Military Review

Chinese self-propelled artillery installation on the basis of an SUV

13



For the first time, the Chinese national corporation NORINKO presented its development - 122-mm self-propelled artillery, at the exhibition of weapons and military equipment IDEX-2007 in Abu Dhabi. Like the X155-mm SH1 installation similar to it, the SH2 system is mounted on the basis of the wheeled chassis of an all-terrain vehicle with the proven wheel formula 6-X6. The main purpose of the SH2 submission in Abu Dhabi was an attempt to promote it to the international arms market.

SH2, like its predecessor SH1, has a built-in computerized fire monitoring and control system, with an embedded navigation and precise positioning system, means of communication and automated information exchange, manufactured in a modular fashion. The digital data transfer complex uses the battalion or company level C4ISR network.

The mobile base of the SH2 installation is a wheeled (6х6) chassis, which is developed on the basis of a high-traffic car, similar to the American HMMWV (4x4). In front of the car is the engine and armored cabin for the crew. The armor is rather weak and can protect only from bullets and small fragments. In the stern part there is a special open platform, on which an artillery unit with a circular rotation is installed. When firing, an artillery mount relies on two powerful hydraulic supports, which are set up with the help of a remote control, which makes it possible to quite quickly transfer the gun from a marching position to a combat one. The car chassis is equipped with a single tire inflation system and is capable of reaching a maximum speed on the highway to 90 km / h. Given the relatively small curb weight, the SH2 artillery mount has high maneuverability and can be delivered to the destination by Y-8 and IL-76 transport planes to the Chinese Air Force.

Chinese self-propelled artillery installation on the basis of an SUV


The SH2 gun mount is a highly mobile version of the well-proven 122 towed howitzer “Type 86” cannon, which is analogous to the Soviet D-30 gun, which the Chinese completely copied in the 80 of the last century. The SH2 barrel has been supplemented with a new multi-chamber muzzle brake, similar to that installed on the 89 Type self-propelled unit, special anti-recoil devices are completely copied from the towed version, and the cannon’s swinging part is equipped with electric pointing drives. The maximum range of high-explosive high-explosive projectile type ERFB-HB with a leading belt with prepared grooves and bottom excavation developed by NORINCO China is 22 kilometers, and an active-jet projectile type ERFB-RA - up to 27 kilometers. The howitzer can also fire all types of 122-mm projectiles previously manufactured in China. According to representatives of the Chinese side, the SH2 artillery system can also fire with new corrected semi-active laser-guided projectiles created in the People's Republic of China based on the Russian Krasnopol ammunition.
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. savarineko
    savarineko 5 October 2013 07: 54 New
    +6
    The chassis looks somehow not very reliable, for such an instrument
    1. carbofo
      carbofo 7 October 2013 12: 30 New
      0
      Well, there are such doubts, even the coulters seem strong, against the background of the unclear power of the frame and the absence of a third support, the chassis accepts part of the load, this will adversely affect its durability, unlike more powerful machines with difficulty, they only carry 155 mm.
      An interesting machine, but only for hard soils, the firing angle is + 30 degrees, that is, only at the rate of practice.
      http://www.army-guide.com/rus/product4157.html
      It seems to me that there is not enough support in the area of ​​the middle bridge, or plates under the bed, the openers, judging by the location, accept only swinging oscillations and not a rolling load !!!
  2. Admiral 013
    Admiral 013 5 October 2013 08: 08 New
    +1
    Of course I saw the aircrafts on the Fredliner near the pen.osov, but such a miracle for the first time!
  3. 77bor1973
    77bor1973 5 October 2013 08: 58 New
    +6
    Somehow clumsy, more for gangs than for the army.
    1. Guun
      Guun 5 October 2013 11: 24 New
      +2
      Who knows, maybe we will see the militants cutting on such hammers with a howitzer.
  4. PValery53
    PValery53 5 October 2013 11: 51 New
    +1
    Probably the wheels "do not participate" during the shooting, and the hydraulics are tokmo, but they can do the same for movement. Close to highways. But the best for firing standard installation of the howitzer D-30.
    1. carbofo
      carbofo 7 October 2013 13: 28 New
      0
      look at where the frame of the gun is mounted. on the middle axis, and the openers on the extreme, there is no load line, almost everything goes to the frame!
  5. Alikovo
    Alikovo 5 October 2013 14: 44 New
    0
    I agree with 77bor1973.
  6. waisson
    waisson 5 October 2013 19: 20 New
    0
    I wonder why they copied it who is the source
  7. svp67
    svp67 5 October 2013 23: 47 New
    +1
    I wonder how many shots this "monstrosis" is designed? And how long will it last?
  8. zadorin1974
    zadorin1974 6 October 2013 08: 35 New
    +3
    And the Chinese, in their repertoire, are Hamer among the Americans, D30 (we also have ammunition) has someone else's electronics at the bottom of the market. And the most interesting thing is that you won’t do anything with their copyright.
  9. marat1000
    marat1000 6 October 2013 11: 49 New
    0
    Oh well bullshit winked
  10. wasjasibirjac
    wasjasibirjac 6 October 2013 16: 06 New
    +2
    Yes, the Chinese do not understand the Russian mind - 122 mm. Hammer-based self-propelled gun. let and with an additional axis. what next is 100 mm. Rapier based on an ATV, and 76 mm. ZIS-3 - on a moped? wink
  11. Brave
    Brave 6 October 2013 17: 44 New
    +2
    Quote: wasjasibirjac
    Yes, the Chinese do not understand the Russian mind - 122 mm. Hammer-based self-propelled gun. let and with an additional axis. what next is 100 mm. Rapier based on an ATV, and 76 mm. ZIS-3 - on a moped?

    We’ll do it right away, and after half a year we’ll be surprised ... laughing
    1. samoletil18
      samoletil18 7 October 2013 09: 03 New
      0
      Hammer, like Volvo, are now Chinese brands. crying
  12. 0255
    0255 6 October 2013 18: 58 New
    -1
    Quote: Bold
    We’ll do it right away, and after half a year we’ll be surprised ...

    ... by those who have adopted this miracle laughing Although in Africa, perhaps there are buyers for it.
  13. samoletil18
    samoletil18 7 October 2013 09: 00 New
    0
    I do not know how with stability, but for terrorist attacks, the very thing is that the popular and fled. And the costs are few, and mobile. Another Chinese version of cheap at least something. But for Africa, Central Asia, as a bandit weapon, it can very much be claimed. No wonder the Chinese did it, especially with a copy of the D-30. But we had something with a motor from a motorcycle.

Китайская самоходная артиллерийская установка на базе внедорожника

Китайская самоходная артиллерийская установка на базе внедорожника


Впервые китайская национальная корпорация НОРИНКО представила свою разработку - 122-мм самоходную артиллерийскую установку, на выставке вооружений и военной техники IDEX-2007 в Абу-Даби. Как и аналогичная ей 155-мм установка SH1, система SH2 смонтирована на базе колесного шасси автомобиля высокой проходимости с проверенной колесной формулой 6х6. Главной целью представления SH2 в Абу-Даби, была попытка продвинуть ее на международный рынок вооружений.

SH2, как и ее предшественница SH1, имеет встроенную компьютеризованную систему контроля и управления огнем, с внедренной системой навигации и точного позиционирования, средствами связи и автоматизированного обмена информацией, изготовленными по модульному принципу. В комплексе цифровой передачи данных применяется сеть C4ISR батальонного или ротного уровня.


Мобильная база установки SH2 является колесным (6х6) шасси, которое разработано на базе автомобиля высокой проходимости, подобного американскому HMMWV (4x4). В передней части автомобиля находится двигатель и защищенная броней кабина для экипажа. Броня довольно слабая и способна защитить только от пуль и мелких осколков. В кормовой части оборудована специальная открытая платформа, на которой установлена артиллерийская часть с круговым вращением. При стрельбе артустановка опирается на две мощные гидравлических опоры, которые выставляются при помощи дистанционного управления, что позволяет довольно оперативно переводить орудие из маршевого положения в боевое. Автомобильное шасси оборудовано единой системой подкачки шин и способно развивать максимальную скорость по шоссе до 90 км/ч. С учетом относительно небольшой снаряженной массе, артиллерийская установка SH2 имеет высокую маневренность и может доставляться в пункт назначения транспортными самолетами Y-8 и Ил-76 ВВС Китая.

Китайская самоходная артиллерийская установка на базе внедорожника


Артиллерийская установка SH2 является высокомобильным вариантом прекрасно зарекомендовавшей себя буксируемой 122-мм гаубицы-пушки «Тип 86», которая является аналогом советского орудия Д-30 и которое китайцы в 80-е годы прошлого столетия полностью скопировали. Ствол SH2 дополнен новым многокамерным дульным щелевым тормозом, аналогичным установленному на самоходной установке «Тип 89», специальные противооткатные устройства полностью скопированы с буксируемого варианта, а орудийная качающаяся часть оборудована электрическими приводами наведения. Максимальная дальность стрельбы осколочно-фугасным снарядом типа ERFB-HB с ведущим пояском с подготовленными нарезами и донной выемкой, разработанным компанией НОРИНКО Китай, составляет 22 километра, а активно-реактивным снарядом типа ERFB-RA – до 27 километров. Гаубица может также вести огонь всеми типами ранее производимых в Китае 122-мм снарядов. По заявлению представителей китайской стороны, артиллерийская установка SH2 также может вести огонь новыми корректируемыми снарядами с полуактивным лазерным наведением, созданым в КНР на базе российского боеприпаса «Краснополь».


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. savarineko 5 октября 2013 07:54
    Шасси выглядит как-то не очень надежным, для такого орудия
    1. carbofo 7 октября 2013 12:30
      Ну есть такие сомнения, даже сошники хоть и выглядят крепкими, на фоне неясной мощности рамы и отсутствия третьей опоры, шасси часть нагрузки принимает, это плохо скажется на её долговечности, не в пример более мощные машины с трудом всего лишь 155 мм возят.
      Интересная машинка, но только для твердых грунтов, угол стрельбы -+30 градусов, то есть только по курсу практически.
      http://www.army-guide.com/rus/product4157.html
      Мне кажется не хватает опоры в районе среднего моста, или тарелки под станиной, сошники судя по расположению принимают только раскачивающие колебания а не откатную нагрузку!!!
  2. Адмирал 013 5 октября 2013 08:08
    Я конечно видел зрк на фредлайнере у пен.осов, но такое чудо впервые!
    Адмирал 013
  3. 77bor1973 5 октября 2013 08:58
    Как-то топорно , больше для банд-формирований чем для армии .
    77bor1973
    1. Guun 5 октября 2013 11:24
      Кто знает, может еще увидим боевиков разрежающими на таких хаммерах с гаубицей.
      Guun
  4. PValery53 5 октября 2013 11:51
    Наверно уж во время стрельбы колёса "не участвуют", а токмо гидравлика, а для передвижения может и сойдут. Недалеко от шоссейных дорог. Но наилучше для стрельбы штатная установка гаубицы Д-30.
    1. carbofo 7 октября 2013 13:28
      ты посмотри где крепится станина орудия . на средней оси , а сошники на крайней, нет линии нагрузки, почти все идет на раму !
  5. Аликово 5 октября 2013 14:44
    согласен с 77bor1973.
    Аликово
  6. waisson 5 октября 2013 19:20
    мне интересно с чего они ее срисовали кто первоисточник
    waisson
  7. svp67 5 октября 2013 23:47
    Интересно на сколько выстрелов этот "монструаз" рассчитан? А сколько выдержит?
  8. zadorin1974 6 октября 2013 08:35
    А китайцы в своем репертуаре-хамер у американцев,Д30 у нас (так же и боеприпасы)электронику еще у кого то -и минимальными ценами завалят рынок .И самое интерестное -ни чего с их копирайтом не сделаешь.
  9. marat1000 6 октября 2013 11:49
    Да ну, фигня winked
    marat1000
  10. wasjasibirjac 6 октября 2013 16:06
    да, китайцев русским умом не понять - 122 мм. самоходка на базе Хаммера. пускай и с дополнительной осью. что следующее - 100 мм. Рапира на базе квадроцикла, а 76 мм. ЗИС-3 - на мопеде? wink
  11. Смелый 6 октября 2013 17:44
    Цитата: wasjasibirjac
    да, китайцев русским умом не понять - 122 мм. самоходка на базе Хаммера. пускай и с дополнительной осью. что следующее - 100 мм. Рапира на базе квадроцикла, а 76 мм. ЗИС-3 - на мопеде?

    Ща поржом, а через полгодика удивимся... laughing
    1. samoletil18 7 октября 2013 09:03
      Хаммер, как и Вольво, теперь китайские бренды. crying
  12. 0255 6 октября 2013 18:58
    Цитата: Смелый
    Ща поржом, а через полгодика удивимся...

    ...теми, кто взял на вооружение это чудо laughing Хотя в Африке, возможно, покупатели на него найдутся.
  13. samoletil18 7 октября 2013 09:00
    Не знаю, как с устойчивостью, но для террористических вылазок самое то, популял и убежал. И расходов немного, и мобильно. Очередной китайский вариант дешевого хоть чего нибудь. Но для Африки, Средней Азии в качестве бандитского оружия очень может быть востребовано. Не зря же китайцы это сделали, тем более с копией Д-30. У нас же что-то было с моторчиком от мотоцикла.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня