"Ash" for the Russian fleet

"Ash" for the Russian fleet



The USSR simultaneously with the USA in 1977 began to create a new look of nuclear submarines of the 4 generation. It was supposed to create several types: anti-submarine, multipurpose, anti-aircraft. Later, we limited ourselves to working on a single multi-purpose submarine project, but capable of solving a wide range of tasks. Designer of the new submarine was the Malakhit design bureau, which at that time had a wealth of experience in creating successful multi-purpose submarines.
The new submarine, created by the project 885, received the secret code "Ash" (NATO - "Gra-nay"). The laying of the lead ship under the name “Severodvinsk” took place at the end of 1993 in the city of Severodvinsk at the enterprise Sevmash. Soon, due to insufficient funding, construction slowed down.

The new submarine, created by the project 885, received the secret code "Ash" (NATO - "Gra-nay"). The laying of the lead ship under the name “Severodvinsk” took place at the end of 1993 in the city of Severodvinsk at the enterprise Sevmash. Soon, due to insufficient funding, construction slowed down.

Submarines project 885 built on a single-shaft scheme. The strongest case from special steel. Nuclear power plant submarines class "Ash" refer to the closed reactors 4-th generation, which uses an integrated layout scheme. The advantage of this arrangement is the localization of the embedded coolant of the primary circuit in a separate monoblock case, as well as the complete absence of nozzles and pipelines of considerable diameter. Such a scheme involves the use of equipment that has ultra-high reliability. According to a number of specialists, new unique ship reactors will be able to serve for much longer time without additional recharge than they are used now. It is known that the existing power plants have the ability to operate 25-30 for years. In other words, the life of a nuclear reactor is comparable to the life of the submarine itself.



The exact date when the Severodvinsk, the lead ship of a series of new submarines will go to pass the "final examinations" in the White Sea, is not advertised in advance, but they no longer make any special secret of this. "Expect news in the 2-th half of August," said the administration of the city of Severodvinsk, which established full official patronage over the crew of the ship of the same name with the city. An agreement on this was signed in December 2009, and the document was signed by Mayor of Severodvinsk Mikhail Gmyrin, the commander of the combat crew of the submarine, Captain I rank Serey Mityaev, as well as the official representative of the Sevmash enterprise. And in July, 2010, the APRK "Severodvinsk" was launched to carry out construction works and the first mooring trials. Here are the main TTX submarines of the 885 project: the maximum length is 120 meters, the maximum width is 15 meters, and the draft is 10 meters. Maximum displacement - 11800 tons. Submarine cruising speed - 30 sea knots. The crew is a 85 man. The submarine is equipped with a rescue pop-up camera for the entire crew.

“This is the first multi-purpose submarine of the fourth generation, and it’s quite symbolic that it is named after your beautiful city,” said Russian President Dmitry Medvedev, who specially visited the northern shipyard to attend the launch ceremony, addressing the residents of Severodvinsk.



The construction period, which was a record for almost 18 years, was the result of an unprecedented and drastic reduction in defense orders and the collapse of research and production cooperation directly in military shipbuilding. Many other significant factors, both objective and subjective, have been added here.

However, anyway, the modern ship is afloat, the necessary outfitting work has been completed, the combat crew has been trained. According to Vladimir Pyalov, the general designer of the Malakhit SPMBM, the readiness of the submarine cruiser is estimated at about 98,9 percent. Complex mooring trials are now being completed. Literally after this the first access to the open sea will follow. And not just an easy walk, but an intense test program of running capabilities, calculated for a period of two months.

Such a long birth of the first “Ash”, as its creators point out, is connected not only with the economic difficulties that have arisen in the country, but also with fundamentally new weapons and architecture of the submarine. Severodvinsk carries a powerful armament complex onboard, which includes supersonic cruise ballistic missiles Onyx. It combines the qualities of a high-speed and unobtrusive torpedo submarine with the combat capabilities of the missile cruiser, to which the dead Kursk belonged. The submarine also received the latest navigation and communications complexes, equipped with a fundamentally new and unique in its characteristics nuclear power plant. Observers point out that Severodvinsk differs from previous missile submarines, including the 949A and 971 projects, both in terms of the striking effect of the weapons on board, and in size, and technical capabilities. Given these indicators, we can conclude that the 885 “Ash” project is not intended for the upgraded replacement of any previous outdated series, but as necessary fills the existing “niche” in the underwater defense of the state. Such an extremely “non-standard for Russians” version of the approach to one’s own defense is very alarming for foreign analysts.



Western experts suggest that Yasen-class submarines, equipped with subtle, high-precision cruise missiles, will be able to take on a significant portion of non-nuclear deterrence, while remaining a very serious threat to enemy submarines and transport and warships.
The crew of the submarine "Severodvinsk" was formed on the basis of the eleventh division of the submarine Northern fleet In 2005, he studied at the special 270th Navy Training Center located in Sosnovy Bor. In October 2009, the crew members from the Zapolyarye arrived at the base in Severodvinsk and for eighteen months, together with the delivery crew, were preparing their submarine for entry into the Russian Navy.

The Russian Navy (Navy) will receive at least eight multipurpose Severodvinsk-type multipurpose nuclear submarines (2020 project, Yasen cipher) by 885, the RIA News"referring to the commander-in-chief of the Russian Navy, Admiral Vladimir Vysotsky.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. zczczc
    zczczc 15 August 2011 12: 21 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    What are 8 boats until 2020?
    We had about 150 ordinary boats:



    It is necessary to rivet, rivet tirelessly. At least 80.

    Kudrin said a couple of years ago that oil should be dug up and converted into dollars for “valuable storage” in the USA, otherwise, if this money is put into the construction of roads / factories, etc., there will be economic instability right inside the economy from what money will be a lot and places.

    Who prevents the money from making 150 boats the same?

    And by the way, how is this article different from this?
    http://topwar.ru/3291-apl-severodvinsk.html
    1. SAVA
      SAVA 25 August 2011 01: 17 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      LOOK AT THE U.S. UNDERWATER FLEET AND UNDERSTAND THAT EVERYTHING IS LOST IF THEY JUST TURNED US ON, EVEN AT LEAST 20 PIECES MADE, CONSIDERING SOON THE ARCTIC IS GROWING AND IT WAS ABOUT YOU.
  2. CARTRIDGE
    CARTRIDGE 15 August 2011 18: 00 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Yes, now it’s such a time that, God forbid, they’ll build a dozen boats by 2020, or even disrupt the state order again.
  3. runway 15 August 2011 19: 07 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Have a nice trip to you, handsome. Seven feet under the keel!
  4. Pole 15 August 2011 20: 43 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The video is not new. But just now he drew attention to the propeller. He is sheathed! Maybe ours embodied something worthwhile? Yes, and shook well, even the blades can not be counted (obviously there is a props in the case) ...
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 15 August 2011 20: 53 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Something there de father shone like it was a crooked bottom, I think that low noise is not ice. Although xs.
    2. figwam 15 August 2011 21: 04 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      They talked about the screws earlier, they are low-noise with a new processing, the appearance is classified.
      1. komTMG 6 December 2011 17: 27 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        They were always secret. Only pictures pop up on the internet. Greetings to Indian comrades.
  5. Professor 16 August 2011 11: 02 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    Strategic extended-range cruise missiles (up to 5000km) - most likely a typo.
    1. Joker
      Joker 16 August 2011 11: 09 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      The word strategic implies approximately this (5 km) range.
      1. Professor 16 August 2011 11: 22 New
        • -3
        • 0
        -3
        From the way the rocket was called, it suddenly did not fly on 5000 km. There are no such cruise missiles in nature!
        1. Joker
          Joker 16 August 2011 12: 52 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Quote: Professor
          Long-range strategic cruise missiles (up to 5000km) are most likely a typo.


          - whether they are or not, the conversation is not about that, but that it is not a typo.
          1. Professor 16 August 2011 18: 38 New
            • -1
            • 0
            -1
            It is clear that theoretically a rocket launched on 5'000 km is strategic, but if this is not a typo, then an open lie or misinformation of the enemy. repeat Is it possible to believe then everything else that is written here?

            1. Joker
              Joker 17 August 2011 13: 46 New
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              I think you can believe it.

              Sea Wing Guard: Barrier
              http://www.popmech.ru/article/8614-morskaya-kryilataya-strazha/

              In response, in 1954, Lavochkina Design Bureau began to design an intercontinental winged shell, which became known as the "Storm". ...................... But even with such an enormous fuel supply, it was possible to achieve a range of only 6500 km.
              1. Professor 17 August 2011 15: 25 New
                • -1
                • 0
                -1
                http://www.testpilot.ru/russia/lavochkin/la/350/burya.htm
                http://www.buran.ru/htm/afan.htm
                Then the project was closed and brought the development to the end and since then it has not been returned. Therefore, I repeat, There are no such cruise missiles in nature!
                1. Joker
                  Joker 18 August 2011 23: 45 New
                  • 0
                  • 0
                  0
                  I wrote that this range is technically possible, as for open sources - not everything can be found now, some secrecy remains, so that the “defeatists” would not scream.

                  Personally, my resume (IMHO) - and why not?

«Ясень» для русского флота

«Ясень» для русского флота


СССР одновременно с США в 1977 г. начал создавать новый облик атомных подлодок 4-го поколения. Предполагалось создать нескольких типов: противолодочный, многоцелевой, противоавианосной. Позднее ограничились работой над проектом единой многоцелевой подлодки, но способной решать самый широкий круг задач. Проектировщиком новой субмарины стало КБ «Малахит», имевшее на то время богатый опыт создания успешных многоцелевых АПЛ.
Новая субмарина, созданная по проекту 885, получила секретный шифр «Ясень» (НАТО — «Gra-nay»). Закладка головного корабля под именем «Северодвинск» состоялась в конце 1993 г. в городе Северодвинске на предприятии Севмаш. Вскоре из-за недостаточного финансирования строительство замедлилось.

Новая субмарина, созданная по проекту 885, получила секретный шифр «Ясень» (НАТО — «Gra-nay»). Закладка головного корабля под именем «Северодвинск» состоялась в конце 1993 г. в городе Северодвинске на предприятии Севмаш. Вскоре из-за недостаточного финансирования строительство замедлилось.


Подлодки проекта 885 построены по одновальной схеме. Максимально прочный корпус из специальной стали. Ядерную энергетическую установку субмарины класса «Ясень» относят к закрытым реакторам 4-го поколения, в которых используется интегральная компоновочная схема. Преимуществом подобной компоновки является локализация встроенного теплоносителя первого контура в отдельном корпусе моноблока, а также полное отсутствие патрубков и трубопроводов значительного диаметра. Подобная схема предусматривает использование оборудования, которое обладает сверхвысокой надежностью. По утверждению ряда специалистов, новые уникальные корабельные реакторы смогут без дополнительной перезарядки служить гораздо большее время, чем применяются сейчас. Известно, что существующие сегодня энергетические установки обладают возможностью работать 25-30 лет. Иными словами, жизнь ядерного реактора сопоставима со сроком жизни самой подлодки.

«Ясень» для русского флота


Точная дата, когда «Северодвинск», головной корабль серии новых субмарин отправится сдавать «выпускные экзамены» в акватории Белого моря, заранее не афишируется, но и особого секрета из этого уже не делают. «Ожидайте известий во 2-ой половине августа», - заявили в администрации города Северодвинска, которая установила полное официальное шефство над боевым экипажем одноименного с городом корабля. Соглашение об этом было подписано в декабре 2009 г., а свои подписи под документом поставили мэр Северодвинска Михаил Гмырин, командир боевого экипажа субмарины капитан I ранга Серей Митяев, а так же официальный представитель предприятия «Севмаш». А в июле 2010 г. АПРК «Северодвинск» спустили на воду для проведения достроечных работ и первых швартовных испытаний. Приведем основные ТТХ АПЛ проекта 885: длина максимальная — 120 метров, ширина наибольшая — 15 метров, осадка — 10 метров. Водоизмещение максимальное — 11800 тонн. Крейсерская скорость подводная — 30 морских узлов. Экипаж судна — 85 человек. Субмарина оборудована всплывающей спасательной камерой для всего экипажа.

«Это первая многоцелевая подводная лодка четвертого поколения, и достаточно символично, что она названа именем вашего прекрасного города», - сказал тогда, обращаясь к жителям Северодвинска, президент РФ Дмитрий Медведев, специально посетивший северную верфь для присутствия на церемонии спуска.

«Ясень» для русского флота


Рекордный по длительности почти 18 лет срок строительства стал следствием небывалого и резкого сокращения оборонных госзаказов и краха научно-производственной кооперации непосредственно в военном кораблестроении. Добавились сюда и немало других значимых факторов как объективного, так и субъективного характера.

Однако, как бы там ни было, современный корабль на плаву, необходимые достроечные работы завершены, боевой экипаж обучен. По словам Владимира Пялова, генконструктора СПМБМ «Малахит», готовность подводного крейсера оценивается примерно в 98,9 процента. Сейчас подходят к завершению комплексные швартовные испытания. Буквально вслед за этим последует первый выход в открытое море. И не просто легкая прогулка, а напряженная испытательная программа ходовых возможностей, рассчитанная на срок в два месяца.

Столь долгое рождение первого «Ясеня», как указывают его создатели, связано не только с возникшими в стране экономическими трудностями, но и принципиально новыми вооружением и архитектурой субмарины. «Северодвинск» несет на борту мощный комплекс вооружения, в который входят сверхзвуковые крылатые баллистические ракеты «Оникс». Он совмещает в себе качества быстроходной и малозаметной торпедной АПЛ с боевыми возможностями ракетного крейсера, к которым относился погибший «Курск». Также подлодка получила новейшие комплексы навигации и связи, оснащена принципиально новой и уникальной по своим характеристикам ядерной энергетической установкой. Наблюдатели отмечают, что «Северодвинск» отличается от предыдущих ракетных АПЛ, в том числе проектов 949А и 971, как по дальности поражающего действия вооружения имеющегося на борту, так и по размерам, и техническим возможностям. Учитывая эти показатели можно сделать вывод, что проект 885 «Ясень» не предназначен для модернизированной замены какой-либо предыдущей устаревшей серии, а по мере необходимости заполняет существующую «нишу» в подводной обороне государства. Такой крайне «нестандартный для русских» вариант подхода к собственной обороне весьма настораживает иностранных аналитиков.

«Ясень» для русского флота


Западные эксперты предполагают, что подлодки класса «Ясень», оснащенные малозаметными, высокоточными крылатыми ракетами, смогут взять на себя значительную часть неядерного сдерживания, при этом оставаясь весьма серьезной угрозой для подлодок, транспортных и боевых кораблей противника.
Экипаж подлодки «Северодвинск» был сформирован на базе одиннадцатой дивизии подводного Северного флота в 2005г., прошел обучение в специальном 270-м учебном центре ВМФ расположенном в Сосновом Бору. В октябре 2009 г. моряки, входящие в состав экипажа прибыли из Заполярья на базу в Северодвинск и уже восемнадцать месяцев вместе со сдаточной заводской командой готовят свою субмарину к вступлению в боевой состав российских ВМФ.

Военно-морской флот (ВМФ) России получит до 2020 года не менее восьми многоцелевых атомных подводных лодок типа "Северодвинск" (проект 885, шифр "Ясень"), сообщило в пятницу "РИА Новости" со ссылкой на главнокомандующего ВМФ РФ адмирала Владимира Высоцкого.
Автор: Сергей Вознесенский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. zczczc 15 августа 2011 12:21
    Что такое 8 лодок до 2020 года?
    Обычных лодок было около 150 у нас:



    Надо клепать, клепать без устали. Хотя бы 80.

    Кудрин пару лет назад говорил, что нефть надо выкапывать и переводить в доллары на "ценное хранение" в США, иначе, если эти деньги пустить в строительство дорог/заводов и т.д., то будет экономическая нестабильность сразу внутри экономики от того, что денег станет много и местами.

    Кто мешает на эти деньги сделать теже 150 лодок - плавают себе...

    А, кстати, чем эта статья отличается от этой?
    http://topwar.ru/3291-apl-severodvinsk.html
    zczczc
    1. SAVA 25 августа 2011 01:17
      ПОСМОТРЕТЬ НА ПОДВОДНЫЙ ФЛОТ США И ПОНЯТЬ ЧТО ВСЁ ПОТЕРЯННО ЕСЛИ ЧТО ОНИ НАС ПРОСТО ПОРВУТ,ДА ХОТЬ БЫ 20 ШТУК СДЕЛАЛИ ,УЧИТЫВАЯ ЧТО СКОРО АРКТИКА РАССТАЕТ А ЭТО БЫЛ НАШ ЩИТ КАКОЙ НИ КАКОЙТО И ВСЕ 80 НЕ ПОМЕШАЮТ.
      SAVA
  2. ПАТРОН 15 августа 2011 18:00
    Да сейчас такое время,что десяток лодок дай Бог до 2020 построят,а то и сорвут опять госзаказ.
    ПАТРОН
  3. piston 15 августа 2011 19:07
    Удачных походов тебе, красавец. Семь футов под килем!
  4. Pol 15 августа 2011 20:43
    Видео не ново. Но только сейчас обратил внимание на гребной винт. Он зачехлен! Может наши что-то воплотили стоящее? Да и замотали хорошо, даже лопасти не посчитать (явно есть бутафория в чехле)...
    Pol
    1. SuperDuck 15 августа 2011 20:53
      Чёто там де батюшка светил както оно было кривое днище, думаю что малошумности это не айс. Хотя хз.
      SuperDuck
    2. фигвам 15 августа 2011 21:04
      О винтах говорили ранее,малошумные они с новой обработкой,внешний вид засекречен.
      1. komTMG 6 декабря 2011 17:27
        Они всегда секретные были. Только снимки всплывают в инете.Привет индийским товарищам.
  5. профессор 16 августа 2011 11:02
    Стратегические крылатые ракеты повышенной дальности (до 5000км) - скорее всего опечатка.
    1. Джокер 16 августа 2011 11:09
      Слово стратегические подразумевает примерно такую (5 000 км) дальность.
      Джокер
      1. профессор 16 августа 2011 11:22
        От того как ракету назвали она вдруг не стала летать на 5000 км. Нет таких крылатых ракет пока в природе!
        1. Джокер 16 августа 2011 12:52
          Цитата: профессор
          Стратегические крылатые ракеты повышенной дальности (до 5000км) - скорее всего опечатка.


          - есть они или нет, разговор не о том, а о том что это не опечатка.
          Джокер
          1. профессор 16 августа 2011 18:38
            Понятно, чтотеоретически ракета запускаемая на 5'000 км является стратегической, однако если это не опечатка, то откровенная ложь или дезинформация противника. feel Можно-ли верить тогда всему остальному, что здесь написано?

            1. Джокер 17 августа 2011 13:46
              Думаю можно верить.

              Морская крылатая стража: Заслон
              http://www.popmech.ru/article/8614-morskaya-kryilataya-strazha/

              В ответ в 1954 году в КБ Лавочкина начали проектировать межконтинентальный крылатый снаряд, ставший известным под названием «Буря». ...................... Но даже при таком колоссальном запасе горючего удалось достичь дальности всего 6500 км.
              Джокер
              1. профессор 17 августа 2011 15:25
                http://www.testpilot.ru/russia/lavochkin/la/350/burya.htm
                http://www.buran.ru/htm/afan.htm
                Тогда проект закрыли так и доведя разработку до конца и с тех пор к нему не возвращались. Поэтому повторюсь, Нет таких крылатых ракет пока в природе!
                1. Джокер 18 августа 2011 23:45
                  Я написал что данная дальность технически возможна, что же касается открытых источников - не обо всём сейчас можно найти инфу, некоторая секретность осталась, что бы не кричали "пораженцы".

                  Лично моё резюме (ИМХО) - а почему бы и нет?
                  Джокер

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня