Military Review

Integrity revolution

15
Integrity revolutionI fully support the initiative of Dmitry Yarosh, who was wanted in Russia for war crimes, to organize our beloved Maidan. The reason is more than suitable: 21 November, an Afghan Tajik wrote on Facebook, it's time to go. And tens of thousands of office hamsters rebelled against the bloody regime of Viktor Yanukovych, as well as Sasha Dentist, who took away the most precious property of every mature Ukrainian - the right to determine their sexual and European orientation. A terrible crime against humanity, Conchita Wust and transvestite beavers, raised the masses on the Maidan.

And now again there is a reason. So it is: 21 November, every year, Ukrainians gather on the Maidan and jump there. There was, however, a period when they missed ten Maidans in a row. But the reason is more than respectful, because Yushchenko, a bitch, with her acne, brought the country to the handle and blew it up, such a nit (this is not a very rude expression), faith in the bright ideals of the dioxin revolution. For ten long years, non-governmental public organizations, network managers, charitable foundations, extremely honest journalists in grant juices, opinion leaders, zadroty, and simply not indifferent citizens registered with psychiatric institutions could not carry out a “gidnosti” revolution. Strange, isn't it? The need was because the regime barbarously kept the hryvnia exchange rate at around eight per dollar, mocked pensioners and state employees, raising social benefits for them for a miserable two to five hundred hryvnias, but somehow failed to gather on the Maidan. Perhaps there was a shortage of an Afghan Tadjik brought up by Levochkin in the spirit of loyalty to the Firtash group, a developed social network, a team from the US Embassy. Hard to say. But, I repeat, everything has finally worked out, and every year people gather in Kiev to overthrow another regime, distorting the bright ideals of the revolution that took place a year ago.

This, I repeat, is a completely logical mini-cycle, to which the country is simply doomed. If not Yarosh, then someone else will definitely gather friends on Independence, set up tents and announce an indefinite protest action. Fortunately, this time all social activists called upon the people of Kiev and the guests of the capital to gather in front of the burnt down House of Trade Unions. What these meetings lead to, we know perfectly well.
The oil tank turned upside down, and the Tajik wrote the same post as last time: “Exit, yes, on the Maidan, you don’t need to take the party flag, you just have to stand and jump sometimes, because five thousand hryvnias work in parliament per month".

All the prerequisites for the “revolution of integrity” (working title) are ripe. First, Putin - x ... lo. Secondly, the hryvnia slipped twice. Thirdly, a bloody regime was established in the country, betraying the interests of the revolution. Fourth, Europe has betrayed Ukraine and does not allow it into its bosom until 2020. Fifth, the agricultural season is over, the piglets are still too early to cut and you can go to work in Kiev, where free feeding and happy pre-Christmas festivities with songs “Palala Shina ..” are planned. I think the unified impulse of the office masses, with the support of the first heroes of Maidan, cannot be stopped. The war has got everyone, so the new Maidan promises to be dynamic and spectacular. The presidential administration was suspicious of something, since they began to focus frantically on yet another favorite holiday of the people - the day of the famine. Large-scale celebrations are planned, and for this purpose a record number of high-quality Ketai candles has been purchased, which will symbolize Putin’s crimes in the thirties of the last century. However, the patriots are serious. Moreover, the compensating show - the Verkhovna Rada of the new convocation with fresh clowns and Europeans - has not begun.

There is a shocking information. Not only did Russian terrorists intend to carry out a terrorist attack against a government delegation of gay Dutchmen who, for reasons that were not clear, wanted to visit the Malyshev plant. This, citizens, is simply nonsense compared to the regime's plan to establish a bloody Christmas tree in the center of Kiev. Everybody understands what is going on. Again, they will disperse children who peacefully thumps in front of a woman on a hefty phallus. No wonder that the Minister of Internal Affairs, Arsen Avakov, said that prostitutes, drug addicts and cattle are gathering on Independence Square. He owns some information.

In the US embassy, ​​the idea of ​​a new Maidan is only being analyzed. The sources of financing have not been determined, since Firtash for some reason decided that the current parliamentary representation is sufficient for him. However, by default, the new hero of the revolution is known, who with an unwavering hand will lead the country to meet the bullets with a cobalt tip, low-power nuclear shells and the Omsk Airborne Division. This time there will be no mistakes with the three leaders.
And no, this is not Yarosh, who, according to analysts from the Psaki office, is discrediting the bright ideal of the European future of the nation. The name of the new hero is Arseniy Yatsenyuk. He, according to the general opinion expressed during the operational redistribution of voting results, is intended to be Adam Smith, Saint-Simon and Kennedy in one person. Perhaps there will even be snipers. Maidan so Maidan. The city has accumulated large reserves of summer rubber and alcohol. If you add a few cash dollars to them (no more than two Hercules airplanes at a time), then you get quite a decent "revolution of integrity." Oh yeah, I forgot to explain why the "integrity". This, of course, is not about the anus of Mr. Lyashko, which, as even schoolchildren know, has remained untouched. In general, sexual parallels in this case are absolutely inappropriate. This is when Yegor Sobolev (the “Self-Satisfaction” organization) is outraged about the disappearance from the prelude to the coalition agreement of the topic of “deputy non-negotiation”, it is possible to laugh. Yegorka knows what he is talking about, since he lost this “non-power generation” during intense discussions with another leader of the second Maidan. Understandably, he insists on the total loss of “non-negotiability”, since such a scenario in the Rada sharply brings Ukraine’s European perspective and increases the number of good and understanding coalition partners.

In this case, we are talking about the territorial integrity of Ukraine, which must be urgently restored. One great power - from Brussels to the Urals. Sounds romantic and impressive. The topic is not a single psychiatric study. But it is in the future. In the meantime, since Putin is x ... lo, one should immediately invade Russia in order to cut off the Kremlin top from gas. Gas is ours. And the Crimea, of course, too. Since Europe frowns in disgust at the sight of patriots in sweat and armor, the time has come to integrate into the EU without any association agreements and other nonsense. What could keep a million people on the Polish border if they came with tires and shields? Never mind! And just then a new page will begin in the era of the Ukrainian state. Everything will end immediately: both the ATO, and the hryvnia, and the dollar. A general lustration and purification of power will be held, during which only the veche of Maidan will remain. And he, in the end, lyustriruyut. The nation will remain in its purest form. No impurities. And start a new Maidan. Ukraine is a distinctive, unique state, which can exist only in the format of revolutions. Amen.
Author:
Originator:
http://versii.com/news/316652/
15 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. DMB-75
    DMB-75 19 November 2014 05: 28
    +12
    ... and add not even what, but Yarosh on a dumbbell, let him jump negative
    1. Giant thought
      Giant thought 19 November 2014 09: 56
      +1
      Let them jump, you see the last brains fly.
    2. mihasik
      mihasik 19 November 2014 14: 35
      +1
      Alexander Zubchenko, as always, "burns". A bold plus to the Author!))
  2. Revolver
    Revolver 19 November 2014 05: 49
    +3
    indignant over the disappearance from the prelude to the coalition agreement of the theme of “deputy lack of fabrication”
    Jump and smoke another - maybe it will stick.wassat
  3. mamont5
    mamont5 19 November 2014 06: 09
    +2
    "The US Embassy is only analyzing the idea of ​​a new Maidan. The sources of funding have not been identified,"

    That's right, until they decide whether they need this mess, in the form of a "new Maidan", nothing will happen. There is no Maidan without money. Who will bring the "cookies"?
  4. siberalt
    siberalt 19 November 2014 06: 48
    +4
    There will be a maidan. And not only in Kuev. Tension in society does not subside, but grows. In addition, the population has weapons. In the APU problem, people still do not know about the true losses in the war. Everyone is waiting for what the newly elected Council will say. And time is running out. And from that no one is easier.
    1. Egoza
      19 November 2014 09: 41
      +1
      Quote: siberalt
      There will be a maidan

      Here is Andrei Vajra of the same opinion ....
      Ukraine on the eve of the new Maidan
      On Friday and Saturday (November 21-22) on the Maidan, in addition to the official celebration of the same ... in which the country found itself as a result of the Maidan "revolutions", the beginning of a new "correct" Maidan is also expected. Some individuals are already going to pitch tents.
      "We collect assets on the square, pass them on through our connections, so that they can prepare for the week - bring tools, tents, because we will be there around the clock, " - Andrei Khoma, a representative of a certain Maidan Coordination Council, told reporters (he was one of the leaders of the Maidan at the last stage of its existence). - "We will act according to the situation, there is no goal to capture buildings yet, and we use a large number of people to adopt a new declaration. "NOT YET (NB) ...
      It seems like the Maidan residents have already prepared a kind of "declaration", which, as the Maidan activists say, “Proclaim the Maidan the supreme power. For two years, he will announce a transition period, will form a Government of National Salvation, one of the branches of which will be represented by Maidan activists, the other by politicians, executors: president, prime minister, Cabinet of Ministers, Rada. ” And if the declaration is not accepted, the Maidan people are going to promote it by all means available to them.
      Neofascists, mixed with racists, will also take part in the rally. "Revenge", whose activists participated in the October kicking near Rada, is the initiator of the Student March. November 21, at 19:00, at the Shevchenko monument in Kiev, he collects young animals in the Right column, which will go down to the Maidan.
      “The government and the collaboration president have forgotten what popular anger is. Students, as the vanguard of the revolution, will remind them that we all remember and will not forgive, there are many of us, and we are stronger than ever, ”they wrote in the Revenge group on VKontakte.
      As I understand it, on the 21st, everyone who is tired of the unbearable boredom and severity of post-Maidan life will come to the Maidan. A new formation of "revolutionaries" has grown up. In general, it looks like it will be fun.

      Long live the Maidan!
      Andrew Vajra
      http://andreyvadjra.livejournal.com/
    2. Penelope
      Penelope 19 November 2014 14: 35
      0
      Ukraine is full of surprises, probably, it will surprise us more than once.
    3. The comment was deleted.
  5. Don Cesar
    Don Cesar 19 November 2014 07: 44
    +4
    I liked the article. it’s kind of necessary to laugh, but for some reason it’s not funny
  6. Zomanus
    Zomanus 19 November 2014 08: 02
    +3
    Outside the ruin, generally interesting things are expected. And if the local radicals and other fascists do not breed motions with truces and the fulfillment of treaties, we will be able to observe the collapse of the state. Funny should be a sight ... if you watch from the side.
  7. Ratmir
    Ratmir 19 November 2014 08: 51
    +3
    Thanks to Alexander Zubchenko. Political satire, as always, not in the eyebrow, but in the eye !!! hi
    1. Nikolav
      Nikolav 19 November 2014 09: 44
      +3
      Admins in VO love publishing Zubchenko. And I love reading it!)))
  8. svp67
    svp67 19 November 2014 09: 43
    +2
    No comments. The result of one of the anonymous polls on the Ukrainian site ...

    What has changed the Maidan in your life?
    23% - I'm tired of politics and wait for it to end
    20% - I am waiting for a new Maidan
    14% - I started to appreciate my country
    12% - I am proud that I am Ukrainian and live in this period of formation
    11% - I was disappointed in the ideas of the Maidan
    9% - I look forward to when Ukraine becomes a member of the EU
    9% - I lost my job and income
    2% - Life has become better, life has become more fun
    1% - I lost my relatives and friends during the ATO
    0% - Maidan has opened up new opportunities for me
  9. A1L9E4K9S
    A1L9E4K9S 19 November 2014 10: 49
    +1
    Twenty-three years ago, Ukraine began the era of great upheavals of the foundations of statehood, the Maidan era, which continues to this day, any crest will give one hundred odds to any expert on the organization of Maidan, you won’t drink any experience, maybe in time Ukraine will be called the state of the country of Maidan and other states they will study the best practices of Ukropia in the production of Maidan and Ukrainians with pride and looking high on the rest of the world, will share the experience of group races against the background of yellow-blue coloring of fields, forests, streets and houses.
  10. Aibolit64
    Aibolit64 19 November 2014 11: 58
    +1
    The situation outside the outskirts seems such that it becomes scary and insulting for a recently adequate people.
  11. KBR109
    KBR109 19 November 2014 12: 15
    +2
    Well, the news is fabulous. Yesterday in Uglich celebrated the birthday of Santa Claus. And today it became known that this character is prohibited in Ukraine. Yes, yes, together with the granddaughter, the Snow Maiden. From now on, only Santa Claus with all the relevant bells and whistles (striped stockings, deer, etc.) are planned closer to Christmas already and the burning of stuffed animals of our beloved characters. After such an unfriendly act, Grandfather simply considers it his duty to shake the old days, put on a general's uniform, and go to avenge the traitors. But already alone. Without the Snow Maiden. Children do not belong in war. God grant that it would be so ...
    1. pensioner
      pensioner 19 November 2014 13: 00
      +1
      Quote: KBR109
      Without the Snow Maiden. Children do not belong in war.

      And when were our Snow Maidens afraid of war ??
  12. pensioner
    pensioner 19 November 2014 12: 55
    0
    Integrity revolution
    Those. violate integrity - and jump? So what the hell? what
  13. drags33
    drags33 19 November 2014 13: 10
    +2
    ukro-ruin - the territory of the eternal Maidan ... I don’t know of another country like this, where people jump so briskly!
  14. Darek
    Darek 19 November 2014 15: 42
    0
    I do not really like popcorn, but stocked up. I'm waiting for the start of the next show of jumpers.
  15. Charles_NK
    Charles_NK 19 November 2014 17: 35
    0
    ... Europe has betrayed Ukraine and will not let into its fold until 2020

    That is what the author is a cultured person, even curses culturally. We must take into service. Go to the fold! Not in the fold, not in the red army. etc. laughing

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Революция целостности

Революция целостностиПолностью поддерживаю инициативу Дмитрия Яроша, объявленного в России в розыск за военные преступления, организовать наш всеми любимый майдан. Повод более чем подходящий: 21 ноября афганский таджик написал в «Фейсбуке», шо пора. И десятки тысяч офисных хомячков восстали против кровавого режима Виктора Януковича, а также Саши Стоматолога, которые отобрали самое дорогое достояние каждого половозрелого украинца – право самому определять свою половую и европейскую ориентацию. Страшное преступление против человечества, Кончиты Вурст и бобров-трансвеститов, подняло массы на майдан.

И теперь опять есть повод. Так уж заведено: 21 ноября, каждый год, украинцы собираются на майдане и скачут там. Был, правда, период, когда пропустили десять майданов подряд. Но причина более чем уважительная, поскольку Ющенко, сука, своими прыщами довел страну до ручки и подорвал, гнида такая (это не очень грубое выражение), веру в светлые идеалы диоксиновой революции. Долгих десять лет негосударственные общественные организации, сетевые менеджеры, благотворительные фонды, крайне честные журналисты в грантовом соку, лидеры общественного мнения, задроты и просто неравнодушные граждане, состоящие на учете в психиатрических учреждениях, не могли провести революцию «гидности». Странно, не правда ли? Потребность была, поскольку режим варварски удерживал курс гривны на отметке восемь за бакс, издевался над пенсионерами и бюджетниками, повышая им социальные выплаты на жалкие двести-пятьсот гривен, а вот собраться на майдане как-то не удавалось. Возможно, не хватало афганского таджика, воспитанного Левочкиным в духе преданности группировке Фирташа, развитой социальной сети, команды из посольства США. Трудно сказать. Но, повторяю, все наконец-то наладилось, и каждый год в Киеве собираются люди, чтобы свергнуть очередной режим, извративший светлые идеалы революции, которая состоялась год назад.

Это, повторю, полностью логичный мини-цикл, на который страна просто обречена. Если не Ярош, так кто-нибудь другой обязательно соберет друзей на майдане, установит палатки и объявит бессрочную акцию протеста. Благо, на этот раз все общественные активисты призвали киевлян и гостей столицы собраться перед сгоревшим Домом профсоюзов. К чему приводят подобные собрания, мы с вами прекрасно знаем.
Цистерна с маслом перевернулась, а таджик написал тот же пост, что и в прошлый раз: «Прыходите, да, на майдан, нэ надо брать партийный флаг, надо просто стоять и поскакивать иногда, поскольку йа нэ хачу работать в парламенте за пять тысяч гривен в месяц».


Все предпосылки для «революции целостности» (рабочее название) созрели. Во-первых, Путин – х…ло. Во-вторых, в два раза просела гривна. В-третьих, в стране опять установился кровавый режим, предавший интересы революции. В-четвертых, Европа предала Украину и не пускает в свое лоно до 2020 года. В-пятых, закончился сельскохозяйственный сезон, кабанчиков резать еще рано и можно податься на заработки в Киев, где как раз намечается бесплатная кормежка и веселые предновогодние гуляния с песнями «Палала шина..». Думаю, единый порыв офисных масс при поддержке первых героев майдана уже не остановить. Война всех достала, поэтому новый майдан обещает быть динамичным и зрелищным. В администрации президента что-то заподозрили, поскольку начали судорожно делать акцент на еще один любимый народом праздник – день голодомора. Планируются масштабные торжества, и с этой целью закуплено рекордное количество качественных кетайских свечей, которые станут символизировать преступления Путина в тридцатые годы прошлого века. Однако патриоты настроены серьезно. Тем более что компенсирующее шоу – Верховная Рада нового созыва со свежими клоунами и европейцами – так и не началось.

Есть шокирующая информация. Мало того, что российские террористы собирались осуществить теракт против правительственной делегации веселых голландских деятелей, которые по не ясным пока причинам хотели посетить завод имени Малышева. Это, граждане, просто ерунда по сравнению с планом режима установить кровавую елку в центре Киева. Все прекрасно понимают, к чему все идет. Опять будут разгонять детей, которые мирно бухают перед женщиной на здоровенном фаллосе. Не зря же министр внутренних дел Арсен Аваков заявил, что на майдане собираются проститутки, наркоманы и быдло. Он владеет какой-то информацией.

В посольстве США идею проведения нового майдана пока только анализируют. Не определены источники финансирования, поскольку Фирташ почему-то решил, что ему достаточно нынешнего парламентского представительства. Однако по умолчанию известен новый герой революции, который недрогнувшей рукой поведет страну навстречу пулям с кобальтовым наконечником, ядерным снарядам малой мощности и Омской дивизии ВДВ. На этот раз ошибок с тремя лидерами не будет.
И нет, это не Ярош, который, по мнению аналитиков из офиса Псаки, дискредитирует светлый идеал европейского будущего нации. Имя нового героя – Арсений Яценюк. Он, по всеобщему мнению, высказанному в ходе оперативного перераспределения итогов голосования, призван стать Адамом Смитом, Сен-Симоном и Кеннеди в одном лице. Возможно, даже будут снайперы. Майдан так майдан. В городе скопились большие запасы летней резины и алкоголя. Если добавить к ним немного наличных долларов (не более двух самолетов «Геркулес» за раз), то получится вполне приличная «революция целостности». Ах да, забыл пояснить, почему именно «целостности». Речь, понятное дело, не идет об анальном отверстии господина Ляшко, которое, как знают даже школьники, осталось нетронутым. Вообще половые параллели в этом случае абсолютно неуместны. Это когда Егор Соболев (организация «Самоудовлетворение») возмущается по поводу исчезновения из прелюдии к коалиционному договору темы «депутатской недоторканости», можно поржать. Егорка знает, о чем говорит, поскольку утратил эту «недоторканисть» в ходе напряженных дискуссий с другим лидером второго майдана. Понятное дело, он настаивает на всеобщей утрате «недоторканости», поскольку подобный вариант развития событий в Раде резко приближает европейские перспективы Украины и увеличивает количество добрых и понимающих партнеров по коалиции.

В данном же случае речь идет о территориальной целостности Украины, которая должна быть срочно восстановлена. Одна великая держава – от Брюсселя до Урала. Звучит романтично и впечатляюще. Тема не одного психиатрического исследования. Но это в будущем. А пока, поскольку Путин – х…ло, следует немедленно вторгнуться в Россию, чтобы отсечь кремлевскую верхушку от газа. Газ – наш. И Крым, конечно же, тоже. Поскольку Европа брезгливо морщится при виде патриотов в трениках и брониках, пришло время интегрироваться в ЕС без всяких там договоров об ассоциации и прочей чепухи. Что может удержать миллион человек на польской границе, если они пришли с шинами и щитами? Да ничего! И вот именно тогда начнется новая страница в эре украинского государства. Все сразу закончится: и АТО, и гривна, и доллар. Будет проведена повальная люстрация и очищение власти, в ходе которой останется только вече майдана. Да и его, в конце концов, люстрируют. Останется нация в чистом виде. Без примесей. И начнется новый майдан. Украина ведь самобытная, уникальная держава, которая может существовать исключительно в формате революций. Аминь.
Автор: Александр Зубченко
Первоисточник: http://versii.com/news/316652/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. DMB-75 19 ноября 2014 05:28
    ...и добавить даже не чего, а яроша на гиляку, пусть поскачет negative
    1. Гигант мысли 19 ноября 2014 09:56
      Пусть скачут, глядишь последние мозги повылетают.
    2. mihasik 19 ноября 2014 14:35
      Александр Зубченко как всегда "жжет". Жирный плюс Автору!))
      mihasik
  2. Наган 19 ноября 2014 05:49
    возмущается по поводу исчезновения из прелюдии к коалиционному договору темы «депутатской недоторканости»
    Поскачите и покурите еще - может и торкнет.wassat
  3. mamont5 19 ноября 2014 06:09
    "В посольстве США идею проведения нового майдана пока только анализируют. Не определены источники финансирования,"

    Вот именно, пока там не решат нужна ли им эта заварушка, в виде "нового майдана", ничего не будет. Без денег майдана не бывает. "Печеньки" то кто привезет?
  4. сибиралт 19 ноября 2014 06:48
    Будет майдан. И не только в Куеве. Напряженность в обществе не спадает, а нарастает. К тому же у населения оружие. В ВСУ проблемы, народ еще не знает об истинных потерях в войне. Все в ожидании что скажет новоизбранная Рада. А время идёт. И от того никому не легче.
    1. Егоза 19 ноября 2014 09:41
      Цитата: сибиралт
      Будет майдан

      Вот и Андрей Ваджра такого же мнения....
      Украина накануне нового майдана
      В пятницу и субботу (21-22 ноября) на Майдане, кроме официального празднования той ж… в которой оказалась страна в следствии майданныйх «революций», ожидается и начало нового "правильного" Майдана. Некие индивиды уже собираются ставить палатки.
      "Собираем актив на площади, передаем по своим связям, чтобы готовились на неделю — приносили инструменты, палатки, ведь будем там круглосуточно", — заявил журналистам представитель некоего Координационного совета Майдана Андрей Хома (он был одним из лидеров Майдана на последнем этапе его существования). — "Действовать будем по ситуации, цели захватывать здания пока нет, а большое количество людей используем для принятия новой декларации". ПОКА НЕТ (NB)...
      Вроде как майданцы уже подготовили некую "декларацию", которая, как заявляют майданные активисты, «провозгласит Майдан высшей властью. На два года объявит переходный период, сформирует Правительство национального спасения, одна из ветвей которого будет представлена активистами Майдана, другая — политиками, исполнителями: президентом, премьером, Кабмином, Радой». А если декларацию не примут к исполнению, майданцы собираются её продвигать в жизнь всеми доступными им способами.
      На акции выйдут и неофашисты вперемешку с расистами. «Реванш», активисты которого участвовали в октябрьских пинаниях под Радой - инициатор Студенческого марша. 21 ноября, в 19:00, у памятника Шевченко в Киеве он собирают молодняк в Правую колонну, которая спустится на Майдан.
      «Правительство и президент-коллаборационист забыли, что такое народный гнев. Студенты как авангард революции напомнят им, что мы все помним и не простим, нас много, и мы сильные, как никогда», — пишут в группе «Реванш» в «ВКонтакте».
      Я так понимаю, что 21-го на Майдан припрутся все, кто устал от невыносимой нудности и тяжести постмайданного бытия. Подросла новая формация "революционеров". В общем, похоже, будет весело.

      Да здравствует Майдан!
      Андрей Ваджра
      http://andreyvadjra.livejournal.com/
    2. Пенелопа 19 ноября 2014 14:35
      Украина полна неожиданностей, наверно, она ещё не раз нас удивит.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  5. дон сезар 19 ноября 2014 07:44
    статья понравилась. вроде и посмеяться надо,но почемуто не смешно
  6. Zomanus 19 ноября 2014 08:02
    Вна руине вообще интересные вещи ожидаются. И если местные радикалы и прочие фашиствующие не будут разводить моционов с перемириями и выполнениями договоров, мы сможем наблюдать коллапс государства. Забавное должно быть зрелище... если наблюдать со стороны.
  7. Ратмир 19 ноября 2014 08:51
    Спасибо Александру Зубченко. Политическая сатира как всегда не в бровь, а в глаз!!! hi
    1. Николав 19 ноября 2014 09:44
      Любят админы на ВО публиковать Зубченко. А я люблю его почитать!)))
      Николав
  8. svp67 19 ноября 2014 09:43
    Без комментариев. Результат одного из анонимных опросов на украинском сайте...

    Что изменил Майдан в вашей жизни?
    23% - Я устал от политики и жду, когда все закончится
    20% - Я жду новый Майдан
    14% - Я начал ценить свою страну
    12% - Я горжусь, что я украинец и живу в этот период становления
    11% - Я разочаровался в идеях Майдана
    9% - Очень жду, когда Украина станет членом ЕС
    9% - Я потерял работу и доходы
    2% - Жить стало лучше, жить стало веселее
    1% - Я потерял родных и близких во время АТО
    0% - Майдан открыл для меня новые возможности
  9. A1L9E4K9S 19 ноября 2014 10:49
    Двадцать три года назад на Украине началась эпоха великих потрясений основ государственности,эпоха майданов,которая продолжается до сих пор,любой хохол даст сто очков форы любому эксперту по устройству майданов,опыт не пропьёшь,может быть со временем Украину назовут государством родины майданов и остальные государства будут изучать передовой опыт Укропии по производству майданов и хохлы с гордостью и глядя с высока на остальной мир,будут делится опытом групповых скачек на фоне жёлто голубой раскраски полей,лесов,улиц и домов.
  10. Айболит64 19 ноября 2014 11:58
    Ситуация вна Окраине видится такая,что становится страшно и обидно за еще недавно адекватный народ.
  11. KBR109 19 ноября 2014 12:15
    Ну и новости сказочные. Вчера в Угличе отмечали День Рождения Деда Мороза. А сегодня стало известно, что персонаж сей на украине запрещен. Да-да, вместе с внучкой- Снегурочкой. Отныне только Санта-Клаус со всеми соответствующими прибамбасами (полосатые чулки олени и т.д.) Запланированы ближе к Рождеству уже и сжигания чучел наших любимых персонажей. После такого НЕДРУЖЕСТВЕННОГО АКТА Дедушка просто сочтет своим долгом тряхнуть стариной, надеть генеральскую форму, и сходить отомстить предателям. Но уже один. Без Снегурочки. Детям на войне не место. Дай бог что бы так и было...
    1. пенсионер 19 ноября 2014 13:00
      Цитата: KBR109
      Без Снегурочки. Детям на войне не место.

      И когда это наши Снегурочки войны боялись??
  12. пенсионер 19 ноября 2014 12:55
    Революция целостности
    Т.е. нарушаем целостность - и прыгаем? Так, чёли? what
  13. drags33 19 ноября 2014 13:10
    укро-руина - территория вечных майданов... Я другой такой страны не знаю, где так резво скачет человек!
  14. Darek 19 ноября 2014 15:42
    Не очень люблю попкорн, но запасся. Жду начала очередного шоу попрыгунчиков.
  15. Charles_NK 19 ноября 2014 17:35
    ...Европа предала Украину и не пускает в свое лоно до 2020 года

    Вот до чего автор культурный человек, даже ругается культурно. Надо взять на вооружение. Иди в лоно! Не в лоно не в красную армию. и т.д. laughing

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня