль более 9/10 площадей донбасского месторождения, которое собирается осваивать, к примеру, Shell. После этого заговорили «об особом статусе» и прочих «преференциях» для Донбасса. Даже вспомнили о «мире»…

Такой подход фактически доказывает, что Киев воевал (воюет) не столько, собственно, за Донбасс, сколько за то, чтобы дать возможность своим западным ставленникам получить доступ к юго-восточному сланцу. Получается, что остальная территория Донбасса Киев не особенно и интересует… Но если не интересует, тогда почему украинские нацгвардейцы и прочая камарилья продолжает бить из «Градов», гаубиц и миномётов по тому же Донецку.

Чтобы ответить на этот вопрос, нужно снова взглянуть на карту. Участок месторождения вплотную подходит к Донецку с севера. Если верить отчётам Shell, то это одна из тех частей месторождения, где запасы сланцевого газа весьма существенны. Получается, что бои за Донецкий аэропорт

необходимы Киеву даже не для контроля воздушной гавани как таковой (хотя это тоже для укровластей важно), а для полного «очерчивания» сланцевого месторождения и взятия под контроль его границ. Есть ещё участок в районе Горловки и в западной части Луганщины. И за эти участки интенсивные бои могут возобновиться в любой момент. Бои свидетельствуют ещё и о том, что у украинских «силовиков» есть задача продвинуться поглубже имеющихся позиций, чтобы ДНР и ЛНР не имели подходов к сланцевому месторождению и «не угрожали» его освоению западными друзьями Киева.

Теперь о предложении украинских «командоров» о том, что они, дескать, готовы пойти на некий обмен территориями. Первоначально говорилось, что Киев готов отдать ДНР районы близ населённых пунктов Авдеевка и Пески в обмен на другие населённые пункты. Однако эта инициативы в самом же Киеве быстро была замята. Не потому ли, что именно через Пески и Авдеевку проходит участок сланцевое месторождение? Видимо, «командорам» объяснили, что менять Авдеевку и Пески на те территории, где «нема газу» не стоит…

Судя по всему, Украина собирается провести административно-территориальную реформу и выделить в составе страны "Сланцевую область" со административными центрами в городах "великой перемоги" Shell'ск и Газо-Сланцевск.

Shell'ск и Газо-Сланцевск
Автор: Володин Алексей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19
  1. borisjdin1957 22 октября 2014 07:57
    с Дона.
    Ну не зря сынка Байдена прикрутили к незалежной со цевым газом.Но не рано ли делить шкуру не убитого медведя?
  2. mig31 22 октября 2014 08:14
    Фиаско амеровской энерговойны против России проглядывается не вооруженным глазом,от-того и погибель обамы все яснее...
  3. a.s.zzz888 22 октября 2014 08:21
    Мол, как Стокгольм скажет – такая цена и будет.


    А Стокгольм скажет в лучшем случае в середине 2015 года. Посмотрим как они будут ждать результатов.
    1. ferdiperdozzz 22 октября 2014 08:33
      Стокгольму некогда - они подводную лодку ищут.
      1. Maksud 22 октября 2014 11:18
        Цитата: ferdiperdozzz
        Стокгольму некогда - они подводную лодку ищут.

        Раньше такая хохма была про подводную лодку в степях Украины, сейчас даже не смешно.
  4. Афиноген 22 октября 2014 08:37
    Зачем нужно было это перемирие ? И это тогда когда погнали нацгадов и гнали бы до самого Киева. А теперь америкосы будут загаживать Донбасс своей сланцевой фигней, свою землю уже загадили.


  5. Loner_53 22 октября 2014 08:38
    Если дать им волю, на Донбассе сотворят пустыню, лижь бы матрасникам угодить во главе загорелым макакой am
  6. Балу 22 октября 2014 08:58
    На кабельном Дом.ру случайно наткнулся на фрагмент документального фильма о сланце в мерикосии. Мужчина зачитывает список содержащегося в воде на участке его земли, где добывают сланцевый газ. Среди прочего: Уран! Чтож это у них за технология такая?
    1. sasha-bort 22 октября 2014 16:51
      А что за передача, было бы интересно посмотреть?
  7. Dragon-y 22 октября 2014 09:09
    Читайте статьи о технологиях "гидроразрыва" - в списке химикатов, используемых для закачки в скважину, чуть ли не все элементы таблицы Менделеева... А потом вся эта дрянь попадает в грунтовые воды и колодцы. Местность будет отравлена практически навсегда... И при этом срок службы скважин очень небольшой. Воистину - "После нас хоть потоп!.."
    1. tolyasik0577 22 октября 2014 10:01
      Воистину - "После нас хоть потоп!.."


      Это девиз США. А украина и Россия-те самые территории которые должны превратиться в "зоны отчуждения" с небольшим количеством обслуживающего персонала в лице местного населения.
      1. Шур 22 октября 2014 22:59
        О -это давно в планах этих мертвых.
        Шур
  8. zadorin1974 22 октября 2014 09:34
    Вся возня на Окраине будет еще года 3-4. Этот газовый проект по экологии очень страшный.В США сланец добывают в незаселенных районах,в хохляндии хотят в густозаселенных,при том в сельско-хозяйственных-короче местность превратится в постапокалепстический пейзаж.На западе уже ведутся разработки и заподенцы (селяне)не в восторге
  9. 31rus 22 октября 2014 10:08
    Где-то читал,что добыча газа на руине экономически не выгодна,газ слишком глубоко,нужно много скважин,что бы получить доход,сампредставителиSHELL говорили,пока это лишь проект.А война все идет и все ужасней
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Комментарий был удален.
  12. iner 22 октября 2014 10:28
    Михаил Леонтьев про сланцевый газ.: http://youtu.be/8to7erZHaXE

    Очень интерестно ,и год 2011 .
  13. 23424636 22 октября 2014 12:21
    даже экс президент Кучма порекомендовал западу начать добычу в Европе а потом по их опыту делать это в Украине но этим не терпится как и Януковичу, посмотрим как они будут это делать при помощи ДРГ
  14. viciva 22 октября 2014 12:22
    Вот выход из затруднительного положения!
    viciva
  15. internatio 23 октября 2014 10:17
    Экономические корни ситуации на Донбассе показаны верно. Но почему-то автор не вспомнил про вторую кампанию - Шеврон. Обе эти ТНК уже перечислили украине деньги за контракт. Поэтому, пока этот контракт потенциально возможен к реализации матрасники будут поддерживать укро-хунту всеми возможными средствами. ЧВК будут присылать своих наёмников. При этом гигантская эко-катастрофа давно запланирована - ничто не будет способно жить в районах добычи сланцевого газа. Экологи украины слишком заняты помощью АТО, чтобы заниматься проблемой сланцевого газа. "Украинский выбор" - тоже им не соперник. Вот и получается, что Шеврон и Шелл правят и АТО, и украиной.
  16. Prager 30 октября 2014 17:07
    замечательная статья, спасибо автору, с удовольствием проплюсовал.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня