Military Review

Carte blanche. Crimea does not need nuclear ammunition

37
Carte blanche. Crimea does not need nuclear ammunition


US congressmen wrote a letter to US President Barack Obama in which they expressed concern about the deployment of operational-strategic Tu-22М3 bombers and modern Iskander-M missile systems by Russia in Crimea. Both are capable of carrying precision and nuclear weapon.

Politicians from Washington claim that this is being done ostensibly in a foreign territory and in violation of the Medium and Small Range Missile Treaty (DRDMM), since, according to the head of the subcommittee of the lower house of the US tactical air and ground forces, Iskander-M capable of striking with high-precision cruise missiles P-500 at a distance of up to 2600 km.

The RF Ministry of Defense does not yet confirm or refute this information. Although two months ago, Deputy Defense Minister Anatoly Antonov had already stated that the Americans’ allegations of Moscow’s violation of the INF Treaty "are part of the anti-Russian campaign launched by Washington because of events in Ukraine." Last Monday, Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov also spoke in the same vein. Meanwhile, the intensity of passions around this topic is not decreasing, and now, after the next statements of the Americans in connection with the military arrangement of the Crimea, various forecasts are circulating among experts about what kind of defense Russia will build on the peninsula. Most experts agree that nothing prevents us from placing on the peninsula a strategic Aviation, and Iskanders, and other types of weapons. Crimea is now Russian territory, and in accordance with Russian laws any military infrastructure can be formed here, including Moscow entitled to deploy nuclear weapons here, as it was during the Soviet era.

But let's think about the question: why should the Americans inflate talk on this topic? To reveal Russian military secrets or to once again expose Russia to the world community as a potential aggressor? It seems that both are present here. And, of course, a letter from Obama to Congress about the deployment of weapons in the Crimea is an important element of the information war. Meanwhile, apparently, the Crimea is hardly threatened with excessive militarization. Rather, there will be the principle of optimality.

From the point of view of military strategy, the territory of Crimea is a certain springboard, which has somewhat advanced towards the borders of NATO. But a practically similar alignment of forces between the Russian Federation and NATO existed earlier, since, according to the Russian-Ukrainian agreements, the main forces of the Black Sea have already been deployed on the peninsula fleet. True, now the Black Sea Fleet in the Crimea can be strengthened by strategic aviation, a more powerful surface and submarine fleet, which can be armed with nuclear weapons, which the Americans are so afraid of. But where are they and where are we?

For Russia, the possibility of placing nuclear weapons on the carriers of the Black Sea Fleet is a forced and generally asymmetric response. Americans are ready to use drone drone near the borders of the Russian Federation and in the water area of ​​the Black Sea, which fall under the definition of ground-based cruise missiles contained in the INF Treaty. According to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, “recently, the topic of the Mk-41 launchers, which the United States intends to deploy in Poland and Romania, has acquired particular urgency. These installations can be used to launch medium-range cruise missiles, and their appearance on land will be a gross violation of the INF Treaty. ”

Of course, Russia needs to respond to such threats. But Tu-22М3 is not necessary to be placed on a permanent basis in the Crimea. The airfield near Dzhankoy, where these aircraft were based at the time of the USSR, can be used as a hop airfield. And the main basing of bombers may be outside the peninsula. For the same purposes, apparently, the airfield in the Belarusian Bobruisk will be used in the Polish direction (see NG from 16.10.14).

It is no secret that until 1996, the Central Base for the storage of nuclear weapons, known as the “Theodosia-13” facility, operated not far from Sudak. It contained nuclear ammunition (YaBP) for artillery shells, torpedoes of submarines, air-launched and sea-based cruise missiles (ALCM and SLCM), etc. But now it is expensive and inappropriate to reanimate this object. In the threatened period, nuclear warheads for carriers in the Crimea may be supplied from other nuclear-technical storage facilities. Moreover, in recent years, the role of tactical nuclear weapons in the modern war has diminished. And, judging by open sources, in the post-Soviet time in Russia, new types of high-precision weapons were delivered to the troops, which by their destructive factors are not inferior to the nuclear weapons.

By the way, the main submarine forces of the Black Sea Fleet will also not be based in the Crimea. According to Navy Commander-in-Chief Viktor Chirkov, the backbone of these forces will be deployed at the Novorossiysk naval base. Now the corresponding infrastructure is being built there. Russian submarines equipped with SLCM and torpedoes with nuclear warheads, of course, will be a headache for Americans and other NATO countries. But in the current situation it could not be otherwise.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.ng.ru/armies/2014-10-22/3_kartblansh.html
37 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mama_Cholli
    Mama_Cholli 24 October 2014 14: 19
    +15
    The southern underbelly of Europe should be well protected by Russian missiles deployed in Crimea.
    1. Siberian German
      Siberian German 24 October 2014 14: 26
      +13
      and even better wherever you are in Serbia, or in the territory where the former GDR was - ... hehe
      1. DRA-88
        DRA-88 24 October 2014 14: 28
        +13
        The nuclear shield is the most reliable shield of our homeland!
        And the point!
        1. sanja.grw
          sanja.grw 24 October 2014 15: 28
          +6
          Exactly, the more the better
        2. m262
          m262 24 October 2014 15: 38
          +1
          Quote: DRA-88
          The nuclear shield is the most reliable shield of our homeland!

          Gentlemen, let's call a spade a spade, not a shield, but a SWORD, but from this its importance does not decrease!
      2. vaaaaadik
        vaaaaadik 24 October 2014 14: 41
        +9
        in Serbia, it’s time to place our military bases, with iskander and missile carriers
        1. Dym71
          Dym71 24 October 2014 15: 39
          +4
          Quote: Siberian German
          and even better wherever you are in Serbia, or in the territory where the former GDR was - ... hehe

          Quote: vaaaaadik
          in Serbia, it’s time to place our military bases, with iskander and missile carriers



          Shaw there, little things repeat
          "Viva la Cuba libre", "Cuba - si! Yankee - no! " wink
      3. avia1991
        avia1991 25 October 2014 02: 11
        0
        Quote: Siberian German
        and even better wherever you are in Serbia

        Nah, this is far .. Cuba! Brazil! Argentina! wink
        Moreover, Christine de Kirchner is very indifferent to talking with our President lol
        Yes, after all, Nicaragua also needs protection from Amer’s aggression .. In general, Russia has a choice! fellow
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Giant thought
      Giant thought 24 October 2014 17: 21
      +3
      Our Crimea, and here we place what we consider necessary, we are not going to ask anyone and notify about the placement of our weapons here too.
  2. Altona
    Altona 24 October 2014 14: 21
    +21
    It’s not necessary to pay attention to someone’s crying ... They whine, weary, then everything is very good ... What and where we place it, this is not their ass anyway ...
    1. Serg 122
      Serg 122 24 October 2014 14: 51
      +3
      But the Tu-22M3 does not have to be deployed permanently in the Crimea. The airfield near Dzhankoy, where these aircraft were based during the Soviet era, can be used as a jump airfield. And the main base of the bombers may be outside the peninsula.

      Why suddenly? And the time for which he (TU) should "jump" to the Crimea? Why should US in general be concerned about the statements of anybody from the USA? There was an airfield, there will be a new one in the same place. Once the amerikokosy howled - then everything is being done (or planned to be done) right!
      1. aleks 62
        aleks 62 24 October 2014 16: 29
        +6
        .....Small clarification:
        1. Tu-22M2.3 never stood in Dzhankoy .... There was a transport aviation regiment (IL-76) .... Tu-22 stood in Veseloy and Oktyabrsky (along the regiment of naval aviation) + Guards (Tu-16 )
        2. "It's no secret that the Central Nuclear Weapons Storage Base, known as the Feodosia-1996 facility, operated near Sudak until 13. It stored nuclear ammunition (YAB) for artillery shells, submarine torpedoes, and air and sea cruise missiles. basing (ALCM and SLCM) ... "
        ...... Not entirely true .... Each of the above-mentioned airfields had its own base for storing aircraft cruise missiles and storage of vigorous warheads for them and sea mines with nuclear warheads .... On "Feodosia-13" only weapons were stored for ships ...
  3. Gluxar_
    Gluxar_ 24 October 2014 14: 22
    +19
    I am surprised by the bone structure of our diplomatic structures. It is high time to introduce the expression "Americans are lying" into the trend.
    Do not respond to their stupidities with extended answers and explanations, at least not in all cases. The simplest answers must be given to such statements - the Americans again lie, as in the attack on Iraq, as in the attack on Libya. And that’s all. This will be a brilliant trend in world politics and the weight of the perception of the United States in the eyes of ordinary citizens will fall ...
  4. Magic archer
    Magic archer 24 October 2014 14: 26
    +5
    Yes, they would go know yourself where !!! Our territory where we want to go there and put ANY armament we need!
    1. nablydatel
      nablydatel 24 October 2014 17: 02
      0
      There is such a needle system not to be confused with the Soviet one. amerikosy do not know her and are afraid of a new needle working on the principle of a sewing needle shoemaker entered and opened ----
  5. pahom54
    pahom54 24 October 2014 14: 27
    +5
    " Moreover, in recent years, the role of tactical nuclear weapons in modern warfare has decreased"...

    Actually, I agree with the author of the article in the main points:
    1. Crimea is our territory, what we want is what we base it on.
    2. It is not necessary to equip a special technical storage facility for nuclear weapons in the territory of Crimea.
    However, I completely disagree with the author with the text presented as a quote ... TNW is not advisable in the case when the "station left", that is, a war of defeat suddenly broke out between the United States (NATO) and Russia ... the sluggish current form of some kind of semi-local conflict (on the territory of the European theater of operations) is precisely TNW that will come in handy ...
    And in general, after all the cuts and cuts, there is nothing to say about what we need and do not need. EVERYTHING IS NEEDED AND NEEDED!
  6. Sailor
    Sailor 24 October 2014 14: 27
    +5
    For TBA Crimea as the main airfield of the jump, this is more expedient than permanent deployment, plus layered air defense, but the storage certainly needs to be reanimated for nuclear weapons, I think the SU-30M2 is equipped for its use, and no one canceled the coastal complexes.
  7. Abbra
    Abbra 24 October 2014 14: 30
    +8
    Crimea is the best aircraft carrier for the Black Sea. Invented by Catherine the Second and Potemkin-Tauride. It is relevant today.
  8. Leonidych
    Leonidych 24 October 2014 14: 33
    +14
    even with the EBNe drunk, only because of the presence of a nuclear shield, no one was scurrying about Russia.
    1. nablydatel
      nablydatel 24 October 2014 17: 05
      0
      A nuclear shield is needed, but they must be used.
      hammer on the head but do not activate. that's enough soldier
  9. Enot_33
    Enot_33 24 October 2014 14: 37
    +4
    Yes, yes, dear fellow Americans. And soon our missiles will be in Cuba! Let's see how you frustrate.
  10. Loner_53
    Loner_53 24 October 2014 14: 39
    +3
    our missiles should be everywhere. And different states, with tanned macaques, we are not ordered soldier
    1. nablydatel
      nablydatel 24 October 2014 17: 07
      0
      don't call innocent animals americos are not worth them
  11. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 24 October 2014 14: 40
    +2
    Well, what a normal concern. Now they will have to adjust their plans to attack Russia. Now Russia can do anything that it could not before. Well, they will try, so that plans not to change, "agree with partners" so that Russia would continue to behave as if Crimea did not join.
  12. Denis fj
    Denis fj 24 October 2014 14: 41
    0
    Congressmen use every excuse to complicate relations between Russia and the United States. Let the sanctions be lifted and we turn Crimea into a special economic zone. Moreover, the Americans are happy to travel by sea to the Crimea. We will decide which weapons and where to hold our weapons for ourselves based on threats to our security posed by the aggressive US policy and their bases at our borders.
  13. Bassoon
    Bassoon 24 October 2014 14: 42
    0
    If Topol-M / Yars or Iskander appears in Crimea .... Then we should expect rivers of analysis throughout Europe from fear.
    1. nablydatel
      nablydatel 24 October 2014 17: 09
      0
      manufacturers of gappers will be delighted
  14. RAV174
    RAV174 24 October 2014 14: 43
    +1
    Merchants are inability to remain silent when they are in pain or are vulnerable. If they whine, then we must do with a vengeance what they whine from.
  15. Anchonsha
    Anchonsha 24 October 2014 14: 44
    0
    Who cares where I sit down to relax on my territory. What do you need in general the United States, located on the opposite side of the globe, from Russia. Yes, you yourself live peacefully on your continent and do not rock the boat and everything will be calm on the European continent.
  16. Sirocco
    Sirocco 24 October 2014 14: 46
    +2
    Yes, how many times I have been in those parts near Kara Dag, but I did not suspect the existence of such an object in the neighborhood. That's really what life-giving mystery does.)))) For those who are interested, follow the link. Http://nuclearpeace.jimdo.com/ abandoned-objects/feodosiya-13-object-7b/
  17. shliapnik
    shliapnik 24 October 2014 14: 52
    0
    What difference does it make to where and what we place in their territory. Get it all off Texas b ...!
  18. Russian soldier
    Russian soldier 24 October 2014 14: 55
    0
    Another nonsense stoned:

    According to the commander of NATO forces in Europe, General Philip Breedlove, "a very decent withdrawal of Russian forces from the territory of Ukraine," recorded Reuters. “But there is no doubt about that,” they remain in the east of the country, he told reporters at NATO headquarters.
    Bridlaw also noted that part of the Russian troops stationed near the border with Ukraine was withdrawn, and some units are also obviously preparing to change their location. According to him, however, the forces that Russia maintains on the border and, apparently, is not going to withdraw "are still very, very powerful"


    What are they eating there all, fly agarics or what?
  19. Committee
    Committee 24 October 2014 14: 58
    0
    It must be there, this nuclear shield! And then there are only "friends" around.
  20. kafa
    kafa 24 October 2014 15: 08
    +1
    He was born and lived for 20+ years, served in Sevastopol and learned 20+ that even under Dzhugashvili, an arsenal was being built nearby. then the arsenal became special ...
    I learned about him as a tourist. the guide heard my dialogue with a friend very lively. I didn’t take a photo wink from the old woman that the construction battalion spanked.
    but Crimea was just like ours ... there is a secure storage of special ammunition winked where I will not say smile
    1. Committee
      Committee 25 October 2014 00: 06
      0
      where I will not say
      already said ... Chatterbox is a godsend for spies.
  21. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 24 October 2014 15: 12
    0
    The RF Ministry of Defense does not yet confirm or refute this information.
    Well, in vain does not confirm. Let it publicize that nuclear power supplies have a place to be in Crimea. Let all sorts of "talkative" be speechless.
    Russian submarines equipped with SLCMs and torpedoes with nuclear warheads, of course, will be a headache for Americans and other NATO countries. But in the current situation it could not be otherwise.

    Better have their head hurt. And a good sleep will be gone!
  22. 3vs
    3vs 24 October 2014 15: 36
    0
    It is better to develop Crimea as a resort and health resort so that people do not break into Turkey and Egypt but
    I spent money at home to keep the price / quality level.
    Well, the defense must be attached, of course.
  23. surovts.valery
    surovts.valery 24 October 2014 15: 43
    0
    Comrade Mukhin, heightens passions somewhat. Tactical nuclear warheads, since the 90s, have been removed from carriers of NK, submarines, front-line bombers under a contract. I haven’t heard about their return, the official statements of our leaders and representatives of the Ministry of Defense. But theoretically and practically it is possible at any moment. Therefore, the commander-in-chief says, so as not to tease our "partners", that potential carriers of nuclear weapons will be based on Novorossiysk.
    1. Stinger
      Stinger 24 October 2014 16: 48
      0
      As I understand it, Americans are pumping, not Comrade. Mukhin.
  24. mik0588
    mik0588 24 October 2014 15: 46
    +3
    Comrade Stalin said at one time: "if they scold, then we are doing everything right."
    1. Prager
      Prager 24 October 2014 16: 35
      +1
      I completely agree with you and with Comrade Stalin!
  25. kush62
    kush62 24 October 2014 17: 59
    0
    The only thing I do not like about our foreign policy is our constant excuses.
    whom ... (worries) someone else's grief. The point is so beneficial for us.
    1. Barghouta
      Barghouta 24 October 2014 18: 55
      -1
      So diplomacy am
  26. Fedor
    Fedor 24 October 2014 22: 08
    0
    Moreover, in recent years, the role of tactical nuclear weapons in modern warfare has declined.


    The author is a great original. That is Russia categorically refusing to discuss its superiority in tactical nuclear weapons with the United States.
  27. voliador
    voliador 25 October 2014 01: 33
    0
    Well, we will not ask them.
  28. maks197010
    maks197010 25 October 2014 07: 32
    0
    Our Iskanders! Where we want, we put it there! (Shoigu)

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Карт-бланш. Крым не нуждается в ядерных боеприпасах

Карт-бланш. Крым не нуждается в ядерных боеприпасах


Американские конгрессмены написали письмо президенту США Бараку Обаме, в котором выразили озабоченность якобы размещением Россией в Крыму оперативно-стратегических бомбардировщиков Ту-22М3 и современных ракетных комплексов «Искандер-М». И те и другие способны нести высокоточное и ядерное оружие.

Политики из Вашингтона утверждают, что делается это якобы на чужой территории и в нарушение Договора о ракетах средней и малой дальности (ДРСМД), поскольку, по мнению руководителя подкомитета нижней палаты по тактическим воздушным и наземным силам Конгресса США Майкла Тернера, «Искандер-М» способен наносить удары высокоточными крылатыми ракетами Р-500 на дальность до 2600 км.


Минобороны РФ пока не подтверждает и не опровергает данную информацию. Хотя еще два месяца назад заместитель министра обороны Анатолий Антонов уже заявлял, что утверждения американцев о нарушении Москвой ДРСМД «являются частью антироссийской кампании, развернутой Вашингтоном из-за событий в Украине». В том же ключе в минувший понедельник высказался и глава российского МИДа Сергей Лавров. Между тем накал страстей вокруг этой темы не снижается, и сейчас, после очередных заявлений американцев в связи с военным обустройством Крыма, среди экспертов тиражируются самые различные прогнозы о том, какую именно оборону на полуострове построит Россия. Большинство специалистов сходятся во мнении, что нам ничто не мешает разместить на полуострове и стратегическую авиацию, и «Искандеры», и другие виды вооружений. Крым сейчас российская территория, и в соответствии с российскими законами здесь может быть сформирована любая военная инфраструктура, в том числе Москва вправе размещать здесь ядерное оружие, как это было во времена СССР.

Но задумаемся над вопросом: зачем американцам раздувать пересуды на данную тему? Чтобы выявить российские военные секреты или чтобы еще раз обличить перед мировым сообществом Россию как потенциального агрессора? Думается, и то и другое здесь присутствует. И, конечно же, письмо конгрессменов Обаме по поводу размещения вооружений в Крыму – это важный элемент информационной войны. Между тем, судя по всему, вряд ли Крыму грозит излишняя милитаризация. Скорее тут будет действовать принцип оптимальности.

С точки зрения военной стратегии территория Крыма является определенным плацдармом, который несколько продвинулся к границам НАТО. Но практически подобный расклад сил между РФ и НАТО существовал и ранее, поскольку, согласно российско-украинским договоренностям, на территории полуострова уже дислоцировались основные силы Черноморского флота. Правда, теперь ЧФ в Крыму может быть усилен стратегической авиацией, более мощным надводным и подводным флотом, на вооружении которого может быть ядерное оружие, чего так опасаются американцы. Но где они и где мы?

Для России возможность размещения ядерного оружия на носителях ЧФ – это вынужденная и в целом асимметричная ответная мера. Американцы готовы использовать близ границ РФ и в акватории Черного моря ударные беспилотники, которые подпадают под содержащееся в ДРСМД определение крылатых ракет наземного базирования. Как сообщает МИД РФ, «особую злободневность в последнее время приобрела тема пусковых установок Мк-41, которые США собираются разместить в Польше и Румынии. Данные установки могут использоваться для запуска крылатых ракет средней дальности, и их появление на суше станет грубым нарушением Договора об РСМД».

Конечно же, на такие угрозы России надо реагировать. Но Ту-22М3 не обязательно размещать на постоянной основе в Крыму. Аэродром под Джанкоем, где эти самолеты во времена СССР базировались, может использоваться как аэродром подскока. А основное базирование бомбардировщиков может быть за пределами полуострова. С теми же целями, видимо, будет использоваться аэродром в белорусском Бобруйске на польском направлении (см. «НГ» от 16.10.14).

Не секрет, что до 1996 года недалеко от Судака действовала Центральная база хранения ядерного оружия, известная как объект «Феодосия-13». На ней хранились ядерные боеприпасы (ЯБП) для артиллерийских снарядов, торпед подводных лодок, крылатых ракет воздушного и морского базирования (КРВБ и КРМБ) и т.д. Но сейчас реанимировать этот объект и дорого, и нецелесообразно. В угрожаемый период ЯБП для носителей в Крыму могут быть поставлены из других ядерно-технических хранилищ. Тем более что в последние годы роль тактического ядерного оружия в современной войне уменьшилась. И, судя по открытым источникам, в постсоветское время в России в войска поставлены новые виды высокоточных вооружений, которые по своим поражающим факторам не уступают ЯБП.

Кстати, основные подводные силы ЧФ также будут базироваться не в Крыму. Как утверждает главком ВМФ Виктор Чирков, костяк этих сил будет дислоцироваться на Новороссийской военно-морской базе. Сейчас там строится соответствующая инфраструктура. Российские подлодки, оснащенные КРМБ и торпедами с ЯБП, конечно же, будут для американцев и других стран НАТО головной болью. Но в нынешней ситуации иначе и быть не могло.
Автор: Владимир Мухин
Первоисточник: http://www.ng.ru/armies/2014-10-22/3_kartblansh.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 37
  1. Mama_Cholli 24 октября 2014 14:19
    Южное подбрюшье Европы должно быть хорошо защищено русскими ракетами размещенными в Крыму.
    1. сибирский немец 24 октября 2014 14:26
      а ещё лучше где ни будь в Сербии , или на территории где была бывшая ГДР - ...хе-хе
      1. DRA-88 24 октября 2014 14:28
        Ядерный щит--самый надёжный Щит нашей Родины!
        И точка!
        1. sanja.grw 24 октября 2014 15:28
          Точно,чем больше,тем лучше
        2. m262 24 октября 2014 15:38
          Цитата: DRA-88
          Ядерный щит--самый надёжный Щит нашей Родины!

          Господа, давайте называть вещи своими именами- не щит, а МЕЧ, но от этого его важность не уменьшается!
      2. vaaaaadik 24 октября 2014 14:41
        в сербии давно пора наши военные базы разместить,с искандерами и ракетоносцами
        1. Dym71 24 октября 2014 15:39
          Цитата: сибирский немец
          а ещё лучше где ни будь в Сербии , или на территории где была бывшая ГДР - ...хе-хе

          Цитата: vaaaaadik
          в сербии давно пора наши военные базы разместить,с искандерами и ракетоносцами



          Да шо там, мелочиться feel
          "Viva la Cuba libre", «Cuba — si! Yankee — no!» wink
      3. avia1991 25 октября 2014 02:11
        Цитата: сибирский немец
        а ещё лучше где ни будь в Сербии

        Не-е, это далековато.. Куба! Бразилия! Аргентина! wink
        Тем более, Кристина де Киршнер весьма неравнодушно общается с нашим Президентом lol
        Да, еще ведь и Никарагуа нуждается в защите от амерской агрессии.. В общем, выбор у России имеется! fellow
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Гигант мысли 24 октября 2014 17:21
      Крым наш, и здесь мы размещаем то, что считаем нужным, никого спрашивать не собираемся и извещать о размещении здесь своего вооружения тоже.
  2. Altona 24 октября 2014 14:21
    Не надо на чей то плач вообще внимание обращать...Ноют, истерят, значит всё очень хорошо...Что и где мы там размещаем, это не ихней задницы дело вообще...
    1. Serg 122 24 октября 2014 14:51
      Но Ту-22М3 не обязательно размещать на постоянной основе в Крыму. Аэродром под Джанкоем, где эти самолеты во времена СССР базировались, может использоваться как аэродром подскока. А основное базирование бомбардировщиков может быть за пределами полуострова.

      С чего вдруг? А время за которое он (ТУ) должен в Крым "подскочить"? Почему НАС вообще заявления кого бы то ни было из США, должно волновать? Был аэродром, будет новый, в том же месте. Раз америкокосы завыли - значит всё делается (или планируется сделать) правильно!
      1. aleks 62 24 октября 2014 16:29
        .....Небольшое уточнение:
        1. Ту-22М2.3 никогда не стояли в Джанкое....Там был полк транспортной авиации (ИЛ-76)....Ту-22 стояли в Веселом и Октябрьском (по полку морской авиации)+ Гвардейское (Ту-16)
        2."Не секрет, что до 1996 года недалеко от Судака действовала Центральная база хранения ядерного оружия, известная как объект «Феодосия-13». На ней хранились ядерные боеприпасы (ЯБП) для артиллерийских снарядов, торпед подводных лодок, крылатых ракет воздушного и морского базирования (КРВБ и КРМБ) ..."
        ......Не совсем верно....При каждом из вышеназванных аэродромов была своя база хранения самолетных крылатых ракет и хранилища ядреных БЧ к ним и морских мин с ЯБЧ....На "Феодосии-13" хранилось только вооружение для кораблей...
  3. Gluxar_ 24 октября 2014 14:22
    Меня удивляет костность наших дипломатических структур. Давно пора вводить в тренд выражение "американцы врут".
    Не стоит отвечать на их глупости расширенными ответами и объяснениями, по крайней мере не во всех случаях. На подобные заявления нужно давать простейшие ответы - американцы снова врут ,как при нападении на Ирак ,как при нападении на Ливию. И все. Это будет гениальным трендом в мировой политике и весомость восприятия США в глазах обычных граждан будет падать...
    Gluxar_
  4. Magic Archer 24 октября 2014 14:26
    Да пошли бы они сами знаете куда!!!Наша территория,куда хотим туда и ставим ЛЮБОЕ необходимое нам вооружение!
    1. nablydatel 24 октября 2014 17:02
      Есть такая система ИГЛА не путать с советской . америкосы её не знают и боятся новая ИГЛА работает по принципу швейной иглы сапожника вошла и вскрыла ----
  5. pahom54 24 октября 2014 14:27
    " Тем более что в последние годы роль тактического ядерного оружия в современной войне уменьшилась"...

    Собственно, с автором статьи согласе в основных пунктах:
    1. Крым - наша территория, что хотим - то и базируем.
    2. Обустраивать специальное техническое хранилище для ядерных боеприпасов на территории Крыма вовсе не обязательно.
    Однако полностью не согласен с автором с текстом, вынесенном как цитата... ТЯО не целесообразно в том случае, когда "вокзал ушел", то есть вдруг развязалась война на поражение практически и сразу между США (НАТО) и Россией... А при вяло-текущей форме какого-то полулокального конфликта (на территории Европейского ТВД) как раз ТЯО и пригодится...
    И вообще, после всех сокращений и резаний нечего говорить о том, чего нам надо и не надо. ВСЁ НАДО и НУЖНО!
    pahom54
  6. МорякЧФ 24 октября 2014 14:27
    Для ТБА Крым как главный аэродром подскока,это целесообразней чем постоянное размещение,плюс эшелонированное ПВО,А вот хранилище конечно нужно реанимировать для ТЯО,я думаю СУ-30М2 оборудованы для его применения,да и береговые комплексы никто не отменял.
  7. Abbra 24 октября 2014 14:30
    Крым - самый лучший авианосец для Черного моря. Изобретен Екатериной Второй и Потемкиным-Таврическим. Актуален и сегодня.
  8. Леонидыч 24 октября 2014 14:33
    даже при алкаше ЕБНе, только из-за наличия ядерного щита, ни кто не рыпнулся на Россию.
    Леонидыч
    1. nablydatel 24 октября 2014 17:05
      Ядерный щит нужен но им пользоватся надо уметь .
      долбануть по башке но не активировать . и того хватит soldier
  9. Enot_33 24 октября 2014 14:37
    Да да дорогие товарищи американцы. А скоро наши ракеты и на Кубе будут! Посмотрим как вы фрустрировать будете.
  10. Loner_53 24 октября 2014 14:39
    наши ракеты должны быть везде.И разные штаты,с загорелым макакам нам не указ soldier
    1. nablydatel 24 октября 2014 17:07
      не обзывайте невинных животных америкосы их не стоят
  11. chunga-changa 24 октября 2014 14:40
    Ну а чё, нормальная озабоченность. Теперь им придётся планы нападения на Россию корректировать. Теперь Россия может всякое такое чего раньше не могла. Ну и попытаются, что бы планы не менять, "договорится с партнёрами" что бы Россия и дальше вела себя так, как будто Крым не присоединяла.
  12. денис fj 24 октября 2014 14:41
    Конкрессмены используют любой повод осложнить отношения России и США. Пусть отменяют санкции и превратим Крым в особую экономическую зону. Тем более, что американцы с удовольствием путешествуют морем в Крым. А какие и где нам держать вооружения мы решим сами, исходя из угроз нашей безопасности, создаваемых агрессивной политикой США и их базами у наших границ.
    денис fj
  13. Fagot 24 октября 2014 14:42
    Если в Крыму появятся Тополь-М/Ярс или Искандер.... Вот тогда стоит ожидать реки анализов по всей Европе от страха.
    1. nablydatel 24 октября 2014 17:09
      производители папперсов будут в восторге
  14. RAV174 24 октября 2014 14:43
    мерчканцам присуще неумение молчать, когда им больно или они уязвимы. Если ноют, значит надо делать с удвоенной силой то, от чего они ноют.
  15. Anchonsha 24 октября 2014 14:44
    Кому какое дело где я сяду отдохнуть на своей территории. Что нужно вообще США, находящегося на противоположной стороне земного шарика, от России. Да живи ты себе спокойно на своем континенте и не рыпайся и все будет спокойно на европейском континенте.
  16. Sirocco 24 октября 2014 14:46
    Да уж, сколько раз бывал в тех краях, возле Кара Дага, а и не подозревал о существовании такого объекта по соседству. Вот уж воистину что делает тайна животворящая.)))) Кому интересно, пройдите по ссылке.http://nuclearpeace.jimdo.com/заброшенные-объекты/феодосия-13-объект-7б/
  17. shliapnik 24 октября 2014 14:52
    Да какая им разница, где и что мы размещаем, на сво територии. Уберите все с Техаса б...!
  18. Русский солдат 24 октября 2014 14:55
    Очередные бредни укуренных:

    По словам командующего силами НАТО в Европе генерала Филипа Бридлава, зафиксирован «весьма приличный отвод российских сил с территории Украины», передает Reuters. «Но, и в этом нет никакого сомнения», на востоке страны они остаются, заявил он журналистам в штаб-квартире НАТО.
    Бридлав также отметил, что часть российских войск, размещенных у границы с Украиной, была отведена, и некоторые подразделения очевидно также готовятся к смене места дислокации. По его данным, тем не менее, те силы, которые Россия сохраняет на границе и, по всей видимости, не собирается выводить «по-прежнему очень, очень мощные»


    Що они там все жрут, мухоморы что-ли?
    Русский солдат
  19. Комитет 24 октября 2014 14:58
    Он там обязан быть, этот ядерный щит! А то кругом одни "друзья".
  20. kafa 24 октября 2014 15:08
    20+ лет родился и жил служил в Севастополе и узнал 20+ что ещё при Джугашвили рядом арсенал строили . потом арсенал стал спец ...
    узнал о нём как турист . экскурсовод услышав мой диалог с подругой очень оживилась . фото не делал wink от старухи отляпался что стройбат .
    но крым таки как и был наш... есть защищенное хранилище спец боеприпасов winked где не скажу smile
    1. Комитет 25 октября 2014 00:06
      где не скажу
      уже сказал... Болтун находка для шпионов.
  21. VNP1958PVN 24 октября 2014 15:12
    Минобороны РФ пока не подтверждает и не опровергает данную информацию.
    Ну и зря не подтверждает. Пусть обнародует, что ядерные БП имеют место быть в Крыму. Пусть всякие "разговорчивые" потеряют дар речи.
    Российские подлодки, оснащенные КРМБ и торпедами с ЯБП, конечно же, будут для американцев и других стран НАТО головной болью. Но в нынешней ситуации иначе и быть не могло.

    Пусть лучше у них головка поболит. И спокойный сон пропадёт!
  22. 3vs 24 октября 2014 15:36
    Лучше Крым как курорт и здравницу развивать, чтобы народ не в Турцию с Египтом ломился а
    у себя дома деньги тратил, чтобы цена/качество были на уровне.
    Ну и оборону крепить надо, конечно.
    3vs
  23. surovts.valery 24 октября 2014 15:43
    Тов. Мухин, несколько нагнетает страсти. Тактические ЯБП, с 90-х годов сняты с носителей НК, ПЛ, фронтовых бомбардировщиков по договору. Об их возвращении, официальных заявлений наших руководителей и представителей МО, я что-то не слышал. Но теоретически и практически это возможно, в любой момент. Поэтому главком и говорит, чтобы не дразнить наших "партнеров", что потенциальные носители ЯО будут базироваться на Новороссийск.
    1. Stinger 24 октября 2014 16:48
      Насколько я понял нагнетают американцы, а не тов. Мухин.
  24. mik0588 24 октября 2014 15:46
    Говорил же в своё время товарищ Сталин:"если ругают, значит мы всё делаем правильно".
    1. Prager 24 октября 2014 16:35
      совершенно согласен и с тобой, и с товарищем Сталиным!
  25. kush62 24 октября 2014 17:59
    Единственно , что мне не нравится в нашей внешней политике, это наши постоянные оправдания .
    кого ...(волнует ) чужое горе. Нам так выгодно и точка.
    1. Баргута 24 октября 2014 18:55
      Так тО ж дипломатИя am
      Баргута
  26. Федор 24 октября 2014 22:08
    Тем более что в последние годы роль тактического ядерного оружия в современной войне уменьшилась.


    автор большой оригинал. То-то Россия категорически отказывается обсуждать с США своё превосходство в тактическом ядерном оружии.
  27. voliador 25 октября 2014 01:33
    Ну их то мы спрашивать не будем.
  28. maks197010 25 октября 2014 07:32
    Наши "Искандеры"! Где хотим, там и ставим! (Шойгу)

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня