Military Review

On the basis of the Saratov State University opened a scientific laboratory to create new materials for use in the Armed Forces

19
At Saratov State University, the Advanced Research Foundation has opened a research laboratory, which begins work on the creation of special-purpose materials. This is about creating materials based on synthetic nanostructures. RIA News Quotes Andrei Grigoriev, Director General of FPI:

The purpose of the laboratory is the creation of advanced materials, the use of the technological reserve of SSU in this area and work on future developments. We are interested in everything that could lead to a revolution. We put super tasks in front of our laboratories.


On the basis of the Saratov State University opened a scientific laboratory to create new materials for use in the Armed Forces


The choice fell on SSU, since here they are successfully engaged in the creation of fibrous materials of special strength and ultra-small diameter. One of the tasks for the laboratory is to create special armor based on the integration of Kevlar and ultrahigh-molecular polyethylene fibers. In addition, Saratov laboratory specialists are developing ultra-efficient filters for cleaning air and fuel cells.

The site SSU the words of the governor of the Saratov region Valery Radaev, who attended the opening ceremony of a new scientific laboratory, are given:
The uniqueness of this site is that it will become an experienced model of commercialization of scientific and technical developments of Saratov scientists. Unique are the samples of innovative materials themselves, which, when mass-produced, will have the strategic importance of increasing the combat readiness of the Russian Armed Forces and special services. This project can become a brand of our region in the section of innovative technologies.


For reference: Saratov State University named after NG Chernyshevsky was founded in 1909 year. SSU refers to the so-called nanoindustrial universities of the country.
19 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. RESEARCHER
    RESEARCHER 21 November 2014 18: 58
    +8
    It is right. Just stay away from the office of Chubais.
    1. Starover_Z
      Starover_Z 21 November 2014 23: 46
      +2
      While real enthusiasts on their knees will create things that have no analogues, "RosNano" will continue to be engaged only in cutting the dough ?!
      Isn't it time to send Redhead to the taiga for a long time to pick up the fallen forest?
  2. Samaritan
    Samaritan 21 November 2014 18: 59
    +3
    Definitely a "+"!
  3. Giant thought
    Giant thought 21 November 2014 18: 59
    +3
    Let's hope that the created laboratory will live up to its purpose.
  4. cerbuk6155
    cerbuk6155 21 November 2014 18: 59
    +3
    One of the tasks for the laboratory is to create special armor based on the integration of Kevlar fibers and ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene. This is good news for us. soldier good
  5. ODERVIT
    ODERVIT 21 November 2014 19: 02
    +2
    Relate, I have no doubt. Everything is advanced for the defense of the Motherland and for the good of the Motherland, however pathetic it may sound.
  6. Iline
    Iline 21 November 2014 19: 17
    +3
    I’ll add a little from myself - not only the laboratory, but also the production facilities.
    A laboratory for the production of military equipment from innovative materials has opened in Saratov
    Its main site will be located at the base of the Reflector factory
    Outfit, comprehensive protection and means of camouflaging the military ... Now they plan to produce all this in Saratov. November 21 in the 9th building of SSU named after Chernyshevsky opened the laboratory "Materials for special purposes." Its main function is to bring to the market the scientific and technological developments of Saratov scientists.
    “It is already not the first year that the latest technologies have been developed on the basis of the university, which are then introduced into serial production,” said the region’s governor Valery Radaev. “Contact, Tantal Saratov enterprises have become sites where the university’s scientific developments are being implemented. I consider such an approach - from scientific thought to a specific application - an important step in solving state problems, including import substitution.
    By the way, the 9th building is far from the whole laboratory. Its main site will be located at the base of the Reflector factory. They plan to develop completely new materials that can later be used in completely different industries.
    1. valokordin
      valokordin 22 November 2014 08: 04
      0
      I saw the photo, bah! familiar faces, but where is A. Lando? why it is not, according to Academician Semenov from Kontakt, all Lando should be.
  7. Lumumba
    Lumumba 21 November 2014 19: 18
    +2
    I believe that the first high-tech developments will not be like this:
    1. Penelope
      Penelope 21 November 2014 19: 38
      +2
      The main thing is that this laboratory is not a branch of Chubais nanotechnology, then the results will be.
      1. Lopatov
        Lopatov 21 November 2014 20: 03
        0
        And what are your complaints about "Chubais's nanotechnology"?
        1. Lopatov
          Lopatov 21 November 2014 20: 24
          +1
          Minus is cool. But does the minus person have the slightest idea of ​​what "Chubais's nanotechnologies" are doing?
    2. jjj
      jjj 21 November 2014 19: 43
      +2
      The same bolt in the hands of Nikolai Valuev would have looked significantly capable
  8. jjj
    jjj 21 November 2014 19: 40
    +2
    They showed a polyethylene vest. Slim, lightweight. A bullet from "Makarov" from 5 meters pierces about half of the layers (these are millimeters) and remains inside. It takes her to the side
  9. Throw
    Throw 21 November 2014 19: 42
    +3
    Well, finally it came down to work purposefully in this direction! A good half of technical solutions and developments cannot be implemented precisely because of the lack of materials with the desired properties. Ideas in life! good
  10. APASUS
    APASUS 21 November 2014 19: 45
    +4
    While they will invest in science and R&D, everything will be fine. As soon as the state turns jo .. we will again become an appendage of the West to science, only now it’s final - I think they won’t let us escape the second time.
  11. Aleksey_K
    Aleksey_K 21 November 2014 19: 51
    +3
    Now the main task of the FSB of Russia is to calculate all employees with dual citizenship at this University and apply methods of influence to them to prevent information leakage. I won’t even talk about spies. It’s time to check all employees of such organizations with the help of telepaths and lie detectors at least 2 once a year.
    1. Throw
      Throw 22 November 2014 02: 05
      0
      Are you ready to go through the detector yourself? There are questions not only about work, all sorts of things happen ...
  12. Fast
    Fast 21 November 2014 22: 13
    0
    I wonder why, for some people, it’s not at all possible to develop electric mobile batteries at last, and half of the Lada for electric traction cannot be transferred. Who will buy Tesla for 6 lemons, who can, that’s embarrassing, can only give his goat who will give when they get tired of getting rid of it. In the Union they could make an electric burner, but there was in the first place an evacuation plan, which suggested that everyone should go away, unfortunately the electric traction then could not take far.
  13. SveTok
    SveTok 21 November 2014 23: 43
    0
    To the big ship. great swimming.
  14. kuz363
    kuz363 22 November 2014 18: 00
    0
    Of course, Chubais will personally supervise these topics. He can allocate a lot of money, but he will ascribe achievements to himself. For this, Putin will award him the largest order. All of Russia will be happy and clap their hands.

На базе Саратовского госуниверситета открылась научная лаборатория по созданию новых материалов для использования в ВС РФ

В Саратовском государственном университете Фондом перспективных исследований отрыта научно-исследовательская лаборатория, которая начинает работу по созданию материалов особого назначения. Речь идёт о создании материалов на основе синтетических наноструктур. РИА Новости цитирует генерального директора ФПИ Андрея Григорьева:

Цель лаборатории — создание перспективных материалов, использование технологического задела СГУ в этой области и работа над будущими разработками. Нам интересно всё, что может привести к революции. Мы ставим суперзадачи перед нашими лабораториями.


На базе Саратовского госуниверситета открылась научная лаборатория по созданию новых материалов для использования в ВС РФ



Выбор пал именно на СГУ, так как здесь успешно занимаются созданием волокнистых материалов особой прочности и сверхмалого диаметра. Одна из задач для лаборатории – создание особой брони на основе интеграции волокон кевлара и сверхвысокомолекулярного полиэтилена. Кроме того, специалисты саратовской лаборатории занимаются созданием сверхэффективных фильтров для очистки воздуха и топливных ячеек.

На сайте СГУ приводятся слова губернатора Саратовской области Валерия Радаева, который присутствовал на церемонии открытия новой научной лаборатории:
Уникальность этой площадки в том, что она станет опытной моделью коммерциализации научно-технических разработок саратовских учёных. Уникальны и сами образцы инновационных материалов, которые при серийном выпуске будут иметь стратегическое значение повышения боеготовности российских Вооружённых сил и спецслужб. Этот проект может стать брендом нашего региона в разделе инновационных технологий.


