Hybrid fighter will shoot laser beams

Hybrid fighter will shoot laser beams



The new American fighter, the successor of the famous F-35 and F-22, in the future it is planned to equip with laser guns and functions of avoiding detection by means of radilocation and thermal imagers. This is not all its functions. The fighter can even burn computers and infect enemy computer systems with viruses. Such rosy plans were built by the chief scientist of the aviation department of the United States.

The fighter of the FX program will go into service no earlier than in 20 years. The fighter will be powered by a hybrid scheme - batteries and electric motors. Its high-speed flight will allow you to charge energy weapon, and also to carry out flight on power supply at ultralow speeds.

Such a bold, if not utopian, concept should cost a tremendous amount to the American treasury. If there are relatively cheap drones based on stealth technology, then developing an ultra-expensive flying hybrid is a very adventurous undertaking. But the whole point is that the principles that can form the basis of FX design can themselves give a good impetus to the development of the whole world aviation.

The new power grid FX will be somewhat reminiscent of the current hybrid car system. In this case, a super-efficient combined-cycle engine will allow you to fly at great speeds or in slow-flying mode.

The whole essence of the power system is based on the use of capacitor batteries. They will store the energy that has accumulated due to the operation of the main engine. Computerized machine control systems will allow to monitor the process of operation of capacitors. This will allow equipping the new fighter with super-powerful striking lasers, microwave guns, extinguishing the signals with a radar, as well as with a technique for introducing a virus-like code into enemy computers.

On the plane there will be absolutely new electric drives, which are designed to replace the bulky and overly inert hydraulic systems that have outlived themselves. In addition, the electrical clusters of the new FX will turn waste gases into a new fuel source, concentrating their energy. Capacitor charge and will accumulate due to this conversion. And if the gases are captured by the aircraft itself, then in the infrared range the FX will be almost imperceptible. Saving fuel when using such a system looks quite obvious.

The new FX aircraft is not yet a project. Rather, it is simply a set of requirements or wishes for future generations of aircraft. In this case, the focus is on excellence in information technology and the economy of the American model.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. raf
    raf 16 August 2011 08: 00 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    And after another 200 years, the Americans (Chinese, Russians, and the mumbo-jumbo tribe) will be armed with fighters, whose pilots will be able to evaporate enemies with their thoughts! And ......... (here I leave leaving a place to your imagination)
    1. Mujahiddin777 30 November 2011 13: 48 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Remember the movie "STELS". They put their "virtual" dogfight with our Terminator - Su-37, but this is only imagination, because they don’t have such an airplane, but we do have one, so let them dream, it’s not harmful ... smile
      PS One of our MiG-29 ATS what is it worth fellow
      1. alex-defensor 22 February 2012 22: 32 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Quote: Mujahiddin777
        ... let them dream, it's not harmful ...


        I just can’t agree with you, dear Mujahiddin777, if the Americans dream, it’s even VERY HARMFUL ... wassat laughing

        Why should the Americans even invent, develop, build something ??? Just give a command to Hollywood, make a film about the fact that the United States already has this ...
  2. Max79 16 August 2011 09: 51 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    They won’t bring ordinary planes to mind, but here it is ... wink
    Let them know that for every new, top-secret information, there is a Chinese wink
  3. PSih2097 16 August 2011 10: 11 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Amerikos love the technology of the "flying wing", because there is no controllability ...
  4. Joker
    Joker 16 August 2011 10: 51 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    This megha plane can be adopted only if it simultaneously accepts a mega robot scorching with rays from the eyes and fire and an asshole (for immoral suppression of enemies), because taking into account the reliability of Pindos technology, one can only hope for the enemy’s flight as a result of fright, in others cases it’s a sentence to their armament (I'm talking about a tailless with a laser).

    wink
  5. runway 16 August 2011 11: 00 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    When they did their B2, there were also many "scientists" doubting that this bookcase would even fly into the air ....
    The fact that the Russian land is also rich in talents gives hope.
    So I'm for the thought that shoots over the horizon, which makes our life interesting. It would be better if it was not a weapon .....
    1. Joker
      Joker 16 August 2011 11: 08 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Yeah, there’s bound to be a version with healing rays.

      And about their developments, read about the MBT-70 (a promising mega tank), what they planned and released (Abrams Pindos and Germans Leo-2). Yes, and the B-2 was originally thought to be much more breakthrough in terms of technology, but it turned out to be a usual bomber in general.

      So wait and see.
      1. runway 16 August 2011 17: 01 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        I would agree with your additions if it were not for one circumstance that needs to be taken into account - they are actively looking for new means of dealing with us and they have worthy examples of already serial equipment.
        The article talks about promising aircraft, do you propose to talk about armored vehicles?
        1. Joker
          Joker 16 August 2011 17: 04 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          I say what to say gop - does not mean to jump over if you collect everything that they promised in the past, which should already today be in their arsenal, then each fighter would have to slander an unlimited supply of health, endurance of cartridges, etc.

          We’ll see, and we have some achievements.
          1. runway 16 August 2011 18: 27 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            I hope you will not argue that the US army is by far the best equipped and armed army in the world?
            1. Joker
              Joker 17 August 2011 13: 33 New
              • 1
              • 0
              +1
              I agree the reason for having a bobble for this, and the presence of a bobble is the result of exchanging green candy wrappers for goods.

              But the bottom line is that super know-how is announced, and at the output we get (if the development does not collapse) a completely ordinary sample, which often lags behind similar models of our development.
  6. Superduck
    Superduck 16 August 2011 11: 13 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    infect enemy computer systems with viruses.
    And gonorrhea calculations air defense systems.
  7. Roma
    Roma 16 August 2011 12: 03 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    The main idea - "will cost a tremendous amount of US treasury .."
    The rest is for the layman ..
    MIC -Gold vein ....
  8. spirit 16 August 2011 14: 32 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    heavy duty lasers from capacitors on a small plane !!! wink , well, if only a laser pointer, then yes !! for this we need new breakthrough technologies, a small but powerful source of power !! so for now old Gatling will stand.
    1. jamert
      jamert 16 August 2011 14: 44 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Well, put a cell phone 30 years ago, too, looked like a suitcase.
    2. Superduck
      Superduck 16 August 2011 15: 22 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      I saw the technology pumped by an explosion in a box, I liked it. True, it turned out to be sewn to soap, one damn cartridges to carry :-)
  9. datur 16 August 2011 18: 16 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    BATTLE LASER INSTRUCTION-- wink Although EVERYTHING IS ALL THESE ORDER MORE AND EVERYTHING DOES NOT BE BROKEN AS OURS, but in terms of cutting dough they are more abrupt than our perdyukovs will be those compared to them desky nursery group !!!
    1. Trezvomag
      Trezvomag 22 December 2011 17: 18 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      If everything is stolen from us, then what are we building planes, ships, tanks for ....?
  10. APASUS 16 August 2011 19: 57 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I watched a movie here at my leisure, when the Americans cut ballistic missiles with a laser beam right on takeoff! Then it turned out to be a duck. To create such a monster, a breakthrough in laser technology is required! A breakthrough in energy is to create an ultra small but powerful power source. as with Star Wars. The goals are clear, the tasks are set - go for it !!!
  11. figwam 16 August 2011 20: 15 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    They started the desu so that the rest would choose this wrong direction.
  12. zczczc
    zczczc 18 August 2011 02: 08 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I always knew that amers can do 3D-graphics, not planes :)))
  13. MaxArt
    MaxArt 18 August 2011 02: 28 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I directly read and dreamed ... oh, how beautiful it sounds! I just don’t understand one thing - but how will it fly?

    Well, when using jet engines there is a concept - a working fluid. Fuel burns, gases go back, the plane, respectively, forward. And how to fly on electricity? This time, propellers should appear in this super-plane, and, according to the Carlson principle, they fly slowly. This is a bold decision! ))) ... other ways to fly using electricity have not yet been invented ..))
  14. Varnaga 20 August 2011 14: 49 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Amer would have to deal with shit like F-22, 35, in which, as nowhere else, there are signs of a future disaster, and then start to dream.
    1. Locksmith 2 February 2013 22: 00 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Varnaga
      Amer would deal with shit Tipo F-22

      smile
      .. the plane can and shit in my opinion amers exaggerated requirements for pilot comfort wink , we have 9 units the norm, sometimes even more, no one complains, so they are under the requirements of their pilots and create planes, and neatly in the hole laughing Step left, step right, or accident, or mockery of the pilot wink
  15. werr17
    werr17 3 January 2012 19: 40 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    what?!? 0_o am I a fool or such a world ?! how damn the laser beam ?! yeah, and he can distinguish on board stars from hieroglyphs ... it's a fantasy and it can be realized no earlier than 2050 ...
  16. saturn.mmm 25 February 2012 15: 42 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    if it is possible to control gravitational fields and the presence of a powerful but small source of energy such as some kind of unique crystal, the project is very real well, if of course there are none, then the author of the idea of ​​coke sniffed
  17. Gonoriy 2 February 2013 21: 38 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    They are in a hurry. Remember them F-22. How many of them in the ranks? And F-35 did not go into series at all. Too expensive even for the Americans.

Истребитель-гибрид будет стрелять лазерными лучами

Истребитель-гибрид будет стрелять лазерными лучами


Новый американский истребитель, являющийся преемником знаменитых F-35 и F-22, в будущем планируется оснащать лазерными пушками и функциями ухода от обнаружения средствами радилокации и тепловизорами. Это еще не все его функции. Истребитель даже сможет сжигать компьютеры и заражать вирусами компьютерные системы врага. Такие радужные планы построил главный ученый авиационного военного ведомства Соединенных Штатов.

Истребитель программы F-X на вооружение поступит не ранее чем через 20 лет. Питание истребителя будет вестись по гибридной схеме – аккумуляторы и электромоторы. Его скоростной полет позволит заряжать энергетическое оружие, а также выполнять полет на электропитании на сверхмалых скоростях.


Такая смелая, если не сказать утопическая, концепция должна обойтись в колоссальную сумму американской казне. Если есть сравнительно дешевые беспилотники на базе технологии стелс, то разрабатывать сверхдорогой летающий гибрид – затея весьма авантюрная. Но все дело в том, что принципы, которые могут лечь в основу проектировки F-X, уже сами могут дать неплохой импульс для развития всей мировой авиации.

Новая энергосистема F-X будет чем-то напоминать нынешнюю систему гибридных автомобилей. В этом случае сверхэффективный двигатель с комбинированным циклом позволит летать как на огромных скоростях, так и в режиме медленного полета.

Вся суть энергосистемы базируется на применении конденсаторных батарей. Они будут хранить ту энергию, которая успела накопиться за счет работы основного двигателя. Компьютеризированные системы управления машиной позволит контролировать процесс эксплуатации конденсаторов. Это позволит оснастить новый истребитель сверхмощными поражающими лазерами, микроволновыми пушками, гасящими сигналы радаром, а также техникой по внедрению вирусоносного кода в компьютеры противника.

На самолете будут стоять абсолютно новые электрические приводы, которые призваны заменить изжившие себя громоздкие и чересчур инертные гидросистемы. Помимо этого, электрические кластеры нового F-X будут превращать отработанные газы в новый топливный источник, концентрируя их энергию. Заряд конденсаторов и будет накапливаться благодаря такому преобразованию. А если газы будут улавливаться самим самолетом, то и в инфракрасном диапазоне F-X будет практически незаметен. Экономия расхода топлива при использовании такой системы выглядит вполне очевидно.

Новый самолет F-X пока нельзя назвать проектом. Скорее это просто набор требований или пожеланий для будущих поколений летательных аппаратов. В этом случае основной упор делается на превосходство в информационных технологиях и экономичности американской модели.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 27
  1. раф 16 августа 2011 08:00
    А еще лет через 200, у американцев(китайцев,русских,и племени мумбо-юмбо) будут стоять на вооружении истребители, пилоты которых силой мысли смогут испарять врагов!А еще.........(тут я оставляю оставляю место вашему воображению)
    1. Mujahiddin777 30 ноября 2011 13:48
      Вспомните про фильм "СТЕЛС". Они поставили догфайт свой "виртуальный" с нашим Терминатором - Су-37, но это только воображение, т.к. у них такого самолета нет, а у нас зато есть, так что пусть мечтают, это ведь не вредно... smile
      P.S. Один наш МиГ-29 ОВТ чего стоит fellow
      1. alex-defensor 22 февраля 2012 22:32
        Цитата: Mujahiddin777
        ...пусть мечтают, это ведь не вредно...


        никак не могу с Вами согласиться, уважаемый Mujahiddin777, если мечтают американцы, то это даже ОЧЕНЬ ВРЕДНО... wassat laughing

        Зачем американцам вообще что-то придумывать, разрабатывать, строить??? Достаточно просто дать команду Голливуду, снять фильм о том, что у США это уже есть...
  2. Max79 16 августа 2011 09:51
    Они до ума обычные самолеты никак не доведут,а тут еще такое... wink
    Пусть знают,что на каждую новую,сверхсекретную информацию есть свой китаец wink
  3. PSih2097 16 августа 2011 10:11
    Любят америкосы технологию "летающее крыло", там ведь управляемость никакая...
  4. Джокер 16 августа 2011 10:51
    Этот мегха самолет может быть принят на вооружение только при условии одновременного принятия с ним мега робота палящего лучами из глаз и огнем и жопы (для аморального подавления врагов), потому как учмтывая надежность пиндосовской техники надеяться можно лишь на бегство врага в результате испуга, в других случаях это приговор их вооружению (я про бесхвостку с лазером).

    wink
    Джокер
  5. piston 16 августа 2011 11:00
    Когда они делали свой В2, тоже было много "учёных", сомневающихся по поводу того, что эта этажерка вообще поднимется в воздух....
    Даёт надежду то обстоятельство, что земля русская тоже богата талантами.
    Так что я за стреляющую за горизонт мысль, которая делает нашу жизнь интересной. Лучше бы было, чтобы это не было оружием.....
    1. Джокер 16 августа 2011 11:08
      Ага, обязательно будет версия с исцеляющими лучами.

      А насчет их разработок почитай про MBT-70 (перспективный мега танк), что планировали, и что выпустили (Абрамс пиндосы и немцы Лео-2). Да и B-2 изначально задумывался гораздо более прорывным в плане технологий, а получился обычный в общем-то бомбер.

      Так что поживем увидим.
      Джокер
      1. piston 16 августа 2011 17:01
        Согласился бы с Вашими добавлениями, если бы не одно обстоятельство, которое надо учесть - они активно ищут новые средства борьбы с нами и у них есть достойные образцы уже серийной техники.
        В статье говорится о перспективной авиатехнике, Вы предлагаете поговорить о бронетехнике?
        1. Джокер 16 августа 2011 17:04
          Я говорю что сказать гоп - не значит перепрыгнуть, если собрать всё что они понаобещали в прошлом, что должно было бы уже сегодня состоять у них на вооружении, то каждый боец уже должен был бы олбадать неограниченным запасом здоровья, выносливости патронов и т.д.

          Посмотрим, а наработки они и у нас есть.
          Джокер
          1. piston 16 августа 2011 18:27
            Надеюсь, Вы не будете спорить, что армия США на сегодняшний день самая лучше экипированная и вооружённая армия в мире?
            1. Джокер 17 августа 2011 13:33
              Соглашусь причина в наличии бобла на это, а наличие бобла результат обмена зеленых фантиков на товары.

              Но суть в том что объявляется супер ноу-хау, а на выходе получаем (в случае если разработка не сворачивается) вполне заурядный образец, который чаще отстает от аналогичных моделей нашей разработки.
              Джокер
  6. SuperDuck 16 августа 2011 11:13
    заражать вирусами компьютерные системы врага.
    И гонореей расчёты ЗРК.
    SuperDuck
  7. Рома 16 августа 2011 12:03
    Основная мысль - " обойдется в колоссальную сумму американской казне.."
    Остальное для обывателя..
    ВПК -золотая жила ....
    Рома
  8. spirit 16 августа 2011 14:32
    сверхмощные лазеры от конденсаторов на маленьком самолёте!!! wink , ну если только лазерная указка, тогда да!! для этого нужны новые прорывные технологии, маленький но мощный источник питания!!так что пока будет стоять старина Гатлинг.
    1. jamert 16 августа 2011 14:44
      Ну, положим мобильный телефон 30 лет назад тоже напоминал чемодан.
      jamert
    2. SuperDuck 16 августа 2011 15:22
      Видал по ящику технологию накачкой взрывом, понравилось. Правда получается шило на мыло, один чёрт патроны возить :-)
      SuperDuck
  9. datur 16 августа 2011 18:16
    БОЕВАЯ ЛАЗЕРНАЯ УКАЗКА-- wink ХОТЯ У НИХ ВСЕ ТАКИ ПОРЯдКА БОЛЬШЕ И ВСЕ НЕ РАЗВОРОВЫВАЕТСЯ КАК У НАС, но по части распила бабла они покруче наших пердюковых будут те по сравнение с ними деский сад-ясельная группа!!!
    1. Trezvomag 22 декабря 2011 17:18
      Если у нас все разворовывается, то на что строим самолеты, корабли, танки ....?
      Trezvomag
  10. APASUS 16 августа 2011 19:57
    Посмотрел тут фильм на досуге,как америкосы режут баллистические ракеты лазерным лучом прямо на взлете!Потом оказалось ,что это утка.Для создания такого монстра требуется прорыв в лазерных технологиях!Прорыв в энергетике - для создания сверх малого но мощного источника питания.А пока это как со "Звездными войнами" .Цели ясны ,задачи поставлены - дерзайте!!!
  11. фигвам 16 августа 2011 20:15
    Запустили дезу,чтобы остальные выбрали это неправильное направление.
  12. zczczc 18 августа 2011 02:08
    Всегда знал, что амеры умеют делать 3D-графику, а не самолёты :)))
    zczczc
  13. МаксАрт 18 августа 2011 02:28
    Я прямо зачитался и замечтался... ах, как красиво это звучит! Мне только одно не понятно - а как он лететь-то будет?

    Ну, при использовании реактивных двигателей есть понятие - рабочее тело. Топливо сгорает, газы - назад, самолёт, соответственно, вперёд. А на электричестве-то как летать? В таком разе у этого суперсамолёта должны появляться пропеллеры, и по принципу карлсона - полетели потихоньку. Это смелое решение! )))... других способов летать с помощью электричества пока не придумали.. ))
    МаксАрт
  14. Varnaga 20 августа 2011 14:49
    Амерам разобраться бы с гавном типо Ф-22, 35, в которых как нигде видны признаки будущей катастрофы, а потом уж начать мечтать.
    1. Слесарь 2 февраля 2013 22:00
      Цитата: Varnaga
      Амерам разобраться бы с гавном типо Ф-22

      smile
      .. самолет может и говно на мой взгляд амеров завышенные требования к комфорту пилота wink ,у нас 9 единиц норма,иногда и больше-никто не жалуется ,так они под требования своих пилотов и создают самолеты,причем аккуратно в дырочку laughing Шаг влево-шаг вправо,либо авария,либо издевательство над пилотом wink
  15. werr17 3 января 2012 19:40
    чего-чегО?!? 0_о я дурак или мир такой?! как блин лазерный луч?! ага, и он может отличать на борту звезды от иероглифов... это фантазия и осуществить ее можно будет не раньше 2050 года...
    werr17
  16. saturn.mmm 25 февраля 2012 15:42
    при возможности управления гравитационными полями и наличием мощного но небольшого источника энергии типа какого нибудь уникального кристалла проект весьма реален ну если конечно таковых нет то наверное автор идеи кокса нанюхался
  17. Gonoriy 2 февраля 2013 21:38
    Они слишком торопятся.Вспомните их F-22.Сколько их в строю?А F-35 вообще не пошел в серию.Слишком дорого даже для американцев.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня