Military Review

Russia at Euronaval-2014

7
October 27 in France opened the international exhibition Euronaval 2014. During the five days of this event, manufacturers of various weapons and equipment demonstrated their new developments, and potential customers got to know them. 370 organizations from 117 countries, including several Russian enterprises, presented their products at the exhibition. Rosoboronexport and 19 of domestic defense organizations in France showed a large number of already well-known and new developments. Russian organizations presented their projects in France 178. Visitors to the exhibition had the opportunity to get acquainted with the layouts and promotional materials.

Russia at Euronaval-2014


Several new projects were presented by the Almaz Central Marine Design Bureau. So, in the project of the patrol boat "Sobol" original technical solutions are provided, allowing the ship to move at speeds up to 52 nodes and not be afraid of excitement. The secret of the project is a special mechanized bottom, created using a number of technologies borrowed from the aircraft industry. The proposed solutions allow the boat to move at high speed without suffering from shaking as the speed increases, due to which the load on the structure increases dramatically. It is proposed to equip the Sobol boats with various weapons, which will allow them to maximize their potential in the pursuit and interception of suspicious vessels.

Another reason for Almaz TsMKB’s pride is the T20382 corvette project, which is an export version of project 20380. To date, the Russian Navy has received four project 20380 corvettes, four more will be built and transferred the fleet over the next few years. Now the export version of the corvettes is offered to potential customers. Ships with a total displacement of more than 2200 tons carry a complex of artillery and missile weapons, which allows attacking air, surface and underwater targets. The main striking means of the Tiger corvettes are the anti-ship missiles Uranus. According to some reports, at the request of the customer, the corvettes can be equipped with "Yakhont" or "Caliber" missile systems.



Almaz Central Securities and Design Bureau once again demonstrated the mock-up of an 12061 Murena airborne assault boat. These boats are capable of speeds up to 55 nodes and carry a payload weighing just under 50 tons. For self-defense, it is proposed to equip boats with two AK-306 artillery mounts and AGS-17 grenade launchers. A modernized version of the project called "Murena-M" is being developed taking into account the use of such boats on amphibious ships of the type Mistral.

In the context of recent events in the Baltic Sea, small submarines Malakhit have attracted great interest among visitors to the Euronaval-2014 exhibition. In the mid-eighties, the experts of this organization created the project Piranha, a small submarine 865. Two such submarines were in service until the end of the nineties. Specialists SPMBM "Malachite" created a new project small submarine "Piranha-T." These submarines are supposed to be built using modern equipment and components. Boats with a displacement of less than 250 tons have a crew of five and must carry several types of torpedoes or missiles.

Rubin Central Design Bureau continues to acquaint potential customers with the Amur-1650 diesel-electric submarine project. This project was created on the basis of the 677 project proposed by the Russian fleet. Amur-1650 submarines should be armed with torpedoes and missiles. The latter are located in their own vertical launchers in the middle part of the submarine hull. The promotion of the 636 “Varshavyanka” submarines on the international market is also continuing. Six submarines of this type are planned to be built for the Black Sea Fleet of Russia, another fifteen submarines were transferred to foreign customers. Construction of "Varshavyanok" for Russia and foreign countries continues.



Russian defense enterprises presented at the Euronaval-2014 exhibition several already well-known specialists in artillery and anti-aircraft systems. For example, the Petrel Research Institute has brought to the exhibition promotional materials on the A-190 and A-220M naval artillery installations. In addition, on the stands of Russian enterprises were presented anti-aircraft missile systems "Palma", "Gibka", etc.

For obvious reasons, it is impossible to talk about the results of the last exhibition. Potential customers of Russian products, who received the opportunity to get acquainted with it during the French exhibition, have not yet decided on their desires and requirements, and therefore are not yet ready to negotiate supply. Nevertheless, as always happens after international exhibitions, the first messages about the contracts planned for signing may appear in the very near future.


On the materials of the sites:
http://euronaval.fr/
http://rg.ru/
http://ria.ru/
http://rostec.ru/
Author:
7 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Siberia 9444
    Siberia 9444 5 November 2014 08: 53
    +2
    Author well, why there are few photos! 20382 Corvette Tiger project, handsome. good
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 5 November 2014 10: 31
      +2
      And what is there in the Tiger? The usual 20380, in which even third countries withdraw even proven and long-term partners (the same Chinese sold their corvette to Algeria, and not 20380 as ROE wanted). For the air defense system through Furke does not plow normally, but there is nothing new and there will not be anything before 20386.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Cruorvult
    Cruorvult 5 November 2014 12: 12
    +3
    20380 Guardian
  4. AARP
    AARP 5 November 2014 18: 43
    0
    So it's not 20382? For me to pind ... cue Zumvolt looks more like that.
  5. Grigorievich
    Grigorievich 5 November 2014 21: 10
    +1
    [quote = AARP] So this is not 20382? For me to pind ... cue Zumvolt looks more like that. [/ Qu
    Yes, they took aboard and won our flags.
  6. RADIOACTIVE
    RADIOACTIVE 5 November 2014 23: 25
    +2
    normal corvette, you just need more electronics for the perfect one and it will be better than overseas frigates and destroyers there
  7. P. Yaroslav
    P. Yaroslav 7 November 2014 00: 26
    0
    The promotion of the Project 636 Varshavyanka submarine to the international market continues. Six submarines of this type are planned to be built for the Black Sea Fleet of Russia, another dozen and a half submarines transferred to foreign countries-customers. The construction of Varshavyanka for Russia and foreign countries continues.

    Recently I read about the submarines being built for our Navy, I was happy. But the sale of submarines to the side, especially the same type as those entering our fleet, upsets (
  8. Demetry
    Demetry 7 November 2014 23: 05
    0
    Why did the author put in a photo of a French frigate when describing the Tiger corvette?

    I would ask the specialists what is at the exhibition.
  9. Throw
    Throw 10 November 2014 22: 01
    0
    One of the few exhibitions of military equipment "about nothing" - an exhibition of mainly foam projects. Scale of models 1: 500. Apparently, they are going to sell them, as many as 178 lol

Россия на выставке Euronaval-2014

27 октября во Франции открылась международная выставка Euronaval 2014. За пять дней работы этого мероприятия компании-производители различного вооружения и оборудования демонстрировали свои новые разработки, а потенциальные заказчики знакомились с ними. Свою продукцию на выставке представили 370 организаций из 117 стран, в том числе несколько российских предприятий. «Рособоронэкспорт» и 19 отечественных организаций оборонного сектора показали во Франции большое количество уже известных и новых разработок. Российские организации представили во Франции 178 своих проектов. Посетители выставки получили возможность ознакомиться с макетами и рекламными материалами.

Россия на выставке Euronaval-2014


Несколько новых проектов представило Центральное морское конструкторское бюро «Алмаз». Так, в проекте патрульного катера «Соболь» предусмотрены оригинальные технические решения, позволяющие судну двигаться со скоростью до 52 узлов и не бояться волнения. Секрет проекта – специальное механизированное днище, созданное с использованием ряда технологий, заимствованных в авиастроении. Предложенные решения позволяют катеру двигаться с высокой скоростью, не страдая от тряски при росте скорости, из-за которой резко увеличиваются нагрузки на конструкцию. Катера «Соболь» предлагается оснащать различным вооружением, которое позволит максимально раскрыть их потенциал в деле преследования и перехвата подозрительных судов.


Другой повод для гордости ЦМКБ «Алмаз» – проект корвета 20382 «Тигр», являющийся экспортной версией проекта 20380. К настоящему времени ВМФ России получил четыре корвета проекта 20380, еще четыре будут построены и переданы флоту в течение нескольких следующих лет. Теперь экспортный вариант корветов предлагается потенциальным заказчикам. Корабли с полным водоизмещением более 2200 тонн несут комплекс артиллерийского и ракетного вооружения, позволяющий атаковать воздушные, надводные и подводные цели. Основным ударным средством корветов «Тигр» являются противокорабельные ракеты «Уран». По некоторым данным, по желанию заказчика корветы могут оснащаться ракетными комплексами «Яхонт» или «Калибр».

Россия на выставке Euronaval-2014


ЦМКБ «Алмаз» вновь продемонстрировало макет десантного катера на воздушной подушке проекта 12061 «Мурена». Эти катера способны развивать скорость до 55 узлов и перевозить полезную нагрузку весом чуть менее 50 тонн. Для самообороны катера предлагается оснащать двумя артиллерийскими установками АК-306 и гранатометами АГС-17. Модернизированный вариант проекта под названием «Мурена-М» разрабатывается с учетом использования таких катеров на десантных кораблях типа Mistral.

В контексте последних событий в Балтийском море большой интерес у посетителей выставки Euronaval-2014 вызвали малые подлодки СПМБМ «Малахит». В середине восьмидесятых годов специалисты этой организации создали проект малой подлодки 865 «Пиранья». Две такие субмарины состояли на вооружении до конца девяностых годов. Специалисты СПМБМ «Малахит» создали новый проект малой субмарины «Пиранья-Т». Эти подлодки предполагается строить с использованием современного оборудования и комплектующих. Лодки с водоизмещением менее 250 тонн имеют экипаж из пяти человек и должны нести торпеды или ракеты нескольких типов.

ЦКБ «Рубин» продолжает знакомить потенциальных заказчиков с проектом дизель-электрических подлодок «Амур-1650». Этот проект был создан на основе проекта 677, предлагаемого российскому флоту. Субмарины «Амур-1650» должны вооружаться торпедами и ракетами. Последние размещаются в собственных вертикальных пусковых установках в средней части корпуса подлодки. Так же продолжается продвижение на международный рынок подлодок проекта 636 «Варшавянка». Шесть субмарин этого типа планируется построить для Черноморского флота России, еще полтора десятка подлодок переданы зарубежным странам-заказчикам. Строительство «Варшавянок» для России и зарубежных государств продолжается.

Россия на выставке Euronaval-2014


Российские оборонные предприятия представили на выставке Euronaval-2014 несколько уже известных специалистам артиллерийских и зенитных систем. Так, ЦНИИ «Буревестник» привез на выставку рекламные материалы по корабельным артиллерийским установкам А-190 и А-220М. Кроме того, на стендах российских предприятий были представлены зенитные ракетные комплексы «Пальма», «Гибка» и т.д.

По понятным причинам, пока нельзя говорить о результатах прошедшей выставки. Потенциальные заказчики российской продукции, получившие возможность ознакомиться с ней в ходе французской выставки, еще не определились со своими желаниями и требованиями, и поэтому пока не готовы вести переговоры о поставках. Тем не менее, как всегда бывает после международных выставок, первые сообщения о планируемых к подписанию контрактах могут появиться в самое ближайшее время.


По материалам сайтов:
http://euronaval.fr/
http://rg.ru/
http://ria.ru/
http://rostec.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Siberia 9444 5 ноября 2014 08:53
    Автор ну почему там мало фотографии! проект корвета 20382 «Тигр», красавец. good
    1. donavi49 5 ноября 2014 10:31
      А что там в Тигре? Обычный 20380, у которого даже проверенных и долгих партнеров третьи страны уводят (те же Китайцы свой корвет Алжиру продали, а не 20380 как хотел РОЭ). Ибо ЗРК через Фуркэ не пашет нормально, а нового ничего нет и до 20386 не будет.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. CruorVult 5 ноября 2014 12:12
    20380 Стерегущий
  4. ААП 5 ноября 2014 18:43
    Так это не 20382? По мне на пинд...кий Зумвольт больше смахивает.
  5. григорьевич 5 ноября 2014 21:10
    [quote=ААП]Так это не 20382? По мне на пинд...кий Зумвольт больше смахивает.[/qu
    Да на абордаж взяли-вон и флаги наши повесили.
  6. РАДИОАКТИВНЫЙ 5 ноября 2014 23:25
    нормальный корвет, только надо ещё электронику по совершенней и будет получше заморских там фрегатов и эсминцев
  7. П.Ярослав 7 ноября 2014 00:26
    Так же продолжается продвижение на международный рынок подлодок проекта 636 «Варшавянка». Шесть субмарин этого типа планируется построить для Черноморского флота России, еще полтора десятка подлодок переданы зарубежным странам-заказчикам. Строительство «Варшавянок» для России и зарубежных государств продолжается.

    Недавно читал о подлодках, строящихся для нашего ВМФ, радовался. А вот продажа подлодок на сторону, тем более того же типа, что и поступающих в наш флот, огорчает (
  8. Demetry 7 ноября 2014 23:05
    А чего автор при описании корвета "Тигр" засунул фотку Французского фрегата?

    Спросил бы у спецов что есть что на выставке.
    Demetry
  9. Lance 10 ноября 2014 22:01
    Одна из немногих выставок военной техники "ни о чем" -выставка, в основном, пенопластовых проектов. В масштабе моделек 1:500. Их, видимо, и продавать собираются, аж 178 lol

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня