The participation of the Slavs in the Arab-Khazar war

The participation of the Slavs in the Arab-Khazar war

In the middle of the 7th century a new threat appeared from the south - the Arabs. Islam from scattered, weak tribes created a monolithic, unified force that began to conquer the world around it. Arab troops broke the resistance of the Persians and seized their power, seized the possessions of the Byzantine Empire in Africa and the Middle East. They invaded Central Asia and the South Caucasus: they captured Armenia in 640, Atropatena (modern South Azerbaijan) in 642, and Georgia in 654. Before 669, Agania (the territory of modern Azerbaijan) tried to maneuver, trying to maintain the status of an ally of the Arabs.

In the 643 year, when the Arabs approached Derbent (the “Iron Gate”), its ruler announced that “they are squeezed between two enemies, the Khazars and the Rus. The latter are the enemies of the whole world. Since we know how to fight them, let's fight them instead of collecting tribute from us, ”the Arabs agreed to accept such a military service. In general, the Arabs initially established a rather mild regime in the South Caucasus: they demanded payment of the tax “jizyas” that non-believers paid in the caliphate and the provision of military contingents, local authorities, dynasties retained their posts, the old laws and customs were in effect.


But the Arabs were not going to stop the run of their horses at the turn of the Caucasus - they were torn to the north. On their way was the Khazar state. The Khazars at that time were ruled by the Turkic pagan elite, the Turks were not the majority of the population - the common people were mostly descendants of the Scythian-Sarmatian population and the Slavs. The capital was at that time the city Semender on the Dagestan coast of the Caspian Sea. The Khazars made regular raids along the beaten path of their ancestors - the Scythians and Sarmatians - in Transcaucasia. Khazaria ruled the sacred priest-king of the Ashin (Wolves) clan, the golden head of a wolf was depicted on the banners of the Kaganate. The throne was not inherited, the heir was chosen from the Ashin race. The army in the battle led the military leader - Kagan Beg. Part of the elite adopted Christianity, part - Persian Zoroastrianism, but most were pagans. They honored the Father-Heaven, the Sun, spirits, ancestors. The Kagans obeyed - black Bulgarians, Burtases, Hungarians, Alans and other tribes. The Slavs mainly settled the lands of the Don and Kuban - the descendants of the Ants. Their army was strong, the Khazars themselves were accustomed to attack, and not defend themselves.

Arab-Khazar war

The Arab-Khazar war began, in which the Slavs, as the inhabitants of Khazaria, took a direct part. In 654, the Arabs broke through Derbent to the north, but near the city of Belendzher (in modern Dagestan) were defeated by an army of Khazars. In 660, the Khazars attacked themselves - they invaded Agvania, the Arabs defended this area, but their next attempt to break through to the north in 662 was repelled.

But in the end, the situation began to take shape not in favor of the Khazars, if the Arabs had enormous human and economic resources from the whole of the Middle East, Iran, Transcaucasia, Central Asia (this allowed them to wage wars on several fronts at once - to crush Byzantium, fight with the Franks and other nations ), a single ideology, then the Khazars conglomerate welded together only by military luck of different tribes. Slavs and Magyars-Hungarians fought on the side of the Khazars, vassal Alania took a wait-and-see position, in the rear a struggle with the Bulgarians developed. In addition, the rear of the Khazars began to disturb the Pechenegs. The cause of the conflict is unknown: the Bulgarians decided to seize the moment and become free or the Khazars, having a mobilized army, decided to expand their living space, and besides, the big army had to be maintained. The Khazars smashed the Bulgarians in a fierce battle - in 670, after the death of Khan Krovat, Black Sea Bulgaria was defeated, the Bulgarians fled, and were divided. Some went to the mountains, became the ancestors of the Balkars, others retreated to the Kama, creating a new state - Volga Bulgaria, others with Khan Asparuh left the Dnieper, Asparuh reached the Danube in 675 in the year, united with the local Slavs. There, the Bulgarians quickly assimilated, leaving the Slavs their name - the Bulgarians.

In the same period, the Khazars captured most of the Crimea, except for Chersonesos and other fortified cities. Most of these territories Constantinople, but he did not protest by donating these lands, because the Khazars were allies against the Arabs, who already in 673 year approached the Second Rome. In the 683-684, the Khazars again invaded the Transcaucasus, defeating the Arab forces in Armenia. The Arabs organized a new campaign, but were stopped at Derbent in the 692 year.

How Slavs found themselves in the ranks of the warriors of Islam

The psychologically unhealthy Byzantine emperor Justinian II, whose main feature was the cruelty that caused the hatred of the population of the whole empire, decided to bring order to the Balkans. The Slavs on the territory of the empire retained tribal self-government, did not want to pay taxes and go to military service, and after the formation of Bulgaria they began to glance in its direction. Justinian suppressed resistance in the empire, fought with the Bulgarians. And he decided to reduce the share of Slavs in the Balkans (where they prevailed), in addition, to gain a new foothold in Asia Minor, having deported the Slavs there. Slavs at that time were famous as excellent warriors, the emperor decided that they would have to defend their land in full force. As a result, 30 thousand families of Slavs were taken to Asia Minor for settlement and the creation of military settlements.

In 692, Justinian II broke the peace with the Arabs, before this the 30 thousand corps was formed from the Slavs (apparently, almost all of the adult male population of the mountain settlers) led by Prince Nebulos (named for the All-Time or Nevol, Slave?) And attacked them. Arab ambassadors reminded of the peace treaty and offered to keep it, but in vain. In the very first battle near the city of Sevastopol (now Sulu-Sarai), the Slavs showed their combat power - the Arab army was defeated. But Justinian triumphant early, the Slavs do not forgive insults, and soon Nebul-Nebulos switched from 20 thousand Slavic warriors to the side of the Arabs, the commander Mohammed, the emir of Mesopotamia. Justinian ordered to kill the Slavic families remaining in his rear — tens of thousands of children, women, and old men were slaughtered on the shores of the Nicomedia Bay in the Sea of ​​Marmara.

In the next battle, the Byzantines will be utterly routed by the Slavic-Arab army. Muslim lords highly appreciated the abilities of Slavic warriors - they were settled in the cities of Marash, Duluk, Raban, women were given to create families, maintenance was laid, military service became their duty. They were not even required to abandon the faith of their ancestors, so appreciated their fighting qualities.

The war continues

Arabs strengthened their positions in Transcaucasia, the former tolerance ended, local rulers were displaced and replaced by Arab governors, in 705, they gathered Armenian princes for negotiations in Nakhichevan, locked them in churches and burned them. The population was deprived of their customs and laws. The battles were fought around Derbent with varying success, in 708, the Arabs were able to take the “iron gate” and invaded the lands of the Khazars, but eventually they were knocked out, in 711, the Khazars seized Derbent. In 713, the Arab commander Muslim made a trip to Dagestan and captured Derbent in 714. The Khazars made another invasion of the Transcaucasus in 717, when Arabs tried to surround Constantinople from land, fulfilling the duty of the Allies.

In 721, the Khazars invaded Armenia, scored a number of victories, but then they were knocked out; the Arab governor of Armenia, Abu Ubeid Jarrah, organized retaliatory attacks on the Khazaria’s North Caucasian possessions, and very successful ones: the capital Semender, Belenjer, were captured, and a huge booty was seized. In one of the campaigns, the Arabs ransacked the ancient mounds of warriors, the reserved relic of the descendants of the Scythians. The Khazars were forced to move the capital away from the front - to the north, it became Itil on the Volga. In 726, the Khazars again broke through in the Transcaucasus and took revenge on Jarrah - in the Ardebil Valley, in the lands of modern Azerbaijan a fierce battle took place that lasted three days. The Arabs were defeated and they flinch, but they were stopped by Jarrah himself: “To Heaven, Muslims, not to hell! Follow the path of God, not Shaitan! ”(A warrior who fell in battle with infidels, according to Muslim ideas, goes to heaven, a coward, respectively, does not get there). But this did not help, the Arab army was completely destroyed, the Khazars did not take prisoners, only a few dozen escaped. Only one of them was so brave (the eastern rulers did not like bad news — they executed such messengers) that they came under the eyes of the Caliph in Baghdad and told about the defeat. It was "Sakaliba" - Slav.


The tragedy of the Don Slavs

The Arabs bent their line, in 732, they again captured Derbent, deployed the 14-thousandth garrison there. True, Georgia rebelled in 735, the commander Mervan, the governor of Armenia and Azerbaijan, was sent to suppress the uprising with the army. Georgia was washed with blood, most of the cities and fortresses were destroyed, mass executions were carried out, the Georgians nicknamed Mercury “Ruthless”.

Mervan decided to solve the problem of the Khazaria, a huge army was assembled - 150 thousand, it also included detachments of the conquered Caucasian nationalities. In 736, the fleet crossed the mountains, occupied Alanya, subdued the kingdom of the Laks, and in 737, Mervan struck the Khazars. The Khazars were able to put 40-thousandth army, gave Semender, retreated to Itil. Mervan's army reached the Volga, the Khazars crossed to the other side and began to retreat to the north. For some time the army went in parallel on different shores. As a result, when the Khazars' vigilance weakened, they became accustomed to their inaccessibility, Mervan suddenly brought a pontoon bridge and sent selected Arab troops across the river - the Khazars were taken by surprise, the Khagan fled, 10 thousand people were captured. Kagan asked for peace, Mervan set strict conditions - to accept Islam and recognize the authority of the Caliph, the Khazars accepted them.

After that, Mervan decided to complete the conquest of the Khazars, and for this to strike at the Slavs; according to Arab sources, he reached the "Slavic River" (most researchers see the Don in it), using the "scorched earth" tactics, ruined it. 20 of thousands of Slavic families were hijacked. They were settled in Kakheti, the Muslim lords decided to repeat the experience gained with the soldiers of Nebul, but did not. They themselves came, voluntarily, but these were hijacked from their native lands, and they even ravaged it. No wonder Mauritius Strategus wrote about the Slavs: "This people can in no way be made slaves or forced into obedience ...". The Slavs soon revolted, killed the local ruler and his detachment, and moved to their homeland. But they failed to see the banks of the native river - the punitive detachments overtook the fugitives and they all laid down their heads in a foreign land. Unfortunately, Arab sources do not report this, we do not know where our ancestors took this last death fight ...

But we must remember this sad page. stories our ancestors who were forced to fight in the world wars of that distant time, on foreign fronts, for the interests of others. History tends to bring grief to those who are not taught the lessons of the past!

But the Arabs eventually lost this battle, the world caliphate did not work. Dismantling for power began within the empire, Islam began to break up, the conquered peoples raised one rebellion after another. More than the Caucasus Mountains such hordes did not break. There is in this the contribution of our ancestors of the Slavs, who fought in the troops of Byzantium, the Khazars. The peoples of Eastern Europe were saved from total Islamization. The Slavs, who remained in Asia Minor under the rule of the Muslims, were completely dissolved and assimilated.

Sources of:
Artamonov MI. History of the Khazars. L., 1962.
E. Belyaev. Arabs, Islam and the Arab Caliphate in the earlier Middle Ages. M., 1965.
Novoseltsev A. n. The Khazar state and its role in the history of Eastern Europe and the Caucasus. M., 1990
Prozorov L. The Caucasian Frontier of Rus. M., 2011.
Shambarov V. The choice of faith. Wars of Pagan Russia. M., 2011.
Shambarov V. Rus: a road from the depths of millennia. M., 2000.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Участие славян в арабо-хазарской войне

Участие славян в арабо-хазарской войне

В середине VII столетия с юга появилась новая угроза – арабы. Ислам из разрозненных, слабых племён создал монолитную, единую силу, которая начала завоевывать окружающий мир. Арабские войска сломили сопротивление персов и захватили их державу, захватили владения Византийской империи в Африке, Ближнем Востоке. Вторглись в Среднюю Азию и на Южный Кавказ: в 640 году захватили Армению, в 642 году - Атропатену (современный Южный Азербайджан), в 654 году - Грузию. Агвания до 669 года (территория современного Азербайджана) пыталась лавировать, стараясь сохранить статус союзника арабов.

В 643 году, когда арабы подошли к Дербенту («Железным воротам»), его правитель сообщил, что «зажат меж двух врагов, хазар и русов. Последние – враги всего мира. Поскольку мы знаем, как воевать с ними, давайте воевать с ними вместо взыскания с нас дани», арабы согласились принять такую военную услугу. В целом первоначально арабы установили на Южном Кавказе довольно мягкий режим: требовали уплаты налога-«джизьи», который платили в халифате иноверцы, и предоставления военных контингентов, местная власть, династии сохранили свои посты, действовали прежние законы и обычаи.

Но арабы не собирались останавливать бег своих коней на рубеже Кавказа – они рвались на север. На их пути стояла Хазарская держава. Хазары в тот период были под властью тюркской языческой элиты, тюрки не были большинством населения – простые люди в основном были потомками скифо-сарматского населения и славяне. Столицей был в тот период город Семендер на дагестанском берегу Каспийского моря. Хазары совершали регулярные набеги по проторенному пути предков – скифов и сарматов - в Закавказье. Правил Хазарией священный жрец-царь из рода Ашинов (Волков), золотая голова волка изображалась на стягах каганата. Трон не наследовался, наследника выбирали из рода Ашинов. Войско в бой водил военный вождь – каган-бек. Часть элиты приняла христианство, часть - персидский зороастризм, но большинство были язычниками. Почитали Отца-Небо, Солнце, духов, пращуров. Подчинялись каганам – чёрные болгары, буртасы, венгры, аланы и другие племена. Славяне в основном заселяли земли Дона и Кубани – потомки антов. Их войско было сильным, хазары сами привыкли атаковать, а не защищаться.


Арабо-хазарская война

Началась арабо-хазарская война, в которой славяне, как жители Хазарии, принимали непосредственное участие. В 654 году арабы прорвались через Дербент на север, но у города Беленджер (в современном Дагестане) были разгромлены войском хазар. В 660 году хазары сами атаковали – вторглись в Агванию, арабы отстояли эту область, но их очередная попытка прорваться на север в 662 году была отбита.

Но в итоге ситуация стала складываться не в пользу хазар, если у арабов были огромные людские и экономические ресурсы всего Ближнего Востока, Ирана, Закавказья, Средней Азии (это им позволяло вести войны сразу на нескольких фронтах – теснить Византию, воевать с франками и другими народами), единая идеология, то у хазар конгломерат спаянных воедино лишь военной удачей разных племён. Славяне и мадьяры-венгры бились на стороне хазар, вассальная Алания заняла выжидательную позицию, в тылу развернулась борьба с болгарами. Кроме того, тылы хазар стали беспокоить печенеги. Причина конфликта неизвестна: болгары решили воспользоваться моментом и стать свободными или хазары, имеющие отмобилизованную армию, решили расширить жизненное пространство, к тому же большую армию надо было ещё и содержать. Поле ожесточенной борьбы хазары разбили болгар – в 670 году, после смерти хана Кровата, Причерноморская Болгария была разгромлена, болгары бежали, при этом разделились. Одни ушли в горы, стали предками балкарцев, другие отступили на Каму, создав новое государство – Волжскую Булгарию, третьи с ханом Аспарухом ушли за Днепр, Аспарух в 675 году дошёл до Дуная, там объединился с местными славянами. Там болгары быстро ассимилировались, оставив славянам свое название – болгары.

В этот же период хазары захватили большую часть Крыма, кроме Херсонеса и других укреплённых городов. Большая часть этих территорий принадлежала Константинополю, но тот не протестовал, пожертвовав этими землями, т. к. хазары были союзниками против арабов, которые уже в 673 году подступались ко Второму Риму. В 683-684 годах хазары вновь вторглись в Закавказье, разгромив арабские силы в Армении. Арабы организовали новый поход, но были в 692 году остановлены у Дербента.

Как славяне оказались в рядах воинов ислама

Психически нездоровый византийский император Юстиниан II, главной чертой характера которого была жестокость, вызвавшая ненависть населения всей империи, решил навести порядок на Балканах. Славяне на территории империи сохраняли родо-племенное самоуправление, не желали платить налоги и идти на военную службу, а после образования Болгарии стали поглядывать в её сторону. Юстиниан подавил сопротивление в империи, повоевал с болгарами. И решил уменьшить долю славян на Балканах (где они преобладали), кроме того, обрести новую точку опоры в Малой Азии, депортировав туда славян. Славяне в то время славились как отличные воины, император решил, что уж свою землю им придётся защищать в полную силу. В итоге 30 тыс. семей славян были вывезены в Малую Азию для поселения и создания военных поселений.

В 692 году Юстиниан II нарушил мир с арабами, перед этим из славян был сформирован 30 тыс. корпус (видимо, фактически всё взрослое мужское население горепоселенцев) во главе с князем Небулосом (по слав. Небывалый или Невол, Невольник?) и атаковал их. Арабские послы напомнили о мирном договоре и предложили сохранить его, но тщетно. В первой же битве под городом Севастополь (совр. Сулу-Сарай) славяне показали свою боевую мощь – арабское войско было разгромлено. Но Юстиниан рано торжествовал, славяне не прощают обид, и вскоре Небул-Небулос перешёл с 20 тыс. славянских воинов на сторону арабов, полководца Мухаммеда, эмира Месопотамии. Юстиниан приказал перебить оставшиеся у него в тылу славянские семьи – десятки тысяч детей, женщин, стариков вырезали на берегу Никомедийского залива в Мраморном море.

В следующем сражении уже византийцы будут наголову разгромлены славяно-арабским войском. Мусульманские владыки высоко оценили способности славянских воинов – они были поселены в городах Мараш, Дулук, Рабан, предоставлены женщины для создания семей, положено содержание, их обязанностью стала воинская служба. От них даже не требовали отказаться от веры предков, настолько ценили их боевые качества.

Война продолжается

Арабы укрепили свои позиции в Закавказье, прежняя терпимость закончилась, местных правителей смещали и заменяли арабскими наместниками, в 705 году собрали для переговоров в Нахичевань армянских князей, заперли в церквях и сожгли. Население лишалось своих обычаев, законов. Вокруг Дербента шли бои с переменным успехом, в 708 году арабы смогли взять «железные ворота» и вторглись в земли Хазарии, но в итоге их выбили, в 711 году хазары захватили Дербент. В 713 году арабский полководец Муслима совершил поход на Дагестан и в 714 году захватил Дербент. Ещё одно вторжение в Закавказье хазары совершили в 717 году, когда арабы пытались окружить Константинополь с суши, выполняя долг союзников.

В 721 году хазары вторглись в Армению, одержали ряд побед, но потом их выбили, арабский наместник Армении Абу Убейд Джаррах организовал ответные удары по северокавказским владениям Хазарии, причём весьма успешные: были взяты столица Семендер, Беленджер, захвачена огромная добыча. В одном из походов арабы разграбили древние курганы воинов, заповедную святыню потомков скифов. Хазары были вынуждены перенести столицу подальше от фронта – на север, ею стал Итиль на Волге. В 726 году хазары опять прорвались в Закавказье и отомстили Джарраху – в долине Ардебиль, в землях современного Азербайджана произошло ожесточённое сражение, длившееся три дня. Арабов разбили и они дрогнули, но их остановил сам Джаррах: «В рай, мусульмане, а не в ад! Идите по пути Бога, а не шайтана!» (воин, павший в бою с неверными, по представлениям мусульман, попадает в рай, трус соответственно туда не попадает). Но и это не помогло, арабское войско было уничтожено полностью, пленных хазары не брали, лишь несколько десятков спаслось. Лишь один из них был настолько смел (восточные владыки не любили плохих вестей – казнили таких гонцов), что пришел под очи халифа в Багдаде и рассказал о поражении. Это был «сакалиба» - славянин.

Трагедия донских славян

Арабы гнули свою линию, в 732 году в очередной раз захватили Дербент, разместили там 14-тысячный гарнизон. Правда, в 735 году восстала Грузия, подавлять восстание с войском был послан полководец Мерван, наместник Армении и Азербайджана. Грузия умылась кровью, была разрушена большая часть городов и крепостей, шли массовые казни, Мервана грузины прозвали «Безжалостным».

Мерван решил решить проблему Хазарии, было собрано огромное войско – 150 тыс., в него вошли и отряды покоренных кавказских народностей. В 736 году полчище перевалило через горы, заняло Аланию, подчинило царство лакцев, и в 737 году Мерван ударил по Хазарии. Хазары смогли выставить 40-тысячную армию, отдали Семендер, отступили до Итиля. Войско Мервана достигло Волги, хазары перешли на другую сторону и начали отступать на север. Некоторое время армии шли параллельно на разных берегах. В итоге, когда бдительность хазар ослабла, они привыкли к своей недосягаемости, Мерван неожиданно навел понтонный мост и переправил через реку отборные арабские отряды – хазар застали врасплох, каган бежал, 10 тыс. человек убили, ещё 7 тыс. взяли в плен. Каган попросил мира, Мерван поставил жесткие условия – принять ислам и признать власть халифа, хазары приняли их.

После этого Мерван решил завершить покорение Хазарии, а для этого нанести удар по славянам; по данным арабских источников, он достиг «Славянской реки» (в ней большинство исследователей видят Дон), используя тактику «выжженной земли», разорил её. Было угнано 20 тыс. славянских семей. Они были поселены в Кахетии, мусульманские владыки решили повторить опыт, полученный с воинами Небула, но не вышло. Те сами пришли, добровольно, а этих угнали из родных земель, да ещё и разорили её. Не зря же Маврикий Стратег писал о славянах: «Этот народ никаким образом нельзя сделать рабами или принудить к повиновению…». Славяне вскоре подняли восстание, убили местного владыку и его отряд и двинулись на родину. Но увидеть берега родной реки им не удалось – карательные отряды настигли беглецов и все они сложили головы на чужбине. К сожалению, арабские источники об этом не сообщают, мы не знаем, где наши предки приняли этот последний, смертный бой…

Но мы должны помнить и эту печальную страницу истории наших предков, которые были вынуждены воевать в мировых войнах той далёкой поры, на чужих фронтах, за чужие интересы. История имеет обыкновение приносить горе тем, кого не учат уроки прошлого!

Но арабы в итоге проиграли эту схватку, мирового халифата не вышло. Внутри империи начались разборки за власть, ислам начал дробиться, покорённые народы поднимали одно восстание за другим. Больше за горы Кавказа такие полчища не прорывались. Есть в этом и вклад наших предков славян, которые бились в войсках Византии, Хазарии. Народы Восточной Европы были спасены от тотальной исламизации. Славяне же, оставшиеся в Малой Азии под властью мусульман, были полностью растворены и ассимилированы.

Источники:
Артамонов М. И. История хазар. Л., 1962.
Беляев Е. А. Арабы, ислам и арабский халифат в ранее средневековье. М., 1965.
Новосельцев А. п. Хазарское государство и его роль в истории Восточной Европы и Кавказа. М., 1990
Прозоров Л. Кавказский рубеж Руси. М., 2011.
Шамбаров В. Выбор веры. Войны Языческой Руси. М., 2011.
Шамбаров В. Русь: дорога из глубин тысячелетий. М., 2000.
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 4
  1. Ordnung 12 августа 2011 11:15
    Ну незнаю, я конечно уверен, что история восточных славян "русского корня" гораздо древнее пришествия Рюрика, но реальных исторических свидетельств, по крайней мере в широком обсуждении, я не встречал. А тут и арабы и Малая Азия и халиф в Багдаде, да еще и с такой точностью численность армий. Лично мне это напоминает саги о Конане Киммерийце. Но может я и ошибаюсь, не историк, так любитель... wink
    1. Скил 12 августа 2011 13:08
      Почитай книги про эту эпоху Л. Прозорова, хороший историк, искренне любящий своё дело.

      Данные численности армий конечно условны, по сообщениям арабов и византийцев. Так, напри. про армии Батыя упоминаются цифры от 600 тыс. до 30 тыс.
  2. Леонид Одер 13 августа 2011 20:33
    Спасибо за статью.
    Выше по течению, от Астрахани, на карте город Сарай? Ходят не совсем понятные и загадочные легенды про этот город. Не могли бы Вы что либо пояснить.
    Леонид Одер
    1. Скил 14 августа 2011 09:53
      про карту - это видимо, ошибка картографов, Сарай возник позже. В районе современной Астрахани была вторая столица Хазарии - Итиль. Точное место неизвестно, есть предположение, что это Самосдельское городище
      http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Самосдельское_городище

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня