Military Review

Caspian Marines conduct exercises in Dagestan

19
Caspian Marine Corps flotilla launched a battalion exercise in Dagestan, reports RIA News with reference to the press service of the Southern Military District.



The teachings will last 5 days. They include about 500 military personnel, Makhachkala and Volgodonsk small artillery ships, Ataman Platov amphibious boats and Serna-type boats, as well as about 50 units of various vehicles.

“At the Adanak training ground in the Republic of Dagestan, a separate battalion of marines launched a joint battalion tactical exercise with the landing of an amphibious assault on an unequipped coast,” the press release said.

According to the legend of the exercises, the battalion “has been tasked to seize the landing point of the naval assault force, go on the defensive and hold a strategically important bridgehead, not allowing the conventional enemy to land on the coast”.

The servicemen were alarmed, “they marched to the column formation area and embarked on the landing craft,” the report says.

According to the press service, “tactical exercises are conducted in accordance with the approved plan of activities of the Caspian Flotilla for the 2014 school year and completes the training phase of the coastal forces of the flotilla in the summer training period”.
Photos used:
ria.ru
19 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. tronin.maxim
    tronin.maxim 28 October 2014 17: 39
    +4
    All sorts of teachings are needed especially near the borders of our democratic friends.
    1. herruvim
      herruvim 28 October 2014 17: 41
      +1
      “Tactical exercises are carried out in accordance with the approved plan of activities of the Caspian flotilla for the 2014 academic year and complete the stage of training of coastal flotilla troops in the summer training period.”
    2. Revolver
      Revolver 28 October 2014 18: 34
      +7
      This news should not be news, but the norm. In Soviet times, even district-level exercises were not always the topic of news. And the study was set so that the current Armed Forces of the Russian Federation to those Soviet, wrestle and wrap.
    3. Giant thought
      Giant thought 28 October 2014 19: 07
      -1
      We shook our muscles a little before our enemies.
  2. horoh
    horoh 28 October 2014 17: 40
    +1
    Hard in learning, easy in battle !!!
  3. ziqzaq
    ziqzaq 28 October 2014 17: 42
    +2
    Well done, keep it up !!!
  4. Arh
    Arh 28 October 2014 17: 47
    +1
    It is necessary to conduct exercises with the militia of New Russia !!!
  5. Ober.K
    Ober.K 28 October 2014 17: 49
    +6
    In order for these words to become reality, it is necessary to "plow" and a lot, all of us !!! Each in its place! I remember the words of my first commander: "If you" plowed "20 hours a day and the feeling of dissatisfaction with the day you lived does not leave you !? You can safely assume that this day you have completely devoted yourself to service !!!" He was a wonderful general !!! To the "marrow" of a military man and a patriot of the Motherland! That's all! I have the honor! soldier
  6. horoh
    horoh 28 October 2014 17: 49
    0
    Quote: Arh
    It is necessary to conduct exercises with the militia of New Russia !!!

    That just would be great, but .....
    1. alexandrovich
      alexandrovich 28 October 2014 17: 58
      +1
      Here Poroshenko, his brothers and Americans will beguiled laughing
  7. Abbra
    Abbra 28 October 2014 18: 09
    0
    I’m still waiting for the message: Russian special forces conduct joint exercises with militias of Novorossia in the center of Kiev ...
    1. Massik
      Massik 28 October 2014 22: 30
      0
      Pfff (how tired of all of you, with your monotonous statements), the time when the Russian special forces had to act has long been hopelessly lost. It was necessary to show a little more political will and take after the Crimea the Donbass and the Luhansk region. There would not be these tens of thousands of deaths, destroyed cities and villages, hungry children and refugees. It would simply did not have like a nightmare. Now it’s too late, when the sea of ​​blood has been shed, neither side will calm down until it destroys the other ...
  8. Alexey M
    Alexey M 28 October 2014 18: 14
    +3
    Sorry Eaglet will not.
  9. SibRUS
    SibRUS 28 October 2014 18: 40
    0
    It seemed or not? In the photo, the front of the BTR-60, rear like 80. Hybrid or what? what
  10. muhomor
    muhomor 28 October 2014 19: 14
    -1
    I won’t drive! 500 people, 50 pieces of equipment fit on two landing boats? wassat
    1. kolyhalovs
      kolyhalovs 28 October 2014 19: 36
      -1
      It's written

      landing boats "Ataman Platov" and type "Chamois"


      that is, there may be more than one boat of the "Serna" type.
  11. Ivan 63
    Ivan 63 28 October 2014 19: 16
    0
    Well, we read between the lines: the landing in Odessa, the destruction of Ukrainian Nazis and the defense of the coast from a possible NATO landing. Of course, the guys will be supported by the World Cup Fleet and Aviation, not to mention the inhabitants of Odessa, the main thing is to give law-abductors to the brains.
  12. CadetXXX
    CadetXXX 28 October 2014 19: 27
    0
    Teaching is good! But it would be nice to update the equipment for the marines, because in the same United States, the marines are elite and are equipped with modern weapons and equipment. And we forget something about the Marines. Although of course the main thing is not the technique, but the person’s mood, fighting spirit, so to speak, but nevertheless, it would be nice to update them.
  13. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 28 October 2014 20: 58
    0
    The exercises should become the norm, and not some kind of epoch-making event. Thank you colleague for the mention of ekranoplanes. I am convinced that this area in shipbuilding should be further developed: speed, striking power of the ship in essence 2-1 rank, the ability to quickly deploy troops to long distances (after all, what Soviet experience was gained!) These boats are needed in almost any theater of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, although they were worked out only in the Caspian Sea. They have a future.
  14. Prager
    Prager 30 October 2014 14: 35
    0
    right guys, learn, you have to defend your homeland! soldier

Каспийские морпехи проводят учения в Дагестане

Морская пехота Каспийской флотилии приступила к батальонным учениям в Дагестане, передаёт РИА Новости со ссылкой на пресс-службу Южного военного округа.

Каспийские морпехи проводят учения в Дагестане


Учения продлятся 5 суток. В них задействованы около 500 военнослужащих, малые артиллерийские корабли «Махачкала» и «Волгодонск», десантные катера «Атаман Платов» и типа «Серна», а также порядка 50-ти единиц различной техники.


«На полигоне "Аданак" в республике Дагестан отдельный батальон морской пехоты приступил к проведению совместного батальонного тактического учения с высадкой морского десанта на необорудованное побережье», – говорится в пресс-релизе.

По легенде учений, батальону «поставлена задача захватить пункт высадки морского десанта, перейти к обороне и удерживать стратегически важный плацдарм, не дав условному противнику осуществить высадку на побережье».

Военнослужащие были подняты по тревоге, «совершили марш в район формирования колонн и погрузились на десантные катера», – отмечается в сообщении.

По данным пресс-службы, «тактическое учение проводится в соответствии с утверждённым планом деятельности Каспийской флотилии на 2014 учебный год и завершает этап подготовки береговых войск флотилии в летнем периоде обучения».

Использованы фотографии: ria.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19
  1. tronin.maxim 28 октября 2014 17:39
    Учения всякие нужны особенно возле границ наших демократических друзей.
    1. herruvim 28 октября 2014 17:41
      «тактическое учение проводится в соответствии с утверждённым планом деятельности Каспийской флотилии на 2014 учебный год и завершает этап подготовки береговых войск флотилии в летнем периоде обучения».
    2. Наган 28 октября 2014 18:34
      Эта новость должна быть не новостью, а нормой жизни. В советское время даже учения уровня округа не всегда были темой новостей. А учеба была поставлена так, что нынешним ВС РФ до тех, советских, срaть и срaть.
    3. Гигант мысли 28 октября 2014 19:07
      Ещё немного покачали мускулами перед нашими врагами.
  2. horoh 28 октября 2014 17:40
    Тяжело в учении-легко в бою!!!
  3. ziqzaq 28 октября 2014 17:42
    Молодцы, так держать!!!
  4. Arh 28 октября 2014 17:47
    Надо провести учения вместе с ополченцами Новороссии !!!
    Arh
  5. Обер.К 28 октября 2014 17:49
    Для того, чтобы эти слова стали реальностью необходимо "пахать" и очень много, всем нам!!! Каждый на своём месте! Я помню слова своего первого командира: "Если ты "отпахал" 20 часов в сутки и тебя не покидает чувство неудовлетворённости прожитым днём!? Ты можешь смело считать, что этот день ты отдался службе полностью!!!" Замечательный был генерал!!! До "мозга костей" военный и патриот Родины! Вот и всё! Честь имею! soldier
  6. horoh 28 октября 2014 17:49
    Цитата: Arh
    Надо провести учения вместе с ополченцами Новороссии !!!

    Вот это как раз было-бы здорово, но.....
    1. Alexandrovich 28 октября 2014 17:58
      Вот Порошенко его со братья и америкосы попутают laughing
      Alexandrovich
  7. Abbra 28 октября 2014 18:09
    Всё жду сообщения: российский спецназ проводит совместные учения с ополченцами Новороссии в центре Киева...
    1. Marssik 28 октября 2014 22:30
      Пффф (как же вы все уже надоели, со своими однообразными высказываниями) ,время когда российскому спецназу надо было действовать уже давно безнадежно упущено . Стоило проявить чуть больше политической воли и взять вслед за Крымом Донбасс и Луганщину. Не было бы этих десятков тысяч смертей ,разрушенных городов и сел ,голодных детей и беженцев . Этого попросту бы небыло ,как страшного сна . Сейчас уже поздно ,когда пролито море крови ,ни одна сторона не успокоится ,пока не уничтожит другую...
  8. Алексей М 28 октября 2014 18:14
    Жалко Орлёнка не будет.
  9. SibRUS 28 октября 2014 18:40
    Показалось или нет? На фото спереди БТР-60, сзади вроде 80-ка. Гибрид что-ли? what
  10. muhomor 28 октября 2014 19:14
    не фига не въеду! 500 человек,50 едениц техники уместились на двух десантных катерах? wassat
    1. kolyhalovs 28 октября 2014 19:36
      Написано же

      десантные катера «Атаман Платов» и типа «Серна»


      то есть катеров типа "Серна" может быть не один.
  11. Иван 63 28 октября 2014 19:16
    Ну что ж, читаем между строк: высадка в Одессе, уничтожение укро-фашистов и оборона побережья от возможного десанта НАТО. Ребят конечно поддержит ЧМ Флот и Авиация, не говоря об одесситах- главное дать по мозгам правосекам.
    Иван 63
  12. КурсантXXX 28 октября 2014 19:27
    Учения - это хорошо! Но неплохо было бы обновить и технику для морпехов, ведь в той же США морпехи элита и оснащены современным вооружением и техникой. А у нас что-то про морпехов забывают. Хотя конечно главное не техника, а сам настрой человека, так сказать боевой дух, но все же, неплохо было б обновить и технику им.
  13. polkovnik manuch 28 октября 2014 20:58
    Учения должны стать нормой ,а не каким-то эпохальным событием.Спасибо коллеге за упоминание об экранопланах .Убежден ,что данное направление в судостроении должно получить свое дальнейшее развитие:скорость,ударная мощь корабля по сути 2-1 ранга,возможность быстрой переброски войск на большие расстояния (ведь какой Советский опыт был накоплен!)Эти кораблики нужны практически на любом театре ВД, хоть и отрабатывались только на Каспии.Будущее у них есть.
  14. Prager 30 октября 2014 14:35
    правильно, ребята, учитесь, надо Родину защищать! soldier

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня