Military Review

In Nizhny Novgorod, developed the option of transporting mortars on the ATV

29
Specialists of the Central Research Institute "Burevestnik" (Nizhny Novgorod) have developed a variant of equipping the chassis of the all-terrain vehicle PM 500 82-mm with a mortar 2B24, reports "Messenger of Mordovia".

In Nizhny Novgorod, developed the option of transporting mortars on the ATV


The 82-mm mortar is used to destroy enemy manpower, unarmored vehicles, fire weapons at distances up to 6 kilometers. Currently, the transport of such mortars is carried out in a disassembled state, distributing individual parts and ammunition to the members of the crew.

It is noted on the site of the company that by placing an 82-mm mortar on a moto-vehicle, it is possible to significantly increase the mobility of units - they can travel at speeds up to 80 km / h with a power reserve of up to 200 kilometers.

In addition, the deployment time of the mortar at the position is reduced, as it is transported in the assembled state.

Another advantage of the development was an increase in transported ammunition from 6 to 40 units, as well as a reduction of the calculation to two people.

The presentation of the mortar 2B24 on the all-terrain vehicle RM 500 was held at the test site of the FKP Scientific Research Institute "Geodesy" during the 18-th International exhibition "INTERPOLITEH - 2014". This development has caused great interest among specialists.
Photos used:
http://vestnik-rm.ru/
29 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. saag
    saag 12 November 2014 05: 35
    +10
    UAZ, it was a universal invention, and this is a crutch
    1. Mahmut
      Mahmut 12 November 2014 05: 54
      +4
      You can pick a cornflower to UAZ.
      1. Nagaibak
        Nagaibak 12 November 2014 07: 23
        +3
        Mahmut "You can pick up a cornflower to a UAZ."
        And the calculation is warm and under the roof.))) I mean a loaf. Her cross is good.
        1. crazyrom
          crazyrom 12 November 2014 14: 47
          0
          Rather, this development in Novorossia! If anything, they beat off the enemy or did it laughing
        2. The comment was deleted.
    2. Igor39
      Igor39 12 November 2014 05: 58
      -7
      Willis is a universal invention, UAZ clone.
      1. wanderer_032
        wanderer_032 12 November 2014 06: 33
        +5
        Quote: Igor39
        Willis is a universal invention, UAZ clone.


        These are two completely different in design of the car, catch the minus. Learn the mathematical part.
        1. Igor39
          Igor39 12 November 2014 14: 54
          0
          Wanderer 032
          Initially, jeeps served the needs of the army for transporting the military and were listed as “general purpose vehicles” - in English “general purpose vehicle”. From the initial letters of the first two words the word "jeep" also went.

          By his birth, he owes the urgent need of the American army to create a relatively small universal car, necessary for reconnaissance and transportation of soldiers on the road.
          Another "Studebaker" will have one car, explain about the construction, I don't know about the atoms.
    3. Canep
      Canep 12 November 2014 05: 58
      +3
      I would have seen it differently, the plate and barrel of the mortar is fixed behind this pepelats, and can rise to the transport position, and firing is conducted from a fighting position towards the rear hemisphere of the vehicle. Transfer from transport to combat position using electric winches. The body is used only for transportation of ammunition, the gun in the transport position is above the ammunition and is directed in the direction of movement. Approximately since 2C4 only on the corresponding scale:

      In the front of the car, fix the bulletproof glass for the driver and fix the machine gun for the shooter above the driver’s head, which is behind the driver and slightly higher than the driver when the car is moving.
  2. el.krokodil
    el.krokodil 12 November 2014 05: 49
    +2
    cheap and universal .. two people can nightmare an entire unit ..
    1. Revolver
      Revolver 12 November 2014 06: 22
      +4
      It would be even cheaper if luminous wheels with diamond turning were exchanged for stamping, and again, they would not be so shiny. And the whole pepelats, judging by the color and number of lamps and reflectors, is a commercial option. The assembly may be local, but the components are probably from China - how is it in terms of reliability?
      1. Moore
        Moore 12 November 2014 06: 37
        +3
        Quickly adapted for the exhibition, most likely.
        The engine there is a Taiwanese TGB single cylinder with a capacity of 41hp. How about a course on a domestic manufacturer for the defense industry? Yes, they scored it.
        80 km / h - this is with two foreheads and two bridges on a solid road. Along the intersection 75 km / h have already been laid. What is the speed of arable land with 4 shell boxes and the mortar itself - you can only guess.
        How did they reduce the calculation of five to two? Elementary, Watson, - he simply doesn’t fit in there anymore ...
        As I understand it, the result is such a glamorous gadget for a hit-and-run urban war.
  3. vladsolo56
    vladsolo56 12 November 2014 05: 59
    +1
    What is an all-terrain vehicle? this is complete nonsense, he can only go on asphalt or on solid ground. In the snow he will get stuck, in the mud he will drown. But his task is just moving where there can be both. So it’s better not to come up with a tracked version.
    1. Very old
      Very old 12 November 2014 06: 06
      +1
      EEEEEEEEE, VLADIMIR, they'll throw in some more dough for the development of a tracked version, If you don't like the "goslings" - you see, there will be ideas with ... a paraglider or ... laughing
    2. shinobi
      shinobi 12 November 2014 06: 07
      +4
      I agree. The Germans had such a device, a caterpillar chassis based on a BMW motorcycle, I don’t remember the name. I used it for almost the same purpose. Wooot! I’ll bring the concept to mind with modern materials and the price.
      1. Per se.
        Per se. 12 November 2014 07: 14
        +4
        Quote: shinobi
        The Germans had such a device
        It was called a "tracked motorcycle" Sdkfz 2 (Kettenkrad HK 101) for the war, from 1940 to 1945, about 8 871 pieces were produced. With a mass of just over a ton (1,235 tons), it had good cross-country ability and could carry 2-3 people, plus a small trailer, for example, with the same mortar. If we return to this idea, indeed, it seems to be more productive, especially in winter.
        1. Wolka
          Wolka 12 November 2014 08: 13
          +2
          It is precisely this idea that formed the basis of the device described above, but apparently unsuccessfully, it would have been much preferable to type a sort of cart with an installed DShK, but the mortar in this version on the ATV is one complete misunderstanding ... by the way, I think the caterpillar move is still preferable due to its versatility (goose naturally rubber)
    3. avt
      avt 12 November 2014 09: 13
      +1
      Quote: vladsolo56
      What is an all-terrain vehicle? this is complete nonsense, he can only go on asphalt or on solid ground.

      The hike was carried away by taratais and somehow slowly but surely the bolt is hammered into common sense when creating army equipment. I suppose there are two reasons - we have seen enough of "jihadmobiles" and within the framework of "super mobility of hybrid war" they began to mold ersatz military equipment from civilian rides, since you don't need to strain your mind, but you don't need to mind at all and there is no technical specification from the customer, but it is quite possible to breed it for grandmothers ... Well, they rode Rogozin on an ATV with a machine gun and voila - a combat ATV.
      Quote: Very old
      ideas with ... a glider or.

      I would like to see the one who is on a paraglider not in a movie, but flies over the Donetsk airport! laughing
      Quote: Per se.
      It was called a "tracked motorcycle" Sdkfz 2 (Kettenkrad HK 101) for the war, from 1940 to 1945, about 8 871 pieces were produced.

      Cool stuff! The answer of the Hans from the grave by Makarovoserdyukov, and to all lovers of the parquet war on wheels.
      1. Per se.
        Per se. 12 November 2014 09: 49
        +1
        Quote: avt
        The campaign was carried away by taratayks and somehow slowly but surely a bolt is hammered into common sense when creating army equipment
        Well, there is a certain common sense in technique such as the "tracked motorcycle" in the Wehrmacht, quads and buggies these days, however. It is not necessary, simply, to bring everything to the point of absurdity. Probably, this "hexacycle" from the Central Research Institute "Burevestnik" can also take its niche. By the way, in 1956 the French created an "artillery scooter" by crossing a Vespa motor scooter with a 75 M20 recoilless gun ... The idea did not catch on, but today the militants use it in a "tandem" form, when they famously fly up on a motorcycle, and, because of the driver, from the shoulder, is beaten by a grenade launcher, then they are dumped. The photo is a creation of the French (a motor scooter and an "integrated" 75 mm grenade launcher with charges).
    4. GRAY
      GRAY 12 November 2014 11: 08
      +1
      Quote: vladsolo56
      What is an all-terrain vehicle? this is complete nonsense, he can only go on asphalt or on solid ground. In the snow he will get stuck, in the mud he will drown.

      But it will pass between the trees. And it’s easier to pull it out, two people can handle it.
      The steeper the jeep - the farther to go behind the tractor.
  4. Leonidych
    Leonidych 12 November 2014 06: 02
    +1
    something like that is not serious ...
    1. Oleg NSK
      Oleg NSK 12 November 2014 06: 31
      +1
      ... also such an opinion ... it is very similar to the development of funds ... smacks of serudy
    2. Oleg NSK
      Oleg NSK 12 November 2014 06: 31
      0
      ... also such an opinion ... it is very similar to the development of funds ... smacks of serudy
  5. Fedya
    Fedya 12 November 2014 06: 06
    +1
    Alya tachanka-boring?
  6. Omskgasmyas
    Omskgasmyas 12 November 2014 06: 10
    +1
    UAZ of course, with a roof and a cabin heater, which is important in winter. But this goat costs only 300 000 rubles, weighs half a ton, takes 600 kg of cargo. Very mobile. Not in exchange for UAZ, but as an addition to it. A good usable device for modest money.
    In the military version, he needs a high-quality muffler so that he moves almost silently at low speed.
  7. fridge
    fridge 12 November 2014 06: 10
    0
    On the basis of UAZ, you can also do this and the price will be cheaper. This is more likely not about a mortar, but about the promotion of a quadric, due to MO. Although maybe it will be needed. In the mountains of Afghanistan, he would not be useful to us.
  8. EvgenSuslov
    EvgenSuslov 12 November 2014 06: 16
    +1
    Here it is necessary to approach from the side of the justified application for the military (mobility, reduction of calculation, increase in ammunition). I think the pros should block the cost of buying and maintaining.
  9. Junior, I
    Junior, I 12 November 2014 06: 19
    +1
    Well all smartened up, well done! The main thing is the design idea. And science does not stand still. And this idea is not bad. On this all-terrain vehicle, you can get to where the UAZ will not crawl if you think that it can be loaded at most do not indulge. Here the goal is mobility and a minimum of personnel.
  10. Sasha75
    Sasha75 12 November 2014 06: 24
    +3
    Mobility and once again UAZ mobility is good, but where did you see UAZs in the troops for soldiers only honestly, and for fast movement and cross country it’s best to put the entire platoon on such insects and try to move there, get into them and catch up with them we are well-forgotten old the same motorcycles with machine guns only in a new shell, but the application is the same, but this fact is needed the more mobile, the more combat-ready.
    1. saag
      saag 12 November 2014 07: 08
      0
      Quote: Sasha75
      yes in motion try here, get into them

      on the road to Izvarino, on the roadsides, the skeletons of cars that just traveled up to 100 km were standing
      1. wasjasibirjac
        wasjasibirjac 12 November 2014 08: 06
        +1
        Quote: saag
        Quote: Sasha75
        yes in motion try here, get into them

        on the road to Izvarino, on the roadsides, the skeletons of cars that just traveled up to 100 km were standing

        stand on the track. why should the unit meddle on the track under enemy fire? on the road, through the forest, secretly seep in and not one checkpoint will not see. and if he sees, then most likely he will not dare to play post-best because it is fraught with an answer.
  11. andruha70
    andruha70 12 November 2014 06: 24
    0
    quite familiar ... another "two cycles" with a body were screwed to the ATV ... and uryayayaya - we came up with a novelty fool
  12. wanderer_032
    wanderer_032 12 November 2014 06: 38
    +2
    This is nothing new. Any person who has enough brains for this can adapt a "quadric" or other vehicle for transporting a mortar and calculating.

    By the way, here is one curious photo (long before it was "born" within the walls of "Petrel" wink )

    1. wanderer_032
      wanderer_032 12 November 2014 06: 45
      +9
      And long before that wink :
      1. Sasha75
        Sasha75 12 November 2014 06: 49
        0
        Mobility and once again UAZ mobility is good, but where did you see UAZs in the troops for soldiers only honestly, and for fast movement and cross country it’s best to put the entire platoon on such insects and try to move there, get into them and catch up with them we are well-forgotten old the same motorcycles with machine guns only in a new shell, but the application is the same, but this fact is needed the more mobile, the more combat-ready. here is a photo in the subject
    2. miv110
      miv110 12 November 2014 08: 13
      0
      Just when viewing the topic, I thought about such an option using an ambulance conveyor and here it is an option in life. I think that the idea was not bad, taking into account the characteristics of the car for cross-country ability and, in particular, the ability to independently overcome water obstacles.
  13. sv68
    sv68 12 November 2014 06: 43
    0
    this all-terrain vehicle can be transported in the first place — it’s not a matter of installing it in the body — to use it not as a conveyor belt but as a fighting vehicle — the all-terrain vehicle will not work — it will constantly wind back and forth from firing on it and it’s best to install a machine gun on it and do not bother.
  14. fomkin
    fomkin 12 November 2014 06: 52
    0
    There has been a tendency towards a shift to carts.
    1. Chertkov Oleg
      Chertkov Oleg 12 November 2014 07: 29
      +1
      If you were shoved into a crowd of "goblins", then I would have looked at your agility, one or two would have been put to rest, and then, take my feet away. This is the niche for mobile mortars. Hit anywhere, and take your feet to the next place of the fight. Donbass has already proved this.
  15. Letnab
    Letnab 12 November 2014 07: 02
    +1
    purely partisan version, shot and run
  16. Nayhas
    Nayhas 12 November 2014 07: 09
    0
    Specialists of the Central Research Institute Burevestnik (Nizhny Novgorod) have developed an option to equip the chassis of the all-terrain vehicle PM 500 with an 82-mm mortar 2B24

    Developed? What worked out? Body mount? An entire research institute was pondering how to put a mortar in the body?
    I would like to know how much time and money it took ...
    PS: like a Russian ATV with a loud abbreviation "Russian Mechanics" ... originally from Korea and Taiwan ... assembled by domestic crooked hands ...
    1. Wedmak
      Wedmak 12 November 2014 07: 44
      +1
      In vain minus. Indeed, what, one must think for a long time to fasten the body to the quadric and put the mortar there? Geniuses in general ... Arrived, took out a mortar from a body, shot, put it back in a body, 21 century th ...
    2. saber
      saber 12 November 2014 09: 54
      0
      Don't touch the Petrel. Rogozin was there just recently - so the idea was "born". Well, the dude loves quadrics, and the "Petrel" has a large production booze underutilized ....
  17. Alex_good
    Alex_good 12 November 2014 07: 45
    0
    what for amateur performances? Africans 50 years ago in practice proved that if there is no money, take an SUV and weld it with everything you need, well, why the hell is this moped? why is it much cheaper than a loaf? Yes, and you can attach a machine gun to the roof, one rides another shoots, it’s warm, the crew is hidden from the enemy (if you make a tint =)), lepota ...

    on the streets, no one rides serious business on mopeds, everything is by car ... maybe because it’s more practical?

    so I read the comments and realized that such ideas from the poor ... people don’t believe that there are enough UAZs for everyone ..., army of the future =))) Citizens are supplies, sell one tank from warehouses and buy UAZs for a motto and the soldiers will thank you ! (probably =)))

    I can’t compare the patency of a quad and a loaf, but something tells me that there isn’t much difference.

    There are arguments in the direction of the mortar on mopeds?
  18. common man
    common man 12 November 2014 07: 54
    0
    Quote: Letnab
    purely partisan version,

    Most likely not partisan, but airborne. For landing it is just right, UAZ is still heavy. And the linear parts? It still needs to be delivered to the front line for something.
  19. cergey51046
    cergey51046 12 November 2014 08: 11
    0
    Widdle picture of ZURZ under a donkey, why not?
  20. Poppy
    Poppy 12 November 2014 10: 03
    +1
    if they installed the mortar on an ATV, then yes - it would be interesting
    and just put a mortar in the body - what is innovative about this?
  21. vnord
    vnord 12 November 2014 12: 06
    +1
    Despite all the criticism of this device, it’s still better to carry it in the forest, in the mountains than drag it on foot.
  22. Sergey.GM
    Sergey.GM 12 November 2014 12: 34
    +3
    I read the comments and didn’t understand why everyone thinks that this device is intended to replace loaves, UAZs or motorcycles, in my opinion it is not needed for replacement, but in addition - to increase the mobility of infantry, transportation / transportation of ammunition, the removal of the wounded, the same mortar or MANPADS calculation (and they did the right thing that they did not rigidly install the mortar on the chassis so the quadric is more versatile, removed the mortar and use it for another task). For the tasks of transporting ammunition and transporting the wounded, it may be better than loaves / UAZs, they need at least some kind of road (such places are more often controlled and shot), a quadric will crawl through ravines and bushes / undergrowths where it may not be noticed. Once again, I think the quadric should not be considered and compared with other vehicles as a replacement - this is not a replacement but an addition.

В Нижнем Новгороде разработан вариант перевозки минометов на мотовездеходе

29
Специалисты «ЦНИИ «Буревестник» (Нижний Новгород) разработали вариант оснащения шасси мотовездехода РМ 500 82-мм минометом 2Б24, сообщает «Вестник Мордовии».

В Нижнем Новгороде разработан вариант перевозки минометов на мотовездеходе


82-мм миномет используется для уничтожения живой силы противника, небронированной техники, огневых средств на расстояниях до 6 километрах. В настоящее время переноску таких минометов производят в разобранном состоянии, распределяя отдельные части и боекомплект между членами расчета.

На сайте предприятия отмечается, что разместив 82-мм миномет на мотовездехе, можно существенно повысить мобильность подразделений – они смогут перемещаться на скорости до 80 км/ч при запасе хода до 200 километров.

Кроме того, сокращается время развертывания миномета на позиции, так как его перевозят в собранном состоянии.

Еще одним преимуществом разработки стало увеличение перевозимого боезапаса с 6 до 40 единиц, а также уменьшение расчета до двух человек.

Презентация миномета 2Б24 на мотовездеходе РМ 500 прошла на полигоне ФКП НИИ «Геодезия» в ходе 18-й Международной выставки «ИНТЕРПОЛИТЕХ – 2014». Данная разработка вызвала большой интерес у специалистов.
  • http://vestnik-rm.ru/
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

29 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +10
    12 ноября 2014
    Уазик, это было универсальное изобретение, а это костыль
    1. +4
      12 ноября 2014
      К уазику можно и василёк подцепить.
      1. +3
        12 ноября 2014
        Махмут"К уазику можно и василёк подцепить."
        И расчет в тепле и под крышей.))) Имею ввиду буханку. Проходимость у нее хорошая.
        1. 0
          12 ноября 2014
          Скорей, эту разработку в Новороссию! Если что, там отбили у врага или самио сделали laughing
        2. Комментарий был удален.
    2. -7
      12 ноября 2014
      Виллис универсальное изобретение, уазик клон.
      1. странник_032
        +5
        12 ноября 2014
        Цитата: Игорь39
        Виллис универсальное изобретение, уазик клон.


        Это два совершенно разных по конструкции автомобиля,ловите минус. Учите мат.часть.
        1. 0
          12 ноября 2014
          Страннику 032
          Первоначально джипы служили нуждам армии для перевозки военных и значились как «машины общего назначения» — по-английски «general purpose vehicle». Из начальных букв первых двух слов и пошло слово «джип» .

          Своим рождением он обязан крайней необходимости американской армии создать относительно небольшой универсальный автомобиль, необходимый для разведки и перевозки солдат по бездорожью.
          Еще "Студебеккер" прадет одного авто,про конструкции обьясните,ато я не в курсе.
    3. +3
      12 ноября 2014
      Мне бы это виделось по другому, плита и ствол миномета закрепляется сзади этого пепелаца, и может подниматься в транспортное положение, а стрельба ведется из боевого положения в сторону задней полусферы машины. Перевод из транспортного в боевое положение с помощью электрических лебедок. Кузов используется только для перевозки боеприпасов, орудие в транспортном положении находится выше боекомплекта и направлено в направлении движения. Примерно так как у 2С4 только в соответствующем масштабе:

      Еще в передней части машины закрепить бронестекло для водителя а над головой водителя закрепить пулемет для стрелка, который при движении машины находится за водителем и немного выше его.
  2. +2
    12 ноября 2014
    дёшево и универсально..двое человек могут кошмарить целое подразделение..
    1. +4
      12 ноября 2014
      Было бы еще дешевле, если б люминевые колеса с алмазной обточкой сменили на штамповку, и опять же были б не такие блескучие. Да и весь пепелац, судя по окраске и количеству фонарей и катафотов, коммерческий вариант. Сборка может и местная, а комплектующие небось из Китая - как оно в смысле надежности?
      1. +3
        12 ноября 2014
        Приспособили на скорую руку для выставки, скорее всего.
        Двигатель там стоит тайваньский TGB одноцилиндровый мощностью в 41л.с. Как с курсом на отечественного производителя для оборонки? Да забили они на это.
        80 км/ч - это с двумя челами и двумя мостами по твёрдой дороге. По пересеченке уже заложено 75 км/ч. Какая скорость по пашне с 4-мя снарядными ящиками и самим миномётом - можно только догадываться.
        Как они уменьшили расчёт из пяти человек до двух? Элементарно, Ватсон, - туда просто больше не влезает...
        Как я понимаю, получился такой гламурный прибамбас для городской войнушки в стиле "ударил и беги".
  3. vladsolo56
    +1
    12 ноября 2014
    Какой это вездеход? это же чушь полная, он может ехать только по асфальту или по твердому грунту. В снегу он завязнет, в грязи он утонет. А ведь его задача как раз передвижение там где может быть и то и другое. Так что лучше гусеничного варианта не придумать.
    1. +1
      12 ноября 2014
      ЭЭЭЭЭЭЭЭ, ВЛАДИМИР, на разработку гусеничного варианта еще бабла подбросят, Не понравятся "гусята" - глядишь, появятся идеи с... парапланом или... Вариантов до фига laughing
    2. +4
      12 ноября 2014
      Согласен.У немцев был такой девайс,гусеничное шасси на мотоциклетной основе BMW,не помню название.Использовался практически в тех же целях.Вооот!Довести концепт до ума современными материалами и цены ему не будет.
      1. +4
        12 ноября 2014
        Цитата: синоби
        У немцев был такой девайс
        Назывался "гусеничный мотоцикл" Sdkfz 2 (Kettenkrad HK 101) за войну, с 1940 по 1945 год, выпущено порядка 8 871 штуки. При массе чуть более тонны (1,235 т) имел хорошую проходимость и мог перевозить 2-3 человек, плюс небольшой прицеп, например, с тем же миномётом. Если вернуться к этой идее, действительно, она представляется более продуктивной, особенно, в зимний период.
        1. +2
          12 ноября 2014
          зер гут, именно эта идея и легла в основу вышеописанного девайса, но видимо неудачно, куда предпочтительнее было бы типа этакой тачанки с установленным ДШК, но миномет в таком исполнении на квадроцикле одно сплошлое недоразумение... кстати считаю гусеничный ход все же предпочтительнее в силу своей универсальности (гусянка естественно резиновая)
    3. avt
      +1
      12 ноября 2014
      Цитата: vladsolo56
      Какой это вездеход? это же чушь полная, он может ехать только по асфальту или по твердому грунту.

      Походу увлеклись таратайками и как то медленно , но верно забивается болт на здравый смысл при создании армейской техники . Полагаюдве причины - насмотрелись га ,,джихадмобили" и в рамках ,,суперподвижности гибридной войны" начали лепить из гражданских покатушек эрзац военной техники, благо ум напрягать не надо , да вообще ума не надо и ТЗ от заказчика нет , а развести на бабки вполне реально . Ну как Рогозина на квадрацикле с пулеметом покатали и вуаля - боевой квадрацикл.
      Цитата: Старый очень
      появятся идеи с... парапланом или.

      Хотел бы я посмотреть на того кто на параплане не в кино , а вот над Донецким аэропортом полетает ! laughing
      Цитата: Per se.
      Назывался "гусеничный мотоцикл" Sdkfz 2 (Kettenkrad HK 101) за войну, с 1940 по 1945 год, выпущено порядка 8 871 штуки.

      Классная штука ! Ответ гансов из могилы макаровосердюковым , да и всем любителям паркетной войны на колесах.
      1. +1
        12 ноября 2014
        Цитата: avt
        Походу увлеклись таратайками и как то медленно , но верно забивается болт на здравый смысл при создании армейской техники
        Ну, определённый здравый смысл в технике типа "гусеничного мотоцикла" в Вермахте, квадрациклов и багги в наши дни, тем не менее, есть. Не надо, просто, всё доводить до абсурда. Наверное, свою нишу может занять и этот "гексацикл" от «ЦНИИ «Буревестник». К слову, в 1956 году французы создали "артиллерийский скутер", скрестив мотороллер Vespa с 75 безоткатным орудием М20... Идея не прижилась, но сегодня боевики используют её в "тандемном" виде, когда лихо подлетают на мотоцикле, и, из-за водителя, с плеча, бьёт гранатомётчик, далее, - сваливают. На фото творение французов (мотороллер и "интегрированный" 75 мм гранотомёт с зарядами).
    4. +1
      12 ноября 2014
      Цитата: vladsolo56
      Какой это вездеход? это же чушь полная, он может ехать только по асфальту или по твердому грунту. В снегу он завязнет, в грязи он утонет.

      Зато проедет между деревьев. Да и вытаскивать его легче, два человека справятся.
      Чем круче джип - тем дальше идти за трактором.
  4. Леонидыч
    +1
    12 ноября 2014
    что то как то не серьёзно...
    1. +1
      12 ноября 2014
      ...тоже такое мнение ... очень похоже на освоение средств ... сердюковщиной попахивает
    2. 0
      12 ноября 2014
      ...тоже такое мнение ... очень похоже на освоение средств ... сердюковщиной попахивает
  5. Fedya
    +1
    12 ноября 2014
    Аля тачанка-растачанка ?
  6. +1
    12 ноября 2014
    УАЗ конечно, с крышей и отопителем салона, что немаловажно зимой. Но этот козлик стоит всего 300 000 руб, весит полтонны, берёт 600 кг груза. Очень мобилен. Не взамен УАЗ, а как дополнение к нему. Хороший годный девайс за скромные деньги.
    В военном варианте ему нужен качественный глушитель, чтобы почти бесшумно передвигался на малой скорости.
  7. 0
    12 ноября 2014
    На базе УАЗа тоже можно это сделать и цена будет дешевле. Речь здесь идет скорей не о миномете, а о продвижении квадрика, за счет МО. Хотя может и он нужен будет. В горах Афгана он бы нам не пригодился бы.
  8. +1
    12 ноября 2014
    Тут нужно подойти со стороны обоснованого применения для военных (мобильность, сокрашение расчета, увеличение боезапаса). Я думаю плюсы должжны перекрыть стоимость покупки и содержания.
  9. +1
    12 ноября 2014
    НУ все поумничали, молодцы! Главное работает конструкторская мысль. И наука не стоит на месте. И эта идея не плохая. На этом вездеходе можно пробраться туда, куда уазик не пролезет если вы считаете что его можно нагрузить по самое не балуйся. Здесь цель это мобильность и минимум личного состава.
  10. +3
    12 ноября 2014
    Мобильность и ещё раз мобильность уазик хорош, но где вы видели в войсках уазики для солдат только честно, а для быстрого передвижения и по пересечённой местности самое то если весь взвод посадить на такие букашки да в движении тут попробуй, попади в них и догони просто у нас это хорошо забытое старое те же самые мотоциклы с пулемётами только в новой оболочке, а применение всё тоже, но нужны это факт чем мобильней, тем боеспособней.
    1. 0
      12 ноября 2014
      Цитата: саша75
      да в движении тут попробуй, попади в них

      на трассе к Изварино на обочинах как раз ехавшие до 100 км остовы машин и стоят, попадали
      1. +1
        12 ноября 2014
        Цитата: saag
        Цитата: саша75
        да в движении тут попробуй, попади в них

        на трассе к Изварино на обочинах как раз ехавшие до 100 км остовы машин и стоят, попадали

        стоят именно на трассе. а зачем подразделению соваться на трассу под огонь противника? по бездорожью, через лесок, скрытно просочиться и не один блокпост не увидит. а если увидит, то скорее всего не решится играть в пострелучшки ибо это чревато ответом.
  11. andruha70
    0
    12 ноября 2014
    вполне знакомо...к квадроциклу прикрутили еще "два цикла" с кузовом...и уряяяя - мы новинку придумали fool
  12. странник_032
    +2
    12 ноября 2014
    Ничего нового в этом нет. Приспособить "квадрик" или иное транспортное ср-во для перевозки миномёта и расчёта может любой человек у которого достаточно для этого мозгов.

    Кстати вот одна любопытная фотография(задолго до того как это "родили" в стенах "Буревестника" wink )

    1. странник_032
      +9
      12 ноября 2014
      А задолго до этого wink :
      1. 0
        12 ноября 2014
        Мобильность и ещё раз мобильность уазик хорош, но где вы видели в войсках уазики для солдат только честно, а для быстрого передвижения и по пересечённой местности самое то если весь взвод посадить на такие букашки да в движении тут попробуй, попади в них и догони просто у нас это хорошо забытое старое те же самые мотоциклы с пулемётами только в новой оболочке, а применение всё тоже, но нужны это факт чем мобильней, тем боеспособней. вот и фото в тему
    2. 0
      12 ноября 2014
      Как раз при просмотре темы подумалось о таком варианте с использованием санитарного транспортёра и вот он вариант в жизни. Думаю, что идея была не плоха с учётом характеристик машины по проходимости и в частности возможности самостоятельно преодолевать водные преграды.
  13. 0
    12 ноября 2014
    миномёт сей вездеход в первую очередь может перевозить-речь не идёт о том чтобы в кузове его установить-для использования не как транспоротёр а как боевая машина вездеход не подойдёт-его от видбаций при стрельбе будет постоянно мотылятьтуда-сюда и лучше всего на нём установить пулемёт и не заморачиватся.
  14. 0
    12 ноября 2014
    Наметилась тенденция перехода к тачанкам.
    1. +1
      12 ноября 2014
      Если Вас засунуть в толпу "гоблинов", то я б посмотрел на вашу верткость, одного-двух упокоили бы, а дальше-уносите меня ноги. Вот это и есть ниша для мобильных минометов. Бить в любом месте, и уносить ноги в следующее место боя. Донбас это уже доказал.
  15. +1
    12 ноября 2014
    чисто партизанский вариант, выстрелил и беги
  16. 0
    12 ноября 2014
    Специалисты «ЦНИИ «Буревестник» (Нижний Новогород) разработали вариант оснащения шасси мотовездехода РМ 500 82-мм минометом 2Б24

    Разработало? Что разработало? Крепление в кузове? Целый НИИ обдумывал как в кузов положить миномёт?
    Хотелось бы узнать, сколько на это ушло времени и средств...
    П.С: типа русский квадрацикл с громкой аббревиатурой "Русская Механика"...родом с Кореи и Тайваня...собранная отечественными кривыми руками...
    1. +1
      12 ноября 2014
      Зря минусуете. Действительно, что, надо долго думать, чтобы прикрутить к квадрику кузов и положить туда миномет? Гении вообще... Приехал, достал миномет из кузова, отстрелялся, положил обратно в кузов, 21 век че...
    2. 0
      12 ноября 2014
      "Буревестник" не трожьте. был там просто Рогозин недавно - вот и "родилась" идея. Ну любит чувак квадрики,а у "Буревестника" большая производственная буза недозагружена....
  17. 0
    12 ноября 2014
    вот че за самодеятельность? африканцы еще 50 лет назад на практике доказали что если денег нет, бери внедорожник и приваривай на него все что надо, ну нахрена этот мопед? он чего намного дешевле буханки? да и пулемет на крышу приделать можно, один едет другой стреляет, тепло, экипаж скрыт от противника (если тонировочку сделать =)) , лепота...

    по улицам же ни кто не ездит по серьезным делам на мопедах, все на машинах... может потому что так практичней?

    я так почитал комменты и понял что от бедноты такие идеи... не верит народ что уазиков на всех хватит... , армия будущего =))) Граждане снабженцы, продайте один танк со складов и купите уазов на девизию и солдаты скажут вам спасибо! (наверное =)))

    я не могу сравнить проходимость квадра и буханки, но что то мне подсказывает что разницы особой нет.

    Есть доводы в сторону миномета на мопедах?
  18. 0
    12 ноября 2014
    Цитата: Letnab
    чисто партизанский вариант,

    Скорее не партизанский, а авиадесантный. Для десантуры он в самый раз, УАЗ все-же тяжеловат. А линейным частям? Его еще на передовую надо доставить на чем-то.
  19. 0
    12 ноября 2014
    Видкл картинку ЗУРЗ под ослом, почему бы и нет?
  20. +1
    12 ноября 2014
    если бы они миномёт установили на квадроцикле, то да - было бы интересно
    а просто положить миномёт в кузов - что в этом инновационного?
  21. +1
    12 ноября 2014
    Несмотря на Всю критику этого девайса , все равно лучше везти на нем в лесу ,в горах чем пехом тащить на себе.
  22. +3
    12 ноября 2014
    Почитал комментарии и немного не понял почему все думают что данный девайс предназначен для замены буханок, уазиков или мотоциклов, по моему он нужен не для замены а в дополнение - увеличение подвижности пехоты, перевозка/подвоз боекомплекта, вывоз раненых, тот же миномет или расчет ПЗРК (и правильно сделали что не стали жестко устанавливать на шасси миномет так квадрик более уневерсален, снял миномет и используй его для другой задачи). Для задач подвоза боеприпасов и вывоза раненых он может быть лучше буханок/уазиков для них нужна хоть какая то дорога (такие места чаще контролируются и простреливаются) квадрик пролезет по лощинам и кустам/подлескам где его могут и не заметить. Опять повторю мне кажется квадрик не стоит рассматривать и сравнивать с другими транспортными средтвами как замену - это не замена а дополнение.

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»