Military Review

Terror in Mexico

9
Murder statistics in Mexico have taken on frightening dynamics. US intelligence services operate on Mexican territory with virtually no restrictions, which is perceived by many Mexicans as an occupation. One of the justifications for this practice is the fight against drug crime. True, the specialists from the USA did not achieve great success in this struggle; drug shipments from Mexico to the United States and Europe are growing.

According to official figures, during the six years of Calderon's presidency, which promised to end drug cartels and narcoterror forever, about 103 murders were committed in Mexico. During the 14 months of Peña Nieto’s reign, drug cartel fighters committed at least 24 murders.

Executions, beheadings, dismemberment of bodies, massacres of children and women, and then posting "visual material" on the Internet for general intimidation, became the routine of Mexican life.

In recent years, at least 100 journalists have been killed by drug traffickers. Altogether, up to 400 Americans were killed; many were killed for being suspected of spying on the CIA or DEA.

The drug terrorism in Mexico is comparable in intensity to that which raged in Colombia. It is no coincidence that, at the suggestion of the US Embassy in Mexico City, President Enrique Peña recruited Colombian General Oscar Naranjo as an adviser on drug trafficking. The Mexican newspaper La Hornada called the general "a US export product for Latin America." The general gained fame as the organizer of paramilitary "self-defense squads" to fight partisan groups. At least seven thousand Mexican police and military personnel received training from Colombian instructors, learning that this is a fight without rules.

At the end of September, a large group of students from the teacher training school went by bus to the city of Iguala. They planned to stage a protest against the government's educational reform and the closure of schools in which children from poor families receive primary education. However, future teachers were not destined to get to Iguala. They were intercepted by a police ambush, which opened fire to kill. Six people were killed, twenty were injured. After this massacre, 43 students fell into the hands of the police alive, and since then nothing is known about their further fate.

Parents were the first to sound the alarm. Attempts by the central authorities to blame everything on local squabbles and to blame the bloodshed on the mayor Jose Luis Abarca, and then on Angel Aguirre, the governor of the state of Guerrero, failed. Facts have come to light that cannot be silenced. The operation against the students was carried out on the direct orders of the mayor of Iguala, who ordered a demonstrative thrashing against the "subversive elements" from the pedagogical school. Police also received orders from the mayor's wife, Maria de los Angeles Pineda, whose family had worked for the Beltran Leyva brothers' cartel for many years. Maria acted as a liaison with the United Warriors drug cartel, whose monthly payments for the police cover reached 200-300 thousand dollars. A significant part of these funds went to the election campaign of the governor of the state of Guerrero, for whom the cartel was "his".

According to one version, it was the United Warriors cartel that the students were handed over to the “final solution” of the problem. During searches in the vicinity of Iguala, dozens of secret mass graves were discovered, the age of which is measured in months and years.

The factory of extermination of people on the territory of Mexico works without interruption. The cartel prefers to hide the bodies of the victims in city dumps, where investigators have found remains that have yet to be identified. The arrest of Casarubias Salgado, the leader of the cartel, and some of his accomplices, including the police, accelerated the investigation, after which the police chief, the mayor and his wife fled from Iguala. The Governor of the State of Guerrero has resigned.

Central authorities have brought in federal law enforcement to control the situation in Iguala and neighboring cities, but tensions are mounting. The fate of the students, about which nothing is known, worries the whole country. The authorities claim that the students are being forcibly held in an underground drug cartel prison and their release is only a matter of time, but Mexican bloggers do not believe this and believe that the students have been dead for more than a month. President Enrique Peña Nieto is stalling for time to defuse outrage. He held a six-hour meeting with the students' relatives, listened to them and promised a quick and safe resolution of the crisis.

And now, against the backdrop of the events in Iguala, in the state of Tamaulipas, the burnt bodies of four young people from the United States, Texas residents, who arrived in Mexico in early October on vacation, were found. All died from gunshot wounds. The police are suspected of being part of the Hercules Group, which is guarding Norma Leticia Salazar, the mayor of Matamoros. The FBI and the US consular mission in Tamaulipas joined the investigation. This state leads the country in terms of the scale of drug-related murders. The bacchanalia of terror in Mexico continues ...

Where law and order are absent, the process of degradation of the state begins. Washington does not need a strong and independent Mexico, and today it is increasingly called a failed state.

For many Mexicans, President Lazaro Cardenas is still the unsurpassed leader. During his reign (1934-1940), a law was passed giving the government the right to nationalize the property of foreign companies. In 1938, despite fierce resistance from the United States and Great Britain, the oil companies were expropriated and the state-owned Pemex company was created. After Cardenas, nationally-minded figures did not appear in the country, capable of resisting the dictates of the United States. Moreover, many Mexican presidents have risen to the top of power thanks to the assistance of the CIA. A prime example is Operation LITEMPO, during which Winston Scott, the CIA resident in Mexico from 1955 to 1968, recruited Adolfo Lopez Mateos, Gustavo Diaz Ordaz and Luis Echeverria.

Scott liked to call himself the American Proconsul in Mexico. Since then, nothing has changed, except for the even greater political and financial dependence of Mexican presidents on Washington.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.fondsk.ru/news/2014/11/03/terror-v-meksike-30234.html
9 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. mig31
    mig31 6 November 2014 18: 17
    +3
    Washington doesn't need anyone at all, it's time to send them to their forefathers, if they have any ...
    1. Giant thought
      Giant thought 6 November 2014 18: 59
      0
      Mexico has become a total suck, a mat under the feet of the United States.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Finches
      Finches 6 November 2014 19: 30
      +2
      The USA has a little Mexico and little Mexico can do nothing! And nothing can .... They need a young Fidel Casto and a young Che! To try something to oppose the United States! But the guys there, because of the Cuban puncture, made the same conclusions, so without a strong third party, the Mexican has no chance of a peaceful and normal life!
      The third party could be Russia and China, or the BRICS countries, but ....
      Need time! Here it will be appropriate to recall Stolypin, although I largely disagree with him, but I respect him as a statesman who worked 100% for Russia, unlike many corrupt today ... people in the country's leadership, and so, really: "I do not need great shocks, I need a great Russia!", But "Give me 20 years of tranquility!"
      Neither Russia, nor China, nor the BRICS have them, these very 20 years ...
      1. jovanni
        jovanni 6 November 2014 20: 23
        0
        New Fidels and Che must be raised and educated. And Russia should do this, as the Soviet Union once raised its friends in boarding schools. Yes, this process is slow. Therefore, it is necessary to start soon ...
        1. zennon
          zennon 6 November 2014 20: 50
          0
          Quote: Jovanni
          New Fidels and Che must be raised and educated. And Russia should do it

          True, true! And then keep them for decades and donate $ 35 billion! Well done Jovanni, you thought of it well. good
        2. The comment was deleted.
  2. GRF
    GRF 6 November 2014 18: 38
    +1
    so that the country is calm, it is necessary that the police (a particular policeman) work on a rotational basis throughout the country, without repeating the duty station (until he serves at least once in all settlements).
    for consistency of work - unified federal educational institutions. service apartments - ... a solvable problem ... that would be a real reform in the police ...

    and the citizens of the country must follow the order (and report where necessary), this is their duty, and not pass by the crime as quickly as possible ...
    and to detain criminals - professionals "shift workers"
  3. hard
    hard 6 November 2014 19: 13
    +2
    The states have arranged an orgy in Ukraine at our side, we are simply obliged to arrange a Maidan for them in Mexico. Just how to do it?
    1. GRF
      GRF 6 November 2014 20: 54
      0
      How then will we differ from the states? Mexicans do not live so sweetly ... they cut them, so with their hail ... dot mi ...
  4. X Y Z
    X Y Z 6 November 2014 19: 14
    +1
    Well, just a triumph of democracy in American terms.
  5. hard
    hard 6 November 2014 19: 16
    0
    Quote: mig31
    Washington doesn't need anyone at all, it's time to send them to their forefathers, if they have any ...

    Their ancestors: adventurers of all stripes, smugglers, bootleggers, pirates, crooks and bandits. The entire elite of the West is proud of this. Here is such a dump.
  6. Rostislav
    Rostislav 6 November 2014 19: 55
    0
    Is it necessary to re-develop the discussion on the topic "The role of personality in history" on the example of Mexico? There will be a leader - there will be Mexico... Justification? - look at Argentita and Brazil.
  7. mamont5
    mamont5 7 November 2014 02: 16
    0
    "The US intelligence services operate on Mexican territory practically without restrictions, which is perceived by many Mexicans as an occupation. One of the justifications for this practice is the fight against drug crime. True, US specialists have not achieved much success in this fight; drug shipments from Mexico to the United States and Europe are growing. "

    Indeed, the whole struggle they have is to take the drug trade into their own hands and make a profit themselves.
  8. Lyton
    Lyton 7 November 2014 04: 47
    0
    Mexico is a failed state, that's how European Mexicans call ukrov in gayrope, they no longer have a state.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Террор в Мексике

Статистика криминальных убийств в Мексике приобрела устрашающую динамику. Спецслужбы США действуют на мексиканской территории практически без ограничений, что воспринимается многими мексиканцами как оккупация. Одно из оправданий такой практики – борьба с наркопреступностью. Правда, больших успехов в этой борьбе специалисты из США не добились; наркопоставки из Мексики в США и Европу растут.

По официальным данным, за шесть лет президентства Кальдерона, обещавшего навсегда покончить с наркокартелями и наркотеррором, в Мексике было совершено около 103 тысяч убийств. За 14 месяцев правления Пеньи Ньето боевики наркокартелей совершили не менее 24 тысяч убийств.

Рутиной мексиканской жизни стали расстрелы, обезглавливания, расчленения тел, расправы над детьми и женщинами, а потом размещение «визуального материала» в Интернете для всеобщего устрашения.


За последние годы жертвами наркокиллеров пали не менее 100 журналистов. Всего было убито до 400 американцев; многих уничтожили за то, что их заподозрили в шпионаже на ЦРУ или DEA.

Наркотеррор в Мексике по интенсивности сравним с тем, который свирепствовал в Колумбии. Не случайно, с подачи посольства США в Мехико президент Энрике Пенья взял колумбийского генерала Оскара Наранхо на роль советника по борьбе с наркотрафиком. Мексиканская газета «Ла Хорнада» назвала генерала «экспортным продуктом США для Латинской Америки». Генерал получил известность как организатор полувоенных «отрядов самозащиты» для борьбы с партизанскими группировками. Не менее семи тысяч мексиканских полицейских и военных получили соответствующую подготовку у колумбийских инструкторов, усвоив, что это борьба без правил.

В конце сентября большая группа студентов педагогического училища отправилась на автобусах в город Игуала. Они собирались устроить акцию протеста против проводимой властями реформы образования и закрытия школ, в которых получают начальное образование дети из бедных семей. Однако добраться до Игуалы будущим учителям было не суждено. Их перехватила полицейская засада, открывшая огонь на поражение. Было убито шесть человек, ранено двадцать. После этой расправы живыми в руки полиции попали 43 студента и с тех пор об их дальнейшей судьбе ничего не известно.

Первыми забили тревогу родители. Попытки центральных властей списать всё на местные разборки и свалить вину за кровопролитие на мэра Хосе Луиса Абарку, а потом на Анхеля Агирре, губернатора штата Герреро, не удались. Вскрылись факты, замолчать которые невозможно. Операция против студентов проводилась по прямому указанию мэра Игуалы, распорядившегося устроить показательную взбучку «подрывным элементам» из педагогического училища. Приказы в полицию поступали также от жены мэра – Марии де лос Анхелес Пинеды, семья которой долгие годы работала на картель братьев Бельтран Лейва. Мария действовала как связная с наркокартелем «Единые воины», ежемесячные выплаты которого за полицейскую крышу достигали 200-300 тысяч долларов. Значительная часть этих средств пошла на избирательную кампанию губернатора штата Герреро, для которого картель был «своим».

По одной из версий, именно картелю «Единые воины» передали студентов для «окончательного решения» проблемы. Во время поисков в окрестностях Игуалы были обнаружены десятки тайных массовых захоронений, давность которых измеряется месяцами и годами.

Фабрика уничтожения людей на территории Мексики работает без перебоев. Картель предпочитает скрывать тела жертв на городских свалках, где следователи обнаружили останки, которые ещё предстоит идентифицировать. Арест Касарубиаса Сальгадо, главаря картеля, некоторых его пособников, в том числе полицейских, ускорил следствие, после чего из Игуалы бежали шеф полиции, мэр и его жена. Губернатор штата Герреро подал в отставку.

Для контроля над ситуацией в Игуале и соседних городах центральные власти привлекли федеральные силы правопорядка, но напряжённость растёт. Судьба студентов, о которой по-прежнему ничего не известно, волнует всю страну. Власти утверждают, что студентов силой удерживают в подпольной тюрьме наркокартеля и их освобождение – лишь вопрос времени, но мексиканские блогеры в это не верят и считают, что студентов уже больше месяца нет в живых. Президент Энрике Пенья Ньето тянет время, чтобы сбить накал возмущения. Он провёл шестичасовую встречу с родственниками студентов, выслушал их и пообещал скорое и благополучное разрешение кризиса.

А теперь ещё на фоне событий в Игуале в штате Тамаулипас обнаружили обгоревшие тела четырёх молодых людей из США, жителей Техаса, приехавших в Мексику в начале октября на каникулы. Все погибли от огнестрельных ран. Подозреваются полицейские из «Группы Геркулес», которая обеспечивает охрану Нормы Летисии Саласар, алькальдессы Матамороса. К расследованию подключились сотрудники ФБР и консульского представительства США в Тамаулипасе. Этот штат лидирует в стране по масштабам убийств, связанных с наркобизнесом. Вакханалия террора в Мексике продолжается…

Там, где отсутствуют законность и правопорядок, начинается процесс деградации государства. Вашингтону сильная и самостоятельная Мексика не нужна, и сегодня её всё чаще называют несостоявшимся государством (failed state).

Для многих мексиканцев до сих пор непревзойдённым лидером остаётся президент Ласаро Карденас. В годы его правления (1934-1940) был принят закон, дающий правительству право на национализацию собственности иностранных компаний. В 1938 году, несмотря на ожесточённое сопротивление США и Великобритании, были экспроприированы нефтяные компании и создана государственная компания «Пемекс». После Карденаса в стране так и не появилось национально мыслящих деятелей, способных противостоять диктату США. Более того, многие мексиканские президенты поднимались на вершину власти благодаря содействию ЦРУ. Яркий пример - операция LITEMPO, в процессе которой Винстон Скотт, резидент ЦРУ в Мексике с 1955 по 1968 г., завербовал Адольфо Лопеса Матеоса, Густаво Диаса Ордаса и Луиса Эчеверрию.

Скотт любил называть себя американским проконсулом в Мексике. С тех времён ничего не изменилось, если не считать ещё большей политической и финансовой зависимости мексиканских президентов от Вашингтона.
Автор: Нил НИКАНДРОВ
Первоисточник: http://www.fondsk.ru/news/2014/11/03/terror-v-meksike-30234.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. mig31 6 ноября 2014 18:17
    Вашингтону вообще никто не нужен,их пора отправить к праотцам,если они у них есть...
    1. Гигант мысли 6 ноября 2014 18:59
      Мексика превратилась в сплошной отстой, циновку под ногами США.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Зяблицев 6 ноября 2014 19:30
      США имеет маленькую Мексику и ничего маленькая Мексика сделать не может! И ничего не сможет.... Нужен им молодой Фидель Касто и молодой Че!Что бы что то попробывать противопоставить США! Но там ребята из-за Кубинского прокола то же сделали правильные выводы, поэтому без сильной третьей стороны у мексиканце шансов на мирную и нормальную жизнь нет!
      Третьей стороной могли бы стать Россия и Китай, или страны БРИКС, но....
      Нужно время! Вот здесь будет уместно вспомнить Столыпина, хотя я с ним во многом не согласен, но уважаю, как государственного деятеля, работавшего на 100% ради России, в отличии от многих продажных сегодня .... людей в руководстве страны, так вот, действительно:" Мне не нужны великие потрясения, мне нужна великая Россия!", но "Дайте мне 20 лет спокойствия!"
      Нет их ни у России, ни у Китая, ни у БРИКС, этих самых 20 лет...
      1. Jovanni 6 ноября 2014 20:23
        Выращивать и воспитывать надо новых Фиделей и Че. И делать это должна Россия, как когда-то Советский Союз сам в интернатах растил себе друзей. Да, процесс этот небыстрый. Поэтому начинать надо скорее...
        1. zennon 6 ноября 2014 20:50
          Цитата: Jovanni
          Выращивать и воспитывать надо новых Фиделей и Че. И делать это должна Россия

          Правда,правда!А потом содержать их десятилетиями и подарить 35 миллиардов $!Молодца Jovanni,это Вы хорошо придумали. good
        2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. GRF 6 ноября 2014 18:38
    чтоб в стране было спокойно, нужно чтобы полиция (конкретный полиционер) работала вахтовым методом по всей территории страны, без повторения места службы (пока во всех населенных пунктах как минимум по разу не отслужит).
    для слаженности работы - единые федеральные учебные заведения. служебные квартиры -... проблема решаемая... вот это была б реальная реформа в милиции...

    а за порядком должны следить(и докладывать куда надо) граждане страны это их обязанность, а не проходить мимо преступления побыстрее...
    а задерживать преступников - профессионалы "вахтовики"
    GRF
  3. hard 6 ноября 2014 19:13
    Штаты устроили нам под боком вакханалию на Украине, мы просто обязаны устроить им майдан в Мексике. Только как это сделать?
    hard
    1. GRF 6 ноября 2014 20:54
      Чем тогда мы будем отличаться от штатов? мексиканцы и так не сладко живут... режут их, так градами их... точка ми...
      GRF
  4. XYZ 6 ноября 2014 19:14
    Ну просто торжество демократии по американским понятиям.
    XYZ
  5. hard 6 ноября 2014 19:16
    Цитата: mig31
    Вашингтону вообще никто не нужен,их пора отправить к праотцам,если они у них есть...

    Их предки: авантюристы всех мастей, контрабандисты, бутлегеры, пираты, жулики и бандиты. Этим гордится вся элита Запада. Вот такая помойка.
    hard
  6. Rostislav 6 ноября 2014 19:55
    Надо ли заново разворачивать дискуссию на тему "Роль личности в истории" на примере Мексики? Будет лидер - будет Мексика. Обоснование? - посмотрите на Аргентиту и Бразилию.
  7. mamont5 7 ноября 2014 02:16
    "Спецслужбы США действуют на мексиканской территории практически без ограничений, что воспринимается многими мексиканцами как оккупация. Одно из оправданий такой практики – борьба с наркопреступностью. Правда, больших успехов в этой борьбе специалисты из США не добились; наркопоставки из Мексики в США и Европу растут. "

    Еще бы, ведь вся борьба у них заключается в том, чтобы прибрать наркоторговлю к своим рукам и самим получать прибыль.
  8. Lyton 7 ноября 2014 04:47
    Мексика несостоявшееся государство, вот так и укров в гейропе называют европейские мексиканцы, государства у них уже нет.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня