Military Review

Sarkis Tsaturyan. Big oil politics: all against all

7
REGNUM continues to monitor developments in the global hydrocarbon market. 13 November, the American Petroleum Institute announced the long-awaited data on US oil reserves, which amounted to 373 million barrels. Despite the fact that the figure fell by 1,5 million barrels compared to October, gasoline inventories rose by 1,1 million barrels. The price of Brent crude oil falls below 80 dollars per barrel. The rally continues. A large oil policy is entering a crucial stage: the cost of the OPEC oil “basket” is reduced from $ 78,98 to $ 77,27 per barrel. The cartel is confused by speculation with December futures, as evidenced by data from Bloomberg: November American light oil WTI (Light Sweet Crude Oil) drops in price to $ 12 per barrel. City Bank notes in its report that most OPEC countries need a price higher than 76,96 dollars; Kuwait and Saudi Arabia can finance their expenses at a cost of one barrel of oil in 80 dollars. Below - only in minus.

The US is playing short, trying to deplete the competitors in the global energy market - Saudi Arabia and Russia. This is a blow to the Arctic projects and the state budget of the Russian Federation, which, according to estimates of Morgan Stenley, reduces its revenues by 19 billion dollars with every price drop for 10 dollars. Riyadh, the supplier of Washington, is the most affected by the current conjuncture. The Financial Times, citing experts from the International Energy Agency (IEA), states that by the end of 2014, the United States will bypass Saudi Arabia (that is, Russia - S.Ts..) in terms of daily oil production. In 2013, the situation was the opposite. According to BP, then Saudi Arabia produced the most oil in the world - 542,3 million tons of raw materials, Russia ranked second with 531,4 million tons, and the US only closed the top three - 446,2 million tons. The US Department of Energy looks to the future, predicting oil production in 2015 at the level of 9,5 million barrels of oil per day. In October of this year. America was producing 8,9 million barrels a day, and in December this figure would already exceed 9 million barrels. The IEA goes even further, making a bold forecast: by 2019, oil production in the United States will increase to 13,1 million barrels per day. America is rapidly reducing its dependence on foreign markets. If in 2005, the United States met 60% of the needs of its economy with oil imports, in 2015, only 21% met its needs. This will be the lowest indicator of oil imports from 1969. Despite numerous criticisms of some Russian and foreign media against the Saudis, their positions are more defensive than offensive. The main reason is the increased production of shale hydrocarbons in the United States. Oil production has increased significantly on the shelves in Texas and North Dakota through the use of hydraulic fractionation technology, in which oil is extracted from under rocky rocks under high pressure.

Recall that from 1973 (due to the embargo imposed by Arab countries) to June 2014, the US banned the export of crude oil. Companies could supply only the final product - gasoline and diesel fuel. Now, two Texas energy companies, Pioneer Natural Resources and Enterprise Products Partners, have the right to export ultra-light oil. And this is just the beginning. The Brookings Institution hopes that, with 2015, the United States will export about 700 thousand barrels of oil per day. If Washington achieves what is desired, the geopolitics of the Middle East region will change radically: the majority of states will sign in their own weakness and will be divided in the traditions of the XIX century colonial diplomacy.

The countries of the Persian Gulf are going to counterattack. UAE Energy Minister S. al-Mazrui confirms that the pressure on prices is due to a glut of the oil market due to increased production in the United States. Saudis are starting a return game, reducing, according to RBC's report from 5 November, the rates for American buyers: on December contracts, a discount is provided in 1,6 dollars per barrel to Argus Sour Crude Index against 2,05 dollars in November. The struggle for the consumer market of America began. Saudi Aramco’s Asian and European clients cannot boast of such preferences. For the first time in five months, the price for them has risen: the December contracts for Arab light are at a discount to Dubai / Oman only at $ 0,10 per barrel against $ 1,1 in November.

The Bank of Russia is preparing for different scenarios for the development of the situation, up to a decline in oil prices to 60 dollars per barrel by the end of 2015, predicting in this case a slowdown in Russia's GDP by 3,5 - 4%. However, we have no reason to panic. Americans also show calmness. In November, the US Department of Energy lowered its forecast for the average price of the Brent brand in 2015 by 21,57% to $ 83,42 per barrel. The report of the energy department states that in January the price of the specified mark will be 83 dollars, then it will decline, up to 81 dollars in May, and in the second half of 2015, oil will start to rise in price and by December its price will reach 87 dollars. Washington realizes that the price rally can not last a long time. Otherwise, shale deposits will lose their profitability.

In the confrontation between the United States and OPEC, Russia has the last word. The safety margin of Moscow lies not only in its foreign exchange reserves, but also in raw materials. In addition to the Arctic with its rich subsoil, Russia has the largest reserves of shale oil in the world, which are estimated by analysts from Bank of America Merrill Lynch at 75 billion barrels. The United States is in second place with 60 billion barrels. This is a trump card that can be used at any time. America will not be able to push Saudi Arabia and other countries of the cartel alone for a long time. Bank of America Merrill Lynch has already questioned the sustainability of shale production in the United States, noting that this is one of the most controversial issues on the global oil market. Meanwhile, Gazprom is gaining momentum. Director of Exploration and Development of Gazprom Neft's resource base A. Vashkevich states that the company “will increase funding for a joint project with the Anglo-Dutch concern Shell to develop shale oil (the Bazhenov formation field in Western Siberia - S.Ts..), if Shell will curtail funding due to EU sanctions on Russia. " Moscow accepts the challenge and enters a struggle that promises many trials and accomplishments.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.regnum.ru/news/polit/1866050.html
7 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. northerner lech
    northerner lech 16 November 2014 06: 28
    +5
    And what can a simple people do all the same? To clean Kalash, sharpen a bayonet-knife and stock up with grub, or immediately dig a grave?
    1. nvv
      nvv 16 November 2014 06: 55
      +5
      Quote: northerner lech
      And what can a simple people do all the same? To clean Kalash, sharpen a bayonet-knife and stock up with grub, or immediately dig a grave?

      On November 3, 2014, the son of the head of the Presidential Administration, Sergey B. Ivanov, was killed in the UAE. In shallow water, for a very short time, in front of numerous witnesses and personal protection, A. Ivanov died, presumably not from suffocation, as a result of sea water entering the lungs, but from poisoning with potent poison. The doctors were powerless and a young man 37 years old died, than plunged his parents in grief, and the power block of the Russian elite subjected to the most severe test in the last 14 years. This death must have a reason, and a pretty good one. When they want to put pressure on the resistor, deprive him of their will, then in order to achieve their goal they kill children, it was with M. Gutseriev. When they clear their way, they eliminate their rivals. As we see, S. Ivanov was not a rival, but he actively intervened in the events taking place in Russia and interfered with the plans of those who started their own game. At the same time, the chain of events looked like preparation for a new alignment in the ruling elite of our country, where the Vatican and the Rothschilds went on the offensive. The danger that makes the world backstage act faster and faster is the social - democratic plans of the power block of SB Ivanov, implying the following points:
      Socially oriented multistructure economy with state regulation (what they are trying to build today in the DPR and LPR),
      Equality of all forms of ownership with a predominance of state ownership in payment terms,
      Civil and labor control at enterprises, institutions and various public institutions,
      Nationalization of strategic enterprises, large financial institutions, including the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, as well as subsoil use,
      Progressive taxation scale, protection of the poor, increasing social responsibility of the state,
      Protectionism in the state’s foreign policy, amendment of the Constitution, refusal to comply with international legal agreements that infringe on the sovereignty of our country,
      Creation of primary cells of self-government of citizens and their inclusion in the system of state power

      ALL ARTICLE HERE: http: //mayoripatiev.ru/1416043237 Who really wants to understand what is happening join the study. Jumpers, go to the gardens or join, you will not regret it.
      1. Sibom
        Sibom 16 November 2014 10: 32
        +4
        If it is true that he died (A. Ivanov), then he survived his VICTIM by nine years. In 2005, at the PEDESTRIAN CROSSING, he KILLED a 68-year-old woman to DEATH. There were NO investigations and trials!
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. siberalt
      siberalt 16 November 2014 07: 22
      +1
      In any case, shale oil is not a competitor extracted in the usual way. Yes, and transportation through pipes will be cheaper. Saudis can tolerate until March-April, and there prices will again creep up. And let's not forget that oil production will increase in Latin America with the participation of Russia.
      1. WKS
        WKS 16 November 2014 10: 15
        0
        Washington realizes that a price rally cannot last a long time. Otherwise, shale deposits will lose their profitability.

        This circumstance is apparently the main motive of the current price fluctuations. And if so, then the prices will be low until the complete ruin of companies developing expensive oil resources, including the Arctic.
      2. Wheel
        Wheel 16 November 2014 16: 08
        0
        Quote: siberalt
        And let's not forget that oil production will increase in Latin America with the participation of Russia.

        They will produce more - the price will be lower.
        Everything is good in moderation.
        We all have strange views on oil policy: Russia produces as much oil as the Saudis, but Arabia must reduce production and regulate the price.
    4. Stinger
      Stinger 16 November 2014 09: 45
      +1
      Ordinary people, as always, stand in the position of "get a pretty penny through the bench"
    5. Giant thought
      Giant thought 16 November 2014 09: 57
      0
      It’s not yet evening, we’ll break through and have to endure, because the very existence of Russia by and large is at stake.
      1. Viktor Kudinov
        Viktor Kudinov 16 November 2014 15: 52
        0
        For some reason I don’t understand: why sell cheap oil, if we ourselves can consume it! Abroad, it is necessary to offer oil processing products, finished products. You can earn a lot more on this than on raw. This can overcome the crisis. what
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. colorado
        colorado 16 November 2014 17: 50
        0
        what a giant granola
    6. alone
      alone 16 November 2014 22: 05
      0
      the first and second sooner or later leads to the fourth)))
  2. dimdimich71
    dimdimich71 16 November 2014 06: 35
    +3
    Obama's nightmare ....
  3. ya.seliwerstov2013
    ya.seliwerstov2013 16 November 2014 06: 57
    +2
    Moscow accepts the challenge and enters into a struggle that promises many trials and accomplishments.
    And what else can poor Moscow do. Just fight.
    1. nvv
      nvv 16 November 2014 07: 14
      +1
      Quote: ya.seliwerstov2013
      Moscow accepts the challenge and enters into a struggle that promises many trials and accomplishments.
      And what else can poor Moscow do. Just fight.

      With windmills? Read Ipatiev. You will know with whom.
  4. viktor52
    viktor52 16 November 2014 06: 58
    +7
    The common people don’t have to do anything. He was just as a beggar as he will be. All the money from the enterprises stolen from the state that we built and our parents have long passed into the ownership of officials and deputies, so take everything as it is.
  5. Drunya
    Drunya 16 November 2014 09: 14
    +1
    But what about a merchant like ISIS about him?
    I think they are the main "dull" - and cheaper they will buy EVERYTHING !!
    OIL BLOOD DOES NOT Smell !!!!
  6. sv68
    sv68 16 November 2014 09: 32
    +2
    and you didn’t have to hand over Libya and Iraq; now you can forget about stability in the region and affordable prices for a long time.
  7. BB14
    BB14 16 November 2014 10: 11
    +5
    Quote: nvv
    As we see, S. Ivanov was not a rival, but he actively intervened in the events taking place in Russia and interfered with the plans of those who started their own game. At the same time, the chain of events looked like preparation for a new alignment in the ruling elite of our country, where the Vatican and the Rothschilds went on the offensive. The danger that makes the world backstage act faster and faster is the social - democratic plans of the power block of SB Ivanov, implying the following points:
    Socially oriented multistructure economy with state regulation (what they are trying to build today in the DPR and LPR),
    Equality of all forms of ownership with a predominance of state ownership in payment terms,
    Civil and labor control at enterprises, institutions and various public institutions,
    Nationalization of strategic enterprises, large financial institutions, including the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, as well as subsoil use,
    Progressive taxation scale, protection of the poor, increasing social responsibility of the state,
    Protectionism in the state’s foreign policy, amendment of the Constitution, refusal to comply with international legal agreements that infringe on the sovereignty of our country,
    Creation of primary cells of self-government of citizens and their inclusion in the system of state power


    Enchanting nonsense! Directly the national defenders alone in our top ... now I’ll cry from such a concern.
    1. nvv
      nvv 16 November 2014 11: 25
      0
      Let's cry together. The main thing is to understand what is happening there.
      Quote: BB14
      ... will cry now from such a concern
      1. BB14
        BB14 16 November 2014 11: 32
        +3
        Mice in the hole are not given to understand what cats share on the roof. In any case, the mice are not shining anything good.
        1. nvv
          nvv 16 November 2014 12: 45
          0
          But this is you in vain. This thinking "everything is lost". WARNED-MEAN ARMED.
  8. saag
    saag 16 November 2014 12: 34
    +1
    Quote: BB14
    Mice in the hole are not given to understand what cats share on the roof.


    Cats on the roof share the territory on which they will catch mice :-)
    1. nvv
      nvv 16 November 2014 14: 16
      0
      Quote: saag
      Quote: BB14
      Mice in the hole are not given to understand what cats share on the roof.


      Cats on the roof share the territory on which they will catch mice :-)

      If you are not a cat, do not let it. This is humanly.
  9. saag
    saag 16 November 2014 17: 23
    +1
    Quote: nvv
    If you're not a cat, don't let it



    "... But about Sakstorp. One night, as soon as I fell asleep, the feline couple began
    in the yard is a concert. Jumping out of bed, I went to the window with a jug of water in
    hand. And at the same time he heard how the next window opened. Rang out
    two shots and the window closed. Everything happened so fast that describe
    impossible. It was a matter of a few seconds. A window opens - boom
    boom, - the revolver shoots twice, - the window closes. I don't know who he is
    was, but he didn’t even look out the window. He was sure. Do you understand? I am sure.
    The concert stopped, and in the morning the numb bodies of the violators of the silence were found. "(C)" The Indomitable White Man "J. London
  10. Nross
    Nross 17 November 2014 11: 30
    +1
    I believe this is the first big battle of shale oil with conventional in world markets. It will most likely end in a compromise: they will tighten the average price to 90 green and freeze the conflict for a couple of years ....
    But then, it is worth noting that the Americans are not fools. They will tighten the technological base, find an even more toxic, but cheaper reagent, and then the cost of a shale barrel will drop to 30. Then the hub will start ...

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Саркис Цатурян. Большая нефтяная политика: все против всех

ИА REGNUM продолжает следить за событиями на глобальном рынке углеводородов. 13 ноября Американский институт нефти сообщил долгожданные данные о запасах нефти в США, которые составили 373 млн. баррелей. Несмотря на то, что цифра сократилась на 1,5 миллиона баррелей по сравнению с октябрем, запасы бензина выросли на 1,1 миллиона баррелей. Цена на нефть марки Brent опускается ниже 80 долларов за баррель. Ралли продолжается. Большая нефтяная политика вступает в решающую стадию: стоимость нефтяной «корзины» ОПЕК снижается с 78,98 долл. до 77,27 долл. за баррель. Картель пребывает в замешательстве от спекуляций с декабрьскими фьючерсами, о чем свидетельствуют данные Bloomberg: 12 ноября американская легкая нефть марки WTI (Light Sweet Crude Oil) снижается в цене до 76,96 долл. за баррель. City Bank отмечает в своем докладе, что большинство стран ОПЕК нуждается в цене выше 80 долл.; Кувейт и Саудовская Аравия могут финансировать свои расходы при стоимости одного барреля нефти в 75 долл. Ниже — только в минус.

США играют на понижение, пытаясь максимально истощить конкурентов на мировом рынке энергоносителей — Саудовскую Аравию и Россию. Это удар по арктическим проектам и государственному бюджету РФ, который, по подсчетам Morgan Stenley, уменьшает свою доходную часть на 19 млрд. долл. при каждом падении цены на 10 долл. Больше всего от нынешней конъюнктуры страдает Эр-Рияд — поставщик Вашингтона номер один. Financial Times со ссылкой на экспертов Международного энергетического агентства (МЭА) заявляет, что США до конца 2014 г. обойдут Саудовскую Аравию (т.е. и Россию — С.Ц.) по объемам суточной добычи нефти. В 2013 г. ситуация была противоположной. Согласно BP, тогда больше всего нефти в мире добывала Саудовская Аравия — 542,3 млн т сырья, на втором месте была Россия с 531,4 млн т, а США лишь замыкали тройку — 446,2 млн т. Министерство энергетики США заглядывает в будущее, прогнозируя добычу нефти в 2015 г. на уровне 9,5 млн. баррелей нефти в сутки. В октябре с.г. Америка ежедневно добывала 8,9 млн. баррелей, а в декабре этот показатель уже превысит 9 миллионов баррелей. МЭА идет еще дальше, делая смелый прогноз: к 2019 г. добыча нефти в США вырастет до 13,1 млн баррелей в сутки. Америка стремительно сокращает зависимость от внешних рынков. Если в 2005 г. США за счет импорта нефти удовлетворяли 60% потребностей своей экономики, то в 2015 г. — лишь 21%. Это будет самый низкий показатель импорта нефти с 1969 г. Несмотря на многочисленную критику некоторых российских и зарубежных СМИ в адрес саудовцев, их позиции скорее оборонительные, чем наступательные. Главная причина — увеличение добычи сланцевых углеводородов в США. Добыча нефти значительно возросла и на шельфах в Техасе и Северной Дакоте за счет использования технологии гидравлического фракционирования, при которой нефть добывается из под скалистых пород под большим давлением.

Напомним, что с 1973 (из-за введенного арабскими странами эмбарго) по июнь 2014 г. в США действовал запрет на экспорт сырой нефти. Компании могли поставлять только конечный продукт — бензин и дизельное топливо. Теперь же две энергетические компании из Техаса Pioneer Natural Resources и Enterprise Products Partners имеют право экспортировать сверхлегкую нефть. И это только начало. Институт Брукингса надеется, что с 2015 г. США будут экспортировать около 700 тыс. баррелей нефти в сутки. Если Вашингтон достигнет желаемого, то геополитика региона Ближнего и Среднего Востока изменится кардинальным образом: большинство государств распишется в собственной слабости и будет разделено в традициях колониальной дипломатии XIX века.


Страны Персидского залива идут в контрнаступление. Министр энергетики ОАЭ С. аль-Мазруи подтверждает, что давление на цены обусловлено перенасыщением нефтяного рынка из-за увеличения добычи в США. Саудовцы затевают ответную игру, уменьшив, по сообщению РБК от 5 ноября, расценки для американских покупателей: по декабрьским контрактам предусмотрена скидка в 1,6 долл. за баррель к Argus Sour Crude Index против 2,05 долл. в ноябре. Началась борьба за потребительский рынок Америки. Азиатские и европейские клиенты Saudi Aramco не могут похвастаться подобными преференциями. Впервые за пять месяцев цена для них повысилась: декабрьские контракты на Arab light заключаются со скидкой к Dubai/Oman лишь в 0,10 долл. за баррель против 1,1 долл. в ноябре.

Банк России готовится к разным сценариям развития ситуации, вплоть до снижения цен на нефть до 60 долл. за баррель к концу 2015 г., предрекая в этом случае замедление ВВП РФ на 3,5 — 4%. Однако у нас нет причин для паники. Спокойствие проявляют и американцы. Минэнерго США снизило в ноябре свой прогноз средней цены на марку Brent в 2015 г. на 21,57% — до 83,42 долл. за баррель. В отчете энергетического ведомства говорится, что в январе цена указанной марки составит 83 долл., далее она будет снижаться, вплоть до 81 долл. в мае, а во втором полугодии 2015 г. нефть начнет дорожать и к декабрю ее цена достигнет 87 долл. Вашингтон осознает, что ценовое ралли не может продолжаться длительное время. В противном случае, сланцевые месторождения потеряют свою рентабельность.

В противостоянии США и ОПЕК последнее слово остается за Россией. Запас прочности Москвы кроется не только в ее валютных резервах, но и в сырьевых ресурсах. Помимо Арктики с ее богатыми недрами, Россия обладает крупнейшими запасами сланцевой нефти в мире, которые оцениваются аналитиками из Bank of America Merrill Lynch в 75 млрд. баррелей. США находятся на втором месте с 60 млрд. баррелей. Это козырь, который можно использовать в любой момент. Америка не сможет длительное время в одиночку продавливать Саудовскую Аравию и другие страны картеля. Bank of America Merrill Lynch уже усомнился в устойчивости сланцевой добычи на территории США, отметив, что это — один из самых спорных вопросов на мировом рынке нефти. Тем временем, «Газпром» наращивает обороты. Директор по геологоразведочным работам и развитию ресурсной базы «Газпром нефти» А. Вашкевич заявляет, что компания «увеличит финансирование совместного проекта с англо-голландским концерном Shell по разработке сланцевой нефти (месторождение Баженовская свита в Западной Сибири — С.Ц.), если Shell свернет финансирование из-за санкций ЕС в отношении России». Москва принимает вызов и вступает в борьбу, которая обещает множество испытаний и свершений.
Автор: Саркис Цатурян
Первоисточник: http://www.regnum.ru/news/polit/1866050.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. северянин лёха 16 ноября 2014 06:28
    И что же всё таки делать простому люду?Чистить Калаш, точить штык-нож и запасаться жратвой,или сразу рыть могилу?
    1. nvv 16 ноября 2014 06:55
      Цитата: северянин лёха
      И что же всё таки делать простому люду?Чистить Калаш, точить штык-нож и запасаться жратвой,или сразу рыть могилу?

      3 ноября 2014 года был убит в ОАЭ сын главы Администрации президента С.Б.Иванова Александр. На мелководье, за очень непродолжительное время, на глазах у многочисленных свидетелей и персональной охраны, А.Иванов скончался, надо полагать не от удушья, в результате попадания морской воды в легкие, а от отравления сильнодействующим ядом. Медики оказались бессильны и молодой человек 37 лет от роду скончался, чем поверг в горе родителей, а силовой блок российской элиты подверг самому сильному испытанию за последние 14 лет. У этой смерти должна быть причина, и довольно веская. Когда хотят надавить на сопротивляющегося, лишить его воли, то для достижения своей цели убивают детей, так было с М.Гуцериевым. Когда расчищают себе путь, то ликвидируют соперников. Как видим, С.Иванов не был соперником, но активно вмешивался в происходящие в России события и мешал планам тех, кто затеял собственную игру. При этом цепь событий выглядела как подготовка к новой расстановке в правящей элите нашей страны, где Ватикан и Ротшильды перешли в открытое наступление. Опасность, которая заставляет мировую закулису действовать все быстрее, это социал – демократические планы силового блока С.Б.Иванова, подразумевающие под собой следующие пункты:
      Социально ориентированная многоукладная экономика с государственным регулированием (то, что сегодня пытаются построить в ДНР и ЛНР),
      Равноправие всех форм собственности с преобладанием в платежном выражении государственной собственности,
      Гражданский и рабочий контроль на предприятиях, учреждениях и различных общественных институтах,
      Национализация стратегических предприятий, крупных финансовых учреждений, включая ЦБ РФ, а также недропользования,
      Прогрессивная шкала налогообложения, защита малоимущих слоев населения, повышение социальной ответственности государства,
      Протекционизм во внешней политике государства, изменение Конституции, отказ от подчиненности международно – правовым договорам, ущемляющим суверенитет нашей страны,
      Создание первичных ячеек самоуправления граждан и включения их в систему государственной власти

      ВСЯ СТАТЬЯ ЗДЕСЬ:http://mayoripatiev.ru/1416043237 Кто действительно хочет понять происходящее присоединяйтесь к изучению. Попрыгунчики,идите огородами или присоединяйтесь, не пожалеете.
      nvv
      1. Sibom 16 ноября 2014 10:32
        Если это правда , что он погиб ( А. Иванов ), то он пережил свою ЖЕРТВУ на девять лет . В 2005 Г. он на ПЕШЕХОДНОМ ПЕРЕХОДЕ СБИЛ 68 летнюю женщину НАСМЕРТЬ . Следствия и суда НЕ БЫЛО !
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. сибиралт 16 ноября 2014 07:22
      В любом случае сланцевая нефть не конкурент добываемой обычным способом. Да и транспортировка по трубам дешевле будет. Саудиты могут потерпеть до марта-апреля, а там цены опять вверх поползут. И не будем забывать, что добыча нефти будет возрастать в латинской Америке при участии России.
      1. WKS 16 ноября 2014 10:15
        Вашингтон осознает, что ценовое ралли не может продолжаться длительное время. В противном случае, сланцевые месторождения потеряют свою рентабельность.

        Вот это обстоятельство видимо и является основным мотивом нынешних ценовых флуктуаций. А если это так, то цены будут низкими до полного разорения компаний разрабатывающих дорогие нефтересурсы, в том числе и арктические.
        WKS
      2. Колесо 16 ноября 2014 16:08
        Цитата: сибиралт
        И не будем забывать, что добыча нефти будет возрастать в латинской Америке при участии России.

        Больше будут добывать - ниже будет цена.
        Всё хорошо в меру.
        Странные вообще у нас воззрения на нефтяную политику: Россия добывает столько же нефти, сколько и саудиты, но сокращать добычу и регулировать цену должна Аравия.
    4. Stinger 16 ноября 2014 09:45
      Простому люду, как всегда, стоять в положении "достать копеечку через скамеечку"
    5. Гигант мысли 16 ноября 2014 09:57
      Ещё не вечер, прорвёмся, придется потерпеть, ведь на кону само существование России по большому счёту.
      1. Виктор Кудинов 16 ноября 2014 15:52
        Мне вот почему-то непонятно: зачем дешевую нефть продавать, если мы ее сами можем потребить! За рубеж надо предлагать продукты переработки нефти, готовые изделия. На этом можно заработать намного больше, чем на сырце. Этим и кризис побороть можно. what
        Виктор Кудинов
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. колорад 16 ноября 2014 17:50
        что за гигант мюсли
        колорад
    6. одинокий 16 ноября 2014 22:05
      первое и второе рано или поздно приводит к четвертому)))
  2. dimdimich71 16 ноября 2014 06:35
    Страшный сон Обамы....
  3. ya.seliwerstov2013 16 ноября 2014 06:57
    Москва принимает вызов и вступает в борьбу, которая обещает множество испытаний и свершений.
    А что еще бедной Москве делать.Только бороться.
    1. nvv 16 ноября 2014 07:14
      Цитата: ya.seliwerstov2013
      Москва принимает вызов и вступает в борьбу, которая обещает множество испытаний и свершений.
      А что еще бедной Москве делать.Только бороться.

      С ветряными мельницами? Читай Ипатьева.Будешь знать с кем.
      nvv
  4. viktor52 16 ноября 2014 06:58
    Простому люду ничего не надо делать.Он как был нищим так и будет.Все деньги с украденых у государства предприятиях которые строили мы и наши родители давно перешли в собственность чиновников и депутаов,так-что принимайте всё как есть.
  5. Дрюня 16 ноября 2014 09:14
    а как же такой торговец , как ИГИЛ про него ни слова ?
    думаю они то и есть главный "мутило" - а подешевле у них будут покупать ВСЕ !!
    НЕФТЬ КРОВЬЮ НЕ ПАХНЕТ !!!!
    Дрюня
  6. sv68 16 ноября 2014 09:32
    а не нужно было сдавать Ливию и Ирак-теперь о стабильности в регионе и о приемлемых ценах можно забыть надолго.
  7. BB14 16 ноября 2014 10:11
    Цитата: nvv
    Как видим, С.Иванов не был соперником, но активно вмешивался в происходящие в России события и мешал планам тех, кто затеял собственную игру. При этом цепь событий выглядела как подготовка к новой расстановке в правящей элите нашей страны, где Ватикан и Ротшильды перешли в открытое наступление. Опасность, которая заставляет мировую закулису действовать все быстрее, это социал – демократические планы силового блока С.Б.Иванова, подразумевающие под собой следующие пункты:
    Социально ориентированная многоукладная экономика с государственным регулированием (то, что сегодня пытаются построить в ДНР и ЛНР),
    Равноправие всех форм собственности с преобладанием в платежном выражении государственной собственности,
    Гражданский и рабочий контроль на предприятиях, учреждениях и различных общественных институтах,
    Национализация стратегических предприятий, крупных финансовых учреждений, включая ЦБ РФ, а также недропользования,
    Прогрессивная шкала налогообложения, защита малоимущих слоев населения, повышение социальной ответственности государства,
    Протекционизм во внешней политике государства, изменение Конституции, отказ от подчиненности международно – правовым договорам, ущемляющим суверенитет нашей страны,
    Создание первичных ячеек самоуправления граждан и включения их в систему государственной власти


    Феерический бред! Прям народные защитнички одни у нас в верхушке... расплачусь сейчас от такой заботы.
    BB14
    1. nvv 16 ноября 2014 11:25
      Давай поплачем вместе.Нам главное понять что там происходит.
      Цитата: BB14
      ... расплачусь сейчас от такой заботы
      nvv
      1. BB14 16 ноября 2014 11:32
        Мышам в норе не дано понять, что делят коты на крыше. В любом случае мышам ни чего хорошего не светит.
        BB14
        1. nvv 16 ноября 2014 12:45
          А вот это ты зря.Это мышление"все пропало"Предупрежден-ЗНАЧИТЬ ВООРУЖЕН.
          nvv
  8. saag 16 ноября 2014 12:34
    Цитата: BB14
    Мышам в норе не дано понять, что делят коты на крыше.


    Коты на крыше делят территорию, на которой они будут ловить мышей:-)
    1. nvv 16 ноября 2014 14:16
      Цитата: saag
      Цитата: BB14
      Мышам в норе не дано понять, что делят коты на крыше.


      Коты на крыше делят территорию, на которой они будут ловить мышей:-)

      Если ты не кот, не позволь этого Это же по человечески.
      nvv
  9. saag 16 ноября 2014 17:23
    Цитата: nvv
    Если ты не кот, не позволь этого



    "...Однако о Саксторпе. Как-то ночью, едва я заснул, кошачья пара начала
    во дворе концерт. Соскочив с постели, я подошел к окну с кувшином воды в
    руке. И в то же время услыхал, как раскрылось соседнее окошко. Раздалось
    два выстрела, и окно закрылось. Все произошло так быстро, что описать
    невозможно. Это было делом нескольких секунд. Раскрывается окно, - бум,
    бум, - два раза стреляет револьвер, - окно закрывается. Я не знаю, кто он
    был, но он даже не выглянул в окно. Он был уверен. Понимаете? Уверен.
    Концерт прекратился, и утром нашли окоченевшие тела нарушителей тишины." (С) "Неукротимый белый человек" Дж.Лондон
  10. Nross 17 ноября 2014 11:30
    Полагаю, это первый большой бой сланцевой нефти с обычной на мировых рынках. Закончится он скорее всего компромиссом: подтянут среднюю цену до 90зелёных и заморозят конфликт на пару лет....
    А вот потом, стоит заметить, что американцы - не дураки. Они подтянут технологическую базу, найдут еще более токсичный, но более дешёвый реагент и тогда себестоимость сланцевого барреля опустится до 30. Тогда-то и начнётся хаба-хаба....

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня