Military Review

Kiev's nervousness

21
Kiev's nervousness


Over the past few days, Ukrainian politicians of considerable caliber reported on Russia's alleged invasion of Ukraine. Initially, this was stated by the permanent representative of Ukraine to the UN, and even gathered a special meeting of the Security Council on this matter. Then, Poroshenko informed about the same weight and weight. Today Avakov continued this topic.

The enhanced pedaling of the topic is associated with a possible upcoming offensive of the Ukrainian Armed Forces, which the Ukrainian leadership is trying to cover up with talk of a “Russian invasion.” Transferring from a sick head to a healthy one is quite a familiar method, so anything is entirely possible.

Another question that Kiev may be seriously concerned about the real breakdown of the situation, which is almost in the balance. The unprecedented pressure on Russia from the West may not end at all as calculated - in the end, all previous peace-loving gestures from Moscow and the readiness to make deals even with the loss of a person were very contemptuously ignored. Kiev almost completely refused to fulfill the Minsk agreements and defiantly acts contrary to it.

In the end, all this can “disrupt the thread”, and the position of those who insist on a tough solution to the problem will prevail in the Russian leadership. First of all, of course, we are talking about a corridor to the Crimea, which was already almost broken through during the August offensive. The corridor will completely change the whole strategic situation and will put Kiev in front of the fact of disaster.

A possible answer from the West will be little different from what it is doing now. The position of "two deaths do not happen" in the current situation becomes very, very possible. Most likely, this consideration and forcing Kiev to panic - the West has clearly conveyed the situation so as not to fear a possible change in Russia's policy or at least its tactics.

In addition, at all costs, the militia went through the equator of its transformation. The uncontrolled commanders were removed, the most disloyal to the current leadership of the troops dispersed and poured into more controlled units. The situation with the Brain "Ghost" seems to be the last in a series of similar ones - if we succeed in disbanding this squadron and scattering it in others, the formation of a unified army under a single command will be completed.

This process can be treated differently, and most likely, the original ideas of Novorossia without oligarchs and thieves already have nothing in common, but strictly rationally this approach is quite logical - if Russia takes control of the newborn Donetsk nomenclature, then it’s ridiculous that she will be allowed to build something other than the same oligarchic capitalism as in Russia.

In any case, the Makhnovshchina is gradually giving way to loyalty, and now the new leadership will carry out exactly what is prescribed, and exactly in the framework in which it is allowed. There will be no unexpected decisions like the seizure of Slavyansk or vice versa - there will be no way out of it.

Understanding this, Kiev begins to worry - now contractual matches, as practiced at the beginning of the war, are no longer possible. We will not have to communicate with the commanders who have been lured by local oligarchs, but with those controlled by Moscow. But what Moscow decides depends not on Kiev. Here he is deprived of freedom of maneuver and is forced only to fulfill the will of the embassies.

In this case, the panic of the first persons has a slightly different shade - they can really fear that Moscow, having become convinced of the futility of the policy of appeasement, can take over the game. And here nobody will help Kiev - no one will introduce NATO, unless they express sympathy. New sanctions against Russia will certainly be introduced, but this will not make Kiev any easier.

In general, for now, one can only say that nervousness in Kiev has every reason. True, no one can say how justified the hysterical reaction of his first persons. About this now we can only guess.
Author:
Originator:
http://el-murid.livejournal.com/2094316.html
21 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Fedya
    Fedya 18 November 2014 07: 03
    +3
    Nervousness, nervousness. The story of a boy who shouted: Wolves! Do you remember?
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 18 November 2014 07: 17
      +11
      Over the past few days, Ukrainian politicians of considerable caliber have reported the alleged Russian invasion of Ukraine
      How so belay We kinda already invaded laughing

      The Russian army invaded Ukraine in the direction of ...
      news.liga.net /.../ 3044290-armiya_rossii_vtorglas_v_ukrainu_i_dvizhetsy ...
      Aug 25 2014 year


      Russia invaded Ukraine and started the war for ...
      censor.net.ua ›News› Politics of Ukraine
      Aug 28 2014 - 28.08.14 12:27 - Russia invaded Ukraine and started the war for land access to the Crimea, -


      Russian troops invaded Ukraine and are moving towards ...
      inforesist.org ›Incidents
      Aug 26 2014 - Regular troops of Russia invaded Ukraine from Taganrog


      Poroshenko: Russia invaded the territory of Ukraine ...
      topwar.ru/57075-poroshenko-rossiya-vtorglas-na-territoriyu-ukrainy.html
      Poroshenko: Russia invaded the territory of Ukraine. August 28, 2014;


      Russian troops invaded Ukraine - admiral ... - MFN
      nbnews.com.ua/en/news/118440/
      Russian troops invaded the territory of Ukraine. They are now in Slovyansk and Krasny Liman


      A column of the 56th separate airborne invaded Ukraine ...
      sprotyv.info /.../ 7902-v-ukrainu-vtorglas-kolonna-56-y-otdelnoy-desantn ...
      7 days ago


      General Philip Breedlove: Russian troops invaded ...
      www.ipvnews.net/?p=311
      5 days ago - Russia sent its troops to the territory of Ukraine,


      And so on .... and in connection with this I have a question, where can I see the Stream about the round-the-clock invasion of our military in Ukraine laughing
      1. PiP
        PiP 18 November 2014 08: 47
        +7
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        [b] Over the past few days, Ukrainian politicians of considerable caliber have reported the alleged Russian invasion of Ukraine, and so on.
        ...
        ...
        .... and in connection with this I have a question where you can watch Stream about the round-the-clock invasion of our military in Ukraine laughing

        You still do not understand? Our ride in a circle! In the south they go in the north go out and so on ad infinitum,
        so to speak, not a disruptive intrusion)))
      2. Petergut
        Petergut 18 November 2014 11: 58
        +1
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        Over the past few days, Ukrainian politicians of considerable caliber have reported the alleged Russian invasion of Ukraine
        How so belay We kinda already invaded laughing


        Well, the heroic ukrokiborgs have already destroyed all the previously invading Russian special forces and armored vehicles ... without losses. Tymchuk repeatedly repeatedly reported this to Facebook.
      3. Baloo
        Baloo 18 November 2014 12: 29
        +2
        It’s like political ananism: it’s in, it’s in, it’s in… Who’s in ?: Underwater cavalrymen, horse-drawn divers, underground tankmen ... The Russian Federation still has many invisible arms.
        1. Oldwiser
          Oldwiser 18 November 2014 13: 36
          +1
          Posts and fraud in Kiev have been firmly established since the Soviet era
    2. dimdimich71
      dimdimich71 18 November 2014 07: 32
      +3
      Ts ... this is a military secret .., in fact, ours is already in the city ..
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 18 November 2014 07: 24
    +1
    In general, so far we can only say that nervousness in Kiev has every reason. True, no one can say how justified is the hysterical reaction of his first persons.

    Their hysterical reaction is very justified. And here is not only the understanding that the junta militia cannot be defeated. Here and the onset of winter, the collapse of the economy and the need to turn to Moscow (which they swear). And further down the list.
  3. saag
    saag 18 November 2014 07: 36
    +1
    Nervousness is faced with uncertainty, if there would be a real intrusion then everything is clear what to do, and whether it will be, whether it is not and what it will pour into, no one knows, they can only guess, but it tires
    1. Litol
      Litol 18 November 2014 15: 51
      0
      hi The expectation of death is worse than death itself. Even politicalam
  4. A1L9E4K9S
    A1L9E4K9S 18 November 2014 07: 37
    +2
    So many months in a row, Ukraine has been fighting with Russia and almost one hundred percent of Russian troops have been destroyed by the valiant warriors of Ukrostan, but why is it all only in a dream and in dreams, why Russia still hasn’t come to this war, although various liars in the west say once in a week about the entry of Russian troops into Ukraine, but until now, although they are looking in the afternoon with fire, they cannot find it.
  5. Balamyt
    Balamyt 18 November 2014 07: 46
    +1
    .... In general, so far we can only say that nervousness in Kiev has every reason. True, no one can say how justified the hysterical reaction of his first persons.

    All of the first persons, with such statements, act as if according to a pre-approved schedule, over and over again raising the "degree" of hysteria. Thus, they try to keep the society "in good shape". But there is a high probability that such statements will soon be ignored ... And then .......)))
  6. SveTok
    SveTok 18 November 2014 07: 46
    +1
    This Parash already got everyone with his stupidity, Russia needs to take a vacation and New Russia itself will restore order in Ukraine before the New Year.
  7. Flinky
    Flinky 18 November 2014 08: 10
    +1
    Elmyuridovshchina uninteresting.
  8. Gray 43
    Gray 43 18 November 2014 08: 11
    +3
    If the junta and its patrons do not talk about our invasion, then the population will raise a new Maidan for heat in houses, for electricity, for Euro-free, while it turns out to write off everything for war
  9. Siberian1965
    Siberian1965 18 November 2014 08: 12
    +2
    Quantity goes into quality. I’m afraid that a certain paradigm has already developed in the west of this constant howl - Russian troops in Ukraine, and since the quality of human material in the west is lower than the baseboard, they think with anything but their head that sanctions and war cannot be avoided.
  10. Bosk
    Bosk 18 November 2014 08: 44
    -1
    Yesterday I talked to my sister on Skype, so she's worried that her son is leaving again on a business trip ... and my nephew "works" as a tanker ..., this is me so that let's wait a couple of years with kmments on this topic ... because emotion is not the whole truth, and the truth doesn't even come close to emotion.
    1. I read the news
      I read the news 18 November 2014 09: 22
      +4
      And she also told the route of the column, the number and composition of units, and what kind of anti-tank weapons is best to shoot at her son’s tank?
      Yes, no mother will tell such a thing. Not just on Skype, but on my thoughts.
      1. Bosk
        Bosk 18 November 2014 10: 04
        0
        The nephew serves in Russia, the route, the number, the composition of the ash tree stump does not know, but the fact that in the part from the "teachings" a couple of "zinc" came to her somehow ... I don't know how, if the nephew said nothing, or "babsky the telegraph "reported, but that is what it is ..., he tried to talk to him on the phone ... so he is silent like a partisan, though he promised that it would not work for a couple of years and he will clarify this" situation "... now we are waiting ...
        1. Baloo
          Baloo 18 November 2014 12: 32
          +1
          Losses on any exercises have always been and will be, alas.
          1. Bosk
            Bosk 18 November 2014 13: 33
            0
            I agree, but the catch here is that these "exercises" are mainly attended by contractors and accidents usually happen to them and everything connected with this is classified ... here.
        2. stariy
          stariy 18 November 2014 13: 40
          0
          Quote: Bosk
          "teachings" a couple of "zinc" has come

          Unfortunately, the scholars and a couple of chinks are not separable, such is the specificity of the profession.
      2. The comment was deleted.
  11. Dragon-y
    Dragon-y 18 November 2014 09: 14
    +1
    In the troops of which country does the nephew "work"?

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Нервозность Киева

Нервозность Киева


На протяжении последних нескольких дней украинские политики немалого калибра сообщили о предполагаемом вторжении России на Украину. Вначале об этом заявил постпред Украины при ООН и даже собрал по этому поводу специальное заседание Совета безопасности. Затем полновесно и веско об этом же сообщил Порошенко. Сегодня эту тему продолжил Аваков.

Усиленное педалирование темы связывают с возможным предстоящим наступлением ВСУ, которое украинское руководство пытается прикрыть разговорами о "русском вторжении". Перенос с больной головы на здоровую - вполне привычный метод, так что все вполне возможно.


Другой вопрос, что Киев может быть всерьез обеспокоен реальным срывом ситуации, которая находится практически на волоске. Беспрецедентное давление на Россию со стороны Запада может закончиться совсем не так, как рассчитано - в конце концов все предыдущие миролюбивые жесты из Москвы и готовность идти на сделки даже с потерей лица были весьма презрительно проигнорированы. Киев практически полностью отказался от выполнения минских договоренностей и демонстративно действует вразрез ним.

Все это в конце концов может "сорвать резьбу", и в российском руководстве возобладает позиция тех, кто настаивает на жестком решении проблемы. В первую очередь, конечно, речь идет о коридоре к Крыму, который был уже почти пробит в ходе августовского наступления. Коридор полностью изменит всю стратегическую обстановку и поставит Киев перед фактом катастрофы.

Возможный ответ Запада при этом будет мало чем отличаться от того, что он делает сейчас. Позиция "двум смертям не бывать" в складывающейся обстановке становится весьма и весьма возможной. Скорее всего, это соображение и вынуждает Киев паниковать - Запад отчетливо передавил ситуацию, чтобы не опасаться возможного изменения политики России или по крайней мере ее тактики.

Кроме того, при всех издержках ополчение прошло экватор своей трансформации. Удалены неподконтрольные командиры, наиболее нелояльные действующему руководству отряды рассредоточены и влиты в более подконтрольные подразделения. Ситуация с "Призраком" Мозгового, похоже, становится последней в ряду аналогичных - если удастся расформировать этот отряд и разбросать его по другим, процесс формирования единой армии под единым командованием завершится.

Можно по-разному относиться к этому процессу, и скорее всего, с первоначальными идеями Новороссии без олигархов и воров это уже ничего общего не имеет, но строго рационально такой подход вполне логичен - если Россия берет под свое управление новорожденную донецкую номенклатуру, то нелепо предполагать, что ей будет позволено строить что-то иное, чем такой же олигархический капитализм как и в России.

Во всяком случае, махновщина постепенно уступает место лояльности, и теперь новое руководство будет выполнять ровно то, что предписано, и ровно в тех рамках, в которых позволено. Никаких неожиданных решений типа захвата Славянска или наоборот - выхода из него - уже не будет.

Понимая это, Киев начинает беспокоиться - теперь договорные матчи, как это практиковалось в начале войны, уже невозможны. Общаться придется не с прикормленными местными олигархами командирами, а с подконтрольными Москве. А вот что решит Москва - зависит как раз не от Киева. Он здесь лишен свободы маневра и вынужден лишь исполнять волю посольств.

В таком случае паника первых лиц имеет несколько иной оттенок - они действительно могут опасаться того, что Москва, убедившись в бесперспективности политики умиротворения, может взять игру на себя. А вот здесь Киеву никто не поможет - никто никакое НАТО вводить не будет, разве что выразят сочувствие. Новые санкции против России, безусловно введут, но Киеву от этого будет совсем не легче.

В общем, пока можно лишь сказать, что нервозность в Киеве имеет все основания. Правда, никто не может сказать, насколько обоснована истеричная реакция его первых лиц. Об этом сейчас можно лишь гадать.
Автор: Эль-Мюрид, блоггер
Первоисточник: http://el-murid.livejournal.com/2094316.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. Fedya 18 ноября 2014 07:03
    Нервозность , нервозность . Историю про мальчика который кричал : Волки ! Помните ?
    Fedya
    1. Александр романов 18 ноября 2014 07:17
      На протяжении последних нескольких дней украинские политики немалого калибра сообщили о предполагаемом вторжении России на Украину
      Как так belay Мы же вроде уже вторглись laughing

      Армия России вторглась в Украину в направлении ...
      news.liga.net/.../3044290-armiya_rossii_vtorglas_v_ukrainu_i_dvizhetsy...
      25 авг. 2014 г


      Россия вторглась в Украину и начала войну за ...
      censor.net.ua › Новости › Политика Украины
      28 авг. 2014 г. - 28.08.14 12:27 - Россия вторглась в Украину и начала войну за сухопутный доступ к Крыму, -


      Войска РФ вторглись в Украину и продвигаются к ...
      inforesist.org › Происшествия
      26 авг. 2014 г. - Регулярные войска России вторглись в Украину со стороны Таганрога


      Порошенко: Россия вторглась на территорию Украины ...
      topwar.ru/57075-poroshenko-rossiya-vtorglas-na-territoriyu-ukrainy.html
      Порошенко: Россия вторглась на территорию Украины. 28 августа 2014;


      Российские войска вторглись в Украину – адмирал ... - НБН
      nbnews.com.ua/ru/news/118440/
      Российские войска вторглись на территорию Украины. Они сейчас в Словянске и Красном Лимане


      В Украину вторглась колонна 56-й отдельной десантно ...
      sprotyv.info/.../7902-v-ukrainu-vtorglas-kolonna-56-y-otdelnoy-desantn...
      7 дней назад


      Генерал Филипп Бридлав: Российские войска вторглись в ...
      ipvnews.net/?p=311
      5 дней назад - Россия ввела свои войска на территорию Украины,


      И так далее ....и в связи с этим у меня вопрос,где можно посмотреть Стрим о круглосуточном вторжении наших воиск на Украину laughing
      1. PiP 18 ноября 2014 08:47
        Цитата: Александр романов
        [b]На протяжении последних нескольких дней украинские политики немалого калибра сообщили о предполагаемом вторжении России на УкраинуИ так далее
        ...
        ...
        ....и в связи с этим у меня вопрос,где можно посмотреть Стрим о круглосуточном вторжении наших воиск на Украину laughing

        Вы до сих пор не поняли? Наши катаются по кругу! На юге заходят на севере выходят и так до бесконечности,
        так сказать не прирывное вторжение )))
        PiP
      2. Petergut 18 ноября 2014 11:58
        Цитата: Александр романов
        На протяжении последних нескольких дней украинские политики немалого калибра сообщили о предполагаемом вторжении России на Украину
        Как так belay Мы же вроде уже вторглись laughing


        Ну так весь ранее вторгшиийся российский спецназ и бронемилицию героические укрокиборги уже уничтожили... без потерь. Тымчук жеж неоднократно уже докладывал об этом фейсбуку.
      3. Балу 18 ноября 2014 12:29
        Это как политический ананизм: входит-выходит, входит-выходит... Кто входит?: Подводные кавалеристы, конные водолазы, подземные танкисты... У РФ еще много невидимых родов войск.
        1. OldWiser 18 ноября 2014 13:36
          Приписки и очковтирательство в Киеве прочно прописались ещё с советских времён
    2. dimdimich71 18 ноября 2014 07:32
      Тс....это военная тайна..,вообще-то наши уже в городе..
  2. rotmistr60 18 ноября 2014 07:24
    В общем, пока можно лишь сказать, что нервозность в Киеве имеет все основания. Правда, никто не может сказать, насколько обоснована истеричная реакция его первых лиц.

    Очень обоснована их истеричная реакция. И здесь не только понимание того, что ополчение хунте не победить. Здесь и наступление зимы, крах экономики и необходимость обращаться к Москве (которую клянут ). И дальше по списку.
  3. saag 18 ноября 2014 07:36
    Нервозность это перед неопределенностью, если было бы реальное вторжение тогда все понятно что делать, а так то ли будет, то ли нет и во что это выльется никто не знает, могут только гадать, а это утомляет
    1. LITOL 18 ноября 2014 15:51
      hi Ожидание смерти страшнее самой смерти. Пусть даже и политическойam
      LITOL
  4. A1L9E4K9S 18 ноября 2014 07:37
    Уж сколько месяцев подряд Украина воюет с Россией и почти сто процентов российских войск уничтожены доблестными воинами Укростана,но почему это всё только во сне и в мечтах,почему Россия до сих пор не явилась на эту войну,хоть и заявляют разные лжецы на западе раз в неделю о вводе Российских войск на Украину,но до сих пор,хоть и ищут днём с огнём,не могут отыскать.
  5. Balamyt 18 ноября 2014 07:46
    ....В общем, пока можно лишь сказать, что нервозность в Киеве имеет все основания. Правда, никто не может сказать, насколько обоснована истеричная реакция его первых лиц.

    Все из первые лица, с подобными заявлениями выступают словно по заранее утверждённому графику, раз за разом поднимая "градус"истеричности. Тем самым пытаются держать "в тонусе" общество. Но велика вероятность что на такие заявления, скоро уже не будут обращать внимания.... И вот тогда.......)))
  6. SveTok 18 ноября 2014 07:46
    Этот Параш уже всех достал своей тупостью, России нужно взять каникулы и Новороссия сама до Нового года наведет на Украине порядок.
  7. Flinky 18 ноября 2014 08:10
    Эльмюридовщина неинтересна.
  8. Серый 43 18 ноября 2014 08:11
    Если хунта и её покровители не будут говорить о нашем вторжении,тогда население поднимет новый майдан-за тепло в домах,за электричество,за еврохаляву,пока получается всё списывать на войну
  9. сибиряк1965 18 ноября 2014 08:12
    Количество переходит в качество. Боюсь, что на западе от этого постоянного воя уже сложилась определенная парадигма - российские войска на Украине, а так-как качество человеческого материала во власти на западе ниже плинтуса, думают они всем, чем угодно, только не головой - санкций и войны не избежать.
  10. Bosk 18 ноября 2014 08:44
    Вчера разговаривал с сестрой по скайпу, так она переживает что сын опять уезжает в командировку...а племянник у меня "работает" танкистом..., это я к тому что давайте погодим с кмментами на эту тему пару годиков...потому как эмоции это не вся правда, а правда даже близко не подходит к эмоциям.
    1. ЧитаюНовости 18 ноября 2014 09:22
      А ещё она сообщила маршрут движения колонны, численность и состав подразделений, и из какого именно противотанкового вооружения лучше стрелять по танку её сына?
      Да ни одна мать такого не расскажет. Не то что по скайпу, а себе в мыслях.
      1. Bosk 18 ноября 2014 10:04
        Служит племянник в России, маршрут, численность, состав ясень пень не знает, а вот то что в часть с "учений" пару "цинков" пришло до неё как то дошло...не знаю как, толи племяш обмолвился, то ли "бабский телеграф" донёс, но что есть то есть..., сам пытался поговорить по телефону с ним...так он молчит как партизан, правда обещал что не пройдёт и пару лет и он эту "ситуацию" прояснит...вот теперь ждём.
        1. Балу 18 ноября 2014 12:32
          Потери на любых учениях всегда были и будут,увы.
          1. Bosk 18 ноября 2014 13:33
            Согласен, но тут заковыка в том что на эти "учения" едут в основном контрактники и несчастные случаи как правило происходят с ними и всё что с этим связано засекречено...вот.
        2. stariy 18 ноября 2014 13:40
          Цитата: Bosk
          "учений" пару "цинков" пришло

          К сожалению учнеия и пара цынков понятия не разделимы ,такова спицифика професии.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Dragon-y 18 ноября 2014 09:14
    В войсках какой страны "работает" племянник?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня