Military Review

Robot-sapper "Uranus-6"

23
The Russian Ministry of Defense conducted exercises in which an airmobile group of robots was used. New robot-sapper "Uran-6" and robot-fire "Uran-14" were engaged in demining a conventional ammunition depot, and also eliminated a fire there. The teachings were exploratory in nature. According to representatives of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, the purpose of the exercise was to find out how much money, effort and time it would take to alert this airmobile group and whether it was possible to put this group on combat duty as part of the calculations of the National Defense Control Center of Russia.

The first stage of research exercises using the air-mobile group of robotic complexes began on October 24 2014. According to the organizers of the exercise, the robotic group consisting of the Uran-6 demining complex and the Uran-14 fire extinguishing complex operated in an area with a high risk of undermining various artillery ammunition in raging fire sites. Two robots operated in parallel with each other. The exercises were held in the Moscow region under the guidance of specialists from the Main Directorate for Research and Development Activities and Technological Support of the Advanced Technologies of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.



It is important to understand that anti-tank and anti-personnel mines are of the type weapons, which can declare itself in a dozen years, after the artillery volleys fell silent and ink dried on peace treaties. Given this fact, for sappers who are focused on demining, there is practically no peacetime. The land today is flavored not only with the huge number of mines that recent conflicts have left behind, but also with a large number of deadly "gifts" since the Second World War. At the same time, one of the trends of modern military science is the creation of unmanned equipment and systems, the engineering troops need such equipment in the first place. And for Russian sappers who work in the Caucasus, such equipment is doubly needed.

The newest Russian robotic demining complex is Uran-6, which was established by OJSC 766 UPTK (Production and Technological Equipment Department, Moscow Region). This sapper complex has already passed the acceptance tests in Chechnya - in the Sunzhensky district. Here, the Uranus-6 robotic complex was engaged in the continuous cleaning of forests and agricultural lands from a variety of explosive objects.



The new robot-sapper "Uran-6" is a tracked self-propelled radio-controlled mine trawl. Depending on the tasks that are assigned to the complex, it can be equipped with up to 5 various trawls, as well as dozer dumps. The operator can control the complex at a distance of up to 1000 meters (the device has 4 video cameras that provide all-round visibility). The Uran-6 robotic deminer complex is able to detect, identify and destroy any explosive item with a command that does not exceed 60 kg of TNT. In this case, the robot ensures complete safety of personnel. The “Uran-6” ammunition found on the ground neutralizes either by destroying them physically or by putting them into action.

Dmitry Ostapchuk, general director of 766 UPTK, told journalists about the technical features of the tested equipment. According to him, the new Uran-6 robotic complex is designed for demining urbanized areas of the terrain, as well as mountainous and light-forest areas. This complex can be equipped with five different interchangeable tools: boy, roller and milling trawls, as well as bulldozer blades and mechanical gripper. Several types of trawl are used to enable working with different types of soils. For example, the pavement is used on soft types of soil, the roller is used on hard surfaces. Moving on a flat terrain, the Uran-6 robot sapper can perform demining at speeds up to 3 km / h, and on rocky terrain, its work speed decreases to 0,5 km / h.



At the tests, which were held in Nikolo-Uryupino near Moscow, the Uran-6 complex, equipped with a roller trawl, was presented. This tool was a set of heavy rolls mounted on an axis, which rolled on the surface of the ground in front of a sapper robot. Boikovy trawl acts differently. It is arranged as follows: on the shaft on special chains, the strikers unwind, which reach speeds of up to 600-700 rpm and thresh on the ground, literally plowing the ground down to the depth of 35, see. At the same time, the purpose of all these devices is the same — to destroy an explosive device found on the ground or to bring it to a blast. At the same time, the robot-sapper “Uran-6” is designed in such a way that quite strong explosions can constantly rattle right in front of it. The robot has a reservation, and its tools are able to withstand explosions of explosive devices up to 60 kg in TNT equivalent.

The weight of the armored sapper is rather big - about 6-7 tons, depending on the configuration. At the same time, the robot is equipped with an 190-strong engine, which provides it with a fairly high power density - about 32-37 hp. per ton. A sapper robot with an 1,4 meter height is able to overcome obstacles up to an 1,2 meter height.



If we talk about the results of the field tests of the robot, then according to the press service of the Southern Military District (SKR), they can be considered successful. From the end of July to the end of August 2014, the robot-engineer “Uran-6” managed to clear the order of 80 thousand square meters of agricultural land, destroying about 50 explosive objects. During this time, no failures or malfunctions of the complex were recorded. Calculations were also made that showed that one robot-sapper Uran-6 was able to complete the amount of work per day that a unit could make of 20 sappers.

Military sappers who work in the Chechen Republic have already appreciated the new Uran-6 robotic system. The new sapper robot is equipped with a variety of mine trawls, but its main feature is the availability of equipment that allows you to not only find and defuse all types of existing ammunition, but also correctly identify them. Due to this feature, Uranus-6 can distinguish artillery shell from aviation bombs or anti-tank mines.




The high-altitude area located in the Vedeno district of the republic (at an altitude of 1600 meters above sea level) has become the place of trial operation of the novelty in Chechnya. There are still preserved minefields, which are quite difficult to neutralize using ordinary engineering means. At the same time, due to their weight (under 6 tons and above), this sapper-engineer was thrown into the mountains with the help of a heavy transport helicopter Mi-26.

If this robotic complex gives a good account of itself in a variety of natural conditions, Russian generals will raise the issue of starting its mass production in the interests of the Russian Armed Forces. Earlier, analogs of such demining complexes were used by the Russian Emergencies Ministry, but there were no such complexes in the Russian army. In the event that the serial production of these sapper robots by the end of this year is launched in Russia, the first batches will begin to enter into service with the troops of the Southern Military District at the beginning of 2015 of the year.

Information sources:
http://www.popmech.ru/weapon/50860-kak-robot-saper-i-robot-pozharnyy-ispytyvalis-v-podmoskove/#full
http://www.rg.ru/2014/07/14/robot-site.html
http://www.abw.by/news/162834
http://ria.ru/defense_safety/20141101/1031300334.html
Author:
23 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 14 November 2014 08: 31
    0
    As long as it is possible for the guys to die, the time has come to put such equipment into operation.
  2. igordok
    igordok 14 November 2014 08: 42
    +6
    New technology - great.
    The new recognition mark is bad. At a cursory glance, it looks like an American sign - a white star.
    1. atos_kin
      atos_kin 14 November 2014 12: 07
      +4
      I would kill for such a pornstar.
      1. igordok
        igordok 14 November 2014 13: 16
        +4
        Quote: atos_kin
        I would kill for such a pornstar.

        Unfortunately, they can kill their own, the so-called. "friendly fire". When the emblem is dirty, the white star in the center will be more visible than the blue and red surrounds around the edges.
  3. bionik
    bionik 14 November 2014 09: 24
    +3
    The first muzzle trawl was first used during the landing in Normandy on Day D. The device was called the Crab, the idea was invented by British General Percy Hobart, mainly installed on Sherman tanks.
  4. Triarius North
    Triarius North 14 November 2014 09: 41
    +4
    The star on board the sapper looks like something alien - I just can’t get used to it, what did the old image makers not please?
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Andriuha077
      Andriuha077 14 November 2014 09: 53
      +4
      The former star burned the waist of Russophobes and liberals. To compradors and to ХХХ privatizers.
      Yeltsinoids and Chubaisoids. Marketers and Westerners.
      They do not hide.
    3. The comment was deleted.
  5. Andriuha077
    Andriuha077 14 November 2014 09: 46
    +5
    Who glued American chewing gum on board? Shoot.
    1. Jeka
      Jeka 14 November 2014 20: 06
      +1
      more like this:

      GOP symbol
      or that:

      Symbol of the US Democratic Party
      the new emblem of the armed forces is flawed. She urgently needs to be removed.
      1. And Us Rat
        And Us Rat 16 November 2014 22: 19
        0
        Quote: Andriuha077
        Who glued American chewing gum on board? Shoot.

        Quote: wih
        more like this: Symbol of the Republican Party of the USA or Symbol of the Democratic Party of the USA ...


        Sorry, but both of you are mistaken, everything is much more prosaic. request



        Quote: wih
        the new emblem of the armed forces is flawed. She urgently needs to be removed.


        Yes, there is something in this, in combination with the recent adventures of stools, it causes unhealthy associations ... what



        For comparison:

  6. 31rus
    31rus 14 November 2014 10: 10
    +6
    I agree, remove this pornography and return our star!
  7. bmv04636
    bmv04636 14 November 2014 10: 21
    0
    Yekaterinburg went on sea trials
    1. lom
      lom 14 November 2014 11: 02
      0
      cheers - good news this foot under the keel
  8. Brother
    Brother 14 November 2014 11: 38
    +2
    You can minus it, but I don’t really care what star there is, the main thing is that the technique should be the new, modern and necessarily acted to the troops in the right amount, and better with a margin!
  9. Pacifist
    Pacifist 14 November 2014 12: 29
    +6
    Zadolbalo this foul dragging idiotic symbol of an American supermarket. The Russian army has many symbols supported by the history of the state and the army. One of the most legendary Red Star, not this pornography.
  10. chock
    chock 14 November 2014 16: 06
    0
    It is high time to introduce such a technique. It is not clear just why the "robot". As I understand it, there is no AI there, just a radio-controlled bulldozer.
  11. Saburo
    Saburo 14 November 2014 17: 46
    +8
    Something I do not really understand. In the picture MV-4 Croatian sapper robot from DOK-ING, in production since 2008. It is used by our Ministry of Emergency Situations. The article does not say a word about buying a license or cooperating with Croats.
    But at the same time, Uranus-6 is MV-4 with minor changes. Is this deliberately kept silent or did we suddenly take the path of the Chinese comrades? Neither one nor the other pleases me.
    1. ICT
      ICT 14 November 2014 20: 53
      0
      as we have already condemned


      The Uranium-6 complex is the development of the multifunctional mechanical anti-personnel mine clearance system (MARMS) MV-4 created on the basis of previous models such as MV-1, MV-2 and MV-3, developed and manufactured by DOK-ING from Croatia. This complex is supplied to a number of European countries and even to the USA

      80 thousand square meters of agricultural land


      and in parrots I'm still longer lol , but in fact he didn’t even process the field from the pictures



      http://topwar.ru/57376-prohodit-ispytaniya-kompleks-razminirovaniya-uran-6.html#

      comment-id-3290481
  12. Professor
    Professor 14 November 2014 18: 18
    -1
    The robot has a reservation, and its tools are able to withstand explosions of explosive devices with a capacity of up to 60 kg of TNT.

    Again they lie and do not blush. 60 kg of TNT will make a flying saucer out of this robot.
    1. GRAY
      GRAY 14 November 2014 22: 56
      +2
      Quote: Professor
      Again they lie and do not blush. 60 kg of TNT will make a flying saucer out of this robot.

      It’s like talking about mines, not land mines. tongue
      1. Professor
        Professor 15 November 2014 07: 52
        +1
        Quote: GRAY
        It’s like talking about mines, not land mines.

        1. Are there mines (not short) with 60 kg of explosives?
        2. Physics monopenisally faded away this or mine. 60 kg will carry this papelats to shreds.
        1. GRAY
          GRAY 15 November 2014 10: 08
          +1
          Quote: Professor
          1. Are there mines (not short) with 60 kg of explosives?

          If the entire capping is completely dug up, and an initiating mine is set on top, then somewhere around 60 kg will work out.
          But why the hell is this necessary?
          1. Professor
            Professor 15 November 2014 14: 47
            +1
            .. and get a landmine. But this is not important. This papelats will not sustain 60 kg. They lie.
    2. Daniel
      Daniel 16 November 2014 01: 54
      +1
      Quote: Professor
      The robot has a reservation, and its tools are able to withstand explosions of explosive devices with a capacity of up to 60 kg of TNT.

      Again they lie and do not blush. 60 kg TNT will make a flying saucer out of this robot.

      It’s not very clear where the author came from. If we take the progenitor of this robot, then the characteristics there are completely different.
      The multifunctional anti-personnel mine clearance system (MARMS) MV-4 is based on previous models such as MV-1, MV-2 and MV-3 developed and manufactured by this company. The complex is designed to destroy all types of anti-personnel mines that exist today, including jumping, in metal and non-metal cases, as well as cluster munitions and other explosive objects with an explosive volume of up to 1 kg. Capable of withstand the explosion of anti-tank mines with explosives up to 8 kg under the working body.
      http://www.arms-expo.ru/news/archive/robot-tral-schik-minnyh-poley-mv-427-08-200


      8-13-11-00 /
      1. Professor
        Professor 16 November 2014 09: 07
        +1
        8- I believe, 60- I do not believe.
  13. SuperEnot
    SuperEnot 15 November 2014 00: 24
    0
    Right. This is a clone of a Croatian tractor smile Ministry of Emergencies seems to be in cooperation with them. Well, like at least something than nothing. I'm afraid the price will be more expensive than any reanimated T-55 with integrated remote control. The only big plus is air mobility.
    1. Daniel
      Daniel 16 November 2014 02: 02
      +1
      Quote: Super Raccoon
      I'm afraid the price will be

      30 million rubles.
      http://trucks.autoreview.ru/_archive/section/detail.php?ELEMENT_ID=133411&SECTIO

      N_ID = 7547
      1. Shur
        Shur 16 November 2014 22: 57
        0
        It is shameful that all this is completely different.
  14. catphantom
    catphantom 10 June 2015 13: 46
    0
    Quote: GRAY
    Quote: Professor
    1. Are there mines (not short) with 60 kg of explosives?

    If the entire capping is completely dug up, and an initiating mine is set on top, then somewhere around 60 kg will work out.
    But why the hell is this necessary?

    In Chechnya, perfumes placed landmines up to 200 kg. Why - ask them, but that's a fact.

Военное обозрение

Робот-сапёр «Уран-6»

23
Министерство обороны России провело учения, в которых использовалась аэромобильная группа роботов. Новые робот-сапер «Уран-6» и робот-пожарный «Уран-14» занимались разминированием условного склада с боеприпасами, а также ликвидировали там возгорание. Учения носили исследовательский характер. По словам представителей Минобороны РФ, целью учений было выяснить, сколько средств, сил и времени понадобится на приведение в готовность данной аэромобильной группы и можно ли поставить данную группу на боевое дежурство в составе расчетов Национального центра управления обороной России.


Первый этап исследовательских учений с применением аэромобильной группы робототехнических комплексов начался 24 октября 2014 года. По замыслу организаторов учений, робототехническая группа в составе комплекса разминирования «Уран-6» и комплекса пожаротушения «Уран-14» действовала в районе с высокой опасностью подрыва разнообразных артиллерийских боеприпасов в местах бушующих пожаров. Два робота действовали параллельно друг с другом. Учения проводились в Подмосковье под руководством специалистов из Главного управления научно-исследовательской деятельности и технологического сопровождения передовых технологий Минобороны РФ.



Важно понимать, что противотанковые и противопехотные мины относятся к тому типу оружия, который может заявить о себе и через десяток лет, после того как смолкли артиллерийские залпы и на заключенных мирных договорах засохли чернила. Учитывая этот факт, для саперов, которые ориентированы на разминирование, практически не существует мирного времени. Земля сегодня сдобрена не только тем огромным количеством мин, что оставили после себя недавние конфликты, но и большим количеством смертельных «подарков» еще со времен Второй мировой войны. При этом одним из трендов современной военной науки является создание беспилотной техники и систем, инженерным войскам подобная техника необходима в первую очередь. А для российских саперов, которые работают на Кавказе, такая техника необходима вдвойне.

Новейшим российским робототехническим комплексом разминирования является «Уран-6», который был создан ОАО «766 УПТК» (Управление производственно-технологической комплектации, Московская область). Данный саперный комплекс уже успел пройти приемо-сдаточные испытания в Чечне — в Сунженском районе. Здесь роботизированный комплекс «Уран-6» занимался сплошной очисткой лесных массивов и сельскохозяйственных угодий от разнообразных взрывоопасных предметов.



Новый робот-сапер «Уран-6» представляет собой гусеничный самоходный радиоуправляемый минный трал. В зависимости от задач, которые ставятся перед комплексом, на него может быть установлено до 5 различных тралов, а также бульдозерных отвалов. Оператор может управлять комплексом на удалении до 1000 метров (на устройстве имеется 4 видеокамеры, которые обеспечивают круговой обзор). Роботизированный саперный комплекс «Уран-6» в состоянии обнаружить, идентифицировать и по команде уничтожить любой взрывоопасный предмет, мощность которого не превышает 60 кг в тротиловом эквиваленте. При этом робот обеспечивает полную безопасность личного состава. Обнаруженные на местности боеприпасы «Уран-6» обезвреживает либо разрушая их физическим способом, либо приводя их в действие.

О технических особенностях испытываемой техники журналистам рассказал гендиректор предприятия 766 УПТК Дмитрий Остапчук. По его словам, новый робототехнический комплекс «Уран-6» предназначен для разминирования урбанизированных участков местности, а также горных и мелколесистых территорий. Данный комплекс может оснащаться пятью различными сменными инструментами: бойковым, катковым и фрезерным тралами, а также бульдозерным отвалом и механическим схватом. Несколько видов трала используются для обеспечения возможности работы с различными типами грунтов. К примеру, бойковый трал используется на мягких типах грунта, катковый используется на твердых поверхностях. Двигаясь по ровной местности, робот-сапер «Уран-6» может производить разминирование со скоростью до 3 км/ч, а на каменистой местности его скорость работы снижается до 0,5 км/ч.



На испытаниях, которые проводились в подмосковном Николо-Урюпино, был представлен комплекс «Уран-6», оснащенный катковым тралом. Данный инструмент представлял собой набор насаженных на ось тяжелых валков, которые катились по поверхности земли впереди робота-сапера. Бойковый трал действует по-другому. Он устроен следующим образом: на валу на специальных цепях раскручиваются бойки, которые развивают скорость до 600-700 об/мин и молотят по грунту, буквально вспахивая землю на глубину до 35 см. А третий тип трала — фрезерный — обладает отдаленным сходством с культиватором. При этом цель у всех этих устройств одна — разрушить обнаруженное на местности взрывное устройство или подвести его к подрыву. При этом робот-сапер «Уран-6» спроектирован таким образом, что прямо перед ним могут постоянно греметь довольно сильные взрывы. Робот имеет бронирование, а его инструменты в состоянии выдержать подрывы взрывных устройств мощностью до 60 кг в тротиловом эквиваленте.

Вес бронированного робота-сапера немаленький — порядка 6-7 тонн в зависимости от комплектации. При этом робот оснащается 190-сильным двигателем, что обеспечивает ему достаточно высокую удельную мощность — около 32-37 л.с. на тонну. Робот-сапер, имеющий высоту 1,4 метра, в состоянии преодолевать препятствия высотой до 1,2 метра.



Если же говорить о результатах полевых испытаний робота, то по информации пресс-службы Южного военного округа (ЮВО), их можно признать успешными. С конца июля по конец августа 2014 года робот-сапер «Уран-6» сумел очистить порядка 80 тысяч квадратных метров сельскохозяйственных угодий, уничтожив при этом около 50 взрывоопасных предметов. За это время не было зафиксировано никаких поломок или сбоев в работе комплекса. Также были произведены расчеты, которые показали, что один робот-сапер «Уран-6» за день в состоянии выполнить объем работы, который могло бы сделать подразделение из 20 саперов.

Военные саперы, которые работают в Чеченской Республике, уже по достоинству оценили новый робототехнический комплекс «Уран-6». Новый робот-сапер оснащается разнообразными минными тралами, но главная его особенность — это наличие аппаратуры, которая позволяет не просто находить и обезвреживать все типы существующих боеприпасов, но и правильно их идентифицировать. Благодаря этой возможности «Уран-6» может отличить артиллерийский снаряд от авиационной бомбы или противотанковой мины.




Местом опытной эксплуатации новинки в Чечне стала в том числе и высокогорная местность, расположенная в Веденском районе республики (на высоте 1600 метров над уровнем моря). Здесь еще сохранились минные поля, обезвредить которые, используя обыкновенные инженерные средства, достаточно трудно. При этом из-за своего веса (под 6 тонн и выше) в горы данного робота-сапера забрасывали с помощью тяжелого транспортного вертолета Ми-26.

Если данный робототехнический комплекс хорошо зарекомендует себя в разнообразных природных условиях, российские генералы поднимут вопрос о начале его серийного производства в интересах ВС РФ. Ранее аналоги подобных комплексов разминирования применялись МЧС России, но в российской армии таких комплексов еще не было. В том случае, если в России будет развернут серийный выпуск данных роботов-саперов до конца текущего года, первые партии начнут поступать на вооружение войск ЮВО уже в начале 2015 года.

Источники информации:
http://www.popmech.ru/weapon/50860-kak-robot-saper-i-robot-pozharnyy-ispytyvalis-v-podmoskove/#full
http://www.rg.ru/2014/07/14/robot-site.html
http://www.abw.by/news/162834
http://ria.ru/defense_safety/20141101/1031300334.html
Автор:
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 14 ноября 2014 08:31 Новый
    0
    Сколько можно ребятам огнеупорцам гибнуть, давно пора вводить такую технику в строй.
  2. igordok
    igordok 14 ноября 2014 08:42 Новый
    +6
    Новая техника - великолепно.
    Новый распознавательный знак - плохо. При беглом взгляде, он похож на американский знак - белую звезду.
    1. atos_kin
      atos_kin 14 ноября 2014 12:07 Новый
      +4
      Убил бы за такую порнозвезду.
      1. igordok
        igordok 14 ноября 2014 13:16 Новый
        +4
        Цитата: atos_kin
        Убил бы за такую порнозвезду.

        К сожалению, убить могут свои, т.н. "дружественный огонь". Когда эмблема грязная, белая звезда в центре будет более заметна чем синий и красный антураж по краям.
  3. bionik
    bionik 14 ноября 2014 09:24 Новый
    +3
    Бойковый минный трал был в первые применен при высадке в Нормандии в день Д. Приспособление называлось Краб(Crab), идею придумал британский генерал Перси Хобарт.В основном их устанавливали на танки Шерман.
  4. Триарий Север
    Триарий Север 14 ноября 2014 09:41 Новый
    +4
    Звезда на борту сапера смотрится как нечто чужеродное- никак не могу привыкнуть к ней, чем старая имиджмейкерам не угодила?
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Andriuha077
      Andriuha077 14 ноября 2014 09:53 Новый
      +4
      Прежняя звезда жгла талию русофобам и либерастам. Компрадорам и приХХХватизаторам.
      Ельциноидам и чубайсоидам. Рыночникам и западникам.
      Они же не скрывают.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Andriuha077
    Andriuha077 14 ноября 2014 09:46 Новый
    +5
    Кто на борту приклеил американскую жвачку? Расстрелять.
    1. Жека
      Жека 14 ноября 2014 20:06 Новый
      +1
      больше похоже на это:

      Символ Республиканской партии США
      или это:

      Символом Демократической партии США
      новая эмблема вооружённых сил - ущербна. Её надо срочно убрать.
      1. А Нас Рать
        А Нас Рать 16 ноября 2014 22:19 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Andriuha077
        Кто на борту приклеил американскую жвачку? Расстрелять.

        Цитата: Жека
        больше похоже на это: Символ Республиканской партии США или Символ Демократической партии США...


        Сожалею, но вы оба ошибаетесь, все намного прозаичнее. request



        Цитата: Жека
        новая эмблема вооружённых сил - ущербна. Её надо срочно убрать.


        Да, есть в этом что то, в сочетании с недавними похождениями табуреткина вызывает нездоровые асоциации... what



        Для сравнения:

  6. 31rus
    31rus 14 ноября 2014 10:10 Новый
    +6
    Согласен ,убрать эту порнографию и вернуть нашу звезду!
  7. bmv04636
    bmv04636 14 ноября 2014 10:21 Новый
    0
    Екатеринбург ушел на ходовые испытания
    1. lom
      lom 14 ноября 2014 11:02 Новый
      0
      ура -хорошая новость сем футов под килем
  8. Братишка
    Братишка 14 ноября 2014 11:38 Новый
    +2
    Можете минусовать, но меня совершенно не волнует какая там звезда, главное чтобы техника была новой, современной и обязательно поступала в войска в нужном количестве, а лучше с запасом!
  9. Pacifist
    Pacifist 14 ноября 2014 12:29 Новый
    +6
    Задолбало это паскудное протаскивание идиотского символа американского супермаркета. У Русской армии есть множество символов подкрепленных историей государства и армии. Один из самых легендарных Красная звезда, а не эта порнография.
  10. чурка
    чурка 14 ноября 2014 16:06 Новый
    0
    Давно пора такую технику вводить. Не понятно только почему "робот". Как я понимаю там никакого AI нет, просто радиоуправляемый бульдозер.
  11. Saburo
    Saburo 14 ноября 2014 17:46 Новый
    +8
    Что-то я не очень понимаю. На картинке MV-4 хорватский робот сапёр от фирмы DOK-ING, в производстве с 2008-го года. Им пользуется наше МЧС. В статье ни слова о покупке лицензии или кооперации с хорватами.
    Но при этом Уран-6 это MV-4 с незначительными изменениями. Об этом сознательно умалчивается или мы вдруг пошли по пути китайских товарищей? Не то ни другое меня не радует.
    1. TIT
      TIT 14 ноября 2014 20:53 Новый
      0
      как то это мы уже осуждали


      Комплекс Уран-6 является развитием многофункциональнного механического комплекса по разминированию противопехотных мин (МАРМСS) MV-4 созданного на базе предыдущих моделей типа MV-1, MV-2 и MV-3, разработанных и производимых компанией ДОК-ИНГ из Хорватии. Данный комплекс поставляется в ряд европейских стрна и даже в США

      80 тысяч квадратных метров сельскохозяйственных угодий


      а в попугаях я всё таки длиннее lol , а по факту он то поле со снимков даже не обработал



      http://topwar.ru/57376-prohodit-ispytaniya-kompleks-razminirovaniya-uran-6.html#

      comment-id-3290481
  12. профессор
    профессор 14 ноября 2014 18:18 Новый
    -1
    Робот имеет бронирование, а его инструменты в состоянии выдержать подрывы взрывных устройств мощностью до 60 кг в тротиловом эквиваленте.

    Опять врут и не краснеют. 60 кг тротила сделают из этого робота летающую тарелку.
    1. GRAY
      GRAY 14 ноября 2014 22:56 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: профессор
      Опять врут и не краснеют. 60 кг тротила сделают из этого робота летающую тарелку.

      Речь вроде идёт о минах, а не о фугасах. tongue
      1. профессор
        профессор 15 ноября 2014 07:52 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: GRAY
        Речь вроде идёт о минах, а не о фугасах.

        1. Есть мины (не мосркие) с 60 кг ВВ?
        2. Физике монопенисуально угас это или мина. 60 кг разнесут этот папелац в клочья.
        1. GRAY
          GRAY 15 ноября 2014 10:08 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: профессор
          1. Есть мины (не мосркие) с 60 кг ВВ?

          Если всю укупорку целиком вкопать, а сверху инициирующую мину установить, то где-то 60 кг и получится.
          Но на xрена это надо?
          1. профессор
            профессор 15 ноября 2014 14:47 Новый
            +1
            .. и получится фугас. Но это и не важно. Не выдержит сей папелац 60 кг. Врут они.
    2. Daniel
      Daniel 16 ноября 2014 01:54 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: профессор
      Робот имеет бронирование, а его инструменты в состоянии выдержать подрывы взрывных устройств мощностью до 60 кг в тротиловом эквиваленте.

      Опять врут и не краснеют. 60 кг тротила сделают из этого робота летающую тарелку.

      Не очень понятно, откуда автор вообще взял эту цифру. Если взять прародителя этого робота, то там характеристики совсем другие.
      Многофункциональный механический комплекс по разминированию противопехотных мин (МАРМСS) MV-4 создан на базе предыдущих моделей типа MV-1, MV-2 и MV-3, разработанных и производимых этой фирмой. Комплекс предназначен для уничтожения всех видов существующих сегодня противопехотных мин, в т.ч. выпрыгивающих, в металлических и неметаллических корпусах, а также кассетных боеприпасов и других взрывоопасных предметов с объемом взрывчатого вещества до 1 кг. Способен выдерживать взрыв противотанковой мины с ВВ до 8 кг под рабочим органом.
      http://www.arms-expo.ru/news/archive/robot-tral-schik-minnyh-poley-mv-427-08-200


      8-13-11-00/
      1. профессор
        профессор 16 ноября 2014 09:07 Новый
        +1
        8- верю, 60- не верю.
  13. СуперЕнот
    СуперЕнот 15 ноября 2014 00:24 Новый
    0
    Верно. Это клон хорватского трактора smile МЧС вроде с ними в кооперации. Ну вроде хоть что то чем ничего. Боюсь цена будет дороже чем какой-нибудь реанимированный Т-55 с интегрированным ДУ. Единственный большой плюс это аэромобильность.
    1. Daniel
      Daniel 16 ноября 2014 02:02 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: СуперЕнот
      Боюсь цена будет

      30 миллионов рублей.
      http://trucks.autoreview.ru/_archive/section/detail.php?ELEMENT_ID=133411&SECTIO

      N_ID=7547
      1. Шур
        Шур 16 ноября 2014 22:57 Новый
        0
        Позорно, что все это совсем не свое.
  14. Catphantom
    Catphantom 10 июня 2015 13:46 Новый
    0
    Цитата: GRAY
    Цитата: профессор
    1. Есть мины (не мосркие) с 60 кг ВВ?

    Если всю укупорку целиком вкопать, а сверху инициирующую мину установить, то где-то 60 кг и получится.
    Но на xрена это надо?

    В Чечне духи ставили фугасы до 200 кг. Зачем - спросите у них, но это факт.