Для справки: Саратовский государственный университет им.Н.Г.Чернышевского основан в 1909 году. СГУ относится к так называемым наноиндустриальным вузам страны.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 19
  1. ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬ 21 ноября 2014 18:58
    Это правильно. Только держитесь подальше от конторы Чубайса.
    1. Starover_Z 21 ноября 2014 23:46
      Пока настоящие энтузиасты на коленях будут создавать вещи, не имеющие аналогов, "РосНано" будет по прежнему заниматься только распилом бабла ?!
      Не пора ли давно отправить Рыжего в тайгу подбирать поваленный лес ?
  2. Самаритянин 21 ноября 2014 18:59
    Однозначно "+"!
  3. Гигант мысли 21 ноября 2014 18:59
    Будем надеяться, что созданная лаборатория оправдает своё предназначение.
  4. cerbuk6155 21 ноября 2014 18:59
    Одна из задач для лаборатории – создание особой брони на основе интеграции волокон кевлара и сверхвысокомолекулярного полиэтилена. Вот это для нас хорошие новости. soldier good
  5. ODERVIT 21 ноября 2014 19:02
    Породнимся, не сомневаюсь. Всё передовое для обороны Родины и на благо Родины, как бы пафосно это не звучало.
  6. Iline 21 ноября 2014 19:17
    Немного добавлю от себя - не только лаборатория, но и производственные мощности.
    В Саратове открылась лаборатория по производству военной экипировки из инновационных материалов
    Ее основная площадка расположится на базе завода «Рефлектор»
    Экипировка, комплексная защита и средства маскировки военных... Все это планируют теперь производить в Саратове. 21 ноября в 9 корпусе СГУ имени Чернышевского открыли лабораторию «Материалы специального назначения». Главная ее функция — выводить на рынок научно-технические разработки саратовских ученых.
    -Уже не первый год на базе вуза разрабатываются новейшие технологии, которые в дальнейшем внедряются в серийное производство,- отметил губернатор области Валерий Радаев,- Саратовские предприятия «Контакт», «Тантал» стали площадками, где научные разработки вуза претворяются в жизнь. Подобный подход – от научной мысли до конкретного применения – считаю важным шагом в решении государственных задач, в том числе – в деле импортозамещения.
    Кстати, 9 корпус — это далеко не вся лаборатория. Ее основная площадка расположится на базе завода «Рефлектор». Здесь планируют разрабатывать абсолютно новые материалы, которые в дальнейшем можно будет использовать в абсолютно разных отраслях производства.
    1. valokordin 22 ноября 2014 08:04
      Видел фотографию, ба! знакомые лица, а где же А.Ландо? почему его нет, по словам академика Семёнова с Контакта, всякое Ландо должно быть.
  7. Lumumba 21 ноября 2014 19:18
    Я верю, что первые высокотехнологичные разработки не будут вот такими:
    1. Пенелопа 21 ноября 2014 19:38
      Главное, чтобы эта лаборатория не была филиалом чубайсовской нанотехнологии, тогда результаты будут.
      1. Лопатов 21 ноября 2014 20:03
        А какие у Вас претензии к "чубайсовской нанотехнологии"?
        1. Лопатов 21 ноября 2014 20:24
          Минус это круто. Но минусующий хоть малейшее понятие имеет о том, чем "чубайсовские нанотехнологии" занимаются?
    2. jjj 21 ноября 2014 19:43
      Этот же болт в руках Николая Валуева смотрелся бы значительно наноспособным
      jjj
  8. jjj 21 ноября 2014 19:40
    Показали полиэтиленовый жилет. Тонкий, легкий. Пуля из "Макарова" с 5 метров пробивает примерно половину слоев (это миллиметры) и остается внутри. Ее в бок уводит
    jjj
  9. Lance 21 ноября 2014 19:42
    Ну наконец то дошло целенаправленно работать в этом направлении! Добрая половина технических решений и разработок не может быть воплощена именно из-за отсутствия материалов с нужными свойствами. Идеи- в жизнь! good
  10. APASUS 21 ноября 2014 19:45
    Пока будут вкладывать средства в науку и НИОКР все будет хорошо.Как только государство повернется жо.. к науке мы опять станем придатком запада,только теперь уже окончательно - второго раза вырваться нам думаю не дадут.
  11. Алексей_К 21 ноября 2014 19:51
    Сейчас главная задача ФСБ России вычислить всех в этом Университете сотрудников с двойным гражданством и применить к ним методы воздействия, для предотвращения утечки информации. Про шпионов я даже говорить не буду. Пора уже всех сотрудников подобных организаций проверять с помощью телепатов и детекторов лжи хотя бы 2 раза в год.
    1. Lance 22 ноября 2014 02:05
      А сами готовы проходить детектор? Там вопросы не только по работе, всякие бывают...
  12. Быстрый 21 ноября 2014 22:13
    Интересно, почему бы кому-нибудь не заняться для народа разработкой электромобильных батарек наконец, и половину жигулят на электро тягу не перевести. Кто будет Тэслу покупать по 6 лимонов, кто может, тому стыдно, лишь может своей козе кто подарит когда надоест что бы избавиться. В Союзе могли электрожигуль сделать, но там был на первом месте план эвакуации, который предполагал всем подальше разъехаться, к сожалению электоро тяга тогда не могла далеко увезти.
    Быстрый
  13. SveTok 21 ноября 2014 23:43
    Большому кораблю. большое плаванье.
  14. kuz363 22 ноября 2014 18:00
    Конечно эти темы будет курировать Чубайс лично. Может намного денег выделит, но достижения припишет себе. За это его Путин наградит самым большим орденом. Вся Россия будет радоваться и хлопать в ладоши.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня