Eight MAKS-2011 Discoveries

1. T-50 in the air


At the Zhukovsky salon for the first time, a promising front-line airline complex showed its aerobatic capabilities to the general public aviation - 5th generation fighter T-50. Quite a lot has been written about this aircraft, created at the Sukhoi Design Bureau, but in flight almost all the participants of the cabin saw it for the first time.

Eight MAKS-2011 Discoveries


2. Angara Chooses Plesetsk

Space Center. Khrunicheva completes work on the creation of environmentally friendly carrier rockets "Angara". This is a new generation of carriers, created on the basis of the rocket module with oxygen-kerosene engines. The family of these rockets represents a wide range of light, 1,5 tonnes carrying capacities, to heavy ones capable of putting spacecraft of 25 tons mass into orbit.

Angara will allow Russia to work in the market of space launches over the entire range of payloads. The main cosmodrome from which new rockets will be launched will be Plesetsk. At Baikonur, it is also planned to create a Russian-Kazakhstan launch complex "Baiterek", from which it will be possible to start up the Angara. By 2013, the launch vehicle of the new generation, as planned, will be fully prepared and will start working.



3. "Needle": beats without slip even oblique

An enterprise with the simple name Radio Plant, on its own initiative, developed an automated command and control system for man-portable air defense systems. The military liked the initiative, and the new system will soon begin to flow to the troops. MANPADS assumes that the soldier-operator himself finds an enemy target in the air, directs a pipe with a rocket that has a head homing on thermal radiation, captures the target, and then launches the rocket. In the conditions of transient combat, the operator is affected by a mass of negative factors - the chance to miss is very large. The new system makes it possible to raise the effectiveness of the use of military MANPADS to a qualitatively new level.

A car with a solid-state radar of a new generation scans the sky and can accompany up to 60 targets. They are processed by a high-speed computer, the data is transmitted by the commander to those operators who are in the most convenient position. The operator through the eye display system receives all the data on the target and can not miss in principle. Efficiency of shooting increases many times.



4. Secret "Cornet-EM" for "Tiger"

The Tula Instrument Design Bureau for the first time showed a well-known high-precision missile system in a fundamentally new design. On the car "Tiger" mounted two launchers with integrated control systems and automatic tracking of targets. Installations can shoot at two different targets or doublet at one, especially dangerous. For the first time, an anti-tank guided missile equipped with a thermobaric warhead was able to hit air targets. "Cornet-EM" is guaranteed to destroy all types of armored targets, as well as drones, helicopters and attack aircraft. The peculiarity of the new mobile system is that the missiles are hidden in the body of the car, which in appearance is an ordinary jeep. They are put forward and literally in seconds are brought into combat only in the case of a real threat. There is nothing like this in the world.



5. Exercises on simulators

“Transas” showed simulators, which have no equal in the world. Simulators today are developing and releasing all and sundry. However, the company, located in St. Petersburg, was able to establish the production of simulators, where you can really learn how to fly and fight. It has already been proven that, for example, helicopter pilots who have completed a course on simulators of a new type, sitting behind the control of a real machine, are head and shoulders above pilots who have hundreds of hours of flying time. The fact is that the simulator allows you to very reliably imitate all situations in which the rotary-wing machine can be. After such training, the pilot will never get lost in the most critical situation.

But the main thing is different. On Transas, we were able to develop a program that allows to combine all simulators into a single network. That is, pilots who are in the most different regions of Russia can work out the interaction as if they were in the same theater of military operations. The work can include motorized infantry, tank crews, anti-aircraft gunners. In fact, it is quite realistic to conduct grandiose virtual maneuvers of all the Armed Forces on a national scale with minimal financial expenditures, without the risk of human losses and with great efficiency. Even in the United States have not yet matured. However, we have such an integrated approach, it can be said, so far more theoretical. But, according to experts, if interest is shown, from theory to practice is one step.



6. Night vision goggles

Russian night vision systems are the best in the world. And only the inertia of thinking inhibits their introduction into a wide military and civil practice. Moscow "Geophysics-NV" showed the technology and technology of such a level that today only US industry can do, and even then not always. The development and testing of new-generation night-vision goggles are completed In one of the countries of the Middle East, tests of various night-vision systems for helicopters have been completed. Russian were better than American. Something is said about nanotechnology in the future tense. In "Geophysics-NV" created a platform for their systems based on nanotechnology. This has already allowed the release of so-called free form monitoring systems. Border guards are beginning to use systems that allow you to see a person in thick grass from a distance of almost at 4 km at night. And not only to see, but also to fix the exact coordinates of the observed object. The helicopter pilot, using modern "night" glasses, is able to see deep at night as during the day within a radius of several kilometers. For the first time in the world, electron-optical converters operating in the ultraviolet range have been created. This is a revolution in night vision.



7. Uniform for soldier

The French again brought their military ammunition FELIN to MAKS. For the first time she was shown on MAX-2009, she really liked the Minister of Defense and made a splash. Then there was even a speech that the entire Russian army would be dressed in everything French. Probably, they would have changed their clothes, but foreign clothing is painfully expensive. And in fact no one then knew that in our Central Research Institute "Tochmash" their own ammunition was already created, not inferior in quality to the French one. In comparison with her, the field uniform of fashion couturier, in which our army is now dressed, is simply primitive.

A soldier dressed in Tochmash products will have a modern and reliably protected communications, navigation system, target designation and much more. It houses the communicator, which determines its coordinates using the GLONASS and GPS systems, which allows to solve orientation problems, target designation and other applied calculations. The defeat system includes a modification of a Kalashnikov assault rifle with a grenade launcher, a night vision sight and a thermal aiming system, which have no analogues in the world either, as well as a video module that allows firing from behind cover or from a corner.

Data transmission is carried out wirelessly. The French, by the way, the transfer of data from the sight of the machine into the eye indicator is carried out by wire. The level of our defense will allow not to be afraid even of a sniper shot of an armor-piercing bullet. At the same time, powerful ammunition weighing in 25 kg, if necessary, is reset in a second with one hand movement.

This is purely Russian know-how. Developed its designer nugget Denis Salahov. Perhaps the Russian military ammunition for ground soldiers will be the main sensation of the cabin. This is really what the Armed Forces urgently need, and what no one expected to see in reality.



8. MS-21 - the airplane of the future

At the last air show, two years ago, the MC-21 was spoken of as a project of a not very near future. And here on the MAKS-2011 there is already a full-size model of its cabin and part of the fuselage. The plane embodies the best achievements of both Russian and world scientific thought. In terms of safety, performance and comfort, the aircraft will be one of the best in the world. Not surprisingly, contracts for the sale of dozens of MC-21 to various airlines in Russia and abroad have already been signed.

Author:
Originator:
http://rg.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. MaxArt
    MaxArt 19 August 2011 10: 45 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    One can only hope that we will see these systems not in war, but in life.
  2. Superduck
    Superduck 19 August 2011 10: 56 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And again, all the best in the world. Although why skepticism, the technical specifications have not been published yet and the test data will believe in the talents of Russian engineers by word of mouth.
  3. Superduck
    Superduck 19 August 2011 11: 57 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    By the way, regarding Angara chooses Plesetsk. Ukraine is currently negotiating with Brazil to rent a spaceport there as part of a Ukrainian-Brazilian joint venture to launch satellites using Dnepropetrovsk launch vehicles. Naturally, this will be equatorial latitudes, I think I've heard a lot about the advantages of this kind of geography. Now the Sea Launch project is almost bankrupt and a strange tyagomotin with participants began there, its work is actually frozen.
    Why Russia does not do the same for example in Venezuela or Brazil itself I do not know. Why produce spaceports in obviously unfavorable latitudes ...
    1. svvaulsh
      svvaulsh 19 August 2011 16: 29 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      The launching pad for the "unions" is almost ready in French Guiana.
      1. Superduck
        Superduck 19 August 2011 18: 21 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Cool! Does it even belong to Russia?
  4. 916-th
    916-th 19 August 2011 16: 23 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Quote: "Angara" will allow Russia to work in the space launch market in the entire range of payloads (up to 25 tons).

    I will not tire of repeating that 25 tons is not the limit. It’s time to revive our pride in the Energia launch vehicle, designed for payloads from 100 to 500 tons (in the Volcano configuration). The tasks of creating research and industrial orbital complexes, as well as the development of distant Extraterrestrial, are only possible for such superheavy transport systems.
  5. Owl
    Owl 19 August 2011 16: 35 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Again, everything at the exhibitions, at our service (including during combat work), there is not enough NVD, few convenient means of armor protection. How tired of this "commercial" organization is, real bullets fly over us, not toys, We are just "consumables" for big "bosses" ...
  6. nnz226 19 August 2011 22: 17 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The most important thing is that all this is not a single exhibit: bureaucratic thieves would like to buy French equipment, so that there is something to “saw” and “roll back”, because the price is high and ours is several times more reliable, but it’s cheaper, but not the children of the Minister defense, the Supreme Commander-in-Chief and other fat men, and therefore daddies can "die" in paper all the good Russian ...
  7. Makl
    Makl 20 August 2011 16: 50 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: SuperDuck
    SuperDuck Yesterday, 11:57
    By the way, about the "Angara" Plesetsk chooses. Ukraine is currently negotiating with Brazil to rent a spaceport there as part of a Ukrainian-Brazilian joint venture to launch satellites using Dnepropetrovsk launch vehicles. Naturally, this will be equatorial latitudes, I think I've heard a lot about the advantages of this kind of geography. Now the Sea Launch project is almost bankrupt and a strange tyagomotin with the participants began, its work is actually frozen. Why would Russia not do the same for example in Venezuela or Brazil itself I do not know. Why produce spaceports in obviously unfavorable latitudes ...


    First, Russia has already built a launch pad on the Kura for unions. First launch this fall.
    Secondly, negotiations with the Brazilians regarding the site for Angora are already underway.
    And there is also the likelihood of building a Cosmodrome in Argentina.
  8. KTV
    KTV 21 August 2011 23: 30 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The PAK FA prototype caught surge at MAX - and then all the experts of the world understood ...
    - That there is no normal engine, not only for the T-50, but even for the production of the Su-35BM, which cannot be produced anyway due to the lack of space due to the Pupperjet ... But they lied that 117C is already there.

Восемь открытий МАКСа-2011

1. Т-50 в воздухе

На салоне в Жуковском впервые свои пилотажные возможности широкой публике показывал перспективный авиакомплекс фронтовой авиации - истребитель 5-го поколения Т-50. Об этом самолете, созданном в ОКБ Сухого, написано достаточно много, но в полете почти все участники салона увидели его впервые.

Восемь открытий МАКСа-2011



2. "Ангара" выбирает Плесецк

Космический центр им. Хруничева завершает работы по созданию экологически чистых ракет-носителей "Ангара". Это новое поколение носителей, создаваемое на основе ракетного модуля с кислородно-керосиновыми двигателями. Семейство этих ракет представляет широкий набор от легких, грузоподъемностью 1,5 тонны, до тяжелых, способных выводить на орбиту космические аппараты массой 25 тонн.

"Ангара" позволит России работать на рынке космических запусков во всем диапазоне полезных нагрузок. Основным космодромом, с которого будут стартовать новые ракеты, станет Плесецк. На Байконуре тоже планируется создать российско-казахстанский пусковой комплекс "Байтерек", с которого можно будет пускать "Ангару". К 2013 году ракета-носитель нового поколения, как планируется, будет полностью готова и начнет работать.

Восемь открытий МАКСа-2011


3. "Игла": бьет без промаха даже косой

Предприятие с незатейливым названием "Радиозавод" в инициативном порядке разработала АСУ переносными зенитно-ракетными комплексами. Военным инициатива понравилась, и новая система скоро начнет поступать в войска. ПЗРК предполагает, что солдат-оператор сам находит в воздухе вражескую цель, наводит на нее трубу с ракетой, имеющей самонаводящуюся по тепловому излучению головку, захватывает цель, после чего пускает ракету. В условиях скоротечного боя на оператора воздействует масса негативных факторов - шанс промахнуться очень велик. Новая система позволяет поднять на качественно новый уровень эффективность применения войсковых ПЗРК.

Машина с твердотельным радаром нового поколения сканирует небо и может сопровождать до 60 целей. Они обрабатываются быстродействующим компьютером, данные передаются командиром тем операторам, которые находятся на самой удобной позиции. Оператор через наглазную систему индикации получает все данные по цели и промахнуться не может в принципе. Эффективность стрельбы повышается в разы.

Восемь открытий МАКСа-2011


4. Секретный "Корнет-ЭМ" для "Тигра"

Тульское КБ приборостроения впервые показало известный высокоточный ракетный комплекс в принципиально новом исполнении. На автомобиле "Тигр" смонтированы две пусковые установки с интегрированными управляющими системами и автоматическим сопровождением целей. Установки могут стрелять по двум различным целям или дуплетом по одной, особо опасной. Впервые противотанковый управляемый снаряд, снабженный термобарической боевой частью, оказался способен поражать воздушные цели. "Корнет-ЭМ" гарантированно уничтожает все типы бронетанковых целей, а также беспилотники, вертолеты и штурмовики. Особенность новой мобильной системы еще и в том, что ракеты спрятаны в корпусе автомобиля, который с виду - обычный джип. Выдвигаются они и буквально за секунды приводятся в боевое состояние только в случае реальной угрозы. Ничего подобного в мире нет.

Восемь открытий МАКСа-2011


5. Учения на тренажерах

"Транзас" показал тренажеры, равных которым нет в мире. Симуляторы сегодня разрабатывают и выпускают все кому не лень. Однако предприятие, расположенное в Питере, смогло наладить производство тренажеров, на которых действительно можно научиться и летать, и воевать. Уже доказано, что, например, вертолетчики, прошедшие курс обучения на тренажерах нового типа, садясь за управление реальной машиной, оказываются на голову выше пилотов, имеющих сотни часов налета. Дело в том, что тренажер позволяет очень достоверно имитировать все ситуации, в которых может оказаться винтокрылая машина. После такого обучения пилот никогда не растеряется в самой критической ситуации.

Но главное в другом. На "Транзасе" смогли разработать программу, позволяющую объединить все тренажеры в единую сеть. То есть пилоты, находящиеся в самых разных регионах России, могут отрабатывать взаимодействие так, как если бы они находились на одном театре военных действий. В работу можно включать мотострелков, танкистов, зенитчиков. Фактически вполне реально проводить грандиозные виртуальные маневры всех Вооруженных сил в масштабе страны с минимальными финансовыми затратами, без риска человеческих потерь и с огромной эффективностью. Даже в США до этого еще не дозрели. Впрочем, у нас такой комплексный подход, можно сказать, пока больше теоретический. Но, по мнению экспертов, если будет проявлен интерес, от теории до практики - один шаг.

Восемь открытий МАКСа-2011


6. Очки ночного видения

Российские системы ночного видения - лучшие в мире. И лишь инертность мышления тормозит их внедрение в широкую военную и гражданскую практику. Московская "Геофизика-НВ" показала технику и технологию такого уровня, который сегодня по силам лишь промышленности США, да и то не всегда. Закончены разработка и испытания очков ночного видения нового поколения. В одной из стран Ближнего Востока завершены испытания различных систем ночного видения для вертолетов. Российские оказались лучше американских. Где-то говорится о нанотехнологиях в будущем времени. В "Геофизике-НВ" создали платформы для своих систем на основе нанотехнологий. Это позволило уже выпускать так называемые бесплатформенные системы наблюдения. Пограничники начинают применять системы, которые позволяют с расстояния почти в 4 км ночью видеть человека в густой траве. Причем не только видеть, но и фиксировать точные координаты наблюдаемого объекта. Пилот вертолета, используя современные "ночные" очки, способен видеть глубокой ночью как днем в радиусе нескольких километров. Впервые в мире созданы электронно-оптические преобразователи, работающие в ультрафиолетовом диапазоне. Это революция в ночном видении.

Восемь открытий МАКСа-2011


7. Форма для солдата

Французы вновь привезли на МАКС свою военную амуницию FELIN. Впервые ее показали на МАКСе-2009, она очень понравилась министру обороны и произвела фурор. Тогда даже зашла речь о том, что всю Российскую армию переоденут во все французское. Наверное, переодели бы, но больно дорога зарубежная одежка. И ведь никто тогда не знал, что у нас в ЦНИИ "Точмаш" уже была создана своя амуниция, не уступавшая по качеству французской. В сравнении с ней полевая форма модного кутюрье, в которую ныне облачена наша армия, просто примитивна.

Солдат, облаченный в продукцию "Точмаша", будет иметь современную и надежно защищенную связь, систему навигации, целеуказания и многое другое. На нем размещен коммуникатор, определяющий его координаты при помощи систем ГЛОНАСС и GPS, что позволяет решать задачи ориентирования, целеуказания и другие прикладные расчеты. Система поражения включает модификацию автомата Калашникова с подствольным гранатометом, прицелом ночного видения и тепловизионной системой прицеливания, аналогов которым в мире тоже нет, а также видеомодулем, позволяющим вести стрельбу из-за укрытия или из-за угла.

Передача данных осуществляется в беспроводном режиме. Французы, кстати, передачу данных от прицела автомата в наглазный индикатор осуществляют по проводам. Уровень нашей защиты позволит не бояться даже снайперского выстрела бронебойной пулей. При этом мощная амуниция весом в 25 кг при необходимости сбрасывается за секунду одним движением руки.

Это чисто российское ноу-хау. Разработал ее конструктор-самородок Денис Салахов. Возможно, российская боевая амуниция для сухопутных солдат окажется главной сенсацией салона. Это действительно то, что остро необходимо Вооруженным силам, и то, что никто не ожидал увидеть в реальности.

Восемь открытий МАКСа-2011


8. МС-21 - самолет будущего

На прошлом авиасалоне, два года назад, о МС-21 говорилось как о проекте не очень близкого будущего. И вот на МАКС-2011 уже стоит полноразмерный макет его кабины и части фюзеляжа. В самолете воплощаются лучшие достижения как российской, так и мировой научной мысли. По уровню безопасности, технических характеристик и комфорту самолет станет одним из лучших в мире. Не удивительно, что уже заключены контракты на продажу десятков МС-21 различным авиакомпаниям в РФ и за рубежом.

Восемь открытий МАКСа-2011
Автор: Сергей Птичкин
Первоисточник: http://rg.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. МаксАрт 19 августа 2011 10:45
    Остается только надеяться, что мы увидим эти системы не в войне, но в жизни.
    МаксАрт
  2. SuperDuck 19 августа 2011 10:56
    И опять всё лучшее в мире. Хотя к чему скепсис, пока не опубликованы технические характеристики и данные испытаний буду верить в таланты российских инженеров наслово.
    SuperDuck
  3. SuperDuck 19 августа 2011 11:57
    Кстати, по поводу "Ангара" выбирает Плесецк. Украина сейчас ведёт переговоры с Бразилией о том чтобы арендовать там космодром в рамках украинско-бразильского СП по запуску спутников с использованием днепропетровских ракет-носителей. Естественно это будет экваториальные широты, о преимуществах такого рода географии все наслышаны думаю. Сейчас проект Морской Старт почти банкрот и там началась странная тягомотина с участниками, его работа фактически заморожена.
    Почему бы России не сделать аналогично к примеру в Венесуэле или той же Бразилии не знаю. Зачем плодить космодромы в заведомо невыгодных широтах...
    SuperDuck
    1. svvaulsh 19 августа 2011 16:29
      Стартовая площадка для " союзов" практически готова во французской Гвиане.
      svvaulsh
      1. SuperDuck 19 августа 2011 18:21
        Круто! Она россии хоть принадлежит?
        SuperDuck
  4. 916-й 19 августа 2011 16:23
    Цитата: "Ангара" позволит России работать на рынке космических запусков во всем диапазоне полезных нагрузок (до 25 тонн).

    Не устану повторять, что 25 тонн это не предел. Пора реанимировать нашу гордость РН "Энергия", рассчитанную на полезные нагрузки от 100 до 500 тонн (в конфигурации "Вулкан"). Задачи создания исследовательских и промышленных орбитальных комплексов, а также освоения дальнего Внеземелья под силу только таким сверхтяжелым транспортным системам.
    916-й
  5. Филин 19 августа 2011 16:35
    Опять Всё на выставках, нам на службе (в том числе при боевой работе) не хватает ПНВ, мало удобных средств бронезащиты. Как надоела эта "коммерческая" организация, по Нам пули летят настоящие, не игрушечные, Мы для больших "начальников" просто "расходный материал"...
  6. nnz226 19 августа 2011 22:17
    Самое главное, чтоб это всё единичными выставочными экспонатами не осталось: чиновничьему ворью хотелось бы закупать французскую экипировку, дабы было что "пилить" и "откатывать", ибо цена велика, а наша надёжней в разы, однако дешевле, но воевать будут не дети Министра обороны, Верховного главнокомандующего и прочих толстопузиков, а поэтому папани могут "уморить" в бумажках всё хорошее отечественное...
  7. Makl 20 августа 2011 16:50
    Цитата: SuperDuck
    SuperDuck Вчера, 11:57
    Кстати, по поводу "Ангара" выбирает Плесецк. Украина сейчас ведёт переговоры с Бразилией о том чтобы арендовать там космодром в рамках украинско-бразильского СП по запуску спутников с использованием днепропетровских ракет-носителей. Естественно это будет экваториальные широты, о преимуществах такого рода географии все наслышаны думаю. Сейчас проект Морской Старт почти банкрот и там началась странная тягомотина с участниками, его работа фактически заморожена.Почему бы России не сделать аналогично к примеру в Венесуэле или той же Бразилии не знаю. Зачем плодить космодромы в заведомо невыгодных широтах...


    Во первых Россия уже построила пусковую площадку на Куру для союзов. Первый пуск этой осенью.
    Во вторых переговоры с Бразильцами по поводу площадки для Ангоры уже ведуться.
    А так же есть вероятность строителства Космодрома в аргентине.
    Makl
  8. КТВ 21 августа 2011 23:30
    Прототип ПАК ФА словил помпаж на МАКСе - и тут все єксперты мира поняли...
    - Что нет нормального движка не то что для Т-50, а и даже для производства Су-35БМ, который и так не могут производить по причине отсутствия площадей из-за Пуперджета... А врали - что 117С уже есть.
    КТВ

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня