Military Review

Novosibirsk will seek to increase defense orders

24
Municipal authorities intend to lobby in Moscow for the interests of defense enterprises located in Novosibirsk, the city’s mayor Anatoly Lokot told reporters. About this agency writes RBC.

Novosibirsk will seek to increase defense orders


“It is planned that the expenditures on the defense complex will be increased by 20% in the country. Order 3-x trillion rubles will be used to finance these programs next year. Novosibirsk, which has a developed network of defense enterprises, is interested in part of this state order being placed here, ”said the mayor at a meeting with media representatives.

“I am ready to meet with the Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation, Dmitry Rogozin, to use my resource to protect the interests of Novosibirsk defense enterprises. Here we have a direct interest: orders, taxes, employment, social climate, etc. We are preparing such a step, "said Anatoly Lokot, and added that" it is necessary to lobby our interests at the federal level, to use all the opportunities. "

According to the mayor, the struggle for state defense orders to be tough. “The structure of the defense industry is characterized by a high percentage of monopoly. The one who makes, for example, the BUK anti-aircraft missile system, cannot be replaced by anyone else. But the structure of the Novosibirsk defense enterprises is such that various components are mainly produced here. And in this area competition is increasing more and more. Given the course on import substitution, Novosibirsk enterprises have something to fight for, ”he said.

Speaking at a meeting of the regional government in September, Anatoly Vandakurov, general director of NMZ Iskra, noted that “a weak contractual system on the part of the Ministry of Defense in terms of long-term cooperation is a negative factor for the development of the military-industrial complex.”

“It is important to see the prospect of cooperation in order to calculate its technical development strategy and resource endowment. Here such a positive example is NAZ them. Chkalov, who has a contract for the supply of aircraft to the year 2025, ”said the head.

He is sure that today we need an accelerated modernization of production facilities located in the region for their mastering new technologies.

“In my opinion, the most important now is the provision of resources for the process of updating the fixed production assets of defense enterprises. So far, only one resource is effectively used - federal targeted programs. In the Novosibirsk region, the financing of technical re-equipment of defense enterprises is carried out at the level of 1,8 billion rubles a year under federal programs. These funds are not enough, ”said Vandakurov.

According to the regional ministry of industry, in 2013, the volume of production of defense enterprises of the Novosibirsk region amounted to 130% compared to 2012. Over five years, the volume of output increased by 2 times.

The leaders of the defense industry in the region are “Scientific Research Institute of Measuring Instruments - Novosibirsk Plant named after Comintern ", Novosibirsk aircraft plant them. Chkalov, Novosibirsk Cartridge Plant, FKP "Anosite", etc.

24 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mama_Cholli
    Mama_Cholli 24 October 2014 14: 43
    +10
    Better feed your army ...
    1. Vitaly Anisimov
      Vitaly Anisimov 24 October 2014 16: 55
      0
      Our military-industrial complex is gaining momentum not weakly .. I hope that there will be development and growth not quantitative but qualitative! And of the 3 trillion, not a small part will be directed to promising scientific developments (laying the ground for the future ..) And all these sanctions and bullying will spur our military-industrial potential, followed by science production, etc. It will be difficult ..
    2. Vitaly Anisimov
      Vitaly Anisimov 24 October 2014 16: 55
      0
      Our military-industrial complex is gaining momentum not weakly .. I hope that there will be development and growth not quantitative but qualitative! And of the 3 trillion, not a small part will be directed to promising scientific developments (laying the ground for the future ..) And all these sanctions and bullying will spur our military-industrial potential, followed by science production, etc. It will be difficult ..
    3. Giant thought
      Giant thought 24 October 2014 16: 56
      +2
      Of course, if in Novosibirsk there are reserves of capacities in the defense industry, then it would be a sin not to use them, the mayor is conducting the right policy there.
    4. The comment was deleted.
  2. Vyacheslav 64
    Vyacheslav 64 24 October 2014 14: 47
    +11
    Developing the defense industry, the flagship of innovative technologies, we are developing the entire industry as a whole.
    1. MIV999
      MIV999 24 October 2014 15: 09
      +21
      This is exactly drinks
      I live in Novosibirsk yes ... And it’s so nice to see almost every day how our planes fly over the city good - This is a plant named after Chkalov who switched to work in three shifts and now he is strengthening the wings of the Motherland around the clock. soldier
      1. Siberia 9444
        Siberia 9444 24 October 2014 16: 51
        +2
        I also live in Novosibirsk and confirm Su 24 su 34 fly. But there is a catch with a bridge flying. GDP flew in for the opening, opened and then distributed the lyule:
        1. The nth amount was allocated to the bridge.
        2. A different amount went to the construction. (From the budget naturally)
        3. But not all access roads were built. (Neither for the first nor for the second amount)
        4. GDP noticed this and said that there is a corruption component (figure it out!) And finish building everything that was originally laid down! Where is Zin's money? So they sang for! On potassium asphalt, damn it like in the village, as for the cartridge factories Iskra (for masonry barrels) is cheaper by a penny than others, but the butor is full! (IMHO) I take "Tekh Krim" rifled more expensive but no better than Barnaul I take them as they do for the defense industry I do not know I will not lie. Barnaul from Novosibirsk 230 miles and they are cheaper! Paradox. hi
        1. Shornikov
          Shornikov 25 October 2014 04: 02
          0
          And here is "Iskra", we have a cartridge plant for cutting.
          And I don't use Iskra myself.
          Aircraft daily confirm.
        2. code54
          code54 25 October 2014 04: 02
          0
          Look and count how many roads have made near-by this Barnaul. And not on the ground like 15 years ago.
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. The comment was deleted.
      4. andrereu74
        andrereu74 25 October 2014 07: 53
        0
        in general, it’s nice when the factories are working, life begins to boil in the cities right away. This is better than looking at the ruins of former power.
  3. Viktor Kudinov
    Viktor Kudinov 24 October 2014 14: 48
    +4
    However, the defense order should be divinely divorced, so that other regions would get an increase! soldier
    1. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 24 October 2014 14: 55
      +2
      Quote: Victor Kudinov
      the defense order should be divinely divorced, so that other regions will get an increase!

      Of course, Chukotka, for example, could handle the plane with walrus fat, to reduce resistance. wink
      1. jjj
        jjj 24 October 2014 15: 14
        +6
        It is not a matter of sharing brotherly means of defense in a brotherly way, but of giving them to those who can really quickly, efficiently produce modern weapons in sufficient quantities
        1. Vladimirets
          Vladimirets 24 October 2014 15: 47
          +1
          Quote: jjj
          It is not a matter of sharing brotherly means of defense in a brotherly way, but of giving them to those who can really quickly, efficiently produce modern weapons in sufficient quantities

          That's right. yes
    2. Blondy
      Blondy 24 October 2014 16: 06
      +1
      However, the defense order should be divinely divorced, so that other regions would get an increase!
      In how - even here a squabble for the defense order cuts through - and what is happening on the sidelines ...
  4. Prapor-527
    Prapor-527 24 October 2014 14: 49
    +5
    Not bad starts Anatoly Evgenievich.
    1. jjj
      jjj 24 October 2014 15: 15
      0
      He began to publicly publicly with such a thing, and this is a sign of weakness
    2. Juborg
      Juborg 24 October 2014 16: 18
      +1
      Our leaders began to learn from the treacherous and populist experience of the school. Than implausible promises the more trust and rating. I think on the Eremyka caftan. And without it they decide the godfather and how much, this miracle thinks of his fiefdom, as if to squeeze fatter, you look and it breaks off.
      1. Moore
        Moore 24 October 2014 19: 09
        +1
        Given that nothing in this area of ​​production depends on balabol (I myself live in N-ke), you can carry anything.
        What is he going to demand there? "Chkalovsky" and "Comintern" both worked and are working. Orders for the Lenin Refinery? 15th auto repair? They are included in holdings, Lokot has zero influence on their management.
  5. siberalt
    siberalt 24 October 2014 14: 56
    +2
    In Novosibirsk, for many years in a row, dark deeds in the regional leadership "emerge". Yes, Moscow rules there. So, we will see who lobbies whom. But the obronka should not suffer from this in general.
  6. petrT
    petrT 24 October 2014 14: 57
    +1
    Everything seems to be fine, but no matter how it happens again, they will pick up orders and fail to meet the deadlines. And excuses will start, but they will whine that everything is getting more expensive and there is no money to complete a full order.
  7. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 24 October 2014 15: 06
    0
    Novosibirsk will seek to increase defense orders
    And what to achieve, the Americans have already made every effort. You can thank Obama! laughing
  8. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 24 October 2014 15: 09
    0
    Well, for the sanctions! The defense industry has already pulled the industry. I see and feel myself. On my own skin.
  9. Denis fj
    Denis fj 24 October 2014 15: 16
    0
    But can defense enterprises themselves not move to secure themselves with orders?
    1. Steel loli
      Steel loli 24 October 2014 16: 15
      0
      And how do you imagine it?
      Defense enterprises must hire psychics to guess what the customer needs from the Moscow Region, then spend millions on the production of new prototypes, and finally get an order for old cars with replacement seats?
    2. The comment was deleted.
  10. reut.sib
    reut.sib 24 October 2014 15: 27
    +1
    Quote: petrT
    Everything seems to be fine, but no matter how it happens again, they will pick up orders and fail to meet the deadlines. And excuses will start, but they will whine that everything is getting more expensive and there is no money to complete a full order.

    Quality is where there are FRAMES. We lost the old ones, but there are no new ones in the right volume. Disposal is a very specific industry, it’s difficult to lose specialists. Who worked in the middle of the university knows. And don’t be jealous of Chukotka business does, we are our own.
  11. sazhka4
    sazhka4 24 October 2014 15: 43
    0
    So many words and so little text. I have nothing to do with fools ...
  12. Prager
    Prager 24 October 2014 16: 33
    0
    frames decide everything! and lately we have been losing their order. You won’t leave alone for pensioners.
  13. Vorlon
    Vorlon 24 October 2014 16: 55
    0
    I am not against Novosibirsk. I am only for orders to Siberia. Okay, petty nitpicking. Looks like an actor from the TV series "Karpov". Yes, "St. George's Ribbon" lifted high. Bow. So that everyone can see that he is a patriot?
  14. silver_roman
    silver_roman 24 October 2014 16: 59
    0
    somehow I don’t like this alignment. It reminds fuss at the Pentagon, where, for the sake of increasing or renewing government orders, wars are unleashed. Trans corporations that play their game for multi-billion dollar contracts. This is all damn capitalism! it is necessary to eradicate it. I hope that our civilization will turn to its origins, its values! Otherwise, die out !!!
  15. Massik
    Massik 24 October 2014 17: 37
    0
    I recall the super prices for optics, swollen 2-3 times ...
    1. code54
      code54 25 October 2014 04: 07
      0
      And is there optics where else in the regions? Or say the price of milk, for example? 23 p. in Nsk per liter and 50 in the Crimea. Each region has its own purpose.
  16. NEXUS
    NEXUS 24 October 2014 18: 01
    +1
    Quote: Giant thought
    Of course, if in Novosibirsk there are reserves of capacities in the defense industry, then it would be a sin not to use them, the mayor is conducting the right policy there.

    The body of the military-industrial complex is recovering good
  17. Nitarius
    Nitarius 26 October 2014 19: 22
    0
    Our TOMSKY SCOUPDAYA would be so moving it would be nice!
    and it was a FACTORY ball bearing and he was ditched! But she did gyroscopes to space.
    Recently, the FACTORY for the manufacture of electric motors for the CITY was expelled almost in the PURE FIELD!

Новосибирск будет добиваться увеличения оборонного заказа

Муниципальные власти намерены лоббировать в Москве интересы оборонных предприятий, расположенных в Новосибирске, сообщил журналистам мэр города Анатолий Локоть. Об этом пишет агентство РБК.

Новосибирск будет добиваться увеличения оборонного заказа


«Планируется, что в стране на 20% будут увеличены расходы на оборонный комплекс. Порядка 3-х трлн. рублей будет направлено на финансирование этих программ в следующем году. Новосибирск, который имеет развитую сеть оборонных предприятий, заинтересован в том, чтобы часть этого государственного заказа была размещена здесь», – сказал мэр на встрече с представителями СМИ.


«Я готов встречаться с заместителем председателя правительства Российской Федерации Дмитрием Рогозиным, использовать свой ресурс, чтобы защищать интересы новосибирских оборонных предприятий. Здесь у нас прямая заинтересованность: заказы, поступление налогов, занятость населения, социальный климат и т.д. Мы готовим такой шаг», – сообщил Анатолий Локоть и добавил, что «необходимо лоббировать наши интересы на федеральном уровне, использовать все возможности».

По оценкам мэра, борьба за гособоронзаказ предстоит жёсткая. «Структура оборонки отличается высоким процентом монополии. Того, кто делает, например, зенитный ракетный комплекс "БУК", нельзя заменить никем другим. Но структура новосибирских оборонных предприятий такова, что здесь, в основном, производятся различные комплектующие. И в этой сфере конкуренция возрастает всё больше. Учитывая курс на импортозамещение, новосибирским предприятиям есть за что побороться», – сказал он.

Выступая в сентябре на совещании регионального правительства, гендиректор ОАО «НМЗ «Искра» Анатолий Вандакуров отметил, что «слабая контрактная система со стороны минобороны в части долгосрочного сотрудничества, является негативным фактором для развития оборонно-промышленного комплекса».

«Важно видеть перспективу сотрудничества, чтобы просчитывать свою стратегию технического развития и обеспеченность ресурсами. Здесь таким положительным примером является НАЗ им. Чкалова, который имеет контракт на поставку авиатехники до 2025 года», – сказал руководитель.

Он уверен, что сегодня нужна ускоренная модернизация производств, расположенных в области, для освоения ими новых технологий.

«На мой взгляд, наиболее важным сейчас является обеспечение ресурсами процесса обновления основных производственных фондов предприятий ОПК. Пока эффективно используется лишь один ресурс – федеральные целевые программы. В Новосибирской области финансирование процессов технического перевооружения предприятий ОПК осуществляется на уровне 1,8 млрд. рублей в год в рамках федеральных программ. Этих средств недостаточно», – отметил Вандакуров.

По данным областного министерства промышленности, в 2013 г. объём производства оборонных предприятий Новосибирской области составил 130 % в сравнении с 2012 г. За пять лет объём выпускаемой продукции увеличился в 2 раза.

Лидерами оборонной промышленности в регионе являются «НИИ измерительных приборов — Новосибирский завод им. Коминтерна», Новосибирский авиазавод им. Чкалова, Новосибирский патронный завод, ФКП «Анозит» и др.

Новосибирск будет добиваться увеличения оборонного заказа



Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 24
  1. Mama_Cholli 24 октября 2014 14:43
    Лучше кормить свою армию...
    1. МИХАН 24 октября 2014 16:55
      Наш ВПК набирает обороты не хило ..Надеюсь что будет развитие и рост не количественный а качественный!И из 3-х трлн не малую часть направят на перспективные научные разработки (закладка на будущее так сказать..)И все эти санкции и травля подстегнет наш военно-промышленный потенциал и следом науку производство и т.д.Трудно будет..
    2. МИХАН 24 октября 2014 16:55
      Наш ВПК набирает обороты не хило ..Надеюсь что будет развитие и рост не количественный а качественный!И из 3-х трлн не малую часть направят на перспективные научные разработки (закладка на будущее так сказать..)И все эти санкции и травля подстегнет наш военно-промышленный потенциал и следом науку производство и т.д.Трудно будет..
    3. Гигант мысли 24 октября 2014 16:56
      Конечно, если в Новосибирске есть резервы мощностей в оборонке, то грех было бы их не использовать, градоначальник там ведёт правильную политику.
    4. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Вячеслав 64 24 октября 2014 14:47
    Развивая оборонку, флагман инновационных технологий, развиваем всю промышленность в целом.
    1. MIV999 24 октября 2014 15:09
      Это точно drinks
      Я живу в Новосибирске yes ...И так приятно практически каждый день видеть, как наши самолёты летают над городом good - это завод им.Чкалова перешёл на работу в три смены и теперь уже круглосуточно укрепляет крылья Родины soldier
      1. Siberia 9444 24 октября 2014 16:51
        Я тоже живу в Новосибирске и подтверждаю Су 24 су 34 летают. Но тут есть подвох с мостом пролетели. Прилетал ВВП на открытие, открыл а потом раздавал люлей:
        1.На мост было выделено энная сумма.
        2.На строительство ушла другая сумма.(из бюджета естественно)
        3.Но подъездные дороги были построены не все.(ни за первую ни за вторую сумму)
        4.ВВП это заметил и сказал что ту есть коррупционное составлявшее (разобраться!) и достроить все что было заложено изначально! А где деньги Зин ? Вот и за пели ! На асфальте калия блин как в деревне что касается патронных заводов Искра (для кладкостволок) дешевле на копейки чем другие но бутор полный ! (ИМХО) беру "Тех Крим" нарезные дороже но не лучше Барнаульских беру их как на оборонку делают не знаю врать не буду. Барнаул от Новосибирска 230 верст и они дешевле! Парадокс. hi
        1. Shornikov 25 октября 2014 04:02
          Причем здесь "Искра", у нас есть патронный завод для нарезняка.
          А "Искрой" сам не пользуюсь.
          Облет самолетов ежедневно подтвержаю.
        2. code54 25 октября 2014 04:02
          Посмотрите и посчитайте сколько сделали дороги возле-мимо этого Барнаула. А не по грунту как 15 лет назад.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. Комментарий был удален.
      4. andrereu74 25 октября 2014 07:53
        вообще приятно когда заводы работают, в городах сразу жизнь начинает кипеть.Это лучше,чем смотреть на руины былой мощи.
  3. Виктор Кудинов 24 октября 2014 14:48
    Однако, оборонзаказ надо бы поделить по-божески, чтобы и другим регионам досталась прибавка! soldier
    Виктор Кудинов
    1. Владимирец 24 октября 2014 14:55
      Цитата: Виктор Кудинов
      оборонзаказ надо бы поделить по-божески, чтобы и другим регионам досталась прибавка!

      Конечно, Чукотка, например могла бы моржовым салом плоскости обрабатывать, для уменьшения сопротивления. wink
      1. jjj 24 октября 2014 15:14
        Дело не в том, чтобы поделить оборонные средства по-братски, а в том, чтобы дать их именно тем, кто реально сможет быстро, качественно произвести современное оружие в достаточном количестве
        jjj
        1. Владимирец 24 октября 2014 15:47
          Цитата: jjj
          Дело не в том, чтобы поделить оборонные средства по-братски, а в том, чтобы дать их именно тем, кто реально сможет быстро, качественно произвести современное оружие в достаточном количестве

          Это точно. yes
    2. Blondy 24 октября 2014 16:06
      Однако, оборонзаказ надо бы поделить по-божески, чтобы и другим регионам досталась прибавка!
      Во как - даже здесь грызня за оборонзаказ прорезается - а что творится в соответствующих кулуарах...
  4. Prapor-527 24 октября 2014 14:49
    Не плохо начинает Анатолий Евгеньевич.
    1. jjj 24 октября 2014 15:15
      Он начал пиариться публично с таком деле, а это признак слабости
      jjj
    2. ЮБОРГ 24 октября 2014 16:18
      Походу наши руководители стали перенимать брехливый и популистский опыт х о х л о п о л и т и к о в. Чем неправдоподобные обещания тем больше доверие и рейтинг. Думаю на по Ерёмки кафтан. И без него решат куму и сколько,это чудо думает о своей вотчине,как бы пильнуть пожирней, глядишь и ему обломиться.
      1. Мур 24 октября 2014 19:09
        С учётом того, что от балабола ничего в этой области производства не зависит (я сам в Н-ке живу), можно нести всё, что угодно.
        Что он там требовать собрался? "Чкаловский" с "Коминтерном" как работали, так и работают. Заказы для НПЗ им Ленина? 15-го авторемонтного? Они в холдинги входят, влияние на их руководство у Локотя нулевое.
  5. сибиралт 24 октября 2014 14:56
    В Новосибирске много лет подряд "всплывают" темные делишки в руководстве области. Да рулит там Москва. Так, что кто кого лоббирует будем посмотреть. Но обронка от этого страдать в целом не должна.
  6. petrT 24 октября 2014 14:57
    Все вроде бы хорошо, но как бы опять не вышло так, нахватают заказов а к срокам не выполнят.И начнутся отговорки, да начнут ныть что все дорожает и денег на выполнение полного заказа, да ещё и соответсвенного качества нет.
  7. VNP1958PVN 24 октября 2014 15:06
    Новосибирск будет добиваться увеличения оборонного заказа
    А чё добиваться то-америкосы уже приложили все усилия. Можете поблагодарить Обаму! laughing
  8. Горный стрелок 24 октября 2014 15:09
    Ну, за санкции! Оборонка уже потянула промышленность. Сам вижу и ощущаю. На собственной шкуре.
  9. денис fj 24 октября 2014 15:16
    А оборонные предприятия сами не могут пошевелиться, чтобы обеспечить себя заказами?
    денис fj
    1. Steel Loli 24 октября 2014 16:15
      И как вы это представляете?
      Оборонные предприятия должны нанимать экстрасенсов, чтобы угадать что нужно заказчику из МО, потом тратить миллионы на производство новых прототипов, а в итоге получить заказ на старые машины с заменой сидений?
      Steel Loli
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  10. reut.sib 24 октября 2014 15:27
    Цитата: petrT
    Все вроде бы хорошо, но как бы опять не вышло так, нахватают заказов а к срокам не выполнят.И начнутся отговорки, да начнут ныть что все дорожает и денег на выполнение полного заказа, да ещё и соответсвенного качества нет.

    Качество там где есть КАДРЫ.Мы старые растеряли , а новых в нужном обьёме нет.Оборонка это очень специфическая отрасль,потерять специалистов легко-приобрести трудно.Кто работал в сред.машстр-ии знает.И не надо завидовать Н-ску пусть Чукотка свое дело делает, мы свое.
  11. sazhka4 24 октября 2014 15:43
    Так много слов, и так мало текста.С дураками дела не имею...
    sazhka4
  12. Prager 24 октября 2014 16:33
    кадры решают всё! а за последнее время мы их порядком подрастеряли.на одних пенсионерах не уедешь.
  13. Vorlon 24 октября 2014 16:55
    Я не против Новосибирска. Я только за заказы в Сибирь. Так, мелочная придирка. Похож на актёра из сериала "Карпов". Да "Георгиевскую ленточку" высоко задрал. Бантиком. Чтобы все видели что он патриот?
  14. silver_roman 24 октября 2014 16:59
    как-то мне не нравится такой расклад. Напоминает возню в Пентагоне, где ради увеличения или возобновления гос.заказов войны развязываются. Транс.корпорации, которые ведут свою игру ради многомиллиардных контрактов. Это все капитализм чертов! искоренять его надо. Я надеюсь, что наша цивилизация повернется к своим истокам, своим ценностям! Иначе вымрем!!!
  15. Marssik 24 октября 2014 17:37
    Вспоминаются супер цены на оптику ,вздутые в 2-3 раза ...
    1. code54 25 октября 2014 04:07
      А есть оптика где еще в регионах? Или цену к примеру молока сказать? 23 р. в Нске за литр и 50 в Крыму. У Каждого региона, свое назначение.
  16. НЕКСУС 24 октября 2014 18:01
    Цитата: Гигант мысли
    Конечно, если в Новосибирске есть резервы мощностей в оборонке, то грех было бы их не использовать, градоначальник там ведёт правильную политику.

    Организм ВПК идет на поправку good
  17. Nitarius 26 октября 2014 19:22
    Наши ТОМСКИЕ СКУПЕРДЯИ так бы то же шевелились было бы НЕПЛОХО!
    а то был ЗАВОД шарикоподшипниковый и тот угробили! а ведь гироскопы делала на космос.
    недавно и ЗАВОД по изготовлению электродвигателей за ГОРОД выгнали почти в ЧИСТО ПОЛЕ!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня