Military Review

Unmanned aerial vehicle Wing Loong (China)

19
Aviation Airsow China 2014, held in Zhuhai, China, has become a platform for displaying both new developments and technology already known to the public. For example, on one of the platforms of the cabin, China showed a multi-purpose unmanned aerial vehicle Wing Loong. The existence of this development has been known for a long time. Moreover, devices of this type are sold to third countries and are used for various purposes. During a recent exhibition, Chinese experts reminded potential customers of the existence of a drone, which is why contracts for its delivery can be signed in the near future.


According to reports, the Wing Loong project (Pterodactyl) was launched in 2005 year. The development of a promising UAV began the Chengdu Aviation Research Institute (CADI), which is part of the Aviation Corporation of China (AVIC). It was reported that the project is being created taking into account future sales of equipment to third countries, which is why it will be carried out in compliance with intellectual property rights. Design work and construction of the prototype did not take much time. The first drone Pterodactyl took off in the 2007 year (according to other data, in the 2009). In 2008, the “world premiere” took place at the Airshow China exhibition with a layout demonstration, and from 2012, a full-scale sample of the new car was brought to the exhibitions.

Externally, the Chinese UAV Wing Loong resembles the American devices MQ-1 Predator and MQ-9 Reaper. Nevertheless, according to Chinese aircraft manufacturers, this is a completely independent development and is not a copy of foreign technology. Thus, the external similarity can be explained by common problems and similar technical solutions. Nevertheless, it cannot be excluded that CADI and AVIC specialists were “inspired” by American technology.

UAV Wing Loong has a fuselage of a large elongation characteristic shape. In its nose there is a large fairing, giving the device similarity with manned gliders. The fuselage has a flat bottom and a rounded shape of the rest. In the nose, under a large fairing, the bottom has a curved shape. In this part of the drone is a module with surveillance equipment.

The device is made according to the "sredneplan" scheme and has a straight wing of high elongation, designed to ensure high flight characteristics. The tail plumage consists of one V-shaped stabilizer. The wing is equipped with advanced mechanization: ailerons and flaps. The stabilizer is equipped with two-piece rudders. Depending on the direction of deviation, they can work as elevators or rudders.

The drone is equipped with a three-point chassis. All racks have one wheel each. In flight, the nose strut retracts and fits into the fuselage niche. The main supports are also removed in the fuselage, turning around its axis so that the wheels can enter special niches.

In the rear fuselage there is an engine of unknown type and power. Probably, the Pterodactyl UAV uses a turboprop propulsion system. The engine rotates the three-bladed propeller with variable pitch. The power plant drone designed with the long stay in the air and the implementation of patrols in specified areas.

Under the bottom of the nose of the fuselage, the Wing Loong drone carries an optoelectronic unit. Inside the spherical fairing is a set of systems designed for round-the-clock monitoring of the situation in a given area. In addition, this equipment is proposed to use when performing percussion tasks. In this case, the opto-electronic system is used to search for targets and monitor the results of firing.

The Wing Loong UAV has a length of 9,05 m, a wingspan of 14 m and a parking height of 2,77 m. The dry weight of the machine is unknown. Normal take-off weight - 1100 kg. The maximum speed of the drone reaches 280 km / h, the range - to 5000 km. Practical ceiling - 5000 m. A fuel reserve, an economical engine and good flight data allow the Pterodactyl unit to be in the air for several hours and complete its tasks.

The Wing Loong can carry a payload weighing up to 100 kg. These can be containers with special equipment or some types of weapons. For suspension weapons the drone has two pylons with girder holders located under the center section. It is alleged that the Wing Loong UAV can carry various guided weapons of the corresponding mass.

At a recent exhibition, near the drone, mock-ups of several types of guided missiles and bombs were displayed. This suggests that when used as a shock tool, Pterodactyl can destroy a wide range of ground targets, including various types of armored vehicles and some enemy fortifications. A relatively small ammunition (no more than two means of destruction) must be compensated by the high characteristics of the weapon.

A few years ago, when the first information about the Wing Loong project appeared, it was claimed that the cost of one such machine would be approximately 1 million US dollars. Thus, it turns out to be several times cheaper than foreign equipment of a similar purpose. Since the UAV "Pterodactyl" was created with an eye on export deliveries, such a feature should have attracted the attention of foreign buyers.

Over the past few years, the Wing Loong unmanned aerial vehicle has managed to interest several foreign countries. Some of this technology was ordered by the United Arab Emirates and Uzbekistan. In April of this year it became known about the conclusion of several contracts between China and Saudi Arabia. In accordance with one of the agreements, the Chinese company AVIC is to supply several Pterodactyls. The details of this contract remain unknown.

Probably, Wing Loong drones are also supplied to the Chinese armed forces, but there is no reliable information on this. There is also no information about the future of the project. In some sources, the Pterodactyl device appears under the designation Wing Loong 1, which may indicate the creation of a new modification of the drone, which will receive the “2” letter. Nevertheless, Chinese aircraft manufacturers are not in a hurry to announce such plans and continue to demonstrate the already well-known equipment at exhibitions.

It can be assumed that the UAE, Uzbekistan and Saudi Arabia will not remain the only buyers of the new Chinese drone. The car offered by AVIC is of great interest to many countries that need such equipment, but do not have the opportunity to purchase it from leading global manufacturers. In this case, the Wing Loong UAV worth about 1 million dollars has much greater potential than, for example, the American MQ-1 Predator, the price of which exceeds 4 million. The difference in characteristics and capabilities is fully compensated by lower cost, which can be a decisive factor when choosing the purchased equipment.














On the materials of the sites:
http://airwar.ru/
http://militaryfactory.com/
http://popsci.com/
Author:
Photos used:
Igor Korotchenko
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexander V
    Alexander V 19 November 2014 06: 41 New
    +1
    Maybe there is something in this? Take what is already there and dorobotat? for yourself. If only for the better.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 19 November 2014 07: 24 New
    +3
    Like an aircraft, a drone is easy to copy. As the saying goes, the devil is in the details. Electronics, management, software. It is necessary to gain experience and skills in this area. They make electronics in Russia, and control systems, too. Literate programmers too. It remains to collect them under one roof. This is with us. But in China there is only one policy. All the "non-Chinese" for them - which is not a sin and to cheat. That is why they, without any hesitation, copy the appearance of any product that they liked. At the same time, the filling may not work.
    1. new communist
      new communist 19 November 2014 10: 26 New
      +1
      If China has good intelligence, why is it soaring, something to invent? Massiveness and cheapness do not require know-how.
      1. GDP
        GDP 19 November 2014 15: 18 New
        +1
        Another know-how was stolen ...
        The Chinese firmly grabbed the world by the bells. No one is able to bring lawsuits against them for stolen technology, are they a joke - holders of 40% of US debt?

        Teachers of schools in Russia immediately come to mind who were tried for illegally installed American Windows.

        What can I say - well done Chinese - everything in the house is all for the benefit of the country and the people and they wanted to spit on the rest of the world if it suits them ...
        1. karabas-barabas
          karabas-barabas 26 July 2017 02: 47 New
          0
          But you won’t be confronted if the specialists who created the product to be copied and didn’t share information on production processes, calculations, up to high-quality components, dozens of top brands in a particular product, for example Bosch, Siemens, Festo ... Top automakers, motor builders constantly you present your motors of all possible sections, share information on the functionality .. but try to copy. The fact that China has mastered the production of shock Drones is not good for Russia in this. It is very strange that no shock or reconnaissance-targeting drones have yet to be created, when this would be an important investment for the army, even a vital one.
      2. clidon
        clidon 19 November 2014 19: 15 New
        +1
        Here is a conversation about what Wing Loong actually is - a working device with good characteristics or a self-PR tool.
  3. saag
    saag 19 November 2014 07: 30 New
    0
    Such a device takes off and lands from a hard surface, if in the field the front pillar falls into the hole and there may be consequences, but in general against whom is a drone with missiles? As an observer, jammer, retranslator, evacuation module, okay, the only one, in my opinion, single-use drone with warheads versus armored vehicles and artillery systems
  4. Professor
    Professor 19 November 2014 08: 20 New
    +7
    Another "original" Chinese development. Let's just say they do not know how to be shy.
    1. svp67
      svp67 19 November 2014 09: 10 New
      +3
      Quote: Professor
      Another "original" Chinese development. Let's just say they do not know how to be shy.
      Why be ashamed, after all, NO ONE claims a violation of rights, and therefore you “believe” that
      Externally, the Chinese UAV Wing Loong resembles the American MQ-1 Predator and MQ-9 Reaper. Nevertheless, according to Chinese aircraft manufacturers, this is a completely independent development and is not a copy of foreign technology
      and what else remains to be done. Although I think that the Chinese bastard isn’t up to its American dad
    2. cherina
      cherina 19 November 2014 12: 51 New
      +1
      Quote: Professor
      Another "original" Chinese development. Let's just say they do not know how to be shy.

      Iranians also go along this path that they saw that they copied, then they have a super fighter in which the pilot cannot fit, then after a month they copied an American drone that does not fly shorter than the nation printers
    3. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 20 November 2014 14: 15 New
      0
      They showed on telly what size plant they
      drank off for the production of drones ...
      Mom do not cry. From half-Tel Aviv.
      Compete with them ... crying
  5. arslan23
    arslan23 19 November 2014 09: 45 New
    0
    Well done Chinese. The only question is the quality of the equipment and the resolution of the cameras. Indeed, it influences the cost. And so I am impressed by the number of missiles that this miracle can bullet. The nomenclature is rather big. This indicates a good system capacity. 1 million bucks is certainly very little for such a miracle of technology. And max range will also go. Given that such a device is not difficult to bring down, then I would not want it to cost a lot of money. And so, for border control and target designation of artillery under the cover of air defense and all that, this is not a very bad adaptation (and most importantly, it is much cheaper than an airplane or a helicopter, if you omit the fact of a break in the performance characteristics). For ATO is also suitable. Mini aviation for mini operations.
    1. new communist
      new communist 19 November 2014 10: 32 New
      0
      The only question is the quality of the equipment and the resolution of the cameras. After all, it is precisely this that influences the cost .-- And why do they need a strong resolution, the invisible Zimfall destroyer can be discerned, and on land they always have a numerical advantage.
    2. saag
      saag 19 November 2014 13: 47 New
      0
      In my opinion, the drone should be such that it, more precisely, the glider could be printed on a 3D printer, put electronics, a motor, batteries and into flight
    3. Mister X
      Mister X 19 November 2014 18: 19 New
      0
      Quote: arslan23
      I am impressed by the number of missiles that this miracle can bullet.

      Four new types of ammunition are used for its armament:
      - high precision guided bomb YZ-102A,
      - Air-to-surface UR with a semi-active laser seeker VA-7,
      - miniature 50-kilogram UAB LS-6 / 50
      - laser-controlled bomb YZ-121 for equipping shock UAVs.
  6. new communist
    new communist 19 November 2014 10: 30 New
    0
    In general, China is a sea power, and patrolling the ocean, playing on the nerves of the Japs and Koreans is a wonderful thing considering the price. Here such a thing flies past a Jap helicopter carrier, you knock it down, the Chinese will howl, and will throw a bomb on the deck, they will tell the Japs themselves that something exploded. Cool and necessary thing
  7. Zerstorer
    Zerstorer 19 November 2014 12: 01 New
    +3
    Most likely he doesn’t have a theater of operations but a piston engine. In the photo you can see the “crouch” around the cylinder heads. The propeller is too small in diameter. The propeller cock does not fit well with the fuselage. The air intake of the water radiator has a "clumsy" design - you can make it more aerodynamically clean, especially behind it the propeller. The rib from the bottom of the fuselage also does not improve aerodynamics, especially on takeoff and landing. It is possible that a mock-up has been demonstrated. Although the chassis struts look real, the rack lock in the retracted position is located close to the axis of rotation of the rack. There is no dorsal keel - which should, among other things, protect the propeller from contact with the runway. Although the propeller is very small ... There is still a lot and can be picked for a long time))
    1. Simple
      Simple 19 November 2014 13: 07 New
      +1
      Quote: Zerstorer
      Most likely he doesn’t have a theater of operations but a piston engine.


      The conclusion is that with the turboprop, the Chinese are not going smoothly.

      I think that’s why

      Quote: from article
      In some sources, the Pterodactyl device appears under the designation Wing Loong 1, which may indicate the creation of a new modification of the drone, which will receive the letter “2”.
      1. Zerstorer
        Zerstorer 19 November 2014 13: 20 New
        +1
        I think Wing Loong2 will be 1.5-2 times more ... Amers on the MQ-1 also have a piston engine .. In my opinion, Rotax. Hence the conclusion in the dimension of up to 1 ton of take-off weight and a ceiling of 6-8 km makes sense to put PD.
    2. Koshak
      Koshak 22 November 2014 03: 26 New
      0
      Quote: Zerstorer
      Most likely he doesn’t have a theater of operations but a piston engine. In the photo you can see the “crouch” around the cylinder heads. The propeller is too small in diameter. The propeller cock does not fit well with the fuselage. The air intake of the water radiator has a "clumsy" design - you can make it more aerodynamically clean, especially behind it the propeller. The rib from the bottom of the fuselage also does not improve aerodynamics, especially on takeoff and landing.

      Yes, it looks like it has a star-shaped air-cooled engine on it and therefore, most likely, there is not water, but an oil cooler from below. And the cook "is not consistent with the fuselage" in order to ensure the passage of air cooling the cylinders. And the cook itself with a pushing screw as such has not an aerodynamic, but a decorative function, i.e. covers screw pitch control mechanisms. And for a speed of 280 km / h licking aerodynamics is not particularly required.
  8. said46w
    said46w 19 November 2014 14: 48 New
    0
    Well done Chinese will soon be ahead of the rest.
    1. Prahlad
      Prahlad 19 November 2014 16: 03 New
      0
      Where will we be then?
      1. Green
        Green 19 November 2014 17: 17 New
        0
        Now and / or in the coming years)
  9. hudjuk
    hudjuk 20 November 2014 10: 01 New
    0
    Interestingly, the Americans will sue?)))
  10. nvn_co
    nvn_co 20 November 2014 15: 54 New
    0
    Abstract on the topic: "Wing Loong unmanned aerial vehicle (China)" for the course "General Aerospace Engineering Device" for a five-minute report on a practical lesson or laboratory work ... Or maybe they tore it off, so what? It’s not worth praising the quality of the MQ-1 Predator, you saw it, you touched it, and especially if you look inside, under the hatches ... You’ve even seen how they fall and know about how much they lost ... lol The Chinese turned out better ... Well done, the Chinese do, did, and will do. Thank you for the photo, interesting, and most importantly useful. Now, when will we show ours? That is the question! And then at the MAX we show a lot, but where is it in the ranks? Or the guys just did it, and no one needs him. Or denyuzhku washed and disowned the layout. Information transfer channels - no, normal control systems - no. There are no bot systems of UAVs, no weapons systems! We are sawing, sawing budgets, slandering, slandering denyuzhku, but we don’t do niiii what, so much as a temptation, and praise others (this applies to me). Probably only the “Butsky” guys do both flying and necessary and what they can ... We have a design bureau and bought it in our historical homeland ... It's sad however recourse

Беспилотный летательный аппарат Wing Loong (Китай)

Авиационная выставка Airsow China 2014, прошедшая в китайском Чжухае, стало площадкой для показа как новых разработок, так и уже известной общественности техники. К примеру, на одной из площадок салона Китай показал многоцелевой беспилотный летательный аппарат Wing Loong. О существовании этой разработки известно уже достаточно давно. Более того, аппараты этого типа продаются третьим странам и используются в различных целях. В ходе недавней выставки китайские специалисты напомнили потенциальным заказчикам о существовании беспилотника, благодаря чему в ближайшем будущем могут быть подписаны контракты на его поставку.

По имеющимся данным, проект Wing Loong («Птеродактиль») стартовал в 2005 году. Разработкой перспективного БПЛА занялся Авиационный научно-исследовательский институт Чэнду (CADI), входящий в состав Авиастроительной корпорации Китая (AVIC). Сообщалось, что проект создается с учетом будущих продаж техники третьим странам, из-за чего он будет осуществляться с соблюдением прав на интеллектуальную собственность. Проектные работы и строительство прототипа не заняли много времени. Первый беспилотник «Птеродактиль» поднялся в воздух в 2007 году (по другим данным, в 2009-м). В 2008 году на выставке Airshow China состоялась «мировая премьера» с демонстрацией макета, а с 2012-го на выставки привозят полноценный образец новой машины.

Внешне китайский БПЛА Wing Loong напоминает американские аппараты MQ-1 Predator и MQ-9 Reaper. Тем не менее, как утверждают китайские авиастроители, это полностью самостоятельная разработка и не является копией зарубежной техники. Таким образом, внешнее сходство можно объяснить общими задачами и схожими техническими решениями. Тем не менее, нельзя исключать, что специалисты CADI и AVIC «вдохновлялись» американской техникой.


БПЛА Wing Loong имеет фюзеляж большого удлинения характерной формы. В его носовой части имеется крупный обтекатель, придающий аппарату сходство с пилотируемыми планерами. Фюзеляж имеет плоское днище и скругленную форму остальной части. В носовой части, под крупным обтекателем, днище имеет изогнутую форму. В этой части беспилотника располагается модуль с аппаратурой наблюдения.

Аппарат выполнен по схеме «среднеплан» и имеет прямое крыло большого удлинения, предназначенное для обеспечения высоких летных характеристик. Хвостовое оперение состоит из одного V-образного стабилизатора. Крыло оснащено развитой механизацией: элеронами и закрылками. Стабилизатор оснащается двухсекционными рулями. В зависимости от направления отклонения они могут работать как рули высоты или как рули направления.

Беспилотник оснащается трехточечным шасси. На всех стойках имеется по одному колесу. В полете носовая стойка убирается назад и укладывается в нишу фюзеляжа. Основные опоры так же убираются в фюзеляж, поворачиваясь вокруг своей оси, чтобы колеса могли войти в специальные ниши.

В хвостовой части фюзеляжа имеется двигатель неизвестного типа и мощности. Вероятно, БПЛА «Птеродактиль» использует турбовинтовую силовую установку. Двигатель вращает трехлопастный воздушный винт с изменяемым шагом. Силовая установка беспилотника разработана с учетом длительного пребывания в воздухе и осуществления патрулирования в заданных районах.

Под днищем носовой части фюзеляжа беспилотник Wing Loong несет блок оптико-электронного оборудования. Внутри шарообразного обтекателя размещается набор систем, предназначенных для круглосуточного наблюдения за обстановкой в заданном районе. Кроме того, это оборудование предлагается использовать при выполнении ударных задач. В таком случае оптико-электронная система применяется для поиска целей и контроля за результатами стрельбы.

БПЛА Wing Loong имеет длину 9,05 м, размах крыла 14 м и стояночную высоту 2,77 м. Сухой вес машины неизвестен. Нормальная взлетная масса – 1100 кг. Максимальная скорость беспилотника достигает 280 км/ч, дальность полета – до 5000 км. Практический потолок – 5000 м. Запас топлива, экономичный двигатель и хорошие летные данные позволяют аппарату «Птеродактиль» в течение нескольких часов находиться в воздухе и выполнять поставленные задачи.

Аппарат Wing Loong может брать на борт полезную нагрузку весом до 100 кг. Это могут быть контейнеры со специальным оборудованием или вооружение некоторых типов. Для подвески оружия беспилотник имеет два пилона с балочными держателями, расположенные под центропланом. Утверждается, что БПЛА Wing Loong может нести различное управляемое вооружение соответствующей массы.

На недавней выставке рядом с беспилотником демонстрировались макеты управляемых ракет и бомб нескольких типов. Это говорит о том, что при использовании в качестве ударного средства «Птеродактиль» способен уничтожать широкий спектр наземных целей, в том числе бронетехнику разных типов и некоторые укрепления противника. Сравнительно малый боекомплект (не более двух средств поражения) должен компенсироваться высокими характеристиками оружия.

Несколько лет назад, когда появились первые сведения о проекте Wing Loong, утверждалось, что стоимость одной такой машины будет составлять примерно 1 миллион долларов США. Таким образом, она оказывается в несколько раз дешевле зарубежной техники аналогичного назначения. Поскольку БПЛА «Птеродактиль» создавался с прицелом на экспортные поставки, подобная его особенность должна была привлечь внимание зарубежных покупателей.

За последние несколько лет беспилотный летательный аппарат Wing Loong сумел заинтересовать несколько зарубежных стран. Некоторое количество такой техники было заказано Объединенными Арабскими Эмиратами и Узбекистаном. В апреле этого года стало известно о заключении нескольких контрактов между Китаем и Саудовской Аравией. В соответствии с одним из соглашений китайская компания AVIC должна поставить несколько «Птеродактилей». Подробности этого контракта остаются неизвестными.

Вероятно, беспилотники Wing Loong поставляются и китайским вооруженным силам, однако достоверная информация на этот счет отсутствует. Так же отсутствуют сведения о будущем проекта. В некоторых источниках аппарат «Птеродактиль» фигурирует под обозначением Wing Loong 1, что может свидетельствовать о создании новой модификации беспилотника, которая получит литеру «2». Тем не менее, китайские авиастроители пока не спешат оглашать подобные планы и продолжают демонстрировать на выставках уже известную технику.

Можно предположить, что ОАЭ, Узбекистан и Саудовская Аравия не останутся единственными покупателями нового китайского беспилотника. Предлагаемая компанией AVIC машина представляет достаточно большой интерес для многих государств, которые нуждаются в подобной технике, но не имеют возможности приобретать ее у ведущих мировых производителей. В таком случае БПЛА Wing Loong стоимостью около 1 млн долларов имеет гораздо больший потенциал, чем, к примеру, американский MQ-1 Predator, цена которого превышает 4 миллионов. Разница в характеристиках и возможностях полностью компенсируется меньшей стоимостью, что может оказаться решающим фактором при выборе покупаемой техники.

Беспилотный летательный аппарат Wing Loong (Китай)
Беспилотный летательный аппарат Wing Loong (Китай)
Беспилотный летательный аппарат Wing Loong (Китай)
Беспилотный летательный аппарат Wing Loong (Китай)
Беспилотный летательный аппарат Wing Loong (Китай)
Беспилотный летательный аппарат Wing Loong (Китай)
Беспилотный летательный аппарат Wing Loong (Китай)
Беспилотный летательный аппарат Wing Loong (Китай)
Беспилотный летательный аппарат Wing Loong (Китай)
Беспилотный летательный аппарат Wing Loong (Китай)
Беспилотный летательный аппарат Wing Loong (Китай)
Беспилотный летательный аппарат Wing Loong (Китай)


По материалам сайтов:
http://airwar.ru/
http://militaryfactory.com/
http://popsci.com/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл

Использованы фотографии: Игоря Коротченко

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. Александр В 19 ноября 2014 06:41
    Может есть в этом что-то? Взять то, что уже есть и дороботать? для Себя. Если толька в лучшую сторону.
  2. Горный стрелок 19 ноября 2014 07:24
    Как летательный аппарат, беспилотник легко копируется. Как говорится, дьявол в деталях. Электроника, управление, софт. Надо нарабатывать опыт и умения в этой области. Электронику в России делают, системы управления - тоже. Программисты грамотные тоже есть. Осталось собрать их под одну крышу. Это у нас. А в Китае политика одна. Все "не китайцы" для них - , которое не грех и надуть. Именно поэтому они, ничем не стесняясь, копируют внешний вид любого продукта, который понравился. При этом начинка может и не работать.
    1. нью- коммунист 19 ноября 2014 10:26
      Если в Китае хорошая разведка-зачем парится,что то изобретать? Массовость и дешивизна не требуют ноу хау.
      1. ВВП 19 ноября 2014 15:18
        Очередное ноу хау спёрли...
        Крепко китайцы ухватили мир за бубенчики. Никто им иски за ворованные технологии не в состоянии предъявить, шутка ли - держатели 40% долга США?

        Сразу на ум приходят учителя школ в России, которых судили за незаконно установленный американский Windows.

        Что сказать - молодцы китайцы - всё в дом всё на пользу стране и народу и плевать они хотели на весь остальной мир если им это выгодно...
      2. clidon 19 ноября 2014 19:15
        Тут разговор о том, что на самом деле представляет из себя Wing Loong - рабочий аппарат с хорошими характеристиками или инструмент самопиара.
  3. saag 19 ноября 2014 07:30
    Такой девайс взлетает и садится с твердого покрытия, если что в поле передняя стойка попадет в ямку и могут быть последствия, а вообще против кого беспилотник с ракетами? Как наблюдатель, постановщик помех, ретрнаслятор, эвакуационный модуль еще ладно, единственный, на мой взгляд, беспилотник с БЧ одноразового применения против бронетехники и артсистем
  4. профессор 19 ноября 2014 08:20
    Очередная "оригинальная" китайская разработка. Скажем так, стесняться они не умеют.
    1. svp67 19 ноября 2014 09:10
      Цитата: профессор
      Очередная "оригинальная" китайская разработка. Скажем так, стесняться они не умеют.
      А чего стесняться то, ведь НИ КТО о нарушении прав не заявляет, потому и "веришь", что
      Внешне китайский БПЛА Wing Loong напоминает американские аппараты MQ-1 Predator и MQ-9 Reaper. Тем не менее, как утверждают китайские авиастроители, это полностью самостоятельная разработка и не является копией зарубежной техники
      а что еще делать остается. Хотя я думаю,что не до тянет "китайский бастард", до своего американского "папаши"
    2. cherina 19 ноября 2014 12:51
      Цитата: профессор
      Очередная "оригинальная" китайская разработка. Скажем так, стесняться они не умеют.

      иранцы тоже идут по этому пути, что увидели то скопировали ,то у них супер истребитель в который пилот поместиться не может,то они через месяц беспилотник американский скопировали который не летает короче нации принтеры
      cherina
    3. voyaka uh 20 ноября 2014 14:15
      Показывали по телику какого размера завода они
      отгрохали для производства беспилотников...
      Мама не горюй. С пол-Тел-Авива.
      Конкурировать с ними... crying
  5. arslan23 19 ноября 2014 09:45
    Молодцы китайцы. Вопрос только в качестве оборудования и разрешения камер. Ведь имено это влиляет на стоимость. А так я впечатлен количеством ракет которым сие чудо может пулять. Номенклатура немаленькая. Это говорит о неплохой грузоподемности системы. 1 миллион баксов это конечно очень немного за такое чудо техники. И макс дальность тоже пойдет. Учитывая что такой девайс не сложно сбить, то не хотелось бы что бы он стоил много денег. А так для контроля границ и целеуказания артилерии под прикрытием пво и все такое это очень не плохое приспосабление (а главное намного дешевле самолета или вертолета, если опустить факт разрыва в ттх). Для АТО тоже подойдет. Мини авиация для мини операций.
    1. нью- коммунист 19 ноября 2014 10:32
      Вопрос только в качестве оборудования и разрешения камер. Ведь имено это влиляет на стоимость.---А зачем им сильное разрешение, невидимку эсминец зимфолт и так разглядят, а на суше у них всегда численое преимущество.
    2. saag 19 ноября 2014 13:47
      На мой взгляд беспилотник должн быть таким чтобы его, точнее планер можно было распечатать на 3D-принтере, всунуть электронику, мотор, батареи и в полет
    3. Mister X 19 ноября 2014 18:19
      Цитата: arslan23
      я впечатлен количеством ракет которым сие чудо может пулять.

      Для его вооружения используются в том числе четыре новых типа боеприпасов:
      - высокоточная управляемая бомба YZ-102A,
      - УР класса "воздух-поверхность" с полуактивной лазерной ГСН ВА-7,
      - миниатюрная 50-килограммовая УАБ LS-6/50
      - управляемая по лазерному лучу бомба YZ-121 для оснащения ударных БЛА.
  6. нью- коммунист 19 ноября 2014 10:30
    Вообще Китай морская держава, и патрулировать океан, играть на нервах япошек и корейцев прекрасная штука учитывая цену. Вот летит такая штука мимо япошкиного вертолетоносца, собьешь ее , Китайцы взвоют, а скинет бомбу на палубу, скажут у япошек само ,что то взорвалось. Прикольная и нужная штука
  7. Zerstorer 19 ноября 2014 12:01
    Скорее всего у него не ТВД а поршневой двигатель. На фото видна "опупина" вокруг головок цилиндров Воздушный винт имеет слишком малый диаметр. Кок винта плохо согласуется с фюзеляжем. Воздухозаборник водорадиатора имеет "топорную" конструкцию - можно сделать более аэродинамически чистым, тем более за ним воздушный винт. Ребро снизу фюзеляжа также не улучшает аэродинамику, особенно на взлете и посадке. Возможно, что продемонстрирован макет.Хотя стоики шасси выглядят реальными, замок фиксации стойки в убраном положении расположен близко к оси поворота стойки. Отсутствует подфюзеляжный киль - который должен в том числе предохранять воздушный винт от соприкосновения с ВПП. Хотя воздушный винт очень мал... Тут еще много и долго можно ковырятся))
    1. Простой 19 ноября 2014 13:07
      Цитата: Zerstorer
      Скорее всего у него не ТВД а поршневой двигатель.


      Hапрашивается вывод, что с турбовинтовым двигателем у китайцев не идёт всё гладко.

      Думаю, поэтому и

      Цитата: из статьи
      В некоторых источниках аппарат «Птеродактиль» фигурирует под обозначением Wing Loong 1, что может свидетельствовать о создании новой модификации беспилотника, которая получит литеру «2».
      1. Zerstorer 19 ноября 2014 13:20
        Я так полагаю Wing Loong2 будет в 1.5-2 раза больше... У амеров на MQ-1 тоже поршневой двигатель.. По-моему Rotax. Отсюда вывод в размерности до 1 тонны взлетного веса и потолке до 6-8 км имеет смысл ставить ПД.
    2. Koshak 22 ноября 2014 03:26
      Цитата: Zerstorer
      Скорее всего у него не ТВД а поршневой двигатель. На фото видна "опупина" вокруг головок цилиндров Воздушный винт имеет слишком малый диаметр. Кок винта плохо согласуется с фюзеляжем. Воздухозаборник водорадиатора имеет "топорную" конструкцию - можно сделать более аэродинамически чистым, тем более за ним воздушный винт. Ребро снизу фюзеляжа также не улучшает аэродинамику, особенно на взлете и посадке.

      Да, похоже, что на нем стоит звездообразный движок воздушного охлаждения и поэтому, скорее всего, снизу не водо, а маслорадиатор. И кок "не согласуется с фюзеляжем" для того, чтобы обеспечить проход воздуха, охлаждающего цилиндры. Да и сам кок при толкающем винте как таковой несет не аэродинамическую, а декоративную функцию, т.е. прикрывает механизмы управления шагом винта. Да и для скорости 280 км/час вылизывать аэродинамику особо не требуется.
  8. said46w 19 ноября 2014 14:48
    Китайцы молодцы скоро будут впереди планеты всей.
    1. Prahlad 19 ноября 2014 16:03
      А мы где будем тогда ?
      1. Зелёный 19 ноября 2014 17:17
        Сейчас и\или в ближайшие годы)
  9. hudjuk 20 ноября 2014 10:01
    Интересно-американцы судиться будут?)))
  10. nvn_co 20 ноября 2014 15:54
    Реферат на тему: "Беспилотный летательный аппарат Wing Loong (Китай)" к курсу "Общее устройство аэрокосмической техники" для пятиминутного доклада на практическом занятии или лабораторной работе... А может и содрали, ну и что? Нахваливать качество MQ-1 Predator не стоит, видели, трогали, а особенно если во внутрь заглянуть, под лючки... ДАже видели как падают и приблизительно знаем сколько потеряли... lol Китайский получше получился... Молодцы китайцы, делают, сделали и будут делать. За фото спасибо, интересные, а самое главное полезные. Вот когда мы свои покажем? Вот в чем вопрос! А то на МАКСе много показываем, а где оно в строю? Или просто ребята любители сделали, а он ни кому не нужен. Или денюжку отмыли и макетом открестились. Каналов передачи инфы - нет, нормальных систем управления - нет. Ботовых систем БПЛА-шных - нет, системы вооружения - нет! Пилим, пилим бюджеты, деребаним, деребаним денюжку, а делать нииии че не делаем, так очкозамыливание, да других нахваливаем (это и ко мне относится). Наверное только у "Бацки" ребята делают и летающее и нужное и то что может... У нас и КБ есть, а покупали на исторической родине... Грусно однако recourse

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня