Military Review

Russian rescuers will receive a new aircraft

21
In the near future EMERCOM of Russia will receive a batch of new aviation special equipment manufactured domestically, reports "Russian newspaper". The management of the novelties will be entrusted to the best pilots who won the competition of professional skills of the department, held in the framework of the festival “Constellation of Courage”.

Russian rescuers will receive a new aircraft


At the moment, the Emergencies Ministry has more than 70 aircraft, two thirds of which are helicopters. However, two new long-haul Superjet-100 aircraft from the Sukhoi concern will soon fly from the capital region to the Far East. On these machines, additional tanks are installed, which increase the range to 7000 kilometers. In addition, the aircraft will be equipped with special search tools: thermal imagers, means of aviation-chemical reconnaissance, optics with recording capability, and also dosimeters for work in areas with radioactive contamination.

The ministry will also receive medium-range An-148, which have proven themselves in the transportation of victims. It is also planned to purchase Il-76TD-90А aircraft with new generation engines with reduced emission of harmful substances.

Helicopter technology, in particular Mi-8 and Ka-32, which fly in any conditions, did not remain without attention. These are machines with good payload and a modern airborne descender.

In addition, the agency plans to purchase Be-200 amphibious aircraft.
Photos used:
http://www.rg.ru/
21 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Hellraiser
    Hellraiser 28 October 2014 10: 57
    +3
    Great news more good and different technology !!!! good
    1. Giant thought
      Giant thought 28 October 2014 11: 20
      +1
      With our reviving aircraft industry, it is possible to update equipment in the Ministry of Emergencies.
      1. Luzhichanin
        Luzhichanin 28 October 2014 11: 32
        +2
        Quote: Thought Giant

        With our reviving aircraft industry, it is possible to update equipment in the Ministry of Emergencies.

        In addition, the department plans to purchase Be-200 amphibious aircraft. The key word is planned. Such an aircraft and in every possible way inhibit its production. But fucking jets - please. minus article
  2. MIKHALYCH1
    MIKHALYCH1 28 October 2014 11: 00
    +8
    Shoigu has time everywhere .. EMERCOM is his brainchild! Everything is right EMERCOM is actually a Salvation Army well equipped and semi-militarized ... Anywhere in the world if that ..! Well done Shoigu ..
    1. Lopatov
      Lopatov 28 October 2014 11: 07
      +4
      Quote: MIKHALYCHXNNX
      MES is his brainchild!

      Exactly, the Ministry of Emergency Situations is what remains of the troops of the Civil Defense and Emergencies of the USSR, created by Marshal Chuikov. Remained after the "optimization" by Shoigu.
      1. Starover_Z
        Starover_Z 28 October 2014 11: 16
        0
        Quote: Spade
        Ministry of Emergencies is what remains of the troops of the Civil Defense and Emergencies of the USSR

        It’s interesting, and what would be left of the troops of the Civil Defense and Emergencies in the 90s,
        if this organization had not been "picked up" and "optimized"?
        1. Lopatov
          Lopatov 28 October 2014 11: 37
          0
          What? We would have had a reserve in case of emergency. Which under the leadership of Shoigu was successfully sold
  3. Abbra
    Abbra 28 October 2014 11: 04
    +1
    And there is more and more good news. However, the end of the year: customers are in a hurry with the delivery of orders MO. Nobody wants to get tryndyuley from Shoigu.
  4. mik0588
    mik0588 28 October 2014 11: 04
    +1
    New technology is always good, but dual-use and even more so!
  5. FID
    FID 28 October 2014 11: 06
    +1
    Sukhoi Superjet 100 (Rus. Sukhoi Superjet 100) is a Russian short-haul passenger aircraft developed by Sukhoi Civil Aircraft with the participation of a number of foreign companies (see below). The certification name for the aircraft family is RRJ (Russian Regional Jet). ICAO designation is SU95 (SU95).

    This is from Wiki ...

    However, soon two new long-haul Superjet-100 aircraft from the Sukhoi concern will be engaged in flights from the capital region to the Far East.

    This is from the article, however, it was later added that they would put additional tanks, but let’s follow the rules - the aircraft is NEARBACK, but with the installation of ADDITIONAL TANKS, the flight range increases.
    1. avt
      avt 28 October 2014 13: 57
      +1
      Quote: SSI
      , but let's really follow the rules - the aircraft is NEARBACK, but with the installation of ADDITIONAL TANKS, the flight range increases.

      ,, In my house {UAC} I ask you not to express yourself! "------ laughing And then we will make you say - "intercontinental" Superbudget!
    2. TECHNOLOGY
      TECHNOLOGY 28 October 2014 14: 47
      +1
      Where do the dopbucks go? Is it really the principle of the "cash cow" of the kriegsmarine? AVT! Maybe they'll cook it up with dopbakami. I would like to look at the next freak! Doesn't apply to you! Purely to the UAC! sad
      1. avt
        avt 28 October 2014 15: 07
        0
        Quote: TECHNAR
        Where do additional tanks add?

        In the lounge under the seats. laughing Maybe in the cargo hold. But in general, this is nonsense! Well, when we really did not have a passenger airplane for intercontinental flights and Ily flew to Cuba with additional tanks dropped. But now Poe is just brutalized with his Superbudget! He fusses in all the cracks, even if he does not climb. So he will soon ban Unions and make it fly to the ISS on the Superbudget, then to the Moon, Mars and another Galaxy ... wassat
  6. gunter_laux
    gunter_laux 28 October 2014 11: 07
    0
    Great news! In the combat units of the Air Force, units of the Ministry of Emergencies, this will be a great acquisition.
  7. cerbuk6155
    cerbuk6155 28 October 2014 11: 07
    0
    Not for nothing SHOIGU wants to combine the Ministry of Emergencies and the ARMED FORCES. soldier
  8. bmv04636
    bmv04636 28 October 2014 11: 09
    0
    When, finally, will the passenger aircraft be made on the basis of the Be-200.
  9. Wiruz
    Wiruz 28 October 2014 11: 10
    0
    But will Mi-38 not be procured for the Ministry of Emergencies?
  10. Ober.K
    Ober.K 28 October 2014 11: 13
    0
    This news suggests that Russia is reviving in all directions! This is an indisputable fact !!! This whole process does not suit our sworn partners at all !!! They no longer know what to think of in order to stop or at least slow down this process !!! The sanctions were imposed precisely for this reason. they will lose to us in a fair competition ... The whole history suggests that as soon as Russia picks up the pace in development, another "byaka" is sure to follow ... sanctions, blockade, isolation or war! It was like this three hundred years ago, and two hundred and a hundred ... it continues now !!! For this simple reason, it is necessary to do what is beneficial to Russia and its people both in internal matters and in foreign policy! Let them run after our endless sales market and our resources, but we need to expand the sphere of our interests and our influence !!! That's all! hi
  11. MIKHALYCH1
    MIKHALYCH1 28 October 2014 11: 20
    0
    Quote: Spade
    Quote: MIKHALYCHXNNX
    MES is his brainchild!

    Exactly, the Ministry of Emergency Situations is what remains of the troops of the Civil Defense and Emergencies of the USSR, created by Marshal Chuikov. Remained after the "optimization" by Shoigu.

    Well, right .. That's just the Ministry of Emergencies is now prestigious and young people are eager to go to educational institutions (a big contest). One convoy to New Russia is worth it! Serious and trained guys work there! This is the prestige and security of Russia in our vast territories ..
    1. Lopatov
      Lopatov 28 October 2014 11: 39
      0
      Quote: MIKHALYCHXNNX
      and the EMERCOM sign of Russia already knows half the world!

      Yeah. And forest fires are extinguished by volunteers. To the full ... comes, volunteers for their money buy fire hoses. And then we laugh at the Ukrainian attempts to equip the army.
  12. bmv04636
    bmv04636 28 October 2014 11: 26
    0
    More good news:
    In October, they successfully began regular work in orbit as part of a spacecraft developed by Academician M.F. Reshetnev "correction blocks based on Hall-type plasma engines of a new generation, which were developed, tested and manufactured by specialists of the State Research Center FSUE" Keldysh Center ".
  13. SAM 5
    SAM 5 28 October 2014 11: 27
    0
    Young man Shoigu - the Ministry of Emergencies raised, and now brings the army to mind.
  14. Alexander
    Alexander 28 October 2014 11: 34
    0
    Quote: Wiruz
    But will Mi-38 not be procured for the Ministry of Emergencies?


    But did the Mi-38 pass state tests and go into production?
  15. Alexander
    Alexander 28 October 2014 11: 40
    +1
    Quote: MIKHALYCHXNNX

    Well, right .. That's just the Ministry of Emergencies is now prestigious and young people are eager to go to educational institutions (a big contest). One convoy to New Russia is worth it! Serious and trained guys work there! This is the prestige and security of Russia in our vast territories ..


    Yes, we have a designer girl who went from there because of the impossibility of promotion without a doom. Therefore, she was tired of sitting in the same place as they had taken at the same salary. And the Ministry of Emergencies is not only heroic rescuers, they are very few in comparison with the HUGE mass of officials in this department. And in the convoy, yes, the serious trained guys are not from the Ministry of Emergencies, but from another department.
  16. Funnels
    Funnels 28 October 2014 11: 44
    +3
    And in order not to drive from Moscow to the Far East and back, it is necessary to have a full squadron in each region. And the priority is HIS COUNTRY, and then help the world, and then in Greece, France we put out the fires, and Siberia itself is blazing.
    P.S. It once stood 300-400 meters from the fire, after dumping the water Il76 did not find a hat. But then the fire was localized. A terrible and at the same time bewitching sight.
  17. s30461
    s30461 28 October 2014 11: 50
    0
    About the Be-200 pleased. Such aircraft are very necessary, and for the Taganrog Aviation Plant this is a blessing. The only question is: engines and spare parts were purchased from Ukrainian enterprises. Who will they cooperate with now?
    By the way, on engine building: despite victorious reports on the plant named after Klimov in St. Petersburg has not yet poured a stream of orders. What are we waiting for? We hope that Ukrainian enterprises will nevertheless transfer to our concerns after the next Maidan, or just cormorant? I’m asking the government of the Russian Federation a question)))
  18. Prager
    Prager 28 October 2014 13: 23
    0
    good technique, good to see in business.
  19. Baloo
    Baloo 28 October 2014 13: 42
    0
    Saw this airplane in action. Respect to the creators.
  20. TECHNOLOGY
    TECHNOLOGY 28 October 2014 14: 44
    +2
    two new long-haul Superjet-100 aircraft will fly from the capital region to the Far East The super-duper network will be able to take off on the gravel road. But then it will take off! Question. The car is not ours. Why doesn't the Ministry of Emergency Situations buy the same Tu-214? An-74 is better. About Ana, it's clear. something like Li-2. Funny? Soglasen. But there is still no better than this car in the Arctic. And it is not expected. SSI-save! Now "Aviation lovers! hi
    1. FID
      FID 28 October 2014 15: 01
      0
      Do not shake, no reason. And Li-2 is good. We lived in Chukotka, on Cape Schmidt, I flew on Li-2, though it was in the mid-60s ... But the MCHs An-148 mastered for a sweet soul, driven back and forth ...
  21. TECHNOLOGY
    TECHNOLOGY 28 October 2014 15: 47
    0
    With Anami, it seems like a problem. Li-2 is really good. Small landing. If necessary, the crew "tidies up" the left one, and there is no problem to jump into the fuselage. There is no such machine now. A-something like that is really needed! IL-14 tried-high.
    1. FID
      FID 28 October 2014 16: 23
      +1
      There are no problems with the An-148, if there were, I would be the first to know ...

Российские спасатели получат новую авиационную технику

В ближайшее время МЧС России получит партию новой авиационной техники отечественного производства, изготовленной по спецзаказу, сообщает «Российская газета». Управление новинками доверят лучшим пилотам, победившим на конкурсе профессионального мастерства ведомства, проводившемся в рамках фестиваля «Созвездия мужества».

Российские спасатели получат новую авиационную технику


В настоящий момент МЧС располагает более чем 70 воздушными судами, две трети из которых – вертолеты. Однако уже скоро полетами из столичного региона на Дальний Восток займутся два новых дальнемагистральных самолета Superjet-100 от концерна «Сухой». На этих машинах установлены дополнительные баки, которые увеличивают дальность полета до 7000 километров. Кроме того, самолеты оснастят специальными поисковыми средствами: тепловизорами, средствами авиационно-химической разведки, оптикой с возможностью ведения записи, а также дозиметрами для работы в районах с радиоактивным заражением.


Министерство также получит и среднемагистральные Ан-148, которые хорошо зарекомендовали себя при перевозке пострадавших. Также планируется закупка самолетов Ил-76ТД-90А с двигателями нового поколения с пониженным выбросом вредных веществ.

Не осталась без внимания и вертолетная техника, в частности Ми-8 и Ка-32, которые летают в любых условиях. Это машины с хорошей грузоподъемностью и современным десантным спусковым устройством.

Кроме того, ведомство планирует закупить и самолеты-амфибии Бе-200.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.rg.ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. Hellraiser 28 октября 2014 10:57
    Отличная новость больше хорошей и разной техники!!!! good
    1. Гигант мысли 28 октября 2014 11:20
      С оживающим нашим авиапромом можно и в МЧС обновлять технику.
      1. Лужичанин 28 октября 2014 11:32
        Цитата: Гигант мысли

        С оживающим нашим авиапромом можно и в МЧС обновлять технику.

        Кроме того, ведомство планирует закупить и самолеты-амфибии Бе-200. КлючеВое слово планируется. Такой самолет и всячески тормозят его производство. Зато грёбанные джеты - пожалуйста. минус статье
        Лужичанин
  2. МИХАЛЫЧ1 28 октября 2014 11:00
    Шойгу везде успевает..МЧС это его детище!Все правильно МЧС это фактически Армия спасения хорошо оснащенная и полу военизированная...В любую точку мира если что..!Молодец Шойгу ..
    1. Лопатов 28 октября 2014 11:07
      Цитата: МИХАЛЫЧ1
      МЧС это его детище!

      Точно, МЧС это то, что осталось от войск ГО и ЧС СССР, созданных маршалом Чуйковым. Осталось после "оптимизации", проведённой Шойгу.
      1. Starover_Z 28 октября 2014 11:16
        Цитата: Лопатов
        МЧС это то, что осталось от войск ГО и ЧС СССР

        Интересно, а что осталось бы от войск ГО и ЧС ы 90-тые годы,
        если бы эту организацию не "подхватили" и не "оптимизировали" ?
        1. Лопатов 28 октября 2014 11:37
          Что? У нас бы имелся в наличии резерв на случай ЧС. Который под руководством Шойгу был успешно распродан
  3. Abbra 28 октября 2014 11:04
    И хороших новостей становится все больше и больше. Впрочем, конец года: заказчики торопятся со сдачей заказов МО. Никому не хочется получать трындюлей от Шойгу.
  4. mik0588 28 октября 2014 11:04
    Новая техника всегда хорошо, а двойного назначения и подавно!
  5. ССИ 28 октября 2014 11:06
    Sukhoi Superjet 100 (рус. Сухой Суперджет 100) — российский ближнемагистральный пассажирский самолёт, разработанный компанией «Гражданские самолёты Сухого» при участии ряда иностранных компаний (см. ниже). Сертификационное название семейства самолётов — RRJ (Russian Regional Jet). Обозначение ICAO — SU95 (СУ95).

    Это из Вики...

    Однако уже скоро полетами из столичного региона на Дальний Восток займутся два новых дальнемагистральных самолета Superjet-100 от концерна «Сухой».

    Это из статьи, правда, потом уже добавлено, что поставят дополнительные баки, но давайте уж соблюдать правила - самолет БЛИЖНЕМАГИСТРАЛЬНЫЙ, но с установкой ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫХ БАКОВ, дальность полета увеличивается.
    1. avt 28 октября 2014 13:57
      Цитата: ССИ
      , но давайте уж соблюдать правила - самолет БЛИЖНЕМАГИСТРАЛЬНЫЙ, но с установкой ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫХ БАКОВ, дальность полета увеличивается.

      ,,В моем доме {ОАК} попрошу не выражаться !"------ laughing А то заставим произносить - ,,межконтинентальный " Cупербюджет !
      avt
    2. ТЕХНАРЬ 28 октября 2014 14:47
      Куда присобачат допбаки?Неужто принцип"дойной коровы" кригсмаринэ? AVT!Может и состряпают с допбаками.Хотелось-бы посмотреть на очередного уродца!К Вам не относится!Чисто к ОАК! sad
      ТЕХНАРЬ
      1. avt 28 октября 2014 15:07
        Цитата: ТЕХНАРЬ
        Куда присобачат допбаки?

        В салон под кресла. laughing Может в грузовой отсек . Но вообще то это бред !Ладно когда у нас действительно не было аэроплана пассажирского для межконтинентальных перелетов и на Кубу летали Илы с доп баками сбрасываемыми . Но сейчас По просто озверел со своим Супербюджетом !Сует во все щели , даже если не лезет . Так он скоро запретит ,,Союзы" и заставит на МКС на Супербюджете летать , потом на Луну , Марс и другую Галактику ..... wassat
        avt
  6. gunter_laux 28 октября 2014 11:07
    Прекрасная новость! В строевых частях ВВС, подразделениях МЧС это будет прекрасное приобретение.
  7. cerbuk6155 28 октября 2014 11:07
    НЕ даром ШОЙГУ хочет объединить МЧС и ВООРУЖЕННЫЕ СИЛЫ. soldier
  8. bmv04636 28 октября 2014 11:09
    Когда же наконец на базе Бе-200 сделают пассажирский самолет.
  9. Wiruz 28 октября 2014 11:10
    А разве Ми-38 для МЧС закупаться не будет?
  10. Обер.К 28 октября 2014 11:13
    Эта новость говорит о том, что Россия возрождается по всем направлениям! Это непреложный факт!!! Весь этот процесс крайне не устраивает наших заклятых партнёров!!! Они уже не знают, что придумать для того, чтобы остановить или хотя бы замедлить этот процесс!!! Санкции ввели именно по этой причине т.к. в честной конкурентной борьбе они нам проиграют...кишка тонка! Вся история говорит о том, что стоит только России набрать темп в развитии, обязательно следует очередная "бяка"...санкции, блокада, изоляция или война! Было так и триста лет тому назад, и двести и сто...продолжается и сейчас!!! По этой простой причине надо делать то, что идёт на пользу России и её народу и во внутренних вопросах, и во внешней политике! Пусть они бегают за нашим бескрайним рынком сбыта и нашими ресурсами, а нам надо расширять сферу своих интересов и своего влияния!!! Вот и всё! hi
  11. МИХАЛЫЧ1 28 октября 2014 11:20
    Цитата: Лопатов
    Цитата: МИХАЛЫЧ1
    МЧС это его детище!

    Точно, МЧС это то, что осталось от войск ГО и ЧС СССР, созданных маршалом Чуйковым. Осталось после "оптимизации", проведённой Шойгу.

    Ну верно..Вот только МЧС сейчас престижно и молодежь рвется в учебные заведения (конкурс большой)Современная техника поступает и знак МЧС России уже пол мира знают! Один конвой в Новороссию чего стоит! Там серьезные и подготовленные парни работают!Это престиж и защищенность России при наших огромных территориях..
    1. Лопатов 28 октября 2014 11:39
      Цитата: МИХАЛЫЧ1
      и знак МЧС России уже пол мира знают!

      Ага. А лесные пожары тушат добровольцы. До полного ... доходит- волонтёры за свои деньги закупают пожарные рукава. А мы потом над украинскими потугами оснастить армию посмеиваемся.
  12. bmv04636 28 октября 2014 11:26
    Еще хорошие новости:
    В октябре успешно начали штатную работу на орбите в составе космического аппарата разработки ОАО «Информационные спутниковые системы» имени академика М.Ф. Решетнёва" блоки коррекции на основе плазменных двигателей холловского типа нового поколения, которые были разработаны, испытаны и изготовлены специалистами ГНЦ ФГУП «Центр Келдыша».
  13. SAM 5 28 октября 2014 11:27
    Молодчик Шойгу - МЧС поднял, а сейчас и армию доводит до ума.
  14. Алексaндр 28 октября 2014 11:34
    Цитата: Wiruz
    А разве Ми-38 для МЧС закупаться не будет?


    А разве Ми-38 прошел госипытания и пошел в серию?
    Алексaндр
  15. Алексaндр 28 октября 2014 11:40
    Цитата: МИХАЛЫЧ1

    Ну верно..Вот только МЧС сейчас престижно и молодежь рвется в учебные заведения (конкурс большой)Современная техника поступает и знак МЧС России уже пол мира знают! Один конвой в Новороссию чего стоит! Там серьезные и подготовленные парни работают!Это престиж и защищенность России при наших огромных территориях..


    Да, у нас работает дизайнер девушка, которая ушла от туда из-за невозможности продвижения по службе без блата. Потому надоело ей сидеть на одном месте как взяли и на той же зарплате. А МЧС - это не только героические спасатели, их очень мало по сравнении с ОГРОМНОЙ массой чиновников в этом ведомстве. А в конвое да, серьезные подготовленные парни ток не из МЧС, а другого ведовства.
    Алексaндр
  16. Воронок 28 октября 2014 11:44
    А чтоб не гонять из Москвы на ДВ и обратно надо в каждом регионе полноценную эскадрилью иметь. И приоритет-СВОЯ СТРАНА,а потом уже помощь миру,а то в Греции,Франции мы пожары тушим,а у самих Сибирь полыхает.
    П.С. Стоял как-то метрах в 300-400 от пожара,после сброса воды Ил76 шапку так и не нашел.Зато пожар локализовали.Страшное и одновременно завораживающее зрелище.
  17. s30461 28 октября 2014 11:50
    Про Бе-200 порадовали. Такие самолеты очень нужны, да и для Таганрогского авиационного завода это благо. Вопрос только в одном: двигатели и ЗИП закупали у Украинских предприятий. С кем сейчас будут кооперироваться?
    Кстати, по двигателестроению: несмотря на победные реляции на завод им. Климова в Санкт-Петербурге пока не хлынул поток заказов. Чего ждем? Надеемся, что украинские предприятия все-таки перейдут в наши концерны после очередного Майдана, или просто бакланим? Это я правительству РФ вопрос задаю)))
  18. Prager 28 октября 2014 13:23
    хорошая техника, приятно видеть в деле.
  19. Балу 28 октября 2014 13:42
    Видел этот аэроплан в действие. Респект создателям.
  20. ТЕХНАРЬ 28 октября 2014 14:44
    полетами из столичного региона на Дальний Восток займутся два новых дальнемагистральных самолета Superjet-100 Напрягает.На гравийку супер-пупер сеть сможет.Но вот взлететь потом!Вопрос.Машина не наша.Почему МЧС не закупить тот-же Ту-214?Лучше Ан-74.Про Аны-понятно.Но есть испытанная техника.Ведь можно сделать что-то типа Ли-2.Смешно?Согласен.Но-лучше этой машины в Арктике досих пор нет.И не предвидится.ССИ-спасай!Сейчас "любители Авиации!встрянут! hi
    ТЕХНАРЬ
    1. ССИ 28 октября 2014 15:01
      Не встрянут, незачем. А Ли-2 - хорош. Мы на Чукотке жили, на Мысе Шмидта, я на Ли-2 летал, правда это в середине 60-х было... А МЧСники Ан-148 освоили за милую душу, гоняют туда-сюда...
  21. ТЕХНАРЬ 28 октября 2014 15:47
    С Анами вроде проблемы.Ли-2 действительно хорош.Малая посадка.При необходимости экипаж "прибирает" левый-и нет проблем запрыгнуть в фюзеляж.Нет сейчас такой машины.А-очень нужно что то подобное!Ил-14 пытались-высоко.
    ТЕХНАРЬ
    1. ССИ 28 октября 2014 16:23
      Нет никаких проблем с Ан-148, если б были, я бы первым знал...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня