The Army will receive over 1 thousands of military helicopters in 2011-2020

The Army will receive over 1 thousands of military helicopters in 2011-2020More than a thousand military helicopters will deliver Russian Helicopters to the Russian army in 2011-2020 years along the line of state defense orders, another 1,15 thousands of helicopters will be exported, the director of the World Trade Analysis Center said on Friday weapons (TSAMTO) Igor Korotchenko.


"In the period from 2011 of 2020 years for the Russian Armed Forces will be purchased helicopters for various purposes: Mi-26, Mi-8MVT-5, Mi-8AMTSH Ka-52, Mi-28NM, military transport helicopters Mi-8 / 17 and special helicopters, "said the head of TSAMTO.

According to him, it is planned to allocate more than 800 billion rubles for the purchase of these helicopters through the line of the state defense order. Korochenko stressed that already in 2011, the Russian Air Force plans to receive about 100 new helicopters. These include combat Mi-28 and Ka-52, transport Mi-8 and light training "Ansat".

"Three heavy transport helicopters Mi-26T for the Russian Air Force are in the final stages of production at Rosvertol, the total number of Mi-26 helicopters planned for purchase by the Defense Ministry is unknown," the expert added.
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. datur 15 August 2011 13: 01 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Tse pleases !!!! wink
    1. zczczc
      zczczc 15 August 2011 14: 02 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      But what?
      http://www.newsland.ru/news/detail/id/318558/
      1. datur 15 August 2011 14: 06 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        zczczc, but no !!!! Well, I think we’ll break through for the first time.
  2. SOLDIERru
    SOLDIERru 15 August 2011 14: 07 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    And you can promise that in 2021 we will capture the nearest galaxies.
  3. Leo848
    Leo848 15 August 2011 16: 52 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I wrote a comment for a long time, not a word of obscenity, without insults to someone’s address, it’s just the state of the objects of the aerospace. The computer issued that the text contains information that is unacceptable for publication. Mr. Moderators, is that .....
  4. APASUS 15 August 2011 20: 05 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    All these articles are reminiscent of predictions. Then again they could not cope with the defense order or something else. Money disappeared, no one was responsible. The article should be called: The 1000th helicopter entered the army !! Then it makes sense to rejoice!
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 15 August 2011 20: 17 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Vovo, I already have a future tense episode of epilepsy.
  5. figwam 15 August 2011 21: 55 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    More than a thousand military helicopters will deliver Russian Helicopters to the Russian army in 2011-2020 through the state defense order.

    Don't say gop until you jump over.
  6. stas 15 August 2011 22: 20 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Yeltsin BN also promised to put his head on the rails under a passing train if the economic situation in Russia worsens over the course of 2 years. He gave the word, he took it and forgot it, and the population began to decrease.
    1000 helicopters, it’s almost 30 helicopter regiments, where they will recruit so many flight and technical personnel, our VU will not train them so much.

Армия получит свыше 1 тысячи военных вертолетов в 2011-2020 годах

Армия получит свыше 1 тысячи военных вертолетов в 2011-2020 годахБолее тысячи военных вертолетов поставят "Вертолеты России" российской армии в 2011-2020 годах по линии гособоронзаказа, еще около 1,15 тысячи винтокрылых машин пойдет на экспорт, сообщил в пятницу директор Центра анализа мировой торговли оружием (ЦАМТО) Игорь Коротченко.

"В период с 2011 по 2020 годы для Вооруженных сил РФ будут закуплены вертолеты различного назначения: Ми-26, Ми-8МВТ-5, Ми-8АМТШ, Ка-52, Ми-28НМ, военно-транспортные вертолеты типа Ми-8/17, а также специальные вертолеты", - сказал глава ЦАМТО.

По его данным, на закупку этих вертолетов по линии гособоронзаказа планируется выделить более 800 миллиардов рублей. Коротченко подчеркнул, что уже в 2011 году Военно-воздушные силы России планируют получить около 100 новых вертолетов. В их числе боевые Ми-28 и Ка-52, транспортные Ми-8 и легкие тренировочные "Ансат".


"Три тяжелых транспортных вертолета Ми-26Т для ВВС России находятся на завершающей стадии производства на "Росвертоле", общее количество планируемых к закупке Минобороны вертолетов Ми-26 неизвестно", - добавил эксперт.
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. datur 15 августа 2011 13:01
    це радует!!!! wink
    1. zczczc 15 августа 2011 14:02
      А це?
      http://www.newsland.ru/news/detail/id/318558/
      zczczc
      1. datur 15 августа 2011 14:06
        zczczc, а це нет!!!! ну думаю прорвемся не впервой.
  2. SOLDIERru 15 августа 2011 14:07
    А ещё можно пообещать, что в 2021 г. мы захватим ближайшие галактики.
    SOLDIERru
  3. Leo848 15 августа 2011 16:52
    Долго писал комментарий,ни слова матом,без оскорблений в чей-то адрес,так просто состояние объектов авиакосмоса.Комп выдал,что текст содержит недопустимую для публикации информацию.Господа модераторы-это что.....
    Leo848
  4. APASUS 15 августа 2011 20:05
    Все эти статьи напоминают предсказания.Потом опять не справились с оборонным заказом или еще чего.Деньги пропали ,ответственных нет .Статья должна называться : В войска поступил 1000 ый вертолет!!Вот тогда есть смысл порадоваться!
    1. SuperDuck 15 августа 2011 20:17
      Вово, у меня уже будущее время вызывает приступы эпилепсии.
      SuperDuck
  5. фигвам 15 августа 2011 21:55
    Более тысячи военных вертолетов поставят "Вертолеты России" российской армии в 2011-2020 годах по линии гособоронзаказа.

    Не говори гоп,пока не перепрыгнешь.
  6. stas 15 августа 2011 22:20
    Ельцин БН тоже обещал, голову положить на рельсы под проходящий поезд, если экономическое положение в России ухудшится в течении 2 лет. Сам слово дал, сам его забрал и забыл, а количество населения стало уменьшатся.
    1000 вертолетов, это почти 30 вертолетных полков, где они наберут столько летного и технического состава, наши ВУ столько их не подготовят.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня