Military Review

Peskov: Russia needs guarantees that the West has refused to involve Ukraine in NATO

38
Russia needs “one hundred percent guarantee that no country is thinking about Ukraine joining NATO,” said presidential press secretary Dmitry Peskov in an interview with the British Bi-Bi-si. Reports about it RIA News.



According to him, the buildup of NATO forces in Eastern Europe "made Moscow restless."

Peskov stressed that with his actions the alliance "is trying to upset the balance of forces."

As you know, against the background of events in Ukraine, NATO strengthened the air patrols of the Baltic states, Romania and Poland, introduced additional ships into the Mediterranean and Baltic Sea, and also announced that it was expanding its presence near Russian borders.

Earlier, Vladimir Putin declared that the Russian Federation "does not intend to be drawn into the imposed confrontation" and is "ready for an equal dialogue on all issues."
38 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Igor39
    Igor39 19 November 2014 12: 24
    0
    But with territorial problems in NATO does it really take?
    1. Telakh
      Telakh 19 November 2014 12: 46
      0
      Falkland Islands.
      1. Canep
        Canep 19 November 2014 12: 58
        0
        Quote: Telakh
        Falkland Islands.
        Britain was the founder of NATO, in the 45th, when the UN was established, the islands remained under British control, while Argentina did not lay claim to the islands, but stated that it could demand them back, and a dispute over these islands arose in 1982 when Argentina tried to capture them.
    2. maxcor1974
      maxcor1974 19 November 2014 12: 48
      +4
      And if they promise guarantees, will we hand over Novorossia? So what happens?
      Is it not enough that we hung noodles on our ears?
      1. Genur
        Genur 19 November 2014 12: 58
        +1
        Read "Russia spoke in a language understandable to Washington" on "Rouen"
      2. Canep
        Canep 19 November 2014 13: 00
        0
        Quote: maxcor1974
        And if they promise guarantees, we will hand over Novorossia

        Who will give such guarantees? The very existence of New Russia is a good guarantee, and a big one is not needed.
    3. Canep
      Canep 19 November 2014 12: 51
      +2
      Quote: Igor39
      But with territorial problems in NATO does it really take?

      No, it doesn’t take Ukraine to join NATO; it must have ratified the state border treaties with ALL neighbors, including Russia, which is still not there. At one time, Latvia refused claims to the Pytalovsky region only to be allowed into NATO. Georgia and Moldova have the same problems.
      1. ATATA
        ATATA 19 November 2014 13: 09
        +3
        Quote: Canep
        No, it doesn’t

        Well, NATO will not take Ukraine. By the way, not a fact, the example of Turkey and Greece, but there is another rule by the way "If it is impossible, but very necessary, then you can."
        Well, even if they don’t take NATO, the United States can give Ukraine the status of a privileged ally, what will we say next?
        The rulers of the golden billion will only understand one language: "With wolves, do not otherwise make the world, How to take off their skin off".
  2. JonnyT
    JonnyT 19 November 2014 12: 25
    +8
    Yeah, the same as they once gave Gorbachev. As a result, everyone knows what their guarantees and promises are worth
  3. ALABAY45
    ALABAY45 19 November 2014 12: 25
    +5
    The most reliable guarantees in this case are our army and navy. Count on Western guarantees - do not respect yourself! I think so ...
    1. WKS
      WKS 19 November 2014 12: 29
      +7
      Peskov’s strange statement. And if such guarantees are given, then Russia will return Crimea and merge Novorossia or what?
      1. 73bor
        73bor 19 November 2014 12: 39
        +1
        The nature of such statements is just incomprehensible, no one ever gives such guarantees all the more in writing!
        1. Orik
          Orik 19 November 2014 13: 05
          +2
          Quote: 73bor
          The nature of such statements is just incomprehensible, no one ever gives such guarantees all the more in writing!

          The only real guarantee is our strength, the rest are not worth the paper on which they are signed, the oral ones are simply ridiculous. The Warsaw Pact and the former Soviet republics within NATO are strange examples of this.
    2. evgenii67
      evgenii67 19 November 2014 12: 44
      -2
      The entry of Ukraine into NATO is a pure suicide for Ukraine, and as you know, MORE THAN SUGGESTED-THEN LESS SUGGESTED! US acceptance of Ukraine into NATO is a murder (incitement to suicide of Ukraine) by the United States, and as you know, NO ONE KILLS AS A KILLER!
  4. pomegranate
    pomegranate 19 November 2014 12: 25
    +7
    One of our guarantees !!!!! soldier
  5. GUKTU
    GUKTU 19 November 2014 12: 26
    +7
    They already once guaranteed when our troops from Germany took Gorbachev to the open steppes. To believe these reptiles - criminal negligence
    1. ATATA
      ATATA 19 November 2014 13: 18
      0
      Quote: GUKTU
      They already once guaranteed when our troops from Germany took Gorbachev to the open steppes. To believe these reptiles - criminal negligence

      To ask for such guarantees is not negligence, it is pathological stupidity / cowardice (emphasize the right), or high treason.
      Talking with a wolf from the position of a sheep, this is suicide, you need to talk with wolves from a bear position!
  6. aleks700
    aleks700 19 November 2014 12: 30
    +3
    Yeah, and what guarantees is the President going to believe? Once stepping on a rake still want to try?
  7. Genur
    Genur 19 November 2014 12: 31
    +5
    I wonder if our leaders themselves believe THESE GUARANTEES? We constantly make sure that the obligations of "our friends" are regularly, if not always, not honored.
  8. calocha
    calocha 19 November 2014 12: 32
    +9
    The promises of the Europeans are not worth the paper on which they are written ... A striking example is the signatures of the ministers of Poland, Germany and France on the document to the entrusted Yanukovych .. Now here is some sort of clowning with Mistral
  9. Black
    Black 19 November 2014 12: 35
    +3
    -Uncle, give a guarantee, well, give a guarantee !!!! crying
    - Maybe you can give the key to the door where your money is stable fund ???? hi
  10. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 19 November 2014 12: 36
    +2
    Russia needs “one hundred percent guarantees that no country thinks that Ukraine will join NATO”,

    This is just a diplomatic move. The Kremlin understands (is sure) that Russia will not receive any guarantees. There is nothing to expect except for new sanctions. So the time has come to give the go-ahead to the militia offensive.
  11. little thing
    little thing 19 November 2014 12: 38
    0
    You can’t believe the West (read the Jews)! Russia has been intensively destroyed for the second century!
  12. Walk
    Walk 19 November 2014 12: 41
    0
    Instead of negotiating with the Americans, it is necessary to negotiate with China that Novorossia really lacks a couple of divisions of Chinese volunteers armed with Soviet weapons, which the militia took from the Armed Forces. And then there’s a mess - there are Serbian volunteers, but there are no Chinese. Ordinary Chinese are also against fascism and the Ukrainian junta. But no Chinese army, of course. China cannot interfere in the affairs of Ukraine, just like Russia. And go through a liberation march to Galicia.
  13. Horly
    Horly 19 November 2014 12: 46
    +1
    That is, people do not give a damn - the main thing is guarantees that, as they wrote above, are not worth the paper on which they are written? Played, it seems, in the Kremlin completely. But on the other hand, this leads to the sad thought that people in Novorossi and the Crimea, and indeed in Russia too, are a bargaining chip in the Kremlin’s games! And from realizing this, it becomes completely sad! It’s a pity, but this once again confirms the inconsistency of the policy pursued in the Kremlin, in which people are put last
  14. lom
    lom 19 November 2014 12: 49
    +1
    Warranty guarantees - Kindergarten - We have one strong fleet guarantee and a strong army and missiles
  15. Vend
    Vend 19 November 2014 12: 49
    +1
    Yes, that's just the guarantee of the West no matter what. They give them, and then forget about them
  16. Yuri Y.
    Yuri Y. 19 November 2014 12: 50
    +2
    Earlier, Vladimir Putin said that the Russian Federation "does not intend to get involved in an imposed confrontation"

    In fact of the matter, it is being imposed and very rigidly, as in Ukraine. If you don’t answer at all, you’ll be a whipping boy. And all politics will consist of an explanation of the existence of bruises and bumps. But with the existence of results, their meaning changes, they simply become costs of actions. The Americans do not need explanations for their actions, he creates them for the rest. Their guarantees are worth as much as the words of Psaki, i.e. exist in the form of a booth. USA always evades fulfillment of its obligations when they become unprofitable, or immediately declared.
  17. Vityok
    Vityok 19 November 2014 12: 50
    +2
    The only guarantor for Russia is a strong, modern Russian Army !!!
  18. lexx2038
    lexx2038 19 November 2014 12: 53
    +4
    I know for example what a gun looks like, but who knows what a WARRANTY looks like? We have accumulated a bag of them over the past years, and what to do with them? Especially American guarantees, we are full.
  19. aszzz888
    aszzz888 19 November 2014 12: 53
    +2
    Yeah, they already believed about not expanding the borders of NATO! Only the enemy respects strength.
  20. Shadowcat
    Shadowcat 19 November 2014 12: 54
    +1
    Monsieur Peskov, are you forgiven, joked?
    NATO cannot give guarantees on missile defense, and you speak for Ukraine.
    NATO promised, guaranteed that it would not expand the NATO bloc, and what do we see now?
  21. s30461
    s30461 19 November 2014 12: 54
    +2
    Quote: Horly
    That is, people do not give a damn - the main thing is guarantees that, as they wrote above, are not worth the paper on which they are written? Played, it seems, in the Kremlin completely. But on the other hand, this leads to the sad thought that people in Novorossi and the Crimea, and indeed in Russia too, are a bargaining chip in the Kremlin’s games! And from realizing this, it becomes completely sad! It’s a pity, but this once again confirms the inconsistency of the policy pursued in the Kremlin, in which people are put last

    In my non-professional opinion, this statement was made in order to once again demonstrate the Kremlin’s readiness to follow a peaceful path. That's all. Russia once again proposed diplomatic solutions to ALL conflicts.
    Is it bad? And so that the comrades in the West would not relax, not so long ago Shoigu confirmed Russia's intention to patrol the airspace in the Atlantic and the Pacific Ocean.
    Everything according to plan, do not escalate the situation.
    In the end, these are just words. And the fact that NATO will not go to the peace process of dividing the sphere of interests is already clear. Peskov will simply once again show the whole world that the aggressor is the United States, not Russia.
  22. Russ69
    Russ69 19 November 2014 13: 09
    -1
    Apparently, the Kremlin decided to exchange New Russia for guarantees that Ruins would not join NATO.
    1. calocha
      calocha 19 November 2014 13: 21
      +1
      Ukraine is like a hungry piglet starting to roll on its side, they need coal, they need gas. Regarding the militia, Putin said that they DON’T throw them .....
      1. Russ69
        Russ69 19 November 2014 17: 47
        0
        Quote: calocha
        Regarding the militia, Putin said that they DO NOT DROP .....

        May 4, he also said a lot. Recently, one thing was said about the election, another at the exit. Now our officers are sitting with the Ukrainian and drawing a line of demarcation. As a result, the withdrawal of the BCH forces from Mariupol and the open road for dill to Novoazovsk. That's about the Ruins, I can’t believe the GDP, it’s a boom to see what is the result.
  23. calocha
    calocha 19 November 2014 13: 17
    -1
    Europeans understand ONLY FORCE and the more terrible this force is, the calmer it will be for us to live, but we need to play it safe because they will try to detonate the country from the inside and NO BOMBS in this case, SAVE, we need to work with everyone who impedes the development of Russia, sabotages directions, discredits in the eyes of the world public. The main question is the question of economics !!! Only on cheap loans is it possible to leap to the top!
  24. zero12005
    zero12005 19 November 2014 13: 17
    0
    "Russia needs" one hundred percent guarantees that no country thinks about Ukraine joining NATO, "said Dmitry Peskov, press secretary of the Russian president, in an interview with the British BBC. I would say about these guarantees, the moderator will cut it out. The only one is if Ukraine is a part of Russia, without the Galician appendix.
  25. Artyom
    Artyom 19 November 2014 13: 21
    +1
    GY .... 100% guarantee FROM NATO !!! Only an imbecile can believe in such a guarantee! In politics, in principle, there is nothing permanent, everyone is guided by interests and opportunities. "Who am I? A trembling creature or have the right" - Dostoevsky. In short - the law of the jungle!
  26. pinecone
    pinecone 19 November 2014 13: 25
    +1
    Quote: GUKTU
    They already once guaranteed when our troops from Germany took Gorbachev to the open steppes. To believe these reptiles - criminal negligence


    In the case of Germany, Judas labeled, like his accomplice Shevarnadze, took their word for it, they did not even require written guarantees.
  27. Vtel
    Vtel 19 November 2014 13: 40
    0
    J. Psaki's technique, just the opposite. I'm afraid their euro-roof will "go", because the cunning stupidity of the West is already off scale.
  28. IAlex
    IAlex 19 November 2014 13: 51
    +1
    The idiocy of Russian officials will not be destroyed, for more than 1000 years the West has proved that the Russian army is the only 100% guarantee of sovereignty.
  29. Iskander 090
    Iskander 090 19 November 2014 13: 56
    +1
    That nonsense froze. They have already given such guarantees more than once in different countries, but already at our doorstep. Yes, even if it’s not even extreme what difference does it make during the war, no one will ask us, they will just fight with us instead of or whatever they call it. The end result is one, now we are irrelevant enemies. And flirting with them with NATO is unacceptable, only a tough answer.
  30. chelovektapok
    chelovektapok 19 November 2014 14: 55
    0
    Peskov mumbles something wrong .... What "guarantees"? From whom "to demand? They sleep and see how to strangle Russia and get to the Russian good. Their promises, like those of the pig-snouts, are in one direction:" The pig promised not to eat it. Runs, and his already 2 lies! "(c). They asked the people of Geyrop: Could there be just friendship between the men? - Of course they can be friends, but nature will take its toll. Gayrop residents answered. False smiles, promises and other tinsel in the form of guarantees are just an excuse for them to get close and hit it closer.
  31. yumis1
    yumis1 19 November 2014 15: 05
    0
    In fact, ALL NATO countries gave written guarantees, even those completed by the UN OSCE by the first international and greenpeace, then what? In a year or so, some Poroshenko will stir up a referendum on joining NATO (as a result, probably no one doubts). In here they will say, "Well, we have nothing to do with it, we didn't even think. And we just can't refuse the expression of will."
  32. skurchaev
    skurchaev 19 November 2014 15: 34
    0
    Our guarantors and politicians have 100% deja vu.
  33. ararat
    ararat 19 November 2014 16: 05
    0
    Sooner or later, Ukraine will join NATO. It’s not for nothing that the Amerikos donated a multibillion amount. To place a missile defense system and its bases. Believe it. And how could Russia not slap them. When the train leaves, it will be too late.
  34. Ima tsoh
    Ima tsoh 19 November 2014 17: 02
    0
    Russia itself must create all guarantees. rather than counting on some pieces of paper. Do not forget the story.
  35. Gecko
    Gecko 19 November 2014 17: 50
    +1
    NATO is surprised by the statements of the Russian side on the guarantees of Ukraine’s non-alignment with the alliance, which Moscow expects, and considers them divorced from reality, said NATO spokeswoman Oana Lungescu.

    “Such a statement by a Russian official is surprising, divorced from reality and violates international obligations that Russia itself has signed,” said Lungescu, quoted by RIA Novosti.

    According to her, Ukraine decided in 2010 to pursue a non-aligned policy and has not changed its position since then. “NATO respects the sovereign decisions of Ukraine, Russia should do this too. As for joining NATO, the alliance leaders clearly stated at the Wales summit that NATO’s open door policy is one of the alliance’s greatest successes, and that the expansion decisions concern NATO itself, ”the representative said.

    According to her, "Russia itself has signed up to the fundamental principles on the right of each state to choose its own security priorities in the range of international agreements, including the Helsinki Act of 1975, the 1999 Charter of European Security and the Russia-NATO Founding Act of 1997." “All of these agreements are still in force,” said Lungescu.

    What else is there to talk about !!!
  36. Yuri-Alekseevich
    Yuri-Alekseevich 19 November 2014 17: 54
    0
    Personally, I believe Peskov no more than Poroshenko pi..child, his profession.
  37. razved
    razved 19 November 2014 20: 57
    0
    They already said that they did not intend to give any guarantees ...

Песков: России нужны гарантии того, что Запад отказался вовлекать Украину в НАТО

38
России нужны «стопроцентные гарантии того, что ни одна страна не думает о том, чтобы Украина вступила в НАТО», сказал пресс-секретарь президента РФ Дмитрий Песков в интервью британской «Би-би-си». Об этом сообщает РИА Новости.



По его словам, наращивание в Восточной Европе сил НАТО «сделало Москву беспокойной».

Песков подчеркнул, что своими действиями альянс «пытается нарушить баланс сил».

Как известно, НАТО на фоне событий на Украине усилила воздушное патрулирование Прибалтики, Румынии и Польши, ввела дополнительные корабли в Средиземное и Балтийское моря, а также заявила о расширении своего присутствия вблизи российских границ.

Ранее Владимир Путин заявлял, что РФ «не намерена втягиваться в навязываемую конфронтацию» и «готова к равноправному диалогу по всем проблемам».
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    38 комментариев
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. 0
      19 ноября 2014
      А с территориальными проблемами в НАТО берет разве?
      1. 0
        19 ноября 2014
        Фолклендские острова.
        1. 0
          19 ноября 2014
          Цитата: Telakh
          Фолклендские острова.
          Британия учредитель НАТО, в 45-м при учреждении ООН острова оставались под контролем Британии тогда Аргентина не претендовала на острова но заявила что может потребовать их обратно, а спор по этим островам возник в 1982 году когда Аргентина попыталась их захватить.
      2. +4
        19 ноября 2014
        А если пообещают гарантии, то сдадим Новороссию? Так что ли получается?
        Мало что ли нам лапши на уши вешали?
        1. +1
          19 ноября 2014
          Прочтите "Россия заговорила на понятном для Вашингтона языке" на "Руан"
        2. 0
          19 ноября 2014
          Цитата: maxcor1974
          А если пообещают гарантии, то сдадим Новороссию

          Кто даст такие гарантии? Само существование Новороссии есть хорошая гарантия, и большая не нужна.
      3. +2
        19 ноября 2014
        Цитата: Игорь39
        А с территориальными проблемами в НАТО берет разве?

        Нет, не берет, чтобы Украина вступила в НАТО она должна иметь ратифицированные договора о госгранице со ВСЕМИ соседями, в том числе и с Россией, которого до сих пор нет. В свое время Латвия отказалась от претензий на Пыталовский район только для того что бы ее пустили в НАТО. У Грузии и Молдавии те же проблемы.
        1. +3
          19 ноября 2014
          Цитата: Canep
          Нет, не берет

          Хорошо в НАТО не возьмут Украину. Кстати не факт, пример Турции и Греции, а есть еще одно кстати правило "Если нельзя, но очень нужно, то можно".
          Ну даже если в НАТО не возьмут США могут дать Украине статус привилегированного союзника, что дальше будем говорить?
          Правители золотого миллиарда поймут только один язык: "С волками иначе не делать мировой, Как снявши шкуру с них долой".
    2. +8
      19 ноября 2014
      ага, такие же как когда то дали Горбачеву. В итоге все прекрасно знают, чего стоит их гарантии и обещания
    3. +5
      19 ноября 2014
      Самые надёжные гарантии в данном случае это наши армия и флот. Рассчитывать на гарантии Запада - себя не уважать! Мне так думается...
      1. WKS
        +7
        19 ноября 2014
        Странное заявление Пескова. А если такие гарантии дадут, то Россия вернёт Крым и сольёт Новороссию что ли?
        1. +1
          19 ноября 2014
          Вот-вот непонятна природа, таких заявлений, таких гарантий никто никогда не даёт тем более письменно!
          1. +2
            19 ноября 2014
            Цитата: 73bor
            Вот-вот непонятна природа, таких заявлений, таких гарантий никто никогда не даёт тем более письменно!

            Единственная реальная гарантия, это наша сила, остальные не стоят бумаги на которой подписаны, устные просто смешны пример тому странны Варшавского договора и бывшие советские республики в составе НАТО.
      2. -2
        19 ноября 2014
        Вступление Украины в НАТО-это чистое самоубийство для Украины, а как известно ЧЕМ БОЛЬШЕ САМОУБИЙЦ-ТЕМ МЕНЬШЕ САМОУБИЙЦ! Принятие США Украины в НАТО -это убийство (подстрекательство на самоубийство Украины) со стороны США, а как известно НИКТО ТАК НЕ УБИВАЕТ, КАК УБИЙЦА!
    4. +7
      19 ноября 2014
      Одна из наших гарантий!!!!! soldier
    5. +7
      19 ноября 2014
      Они уже один раз гарантировали когда из Германии наши войска выводил Горбачев в открытые степи. Этим гадам верить- преступная халатность
      1. 0
        19 ноября 2014
        Цитата: GUKTU
        Они уже один раз гарантировали когда из Германии наши войска выводил Горбачев в открытые степи. Этим гадам верить- преступная халатность

        Просить такие гарантии, это не халатность, это патологическая глупость/трусость (подчеркнуть правильное), или государственная измена.
        Разговаривать с волком с позиции овечки, это самоубийство, с волками надо разговаривать с позиции медведя!
    6. +3
      19 ноября 2014
      Ага, и каким гарантиям Президент собирается верить? Раз наступали на грабли ещё хотим попробовать?
    7. +5
      19 ноября 2014
      Интересно, а сами-то наши руководители верят ЭТИМ ГАРАНТИЯМ? Постоянно убеждаемся, что обязательства "наших друзей" регулярно, если не всегда, не соблюдаются.
    8. calocha
      +9
      19 ноября 2014
      Обещания Европейцев не стоят той бумаги на которой написаны...Яркий тому пример- Поставленные подписи министров Польши,Германии и Франции на документе вверенному Януковичу..Сейчас вот с Мистралями клоунада какая то..
    9. +3
      19 ноября 2014
      -Дядя, дай гарантии, ну, дай гарантии!!!! crying
      - Может вам и ключ дать от двери где ваши деньги стабфондовские лежат???? hi
    10. +2
      19 ноября 2014
      России нужны «стопроцентные гарантии того, что ни одна страна не думает о том, чтобы Украина вступила в НАТО»,

      Это просто дипломатический ход. В Кремле понимают (уверены), что ни каких гарантий Россия не получит. Кроме новых санкций ждать нечего. Поэтому пришло время дать "добро" на наступление ополчения.
    11. 0
      19 ноября 2014
      Западу (читай евреям) верить нельзя!Россию интенсивно стали уничтожать уже второе столетие!
    12. 0
      19 ноября 2014
      Вместо переговоров с aмepaми надо вести переговоры с Китаем о том, что Новороссии очень не хватает пары дивизий китайских добровольцев, вооруженных советским оружием, которое отобрали ополченцы у ВСУ. А то непорядок - сербские добровольцы есть, а китайских нет. Простые китайцы же тоже против фашизма и укрской хунты. Но никакой армии Китая, конечно. КНР не может вмешиваться в дела Украины, как и Россия. И пройти освободительным маршем до Галиции.
    13. +1
      19 ноября 2014
      То есть, на людей наплевать - главное гарантии, которые, как писали выше, не стоят бумаги, на которой написаны? Заигрались, похоже, в Кремле окончательно. Но с другой стороны это подталкивает к печальной мысли, что люди в Новоросси и в Крыму, да впрочем и в России тоже, являются разменной монетой в играх Кремля! И от осознания этого совсем грустно становится! Жаль, но это еще раз подтверждает несостоятельность ведущейся в Кремле политики, при которой на последнее место поставлены люди
    14. lom
      +1
      19 ноября 2014
      гарантии гарантии --детский сад -- гарантия у нас одна сильный флот и сильная армия и ракеты не збивайки
    15. +1
      19 ноября 2014
      Да вот только гарантии запада ничего ни стоят. Они их дают, а потом о них забывают
    16. +2
      19 ноября 2014
      Ранее Владимир Путин заявлял, что РФ «не намерена втягиваться в навязываемую конфронтацию»

      В том то и дело её навязывают и очень жёстко, как на Украине. Если не отвечать совсем уж, будешь мальчиком для битья. И вся политика будет состоять из объяснения существования синяков и шишек. Но при существовании результатов их смысл меняется, становятся просто издержками действий. Америкосам не нужны объяснения для своих действий, он их создаёт для остальных. Их гарантии стоят столько же сколько и слова Псаки, т.е. существуют в виде балагана. сША всегда уходит от исполнения своих обязательств когда они становятся невыгодными, или сразу только декларируются.
    17. +2
      19 ноября 2014
      Единственным гарантом для России является- сильная, современная Российская Армия!!!
    18. +4
      19 ноября 2014
      Я знаю например как выглядит пистолет, но кто знает как выглядят ГАРАНТИИ? Их у нас за прошлые годы накопилось мешок, и что с ними делать? Особенно американских гарантий у нас полно.
    19. +2
      19 ноября 2014
      Ага, уже раньше поверили о не расширении границ НАТО! Только силу уважает враг.
    20. +1
      19 ноября 2014
      мсье Песков, вы простите, пошутили?
      НАТО не может дать гарантий по ПРО, а вы говорите за Украину.
      НАТО обещало, гарантировало что не расширит блок НАТО и что мы видим теперича?
    21. +2
      19 ноября 2014
      Цитата: Horly
      То есть, на людей наплевать - главное гарантии, которые, как писали выше, не стоят бумаги, на которой написаны? Заигрались, похоже, в Кремле окончательно. Но с другой стороны это подталкивает к печальной мысли, что люди в Новоросси и в Крыму, да впрочем и в России тоже, являются разменной монетой в играх Кремля! И от осознания этого совсем грустно становится! Жаль, но это еще раз подтверждает несостоятельность ведущейся в Кремле политики, при которой на последнее место поставлены люди

      На мой не профессиональный взгляд это заявление сделано для того, чтобы еще раз продемонстрировать готовность Кремля идти по мирному пути. Вот и все. Россия еще раз предложила дипломатические пути решения ВСЕХ конфликтов.
      Разве это плохо? А для того, чтобы не расслаблялись товарищи на Западе, не так давно Шойгу подтвердил намерение России патрулировать воздушное пространство в Атлантике и Тихом океане.
      Все по плану ,не нагнетайте обстановку.
      В конце-концов это только слова. А то, что НАТО не пойдет на мирный процесс разделения сферы интересов - и так ясно. Песков просто еще раз покажет всему миру, что агрессор - США, а не Россия.
    22. -1
      19 ноября 2014
      Судя по всему Кремль решил, разменять Новороссию на гарантии не присоединения Руины в НАТО.
      1. calocha
        +1
        19 ноября 2014
        Украина словно голодный поросёнок начинает заваливаться на бок им нужен уголь, нужен газ.По поводу ополчения Путин сказал что их НЕ БРОСИТ.....
        1. 0
          19 ноября 2014
          Цитата: calocha
          По поводу ополчения Путин сказал что их НЕ БРОСИТ.....

          4 мая, он тоже много, что наговорил. Недавно про выборы говорили одно, на выходе другое. Сейчас наши офицеры сидят вместе с украинскими и рисуют линию разграничения. В результате, отвод сил ВСН, от Мариуполя и открытая дорога, для укропов в Новоазовск. Вот насчет Руины, верить ВВП у меня не получается, бум смотреть что в результате.
    23. calocha
      -1
      19 ноября 2014
      Европейцы понимают ТОЛЬКО СИЛУ и чем эта сила страшнее тем спокойнее будет житься нам, но нужно подстраховаться так как страну будут пытаться взорвать изнутри и НИКАКИЕ бомбы в таком случае НЕ СПАСУТ, нужно работать со всеми кто препятствует развитию России, саботирует указания, дискредитирует в глазах мировой общественности.Главный вопрос- вопрос экономики!!!Только на дешёвых кредитах возможен рывок в верх!
    24. 0
      19 ноября 2014
      "России нужны «стопроцентные гарантии того, что ни одна страна не думает о том, чтобы Украина вступила в НАТО», сказал пресс-секретарь президента РФ Дмитрий Песков в интервью британской «Би-би-си»." Сказал бы я про эти гарантии, модератор вырежет. Единственная - если Украина будет в составе России, без галицийского аппендикса.
    25. +1
      19 ноября 2014
      ГЫ.... 100% гарантии ОТ НАТО!!! В такую гарантию может только имбецил поверить! В политике принципиально не существует ничего постоянного, все руководствуются интересами и возможностями. "Кто я? Tварь дрожащая или право имею" - Достоевский. Короче - закон джунглей!
    26. pinecone
      +1
      19 ноября 2014
      Цитата: GUKTU
      Они уже один раз гарантировали когда из Германии наши войска выводил Горбачев в открытые степи. Этим гадам верить- преступная халатность


      В случае с Германией, Иуда меченый, как и его подельник Шеварнадзе, поверили им на слово, даже письменных гарантий не потребовали.
    27. Vtel
      0
      19 ноября 2014
      Методика Дж. Псаки, только наоборот. Боюсь у них евро-крыша "поедет", потому как хитро-тупость запада уже и так зашкаливает.
    28. +1
      19 ноября 2014
      Идиотизм российских чиновников не истребим, уже больше 1000 лет запад доказывал что единственной 100% гарантией суверенитета является Российская армия.
    29. +1
      19 ноября 2014
      Вот чушь сморозил. Они уже такие гарантии давали и не раз по разным странам, а уже у нас на пороге. Да если крайна даже не в нате какая разница во время войны, нас никто не спросит, просто будут с нами воевать вместе, вместо или еще как там назови. Конечный результат один, теперь мы враги непримеримые. И заигрывание с ними с нато недопустимо, только жесткий ответ.
    30. 0
      19 ноября 2014
      Песков чёй-то не то бормочет....Какие "гарантии"? От кого "требовать? Они спят и видят, как Россию задушить и до Русского добра добраться. Обещания их, как и у свинорылых в одну строну:"Обещала свинья г..на не жрать. Бежит, а его аж 2 лежит! " (с). Спросили у гейропцев: А может ли быть между мужиками просто дружба? - Они конечно могут дружить, но природа взьмёт своё. Ответили гейропцы. Лживые улыбочки, обещания и прочая мишура в виде гарантий- для них только повод, чтобы подобраться и поподлее ударить.
    31. 0
      19 ноября 2014
      По сути, ВСЕ страны НАТО дали письменные гарантии, даже завершенные ООН ОБСЕ первым интернационалом и гринписом, дальше то что? Через годик какой нибудь Порошенко замутит референдум по поводу вступления в НАТО (в результате наверное никто не сомневается). В нате скажут "ну мы то здесь не причём, даже не думали. А отказать волеизъявлению ну никак не могём."
    32. skurchaev
      0
      19 ноября 2014
      У наших гарантов и политиков 100% дежа-вю.
    33. 0
      19 ноября 2014
      Рано или поздно Украина вступит в НАТО. Не зря же Америкосы пожертвовали многомиллиард.суммой.чтобы разместить ПРО и свои базы.поверьте это будет. И как б Россия не прошляпила их.когда поезд уйдет да поздно будет.
    34. 0
      19 ноября 2014
      Россия сама должна создавать все гарантии. а не рассчитывать на какие то бумажки. Не надо забывать историю.
    35. +1
      19 ноября 2014
      НАТО удивлено заявлениями российской стороны о гарантиях неприсоединения Украины к альянсу, которых Москва ждет, и считает их оторванными от реальности, заявила официальный представитель НАТО Оана Лунгеску.

      «Подобное заявление российского официального лица удивляет, оторвано от реальности и нарушает международные обязательства, которые Россия сама подписала», – заявила Лунгеску, слова которой приводит РИА «Новости».

      По ее словам, Украина решила в 2010 году проводить внеблоковую политику и с тех пор не меняла свою позицию. «НАТО уважает суверенные решения Украины, России тоже следует это делать. Что касается вступления в НАТО, лидеры альянса ясно заявили на саммите в Уэльсе, что политика открытых дверей НАТО – это один из величайших успехов альянса, и что решения по расширению касаются самой НАТО», – заявила представитель альянса.

      По ее словам, «Россия сама подписалась под основополагающими принципами о праве каждого государства выбирать собственные приоритеты по безопасности в диапазоне международных соглашений, включая Хельсинский акт 1975 года, Хартию европейской безопасности 1999 года и Основополагающий акт Россия – НАТО 1997 года». «Все эти соглашения по-прежнему действуют», – заявила Лунгеску.

      О чем тут еще говорить!!!
    36. 0
      19 ноября 2014
      Лично я Пескову верю не больше чем Порошенко пи..деть, его профессия.
    37. 0
      19 ноября 2014
      Они уже сказали, что никаких гарантий давать не намерены...

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»