Ivashov: there will be no novelty at MAKS

Ivashov: there will be no novelty at MAKSAt the MAKS air show there will be no domestic competitive innovations, said in an interview with “Actual Comments” the President of the Academy of Geopolitical Problems, Colonel-General Leonid Ivashov. According to him, the Superjet 100 is assembled on 90% from Western units, and this is more of a Boeing than, indeed, a Russian aircraft.


"Again, TU-204, TU-304 already shown many times, but not in demand in the domestic market, this is what we show, but there will be no novelty there," said the source. He noted that “the process of destruction of our civil aircraft industry” will be demonstrated at the air show.

“The situation is somewhat better in the military aviation“, Ivashov noted,“ but without a general civilian aircraft industry, the military industry cannot look powerful and strong. They are interconnected, and therefore we will once again demonstrate the fifth generation fighter. "

Leonid Ivashov noted that the MiG-29CNT, which was presented at the MAKS-2010 air show, “is not being manufactured”. “So I’m afraid this will be the same with the fifth-generation fighter,” the expert said. In his opinion, “something is happening on MAKS, rather, ostentatious than real concern for the development of the domestic avistroitelnoy industry.”

Recall, as reported by “Actual Comments”, on August 16, the MAKS-2011 air show starts in Zhukovsky near Moscow, in which almost 850 campaigns from 40 countries will take part.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. g.litasoff
    g.litasoff 17 August 2011 12: 10 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Just once again, we will show the obvious - in Russia, everything is only destroyed under a plausible pretext, "reforming". Even if there is new technology in the Army, there will be no one to operate it. The Superjet 100 is another step towards the expansion of the aircraft building industry, old specialists will die out as “mammoths,” and new ones will not gain experience. So quietly and gracefully everything will die
  2. serezhafedotow
    serezhafedotow 17 August 2011 19: 13 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Ivashov once again dismissed his snot. This old depresnyak got it already!
    1. zczczc
      zczczc 17 August 2011 22: 48 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Colonel-General is not paid to incense incense. There are ministers and other top officials for this.
  3. PSih2097 17 August 2011 20: 57 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    “So I fear, it will be the same with the new fifth generation fighter,” said the expert. In his opinion, “something rather ostentatious is happening at the MAKS rather than real concern for the development of the domestic aircraft building industry.”

    about the golden eagle (s-37) they also said that it was a prototype of the 5th generation, as a result it became a laboratory for the 5th generation, although the flyers said that it was better than 33 and 37 drying.
  4. MaxArt
    MaxArt 18 August 2011 02: 09 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    "... introduced at the MAKS-2010 air show ..."

    SW. Ivashov forgot that in 2010 there was no MAKS ...

    nothing more to add, nothing new.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Ивашов: на МАКСе не будет новизны

Ивашов: на МАКСе не будет новизныНа авиасалоне МАКС не будет отечественных конкурентоспособных новинок, заявил в интервью «Актуальным комментариям» Президент Академии геополитических проблем, генерал-полковник Леонид Ивашов. По его словам, «Superjet 100» собран на 90% из западных агрегатов, и это больше «Боинг», чем, действительно, российский самолет.

«Опять же, ТУ-204, ТУ-304 уже многократно показанные, но не пользующиеся спросом на внутреннем рынке, вот, что мы покажем, а новизны там не будет», - сказал собеседник АК. Он отметил, что на авиасалоне будет продемонстрирован «процесс уничтожения нашей авиастроительной гражданской промышленности».

«Несколько лучше ситуация обстоит в военной авиации, - отметил Ивашов, - но без общего гражданского авиастроения военная отрасль не может выглядеть мощно и сильно. Они взаимосвязаны, и поэтому мы в очередной раз будем демонстрировать истребитель пятого поколения».


Леонид Ивашов заметил, что МиГ-29СНТ, представлявшийся на авиасалоне МАКС-2010, «в производство не идет». «Вот я опасаюсь, это же будет и с новым истребителем пятого поколения», - сказал эксперт. По его мнению, «на МАКСе происходит нечто, скорее, показное, чем реальная забота о развитии отечественной авистроительной отрасли».

Напомним, как сообщали «Актуальные комментарии», 16 августа в подмосковном Жуковском начинает работу авиасалон МАКС-2011, в котором примут участие почти 850 кампаний из 40 стран.
Первоисточник: http://actualcomment.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 5
  1. g.litasoff 17 августа 2011 12:10
    Просто в очередной раз покажем очевидное-в России все только рушат под благовидным предлогом,"реформируя". Даже при наличии в Армии новой тех ники ее некому будет эксплуатировать.«Superjet 100» очередной шаг к раз валу авиастроительной отрасли,старые специалисты вымрут как "мамонты" ,а новые не получат опыт. Так тихо и благовидно все умрет
    g.litasoff
  2. serezhafedotow 17 августа 2011 19:13
    Ивашов в который раз распустил сопли. Этот старый депресняк достал уже!
    serezhafedotow
    1. zczczc 17 августа 2011 22:48
      Генерал-полковнику не платят за то, чтобы он ладаном кадил. Для этого есть министры и другие высшие лица.
      zczczc
  3. PSih2097 17 августа 2011 20:57
    «Вот я опасаюсь, это же будет и с новым истребителем пятого поколения», - сказал эксперт. По его мнению, «на МАКСе происходит нечто, скорее, показное, чем реальная забота о развитии отечественной авистроительной отрасли».

    про беркута (с-37) тоже говорили, что это прототип 5 поколения, в итоге он стал лабораторией для 5 поколения, хотя летуны говорили, что он лучше 33 и 37 сушки.
  4. МаксАрт 18 августа 2011 02:09
    "...представлявшийся на авиасалоне МАКС-2010..."

    ув. Ивашов забыл, что в 2010 году не было МАКС-а...

    больше добавить нечего, ничего нового.
    МаксАрт

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня