Analytical program "However" with Mikhail Leontyev, 08 August 2011




On the eve of this third anniversary of the August war, the United States Senate unanimously - I emphasize! - without the slightest distinction between the democratic majority and the republican minority - adopted a resolution demanding the withdrawal of Russian troops from the occupied Georgian territories. This is actually a consensus, to put it mildly, unfriendly towards Russia. And this, by the way, is useful information on the part of all "reboots" there.

On the night of August 7-8, 2008, from the Georgian villages of Nikozi and Ergneti, shelling of the South Ossetian villages and the capital of Tskhinval from large-caliber Grad guns and installations began. Then the assault of Tskhinval followed by infantry and tanks. Georgia officially announced the start of a military operation. From 9 a.m. Georgian troops began shelling Russian peacekeepers and at half past nine on August 8, Georgian media announced the capture of Tskhinval. At 11 o’clock in the morning, Saakashvili, in an appeal to the nation, said that Georgian forces opened fire and launched an attack in response to the shelling of the separatists, and that at the moment "most of South Ossetia has been freed and is under the control of Georgian security forces.

Three years ago, Russia fulfilled its debt, its international obligations - not a millimeter more. We ensured that interethnic conflict will not be resolved by force. We warned the Georgian authorities and their owners that we would be forced to intervene if Georgia decides to do so. We guaranteed the survival of the peoples of South Ossetia and Abkhazia. If Russia refused to fulfill its obligations publicly assumed, it would cease to exist as a subject of world politics. Everything that was done then, in August, and all subsequent actions were only the only possible way to guarantee the fulfillment of our commitments.

Initially, 2 was told about the thousands of dead residents of South Ossetia. The UPC Commission of Russia documented the death of 162 civilians and 255 injured. However, even the American "Business Week", citing human rights advocates from Human Rights Watch, wrote about 300-400 civilian casualties in South Ossetia. The 10 border South Ossetian villages were completely wiped out. In Tskhinval about half of the housing stock was damaged and destroyed.

A new film by Janik Fayziev "August 8" is still underway. This is not a propaganda film and no response to the failed American blockbuster, shot by order of Saakashvili and the State Department money.

As a certain David Imedashvili, author of the 5 Days of War project, shot by American director Reni Harlin, told the Time magazine, "such projects are a rare chance to give change to their northern neighbor."

We are not going to give anything to anyone. We are not going to propagandize Americans because they are participants of that war. They guided, covered, helped. Up to target designation from their satellites. And 3 of the year is enough time for propaganda and counter-propaganda to stop and this truth has been known to everyone who was ready to know the truth. And the film of Janik Fayziev is a film about human feelings, this is a film about love. Because it's time to comprehend the events of August 2008 th historically and humanly.
Originator:
http://www.1tv.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. datur 10 August 2011 13: 41 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I watched this masterpiece - 5 days in August, a rare bullshit in every way. So Mishiko threw money away.
  2. spok
    spok 10 August 2011 13: 51 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    usa need war
  3. AlexiusKit 10 August 2011 14: 49 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The campaign is not just a war, but directly a war with Russia ...
  4. svvaulsh
    svvaulsh 10 August 2011 15: 06 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    And here I looked at the TVC documentary, "120 hours of war." Recommend.
  5. atheist
    atheist 10 August 2011 16: 45 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    America doesn’t need a war, it doesn’t have money, and if it needs something total, with the seizure of gold and currency funds and all that can be paid off with debts
    but who needs war, so this is China or India, they have nowhere to go
    1. Leisure 23 March 2012 09: 01 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Yes you are good, no money. Print as needed.
  6. Sorry 10 August 2011 20: 31 New
    • -3
    • 0
    -3
    In some Soviet year, South Ossetia became part of the Georgian SSR to make it easier to manage, purely administrative. Abkhazia we need as access to the sea. After Saakashvili expelled some hereditary prince from Adzharia, a threat loomed over freedom South Ossetia and Abkhazia. We immediately launched a campaign to issue Russian passports in these republics. We introduced peacekeepers. In fact, it turns out that these territories of Georgia, while Saakashvili acted like we in Chechnya, are also in defense of the constitution. These republics are recognized by the world community as will not be able, because many have such problems. For example: France-Corsica; Spain-Basques; China-Taiwan and Tibet; the problem of Kurds in Turkey, Iraq, Iran. But Russia needs a strong army and navy, today there are only enemies around. One Belarus is with us with our souls, and we are trying to give it to the oligarchs to be torn to pieces.
    1. svvaulsh
      svvaulsh 10 August 2011 20: 35 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Monologue, however! smile
    2. esaul 10 August 2011 20: 59 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      That is, South Ossetia (according to your logic) is originally Georgian territory? You, a boy, smoked something or swallowed, handsome ... "You did not scruffy compare Georgia with France, Spain and China. It remains for Mishiko to stick an ala-Hitler antennae and put a cocked hat on his skull, like in a BUONOPARTY. and a tie, of course, to keep, so as not to swell from hunger.
      1. PSih2097 13 August 2011 00: 34 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        1922 enlarged Georgia ... but if you look, Ukraine should exist in the eastern regions (wild field). if it is about the ancestral territories, about the Baltic states and Finland I am generally silent ...
  7. Sorry 10 August 2011 21: 10 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Where did you read that South Ossetia is originally Georgian? I say that it was part of the Georgian SSR by the will of the then Soviet leadership, and therefore part of the real Georgia. What can you do about this? But there will be Saakashvili, what will we leave this question? Who today recognized them as independent states? But a lot of time has passed.
    1. esaul 10 August 2011 21: 24 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Simply, such a statement of the fact of recent history (by the standards of HISTORY itself), without continuing, as it were, cuts off the right of these republics to speak of self-determination. And before the "entry by will" they did not exist? And, as regards gratitude, the Japanas still consider the Kuril Islands to be their own, and Rosiii is neither cold nor hot from this. Gas with oil is in demand by Kamakazi, the market for the sale of their products is vast (which they like very much). They can shake the horns on their helmets until the Yakhonts were brought to the Kuril Islands with the Shells.
  8. Sorry 10 August 2011 21: 49 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    There were also like Chechnya. About the islands in D.Vostok. These are really the original territories of Japan. They came to us as a result of the war. Two times a year the border opens and the Japanese visit the graves of their ancestors on commemoration days. And the locals are waiting for them. They bring them presents. And our Russians can’t fly to Moscow from there. because of the price of air. And they go on vacation to China and to the same Japan. That's why it puffs and torment people. Respond who lives on these islands. How do you live in Russia? Among other things, almost China is in D. Vostok. Our women give birth from the Chinese and are happy. That's how the girls dance. And what can we contrast there? What strength? There is nothing. Gas and oil are an irreplaceable resource. And it will be enough for another fifty years, well, a hundred gas. And then what next? And the territories of Siberia and D. Vostok are not being developed, the Russian population is disappearing.
  9. atheist
    atheist 10 August 2011 22: 41 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    the Kuril Islands were first discovered by the Dutch and they belonged to the Ainu, then they were assimilated by the Russians and Japanese, South Ossetia according to the documents of the Russian empire is the date of entry into the empire, but there is no way out
    as for China, what can I do, they have a lot of men, we have a lot of women, they don’t sit in girls for life
    and as for you sorry, you’re a worthless saboteur,
    Yes, and not literate
  10. merkawa
    merkawa 10 August 2011 22: 51 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Our leaders, too, together with the Duma of which to decide and accept in the same vein, for an adequate response fellow And Mishiko in the same Eurotribunal to judge how they spread rot on the Serbs and read out the term accordingly, do not wait until he chokes with a tie (that's just in the European courts the Europeans themselves do not decide anything without prompting the Americans)
  11. Archer
    Archer 10 August 2011 22: 58 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Friends of Russia - Army and Navy! There will be a strong army and navy - they will be considered. And our strength has long flowed into the pockets of numerous high-ranking civil and military officials! Therefore, whoever orders music and dances it is a weak country, easy prey for neighbors.
  12. Sorry 11 August 2011 05: 11 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    Atheist. Give people work and ensure their normal life throughout D. Vostok. Then boast that it is our territory. Why is Chechnya settled down? Although no one wants to work there. Everyone was in the Russian Empire. According to your logic, we can be presented with the claim of Mongolia for the unpaid tribute to the Golden Horde. I may be a greater patriot of Russia, but we also need people of kvas patriotism. I don’t trust literacy. I know that I don’t know anything.
    1. Ivan35
      Ivan35 11 August 2011 20: 22 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      1. As for the fact that Ossetia is like Chechnya for Georgia and their integrity - the enemy cannot be justified even if he does the same as we do. Then Hitler can be understood on a number of points. Here the "scientific" or "equidistant" position is unacceptable. I am not interested in jur. nuances - after all, enemies attacked our allies and killed Russian peacekeepers (for the first time since 1941, a foreign state and an army attacked the Russian army! - that says it all!

      2. As for smoking - if it is difficult for us - then what ,? give away? And if suddenly the local population wants to go to Japan tomorrow with the land - then I will tell them so - if you want to leave - leave the land to our grandchildren - they will then figure out what to do with it if we cannot

      No one will object to the arrangement of this land - of course it is necessary to do this with all of our land - but these comments are not about arrangement, but about surrender and surrender under the guise of the fact that we are poor - that this land is out of order, etc.
  13. Sorry 11 August 2011 20: 53 New
    • -3
    • 0
    -3
    1. Hitler here what side? And no one says that we did badly after our people suffered. But as for the allies, this is a bust. Allies are some kind of state. And South Ossetia is an unrecognized state. But jur.nuance just is. All Ossetians were there with Russian passports. It turns out our citizens live in a foreign land.
    2. The Kuril Islands should have been given away for a long time with good benefits for other territories of the Russian D. Vostok. Just set a precedent. Germany will request Koenigsberg, Poland from Belarus the western part, etc., etc., that is, an audit of the outcome of the war. That is why this cannot be done. And our grandchildren will not live there. They will leave this dying state, maybe in the same Japan. This huge territory is de facto abandoned, a draw. This is seen by the Chinese, who have little space, and they are quietly glancing in Siberia and D. Vostok, more precisely, they already live densely up to the Urals. Our women give birth from them, probably not Russian, but Chinese grandchildren to someone. And if our grandchildren stay there, they will be in their slaves.
    Do we need this? And we have no strength to stop the Chinese.
    1. atheist
      atheist 11 August 2011 21: 39 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      you lost your mind, giving the smokers we lost 1) access to the Pacific Ocean, 2) Pacific Fleet 3) fishing in those waters
      I don’t know about you, but I would go there to live, so I’m already tired of the city (I’m an ichthyologist)
    2. Ivan35
      Ivan35 12 August 2011 18: 04 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Sorry,
      And we have no strength to stop the Chinese

      The present Scattering doesn’t - and the Union, which is now being recreated, already has 3 republics - even without Ukraine - in this form, the Chinese will not even think of contacting us

      And Hitler here is a simple "sideways" - I repeat - the logic of justifying the enemy and finding the logical reasons for his attack on us is unacceptable - and Hitler can be justified - there was nowhere for him to go
      That is, you cannot look for Georgia’s excuses - such as restoring the constitutional order and fighting the separatists like we in Chechnya
  14. Sorry 12 August 2011 03: 29 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    1. Exit to the Pacific Ocean begins with Vladivostok. 2. The Pacific Fleet is based all along the coast of the mainland and Sakhalin. 3. From the fishing that we already have there, we don’t have anything. Everything for rent at a good price to neighboring countries, without troubles with delivery and storage. Remember when you ate crabs? In addition, the ocean there is enough for everyone. About living there. There are enough places there for now. Hurry up, otherwise the Chinese will not leave him for you.
  15. atheist
    atheist 12 August 2011 11: 25 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    1) the strait between the islands and Japan is non-freezing, and where the ships are standing is not important 2) the exit is in the summer 3) never eat crabs, and so we sell fishing quotas
    the ocean isn’t enough for everyone - we won’t give our
    and you,
    as I understand it, a place in America or London
    1. ballian
      ballian 12 August 2011 18: 49 New
      • -2
      • 0
      -2
      Emae cho seriously discuss the propagandist Leontyev with his mythical "10 wiped out villages." For reference - now ALL Georgian villages are erased by Ossetians in real life and not according to Zomboyashchik. And there are more peaceful Georgians killed than Ossetians - more than 200.
      The Georgian villages there are mixed with the Ossetian ones - therefore, they did not separate the South. Ossetia from Georgia.
      By the way, I didn’t understand - I read that according to Ossetian data more than 30 of their fighters died, but it is obvious that they were included in these 162 "peaceful" ones.
      In general, Ossetian lovers - if you want them to have more - let's join them.
  16. atheist
    atheist 12 August 2011 19: 34 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    and no one separated Ossetia from us, as I wrote, according to the documents, it did not leave the Russian Empire
    1. Sorry 13 August 2011 00: 26 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      We, what about the Russian Empire? And then where is Poland, Finland and a bunch of other things. Are you, please, go away with antiquity.
      1. PSih2097 13 August 2011 00: 45 New
        • -1
        • 0
        -1
        found someone to remember ...
  17. Marat
    Marat 13 August 2011 00: 39 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The phrase “lovers of Ossetians” is insulting to the great and ancient Alans - maybe now there are not many of them - but these are “knights of Eurasia” - even in the army of Attilla they amounted to 20% and were brothers of the Huns - Kipchaks (read from Murat-Aji - I think a fairly authoritative historian) and look at the last of our Great Patriotic War - some heroes are the people of wars with a legendary history - and they were always with those who defended and united Eurasia and never on the side of the external enemy (whether it be the Romans or fascists or Pindos-Georgians). I understand that on the Russian site it sounds all out of place - so in case I write - suddenly someone gets stuck in my head - and that's good
  18. Sorry 13 August 2011 05: 15 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Atheist. I don’t want to go to London and America. I don’t want to go to Europe at all, it is dying because of its liberalism, Arabs and other Gentiles will swallow it soon. I won’t go to the USA, because I’m the same scoop like you, and the language I do not know. It’s just that sometimes I find enlightenment from the co-education and see and perceive reality as it is. But I would have left for Belarus. The only normal state in the post-Soviet space, where everything is in order.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Аналитическая программа "Однако" с Михаилом Леонтьевым, 08 августа 2011



Накануне нынешней третьей годовщины августовской войны Сенат Соединенных Штатов единогласно - подчеркиваю! - без малейшего различия между демократическим большинством и республиканским меньшинством - принял резолюцию с требованием вывода российских войск с оккупированных грузинских территорий. Это на самом деле консенсус, мягко говоря, недружественный в отношении России. И это, кстати, полезная информация по части всяких там "перезагрузок".

В ночь с 7 на 8 августа 2008 года из грузинских сел Никози и Эргнети начался обстрел южноосетинских сел и столицы Цхинвала из крупнокалиберных орудий и установок "Град". После чего последовал штурм Цхинвала пехотой и танками. Грузия официально объявила о начале военной операции. С 9 утра грузинские войска начали обстреливать российских миротворцев и в к половине десятого 8 августа грузинские СМИ объявили о взятии Цхинвала. В 11 часов утра Саакашвили в обращении к нации заявил, что грузинские силы открыли огонь и перешли в атаку в ответ на обстрелы сепаратистов, и что на данный момент "большая часть Южной Осетии освобождена и находится под контролем силовых структур Грузии.


Три года назад Россия выполнила свой долг, свои международные обязательства - ни миллиметром более того. Мы гарантировали, что межнациональный конфликт не будет решен силой. Мы предупреждали грузинские власти и их хозяев, что мы вынуждены будем вмешаться, если Грузия решится на это. Мы гарантировали выживание народам Южной Осетии и Абхазии. Если бы Россия отказалась от выполнения публично принятых на себя обязательств, она бы перестала существовать как субъект мировой политики. Все, что делалось тогда, в августе, и все последующие действия были всего-навсего единственно возможным для того, чтобы гарантировать выполнение наших обязательств.

Первоначально говорилось о 2 тысячах погибших жителях Южной Осетии. Комиссией СКП России документально установлена гибель 162 мирных жителей и 255 раненых. Однако даже американский "Бизнес-Уик" со ссылкой на правозащитников из "Хьюман райтс вотч" писал о 300-400 жертвах среди мирного населения Южной Осетии. 10 приграничных югоосетинских сел были полностью стерты с лица земли. В Цхинвале повреждено и разрушено около половины жилого фонда.

Новый фильм Джаника Файзиева "Август 8-го" еще доснимается. Это не пропагандистский фильм и никакой не ответ на провалившийся американский блокбастер, снятый по заказу Саакашвили и на деньги Госдепа.

Как заявил американскому журналу "Тайм" некий Давид Имедашвили, автор проекта "5 дней войны", снятого американским режиссером Рени Харлином, "такие проекты - редкий шанс дать сдачи своему северному соседу".

Мы никому давать сдачи не собираемся. Мы не собираемся пропагандировать американцев потому, что они участники той войны. Они направляли, прикрывали, помогали. Вплоть до целеуказания со своих спутников. Да и 3 года - срок достаточный, чтобы отшумела пропаганда и контрпропаганда и всем, кто готов был знать правду, эта правда давно известна. А фильм Джаника Файзиева - это фильм о человеческих чувствах, это фильм о любви. Потому как пришло время осмысливать события августа 2008-го исторически и человечески.
Первоисточник: http://www.1tv.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 21
  1. datur 10 августа 2011 13:41
    смотрел я этот шедевр - 5 дней в августе-редкостное фуфло во всех отношениях.так что мишико деньги на ветер выбросил.
  2. spok 10 августа 2011 13:51
    сша нужна война
    spok
  3. AlexiusKit 10 августа 2011 14:49
    Походу не просто война, а непосредственно война с Россией...
  4. svvaulsh 10 августа 2011 15:06
    А я тут документалистику по ТВЦ посмотрел, "120 часов войны". Рекомендую.
    svvaulsh
  5. атеист 10 августа 2011 16:45
    война америке не нужна,у неё нет денег,а если и нужна то тотальное-с захватом золотовалютных фондов и всего того чем можно расплатиться с долгами
    а вот кому и нужна война,так это китаю или индии-им население некуда девать
    атеист
    1. Lazer 23 марта 2012 09:01
      Да хорош ты, нет денег. Напечатают сколько надо.
  6. Pardon 10 августа 2011 20:31
    В каком-то советском году Ю.Осетия вошла в состав Груз.ССР, чтобы легче управлять, чисто административно.Абхазия нам нужна как выход к морю.После того, как Саакашвили выгнал из Аджарии какого-то потомственного князя, нависла угроза и над свободой Ю.Осетии и Абхазии.Мы сразу провели кампанию по выдаче российских паспортов в этих республиках.Ввели миротворцев.Вообще-то получается, что эти территории Грузии,а Саакашвили действовал как мы в Чечне,тоже в защиту конституции.Эти республики мировым сообществом признанными быть не смогут, т.к. у многих есть такие проблемы.Например:у Франции-Корсика;у Испании-баски;у Китая-Тайвань и Тибет;проблема курдов в Турции,Ираке, Иране. А России нужна сильная армия и флот,сегодня одни враги вокруг.Одна Беларусь к нам с душой,а мы и ту стараемся отдать на растерзание олигархам.
    1. svvaulsh 10 августа 2011 20:35
      Монолог,однако! smile
      svvaulsh
    2. esaul 10 августа 2011 20:59
      То есть, Ю.Осетия ( по твоей логике) исконно грузинская территория? Ты, мальчиша, чего-то накурился или наглотался, красавЕц..." Не хило ты сравнил Грузию с Францией, Испанией и Китаем. Осталось Мишико прилепить усики "аля-гитлер" и напялить на череп треуголку, как у " БУОНОПАРТИЯ". Ну и галстук, конечно, сохранить, чтоб с голоду не попух.
      1. PSih2097 13 августа 2011 00:34
        1922 укрупнили Грузию... но если посмотреть украина должна существовать в восточных областях (дикое поле). это если про исконные территории, про прибалтику и финляндию вообще молчу...
  7. Pardon 10 августа 2011 21:10
    Где ты прочитал, что Ю.Осетия исконно грузинская? Я говорю,что она была в составе Груз.ССР по воле тогдашнего сов.руководства, а следовательно и в составе настоящей Грузии.Что с этим поделаешь?А вот не будет Саакашвили, то, что мы оставим этот вопрос? Кто сегодня признал их как самостоятельные государства? А ведь прошло много времени.
    1. esaul 10 августа 2011 21:24
      Просто, такая констатация факта недавней истории ( по меркам самой ИСТОРИИ), без продолжения, как бы отсекает право этих республик говорить о самоопределении. А до "вхождения по воле" они не существовали? А, что касается признательности, то Джапаны до сих пор Курилы своими считают и ничего, Росиии от этого этого ни холодно, ни жарко. Газ с нефтью востребован "камакадзами", рынок для сбыта их продукции - обширный (что им оч-ч-чень нравится). Могут рогами на шлемах потряхивать , пока "Яхонты" на Курилы не завезли с "Панцирями" .
  8. Pardon 10 августа 2011 21:49
    Существовали также как и Чечня. Насчёт островов на Д.Востоке. Это действительно исконные территории Японии.Отошли к нам по итогам войны.Два раза в год открывается граница и японцы посещают могилы своих предков, в дни поминовения.И местные жители их ждут.Те привозят им подарки.А наши россияне не могут оттуда до Москвы долететь из-за цен на авиа.И ездят отдыхать в Китай и в ту же Японию.Вот зачем пыжится и мучить людей.Откликнитесь кто живёт на этих островах. Как вам живётся в России? Кроме всего прочего на Д.Востоке уже почти Китай.Наши бабы рожают от китайцев и счастливы.Вот так девки пляшут.А что мы можем противопоставить там? Какую силу?Нет ничего.Газ и нефть невосполнимый ресурс.И его хватит ещё лет на пятьдесят, ну газа на сто. А дальше, дальше что?А территории Сибири и Д.Востока не осваиваются, русское население пропадает.
  9. атеист 10 августа 2011 22:41
    курилы были впервые открыты голландцами и они принадлежали айнам,потом их ассимилировали русские и японцы,Ю осетия по документам российской имперрии -есть дата входа в империю,а выхода нет
    что касается китая,ну что поделать-у них много мужчин,у нас много женщин,ни в девках же им сидеть всю жизнь
    а что касается тебя пардон,так ты никчёмный диверсант,
    да ещё и не грамотный
    атеист
  10. merkawa 10 августа 2011 22:51
    Нашим бы вождям тоже вместе с Думой чего постановить да принять в том же ключе,для адекватного ответа fellow А Мишико в том же Евротрибунале судить,как они сейчас сербов гнобят и срок соответственно зачитать-не ждать пока он галстуком подавится (вот только в евросудах сами европейцы ничего не решают без подсказки американцев)
    merkawa
  11. Арчер 10 августа 2011 22:58
    Друзья России - армия и флот! Будет сильная армия и флот - будут считаться. А наша сила уже давно утекла в карманы многочисленных высокопоставленных гражданских и военных чиновников! Поэтому кто музыку заказывает тот ее и танцует - слабая страна легкая добыча соседей.
    Арчер
  12. Pardon 11 августа 2011 05:11
    Атеисту.Дайте людям работу и обеспечьте нормальную им жизнь на всём Д.Востоке.Тогда и хвалитесь, что это наша территория. Почему Чечню обустроили? Хотя работать там ни кто не хочет. Все были в Российской империи.По вашей логике нам могут предъявить притензии Монголия за не выплаченную дань Золотой Орде.Я может больший патриот России, но люди квасного патриотизма нам тоже нужны. На грамотность не уповаю.Я знаю, что я ни чего не знаю.
    1. Иван35 11 августа 2011 20:22
      1. Насчет того что осетия как бы чечня для Грузии и их целостности - Нельзя оправдывать врага даже если он делает то же что и мы. Тогда и Гитлера можно по ряду пунктов понять. Тут "научная " или "равноудаленная" позиция недопустима. Меня не интересуют юр. нюансы - ведь враги напали на наших союзников и убивали русских миротворцев (впервые с 1941 иностранное гос во и армия напали на русскую армию! - этим все сказано!

      2. Насчет курил - если нам трудно - то что,? отдать? И если вдруг местное население завтра захочет перейти с землей в Японию - то я им так скажу - хотите уезжайте - а землю оставьте нашим внукам - они потом разберутся что делать с ней если мы не сможем

      Насчет обустройства этой земли никто не возразит - конечно надо это делать со всей своей землей - но эти комменты не об обустройстве а о капитуляции и сдаче под прикрытием того что мы бедны - что эта земля необустроена и т д
      Иван35
  13. Pardon 11 августа 2011 20:53
    1. Гитлер тут каким боком? И ни кто не говорит,что мы поступили плохо после того как пострадали наши. А вот насчёт союзников это перебор.Союзники - это какое-то государство.А Ю.Осетия непризнанное государство. А вот юр.нюанс как раз есть. Все осетины там оказались с российскими паспортами.Получается наши граждане живут на чужой земле.
    2.Курилы нужно было отдать уже давно с хорошей выгодой для других территорий российского Д.Востока. Просто создастся прецедент. Германия запросит Кенигсберг, Польша у беларуси западную часть и пр. и пр., т.е ревизия итогов войны. Вот поэтому этого делать нельзя. А внуки там наши жить не будут. Они уедут из этого умирающего государства, может в ту же Японию. Эта громадная территория де-факто брошена, ничья.Это видят китайцы, которым мало пространства,и они тихим сапом уже в Сибире и на Д.Востоке, точнее до Урала уже плотно живут.Наши женщины рожают от них, наверное не русских, а китайских кому-то внуков.И вот если наши внуки останутся там, то будут у них в рабах.
    Нам это надо? А сил остановить китайцев у нас нет.
    1. атеист 11 августа 2011 21:39
      ты с ума сошёл,отдав курилы мы потерям 1)выход в тихий океан,2)тихоокеанский флот 3)промысел в тех водах
      не знаю как ты,а я бы туда поехал жить,так город мне уже надоел(я ихтиолог)
      атеист
    2. Иван35 12 августа 2011 18:04
      Pardon,
      А сил остановить китайцев у нас нет

      Нет у нынешней Рассеянии - а у воссоздающегося сейчас Союза 3 республик уже есть - даже без Украины - в таком виде с нами китайцы даже и не подумают связаться

      А Гитлер тут простым "боком" - еще раз повторюсь - логика оправдания врага и поиска логических причин его нападения на нас неприемлема - так и Гитлера можно оправдать - некуда ему бедняжке было деваться дескать
      То есть нельзя искать оправдания Грузии - типа восстанавливали конституционный порядок и боролись с сепаратистами как мы в чечне
      Иван35
  14. Pardon 12 августа 2011 03:29
    1.Выход в Тихий океан начинается с Владивостока. 2.Тихоокеанский флот весь базируется по побережью материка и Сахалина. 3.От того промысла, что есть там мы уже сейчас ничего не имеем.Всё сдаётся по хорошей цене соседним странам, без заморочек с доставкой и хранением.Вспомните, когда Вы ели крабов? Кроме того океана там хватит на всех. Насчёт житья там. Мест там хватит на всех-пока. Поторопитесь, а то китайцы вам его не оставят.
  15. атеист 12 августа 2011 11:25
    1)пролив между островами и японией является незамерзающим,а где корабли стоят это уже не важно 2)выход это в летнее время 3)никогда не ел крабов,а так мы продаём квоты на вылов
    океана на всех не хватит-мы своего не отдадим,
    а тебе,
    я так понял,место в америке или лондоне
    атеист
    1. ballian 12 августа 2011 18:49
      Емае чо всерьез обсуждать пропогандиста Леонтьева с его мифическими "10 стертыми селами". Для справки - сейчас ВСЕ грузинские села стерты осетинами в реале а не по Зомбоящику .И убитых мирных грузин больше чем осетин - более 200.
      Грузинские села там в в перемешку с осетинскими - поэтому неотделяли Юж. Осетию от Грузии.
      Кстати я так и не понял - читал что по осетинским данным погибло более 30 их боевиков, но очевидно что их включили в эти 162 "мирных".
      А вообще любителям осетин - хотите чтоб их у нас больше было - давайте их присоединим.
      ballian
  16. атеист 12 августа 2011 19:34
    а осетию никто от нас и не отделял,как я уже писал-по документам она не выходила из состава российской империи
    атеист
    1. Pardon 13 августа 2011 00:26
      Мы, что в российской империи?А где тогда Польша,Финляндия и ещё куча чего.Вы, что, уймитесь с древностью.
      1. PSih2097 13 августа 2011 00:45
        нашел о ком вспоминать...
  17. Marat 13 августа 2011 00:39
    Фраза о "любителях осетин" оскорбительна для великого и древнего народа аланов - может сейчас их и мало - но это "рыцари евразии" - даже в войске у Аттиллы составляли до 20% и были братьями гуннов - кипчаков (почитайте у Мурат- Аджи - думаю достаточно авторитетный историк) и посмотрите в последнюю нашу ВОВ - одни герои - это народ войнов с легендарной историей - и всегда они были с теми кто защищал и объединял евразию и никогда на стороне внешнего врага (будь то римляне или фашисты или пиндосогрузины). Понимаю что на русском сайте это звучит все не к месту - так на случай пишу - вдруг у кого нибудь в голове застрянет - и то хорошо
    Marat
  18. Pardon 13 августа 2011 05:15
    Атеисту. Не хочу в Лондон и Америку.В Европу вообще не хочу, она гибнет из-за своего либерализма, её скоро проглотят арабы и др.иноверцы.В США не поеду, т.к.я такой же совок как и ты,да и языка не знаю. Просто иногда просветление находит от комвоспитания и вижу и воспринимаю реальность, как она есть.А вот в Беларусь бы уехал.Единственное нормальное государство на постсоветском пространстве, где порядок во всех делах.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня