Military Review

European Union disappointed in Ukraine

16
At a meeting in Brussels on November 17, the EU foreign ministers instructed the European Commission and the EU foreign affairs service to prepare proposals for expanding the list of “separatists” from the LPR and the DPR by the end of November. There are no plans to impose sanctions against Russia. Moreover, euroministres are clearly dissatisfied with the results of the “reforms” in Ukraine.



According to the Western press, the European Council instructed the EU foreign affairs service and the European Commission to develop an additional personal list of those seen at managerial positions in the LC and the DPR - in short, of the leaders of the self-proclaimed republics. The list should be on the tables at the head of the European leaders by the end of November 2014.

The Council called for more active negotiations on the situation in Ukraine within the framework of the tripartite contact group (Russia, Ukraine, OSCE).

A message was also posted on the EU Council website about the “illegality” of elections in the Donbas that took place on November 2. Stated that the EU does not recognize them. Brussels still insists that this election contradicts the Minsk agreements.

It is also circulating in the Western press that the European authorities do not intend to impose sanctions against Russia, however, they may return to this issue in a month. These kinds of messages come from some "unnamed officials," so there is no point in attaching importance to this "news". Obviously, this is simply a miserable attempt by Brussels to justify itself in front of Washington - for the fact that far from all EU members support sanctions against the Russian Federation. For example, Greece, Cyprus and Austria openly expressed their doubts about the need for new sanctions. As for the supporters of the “tightening”, then “ba, all familiar faces”: Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Sweden and some others. In general, all those who are terribly afraid of attacks by flocks of Russian submarines, a superman from the Kremlin - in short, their own propaganda.

So, there was no talk about strengthening sanctions against Russia at the 17 meeting. This fits well with the statement made before the discussion of the main person on sanctions - Angela Merkel. She said that the meeting would not consider the expansion of sanctions against the Russian Federation. She further spoke of the need to introduce visa and financial restrictions for those persons of the LC and the DPR who took positions at the end of the November 2 elections. In essence, the European Union followed exactly the “recommendations” of Merkel.

As regards the LPR and the DPR directly, the republics from possible sanctions will neither become hot nor cold. For example, the head of the people's council of the LPR, Alexei Karyakin, said the following: “They simply cannot influence us in any way, we don’t go there, we don’t have anything there, no one there waited and didn’t wait, we will survive somehow.”

The meeting of the foreign ministers of the EU countries 17 November is interesting in another sense. Not in the "sanction".

The fact is that Brussels has noticeably cooled in recent weeks towards Kiev. We have already written about this in the "VO" in connection with the gas issue. It's time to develop a theme.

First, it should be noted that in the EU no one argues with Russia about gas for Ukraine.

18 November RIA News" published a statement of the permanent representative of the Russian Federation to the EU Vladimir Chizhov.

“Russia is assisting efforts to overcome the crisis within the framework of the Minsk agreements, in economic and humanitarian terms,” comrade Chizhov said at a security conference in Brussels. He said that in order to reach an agreement on the winter gas package, “Russia made huge concessions that are not comparable in scale with the assistance provided to Ukraine by the European Union and the United States combined.”

Secondly, the same Chizhov on November 17 gave a comment on the meeting of EU foreign ministers, in which he noted that the EU was sending Ukraine certain signals about the “reforms”.

Comment Chizhov led TASS.

The EU’s calls for Kiev to carry out reforms reflect the EU’s understanding that Ukraine is not implementing the promised reforms, the Permanent Representative of the Russian Federation to the EU said.

“If this can be seen as positive, the EU ministers have increased the signals towards Kiev in terms of reforms. Obviously, realizing that no reforms have yet been implemented in the capital of Ukraine, including the reforms that they had previously promised to the European Union, ”said Comrade Chizhov.

Then he said what the EU ministers are saying about the same reforms: “It is said, in particular, that it is necessary to develop a national consensus and on this basis to intensify the much-needed political and economic reforms. This is typical, including constitutional reform, decentralization, and so on, and including ensuring the rights of persons belonging to national minorities. ”

In addition, the diplomat said that the head of EU diplomacy, Federica Mogherini, did not speak at a press conference about whether she expected to discuss sanctions against Russia at the EU summit in December. Chizhov commented on it as follows: “I think that this is correct, probably from her side in this situation. As far as I know the mood, some ministers made public statements on the eve of today's event. Some said that it was necessary to tighten the sanctions, while others said that they did not see any point in this. And, probably, there were most of them. ”

It turns out that Brussels expresses clear disappointment in the way Kiev follows European directives. The EU gives Kiev money in batches, and the output has a zero result. Kiev, on the other hand, is, of course, Brussels does not inspire. They can speak in Brussels too! From this, the EU’s position on sanctions against Russia is quite understandable and fairly weighted this time: they will either not be introduced at all or are postponed indefinitely. Obama, of course, will be unhappy if they are not introduced in December, but the EU authorities should take into account, apart from the promises of Washington, the split in their own ranks. Deepen it would be the last folly.

Experts point out that anti-Russian rhetoric and sanctions cost the EU very expensive. After all, the bourgeoisie (and the power in the capitalist world is an exclusively bourgeois concept, it suffices to see from which families and from which past the rulers come, as well as parliamentarians) can count money.

“The crisis in Ukraine is an American venture,” said "Free Press" political scientist Sergey Mikheev, - and Europe was simply used. Firstly, to give legitimacy to the whole process, and secondly, because European integration was the main slogan of the Maidan (although now nobody is seriously talking about it). Being used, Europe has gone through several stages in its attitude towards Ukraine. At first there was a romantic stage, when it seemed that everything would work out in Ukraine, and it would be possible to kill two or three birds with one stone. The second stage came in the summer, when it became clear that everything was not easy, but Europe decided to rest and support American pressure on sanctions after the collapse of the Boeing. Without the Boeing, Europe’s sanctions would not exist or they would be symbolic. ”

Now, according to the expert, Europe is “creeping into the next stage,” realizing that “the crisis will not end quickly, you will have to spend a lot of money on it, in addition, relations with Russia are spoiled.”

As a result, Brussels got destabilization "in the heart of Europe." In addition, the result of the efforts is unpredictable, because what is happening in Ukraine is “not as black and white as it was seen in winter or even in spring.”

And European rulers began to wonder: “Why is all this necessary if Europe does not receive any dividends?”

The analyst believes that “disappointment and insight will increase,” although this is not a “quick process”.

There is a slightly different opinion. He was expressed by “SP” by the deputy director of the Center for Political Technologies, Aleksey Makarkin. He believes that the EU will continue to support Ukraine, however, on very harsh conditions.

“I would not say,” he noted, “that Brussels is completely disappointed. Some reforms are still underway. For example, anti-corruption laws were adopted, because the IMF loan directly depends on this, without which the Ukrainian economy will collapse. ”

Nonetheless, the Europeans "are wary of looking at coalition talks. They are not sure that the parties will be able to agree at all. The forces are too heterogeneous; the majority must include the Lyashko Radical Party and the conflict Tymoshenko. If one party leaves the coalition, there will not be a constitutional majority, which means that the parliament will not be able to change the Constitution, which the EU wants. ”

Now the Europeans are "frozen in anticipation." As for Kiev’s promises, both the EU and the IMF “will constantly remind Kiev of its obligations,” the expert said. European politicians and financiers from the IMF "understand that it is worth loosening control, turning away for a while, as the Ukrainian authorities are immediately tempted to postpone the adoption of some laws, cut them down, and so on."

In any case, let us add to this, Europe opens its eyes wider and wider - and sees Ukraine better and better. The one that, sharing “European values”, stands on the border with an outstretched hand. The European bourgeoisie would like to see a second outstretched hand, with “dividends”, but it seems that they will be in for a real disappointment, whatever the various American puppets would say at the meetings in Brussels.

In fact, a half-blind European Union is being treated simultaneously by two advanced ophthalmologists: Ukraine and Russia. If the first one is a bottomless pool where Western capitals are drowning, then retaliatory sanctions of the second even more upset the European capitalists, who are used to getting good profits on the Russian market.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
16 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Fedya
    Fedya 20 November 2014 07: 05
    +2
    Ripening the grite, well, better late than never!
    1. Owl27
      Owl27 20 November 2014 10: 44
      +3
      Thanks to the author for the review! They will surely mature! Kiev also looks down on them, Godzilla behind it!
      And Europe - "raped" for money, humiliated, showed who is the boss in the European house. But they were warned, guys come to your senses! The hangover is going to be tough.
      1. Allitet
        Allitet 20 November 2014 19: 49
        +1
        Then you will come and beg: "Brothers, a mistake came out, we got confused." ("Quiet Don." M. Sholokhov)
  2. Historian
    Historian 20 November 2014 07: 19
    +4
    The insight of Europe will not return thousands of Russian lives, Ukraine will not return to normal worldview. Pandora's box is open and someone has to pay for it ...
    1. Galich Kos
      Galich Kos 20 November 2014 08: 17
      +2
      Pandora's box is open and someone has to pay for it ...


      Already paid, but not those who should. The Donetsk residents are a constant threat to be killed or wounded, Ukrainian citizens - a drop in living standards, a lack of heat in apartments, an increase in prices for literally everything, etc.
      Ukrainians are not a bit sorry!
      1. aikon1974
        aikon1974 20 November 2014 10: 19
        0
        And we are ordinary Russians. The fall in living standards, higher prices for everything and everyone.
        1. Galich Kos
          Galich Kos 20 November 2014 10: 39
          +2
          We then get out, but the Ukrainians are unlikely.
          1. mark2
            mark2 21 November 2014 00: 28
            0
            Tired of climbing. I would like to walk on a level
        2. The comment was deleted.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  3. siberalt
    siberalt 20 November 2014 07: 20
    +3
    It would be better if the EU was disappointed in its owner. They didn’t need Ukraine.
  4. smel
    smel 20 November 2014 07: 33
    +1
    In fact, the semi-blind European Union is being treated simultaneously by two leading ophthalmologists
    Treatment will not help here. Only abdominal surgery with tumor removal
    1. The point
      The point 21 November 2014 11: 11
      +1
      Is that right?
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 20 November 2014 07: 34
    +1
    Obviously, this is just a miserable attempt by Brussels to justify itself to Washington - because not all EU members support sanctions against the Russian Federation.

    Here I completely agree with the author. Moreover, the voices of not only businessmen, but also politicians about the unproductive and even harmful sanctions are increasingly heard.
  6. parusnik
    parusnik 20 November 2014 07: 58
    +2
    She said that the meeting will not consider the expansion of sanctions against the Russian Federation.... Well, thank you, Angela, for your kindness, for your affection .... smile As for the promises of Kiev, both the EU and the IMF “will constantly remind Kiev of its obligations”... Yes, Kiev did not care about its obligations, he has a "brother sailor" -USA, will complain, it will be for you .. smile
  7. Lyton
    Lyton 20 November 2014 08: 03
    +2
    And they did as they wanted, it’s all that Svidomo owes them in life, they write themselves, what are we doing in vain Maidan, now give money. It would be faster in the EU to see clearly about ukroiny.
  8. avt
    avt 20 November 2014 09: 37
    +2
    Quote: Lyton
    And they did as they wanted, it’s all that Svidomo owes them in life, they write themselves, what are we doing in vain Maidan, now give money.

    Aha - they will! DISCUSSION the issuance of the next tranche for Ukraine is scheduled for summer 2015 - EU decision! What else is needed in order to understand - the project "Ukraine 1991" is closed! Part and possibly most of the ykrov, according to the plans of the "common people", should be destroyed as a biological species, and according to our plans, troops under the command of VVP MUST do this. Further reformatting of the fragments of Ukraine will be dealt with by the EU, or rather, the hyena of Europe - Poland and other Romanian Hungarians. So the pale-faced brothers of the black-faced leader plan to get out of the situation they created in a white tailcoat and fluffy hair, leaving us under sanctions and with a bleeding western border - maybe We will weaken like Iraq and then, after the insurrection inspired in 1917 in St. Petersburg, Russia will be torn to pieces - whoever does not swallow it - will take it away. And, as the same Mikheev likes to say, THAT'S ALL !!!
  9. Bassoon
    Bassoon 20 November 2014 09: 48
    0
    This is to be expected.
  10. Petrik66
    Petrik66 20 November 2014 09: 54
    +2
    they did not begin to see clearly, but it simply dawned on them that Russia would certainly not pay for the Euro-Khlyak banquet. The ES men themselves do not want to pay, but the Ukrainians cannot. And the EU did not work out what they started - to solve their problems at our expense. And nobody likes losers.
  11. Semenov
    Semenov 20 November 2014 09: 55
    +2
    "Tear to pieces". But Poroshenko's decree on the cessation of funding for Donbass actually recognizes the independence of these regions. Ukraine began to fall apart legally, following the orders of the President.
  12. silver169
    silver169 20 November 2014 12: 36
    +2
    An old Europe woman broke off, not only do Greece with Portugal and Spain on their necks, they constantly require financial injections, now the Khokhlostan will need to be fed, watered and gratified. And what in return? laughing laughing lol lol
  13. Amorales
    Amorales 20 November 2014 12: 39
    +1
    "that in order to reach an agreement on the winter gas package," Russia made huge concessions, which cannot be compared in scale with the assistance provided to Ukraine by the European Union and the United States combined. "
    How long can you concede? This policy of concessions sometimes drives me to white heat. That is why you can do this with us. We are weak. We cannot insist on our own, on the advantageous for the country. (The officials didn’t give a fuck, if only the money would drip) Friendship cannot be bought! Laughter, they blockade us, and we give them apples. Drop dead. Where does nuclear waste go from EU countries? From the USA, they cannot store spent nuclear fuel. Isn't it time to close the shop. Let them dance. Yes, we are losing. Something else you can think of. Nah extinguish the economy of the mongrel countries, let them feed the EU. We can still do this. Money and ... China. China from us weaves ropes ... Russia has nowhere to go. Su-35 ... I wouldn't be surprised if they also get the T-50 on the ball. Already North. Korea moved ... is that an ally? All sorts of camps. Ugh. How long will it take until the mattresses "persuade" Yuzhn. Korea will join the blockade of the Russian Federation? :) Serbia ... Putin is the emperor. :) I think they will be enough to resist for 2-3 months? After all, the EU, and there are mountains of gold.
  14. Major Yurik
    Major Yurik 20 November 2014 13: 37
    +2
    I don’t know who is seeing there and who is not. Let’s get together, it’s not a question, but as soon as the EU calls the Kaklov soul mates, and God forbid, brothers in democracy, the end of the Eurogames. They know dill sucks, the reflex will work right away: brothers steal, deceive, promise, be sad, and most importantly, never admit anything. The law of preserving a broad Ukraine. I want the geyropets to quickly experience the power of the fraternal embrace of the new wards. And hell they will be able to regulate this process. stop
  15. crasever
    crasever 20 November 2014 19: 11
    +1
    "... I still pulled the trigger of the war. If our detachment had not crossed the border, in the end everything would have ended, as in Kharkov, as in Odessa. There would have been several dozen killed, burned, arrested. And that would have ended. And practically the flywheel of the war, which is still going on, launched our squad. We mixed all the cards on the table. That's it! And from the very beginning we began to fight in earnest: to destroy the sabotage groups of "Pravosek". And I am personally responsible for the fact that I am responsible for the fact that Donetsk is still being shelled. For the fact that Slavyansk was abandoned, of course, I am responsible. And for the fact that it is not released, I am also responsible. "
    I. Strelkov, conversation with A, Prokhanov
  16. jamalena
    jamalena 20 November 2014 20: 37
    +1
    he said, this one said how tired of all this

Евросоюз разочаровался в Украине

На встрече в Брюсселе, прошедшей 17 ноября, министры иностранных дел государств Евросоюза поручили Еврокомиссии и внешнеполитической службе ЕС к концу ноября подготовить предложения по расширению списка «сепаратистов» из ЛНР и ДНР. Против России вводить санкции не планируется. Мало того, евроминистры явно недовольны результатами «реформ» на Украине.

Евросоюз разочаровался в Украине


Как сообщает западная пресса, Европейский совет поручил внешнеполитической службе ЕС и Еврокомиссии разработать дополнительный персональный список из лиц, замеченных на управленческих должностях в ЛНР и ДНР — короче говоря, из лидеров самопровозглашённых республик. Список должен лежать на столах у евроначальников к концу ноября 2014 г.


Совет призвал активнее вести переговоры по ситуации на Украине в рамках трёхсторонней контактной группы (Россия, Украина, ОБСЕ).

На сайте Совета ЕС появилось также сообщение насчёт «незаконности» выборов на Донбассе, прошедших 2 ноября. Заявлено, что ЕС их не признаёт. Брюссель по-прежнему настаивает, что эти выборы противоречат Минским договорённостям.

Циркулирует также в западной прессе мнение о том, что санкции против России евровласти пока вводить не намерены, однако, возможно, вернутся к этому вопросу через месяц. Такого рода сообщения исходят от неких «неназванных чиновников», поэтому нет смысла придавать значение этим «новостям». Очевидно, это просто жалкая попытка Брюсселя оправдаться перед Вашингтоном — за то, что санкции против РФ поддерживают далеко не все члены ЕС. Например, Греция, Кипр и Австрия открыто высказали своё сомнение насчёт необходимости новых санкций. Что же касается сторонников «ужесточения», то тут «ба, знакомые всё лица»: Эстония, Латвия, Литва, Польша, Швеция и некоторые другие. В общем, все те, кто до жути боится атаки стай российских подлодок, супермена из Кремля — в общем, собственной пропаганды.

Итак, разговора об усилении санкций против России на встрече 17 ноября не было. Это вполне укладывается в сделанное накануне обсуждения заявление главного человека по санкциям — Ангелы Меркель. Она заявила, что на встрече не будет рассматриваться расширение санкций против РФ. Далее она сказала о необходимости введения визовых и финансовых ограничений для тех лиц ЛНР и ДНР, что заняли должности по итогам выборов 2 ноября. По сути, Евросоюз в точности последовал «рекомендациям» Меркель.

Что касается непосредственно ЛНР и ДНР, то республикам от возможных санкций не станет ни горячо, ни холодно. К примеру, глава Народного совета ЛНР Алексей Карякин сказал следующее: «Они просто не могут на нас никак воздействовать, мы туда не ездим, у нас там ничего нет, никто нас там не ждал и не ждёт, как-нибудь переживём».

Заседание министров иностранных дел стран ЕС 17 ноября интересно в другом смысле. Не в «санкционном».

Дело в том, что Брюссель заметно охладел в последние недели к Киеву. Мы уже писали об этом на «ВО» в связи с газовым вопросом. Пришло время развить тему.

Во-первых, надо отметить, что в ЕС никто не спорит с Россией насчёт газа для Украины.

18 ноября РИА «Новости» опубликовали заявление постпреда РФ при ЕС Владимира Чижова.

«Россия содействует усилиям в преодолении кризиса в рамках минских договоренностей, в экономическом и гуманитарном плане», — отметил товарищ Чижов на конференции по безопасности в Брюсселе. Он заявил, что для достижения соглашения о зимнем газовом пакете «Россия пошла на огромные уступки, которые по масштабу не сравнимы с помощью, представленной Украине Европейским союзом и США, вместе взятыми».

Во-вторых, тот же Чижов 17 ноября дал комментарий по встрече министров иностранных дел стран ЕС, в котором отметил, что ЕС посылает Украине некие сигналы по поводу «реформ».

Комментарий Чижова привело ТАСС.

Призывы ЕС к Киеву о проведении реформ отражают понимание внутри ЕС того, что Украина не реализует обещанные реформы, считает постоянный представитель РФ при ЕС.

«Если в этом можно увидеть позитив, министры ЕС нарастили сигналы в направлении Киева по части реформ. Очевидно, отдавая себе отчёт, что никаких реформ пока в столице Украины не реализуется, включая те реформы, которые раньше были ими обещаны Евросоюзу», — отметил товарищ Чижов.

Затем он сообщил, о чём говорят министры стран ЕС касательно тех же реформ: «Говорится, в частности, что необходимо выработать национальный консенсус и на этой основе интенсифицировать крайне необходимые политические и экономические реформы. Что характерно, включая конституционную реформу, децентрализацию и так далее, и включая обеспечение прав лиц, принадлежащих к национальным меньшинствам».

Кроме того, дипломат сказал, что глава дипломатии ЕС Федерика Могерини не стала говорить на пресс-конференции о том, ожидает ли она обсуждения санкций против России на саммите ЕС в декабре. Чижов прокомментировал это следующим образом: «Я думаю, что это правильно, наверное, с её стороны в этой ситуации. Насколько мне известны настроения, некоторые министры делали публичные заявления накануне сегодняшнего мероприятия. Одни говорили, что нужно ужесточать санкции, а другие говорили, что они в этом никакого смысла не видят. И, наверное, таких было большинство».

Получается, Брюссель выражает явное разочарование в том, как Киев следует европейским указаниям. ЕС выдаёт Киеву деньги пачками, а на выходе имеет нулевой результат. Киевская же говорильня, понятное дело, Брюссель не вдохновляет. Говорить умеют и в Брюсселе! Отсюда понятна и довольно взвешенная на сей раз позиция ЕС по санкциям против России: они либо вообще не будут вводиться, либо откладываются на неопределённый срок. Обама, конечно, будет недоволен, если их не введут в декабре, но власти Евросоюза должны учитывать, помимо посылов Вашингтона, и раскол в собственных рядах. Углублять его было бы последней глупостью.

Эксперты отмечают, что антироссийская риторика и санкции обходятся ЕС очень дорого. Буржуазия ведь (а власть в капиталистическом мире — исключительно буржуазное понятие, достаточно посмотреть, из каких семей и из какого прошлого выходят правители, а также и парламентарии) деньги считать умеет.

«Кризис на Украине — американская затея, — сказал «Свободной прессе» политолог Сергей Михеев, — а Европу просто использовали. Во-первых, для придания легитимности всему этому процессу, а во-вторых, потому что евроинтеграция была главным лозунгом майдана (хотя сейчас о ней всерьёз никто не говорит). Будучи использованной, Европа прошла несколько этапов в своем отношении к Украине. Сначала был этап романтический, когда казалось, что на Украине всё получится, и удастся убить двух-трёх зайцев сразу. Второй этап наступил летом, когда стало ясно, что все непросто, но Европа решила упереться и поддержать американское давление по санкциям после крушения «Боинга». Без «Боинга» санкций со стороны Европы не было бы или они были бы символическими».

Теперь же, по словам эксперта, Европа «вползает в следующий этап», осознавая, что «быстро кризис не кончится, на него придётся тратить много денег, кроме того, испорчены отношения с Россией».

В итоге Брюссель получил дестабилизацию «в самом центре Европы». Кроме того, результат усилий непредсказуем, ведь происходящее на Украине — «не такое чёрно-белое, как это виделось зимой или даже весной».

И европейские правители стали задаваться вопросом: «Зачем всё это нужно, если Европа не получит никаких дивидендов?»

Аналитик считает, что «разочарование и прозрение будут нарастать», хоть это и «не быстрый процесс».

Есть и несколько иное мнение. Его высказал «СП» заместитель директора Центра политических технологий Алексей Макаркин. Он полагает, что ЕС продолжит поддерживать Украину, правда, на очень жёстких условиях.

«Я бы не сказал, — отметил он, — что в Брюсселе полностью разочарованы. Какие-то реформы всё же проводятся. Например, были приняты антикоррупционные законы, потому что от этого напрямую зависит кредит МВФ, без которого украинская экономика развалится».

Тем не менее, европейцы «настороженно посматривают на переговоры о создании коалиции. Они не уверены, что партии вообще смогут договориться. Силы слишком разнородны, в большинство должны войти и Радикальная партия Ляшко, и конфликтная Тимошенко. Если одна партия выйдет из коалиции, конституционного большинства не будет, значит, парламент не сможет менять Конституцию, чего хочет ЕС».

Теперь европейцы «застыли в ожидании». Что касается обещаний Киева, то как ЕС, так и МВФ «будут постоянно напоминать Киеву о его обязательствах», отметил эксперт. Европейские политики и финансисты из МВФ «понимают, что стоит ослабить контроль, отвернуться ненадолго, как у украинских властей тут же возникнет соблазн отложить принятие каких-то законов, урезать их, и так далее».

В любом случае, добавим к этому, Европа всё шире и шире открывает глаза — и всё лучше и лучше видит Украину. Ту самую, которая, разделяя «европейские ценности», стоит на границе с протянутой рукой. Европейские буржуа хотели бы видеть и вторую протянутую руку, с «дивидендами», но, похоже, тут их ждёт самое настоящее разочарование, что бы там ни говорили на встречах в Брюсселе разные американские марионетки.

По сути, полуслепой Евросоюз проходит лечение одновременно у двух передовых офтальмологов: Украины и России. Если первая представляет собой бездонный омут, где тонут западные капиталы, то ответные санкции второй ещё больше огорчают еврокапиталистов, привыкших получать хорошие барыши на российском рынке.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. Fedya 20 ноября 2014 07:05
    Прозревает грите , ну лучше поздно чем никогда !
    Fedya
    1. Сова27 20 ноября 2014 10:44
      Автору спасибо за обзор! Прозреют они обязательно! Киев еще и свысока на них посматривает, еще бы ,Годзилла за спиной !
      А Европу -- " поимели" на деньги, унизили , показали кто в Европейском доме хозяин. А ведь их предупреждали, ребята опомнитесь! Похмелье будет жестким.
      1. Allitet 20 ноября 2014 19:49
        Потом придете и будете упрашивать: "Братцы, ошибочка вышла, запутались мы." ("Тихий Дон." М.Шолохов)
  2. Историк 20 ноября 2014 07:19
    Прозрение Европы не вернет тысячи русских жизней, Украина не вернется к нормальному миросущесвованию. Ящик Пандоры открыт и за это кто-то должен заплатить...
    1. Галич Кос 20 ноября 2014 08:17
      Ящик Пандоры открыт и за это кто-то должен заплатить...


      Уже платят, только не те, кто должен. Дончане - постоянной угрозой быть убитыми или ранеными, украинские граждане - падением уровня жизни, отсутствием тепла в квартирах, повышением цен буквально на всё и т.д.
      Украинцев ни капельки не жаль!
      1. aikon1974 20 ноября 2014 10:19
        И мы простые Россияне. Падение уровня жизни, повышение цен на всё и вся.
        1. Галич Кос 20 ноября 2014 10:39
          Мы то выкарабкаемся, а вот украинцы на вряд ли.
          1. mark2 21 ноября 2014 00:28
            Надоело карабкаться. Хотелось бы по ровному походить
        2. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. сибиралт 20 ноября 2014 07:20
    Лучше бы ЕС разочаровался в своем хозяине. Украина им и нахрен не была нужна.
  4. smel 20 ноября 2014 07:33
    По сути, полуслепой Евросоюз проходит лечение одновременно у двух передовых офтальмологов
    Лечение тут не поможет. Только полостная операция с удалением опухоли
    1. Maksud 21 ноября 2014 11:11
      Вот так подойдёт?
  5. rotmistr60 20 ноября 2014 07:34
    Очевидно, это просто жалкая попытка Брюсселя оправдаться перед Вашингтоном — за то, что санкции против РФ поддерживают далеко не все члены ЕС.

    Здесь с автором полностью согласен. Мало того, все чаще звучат голоса не только бизнесменов, но и политиков о непродуктивности и даже вредности санкций.
  6. parusnik 20 ноября 2014 07:58
    Она заявила, что на встрече не будет рассматриваться расширение санкций против РФ....Ну, спасибо,тебе Анжелка,за доброту,за ласку.... smile Что касается обещаний Киева, то как ЕС, так и МВФ «будут постоянно напоминать Киеву о его обязательствах»...Да плевал, Киев на свои обязательства, у него "брат матрос"-США, пожалуется,ужо будет вам.. smile
  7. Lyton 20 ноября 2014 08:03
    А они как хотели, это ж свидомые им все должны по жизни, они сами пишут, мы что зря майдан делали, деньги теперь давайте. Скорей бы в ЕС до конца прозрели насчет укроины.
  8. avt 20 ноября 2014 09:37
    Цитата: Lyton
    А они как хотели, это ж свидомые им все должны по жизни, они сами пишут, мы что зря майдан делали, деньги теперь давайте.

    Ага - дадут ! ОБСУЖДЕНИЕ выдачи очередного транша для Юкрейна назначено на лето 2015 года - решение ЕС ! Что еще нужно для того чтобы понять - проект ,,Украина 1991" закрыт ! Часть и возможно большая часть ykров ,по планам ,,общечеловеков", должна быть уничтожена как биологический вид , причем по планам usов это ОБЯЗАНЫ сделать войска под командованием ВВП . Дальнейшим переформатированием осколков Юкрейна займется ЕС , а точнее ,,гиена Европы -Польша"и прочие румыновенгры.Так бледнолицые братья черномордого вождя планируют выйти из созданной ими ситуации в белом фраке и с пушистой шевелюрой ,оставив нас под санкциями и с кровоточащей западной границей - авось ослабнем как Ирак и тогда , после инспирированного как в 1917м в Питере мятежа , Россию будут рвать на куски - кто сколько не заглотит - унесет .И ,как любит говорить тот же Михеев ,ВОТ И ВСЕЕЕЕ!!!
    avt
  9. Fagot 20 ноября 2014 09:48
    Этого и следовало ожидать.
  10. Petrik66 20 ноября 2014 09:54
    они не стали прозревать, а просто до них дошло, что Россия точно не будет платить за еврохохляцкий банкет. Сами еэсовцы платить не хотят, а хохлы не могут. Да и не получилось у ЕС то, чего они затеяли - решить свои проблемы за наш счет. А неудачников никто не любит.
  11. Семенов 20 ноября 2014 09:55
    "Рвать на части". А ведь указ Порошенко о прекращении финансирования Донбасса фактически признает независимость этих областей. Украина начала разваливаться на законных основаниях, по указам Президента.
  12. silver169 20 ноября 2014 12:36
    Обломалась старушка европа, мало того, что Греция с Португалией и Испанией на шее, постоянно требуют финансовых вливаний, теперь и хохлостан нужно будет кормить, поить и ублажать. А что взамен? laughing laughing lol lol
  13. Аморалес 20 ноября 2014 12:39
    "что для достижения соглашения о зимнем газовом пакете «Россия пошла на огромные уступки, которые по масштабу не сравнимы с помощью, представленной Украине Европейским союзом и США, вместе взятыми».
    Да сколько ж можно уступать-то? Эта политика уступок меня до белого каления порой доводит. Вот поэтому с нами и поступать так можно. Мы слабые. Мы не можем настоять на своем, на выгодном для страны. (Чиновникам похер, лишь бы денежки капали) Дружбу нельзя купить! Смех- они нам блокаду, а мы им яблоки. Офигительно. Куда попадают ядерные отходы из стран ЕС? Из США, у них нельзя хранить ОЯТ. Не пора ли прикрыть лавочку. Пусть попляшут. Да, мы потерям.Ещё кое-что можно придумать. Погасить нах экономику у стран-шавок, пусть их ЕС кормит. Это мы пока ещё можем. Деньгиии... яболкитай. Китай из нас веревки вьет... РФ некуда податься. Су-35... Я не удивлюсь, если они ещё и Т-50 получат на шару. Вот уже и Сев. корею подались... это что, союзник? Всякие станы. Тьфу. Сколько времени пройдет, пока матрасы "уговорят" Южн. Корею присоединится блокаде РФ? :) Сербия... Путин-император. :) Я думаю, на 2-3 месяца их хватит сопротивляться? Всё-таки ЕС, а там золотые горы.
  14. майор Юрик 20 ноября 2014 13:37
    Не знаю,кто там прозревает,а кто нет.Пусть взаимооблизываются,не вопрос,но как только ЕС назовет каклов родственными душами,и не дай бог, братьями по демократии,конец еврогеям.Они хреново знают укропов,сразу сработает рефлекс:братья-значит воруй,обманывай,обещай,прибедняйся,а самое главное, никогда ни в чем не сознаваться.Закон сохранения щирого укра.Хочется чтобы гейропцы поскорей испытали силу братских объятий новых подопечных.И хрен у них удастся регулировать данный процесс. stop
  15. crasever 20 ноября 2014 19:11
    "...спусковой крючок войны всё-таки нажал я. Если бы наш отряд не перешёл границу, в итоге всё бы кончилось, как в Харькове, как в Одессе. Было бы несколько десятков убитых, обожженных, арестованных. И на этом бы кончилось. А практически маховик войны, которая до сих пор идёт, запустил наш отряд. Мы смешали все карты на столе. Все! И с самого начала мы начали воевать всерьёз: уничтожать диверсионные группы "правосеков". И я несу личную ответственность за то, что там происходит. За то, что до сих пор Донецк обстреливается, — я несу ответственность. За то, что Славянск оставлен, конечно, я несу ответственность. И за то, что он не освобождён, я тоже несу ответственность."
    И.Стрелков , разговор с А,Прохановым
  16. jamalena 20 ноября 2014 20:37
    тот сказал, этот сказал, как уже всё это надоело

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня