Military Review

Conversation with the people

24
Let me say a very strange (in the conditions of a country torn by civil war) thought: Ukraine is one. And you know, the people, what exactly is it one? In its total and absolute rejection of the status quo in the country.



Only a fool will deny the obvious fact that Ukraine’s Maidan, just like the insurgent Donbass, equally hates that socio-political and financial-economic system, against which the Maidan first rose, and then picked up weapon Donbass.

Who said that “separatists” are operating in the Donbas? TV channel oligarch Kolomoisky? TV channel oligarch Poroshenko? TV channel oligarch Pinchuk? Or a TV channel oligarch Akhmetov? Or maybe those politicians whose wave of national blood spilled on the Maidan brought to high government offices so that they could continue to suck this blood of the people under a veil of beautiful slogans and convincing lies.

Do you, the people of Ukraine, still believe them?

If you listen carefully to what the commanders of the Donbass militia and its ordinary fighters are talking about, it becomes clear that they are not fighting for the separation of Donbass. They are well aware that the independent Donbass is the beginning, not the end of the popular struggle.

And they are fighting for a just society and a people's state within the borders of today's Ukraine. Today's bleeding Donbass is yesterday's bleeding Maidan.

But the Maidan lost. Lost because, overthrowing the clan of Yanukovych, he gave power to other oligarchic clans no less vile and more bloodthirsty. Independence lost, because he was deceived by their own leaders. They not only did not fulfill their promises, but drowned the country in blood. The victorious Poroshen, Kolomoisky, Yatsenyuk and other Turchinovs called part of the people "terrorists" and "separatists", setting another part of the people against it, using beautiful patriotic slogans. And the common people began to kill themselves in a fratricidal slaughter.

But after all, the original purpose of the Donbass militia was a military campaign against Kiev, and not a branch of Donbass. Hike in Kiev against oligarchic clans entrenched there, against their absolute power and the same arbitrariness. But the lies of the propaganda of oligarchic mass media have eroded consciousness, paralyzed the ability to think, and the brother began to kill his brother for the oligarchs to continue to eat fat on people's grief and trouble.

The Ukrainian "zomboyaschik" continuously broadcasts that "separatists", "terrorists", Russia and Putin are to blame for all the troubles of the country. But let each of us ask ourselves ... And who robbed Ukraine for almost 25 years? Who took away from ordinary people everything that could be taken away? Who ruined the economy? Who closed plants and factories? Who plundered the treasury? Who turned most of the population into beggars? Who set people apart? Did “separatists”, “terrorists”, Russia and Putin deal with all this for a quarter of a century?

And maybe, after all, it made our pansy? I have long wanted to ask those who stood on the Maidan: were you there for the sake of Poroshenko, Yatsenyuk, Kolomoisky and Turchinov or for the sake of a new country in which it would be good to live for everyone, not just the elect? Probably for the sake of the second? Is not it?

In this case, ask yourself: did you get this new country, for which you went to the Maidan? Yes, Poroshenko and Co., thanks to your efforts and your blood, seized power, but did they use it to you, the common people, for good? Have they given you, the common people, the new, just country you dream of? Do you, the common people, feel even small changes for the better for yourself? Not? But then why do your Maidan leaders continue to grow fat, and are you begging and bending? Have you asked yourself this simple but very important question?

Well, if you don’t feel better, if your Maidan leaders are exactly the same as Yanukovych ousted by you, then why and why are you killing your brothers in the Donbass who don’t want to put up with the new power of the old oligarchy? Personally, you, the common people of Ukraine, have at least one reason to kill a part of yourself? Do you really think that killing innocent people will make your life better? Or do you still believe that artillery shelling and bombing in the Donbas are killing invented by corrupt journalists oligarchic media "terrorists", and not ordinary people?

Do you know, the Ukrainian people, what is the real fault of your Donbass brothers? The only, but very terrible "sin" of Donbass, is his unwillingness to live under the rule of your oligarchs and your superiors. Donbas does not need your president, nor your deputies, nor your politicians, nor your "heroes." It is for this that ruthlessly kill its inhabitants. They kill not only men who took up arms to protect their homeland, but also women, old people and children, everyone who does not want to live under the yoke to which you are so used, and without which, judging by everything, you can no longer live .

You, the simple people of Ukraine, consider yourself free, but then why do you continue to live under the yoke, dying from poverty, lawlessness and injustice? Why did you drop only Yanukovych, and not all of your oligarchs? Is it hard for you to imagine your life without them?

But look at the Donbass. His people demolished their oligarchs and bosses, and then sent three funny letters and yours. For this they kill him now. And you rejoice in this as a weak-minded child. But why are you happy? Rejoice that free people harder to live than you? What do free people pay for their freedom with blood, life, and ruined cities? You still do not understand, the people of Ukraine, that all these months Donbass was bleeding FOR YOUR AND YOUR FREEDOM, for a life without oligarchs and corrupt bosses, for justice for everyone, not just for the elect.

But you were led to rave about the “terrorists”, “separatists” and Putin. You once again believed the promises of your oligarchs and bosses. You betrayed the ideals of your own Maidan. You are at the behest of those who recently were going to hang on lampposts, began to kill his own brothers in the South-East, imagining himself a hero.

You are systematically vyyuhivayu various crap about the Russians and Russia, but at the same time your oligarchs behind your back are conspiring with Moscow, bargaining for yourself personal preferences. That you do not have work, money and heat in the house, and the factories of your president work in an excellent way in "hellish" Russia, continuously replenishing his bank accounts. This is told to you about the Russian invasion of the Donbass, and at this time the Moscow leaders are trying to deprive the rebellious republics of their recalcitrant national leaders, and also to return to the region the people your leaders and oligarchs expelled from there.

At the top, among those who own power and huge money, nobody equally needs neither your Maidan, which was stolen from you, nor the popular revolution slandered in your eyes in the Donbass, which they are now trying to strangle by all possible means, nor a new country, in which you dream to live.

In fact, the people of Ukraine, you do not have such a big choice. Either you return to the Maidan to complete the once begun.

Or go to the militia of Donbass, to protect the popular revolution and on its wave to return to Kiev.

Either you will live as you have lived all these twenty years of the Ukrainian Ruins, remaining powerless, downtrodden slave under the heel of his bosses and oligarchs.

And remember, people of Ukraine, that the opportunity to choose from you will not be long. And if you do not make your choice now, others will make this choice for you.
Author:
Originator:
http://ukraina.ru/opinions/20141016/1010840939.html
24 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. zao74
    zao74 27 October 2014 07: 18
    +2
    they are fighting for a just society and a nation-state within the borders of present-day Ukraine. Today’s bleeding Donbass, this is yesterday’s bleeding Maidan.
    Voice in the wilderness...
    But the lies of propaganda of oligarchic mass media corrupted consciousness, paralyzed the ability to think, and the brother began to kill his brother so that the oligarchs would continue to gobble up on people's grief and misfortune.
  2. pvv113
    pvv113 27 October 2014 07: 21
    +18
    A picture reflecting the situation in Ukraine caught my eye
  3. mamont5
    mamont5 27 October 2014 07: 22
    +4
    "Today's bleeding Donbass is yesterday's bleeding Maidan."

    "But Maidan lost. Lost because, having overthrown the Yanukovych clan, he gave power to other oligarchic clans, no less vile and more bloodthirsty."

    What the fuck is that? The Maidan was bleeding with blood, which he let himself, and at the same time, to law enforcement officers (Golden Eagle). And he did not overthrow Yanukovych’s Maidan, but PS-fighters, financed and imposed by the West and the United States.
    1. Sandov
      Sandov 27 October 2014 17: 13
      0
      Quote: mamont5
      What the fuck is that? The Maidan was bleeding with blood, which he let himself, and at the same time, to law enforcement officers (Golden Eagle). And he did not overthrow Yanukovych’s Maidan, but PS-fighters, financed and imposed by the West and the United States.

      Well, who will say that this is not so. The Americans achieved their main goal, drove a wedge between us.
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 27 October 2014 07: 24
    +3
    ... an independent Donbass is the beginning, not the end of the people's struggle.

    Judging by the incoming reports, the Donbass is ready for a possible (real) offensive of the U.S. punitive. And the next defeat of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the National Guards will not stop the militia by any attempt at negotiations. And then other cities will follow.
  5. Finches
    Finches 27 October 2014 07: 25
    +1
    I them ... I do not understand! laughing
  6. smart Fox
    smart Fox 27 October 2014 07: 31
    +3
    And if you don’t make your own choice now, others will make this choice for you.
    No one asked the people. The choice for the people of Ukraine was made overseas. We designed everything only on behalf of the people
  7. MolGro
    MolGro 27 October 2014 07: 32
    +4
    all these nonsense about the people of mythical ukrov-already got no such nationality there are only Russians, Poles and Hungarians that live in Ukraine!
    1. supertiger21
      supertiger21 27 October 2014 11: 29
      +1
      Quote: MolGro
      all these nonsense about the people of mythical ukrov-already got no such nationality there are only Russians, Poles and Hungarians that live in Ukraine!


      + + + 100500 drinks
      I haven’t laughed for so long!
      The video clearly shows the prehistoric individuals of dill, preparing the steppe for digging the Black Sea))) laughing
  8. parusnik
    parusnik 27 October 2014 07: 36
    +5
    And if you don’t make your own choice now, others will make this choice for you....
    They have already made a choice, my hut is on the edge ...
  9. Gray 43
    Gray 43 27 October 2014 08: 28
    +4
    Some Ukrainians are deaf and blinded, such an article will not catch them, and so we know why they came up with the Maidan? So to speak, they felt on themselves the informational Western dirt, sanctions, refugees from the Donbass (and not only from there).
  10. Vend
    Vend 27 October 2014 10: 05
    +1
    It would not be bad to see the Ukrainians. Throw the current government, the Nazis and the right sector. And only then in a general referendum to figure out what is needed. However, this will not happen.
  11. Oldwiser
    Oldwiser 27 October 2014 11: 21
    +1
    Donbass anti-fascists are not yet fighting for the restoration of socialism. Therefore, it is premature to talk about sending oligarchs by the South-East in three letters. Otherwise, the nationalization of factories and mines would have been carried out long ago. But to put an end to Nazism's coming out, and as the first condition - to remove the proteges of the Washington "regional committee" from power - is unambiguous.
  12. pensioner
    pensioner 27 October 2014 12: 07
    0
    Do you, the people of Ukraine, still believe them?
    It turns out that for the most part they believe! And believe selflessly. To see this, it’s quite enough to watch a video of the spontaneous riots of soldiers' mothers. Not a word about an unjust war and a bad parashenko / yatsenyuk / turchinov / lyashko! Not a word!! But about Putin, who kills their children - as much as you like. No matter how and whoever and whatever words try to reach the consciousness of the bulk of the population of Ukraine, it is doomed to failure. Including the author I respect hi . But on the other hand: something needs to be done ... But WHAT ?? I personally have no answer ...
  13. Prager
    Prager 27 October 2014 14: 52
    +1
    Ukraine is sick with its entire population of an incurable disease - acute turning into a chronic inflammation of the mind. almost nobody left him there.
    1. Oldwiser
      Oldwiser 27 October 2014 17: 25
      0
      Bondarenko. Levchenko (albeit with reservations). Yes, and Tsarev, with all the claims to him. There are worthy personalities in Ukraine. It’s a pity that a little.
  14. Sergey Loskutov
    Sergey Loskutov 27 October 2014 23: 40
    0
    Good evening.
    I can not agree with the author. Taking advantage of the Maidan mood (assuming the initiation of the fight against oligarchs in the person of Yanukovych by ordinary citizens) after February 2014, there were no doubts about conducting and manipulating both the mind and the body of the masses of the citizens of Ukraine. Secondly, there is no single people of Ukraine and no Ukraine. Zombie population to a state of complete incapacity, to complete mental disorientation led to the fact that there is no civil society and the people of Ukraine left. Ukraine as a state existed 23 year after the collapse of the USSR. But what happened after February does not allow us to judge the ruins of the chimera state as a state. Attributes of the state: suverinitet, national idea, people, legal system, economy - where are they? The election of the President and the Verkhovna Rada is a mockery of what democracy is called.
    Despite my negative attitude towards the Ukrainian statehood, I consider it necessary to remember the dignity of the people who lived and live in this territory. It is impossible to cross out people who called themselves Ukrainians from our common history. We can not forget the role that played for the life of a single state, its part - Ukraine.
    It is time to think not about the division of the exploits and achievements of the representatives of fraternal peoples into shares, parts. Victory in the Great Patriotic War is the common achievement of the multi-ethnic people of my homeland. It is impossible to allocate in it a part belonging to any nation. Victory is not divided, like so much in our history.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Разговор с народом

Позволю себе сказать весьма странную (в условиях разорванной гражданской войной страны) мысль: Украина едина. А знаешь, народ, в чём именно она едина? В своём тотальном и абсолютном неприятии существующего в стране положения вещей.

Разговор с народом


Только дурак будет отрицать тот очевидный факт, что майданная Украина, точно так же как и восставший Донбасс, в одинаковой мере ненавидят ту социально-политическую и финансово-экономическую систему, против которой сперва поднялся Майдан, а затем взял в руки оружие Донбасс.


Кто сказал, что на Донбассе орудуют «сепаратисты»? Телевизионный канал олигарха Коломойского? Телевизионный канал олигарха Порошенко? Телевизионный канал олигарха Пинчука? Или телевизионный канал олигарха Ахметова? А может те политики, которых волна пролитой на Майдане народной крови занесла в высокие государственные кабинеты, чтобы они и дальше могли сосать эту народную кровь под завесой красивых лозунгов и убедительной лжи.

Ты, народ Украины, до сих пор им веришь?

Если внимательно послушать то, о чём говорят командиры донбасского ополчения и его простые бойцы, становится ясно, что воюют они не за отделение Донбасса. Они прекрасно понимают, что независимый Донбасс это — начало, а не окончание народной борьбы.

А воюют они за справедливое общество и народное государство в границах нынешней Украины. Сегодняшний, истекающий кровью Донбасс, это вчерашний, истекавший кровью Майдан.

Но Майдан проиграл. Проиграл потому что, свергнув клан Януковича, он отдал власть другим олигархическим кланам не менее подлым и более кровожадным. Майдан проиграл, потому что его обманули собственные вожди. Они не просто не выполнили своих обещаний, а утопили страну в крови. Победившие порошенки, коломойские, яценюки и прочие турчиновы назвали часть народа «террористами» и «сепаратистами», натравив на него другую часть народа, используя красивые патриотические лозунги. И простой народ начал сам себя убивать в братоубийственной бойне.

Но ведь изначальной целью донбасского ополчения был военный поход на Киев, а не отделение Донбасса. Поход на Киев против засевших там олигархических кланов, против их абсолютной власти и такого же произвола. Но ложь пропаганды олигархических СМИ многим разъела сознание, парализовала способность мыслить, и брат начал убивать брата за то, чтобы олигархи и дальше жирели на народном горе и беде.

Украинский «зомбоящик» непрерывно вещает о том, что во всех бедах страны виноваты «сепаратисты», «террористы», Россия и Путин. Но пускай каждый из нас спросит себя… А кто грабил Украину в течение почти 25 лет? Кто отнял у простых людей всё, что только можно было отнять? Кто разрушил экономику? Кто позакрывал заводы и фабрики? Кто разграбил казну? Кто превратил в нищих большую часть населения? Кто стравил между собой людей? Неужели всем этим на протяжении четверти века занимались «сепаратисты», «террористы», Россия и Путин?

А может, всё-таки, это делало наше панство? Давно хочу спросить у тех, кто стоял на Майдане: вы там находились ради Порошенко, Яценюка, Коломойского и Турчинова или ради новой страны, в которой было бы хорошо жить всем, а не только избранным? Наверное, ради второго? Не так ли?

В таком случае, спросите сами себя: а получили ли вы эту новую страну, ради которой пошли на Майдан? Да, Порошенко и К°, благодаря вашим усилиям и вашей крови, захватили власть, но использовали ли они её тебе, простой народ, во благо? Дали ли они тебе, простой народ, ту новую, справедливую страну, о которой ты мечтаешь? Чувствуешь ли ты, простой народ, хотя бы небольшие изменения в лучшую для себя сторону? Нет? Но тогда почему твои майданные вожди продолжают жиреть, а ты нищаешь и загибаешься? Задавал ли ты себе этот простой, но очень важный вопрос?

Ну а если тебе не стало лучше, если твои майданные вожди точно такие же, как свергнутый тобой Янукович, то зачем и за что ты убиваешь своих братьев на Донбассе, которые не желают мириться с новой властью старого олигархата? Лично у тебя, простой народ Украины, есть хотя бы одна причина убивать часть себя? Неужели ты действительно думаешь, что убийство ни в чём не повинных людей сделает твою жизнь лучше? Или ты до сих пор полагаешь, что от артиллерийских обстрелов и бомбардировок на Донбассе гибнут придуманные продажными журналистами олигархических СМИ «террористы», а не простые люди?

А знаешь, украинский народ, в чём действительная вина твоих донбасских братьев? Единственный, но очень страшный «грех» Донбасса, это его нежелание жить под властью твоих олигархов и твоих начальников. Донбассу не нужен ни твой президент, ни твои депутаты, ни твои политики, ни твои «герои». Именно за это безжалостно убивают его жителей. Убивают не только мужчин, взявших в руки оружие, чтобы защитить свою Родину, но также женщин, стариков и детей, всех, кто не хочет жить под ярмом, к которому ты так привык, и без которого, судя по всему, жить уже не можешь.

Ты, простой народ Украины, считаешь себя свободным, но тогда почему ты продолжаешь жить под ярмом, подыхая от нищеты, бесправия и несправедливости? Почему ты сбросил только Януковича, а не всех своих олигархов? Тебе трудно представить без них свою жизнь?

Но посмотри на Донбасс. Его народ снёс своих олигархов и начальников, а потом послал на три весёлые буквы и твоих. За это сейчас его и убивают. А ты этому радуешься как слабоумный ребёнок. Но чему ты радуешься? Радуешься тому, что свободным людям тяжелее жить, чем тебе? Что свободные люди платят за свою свободу кровью, жизнью и разрушенными городами? Ты так до сих пор и не понял, народ Украины, что все эти месяцы Донбасс истекал кровью ЗА СВОЮ И ТВОЮ СВОБОДУ, за жизнь без олигархов и продажных начальников, за справедливость для всех, а не только для избранных.

Но ты повёлся на бред о «террористах», «сепаратистах» и Путине. Ты в очередной раз поверил обещаниям своих олигархов и начальников. Ты предал идеалы своего же Майдана. Ты по указке тех, кого ещё недавно собирался развешать на фонарных столбах, стал убивать собственных братьев на Юго-Востоке, возомнив себя героем.

Тебе методично втюхивают разнообразную хрень о русских и России, но при этом твои олигархи за твоей спиной сговариваются с Москвой, выторговывая себе личные преференции. Это у тебя нет работы, денег и тепла в доме, а заводы твоего президента прекрасным образом работают в «адской» России, непрерывно пополняя его банковские счета. Это тебе рассказывают о российском вторжении на Донбасс, а в это время московские начальники пытаются лишить мятежные республики их непокорных народных вождей, а также вернуть в регион изгнанных оттуда народом твоих начальников и олигархов.

На верхах, среди тех, кому принадлежит власть и огромные деньги, никому в одинаковой степени не нужен ни твой Майдан, который у тебя украли, ни оболганная в твоих глазах народная революция на Донбассе, которую сейчас пытаются задушить всеми возможными способами, ни новая страна, в которой ты мечтаешь жить.

На самом деле, народ Украины, у тебя не такой уж большой выбор. Либо ты вернешься на Майдан, чтобы завершить когда-то начатое.

Либо уйдёшь в ополчение Донбасса, чтобы защитить народную революцию и на её волне вернуться в Киев.

Либо будешь жить так, как жил все эти двадцать с лишним лет украинской Руины, оставаясь бесправным, забитым холопом под пятой своих начальников и олигархов.

И помни, народ Украины, что возможность выбирать у тебя будет не долгой. И если ты сейчас не сделаешь свой выбор сам, этот выбор сделают за тебя другие.
Автор: Андрей Ваджра
Первоисточник: http://ukraina.ru/opinions/20141016/1010840939.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 24
  1. zao74 27 октября 2014 07:18
    воюют они за справедливое общество и народное государство в границах нынешней Украины. Сегодняшний, истекающий кровью Донбасс, это вчерашний, истекавший кровью Майдан.
    Глас вопиющего в пустыне...
    Но ложь пропаганды олигархических СМИ многим разъела сознание, парализовала способность мыслить, и брат начал убивать брата за то, чтобы олигархи и дальше жирели на народном горе и беде.
  2. pvv113 27 октября 2014 07:21
    На глаза попалась картинка, отражающая ситуацию на Украине
  3. mamont5 27 октября 2014 07:22
    "Сегодняшний, истекающий кровью Донбасс, это вчерашний, истекавший кровью Майдан."

    "Но Майдан проиграл. Проиграл потому что, свергнув клан Януковича, он отдал власть другим олигархическим кланам не менее подлым и более кровожадным."

    Это что за укрочушь? Майдан истекал кровью, которую пускал сам себе, а заодно и охранникам правопорядка (Беркуту). И сверг Януковича не майдан, а ПСы-боевики, финансируемые и наускиваемые западом и США.
    1. Sandov 27 октября 2014 17:13
      Цитата: mamont5
      Это что за укрочушь? Майдан истекал кровью, которую пускал сам себе, а заодно и охранникам правопорядка (Беркуту). И сверг Януковича не майдан, а ПСы-боевики, финансируемые и наускиваемые западом и США.

      Ну кто скажет что это не так. Америкосы добились главной своей цели, вбили клин между нами.
  4. rotmistr60 27 октября 2014 07:24
    ...независимый Донбасс это — начало, а не окончание народной борьбы.

    Судя по поступающим сообщениям, Донбасс готов к возможному (реальному) наступлению у.кропских карателей. А очередное поражение ВСУ и нацгадов уже не остановит ополчение ни какими попытками переговоров. И вот тогда последуют другие города.
  5. Зяблицев 27 октября 2014 07:25
    Я них...я не понял! laughing
  6. хитрый лис 27 октября 2014 07:31
    И если ты сейчас не сделаешь свой выбор сам, этот выбор сделают за тебя другие.
    Дак никто народ и не спрашивал. Выбор за народ Украины сделали за океаном. Оформили всё только вот от имени народа
  7. MolGro 27 октября 2014 07:32
    все эти бредни про народ мифических укров - уже достали нету такой национальности есть только русские , поляки и венгры что проживают на территории украины!
    1. supertiger21 27 октября 2014 11:29
      Цитата: MolGro
      все эти бредни про народ мифических укров - уже достали нету такой национальности есть только русские , поляки и венгры что проживают на территории украины!


      +++100500 drinks
      Давно так не смеялся!
      На видео хорошо видны доисторические особи укропитеков, подготавливающих степь для рытья Чёрного моря))) laughing
  8. parusnik 27 октября 2014 07:36
    И если ты сейчас не сделаешь свой выбор сам, этот выбор сделают за тебя другие....
    Они уже сделали выбор, моя хата с краю...
  9. Серый 43 27 октября 2014 08:28
    Часть украинцев оглохла и ослепла-такая статья их не проймёт,а мы итак знаем зачем придумали майдан? Так сказать-почуствовали на себе-информационную западную грязь,санкции,беженцы с Донбасса (и не только оттуда).
  10. Венд 27 октября 2014 10:05
    Было бы не плохо, прозреть украинцам. Вышвырнуть нынешнее правительство, нацистов и правый сектор. И уже потом на общем референдуме разобраться что нужно. Однако этого не будет.
  11. OldWiser 27 октября 2014 11:21
    Антифашисты Донбасса еще не воюют за реставрацию социализма. Поэтому и говорить о посылке олигархов Юго-Востоком на три буквы - преждевременно. Иначе уже давно была бы проведена национализация заводов и шахт. Но кончать с укро-нацизмом, и в качестве первого условия - убирать из власти ставленников Вашингтонского "обкома" - однозначно.
  12. пенсионер 27 октября 2014 12:07
    Ты, народ Украины, до сих пор им веришь?
    Получается, что в основной своей массе верят! И верят самозабвенно. Что бы убедиться в этом вполне достаточно посмотреть видео стихийных бунтов солдатских матерей. Ни слова о несправедливой войне и плохом парашенко/яйценюке/турчинове/ляшко! Ни слова!! Зато про Путина, который убивает их детей,- сколько угодно. Как бы и кто бы и какими бы слова не пытался достучаться до сознания основной массы населения Украины обречён на неудачу. В том числе и уважаемый мною Автор- hi . Но с другой стороны: что-то надо делать...А вот ЧТО?? У меня, лично, нет ответа...
  13. Prager 27 октября 2014 14:52
    украина больна всем своим населением неизлечимой болезнью - острым переходящим в хроническое воспалением разума. его там почти не у кого не осталось.
    1. OldWiser 27 октября 2014 17:25
      Бондаренко. Левченко (хотя и с оговорками). Да и Царёв, при всех к нему претензиях. Есть достойные личности на Украине. Жаль, что мало.
  14. Сергей Лоскутов 27 октября 2014 23:40
    Добрый вечер.
    Не могу согласиться с автором. Воспользовавшись майданным настроением (если допустить инициацию борьбы с олигархами в лице Януковича простыми гражданами) после февраля 2014 года не осталось сомнений в зарубежном дирижировании и манипулированием как сознанием, так и телом масс граждан Украины. Во вторых нет единого народа Украины и нет Украины. Зомбирование населения до состояния полной недееспособности, до полной ментальной дезориентации привело к тому, что не осталось гражданского общества и народа Украины. Украина как государство существовало 23 года после развала СССР. Но то, что произошло после февраля не позволяет судить о развалинах государства-химеры как о государстве. Атрибуты государства: суверинитет, национальная идея, народ, правовая система, экономика - где они? Выборы Президента и Верховной рады - это насмешка над тем, что называют демократия.
    Несмотря на мое негативное отношение к украинской государственности, считаю необходимым помнить о достоинстве людей, живших и живущих на этой территории. Невозможно вычеркнуть людей, называвших себя украинцами из нашей общей истории. Нельзя забыть ту роль, которую играла для жизни единого государства его часть - Украина.
    Пора задуматься не о разделении подвигов и достижений представителей братских народов на доли, части. Победа в Великой отечественной войне - общее достижение многонационального народа моей Родины. Нельзя выделить в ней часть, принадлежащую какой-либо нации. Победа не делится, как и очень многое в нашей истории.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня