Military Review

"Crimea-non-resident" as part of the divorce proceedings with Ukraine?

20


The National Bank made a “royal gift” to the residents of the Crimea: recognized them as citizens of another country - non-residents. The relevant resolution appeared on the NBU website a few days ago and caused a stir in the press. However, as often happens, everyone paid attention to minor issues: the ban on deposits in rubles, the restriction of remittances, etc. But the most important question is not money, but how to sell the Crimean property, an apartment, for example: for citizens of Ukraine and for non-residents conditions are noticeably different ...

The decree of the National Bank with a catchy name “On the application of certain norms of currency legislation during the temporary occupation regime on the territory of the free economic zone Crimea” states that banking operations with persons who have a residence permit on the peninsula will be regarded as operations with non-residents, and investment operations as operations with foreign investors. And contracts concluded between legal entities of the Crimea and companies registered or located in the rest of Ukraine will be considered foreign trade.

What does this mean? Well, let's say, there is a chain of stores that has either a supplier in the Crimea, or a marketplace (and the supplier is here). Previously, they worked as two business entities of Ukraine: for example, Crimeans sold wine, bought it and sold it through the trade network.

Now this simple transaction falls under currency control. To buy a batch of wine, the Ukrainian store will first have to file an application for the purchase of currency (dollar or ruble) with banks, then transfer to the special account the amount of funds in hryvnia, which will be enough to buy the planned volume of ruble or dollar. And if a payment is received from a Crimean company (again, in rubles or hard currency), the Ukrainian partner should be obliged to sell the received funds in a foreign exchange auction. How do those who trade with foreign countries. In addition, the rate of settlements up to 90 days now extends to trading with the Crimea between Ukrainian and local business structures.

Some interesting innovations concern those who have property in the Crimea - a summer house, an apartment, a yacht, and so on. As stated in the resolution of the National Bank of Ukraine, now “residents make transfers in foreign currency and hryvnia in favor of the subjects of Crimea in order to pay obligations related to the property located in the Crimea on the basis of documents confirming the ownership of such property. As well as documents confirming the existence of grounds for payment of obligations. For example, bills from the housing office.

This, in turn, forces individuals who have a tax address in the rest of Ukraine to declare residential real estate owned by them and located in the territory of the FEZ "Crimea". Hello, to all businessmen, deputies, officials and just ordinary corrupt officials. All of them will have to light the Crimean property. Otherwise you will not be able to pay for the light, water or parking of the yacht.

By the way, on the property lawyers have a whole series of questions at once. The hitch is that if you sell a house, according to Russian law, you will have to pay 30% of the property value against tax for non-residents. For our citizens - this is a disadvantage.

Therefore, many were in a hurry to register their right to property in the Russian registry. Others, relying on the current “law of occupation”, quietly reissued their Crimean housing in the mainland of Ukraine. And we have these transactions are recognized and registered by notaries. And this applies both to those who had a Crimean registration, and those who did not.

Moreover, in order to make it more profitable to sell property or business, legal entities with a location in Crimea were registered in the Russian register (Unified State Register), but at the same time they were also kept in the register of legal entities in Ukraine. And make deals where it was more profitable.

Now, after the recognition of the FEZ of Crimea as a territory of non-residents, it will be difficult to get rid of the Crimean property according to our laws. Accordingly, selling, say, a house, you may have to pay a Ukrainian tax on non-residents - 17%.

Nobody can say anything exactly for now, because the law “On Temporary Occupation” and the decree of the National Bank enter into a clear discord. And, as they say, the whole question is in the interpretation of these documents by the courts and responsible persons.

Lawyer Alexander Motorny said that the National Bank, when adopting this resolution, was thinking about its own, about money, and was not going to touch on property issues. However, in the existing legal field, everything is so confusing and contradictory that any careless movement of regulatory bodies can bring additional problems to entrepreneurs.

According to him, do not forget that the business associated with the Crimea, and so the head is spinning from the formal action on the territory of the peninsula at the same time the legislation of Ukraine and the legislation of the Russian Federation. At the same time, he notes the trend of gradual “cutting off the umbilical cord” connecting the Crimea and the mainland.

“First there was the non-recognition by Ukraine of any documents issued by the authorities or persons created in the Crimea according to the legislation of the Russian Federation. Then the permission (in the “law on occupation”) not to pay mandatory taxes and fees to the Ukrainian budget. Today Crimeans have become non-residents. It seems that the authorities consciously or “subconsciously” conduct a gradual divorce proceedings with the Crimea. In political messages, the return of the territory is declared sooner or later, but legal steps indicate movement in a completely different direction, ”the lawyer believes.
Author:
Originator:
http://versii.com/news/316158/
20 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Samaritan
    Samaritan 12 November 2014 07: 29
    +10
    This summer to Makhan in Crimea, yesterday Victory began its work, they promise not expensive tickets!
    1. vladmetro
      vladmetro 12 November 2014 07: 56
      +3
      So, like, Victory is not going to fly to the Crimea?
      1. AbacUssR
        AbacUssR 12 November 2014 10: 19
        -17
        Yeah, crap national carrier. Stsit fly to the Crimea.
        1. Drunya
          Drunya 12 November 2014 11: 24
          +2
          Quote: AbacUssR
          Yeah, crap national carrier.

          no, just people can think
        2. datur
          datur 12 November 2014 21: 37
          0
          Bandera? go to your censor !!!!
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Giant thought
      Giant thought 12 November 2014 10: 09
      +5
      Crimea will never become Ukrainian, the Ukrainian leadership still began to understand this.
      1. Lukich
        Lukich 12 November 2014 15: 30
        +3
        Quote: Thought Giant
        Crimea will never become Ukrainian, the Ukrainian leadership still began to understand this.

        they have long understood this. they didn’t let others understand. you have to have an enemy image
    4. Sergei1982
      Sergei1982 12 November 2014 13: 57
      +2
      Friends this summer vacation in Crimea liked the infrastructure though they say an old one, police acquaintances went to study Crimean people, they say if people treated Russia like that everywhere in the Crimea, it would be happiness.
    5. Denis fj
      Denis fj 12 November 2014 22: 49
      0
      Russia itself again made the most royal gift to the Crimeans: it canceled the repayment of loans to Ukrainian banks.
  2. el.krokodil
    el.krokodil 12 November 2014 07: 31
    +4
    the dill themselves landed on their eggs .. who did worse? laughing
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 12 November 2014 07: 56
      +8
      Quote: el.krokodil
      dill themselves on their eggs ..

      Special greetings to Pan Butusov-Peremoga wassat
    2. The comment was deleted.
      1. Oldwiser
        Oldwiser 12 November 2014 09: 23
        +4
        And Putin - like a virtual quantum electron - is somewhere, but at no particular point in space-time.
        1. pensioner
          pensioner 12 November 2014 21: 21
          0
          It seems not quite so. Electrons in nature are localized. And the principle of uncertainty says that it is impossible to accurately measure both the coordinate and momentum of a particle at the same time, which translates into the fact that it is impossible to predict the probability of an electron at a given point in space with a predetermined accuracy. Those. we +/- know that he is right here somewhere. But how much these +/- mean - only God knows. Somehow I repent ... what
  3. Bronik
    Bronik 12 November 2014 07: 34
    +6
    Dill will be the last to recognize Crimea as Russian. My personal opinion is violet.
    1. Oldwiser
      Oldwiser 12 November 2014 09: 24
      +2
      Faster this nedo-state will finally collapse than something "recognizes" there.
    2. Lukich
      Lukich 12 November 2014 15: 51
      +4
      Quote: bronik
      Dill will be the last to recognize Crimea as Russian

      soon there will be no one to recognize. there will be no dill itself
  4. vdtomsk
    vdtomsk 12 November 2014 07: 58
    +3
    People will always choose the "side" of the one who can establish the most FAIR rules of living ...
    1. saag
      saag 12 November 2014 11: 36
      0
      Quote: vdtomsk
      FAIR hostel rules ...

      What do you mean by that?
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Drunya
    Drunya 12 November 2014 08: 05
    +5
    what is sabotage or fool ?????
    Posted on: 29 Oct 2014
    Head of the Republic of Crimea - Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Crimea Sergey Aksyonov with a sudden check visited the Clinical Hospital named after ON THE. Semashko. Sergei Aksyonov was extremely indignant at the state of affairs in the medical institution, the lack of basic drugs and dressings.

    1. UralMan
      UralMan 12 November 2014 08: 49
      +5
      campaign to the Minister and his servants TRINDER GOT!
      It would not hurt to adopt such a practice for all governors.

      Cockroaches are populated ...
      excerpt from the news today:
      If the amount of embezzlement is more than 50 million rubles, the sentence can range from 10 years to life imprisonment. Also, the deputies propose to supplement Article 285.5 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation ("Theft of funds from state non-budgetary funds").

      I will notice under the USSR - for the theft of a bag of crushed grain on a collective farm, TERM 3 years (not conditional)
    2. Oldwiser
      Oldwiser 12 November 2014 09: 26
      +3
      these are the problems of the "Ukrainian" economic "legacy" in Crimea.
    3. Buran
      Buran 12 November 2014 14: 43
      +3
      My sister is the head nurse of the district tuberculosis dispensary, if there is a lack of medicine in the district, she has the opportunity to call up to the republican minister, and she uses it.
  7. andj61
    andj61 12 November 2014 08: 17
    +1
    Slowly Kiev, willingly or not, is trying to legitimize the secession of Crimea. and it is also happening with Donbass. The Ministry of Education of Ukraine has already declared those teachers of Lugansk and Donetsk universities who have not left the "occupied" territory traitors to the Motherland; it is planned to deprive them of their scientific degrees and titles for this. Pensions and benefits have also been stopped. Thus, Kiev declares: you are not our citizens, you are not under our jurisdiction, we refuse you!
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. meriem1
    meriem1 12 November 2014 08: 30
    0
    Quote: vladmetro
    So, like, Victory is not going to fly to the Crimea?

    By the summer will establish
  10. Oldwiser
    Oldwiser 12 November 2014 09: 30
    +1
    any careless movement of regulatory bodies can bring additional problems to entrepreneurs
    As if the Kiev authorities are preoccupied with the problems of entrepreneurs laughing
    Ukrainian, of course hi
  11. Cristall
    Cristall 12 November 2014 13: 09
    +1
    Yes, it doesn't mean anything yet. It is in vain to consider which article is an "act of recognition"
    No, these are all acts aimed at working with them at least somehow in the logic of the market. Crimea is not PMR for Ukraine. Therefore, everyone is trying to fix something.
    But about the "umbilical cord of the Crimea" I will note that "mom" controls the umbilical cord. And without the umbilical cord Crimea cannot be.
    Yes, and I hope it is mutually beneficial - after all, in Crimea, there is still a set of "ONLI UKRAIN" from goods / products and other things.
    I caught myself thinking that the situation is reminiscent of the problems of supplying the Crimea when the RSFR was through the Ukrainian SSR. Only much more complicated and dangerous.
    Instead of a naval base, Ukraine now has 2 million Russians (although they are not all Russians, most have not changed or thrown away Ukraine’s passport) as hostages.
    And that's right, Ukraine will be the last to recognize the transition. That is never.
    They would recognize - they would establish conscientious commissions in all areas (which was necessary in March for a civilized divorce), and so ... Trade brings something, they give Crimea food to drink. So far, the status quo. Until the next confrontation.
    1. Babr
      Babr 12 November 2014 14: 01
      +2
      A new article by Ipatiev has been released. In full here: http://mayoripatiev.ru/ What is the conclusion we Russian people have to make? The simplest - against Russia and the Russian people, according to His Holiness Patriarch Kirill, there is an ongoing war of survival, and we must be stronger than ever today. They are strong in their spirit, their Orthodox faith, because we can oppose the king of Jerusalem to only God, Jesus Christ and his Most Holy Mother, who guard Russia from birth. Russia and the Russian people cannot oppose anything other than their fiery faith, and it is not necessary, because faith exalts a person, making him stronger and wiser, conquering untold hordes of the enemy under him. You need to understand that mankind has entered the most implacable, bloodiest and most destructive war - a spiritual one, which is no equal, and will never be, because the loser in it will disappear forever, will lose not only itself, but also its entire family. There are no prisoners, there are no sick and crippled, here only yes - yes, no - no, one is taken, and the other is left. Therefore, our strength is in truth, and truth is always in faith, because there is no truth in people, but it is in God. And the future of Russia will not be rich in the welfare of the country and people, but in God, creating a genuine Empire of the Russian spirit, the Russian Orthodox faith, against which all the "nightingale" is just roadside dust.

      Ipatiev KF (Major of the GRU, retired)
      1. Black Sea
        Black Sea 12 November 2014 17: 19
        +1
        and without an article it’s clear - a war has long been going on against Russians, Slavs, and generally against pro-Orthodoxy. It’s just that we didn’t notice it before, but with the situation in dill, all this crawled to the surface and people began to realize that there was not just a war in the Donbas, but the destruction of the Slavic people, and Ukrainians were also Slavs, but not Galicians.
    2. Black Sea
      Black Sea 12 November 2014 17: 11
      +1
      the population of Crimea is 2.5 million, only 3.5 thousand people left Ukrainian passports. so do not la la - we are all Russians !!!!! There can be nothing to do with ukry.
      1. viktorR
        viktorR 12 November 2014 20: 26
        0
        I confirm.
  12. Password
    Password 12 November 2014 13: 53
    +1
    It wasn’t figs to ruin the Soviet Union, now there would not be all this chaos and casuistry for ordinary citizens.
  13. svd-xnumx
    svd-xnumx 12 November 2014 19: 06
    0
    Firtash probably also does not want to admit that Crimea is Russia. The day before yesterday they brought soda from Krasnoperekopsk to our factory, and what I see, on bags and on a piece of paper that was sewn in a bag to bag: AR Crimea Ukraine, produced on 24.10.2014. It was also in May, well, I thought that little time had passed, were there old stocks of containers and all kinds of papers printed with a reserve not to throw them away, but not for six months of these stocks? request belay
    1. viktorR
      viktorR 12 November 2014 20: 27
      0
      The stamp is apparently one)

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

«Крым-нерезидент» как часть бракоразводного процесса с Украиной?

«Крым-нерезидент» как часть бракоразводного процесса с Украиной?


Национальный банк сделал «царский подарок» жителям Крыма: признал их гражданами другой страны – нерезидентами. Соответствующее постановление появилось на сайте НБУ несколько дней назад и вызвало ажиотаж в прессе. Правда, как часто бывает, все обратили внимание на второстепенные вопросы: запрет вкладов в рублях, ограничение денежных переводов и т.п. Но самый главный вопрос не в деньгах, а в том, как продавать крымскую собственность, квартиру, например: для граждан Украины и для нерезидентов условия заметно отличаются…

Постановление Национального банка с заковыристым названием «О применении отдельных норм валютного законодательства на время режима временной оккупации на территории свободной экономической зоны "Крым" гласит, что банковские операции с лицами, имеющими прописку на полуострове, будут расцениваться как операции с нерезидентами, а инвестиционные операции – как операции с иностранными инвесторами. А договоры, заключенные между юрлицами Крыма и компаниями, зарегистрированными или расположенными на остальной территории Украины, будут считаться внешнеэкономическими.


Что это означает? Ну, скажем, есть сеть магазинов, у которой либо поставщик в Крыму, либо торговая площадка (а поставщик тут). Раньше они работали как два субъекта хозяйственной деятельности Украины: допустим, крымчане продавали вино, магазин его покупал и реализовывал через торгсети.

Теперь данная нехитрая сделка подпадает под валютный контроль. Чтобы купить партию вина, украинскому магазину придется сначала подавать в банки заявку на покупку валюты (доллара или рубля), потом перечислять на спецсчет объем средств в гривнах, которого будет достаточно для покупки запланированного объема рубля или доллара. А в случае получения платежа от крымской компании (опять-таки в рублях или СКВ) украинский партнер должен будет в обязательном порядке продать полученные средства на валютном аукционе. Как это делают те, кто торгует с дальним зарубежьем. Кроме того, на торговые операции с Крымом между украинскими и тамошними бизнес-структурами отныне распространяется норма расчетов до 90 дней.

Отдельные интересные новшества касаются тех, у кого в Крыму есть собственность – дача, квартира, яхта и проч. Как сказано в постановлении НБУ, теперь «резиденты осуществляют переводы в иностранной валюте и гривне в пользу субъектов Крыма с целью оплаты обязательств, связанных с расположенным на территории Крыма имуществом на основании документов, подтверждающих право собственности на такое имущество. А также документов, подтверждающих наличие оснований для осуществления оплаты обязательств. Например, платежки из ЖЭКа.

Это в свою очередь принуждает физических лиц, имеющих налоговый адрес на остальной территории Украины, задекларировать объекты жилой недвижимости, находящихся в их собственности и расположенные на территории СЭЗ "Крым". Привет, всем бизнесменам, депутатам, чиновникам и просто рядовым коррупционерам. Все они должны будут засветить крымское имущество. Иначе нельзя будет заплатить за свет, воду или стоянку яхты.

Кстати, по собственности у юристов возникает сразу целый ряд вопросов. Закавыка в том, что если продавать дом, согласно российскому законодательству, придется заплатить 30% от стоимости недвижимости в счет налога для нерезидентов. Для наших граждан – это невыгодный вариант.

Поэтому многие спешили осуществить регистрацию своего права на имущество в российском реестре. Другие, опираясь на действующий «закон об оккупации», спокойно переоформляли свое крымское жилье на материковой части Украины. И у нас эти сделки признавались и регистрировались нотариусами. Причем это касается как тех, кто имел крымскую прописку, так и тех, кто не имел.

Более того, чтобы выгоднее продать собственности или бизнес, юридические лица с местонахождением в Крыму регистрировались в российском реестре (ЕГРЮЛ), но одновременно сохранялись и в реестре юридических лиц в Украине. И заключали сделки там, где это было выгоднее.

Теперь, после признания СЭЗ Крыма территорией нерезидентов, избавиться от крымской собственности по нашим законам будет сложно. Соответственно, продавая, скажем, дом, возможно, придется заплатить украинский налог на нерезидентов – 17%.

Точно пока никто ничего сказать не может, ибо закон «о временной оккупации» и постановление Нацбанка вступают в явный диссонанс. И, как говорится, весь вопрос в трактовке этих документов судами и ответственными лицами.

Юрист Александр Моторный говорит, что Нацбанк, принимая это постановление, думал о своем, о денежном, и не собирался касаться вопросов собственности. Однако в сложившемся правовом поле все так запутано и противоречиво, что любое неосторожное движение регулирующих органов способно принести предпринимателям дополнительные проблемы.

По его словам, не стоит забывать, что у бизнеса, связанного с Крымом, и так голова идет кругом от формального действия на территории полуострова одновременно законодательства Украины и законодательства РФ. При этом он отмечает тенденцию постепенного «отрезания пуповины», соединяющей Крым и материк.

«Сначала было непризнание Украиной любых документов, выданных органами или лицами, созданными на территории Крыма согласно законодательству РФ. Потом разрешение (в «законе про оккупацию») не платить обязательные налоги и сборы в украинский бюджет. Сегодня крымчане стали нерезидентами. Похоже, власть сознательно или «подсознательно» ведет поэтапный бракоразводный процесс с Крымом. В политических месседжах декларируется возврат территории рано или поздно, но юридические шаги указывают на движение в совсем другую сторону», – полагает юрист.
Автор: Егор Смирнов
Первоисточник: http://versii.com/news/316158/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. Самаритянин 12 ноября 2014 07:29
    Махану этим летом в Крым, вчера Победа начала свою работу, обещают не дорогие билеты!
    1. vladmetro 12 ноября 2014 07:56
      Так, вроде, Победа не собирается летать в Крым?
      1. AbacUssR 12 ноября 2014 10:19
        Ага, обосрался национальный перевозчик. Сцыт летать в Крым.
        1. Дрюня 12 ноября 2014 11:24
          Цитата: AbacUssR
          Ага, обосрался национальный перевозчик.

          нет просто люди думать могут ,
          Дрюня
        2. datur 12 ноября 2014 21:37
          бандеровец? вали на свой цензор!!!!
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Гигант мысли 12 ноября 2014 10:09
      Крым никогда не станет уже украинским, это в украинском руководстве начали всё же понимать.
      1. ЛукичЪ 12 ноября 2014 15:30
        Цитата: Гигант мысли
        Крым никогда не станет уже украинским, это в украинском руководстве начали всё же понимать.

        они это давно уже поняли. понять не давали остальным. надо ведь образ врага иметь
    4. Sergei1982 12 ноября 2014 13:57
      Знакомые этим летом отдыхали в Крыму понравилось инфраструктура правда говорят старенькая,полицеиские знакомые ездили для обучения Крымских,говорят если бы так народ относился к Россий везде как в Крыму это было бы счастье.
    5. денис fj 12 ноября 2014 22:49
      Самый царский подарок крымчанам таки опять сделала Россия: отменила выплату кредитов украинским банкам.
      денис fj
  2. el.krokodil 12 ноября 2014 07:31
    укропы сами себе на яйца сели..кому хуже сделали? laughing
    1. Александр романов 12 ноября 2014 07:56
      Цитата: el.krokodil
      укропы сами себе на яйца сели..к

      Отделный привет пану Бутусову-перемога wassat
    2. Комментарий был удален.
      1. OldWiser 12 ноября 2014 09:23
        А Путин - как виртуальный квантовый электрон - где-то есть, но ни в какой определённой точке пространства-времени.
        1. пенсионер 12 ноября 2014 21:21
          Вроде не совсем так. Электроны в природе локализованы. И принцип неопределённости гласит, что нельзя одновременно точно измерить и координату и импульс частицы, что выливается в то, что нельзя с заданной наперёд точностью предсказать вероятность нахождения электрона в данной точке пространства. Т.е. мы +/- знаем, что он именно тут где-то есть. А вот сколько эти +/- значат - одному Богу известно. Как -то так мне кааться... what
  3. bronik 12 ноября 2014 07:34
    Укропия будет последней,кто признает Крым Российским.Мне лично её мнение фиолетово.
    1. OldWiser 12 ноября 2014 09:24
      Быстрее это недогосударство окончательно развалится, чем что-то там "признает".
    2. ЛукичЪ 12 ноября 2014 15:51
      Цитата: bronik
      Укропия будет последней,кто признает Крым Российским

      скоро некому признавать будет. не будет самой укропии
  4. vdtomsk 12 ноября 2014 07:58
    Люди всегда будут выбирать "сторону" того, кто сможет установить наиболее СПРАВЕДЛИВЫЕ правила общежития ...
    1. saag 12 ноября 2014 11:36
      Цитата: vdtomsk
      СПРАВЕДЛИВЫЕ правила общежития ...

      А что вы под этим подразумеваете?
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Дрюня 12 ноября 2014 08:05
    что это саботаж или fool ?????
    Опубликовано: 29 окт. 2014 г.
    Глава Республики Крым – Председатель Совета министров Республики Крым Сергей Аксёнов с внезапной проверкой посетил клиническую больницу им. Н.А. Семашко. Сергей Аксёнов остался крайне возмущён состоянием дел в лечебном учреждении, отсутствием элементарных препаратов и перевязочных материалов.

    Дрюня
    1. UralЧел 12 ноября 2014 08:49
      походу министру и всей его челяди ТРЫНДЕЦ НАСТАЛ!
      Не мешало бы такую практику всем губерам перенять.

      Засели тараканы...
      выдержка из новостей сегодня:
      Если сумма хищения больше 50 миллионов рублей, срок наказания может составить от 10 лет до пожизненного заключения. Также депутаты предлагают дополнить статью 285.5 УК РФ (" Хищение средств государственных внебюджетных фондов").

      Замечу при СССР - за хищение в колхозе мешка дроблёнки, СРОК 3 года(не условно)
    2. OldWiser 12 ноября 2014 09:26
      это проблемы "украинского" хозяйственного "наследия" в Крыму.
    3. Buran 12 ноября 2014 14:43
      У меня сестра главная медсестра районного тубдиспансера, если по району недостача лекарств, она имеет возможность звонить вплоть до республиканского министра, чем и пользуется.А в Крыму просто народ забитый и запуганный прошлой властью, не поняли еще как с чиновничьей борзотой общаться.
  7. andj61 12 ноября 2014 08:17
    Потихоньку Киев вольно или не вольно пытается узаконить отделение Крыма. да и с Донбассом также происходит. Уже министерство образования Украины объявило изменниками Родины тех преподавателей Луганского и Донецкого университетов, которые не уехали с "оккупированной" территории, планируется лишить их научных степеней и званий за это.Также перестали выплачивать пенсии и пособия. Таким макаром Киев заявляет: вы - не наши граждане, находитесь не под нашей юрисдикцией, мы отказываемся от вас!
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. meriem1 12 ноября 2014 08:30
    Цитата: vladmetro
    Так, вроде, Победа не собирается летать в Крым?

    К лету наладят
  10. OldWiser 12 ноября 2014 09:30
    любое неосторожное движение регулирующих органов способно принести предпринимателям дополнительные проблемы
    Как будто киевские власти озабочены проблемами предпринимателей laughing
    украинских, разумеется hi
  11. Cristall 12 ноября 2014 13:09
    да ничего пока это все не значит. Напрасно считают уже которую статью-это "акт признания"
    Нет это все акты направленные чтобы работать с ними хоть как то в логике рынка. Крым не ПМР для Украины. Поэтому все пытаются что то наладить.
    А вот насчет "пуповины Крыма" замечу что "мама" контролирует пуповину. А без пуповины Крыму не быть.
    Да и надеюсь взаимовыгодно--ведь в Крыму пока набор "онли юкрейн" из товаров/продуктов и прочего.Снабжение транспорт ЖД.
    Уловил себя на мысли что счас ситуация напоминает проблематику снабжения Крыма в бытность РСФР через УССР. Только гораздо все сложнее и опаснее.
    Взамен морской базы у Украины теперь есть 2 миллиона россиян(хотя они не все россияне, большая часть не поменяла или не выкинула паспорт Украины) в заложниках.
    И все верно-Украина будет последней кто признает переход. То есть никогда.
    Признавали бы--учредили бы совестные комиссии по всем сферам(что нужно было еще в марте для цивилизованного развода) а так...Торговля что то приносит, пить есть Крыму дают. Пока статус кво.До следующих конфронтаций.
    1. Бабр 12 ноября 2014 14:01
      Вышла новая статья Ипатьева.Полностью здесьhttp://mayoripatiev.ru/ Какой же вывод должны сделать мы, русские люди? Самый простой – против России и русского народа ведется, по словам Святейшего Патриарха Кирилла, непрекращающаяся война на выживание, и мы должны быть сегодня сильны как никогда. Сильны своим духом, своей православной верой, ведь Иерусалимскому царю мы можем противопоставить только Бога, Иисуса Христа и его Пречистую Матерь, которые опекают Россию от самого рождения. Ничего иного, кроме своей пламенной веры Россия и русский народ противопоставить не может, да и не надо, ведь вера возвышает человека, делая его сильнее и мудрее, покоряя под него несметные полчища противника. Нужно понимать, что человечество вступило в самую непримиримую, самую кровавую и уничтожительную войну – духовную, равной которой нет, и уже никогда не будет, ведь проигравший в ней исчезнет навсегда, потеряет не только себя, но и весь свой род. Здесь нет пленных, нет больных и увечных, здесь только да – да, нет – нет, один берется, а другой оставляется. Поэтому наша сила в правде, а истина всегда в вере, потому, что нет истины в людях, но есть она в Боге. И будущее России будет богатеть не в благополучие страны и народа, а в Бога, создавая подлинную Империю русского духа, русской православной веры, против которой все «соловьевы» просто придорожная пыль.

      Ипатьев К.Ф.(майор ГРУ в отставке)
      1. черное море 12 ноября 2014 17:19
        и без статьи понятно - идет уже давно война против русских , славян и вообще против провославия. Просто раньше это мы не замечали , а с ситуацией в укропии все это вылезло на поверхность и народ стал понимать что идет не просто война на донбассе , а уничтожение славянского народа , а украинцы тоже славяне , только не галичане.
    2. черное море 12 ноября 2014 17:11
      население Крыма 2.5млн , украинские паспорта оставили только 3.5 тыс человек. так что не надо ля-ля - мы все россияне!!!!!Ничего общего с укрой быть не может.
      1. viktorR 12 ноября 2014 20:26
        Подтверждаю.
  12. Sandi 12 ноября 2014 13:53
    Не фиг было разваливать Советский Союз, не было бы сейчас всего этого беспредела и казуистики для простых граждан.
    Sandi
  13. svd-73 12 ноября 2014 19:06
    Фирташ наверное тоже не хочет признавать что Крым это Россия.Позавчера к нам на завод привезли соду из Красноперекопска,и что я вижу-на мешках и на бумажке что в пакете к мешку пришитом написано:АР Крым Украина,произведено 24.10.2014.Тоже было в мае,ну думал еще времени мало прошло,там старые запасы тары и бумаг всяких напечатали с запасом не выбрасывать же их,но не на полгода этих запасов? request belay
    1. viktorR 12 ноября 2014 20:27
      Штамп видимо один)

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня