Military Review

Turkey will help Turkmenistan to strengthen the border with Afghanistan

23
As expected, the main topics at the meeting of the heads of Turkmenistan and Turkey will be regional security issues in the context of the rapidly deteriorating situation in Afghanistan, and cooperation in the energy sector, writes Независимая газета.


Turkey will help Turkmenistan to strengthen the border with Afghanistan
Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedov and Recep Tayyip Erdogan

Turkish President Recep Tayyip will visit Ashgabat with a return visit. Earlier, the head of Turkmenistan Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedov visited him twice. The leaders discussed the possibility of building a gas pipeline through the territory of Azerbaijan to Turkey, and then to Europe.

However, the summit of Heads of State of the Caspian countries put everything in its place, indicating to Berdymukhamedov that the pipeline to Azerbaijan cannot be led to the bottom of the Caspian Sea - Russia objects, which promised to block the construction of any water supply systems under the reservoir.

But it seems that Erdogan is not giving up and is still trying to interest his colleague in the construction of the Trans-Caspian gas pipeline. “The solution of this task for Erdogan is extremely important. Turkey’s efforts to build the Southern Gas Corridor, of which Trans-Caspian is a part, will provide Ankara with the status of the largest energy hub guaranteeing Europe stable hydrocarbon supplies independent of Moscow. Erdogan will ensure political survival for many years, ”said Russian expert Arkady Dubnov.

One of the Transcaspian lobbyists is Ukraine, which would like to resume gas cooperation (Kiev bought Turkmen gas before 2009).

But according to another expert, Turkey is not the main player in terms of promoting Trans-Caspian. “If the talks at Erdogan and Berdimuhamedov’s talks are about energy projects, then most likely about the supply of electricity from Turkmenistan to Turkey,” AzhdarKurtov, an expert at the Russian Institute for Strategic Studies, told NG. “Turkmenistan has accumulated surpluses of electricity, some of which are supplied to neighboring Afghanistan.”

Political analysts agreed that the Afghan issue will be the second important issue at the talks. “One of the first visits after the victory in the presidential election was Erdogan made to Kabul to meet with the newly elected Afghan counterpart Ahmadzai. Ankara has a serious influence on the leaders in the northern provinces of Afghanistan, precisely where the militants have recently been threatened with attacks on Turkmenistan, ”said Arkady Dubnov. In his opinion, “this danger is once again forcing to abandon the idea of ​​building the gas pipeline Turkmenistan-Afghanistan-Pakistan-India (TAPI), which promised Ashgabat large dividends, which are now urgently needed because of the emptying treasury - after all, real revenues from gas sales are falling” .

Periodic attacks by Afghan militants on border areas have become a new headache for Berdymukhamedov. And it seems that he cannot cope with this problem alone.

“Turkey has a relatively developed military-industrial complex. It exports various weapons, in particular, to the post-Soviet countries. Meanwhile, the Turkmen army is in dire need of rearmament, even despite the modernization carried out with the help of Russia. In addition, over the past decades, the nature of potential military actions has changed, in which such weapon systems are demanded, which the Turkmen army simply does not have. For example, unmanned aerial vehicles, which are applicable for the protection of a long border. Therefore, the Turkmen leadership has preoccupied with the state of its armed forces, and Turkey can help improve their defense capability. Plus, the Turks can help in the training of officers. A similar program, by the way, Turkey works with Azerbaijan, ”said Ajdar Kurtov.

According to the expert, “Erdogan has far-reaching plans - to make Turkey the dominant state in the Turkic world, and this particular postulate became the cornerstone of his program, which ensured victory in the August 10 presidential election.” It is known that the external danger brings together, so Turkey may well become an ally of Turkmenistan. After that, Erdogan will be able to continue his line on the creation of a single Turkic parliament. “Erdogan’s task is to turn Turkey into a superpower, and he is consistently moving towards this,” Ajdar Kurtov concluded.
Photos used:
www.ng.ru
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Akvadra
    Akvadra 7 November 2014 18: 35 New
    +3
    But isn’t fate agreeing with Russia? There are a lot of nuances, of course, but who can honestly help you!?
    1. Samaritan
      Samaritan 7 November 2014 18: 57 New
      +2
      Turkmenistan will not envy war on the nose, but Russia will have to fit in soon, otherwise the Taliban will be on our border !!!
      1. The Art of War
        The Art of War 7 November 2014 22: 31 New
        0
        Well, let Turkey harness itself to Turkmenistan. Let it help them if the igil goes, or else he can only sponsor a terrorist. Turkey is still haping from the igil.
    2. Giant thought
      Giant thought 7 November 2014 19: 32 New
      0
      Nothing here will burn out among the Turks, we will object.
      1. Viktor Kudinov
        Viktor Kudinov 8 November 2014 02: 22 New
        0
        In this case, the interests of Turkey and the interests of Turkmenistan do not take into account the interests of Russia. With what fright we will support the project competitive for us and threatening with certain losses. stop
    3. The comment was deleted.
  2. ALABAY45
    ALABAY45 7 November 2014 18: 35 New
    +2
    "Erdogan does not give up"
    Janissary, fucking! I want to feed Russian tourists with food cooked on Turkmen gas ?! Look, old man, the flow of tourists can be reduced, at times ... !!! Then, fight off the hotel owners .... Do not believe me ?! Ask the "Polish apple growers", they will confirm the sanctions are unfounded ... Here, the history is really repeating ... Turks, Pshek, Pshek, Turks ... Russia, like a giant fly swatter, lazy, not even lazy, self-sufficient ...! Sometimes we wave it off, sometimes we beat "to defeat" ... Turkmenistan is somewhere !!! Camel Emirates ...
    1. Zymran
      Zymran 7 November 2014 19: 30 New
      +8
      What makes you so indignant? Neither Turkmens nor Turks owe you anything, but to secure the borders and maintain military cooperation and more conveniently with the kindred Turkic-speaking people.
      1. ALABAY45
        ALABAY45 7 November 2014 20: 10 New
        +1
        Absolutely nothing ! And, can Russia "secure the borders and maintain military cooperation with the handy, kindred" Slavic people. Serbia, for example ...?! Right there, literally, across the road ... We will not offend anyone ?!
        1. alone
          alone 7 November 2014 20: 16 New
          +4
          Quote: ALABAY45
          Absolutely nothing ! And, can Russia "secure the borders and maintain military cooperation with the handy, kindred" Slavic people. Serbia, for example ...?! Right there, literally, across the road ... We will not offend anyone ?!


          Well, go and negotiate, who's stopping you?
          1. ALABAY45
            ALABAY45 7 November 2014 20: 56 New
            -1
            What ?! Can someone interfere ?!
            1. alone
              alone 7 November 2014 22: 50 New
              +2
              Quote: ALABAY45
              Or, can Russia "secure the borders and maintain military cooperation with the handy, kindred" Slavic people. Serbia, for example ...?!

              Why are you asking such a question and to whom? Go, negotiate and do what you want. And if your government does not need it, then what are the others to blame for?
              1. ALABAY45
                ALABAY45 8 November 2014 07: 52 New
                -1
                "Go, negotiate and do what you want. And if your government does not need it, then what are the others to blame for?"
                You will not believe! Come, agree, and, most importantly - do what we want ...! “Guilty” will be accepted on Wednesdays and Fridays ... There are no more questions ?! You should have a passport with you, a completed application form for granting ..., a set of clothes, preferably winter ...
                1. alone
                  alone 8 November 2014 10: 00 New
                  +1
                  Quote: ALABAY45
                  You should have a passport with you, a completed application form for granting ..., a set of clothes, preferably in winter ..


                  But you can’t wait for this!

                  Quote: ALABAY45
                  You will not believe! Come, agree, and, most importantly - do what we want ...!

                  the one who does what he wants will not write such a post at the top. This is it. Secondly, only VGK can write this. Are you Putin? I think not. No need to make pompous statements that are not within your competence. hi
                  1. ALABAY45
                    ALABAY45 8 November 2014 10: 29 New
                    0
                    "Russian military transport planes landed at the Belgrade military airfield. 6 transporters delivered over a hundred paratroopers, 7 BMDs, 2 armored personnel carriers, and several trucks to the Serbian capital.
                    Believe me, this is not my business ...! Pompous statements are made by Turkmenistan and Turkey, and Russia is making a deal ... And, with regard to "but you can’t wait for this!" Russia "waited", even as "waited", judging by the national characteristics of the trade workers in the fruit and vegetable markets ... Siberians are not there! Here, of course, Russia has a “huge minus”, although ... “who studied what” ... Here my tolerance knows no bounds.
                    1. Zymran
                      Zymran 8 November 2014 12: 49 New
                      0
                      Quote: ALABAY45
                      ", judging by the national characteristics of the trade workers in the fruit and vegetable markets ... Siberians are not there!


                      Turkmen is not there either. smile
  3. uteko
    uteko 7 November 2014 18: 39 New
    0
    This is best done with a strange, close-minded - they are like us and Serbs!
  4. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 7 November 2014 18: 46 New
    0
    The Turks dream of the times of Suleiman the Magnificent. And Erdogan is trying on a brocade dressing gown. But he is a little old for such a thing. The ten years that he was still given as an active politician is clearly not enough even to push the Trans-Caspian gas pipeline, and not turn Turkey into a world power.
  5. Andrea
    Andrea 7 November 2014 18: 46 New
    0
    But Turkey didn’t have enough in Turkmenistan. China has already stripped the poor as sticky. Now it’s Turkey’s turn.
  6. Denis fj
    Denis fj 7 November 2014 18: 55 New
    +1
    So like the Americans haven’t left yet, and the Taliban have again gained strength. and it is on the border with Turkmenistan. It is strange and very similar that the Afghan Turkmen decided to milk the sound of the waves of Turkmenistan. arrange provocations, ours to negotiate with them, and then they begin to "guard" the border for no reason. Well, very strange!
  7. sv68
    sv68 7 November 2014 19: 11 New
    +1
    Erdogen is a slippery type, but first of all he wants to milk the Turkmen and then, or along the way, help them to strengthen the borders. And the Turkmen godfather or Turkmenpasha believes only the family itself and then every other time, they will smile at each other and defameb sing thinking about how to love another and not be self-love.
    1. Viktor Kudinov
      Viktor Kudinov 8 November 2014 02: 34 New
      +1
      Turkmenistan is too weak to defend its sovereignty. A strategic partnership with Turkey would seem to save the situation, but it can and vice versa completely deprive the Turkmen of sovereignty, turning Turkmenistan into a new type of Turkish colony. stop
    2. The comment was deleted.
  8. Siberia 9444
    Siberia 9444 7 November 2014 19: 21 New
    +1
    An executioner is also polite.


    Suvorov Alexander Vasilievich.
  9. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 7 November 2014 19: 30 New
    0
    Let the goat into the garden ... Recently, Turkey has been alarming me for ever climbing somewhere (Erdogan does not sit still)
    1. The fat man
      The fat man 7 November 2014 23: 45 New
      +1
      . Recently, Turkey has been alarming me forever


      Where for example and to whom?
  10. Anchonsha
    Anchonsha 7 November 2014 19: 41 New
    0
    Politics, politics, a dastardly thing goes almost together with the economy (although a wonderful geyropa didn’t give a damn about the economy in relations with Russia that she would soon come around) Turkey spreads its wings, playing on the fundamental message of Turkism of the peoples of Central Asia. Indeed, even Kazakhstan is biased towards this and builds (or found a common language with Turkey in the transition to a different spelling that supposedly brings together all the Turks) bridges with Erdogan. If Turkey spreads its wings, then our neighbor can be a powerful adversary, which is part of NATO. To some extent, Russia is not satisfied with Turkmenistan at the disposal of the Turkmen bash at its own discretion and therefore is moving away from Russia. Ashgabat does not understand that it can, by its naivety, get into such an adventure that it turns out to be a goal like a falcon. He would sit a Turkmen bash and not impose self-will in Central Asia without coordination with his neighbors, with Russia, which has never oppressed anyone more than its people.
  11. GUS
    GUS 7 November 2014 19: 45 New
    0
    Quote: sv68
    Erdogen is a slippery type, but first of all he wants to milk the Turkmen and then, or along the way, help them to strengthen the borders. And the Turkmen godfather or Turkmenpasha believes only the family itself and then every other time, they will smile at each other and defameb sing thinking about how to love another and not be self-love.


    Fisherman fisherman ... In the end, both will ask for help from Russia.
  12. lonovila
    lonovila 7 November 2014 19: 50 New
    +2
    -Russia needs to react as soon as possible and as seriously and “radically” as possible and take steps to neutralize this possible “alliance” ... -With Russia’s South Stream, nothing works ... -Yes and hardly in the near future (or maybe never) something will turn out ...
    - In general, Turkey "rose" on Russian means (Turkish consumer goods, rubbish jewelry crafts and Russian tourists) ...
    -And now, Turkey can "become impudent" in general and begin to strengthen its influence in the Caspian and Black Sea regions ...
    - The current inaction and connivance of Russia can end very badly for it ...
    - No matter how ridiculous (at first glance) it sounds, but I would suggest our government simply appeal to Russian citizens to limit their "tourist interest" in Turkey ... - no matter how it is not profitable (cheaper, more affordable and etc ...) ... -Besides that, we need to "raise" our Crimea and Sochi ... -And so far, we are only "raising" Turkey ... -that is, it’s growing fat ... - "like by leaps and bounds" ...
  13. 23424636
    23424636 7 November 2014 20: 59 New
    +1
    Of course, Turkey left Turkmenistan, but Turkey is a derivative of Byzantium and Russia, as a controller of order at its feet, is obliged to keep dogs in its booths
  14. Yeraz
    Yeraz 7 November 2014 22: 25 New
    +1
    In any case, the Trans-Caspian pipeline will be built. The Baku-Tbilisi-Ceyhan oil pipeline also torpedoed Russia and everyone shouted and never lived, but as you can see, it has been working for more than ten years.
    Turkmenistan is interested in this pipeline and it is not in Turkey, Turkmenistan, as a seller of gas is stupidly unprofitable for him to sell to China, given how the Chinese have recently behaved with Turkmenistan using their monopoly position.
    Azerbaijan will not spend energy on this pipeline, but if it is built it will not be against, since it is money for transit.
    Turkey also doesn’t directly tear its shirt, since it is the second largest buyer of Russian gas and Azerbaijani gas also buys Iranian. Having one more player will simply allow them to slightly reduce the price of gas, because it’s always easier to agree when the buyer has a few options, then the seller is forced to make concessions.

    The project will gain momentum if there is a clear decision by the EU and the US to promote this project in practice, and not from a series of blah blah blah ..
  15. Barakuda
    Barakuda 7 November 2014 22: 35 New
    +1
    Turkmen gas was bought back by Gazprom for 10 years in advance, who does not know. Turkey will have to wait. Yes, even the border with Afghanistan, they have little hemorrhoids?
    it’s enough that the richest and most respected woman in Turkey is the head of the brothel network ..
    1. Yeraz
      Yeraz 9 November 2014 00: 03 New
      0
      Quote: Barracuda
      it’s enough that the richest and most respected woman in Turkey is the head of the brothel network ..

      Or you can name this woman. Very interesting.
  16. TECHNOLOGY
    TECHNOLOGY 8 November 2014 07: 27 New
    0
    Sorry guys. Drunk.
    1. RUSS
      RUSS 8 November 2014 09: 19 New
      0
      Quote: TECHNAR
      Sorry guys. Drunk.


      So morning is early, drunk? or hungover?

Турция поможет Туркменистану в укреплении границы с Афганистаном

Как ожидается основными темами на встрече глав Туркменистана и Турции станут вопросы региональной безопасности в контексте стремительно ухудшающейся ситуации в Афганистане, и сотрудничество в сфере энергетики, пишет Независимая газета.

Турция поможет Туркменистану в укреплении границы с Афганистаном
Гурбангулы Бердымухамедов и Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган

Президент Турции Реджеп Тайип посетит Ашхабад с ответным визитом. Ранее глава Туркменистана Гурбангулы Бердымухамедов побывал у него дважды. Лидеры обсуждали возможность строительства газопровода через территорию Азербайджана в Турцию, а затем в Европу.


Однако саммит глав государств Прикаспийских стран расставил всё по местам, указав Бердымухамедову, что по дну Каспийского моря трубу в Азербайджан вести нельзя – возражает Россия, которая пообещала блокировать строительство любых водопроводов по дну водоёма.

Но, похоже, Эрдоган не сдаётся и по-прежнему пытается заинтересовать коллегу в строительстве Транскаспийского газопровода. «Решение этой задачи для Эрдогана имеет чрезвычайно важное значение. Усилия Турции по строительству "Южного газового коридора", частью которого является Транскаспий, обеспечат Анкаре статус крупнейшего энергетического хаба, гарантирующего Европе независимые от Москвы стабильные поставки углеводородов. Эрдогану же это обеспечит политическую выживаемость на долгие годы», – сказал российский эксперт Аркадий Дубнов.

Одним из лоббистов Транскаспия является Украина, которая хотела бы возобновить газовое сотрудничество (Киев покупал туркменский газ до 2009 г.).

А вот, по мнению другого эксперта, Турция не является основным игроком в плане продвижения Транскаспия. «Если речь на переговорах Эрдогана и Бердымухамедова и пойдет об энергетических проектах, то, скорее всего о поставках электроэнергии из Туркменистана в Турцию, – сказал «НГ» эксперт Российского института стратегических исследований АждарКуртов. – У Туркменистана накапливаются излишки электроэнергии, часть из которых поставляются в соседний Афганистан».

Политологи сошлись во мнении, что вторым важным вопросом на переговорах станет афганская тема. «Один из первых визитов после победы в президентских выборах Эрдоган совершил в Кабул для встречи с новоизбранным афганским коллегой Ахмадзаем. Анкара обладает серьёзным влиянием на лидеров в северных провинциях Афганистана, именно там, откуда в последнее время боевики стали угрожать нападениями на Туркменистан», – сказал Аркадий Дубнов. По его мнению, «эта опасность в который уже раз вынуждает отказываться от идеи строительства газопровода Туркмения–Афганистан–Пакистан–Индия (ТАПИ), обещавшего Ашхабаду крупные дивиденды, которые ему сейчас крайне необходимы ввиду пустеющей казны – ведь реальные доходы от продажи газа падают».

Новой головной болью для Бердымухамедова стали периодические нападения афганских боевиков на приграничные территории. И, похоже, с этой проблемой ему в одиночку не справиться.

«У Турции относительно развитый военно-промышленный комплекс. Она экспортирует различные вооружения, в частности, в постсоветские страны. Туркменская армия между тем остро нуждается в перевооружении, даже несмотря на проведенную с помощью России модернизацию. К тому же за последние десятилетия поменялся характер потенциальных военных действий, при которых востребованы такие системы вооружений, каких у туркменской армии просто нет. Например, беспилотные летательные аппараты, которые применимы и для охраны протяженной границы. Поэтому туркменское руководство озаботилось состоянием своих вооружённых сил, а Турция может помочь повысить уровень их обороноспособности. Плюс турки могут помочь и в обучении офицерского состава. Аналогичная программа, кстати, у Турции работает с Азербайджаном», – рассказал Аждар Куртов.

По мнению эксперта, «у Эрдогана есть далеко идущие планы – сделать Турцию главенствующим государством в тюркском мире, и именно этот постулат стал краеугольным в его программе, обеспечившей победу на президентских выборах 10 августа». Известно, что внешняя опасность сближает, поэтому Турция вполне может стать союзником Туркменистана. После этого Эрдоган сможет продолжить свою линию на создание единого тюркского парламента. «Задача Эрдогана – превратить Турцию в супердержаву, и он последовательно к этому движется», – подвёл итог Аждар Куртов.

Использованы фотографии: www.ng.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. Akvadra 7 ноября 2014 18:35
    А с Россией договориться не судьба ? Нюансов , конечно , масса , но только кто вам честно поможет !?
    1. Самаритянин 7 ноября 2014 18:57
      Туркмении не позавидуешь война на носу, а России придётся вписываться скоро, иначе и на нашей границе будут талибы!!!
      1. The Art of War 7 ноября 2014 22:31
        Вот пусть Турция и впрягается за Туркмению .Пусть помогает им, если игил пойдет ,а то только спонсировать террористом и умеет .Турция еще хапнит от игил.
        The Art of War
    2. Гигант мысли 7 ноября 2014 19:32
      Ничего здесь у турков не выгорит, мы будем возражать.
      1. Виктор Кудинов 8 ноября 2014 02:22
        В данном случае интересы Турции и интересы Туркменистана не учитывают интересов России. С какого же перепугу мы будем поддерживать проект конкурентный для нас и грозящий определенными потерями. stop
        Виктор Кудинов
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  2. АЛАБАЙ45 7 ноября 2014 18:35
    "Эрдоган не сдаётся"
    Янычар, хренов! Хочется русских туристов кормить едой,на туркменском газе приготовленной?! Смотри, старичок, поток туристов может сократиться, в разы...!!! Потом, отбивайся от владельцев отелей....Не веришь ?! Спроси у"польских яблоководов", они подтвердят необоснованность санкций...Вот, действительно история повторяется...Турки, пшеки, пшеки, турки...Россия, как гигантская мухобойка, ленивая, даже не ленивая, самодостаточная...! Иногда отмахиваемся, иногда бьём "на поражение"...Туркмены-то куда!!! Верблюжьи эмираты...
    1. Zymran 7 ноября 2014 19:30
      Что вас так возмущает? Ни туркмены ни турки вам ничего не должны, а обезопасить границы и поддерживать военное сотрудничество и сподручнее с родственным тюркоязычным народом.
      1. АЛАБАЙ45 7 ноября 2014 20:10
        Абсолютно ничего ! А, можно России " обезопасить границы и поддерживать военное сотрудничество со сподручным , родственным" славянским народом.Сербией, например...?! Тут же буквально, через дорогу...Мы, при этом никого не обидим ?!
        1. одинокий 7 ноября 2014 20:16
          Цитата: АЛАБАЙ45
          Абсолютно ничего ! А, можно России " обезопасить границы и поддерживать военное сотрудничество со сподручным , родственным" славянским народом.Сербией, например...?! Тут же буквально, через дорогу...Мы, при этом никого не обидим ?!


          Ну идите и договаривайтесь,кто Вам мешает?
          1. АЛАБАЙ45 7 ноября 2014 20:56
            А, что?! Кто-то может помешать?!
            1. одинокий 7 ноября 2014 22:50
              Цитата: АЛАБАЙ45
              А, можно России " обезопасить границы и поддерживать военное сотрудничество со сподручным , родственным" славянским народом.Сербией, например...?!

              Вы зачем тогда такой вопрос задаете и кому?Идите,договаривайтесь и делайте что хотите.А если Вашему правительству это не надо,то чем тогда другие виноваты?
              1. АЛАБАЙ45 8 ноября 2014 07:52
                "Идите,договаривайтесь и делайте что хотите.А если Вашему правительству это не надо,то чем тогда другие виноваты?"
                Вы не поверите! Идём, договариваемся,и, самое главное - делаем, что хотим...! "Виноватых" будем принимать по средам и пятницам...Вопросов больше нет?! При себе иметь паспорт, заполненный бланк заявления "о предоставлении...", комплект одежды, желательно зимней...
                1. одинокий 8 ноября 2014 10:00
                  Цитата: АЛАБАЙ45
                  При себе иметь паспорт, заполненный бланк заявления "о предоставлении...", комплект одежды, желательно зимней..


                  А вот этого не дождешся!

                  Цитата: АЛАБАЙ45
                  Вы не поверите! Идём, договариваемся,и, самое главное - делаем, что хотим...!

                  тот кто делает что хочет,наверху такой пост не напишет.это раз.Во вторых такое может написать только ВГК.Вы являетесь Путиным?Думаю нет.Не надо делать помпезные заявления,которые не входят в Вашу компетенцию. hi
                  1. АЛАБАЙ45 8 ноября 2014 10:29
                    "Российские военно-транспортные самолёты приземлились на белградском военном аэродроме. 6 транспортников доставили в сербскую столицу свыше ста десантников, 7 БМД, 2 бронетранспортёра, несколько грузовиков."
                    Поверьте, это не моих рук дело...! Помпезные заявления делают Туркменистан и Турция, а Россия дело делает...А, в отношении "а вот этого не дождешся!", увы, тут Вы не правы! Россия "дождалась", ещё как "дождалась", судя по национальным признакам торговых работников плодово-овощных рынков ...Сибиряков там нет! Тут, конечно, России "огромный минус", хотя..."кто на что учился"...Тут моя толлерантность не знает границ.
                    1. Zymran 8 ноября 2014 12:49
                      Цитата: АЛАБАЙ45
                      ", судя по национальным признакам торговых работников плодово-овощных рынков ...Сибиряков там нет!


                      Туркмен тоже нет. smile
  3. uteko 7 ноября 2014 18:39
    Это лучше делать со странной близкой по духу - они как мы и сербы!
  4. Горный стрелок 7 ноября 2014 18:46
    Туркам снятся времена Сулеймана Великолепного. А Эрдоган примеряет на себя парчовый халат. Но он староват для такого дела. Десяток лет, которые ему еще отпущены как активному политику, явно не хватит даже чтобы продавить транскаспийский газопровод, а не превратить Турцию в мировую державу.
  5. Andrea 7 ноября 2014 18:46
    Вот только Турции в Туркменистане не хватало.Китай уже ободрал бедных как липку.Теперь очередь Турции.
  6. денис fj 7 ноября 2014 18:55
    Так вроде американцы еще никуда не ушли, а талибы опять силу набрали. и именно на границе с туркменистаном. странно и очень похоже что афганские туркмены решили под шум волны туркменистан подоить. устраивают провокации, наши к ним на переговоры, а потом они границу за просто так начинают «охранять». ну очень странно!
    денис fj
  7. sv68 7 ноября 2014 19:11
    эрдоген тип скользкий-но он в первую очередь хочет подоить туркмен а уж потом-или попутно-помочь им укреплять границы.а туркменский пахан или туркменпаши-верит только самому сеье и то через раз.вот и будут друг дружке улыбатся и деферамбы петь а на деле-думать как другого аблюбить и не быть облюбонным самим.
    1. Виктор Кудинов 8 ноября 2014 02:34
      Туркменистан слишком слаб, чтобы отстаивать свой суверенитет. Стратегическое партнерство с Турцией вроде бы должно спасать положение, но оно способно и наоборот полностью лишить туркменов суверенитета, превратив Туркменистан в колонию Турции нового типа. stop
      Виктор Кудинов
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Siberia 9444 7 ноября 2014 19:21
    Вежлив бывает и палач.


    Суворов Александр Васильевич.
  9. МИХАН 7 ноября 2014 19:30
    Пусти козла в огород...В последнее время Турция меня настораживает вечно куда то лезет (не сидится Эрдогану спокойно)
    1. Толстяк 7 ноября 2014 23:45
      .В последнее время Турция меня настораживает вечно куда то лезет


      Куда например и к кому,?
  10. Anchonsha 7 ноября 2014 19:41
    Политика, политика, подлая штука идет почти совместно с экономикой ( хотя вонЁтная гейропа наплевала на экономику в отношениях с Россией, что ей ой как скоро аукнется) Турция расправляет крылья, играя на коренном посыле-тюркости народов Средней Азии. Ведь даже Казахстан к этому пристрастен и наводит (или находил общий язык с Турцией в переходе на иное правописание,сближающее якобы всех тюрков) мосты с Эрдоганом. Если Турция расправит крылья, то соседом у нас может быть мощный противник, который входит в НАТО. Туркмению не устраивает в какой то мере Россия в распоряжении по своему усмотрению туркмен-баши своим газом и потому отдаляется от России.Ашхабад не понимает, что он может влезть по своей наивности в такую авантюру, что окажется гол как сокол. Сидел бы туркмен-баши и не наводил в Средней Азии своевольничанье без согласования с соседями, с Россией, которая никогда никого не угнетала больше, чем свой народ.
  11. ВСО 7 ноября 2014 19:45
    Цитата: sv68
    эрдоген тип скользкий-но он в первую очередь хочет подоить туркмен а уж потом-или попутно-помочь им укреплять границы.а туркменский пахан или туркменпаши-верит только самому сеье и то через раз.вот и будут друг дружке улыбатся и деферамбы петь а на деле-думать как другого аблюбить и не быть облюбонным самим.


    Рыбак рыбака... В конце концов оба попросят помощи у России.
  12. lonovila 7 ноября 2014 19:50
    -России необходимо как можно быстрее и как можно серьёзнее и "радикальнее" отреагировать и предпринять шаги по нейтрализации этого возможного "альянса"... -С "Южным потоком" у России ничего не получается... -Да и вряд ли в ближайшее время (а может и никогда) что-то получится...
    -Вообще Турция "поднялась" на российских средствах (турецкий ширпотреб, дрянненьки ювелирные поделки и российские туристы)...
    -И вот теперь , Турция может вообще "обнаглеть" и начать усиливать своё влияние в каспийском и черноморском регионах...
    -Теперешнее бездействие и попустительство России может для неё очень плохо закончится...
    -Как ни смешно (на первый взгляд) это ни звучит ,но Я предложила бы нашему правительству просто обратиться к гражданам России с призывом ограничить свой "туристский интерес" к Турции... -как бы это и не было выгодно (дешевле ,доступнее и тд...)... -К тому же и свои Крым и Сочи "поднимать" надо... -А пока что только Туциию "поднимаем"... -вот она и жиреет... -"как на дрожжах"...
  13. 23424636 7 ноября 2014 20:59
    конечно турция вышла из туркменистана но турция это производная от византии и Россия как контролер порядка у себя в ногах, обязана держать собак в своих будках
  14. Yeraz 7 ноября 2014 22:25
    Транскайспийский трубопровод будет построен в любом случае.Нефтепровод Баку-Тбилиси-Джейхан Россия тоже торпедировала и все кричали да никогда вжизни,но как видим больше десяти лет работает.
    Туркменистан заинтерисован в этом трубопроводе и дело не в Турции,Туркмении,как продавцу газа тупо невыгодно его одному Китаю продавать учитывая,как Китайцы последное время повели себя с Туркменисатнм пользуясь своим монопольным положением.
    Азербайджан не будет тратить силы на этот трубопровод,но если будет построен он не будет против,поскольку это деньги за транзит.
    Турция тоже прям сильно не рвет на себе рубаху,поскольку она и 2-ой по величине покупатель Российского газа и Азербайджанский газ покупает и Иранский.Наличие еще одного игрока просто позволит им чуток снизить цену на газ,ведь всегда проще договориться,когда у покупателя несколько вариантов,тогда продавец вынужден идти на уступки.

    Проект получит импуль если будет четкое решение ЕС и США продвигать этот проект на деле,а не из серии бла бла бла..
  15. Баракуда 7 ноября 2014 22:35
    Туркменский газ выкуплен Газпромом на 10 лет вперед,кто не знает. Турции придется подождать. да еще границы с Афганом,им мало гемороя ?
    хватит того,что самая богатая и уважаемая женщина в Турции - глава сети публичных домов..
    1. Yeraz 9 ноября 2014 00:03
      Цитата: Баракуда
      хватит того,что самая богатая и уважаемая женщина в Турции - глава сети публичных домов..

      А можете назвать имя этой женщины.Очень интересно.
  16. ТЕХНАРЬ 8 ноября 2014 07:27
    Извините,ребят.Пьян.
    ТЕХНАРЬ
    1. РУСС 8 ноября 2014 09:19
      Цитата: ТЕХНАРЬ
      Извините,ребят.Пьян.


      Так ведь утро раннее,запойный? или похмелились?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня