Who will sit in the presidency in 2012? Poll

What do you think: Who will sit in the presidency in 2012?

Putin - 260 (50.29%)
50.29%
Medvedev - 16 (3.09%)
3.09%
Zyuganov or another nominee from the Communist Party - 143 (27.66%)
27.66%
Prokhorov - 35 (6.77%)
6.77%
Zhirinovsky - 21 (4.06%)
4.06%
Another candidate is 26 (5.03%)
5.03%
I do not know - 16 (3.09%)
3.09%
In March 2012, the presidential election will be held in Russia. For the first time, the president of Russia will be elected for a six-year term. Currently, one of the main topics of Russian politics is the question “Who will become president?”. The majority believes that the main intrigue of the upcoming elections will be which of the ruling tandem will nominate his candidacy for the elections - Putin or Medvedev. However, the easiest of scenarios is not always true. Therefore, the field for fantasy remains with us even now.

Thanks to the “effective management” of the previous president, Vladimir Putin, the dependence of the Russian economy on Western countries has exceeded all thresholds. Under the sonorous brand of the “energy empire” of Russia, it is increasingly turning into a raw materials appendage of the West in every sense of the word (the share of fuel and energy complex products in the country's exports: 1995 - 42,5%, 2000 - 53,8%, 2005 - 64,8%, 2010 - 70,8%). All these “Southern” and “Nordic streams”, bypassing the former Soviet republics, speak only about one thing - the Kremlin is trying to sell the maximum possible raw materials to the West as quickly as possible and more expensive while there is demand. At the same time, gasoline crises are already occurring in Russia itself, but for the ruling elite the main thing is the conversion of the country's reserves of raw materials into foreign currency.


Who will sit in the presidency in 2012? Poll


Meanwhile, the US national debt, the EU crisis, and the general aggravation of the economic crisis on a global scale place the Russian elite in a rather difficult position. Being very tightly tied to Western economies and currencies, our elite do not have the ability to play an independent game. The problems of the West immediately become the problems of Russia. To the mass of our own unresolved problems, we also get the problems of the West. The political and economic initiative is in the hands of global players, with the Russian elite lagging behind world events. The coming years, which are likely to be accompanied by global global destabilization, are fraught with many dangers. Under these conditions, the position of the president of the country also becomes quite dangerous. At one time, neither Putin nor Medvedev has proven to be politicians who can take political responsibility for the future of Russia. Therefore, there is an assumption that the next president of Russia will have to play the role of a “lightning rod”, which will save the main political players from popular discontent.

In the run-up to the 2008 crisis, the combination with the “successor” was played in Russia. The meaning of the tandem was to spray responsibility between politicians. All this time, the media has only confused the audience with versions of which of the two “kings” is more important and who is responsible for what questions. In these disputes, the topic of the responsibility of the authorities for everything happening in the country was somehow forgotten, which was what was required to be done.

The very construction of the tandem, meanwhile, weakened the already low discipline of the state apparatus and, in fact, turned the plundering of the state budget into a competition between two teams that compete for who will use more funds for the “modernization” of Russia. At the same time, the world economy is entering an era of cuts in government spending. The threat of default in the United States made it clear that the policy of saturating the world economy with money came to an end. To overcome the crisis by increasing government spending and stimulating consumption will not work. On the agenda is a new plan. The era of global economy, unpopular reforms, a new wave of privatization, reduction of the state apparatus is coming.



Naturally, the Russian ruling class will be reformed under the current situation. Already, the authorities need to get rid of the ballast of petty corrupt officials who have attached themselves to the regime, for whose maintenance there simply is no money left. Now the authorities, in fact, are destroying the party "United Russia" with their own hands, which has gathered almost all the Russian corruption class in it. Currently, the party write off on a rather complex technology:

- the organization of corruption cases against a number of middle and lower levels of the party;

- Change of the governor corps. In modern conditions, it is the governors that rule the local branches of the party. New personnel will be able to solve the problem of the collapse of the party more effectively than the old;

- the creation of the “Popular Front”, under the roof of which those cadres who are not subject to the ongoing “sweep” will find protection for themselves;

- promotion of the Right Cause party, as a banner of economic liberalism and an alternative to the dominance of bureaucrats;

- PR company "United Russia" in the media and on the Internet, as "the party of crooks and thieves," etc.

Since the future president of Russia is doomed to conduct unpopular reforms and reduce social programs, populist public relations in this position will practically not be possible. For Putin, for example, this option is completely unacceptable. The factor of popularity among the broad masses for him is decisive, it is precisely because of him that he is kept in big politics.


According to the logic of development of events, Medvedev could again be elected president for the next term, while Putin would have remained the prime minister and the “national leader.” But a simple repetition of the existing structure deprives the choice of at least some meaning. At one time, G. Lebon wrote: "The main duty of state people should be ... renaming and naming the popular or neutral names of those things that the crowd no longer endures under their former names." In addition, Medvedev’s hardware position is growing stronger and there is no guarantee that if he is re-elected for a second term, he will not begin to pursue an increasingly ambitious policy towards the current premier.



Proceeding from this, a new controlled president is needed who will take on the entire burden of public discontent and unpopular reforms. At the same time, a figure who does not become familiar in Russian politics should play this role. According to tradition, Vladimir Zhirinovsky was entrusted to run in a new idea. The latter has already made statements that Russia wants to see new people in power, therefore neither Putin nor Medvedev should be president of the country. According to Zhirinovsky, an ideal situation would be that in the course of the December elections to the State Duma the party in power would receive no more than 40% of the vote.

Thus, a new figure should emerge on the Russian political scene, and United Russia will have to share its voters with other parties. It is not excluded that Mikhail Prokhorov is declared this new figure. He has no political experience and his own political team, which makes him controlled and manageable. At the same time, Prokhorov is an excellent invoice for an advertising campaign. A young, athletic, tall, successful businessman in everything is capable of replacing an aging Putin in the role of the “Russian James Bond”. Inexperience in political affairs and the accompanying idealism only strengthen the effect of persuasion. The main task of Prokhorov is to save the existing System by partially reformatting it and transferring it into a new attractive package.

The key post in the existing System will remain the post of prime minister, which will be controlled by the security forces and financial flows. The importance of this post will only increase in connection with the adopted privatization program, which already now claims to be one of the largest in the world.



The final appearance of the “modernized” System will be determined as early as the parliamentary elections in December 2011. Already, we can say that the meaning of the “People’s Front” project is to guarantee Putin the premiership. Now the “Popular Front” is a personal project of the Prime Minister. Having obtained the majority of seats in the State Duma, the “front” was presented to ensure his further political future for Putin. Vladimir Putin is being re-traded to the “highest authority” of the authorities and the “patriarch of Russian politics”. The technical aspects of the presidency and the “sports” part of public relations will be assumed by the new president of Russia, Mikhail Prokhorov.

In all these combinations, Dmitry Medvedev turns out to be an extra piece. To this day, he failed to win the popularity of the masses, despite the great efforts of the propaganda machine. For a full six-year term, Medvedev is already too weak a cover for the existing political system. The position of a lecturer at Skolkovo would be a completely comfortable conclusion to his political career.

At the same time, people from Medvedev’s inner circle can easily be retrained as Prokhorov’s supporters. In order to strengthen their own hardware positions, they need the “Just Cause” to gain the largest possible number of seats in the State Duma. The competition between the “Right Cause” and “United Russia” is a struggle for the size of the shareholding in the future configuration of the Russian government. At the same time, the Russian elites are going to maintain the internal balance within the System by regrouping forces.

Mikhail Prokhorov is introduced into the game with the goal of balancing the existing political system. He himself claims that going to politics is his initiative, maybe this is indeed the case. The main thing is that the Kremlin supported this initiative. At the same time in politics and literature there is such a thing as “script self-development”. Many well-known writers recognized that by inventing a general narrative scheme and heroes, at some point they began to depend on them. After that, the hero himself drove the pen of the writer. This happens in politics. At present, the project of Mikhail Prokhorov is only at the “start-up” stage and is “led” from the Kremlin, considering it only as another figure in the games of the existing political Olympus. At the same time, as Prokhorov acquires his own political face, the situation may change, and the slave may unexpectedly become the leader.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

130 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Кто сядет в президентское кресло в 2012? Опрос

Как Вы считаете: Кто сядет в президентское кресло в 2012?

Путин - 260 (50.29%)
50.29%
Медведев - 16 (3.09%)
3.09%
Зюганов или другой выдвиженец от КПРФ - 143 (27.66%)
27.66%
Прохоров - 35 (6.77%)
6.77%
Жириновский - 21 (4.06%)
4.06%
Другой кандидат - 26 (5.03%)
5.03%
Не знаю - 16 (3.09%)
3.09%
В марте 2012 года в России пройдут президентские выборы. Впервые президент России будет избран на шестилетний срок. В настоящее время одной из главных тем российской политики является вопрос «Кто станет президентом?». Большинство считает, что главная интрига предстоящих выборов будет заключаться в том, кто из правящего тандема выдвинет на выборы свою кандидатуру – Путин или Медведев. Однако самый простой из вариантов развития событий не всегда оказывается верным. Поэтому поле для фантазий сохраняется у нас даже сейчас.

Благодаря «эффективному менеджменту» предыдущего президента Владимира Путина зависимость российской экономики от стран запада превзошла все пороговые значения. Под звучным брендом «энергетической империи» России все больше превращается в сырьевой придаток Запада во всех смыслах этого слова (доля продукции топливно-энергетического комплекса (ТЭК) в экспорте страны: 1995 – 42,5%, 2000 – 53,8%, 2005 – 64,8%, 2010 – 70,8%). Все эти «Южные» и «Северные потоки» в обход бывших союзных республик говорят лишь об одном – Кремль стремится к тому, чтобы продать на Запад максимально возможные объемы сырья как можно быстрее и дороже, пока есть спрос. При этом в самой России уже случаются бензиновые кризисы, но для правящей верхушки главное – это конвертация сырьевых запасов страны в иностранную валюту.


Кто сядет в президентское кресло в 2012? Опрос


Между тем государственный долг США, кризис ЕС и общее усугубление экономического кризиса в масштабе всего мира ставит российскую элиту в достаточно трудное положение. Будучи очень крепко привязанной к западным экономикам и валютам, наша элита не обладает возможностью ведения самостоятельной игры. Проблемы Запада тут же становятся и проблемами России. К массе собственных неразрешенных проблем мы получаем еще и проблемы Запада. Политическая и экономическая инициатива находится в руках глобальных игроков, при этом российская элита плетется в хвосте мировых событий. Предстоящие годы, которые, скорее всего, будут сопровождаться глобальной мировой дестабилизацией, таят в себе массу опасностей. В этих условиях и должность президента страны также становится достаточно опасной. В свое время ни Путин, ни Медведев не зарекомендовали себя как политики, умеющие брать на себя политическую ответственность за будущее России. Поэтому существует предположение, что следующий президент России должен будет сыграть роль «громоотвода», который спасет от народного недовольства основных политических игроков.

В преддверии кризиса 2008 года в России была разыграна комбинация с «преемником». Смысл тандема заключался в том, чтобы распылить ответственность между политиками. Все это время СМИ только и запутывали аудиторию версиями о том, кто из двух «царей» главнее и кто за какие вопросы отвечает. В этих спорах как-то и забылась тема ответственности власти за все происходящее в стране, что и требовалось сделать.

Сама конструкция тандема между тем ослабила и без того низкую дисциплину госаппарата и, по сути, превратило разворовывание госбюджета в соревнование между двумя командами, которые соревнуются за то, кто освоит больше средств на «модернизацию» России. При этом мировая экономика вступает в эпоху сокращения государственных расходов. Угроза дефолта в США четко дала понять, что политике насыщения мировой экономики деньгами пришел конец. Выйти из кризиса за счет увеличения госрасходов и стимулирования потребления не получится. На повестку дня выходит новый план. Наступает эра глобальной экономии, непопулярных реформ, новой волны приватизации, сокращения госаппарата.



Естественно российский правящий класс будет перестраиваться под сложившуюся ситуацию. Уже сейчас власти необходимо избавляться от балласта присосавшихся к режиму мелких коррупционеров, на содержание которых просто не остается средств. Сейчас власть, по сути, собственными руками уничтожает партию «Единая Россия», которая собрала в себе почти весь российский коррупционный класс. В настоящее время партию списывают по достаточно сложной технологии:

- организация коррупционных дел против ряда фигур среднего и низового звеньев партии;

- смена губернаторского корпуса. В современных условиях именно губернаторы рулят местными отделениями партии. Новые кадры смогут решить задачу развала партии эффективнее старых;

- создание «Народного фронта», под крышей которого найдут себе защиту те кадры, которые не подвержены проходящей «зачистке»;

- раскрутка партии «Правое дело», в качестве знамени экономического либерализма и альтернативы засилью бюрократов;

- пиар компания «Единой России» в СМИ и в интернете, как «партии жуликов и воров» и т.д.

Так как будущий президент Росси обречен на проведение непопулярных реформ и сокращение социальных программ, то популистский пиар в данной должности проводить практически не удастся. Для Путина, к примеру, такой вариант полностью неприемлем. Фактор популярности среди широких народных масс для него является определяющим, именно за счет него он и держится в большой политике.


По логике развития событий, президентом на следующий срок могли бы опять выбрать Медведева, а Путин остался бы премьер-министром и «национальным лидером». Но простое повторение существующей конструкции лишает выбор хоть какого-то смысла. В свое время Г. Лебон писал: «главной обязанностью государственных людей должно быть… переименование и поименование популярными или нейтральными названиями тех вещей, которых толпа уже не выносит больше под их прежними именами». Помимо всего прочего, аппаратные позиции Медведева усиливаются и нет никакой гарантии, что при переизбрании на второй срок, он не начнет проводить все более амбициозную политику по отношению к нынешнему премьеру.



Исходя из этого, необходим новый управляемый президент, который возьмет на себя весь груз недовольства населения и непопулярных реформ. При этом в этой роли должна выступить не примелькавшаяся в российской политике фигура. По традиции, обкатать новую идею доверили Владимиру Жириновскому. Последний уже выступил с заявлениями о том, что Россия хочет увидеть у власти новых людей, поэтому президентом страны не должны быть ни Путин, ни Медведев. По словам Жириновского, идеальной была бы такая ситуация, при которой в ходе декабрьских выборов в Госдуму партия власти набрала бы не более 40% голосов избирателей.

Таким образом, на российской политической сцене должна возникнуть новая фигура, а «Единой России» придется поделиться своими избирателями с другими партиями. Неисключено, что этой новой фигурой заявлен Михаил Прохоров. У него нет политического опыта и своей политической команды, что делает его подконтрольным и управляемым. При этом Прохоров отлично подходит по фактуре для проведения рекламной кампании. Молодой, спортивный, высокий, удачливый во всем бизнесмен способен сменит стареющего Путина в роли «российского Джеймса Бонда». Неопытность же в политических делах и сопутствующий этому идеализм только усилят эффект убеждения. Основная задача Прохорова – спасение существующей Системы путем ее частичного переформатирования и перекладывания в новую привлекательную упаковку.

Ключевым же постом в существующей Системе по-прежнему останется должность премьера, которому будут подконтрольны силовики и финансовые потоки. Важность данного поста только возрастет в связи с принятой программой приватизации, которая уже сейчас претендует на звание одной из самых масштабных в мире.



Окончательный же внешний вид «модернизированной» Системы будет определяться еще на парламентских выборах в декабре 2011 года. Уже сейчас можно сказать, что смысл проекта «Народный фронт» заключается в том, чтобы гарантировать Путину премьерское кресло. Сейчас «Народный фронт» - это личный проект премьер-министра. Получив большинство мест в Государственной Думе, представили «фронта» обеспечат Путину его дальнейшее политическое будущее. Владимир Путин переквалифицируется в «высший авторитет» власти и «патриарха российской политики». Технические же аспекты президентства и «спортивную» часть пиара возьмет на себя новый президент России Михаил Прохоров.

Во всех этих комбинациях Дмитрий Медведев оказывается лишней фигурой. До сего дня ему не удалось завоевать популярность масс, несмотря на огромные усилия пропагандистской машины. На полноценный шестилетний срок Медведев уже слишком слабое прикрытие для существующей политической системы. Вполне комфортным завершением его политической карьеры стала бы должность лектора в «Сколково».

При этом люди из ближайшего окружения Медведева достаточно легко могут быть переквалифицированы в сторонников Прохорова. Для усиления собственных аппаратных позиций им необходимо, чтобы «Правое дело» набрало как можно большее количество мест в Госдуме. Конкуренция между «Правым делом» и «Единой Россией» - это борьба за величину акционерного пакета в будущей конфигурации российской власти. При этом российские элиты собираются сохранить внутренний баланс внутри Системы путем перегруппировки сил.

Михаил Прохоров вводится в игру именно с целью балансировки существующей политической системы. Сам он утверждает, что поход в политику – это его инициатива, может это и действительно так. Главное же заключается в том, что Кремль данную инициативу поддержал. При этом в политике и литературе существует такое понятие, как «саморазвитие сценария». Многие известные писатели признавали, что, придумав общую схему повествования и героев, в определенный момент они начинали от них зависеть. После этого уже сам герой водил пером писателя. Происходит такое и в политике. В настоящее время проект Михаила Прохорова находится лишь на стадии «стартара» и его «ведут» из Кремля, рассматривая лишь как очередную фигуру в играх существующего политического Олимпа. При этом по мере обретения Прохоровым своего собственного политического лица, ситуация может измениться, и ведомый неожиданно может стать ведущим.
Автор:
Александр Дмитриев
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

130 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти