Military Review

Lev Krishtapovich. West and Russia: “Collective Chamberlain” and the New Munich Agreement

14
Lev Krishtapovich. West and Russia: “Collective Chamberlain” and the New Munich Agreement


Today, the Western ruling elite is mentally a collective Chamberlain. The English Prime Minister, Neville Chamberlain, was once famous for “pacifying” Hitler in every way and pushing him to march against the USSR. The current collective Chamberlain (the leadership of the United States and the European Union) in every way "pacify" Bandera in Ukraine and pushing them to war with Russia. And not just for a local war, but for a world war. For the call of Bandera Irina Fahrion "to destroy Moscow" is a call for a world war.

And how does the collective Chamberlain behave in this situation? It turns out misanthropic, manic anti-Russian policy of Bandera - is an expression of the most genuine democracy and European values. So it turns out that Bandera is in the language, then Western politicians have in mind. Under the guise of Pharisees lamenting on the establishment of peace in Ukraine, the collective Chamberlain seeks to turn Ukraine into a NATO springboard in his march on Moscow. Therefore, it is not by chance that, having established control over Kiev, the collective Chamberlain intends to take the Russian-Ukrainian border under "international" control. And who is invited to the "international" controllers? Germany, France and Italy. Just like in the time of the Munich agreement. The goal of such a “control” is absolutely clear: to launch Bandera on the Russian border in order to establish a fascist order in the Donbas and the Luhansk region. Vladimir Yakunin is absolutely right that “in Ukraine there are not just nationalists, there are pure neo-Nazis, their hero is Bandera. This is fascism! ”

Historical reference. In the interwar period, the so-called Western democracies fostered fascism, thereby proving the undoubted kinship between their democracy and Hitlerism, and also demonstrating the moral limit of the fall of their civilization. By the way, fascism was born not in Italy and Germany, but no matter what in the "old" "good" England. English colonial policy was a purely fascist policy. The most consistent bearers of fascist ideology were the British colonial officials and officers who hold the lead in creating the first in recent history concentration camps during the Anglo-Boer War of 1899-1902 and the secret society The Lost Legion. This prototype of future SS troops was glorified by R. Kipling, who wrote that “only people with the hearts of the Vikings” could serve in the legion. As for one of the first peoples who became a victim of British colonialism - the Irish, during the famine of 1847, it was not some hardened philistine, but the English philosopher Thomas Carlyle who proposed to paint two million Irish black and sell them as slaves to Brazil. In fact, Thomas Carlyle was the spiritual forerunner of fascism. It was he who, without hesitation, expressed his philosophical pearls: “Whom heaven made a slave, no parliamentary vote will make him a free man.”

The distinguished Indian writer and thinker Rabindranath Tagore noted with bitterness: “Just think how England picked up on the grubs of starving India! But many in England believe that to feed them forever is the great mission of India! What a misfortune if, for the sake of prosperity and the rise of England, an entire nation remains in slavery. A foreign civilization, if we can call it a civilization, robbed us. The day will come when, by the will of fate, the British will be forced to leave India, while still part of their empire. What India, what terrible poverty they will leave after their departure, what havoc! ”Hitler was only a student of the English colonialists. He considered it reasonable and fair that “many hundreds of thousands of people in England can enjoy leisure, because millions of representatives of“ alien races ”work for them.

In this regard, in the mentality of the Western elite, nothing has changed even now. Racism, xenophobia, hatred, violence - all these ideological attributes of fascism dominate in her mind. The difference between, say, some Cameron, Holland, Merkel, and the straightforward Thomas Carlyle, is that the former have all their Carlyle pearls covered with a veil of religious hypocrisy and pompous political chatter on democracy and freedom. As Paul Craig Roberts, an American publicist, deeply noted, “Putin’s diplomacy’s flaw is that it relies on the goodwill and triumph of truth. However, the West does not have goodwill, and Washington is not interested in the triumph of truth, but in the triumph of Washington itself. Putin is not opposed by reasonable "partners", but by the Ministry of Propaganda directed against him. Washington lied for so long that it was unable to do anything else. ”

This is where the genetic affinity of Western politicians and Bandera comes from. Nature they have the same. Violence and obscurantism. Hype and hate. Hypocrisy and lies. And as a result - fascism. But the fascists never existed alone. If there were fascists, there were collaborators. The Polish ambassador in Paris, Jozef Lukasevich 25 of September, 1938 declared to US Ambassador Bullitt: “A religious war begins between fascism and Bolshevism. Poland is ready for war with the USSR shoulder to shoulder with Germany. The Polish government is confident that in the 3 months the Russian troops will be completely defeated, and Russia will no longer even be a kind of state. ” And the Polish General Staff 31 of August 1937, in its directive No. 2304 / 2 / 37, was even more categorically admitted that the ultimate goal of Polish policy is “the destruction of all Russia”, and not only Soviet. It turns out that, as ordinary collaborators, Bandera, with their obscurantist calls to “destroy Moscow,” do not say anything new, they merely voice the secret desires of today's so-called leaders of Western democracies, whose policies are essentially no different from fascism. This is confirmed by a recent investigation by the Associated Press agency, which established that the US government paid benefits to Nazi criminals who agreed to leave the country so that, so to speak, they did not spoil the sign of American democracy.

Ignoring the danger of the revival of neo-fascism in Ukraine and Moldova, in the Baltic republics, in other European countries, as well as the frank support of Russophobic, neo-fascist, terrorist parties and movements in the post-Soviet space by the bureaucracy and the oligarchy of the United States and the European Union clearly show the true face of their "democracy." In this regard, Hitler was no less a democrat than today's Obama, Cameron and tutti quanti.

Therefore, it should be understood that today the western collective Chamberlain represents a real danger to humanity. And to think that it is possible to reach an agreement with him in order to curb Bandera in Ukraine, this is the same naive illusion as the policy of the Soviet leadership in August 1939 agreed with England and France on countering fascist aggression. Only the integration of the post-Soviet republics, the strengthening of their defense capabilities and the measured walk of the iron battalions of the Russian army can be a reliable guarantee of the democratic and independent development of our peoples.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.regnum.ru/news/polit/1859702.html
14 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 25 October 2014 14: 05
    +9
    Only the integration of the post-Soviet republics, the strengthening of their defenses and the measured tread of the iron battalions of the Russian army can be a reliable guarantee of the democratic and independent development of our peoples.

    Well said. And there is nothing to add.
    1. Giant thought
      Giant thought 25 October 2014 14: 35
      +4
      And when will our real answer be to the collective Chamberlain?
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. Magic archer
    Magic archer 25 October 2014 14: 15
    +7
    Democracy is gradually turning into fascism. Which should be proved. And the West is apparently doing everything to make this transformation happen as quickly as possible. But there is one BUT. They do not have a Leader! And thank God ...
    1. provincial
      provincial 25 October 2014 19: 41
      0
      Fascist leader ???.
  3. cucun
    cucun 25 October 2014 14: 22
    +3
    Rubicon crossed?
    I think that the Australian meeting of JI 20 will be essentially ultimatum.
    Either the mattresses will move in dominance of the world or they will be brought down by the BRICS .... This means that the dollar will fall.
    P.S. I’m not so much about the article as about yesterday’s speech by V.V.
  4. milann
    milann 25 October 2014 14: 30
    +7
    That's for sure the point of the article! Lies, cynicism and hypocrisy are the three pillars of democracy, so there are no illusions about the intentions of the Anglo-Saxons towards Russia. And rightly so, Putin said yesterday - the bear is not a bull.
  5. cerbuk6155
    cerbuk6155 25 October 2014 14: 46
    +1
    Great article. I completely agree. +++++++ good drinks soldier
  6. Serge Mikhas
    Serge Mikhas 25 October 2014 15: 11
    +1
    And to think that you can come to an agreement with him to curb Bandera’s people in Ukraine is a naive illusion,


    The last illusions, it seems, will dissipate after the elections to the Urainsky parliament, but for now,
    "Be perspicacious, careful. Have a definite goal. Be able to prevent false and dubious circumstances, but do not get carried away by local fervor." (Suvorov A.V.)
  7. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 25 October 2014 15: 22
    +2
    While our nouveau riches are trying to "come to an agreement with our Western partners" they are going to Russia and will continue to go with war and plunder. But it is worth slightly whipping Europe in response, as it begins to fear until diarrhea and Russia begins 50-100 years of peace and prosperity until they forget. The solution to this problem is almost 600 years old, but our narrow-minded rulers, for the sake of their small, private interests, force Russia to eat this cactus again and again, and there is no feeling that this will change.
    1. 11111mail.ru
      11111mail.ru 25 October 2014 18: 00
      0
      Quote: chunga-changa
      but ours not far rulers, for the sake of their small, private interests

      Replace this word with corrupt (Moreover, Alexander III, the peacekeeper and I.V. Stalin, from your list, exclude)!
  8. mik0588
    mik0588 25 October 2014 17: 15
    0
    A good excursion to the Britons, it would not hurt to add to the school curriculum!
  9. Sergey S.
    Sergey S. 25 October 2014 19: 44
    +2
    Our indignation towards the Western world is righteous and obvious.
    But how to forge out a thirst for activity in the name of the Motherland out of indignation?

    Those Heroes who defend Novorossia in quantitative terms are clearly not enough.
    And we literally instantly may need to mobilize to the front and rear of the army, capable of grinding the whole of Western civilization.
    If the weapons are ready and the boys are trained, the task is feasible.
    But there is no complete certainty about mobilization of the rear.
    EBNy and Chubais thoroughly worked.

    For this reason, it is urgent to hammer the power to pay attention to education.
    We need effective, economical solutions.
    I would suggest freezing for 5 years the admission to budget places of all specialties that are not related to material production in the field of defense, energy, transport and life support.
    Due to this, increase subsidies for engineering education.
    Introduce compulsory distribution for budget students. At the same time, increase the responsibility of enterprise managers for failure to fulfill state contracts, including for failure to meet deadlines and overstatement of work costs.

    Introduce monitoring of real incomes of the population with the disclosure of the tax base to identify underpayments and cash vacuum cleaners. who blow money from contracts, acts, tenders ....

    Introduce for the government-controlled officials, civil servants, state employees and corporation workers a single scale of the state table with the salary rate from the cleaning lady to the President.

    Only by defeating the personal greed of the "leaders" can one get involved in a world war for justice and Russia.
  10. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 25 October 2014 22: 23
    +1
    Article by the time! With you, Sergey completely agrees - there will be enough lawyers and economists! The country needs ENGINEERS! Boots should be sewn by a shoemaker, and a kunditer should bake pies. In any production: specialists and managers must be professionals !!!
  11. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 25 October 2014 22: 25
    0
    I apologize for the mistakes in spelling colleagues. In a hurry, and boiling.
  12. faterdom
    faterdom 25 October 2014 22: 42
    +4
    800 years ago a tradition arose. Even Alexander Nevsky understood - you can still negotiate with the East at least something, while Western Eurocivilizers - under the ice, and nothing else! Because they have not yet gained the top. already consider us second grade, subhuman, and therefore our eternal karma is to reduce the average growth of Europeans (a hint at the fact that the Napoleonic wars led to a decrease in the average growth of the Frenchman by 5 cm).
    1. Prager
      Prager 27 October 2014 15: 17
      0
      I subscribe to your every word, I support your commentary entirely.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Лев Криштапович. Запад и Россия: «коллективный Чемберлен» и новый мюнхенский сговор

Лев Криштапович. Запад и Россия: «коллективный Чемберлен» и новый мюнхенский сговор


Сегодня западная правящая элита в ментальном отношении представляет собой коллективного Чемберлена. Английский премьер-министр Невилл Чемберлен в свое время «прославился» тем, что всячески «умиротворял» Гитлера и подталкивал его к походу против СССР. Нынешний коллективный Чемберлен (руководство США и Евросоюза) всячески «умиротворяют» бандеровцев на Украине и подталкивают их к войне с Россией. И не просто к локальной войне, а к войне мировой. Ибо призыв бандеровки Ирины Фарион «уничтожить Москву» есть призыв к развязыванию мировой войны.

А как в этой ситуации ведет себя коллективный Чемберлен? Оказывается человеконенавистническая, маниакально антироссийская политика бандеровцев — это выражение самой настоящей демократии и европейских ценностей. Вот и выходит, что у бандеровцев на языке, то у западных политиков на уме. Под прикрытием фарисейских причитаний об установлении мира на Украине коллективный Чемберлен стремится превратить Украину в натовский плацдарм в его походе на Москву. Поэтому не случайно, что, установив контроль над Киевом, коллективный Чемберлен предполагает взять под «международный» контроль российско-украинскую границу. И кто же предлагается в «международные» контролеры? Германия, Франция и Италия. Точь-в-точь как во времена мюнхенского сговора. Цель подобного «контроля» совершенно ясна: запустить бандеровцев на российскую границу, чтобы установить фашистский порядок в Донбассе и на Луганщине. Абсолютно прав Владимир Якунин, что «на Украине не просто националисты, там чистые неонацисты, их герой — Бандера. Это фашизм!»


Историческая справка. В межвоенный период так называемые западные демократии выпестовали фашизм, доказав тем самым несомненную кровнородственную связь между своей демократией и гитлеризмом, а также продемонстрировав нравственный предел падения своей цивилизации. Кстати, родился фашизм не в Италии и Германии, а что ни на есть в «старой» «доброй» Англии. Английская колониальная политика была чисто фашистской политикой. Самыми последовательными носителями фашистской идеологии были английские колониальные чиновники и офицеры, которым принадлежит первенство в создании первых в новейшей истории концлагерей во время Англо-бурской войны 1899-1902 годов и тайного общества «Потерянный легион». Этот прообраз будущих войск СС прославлял Р. Киплинг, писавший, что в легионе могли служить «только люди с сердцами викингов». Что же касается одного из первых народов, ставшего жертвой английского колониализма — ирландцев, то во время голода 1847 года не какой-то заскорузлый обыватель, а английский философ Томас Карлейль предлагал выкрасить в черный цвет два миллиона ирландцев и продавать их как рабов в Бразилию. Фактически Томас Карлейль был духовным предтечей фашизма. Это он ничтоже сумняшеся высказывал такие свои философские перлы: «Кого небо сделало рабом, того никакое парламентское голосование не сделает свободным человеком».

Выдающийся индийский писатель и мыслитель Рабиндранат Тагор с горечью отмечал: «Подумай только, как раздобрела Англия на харчах голодающей Индии! А ведь многие в Англии считают, что вечно кормить их — великая миссия Индии! Какая беда, если ради процветания и возвышения Англии целый народ пребывает в рабстве. Чужеземная цивилизация, если можно ее назвать цивилизацией, ограбила нас. Настанет день, когда, по воле судьбы, англичане вынуждены будут покинуть Индию, пока еще входящую в их империю. Какую Индию, какую ужасающую бедность оставят они после своего ухода, какое опустошение!» Гитлер был лишь учеником английских колонизаторов. Он считал разумным и справедливым то, что "многие сотни тысяч людей в Англии могут наслаждаться досугом, потому что на них работают миллионы представителей «чужих рас».

В этом плане в ментальности западной элиты ничего не изменилось и ныне. Расизм, ксенофобия, ненависть, насилие — все эти идеологические атрибуты фашизма доминируют в ее сознании. Отличие, скажем, каких-нибудь кэмеронов, олландов, меркелей от прямодушного Томаса Карлейля лишь в том, что у первых все их карлейлевские перлы прикрыты флером религиозного ханжества и высокопарного политического пустозвонства на тему демократии и свободы. Как глубоко подметил американский публицист Пол Крейг Робертс, «недостаток в дипломатии Путина заключается в том, что она опирается на добрую волю и торжество истины. Однако у Запада нет доброй воли, а Вашингтон заинтересован не в торжестве истины, а в торжестве самого Вашингтона. Путину противостоят не разумные „партнеры“, а министерство пропаганды, направленное против него. Вашингтон лгал так долго, что не в состоянии делать что-либо еще».

Вот откуда проистекает генетическое родство западных политиков и бандеровцев. Природа у них одна и та же. Насилие и мракобесие. Ханжество и ненависть. Лицемерие и ложь. И как следствие — фашизм. Но фашисты никогда не существовали в одиночку. Если были фашисты, были и коллаборационисты. Польский посол в Париже Юзеф Лукасевич 25 сентября 1938 г. заявлял послу США Буллиту: «Начинается религиозная война между фашизмом и большевизмом. Польша готова к войне с СССР плечом к плечу с Германией. Польское правительство уверено в том, что в течение 3 месяцев русские войска будут полностью разгромлены, и Россия не будет более представлять собой даже подобие государства». А польский генштаб 31 августа 1937 г. в своей директиве № 2304/2/37 еще более категорически признавался, что конечной целью польской политики является «уничтожение всякой России», а не только советской. Вот и оказывается, что бандеровцы, являясь обыкновенными коллаборационистами, со своими мракобесными призывами «уничтожить Москву» ничего нового не говорят, они лишь озвучивают тайные желания сегодняшних так называемых лидеров западных демократий, политика которых по сути своей ничем не отличается от фашизма. Подтверждение этому недавнее расследование агентства «Ассошиэйтед Пресс», установившее, что правительство США выплачивало пособия нацистским преступникам, которые согласились покинуть страну, чтобы, так сказать, они не портили вывеску американской демократии.

Игнорирование опасности возрождения неофашизма на Украине и Молдавии, в Прибалтийских республиках, в других европейских странах, а также откровенная поддержка русофобских, неофашистских, террористических партий и движений на постсоветском пространстве со стороны бюрократии и олигархии США и Евросоюза наглядно показывает истинное лицо их «демократии». В этом плане Гитлер был не меньшим демократом, чем сегодняшние обамы, кэмероны и tutti quanti.

Поэтому надо понимать, что сегодня реальную опасность человечеству представляет именно западный коллективный Чемберлен. И думать, что с ним можно договориться, чтобы обуздать бандеровцев на Украине, это такая же наивная иллюзия, как политика советского руководства в августе 1939 года договориться с Англией и Францией о противодействии фашистской агрессии. Только интеграция постсоветских республик, укрепление их обороноспособности и мерная поступь железных батальонов Российской армии могут быть надежной гарантией демократического и независимого развития наших народов.
Автор: Лев Криштапович
Первоисточник: http://www.regnum.ru/news/polit/1859702.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. rotmistr60 25 октября 2014 14:05
    Только интеграция постсоветских республик, укрепление их обороноспособности и мерная поступь железных батальонов Российской армии могут быть надежной гарантией демократического и независимого развития наших народов.

    Хорошо сказано. И добавить нечего.
    1. Гигант мысли 25 октября 2014 14:35
      И когда же будет наш настоящий ответ коллективному Чемберлену?
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Magic Archer 25 октября 2014 14:15
    Демократия постепенно превращается в фашизм.Что и следовало доказать.И запад видимо делает всё чтобы это превращение произошло как можно быстрее.Но есть одно НО.У них нет Лидера!И слава Богу...
    1. провинциал 25 октября 2014 19:41
      Фашисткого лидера???.
  3. cucun 25 октября 2014 14:22
    Рубикон перейден?
    Думаю, что австралийская встреча джи 20 будет по сути ультимативной.
    Либо матрасники подвинутся в господстве над миром либо их будут валить БРИКСЫ.... Имеется ввиду валить доллар.
    П.С. это я не столько про статью, сколько про вчерашнее выступление В.В.
  4. milann 25 октября 2014 14:30
    Вот уж точно в точку статья! Ложь, цинизм и лицемерие - три кита демократии, поэтому иллюзий по поводу намерений англо-саксов в отношение России - никаких. И верно Путин вчера сказал, - медведь - не бык.
  5. cerbuk6155 25 октября 2014 14:46
    Отличная статья. Полностью согласен.+++++++ good drinks soldier
  6. Серж Михась 25 октября 2014 15:11
    И думать, что с ним можно договориться, чтобы обуздать бандеровцев на Украине, это такая же наивная иллюзия,


    Последние иллюзии,думается, рассеются после выборов в ураинскую раду , а пока ,
    "Будь прозорлив, осторожен. Имей цель определенную. Умей предупреждать обстоятельства ложные и сомнительные, но не увлекайся местной горячностью. "(Суворов А.В.)
  7. chunga-changa 25 октября 2014 15:22
    Пока наши нувориши пытаются "договорится с нашими западными партнёрами" на Россию идут и будут непрерывно идти с войной и грабежом. Но стоит слегка выпороть европу в ответ, как она начинает бояться до поноса и наступает у России лет 50-100 мира и процветания, пока не забудут. Решению этой проблемы уже почти 600 лет, но наши недалёкие правители, ради своих мелких, частных интересов заставляют Россию есть этот кактус вновь и вновь, и нет ощущения что это изменится.
    1. 11111mail.ru 25 октября 2014 18:00
      Цитата: chunga-changa
      но наши недалёкие правители, ради своих мелких, частных интересов

      Замените это слово на продажные (причём Александра III, миротворца и И.В.Сталина из своего списка исключите)!
      11111mail.ru
  8. mik0588 25 октября 2014 17:15
    Хороший экскурс к бриттам, не мешало бы в школьную программу внести!
  9. Сергей С. 25 октября 2014 19:44
    Наше негодование по отношению к западному миру праведное и очевидное.
    Вот только как из негодования выковать жажду деятельности во имя Родины?

    Тех Героев, что отстаивают Новороссию в количественном отношении явно недостаточно.
    А нам буквально мгновенно может понадобиться мобилизовать на передовую и в тыл армии, способные перемолотить всю западную цивилизацию.
    Если оружие наготове и мальчишки обучены, задача выполнима.
    А вот про мобилизацию тыла полной уверенности нет.
    ЕБНы и чубайсы основательно поработали.

    По этой причине надо СРОЧНО долбать власть, чтобы обратила внимание на образование.
    Нужны эффективные экономные решения.
    Я бы предложил заморозить на 5 лет прием на бюджетные места всех специальностей, которые не относятся к материальному производству в сфере обороны, энергетики, транспорта и жизнеобеспечения.
    За счет этого повысить субсидирование инженерного образования.
    Ввести для бюджетных студентов обязательное распределение. Одновременно повысить ответственность руководителей предприятий за невыполнение государственных контрактов, в том числе за срыв сроков и завышение стоимости работ.

    Ввести мониторинг реальных доходов населения с раскрытием налоговой базы для выявления недоплательщиков и денежных пылесосов. которые вдувают денежную пенку с контрактов, актов, конкурсов....

    Ввести для подконтрольных государству чиновников, госслужащих, бюджетников и работников корпораций единую шкалу табели штатов с нормой зарплаты от уборщицы до Президента.

    Только победив личную жадность "руководителей" можно ввязываться в мировую войну за справедливость и Россию.
  10. polkovnik manuch 25 октября 2014 22:23
    Статья ко времени ! С Вами , Сергей полностью согласен -хватит ужу юристов и экономистов! Стране нужны ИНЖЕНЕРЫ ! Сапоги должен шить -сапожник , а пироги печь кундитер.На любом производстве :специалисты и управленцы должны быть профессионалами !!!
  11. polkovnik manuch 25 октября 2014 22:25
    Извиняюсь за ошибки в правописании коллеги. Торопился ,да и накипело .
  12. faterdom 25 октября 2014 22:42
    800 лет назад возникла традиция. Еще Александр Невский понял - с востоком еще можно договариваться хоть о чем-то, западных же евроцивилизаторов - под лед, и никак иначе! Потому что они еще не одержав верха. уже считают нас вторым сортом, недочеловеками, а следовательно наша вечна карма - уменьшать средний рост европейцев (намек на тот факт, что наполеоновские войны привели к снижению среднего роста француза на 5 см).
    1. Prager 27 октября 2014 15:17
      подписываюсь под каждым твоим словом, поддерживаю твой коммент целиком и полностью.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня