Turkey prepares for NATO invasion of Syria

Turkey prepares for NATO invasion of SyriaDuring the storming of the northern city of Khan Sheikhun in the province of Idlib near the Turkish border, Syrian government troops shot at least 2 civilians, eyewitnesses report. Earlier tanks were introduced into Khan Sheikhun, reports Reuters. According to eyewitnesses, today, protests also took place in the suburbs of the Syrian capital Damascus. During the dispersal of a demonstration in the Sagba area in Damascus, one person was killed. According to media reports, the police made a series of arrests in Sagba.

Meanwhile, the Turkish authorities are taking significant measures to ensure security in the Syrian border area. According to the newspaper Today's Zaman, the military called for the service of the officers, who retired, and sent them to the border area. At the same time, increased readiness was announced at the base of the Turkish Navy in Iskanderun. The newspaper notes that the events in Syria led to the freezing of a project to destroy minefields in the border area.


The publication writes that the Turkish authorities fear the influx of refugees from Syria, especially in the light of "possible NATO intervention in what is happening in this country." According to some reports, 17000 refugees are heading for the Turkish border. In turn, according to the Iranian agency Fars, the Supreme Mufti of Syria, Ahmed Badr al-Din Hassoun, said that everything is ready for an attack on Syria by NATO.

“A big Western intervention is expected against Syria, in which more 600 combat aircraft will be involved. All Syrians must unite on these difficult days to defend our Motherland,” he said.

Recall that earlier Syrian President Bashar Asad accused "terrorists" of organizing unrest in the country. He noted that the authorities will pursue terrorists who are trying to destabilize the situation in the country. According to Syrian human rights activists, since the beginning of the unrest in March of this year, more than 2000 people have died in the country.
Originator:
http://www.regnum.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Турция готовится к вторжению НАТО в Сирию

Турция готовится к вторжению НАТО в СириюВ ходе штурма северного города Хан Шейхун в провинции Идлиб у турецкой границы правительственные войска Сирии расстреляли по меньшей мере 2 мирных жителя, сообщают очевидцы. Ранее в Хан Шейхун были введены танки, передает Reuters. По словам очевидцев, сегодня акции протеста также прошли в пригороде сирийской столицы Дамаска. Во время разгона демонстрации в районе Сагба в Дамаске погиб один человек. По данным СМИ, полиция произвела серию арестов в Сагбе.

Между тем, турецкие власти принимают значительные меры по обеспечению безопасности в районе сирийской границы. Как сообщает газета Today's Zaman, военные призвали на службу офицеров, вышедших в отставку, и направили их в приграничную зону. Одновременно была объявлена повышенная готовность на базе ВМС Турции в Искандеруне. Газета отмечает, что события в Сирии привели к замораживанию проекта по уничтожению минных полей в приграничной зоне.


Издание пишет, что турецкие власти опасаются притока беженцев из Сирии, особенно в свете "возможного вмешательства НАТО в происходящее в этой стране". По некоторым данным, 17000 беженцев направляются к турецкой границе. В свою очередь по сообщению иранского агентства Fars, Верховный муфтий Сирии Ахмед Бадр эд-Дин Хассун заявил, что уже все готово для нападения на Сирию со стороны НАТО.

"Ожидается большая интервенция Запада против Сирии, в которой будут задействованы более 600 боевых самолетов. Все сирийцы должны объединиться в эти сложные дни для защиты нашей Родины", заявил он.

Напомним, что ранее президент Сирии Башар Асад обвинил в организации беспорядков в стране "террористов". Он отметил, что власти будут преследовать террористов, которые пытаются дестабилизировать ситуацию в стране. По данным сирийских правозащитников, всего с начала волнений в марте текущего года в стране погибли более 2000 человек.
Первоисточник:
http://www.regnum.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти