Military Review

Visit of Sergey Shoigu to China. Discussion of military threats and the exchange of medical techniques

22
In the near future, the Russian Federation and the People’s Republic of China may be engaged in the exchange of military medical experience. Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu, while on a visit to China, visited the PLA Central Hospital (People’s Liberation Army of China). Shoigu said that it would be nice if the hospital using traditional Chinese medicine appeared in Moscow, and the hospital using the methods of the Russian military medicine opened in Beijing.

Visit of Sergey Shoigu to China. Discussion of military threats and the exchange of medical techniques


Sergey Shoigu quotes TASS:
Of course, we are interested in the experience of our colleagues in the field of military medicine. Doctors of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, specialists of the Main Military Medical Directorate are instructed to establish closer cooperation with colleagues. Moreover, we would like to start a new page of our cooperation with you and offer you, as the main medical institution of the Chinese armed forces, to exchange either departments or clinics, open your clinic in Moscow, and ours in you. I hope, with your help (we) will have traditional Chinese medicine. And we have something to share with each other.


The Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation in the People's Republic of China met with the deputy chairman of the Central Military Council (Central Military Council) of China, General Xu Tsilyan. High-ranking military officials discussed modern military threats, in relation to which China and Russia have similar positions. This is the official Russian Ministry of Defense website.

Shoigu said that the situation in the Asia-Pacific region remains rather complicated due to various kinds of territorial claims, and also mentioned problems in North Africa that spread in the form of instability to other regions of the world. Xu Qiliang noted that the joint Russian-Chinese work plays a crucial role in the global security system.
22 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 19 November 2014 12: 56
    +7
    The black monkey will devour all chewing gum from such news. What if he chokes that without him they will make a geyropa and the whole meritos cf.
    1. Stalevar
      Stalevar 19 November 2014 13: 03
      +2
      Although it was argued that cooperation covers only economic aspects and no military treaties will be signed, there is still rapprochement in the field of defense. But it cannot be otherwise. Two huge countries must ensure the security of their economic interaction. This implies the need for interaction and defense, and very dense. Until the conclusion of military alliances and even the creation of blocs. This is normal in conditions of aggravation of international tension and is beneficial for both partners.
      1. mirag2
        mirag2 19 November 2014 13: 11
        0
        Sorry for frivolity in a serious topic, the Chinese love their traditional medicine, of which 3 drugs are recognized by the world medical community, I remember only one, in my opinion "bezornil", ointment for the treatment of hemorrhoids, if I'm not mistaken.
        But this is not the "frivolity", but this (you need to give this type to the Chinese, as connoisseurs of alternative medicine - by the way, they slightly "pumped out" Karachentsov)the shock is that this video is fresh!:
    2. Giant thought
      Giant thought 19 November 2014 13: 16
      +1
      The use of Chinese medicine in the MO, in my opinion, should give a positive effect.
    3. Giant thought
      Giant thought 19 November 2014 13: 16
      +1
      The use of Chinese medicine in the MO, in my opinion, should give a positive effect.
      1. tronin.maxim
        tronin.maxim 19 November 2014 13: 31
        +1
        Quote: Thought Giant
        should give a positive effect

        I agree with you! Although we have traditional medicine, however, much has been lost with the advent of civilization.
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 19 November 2014 12: 59
    +3
    Shoigu is doing everything right ... it is necessary to establish friendly relations with the Chinese in all areas despite all concerns about their expansion.

    We must convince everyone, both here and in China, that good peace and friendship are better than a good war and an eternal quarrel between peoples.
  3. valentina-makanalina
    valentina-makanalina 19 November 2014 12: 59
    +3
    These are the first visits since meeting 20s in Australia. You can see there is something to talk about. Who are you with? ...
    1. Renat
      Renat 19 November 2014 13: 15
      +3
      By the way, becoming the Minister of Defense, Shoigu first visited the Middle Kingdom. And their chairman, in turn, also devoted the first visit to Russia, and only then flew to the debtor.
      1. Penelope
        Penelope 19 November 2014 13: 47
        +2
        Military cooperation with China will only benefit our Armed Forces.
      2. The comment was deleted.
  4. 4thParasinok
    4thParasinok 19 November 2014 13: 01
    -3
    here it is, another proof of Shoigu's "genius". Although maybe the grandchildren are growing up (I was not interested in his family) and so decided to send them abroad at the state expense?
  5. RusDV
    RusDV 19 November 2014 13: 04
    +2
    The exchange of military medical experience in the near future may be engaged in the Russian Federation and the People's Republic of China.

    It seems to me that in reality we are talking about the same "medicine" as the joint exercises with China "against the terrorist threat" ..... From Shoigu, a medic is the same as a ballerina .... Something more significant was discussed. ...
  6. Horly
    Horly 19 November 2014 13: 07
    +3
    Bullshit is a defense minister going to solve the tasks of a medical director? And does anyone believe that? Along the way, issues there are completely different
    1. tasha
      tasha 19 November 2014 14: 15
      0
      Please read the article to the end.

      A visit to the hospital was obviously part of the visit's program. And, of course, according to the results, a comment was needed from S.K. Shoigu.
  7. bmv04636
    bmv04636 19 November 2014 13: 08
    +3
    "Trifle", but nice:
    After a major overhaul with modernization, the Tu-160 strategic bomber made its first test flight, the Tupolev press service said.
    Tu-160 was in the air for 2 hours 40 minutes. The flight was made by a first-class test pilot of the Kazan Aviation Plant named after S.P. Gorbunova Alexey Ryabov, reports "Interfax". As the newspaper “Military-Industrial Courier” notes, further on the missile carrier test flights will be performed by the crews of the Kazan Aviation Plant named after S.P. Gorbunov and an independent inspection, as well as a familiarization flight by the crew of the operating organization. “Currently, in the workshops of the enterprise, the Tu-160 missile carriers are undergoing modernization of the first stage, while almost all on-board radar and navigation equipment is changing. Modernization of aircraft systems will improve the flight performance of the aircraft, ”the press service said. The Tu-160 is a supersonic strategic bomber with a variable sweep wing, developed at the Tupolev Design Bureau in the 1970-1980s. It has been in service since 1987. In July, it was reported that the Tu-160 from 2016 will be equipped with modernized turbojet engines of the NK-32 type. The production of these engines, discontinued in 1993, is handled by a subsidiary of the United Engine Corporation (UEC) - the Samara plant Kuznetsov.
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 19 November 2014 13: 12
      +1
      Quote: bmv04636
      "Trifle", but nice:

      good class! (and what year's boomer?)
      1. bmv04636
        bmv04636 19 November 2014 13: 25
        0
        initials and personnel, at work it is customary to give nicknames to mail and electronic document management
  8. nvb
    nvb 19 November 2014 13: 09
    +2
    The more common points there are, the wider the cooperation will be. We must do everything to get rid of the stereotypes of past hostility. I served in ZabVO, so I know firsthand what kind of relationship. At each political session we were told about the threat from the south. Times are changing, we need to be friends, than to fight. Better a bad neighbor than a good enemy.
  9. B.T.V.
    B.T.V. 19 November 2014 13: 10
    +1
    The exchange of experience is good, but it would be better to open a department on the basis of the Military Medical Academy, it seems that there will be more benefits, but this is my opinion.
  10. 70BSN
    70BSN 19 November 2014 13: 12
    0
    lol In the evening, in the sauna, they will analyze in more detail how to give lu.ley. angry To Fashington angry
  11. Sirocco
    Sirocco 19 November 2014 13: 17
    0
    It’s interesting, what really lies behind Shoigu S.K.
    Visit of Sergei Shoigu to China. Discussion and exchange of medical methods

    An interesting turn, the defense ministers of the Russian Federation and China, are engaged in medical techniques. This is equivalent to what the Ministers of Health of our countries will discuss at the meeting.
    Discussion of military threats and exchange of military techniques

    Oh and the cunning Sergey Kuzhugetovich. laughing
  12. Iskander 090
    Iskander 090 19 November 2014 13: 30
    0
    I hope not only acupuncture was discussed ???
  13. natterru
    natterru 19 November 2014 13: 54
    +1
    Serdyukov would have to be chopped from head to toe, and the biggest needle should be driven into the ass, so that other effectively stealing managers would not want to steal.

Визит Сергея Шойгу в Китай. Обсуждение военных угроз и обмен медицинскими методиками

22
Обменом военно-медицинским опытом в ближайшее время могут заняться Российская Федерация и Китайская Народная Республика. Министр обороны Сергей Шойгу, находясь с визитом в Китае, посетил центральный госпиталь НОАК (Народно-Освободительная армия Китая). Шойгу заявил, что было бы неплохо, если бы госпиталь с использованием традиционной китайской медицины появился в Москве, а госпиталь с использованием методик российской военной медицины открылся в Пекине.

Визит Сергея Шойгу в Китай. Обсуждение военных угроз и обмен медицинскими методиками


Сергея Шойгу цитирует ТАСС:
Нам, конечно, интересен опыт наших коллег в области военной медицины. Врачи министерства обороны Российской Федерации, специалисты Главного военно-медицинского управления имеют поручение по налаживанию более тесного сотрудничества с коллегами. Более того, мы хотели бы вместе с вами начать новую страницу нашего сотрудничества и предложить вам как главному медицинскому учреждению вооружённых сил Китая обменяться либо отделениями, либо клиниками, открыть вашу клинику у нас в Москве, а нашу - у вас. Надеюсь, с вашей помощью (у нас) будет традиционная китайская медицина. И нам есть, чем поделиться друг с другом.


Министр обороны РФ в КНР встретился с зампредом ЦВС (Центральный военный совет) Китая генералом Сюй Циляном. Высокопоставленные военные чиновники обсудили современные военные угрозы, по отношению к которым Китай и Россия имеют сходные позиции. Об этом сообщает официальный сайт Минобороны России.

Шойгу заявил, что достаточно сложной остаётся обстановка в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе из-за различного рода территориальных претензий, а также упомянул о проблемах на Севере Африки, которые распространяются в виде нестабильности в другие регионы мира. Сюй Цилян отметил, что совместная российско-китайская работа играет важнейшую роль в системе глобальной безопасности.
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    22 комментария
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. +7
      19 ноября 2014
      Всю жвачку черная обезьяна сожрет от таких новостей. А вдруг подавится, что без него будут делать гейропа и вся мерикатосная ср.нь?
      1. +2
        19 ноября 2014
        Хоть и утверждали, что сотрудничество охватывает только экономические аспекты и никаких военных договоров подписываться не будет, всё равно идёт сближение и в области обороны. А по другому и быть не может. Две огромные страны должны обеспечивать безопасность своего экономического взаимодействия. Отсюда вытекает необходимость взаимодействия и оборонного, причём весьма плотного. Вплоть до заключения военных союзов и даже создания блоков. Это нормально в условиях обострения международной напряжённости и выгодно для обоих партнёров.
        1. 0
          19 ноября 2014
          Извините за несерьезность в серьезной теме,китайцы любят свою традиционную медицину,из которой мировым мед.сообществом признаны 3 препарата,помню только один,по-моему "безорнил",мазь для лечения геморроя,если не ошибаюсь.
          Но не в этом "несерьезность",а вот в этом(нужно этого типа подарить китайцам,как ценителям альтернативной медицины-кстати Караченцова они слегка "откачали")шок в том,что этот ролик свежий!:
      2. +1
        19 ноября 2014
        Применение китайской медицины в МО , на мой взгляд, должно дать положительный эффект.
      3. +1
        19 ноября 2014
        Применение китайской медицины в МО , на мой взгляд, должно дать положительный эффект.
        1. +1
          19 ноября 2014
          Цитата: Гигант мысли
          должно дать положительный эффект

          Согласен с вами!Хотя народная медицина есть и у нас, впрочем многое утеряно с приходом цивилизации .
    2. +3
      19 ноября 2014
      Шойгу правильно все делает... с китайцами необходимо налаживать дружественные отношения во всех областях несмотря все опасения по поводу их экспансии.

      Надо убеждать всех и у нас и в КИТАЕ, что хороший мир и дружба лучше доброй войны и вечной ссоры между народами.
    3. +3
      19 ноября 2014
      Это первые визиты после встречи 20-ки в Австралии. Видно есть о чем поговорить. Вы с кем?...
      1. +3
        19 ноября 2014
        Кстати, став министром обороны, Шойгу первым делом посетил именно поднебесную. А их председатель, в свою очередь, также первый визит посвятил России, а уж потом к должнику полетел.
        1. +2
          19 ноября 2014
          Военное сотрудничество с Китаем пойдёт нашим ВС только на пользу.
        2. Комментарий был удален.
    4. -3
      19 ноября 2014
      вот оно, очередное доказательство "гениальности" Шойгу. Хотя может внуки подрастают (не интересовался его семьей) и так их в загранку за гос счет пожить решил отправить?
    5. +2
      19 ноября 2014
      Обменом военно-медицинским опытом в ближайшее время могут заняться Российская Федерация и Китайская Народная Республика.

      Сдается мне, что в действительности речь идет о такой же "медицине", как и соместные учения с Китаем "против террористической угрозы"..... Из Шойгу медик такой же как и балерина.... Что-то более существенное обсуждалось....
    6. +3
      19 ноября 2014
      Бред какой-то -министр обороны едет решать задачи начальника медицинской службы? И в это кто-то верит? По-ходу, вопросы там совсем другие решаются
      1. 0
        19 ноября 2014
        Дочитайте, пожалуйста, статью до конца.

        Посещение госпиталя, очевидно, входило в программу визита. И, естественно, по результатам нужен был комментарий со стороны С.К. Шойгу.
    7. +3
      19 ноября 2014
      "Мелочь", а приятно:
      Стратегический бомбардировщик Ту-160 после капитального ремонта с модернизацией совершил первый испытательный полет, сообщили в пресс-службе компании «Туполев».
      Ту-160 находился в воздухе 2 часа 40 минут. Полет совершил летчик-испытатель первого класса Казанского авиационного завода им. С.П. Горбунова Алексей Рябов, передает «Интерфакс». Как отмечает газета «Военно-промышленный курьер», далее на ракетоносце предстоит выполнить испытательные полеты экипажами Казанского авиационного завода им. С.П. Горбунова и независимой инспекции, а также ознакомительный полет экипажем эксплуатирующей организации. «В настоящее время в цехах предприятия ракетоносцы Ту-160 проходят модернизацию первой очереди, при этом меняется практически все бортовое радиолокационное и навигационное оборудование. Модернизация систем самолета позволит улучшить летно-технические характеристики самолета», – отметили в пресс-службе. Ту-160 – сверхзвуковой стратегический бомбардировщик-ракетоносец с крылом изменяемой стреловидности, разработанный в ОКБ Туполева в 1970–1980-х годах. Стоит на вооружении с 1987 года. В июле сообщалось, что Ту-160 с 2016 года будет оснащен модернизированными турбореактивными двигателями типа НК-32. Производством этих двигателей, прекращенным в 1993 году, занимается дочернее предприятие Объединенной двигателестроительной корпорации (ОДК) – самарский завод «Кузнецов».
      1. +1
        19 ноября 2014
        Цитата: bmv04636
        "Мелочь", а приятно:

        good класс! (а бумер какого года ? )
        1. 0
          19 ноября 2014
          инициалы и табельный, на работе так принято ники давать к почте и электронному документообороту
    8. нвб
      +2
      19 ноября 2014
      Чем больше будет точек соприкосновения,тем шире будет сотрудничество.Надо делать все ,чтобы изжить стереотипы былой вражды.Служил в ЗабВО,так что не понаслышке знаю какие были отношения.На каждом политзанятии нам говорили об угрозе с юга.Времена меняются,надо дружить,чем воевать.Лучше плохой сосед,чем хороший враг.
    9. +1
      19 ноября 2014
      Обмен опытом- хорошо, но лучше бы открыли отделение на базе Военно- медицинской академии, сдаётся, пользы будет больше, но это- моё мнение.
    10. 0
      19 ноября 2014
      lol Вечером в сауне будут более детально разбирать как дать лю.л.ей angry Фашингтону angry
    11. 0
      19 ноября 2014
      Интересно, а что же в самом деле кроется за вот таким визитом Шойгу С.К.
      Визит Сергея Шойгу в Китай. Обсуждение и обмен медицинскими методиками

      Интересный поворот, министры обороны РФ и КНР, занимаются медицинскими методиками. Это равносильно тому что Министры здравоохранения наших стран при встрече будут обсуждать.
      Обсуждение военных угроз и обмен военными методиками

      Ох и хитер Сергей Кужугетович. laughing
    12. 0
      19 ноября 2014
      надеюсь не только иглоукалывание обсуждали???
    13. natterru
      +1
      19 ноября 2014
      Сердюкова бы обколоть с головы до пят, а самую большую иглу в задницу загнать, что б другим эффективно ворующим менеджерам расхотелось воровать.

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»