About the possibility of the "London scenario" in Russia

About the possibility of the "London scenario" in Russia

The events in London, in a number of other cities in Europe, and the events in Paris in 2006, make it necessary to assess the presence of millions of migrants in the Russian Federation. There is a thought, and can not such events be organized, provoked by any events, in Moscow or other regions of Russia? Russia is currently the world leader in accepting "hardworking" migrants, second only to the United States in this respect.


They are doomed to low-skilled labor, it is clear that if for those who just came from poor provinces, say Tajikistan, for happiness and such work, but for their children who see different standards of living, such a share will not be enough. Conflict can occur from any smallness - in the same Paris, or London, it occurred because of the actions of the police, in the opinion of the migrants, "overcame." And given their large number, organization, the presence of leaders, tools that can become weapons, the danger for citizens may be serious. And law enforcement agencies will have to exert maximum efforts to restore order.

In addition to migrants, in Russia there is a significant percentage of dissatisfied masses, and also marginal layers. So, excluding the homeless and migrants, in Russia there are approximately 5 million people who are carriers of the poverty subculture. It is clear that if he flares up, he, too, will not remain on the sidelines - in any confusion, a different “scum”, a criminal element, emerges.

It should be borne in mind that migrants in Russia are carriers of an alien culture who, even when they receive a view of citizenship, are not going to be fully integrated into society. The logic of many is clear, for example: why learn Russian, if there is a brigadier who communicates with the authorities in Russian, conveying instructions to employees in their native language. They live closed, the circle of contacts is minimal. It is clear that they can not be completely apart from the surrounding life, this is one of the reasons for the rather high level of a number of specific crimes, such as rape. Healthy young men, far from families, or even without wives (they still need to be earned), and around the society that has adopted Western standards of behavior - including fashion-inducing, behavior more characteristic of prostitutes, rather than self-respecting women.


Although a residence permit implies a long-term life in Russia. But migrants do not need either the Russian language or Russian culture, they only need Russian money. At work, the foreman will tell everything for them, ask them the scope of work, they will count the cost in the store, it is not necessary to talk. TV, newspapers, radio in Russian is not necessary for them. Yes, and children in many respects will remain the same isolation - this is an example of the same European countries, and the United States. If earlier white migrants (Irish, Italians, Poles, Jews, Germans, Swedes, etc.) came to the USA, they eventually became Americans in this “melting pot”, then the current migrants are mainly Latin Americans and Asians , retain the old culture, live closed. The United States is already facing the threat of the complete “Istanization” of the southern states.

At the exit, it turns out young people who do not consider Russian culture their own, but dissatisfied with their social status. The ideal breeding ground for rebellion. Moreover, it is even known where the first riots may occur, these are South, South-East and Northeast of Moscow. The similar situation develops in a number of areas of Moscow area. Where "guests" formed almost almost real enclaves, mono-ethnic quarters. Already at present, it is very difficult to conduct operational-search activities among them, and soon a situation may arise where law enforcement forces will simply be afraid to enter these quarters without additional support. For example, we can recall the battles in Brazilian favelas, when the police, in order to eliminate a group of drug traffickers, recruited armored vehicles, helicopters and marines to help. And we should not think that this is a long way away from us, the processes of stratification of society which have been going on rapidly for two decades, the masses of migrants have already led to a considerable polarization of society. The rich already have their own separate villages, with their guards, private security companies, their schools, kindergartens for children, with the presence of poor, “working” neighborhoods in the cities.

Migrant communities have their own formal and informal leaders, their own mob law, their own rules of conduct. These are actually disputes of “microstates”, on the body of our already-sick state. In addition, these people, for the most part, no longer caught the USSR, at least at a conscious age, did not absorb its culture — on the basis of Russian culture and the Russian language. It is completely alien to them, does not affect their mentality. That is, if those who were born during the time of “stagnation” of Brezhnev can be called “their own”, then those who are younger are already carriers of a different mentality. Although our human rights defenders, the liberals still consider them "fraternal peoples." We should forget about this already - most of them, already some kind of “neo-nomads”, completely alien to the Russian culture, the Russian people, who need only resources from us for the survival of their families. Russia's problems do not bother them. They actually "conquer" Russia - people from the Caucasus, Central Asia, Southeast Asia, but not by force of arms, but by "demography." Such processes can be noted throughout the "white world" - the extinction of indigenous peoples, the gradual replacement of their migrants and their descendants. This process threatens the survival of all of humanity, because with the complete assimilation of the white race, the planet is doomed to complete degeneration. The creative potential of mankind will be lost.

According to the Moscow Department of Education, more than 70 thousand migrant children are already studying in metropolitan schools (most of them are from Central Asia, China, Vietnam). And the communal resettlement of migrants has led to the fact that almost a third of students in a number of schools, so far only in elementary school, have a poor command of Russian.

In such a situation, one can only hope that the riot police, SOBR, internal troops, will act not according to the English script, without ceremonies. Otherwise, not to avoid great sacrifices among the indigenous population. And it is time for the indigenous population to think about at least minimal self-organization.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Siberian
    Siberian 23 August 2011 09: 33 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    It is unlikely that we will repeat the British or French scenario.
    Firstly, our riot police, SOBR and just police officers, unlike foreign colleagues, will act harder. Moreover, from the very beginning, without waiting for any decisions of the parliament.
    Secondly, the rest of civil society (with all its shortcomings) is not as tolerant of foreigners as in "democratic" Europe. If a shop, which he built with his hump, is burnt at a Vani entrepreneur in the suburbs of Moscow, he will not stand and complain about the irresponsibility of migrants from Central Asia. What he will do, everyone, I hope, is clear.
    1. jamert
      jamert 23 August 2011 09: 38 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Blessed is the believer
  2. SVD
    SVD 23 August 2011 11: 45 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    With such a “politically correct” policy, after a bunch of years, some fair-skinned people living in the ghetto will say to their offspring: “We, once upon a time, were the bearers of a great civilization, the whole world belonged to us, and these black-assed (yellow-assed) who have now filled the whole earth have served us! "
    And all the surrounding pale-faced and colored people will laugh at him, unhappy, preserving the "genetic" memory.
  3. atheist
    atheist 23 August 2011 12: 20 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I agree with the author about the predominance of migrants, but there will be no riots, and if they do, I will beat the rioters (robbed loot)
  4. Leo848
    Leo848 23 August 2011 16: 12 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    London is the capital of Britain, respectively, the article should be called-On the possibility of a * London * scenario in Moscow. The rest of Russia is able to solve such issues without official authority. Events in Sagra are direct evidence of this.
    1. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 23 August 2011 16: 17 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      But what about human rights? IN THE WEST AGAIN START YELLING.
      1. viktor_ui 23 August 2011 18: 06 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        LEKHA damn it - they got these human rights from where, let them put them in there and put them bully
  5. Iskr
    Iskr 23 August 2011 20: 26 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    If we have a riot, then the London scenario will seem like babble. And why did they get the idea that this fucking police will protect the indigenous population, it will have another task, it will be “how to save our own skin” and we will have a senseless and merciless rebellion.
  6. Iskr
    Iskr 23 August 2011 20: 47 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    and here is our riot police, now OPON and SOBR, have not yet seen serious riots in the eyes, and the arena is just a walk for people, here’s a case in Mezhdurechensk, a tragedy in the Raspadskaya mine, so there was a case where 50 men were quietly fighting 150 riot policemen hell is so terrible
  7. runway 23 August 2011 21: 02 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    I appeal to the leading blog: EXPLAIN PLEASE - A. SAMSONOV YOUR FAVORITE AUTHOR? OR HAS IT PURCHASED THE RIGHT TO EXTRAORDINARY POSTING OF HIS NEARBY ON THE SITE?
    Well, where does “in Russia about 5 million people who live in poverty subculture” .... Do you really think what to say: “Besides migrants, in Russia a significant percentage of the discontented masses, and even the marginalized,” could a sane person? After all, its principle is to mix everything together without any analysis (migrants, marginalized, dissatisfied with the authorities) to shout: migrants are to blame (in the sense of: BEAT MIGRANTS !!!). After all, we already went through this when we shouted: BEAT MOSCOWS AND BEAT Khokhlov .....
    THE AUTHOR CALLS FOR THIS ...
  8. SAVA
    SAVA 24 August 2011 00: 17 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    SO ALL THESE special divisions and protected by the "chumps" (Example Zelenokumsk), because trafficking in their official authority THEY established well, and AFRAID THEY THEM AND THAT RUSSIAN ITS fellow countrymen will chase and humiliated as they want, because it betrayed his SAME PEOPLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! COLORED UP !!!!!!! NOW IN DIFFERENT ARTICLES CALL ON THE PEOPLE TO SELF-ORGANIZATION. WHAT TO BE ACKNOWLEDGED IN MASS RIPS, CHOWNISM, CONDEMN CHRONICALLY POOR RUSSIAN PEOPLE AND TAKE APARTMENTS, THE LAST THINGS REMAINED, AND THERE WILL BE TAKEN AWAY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  9. Brigadier 2 February 2018 10: 27 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    So think about who needs us to let in those who drive the Russians from their countries, and then come to us with these moods and let them in, give residence permits, etc.
    And ours RUSSIANwho run from there to Russia, bum here with obtaining citizenship!
    RUSSIAN BOOTS, not Tajiks, not Uzbeks! RUSSIAN ! OUR !
    I would like to say to our authorities: "What are you ... authorities, create! There is no Stalin on you!"

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

О возможности "лондонского сценария" в России

О возможности  "лондонского сценария" в России

События в Лондоне, в ряде других городов Европе, да события в Париже в 2006 году заставляют по другому оценить присутствие в Российской Федерации миллионов мигрантов. Возникает мысль, а не могут ли подобные события быть организованы, спровоцированы какими-либо событиями, в Москве или других регионах России? Россия ведь в настоящее время мировой лидер по приёму «трудолюбивых» мигрантов, уступающий в этом плане только США.

Они обречены на низкоквалифицированный труд, понятно, что если для тех, кто только приехал из нищих провинций, скажем Таджикистана, за счастье и такая работа, но уже для их детей, видящих иные стандарты жизни, такой доли будет мало. Конфликт же может произойти от любой малости – в том же Париже, или Лондоне, он произошёл из-за действий полиции, по мнению мигрантов «перегнувшей палку». А учитывая их многочисленность, организованность, наличие лидеров, инструментов могущих стать оружием, опасность для горожан может возникнуть нешуточная. Да и правоохранительным органам придётся приложить максимум усилий, чтобы восстановить порядок.

Кроме мигрантов, в России значительный процент недовольных масс, да и маргинальных слоёв. Так, без учёта бомжей и мигрантов, в России примерно 5 млн. человек носителей субкультуры бедности. Понятно, что если полыхнёт он тоже в стороне не останутся – в любую смуту, всплывает различная «накипь», уголовный элемент.


Надо учитывать, что мигранты в России носители чуждой культуры, которые даже при получении вида на гражданство не собираются полностью встраиваться в общество. Логика многих понятна, например: зачем учить русский язык, если есть бригадир который общается с начальством на русском языке, передавая указания работникам на их родном языке. Живут они замкнуто, круг контактов минимален. Понятно, что они не могут быть совсем в стороне от окружающей жизни, это одна из причин довольно высокого уровня ряда специфических преступлений, типа изнасилований. Здоровые молодые мужики, вдали от семей, или ещё без жён (на них надо ещё заработать), а кругом принявшее западные стандарты поведения общество – в том числе и вызывающую моду, поведение больше свойственное проституткам, а не уважающим себя женщинам.


Хотя вид на жительство подразумевает многолетнюю жизнь в России. Но мигрантам не нужен ни русский язык, ни русская культура, им нужны только российские деньги. На работе за них всё скажет бригадир, задаст им фронт работ, в магазине стоимость посчитают, разговаривать не обязательно. Телевизор, газеты, радио на русском для них не нужно. Да и дети во многом сохранят прежнюю замкнутость – это показывает пример тех же европейских стран, да и США. Если раньше в США – приезжали в основном белые мигранты (ирландцы, итальянцы, поляки, евреи, немцы, шведы и т. д.), они в итоге становились в этом «плавильном котле» американцами, то нынешние мигранты – в основном латиноамериканцы и азиаты, сохраняют прежнюю культуру, живут замкнуто. США уже стоит перед угрозой полной «испанизации» южных штатов.

На выходе получается молодёжь, которая не считает русскую культуру своей, но недовольная своим социальным положением. Идеальная питательная среда для бунта. Причём, даже известно, где могут произойти первые бунты, это Юг, Юго-Восток и Северо-Восток Москвы. Подобная ситуация складывается в ряде районов Подмосковья. Где «гости» образовали почти чуть ли не настоящие анклавы, моноэтнические кварталы. Уже в настоящее время, проводить среди них оперативно-розыскные мероприятия очень сложно, а вскоре может сложиться ситуация, когда правоохранительные силы будут просто бояться заходить в эти кварталы, без дополнительной поддержки. Для примера можно вспомнить бои в бразильских фавелах, когда полиция чтобы ликвидировать группу наркоторговцев, привлекала на помощь бронетехнику, вертолёты и подразделения морской пехоты. И не надо думать, что у нас до этого далеко, процессы расслоения общества бурно шедшие два десятилетия, массы мигрантов уже привели к значительной поляризации общества. У богатых уже есть свои отдельные поселки, со своей охраной, ЧОПами, свои школы, детские садики для детей, при наличие в городах бедных, «рабочих» кварталов.

В общинах мигрантов есть свои формальные и неформальные лидеры, свой самосуд, свои правила поведения. Это уже фактически споры «микрогосударств», на теле нашего и так больного государства. Кроме того, эти люди, в большинстве своём, уже не застали СССР, по крайней мере, в сознательном возрасте, не впитали его культуры – на основе русской культуры и русского языка. Она им полностью чужда, не затрагивает их ментальности. То есть, если тех, кто родился во времена «застоя» Брежнева, условно можно назвать «своими», то те, кто моложе, уже носители другой ментальности. Хотя наши правозащитники, либералы по-прежнему их считают «братскими народами». Об этом надо уже забыть – большинство из них, уже некие «неокочевники», полностью чуждые русской культуре, русскому народу, которым от нас нужны только ресурсы для выживания своих семей. Проблемы России их не волнуют. Они фактически «завоевывают» Россию – выходцы с Закавказья, Средней Азии, Юго-Восточной Азии, только не силой оружия, а «демографией». Подобные процессы можно отметить по всему «белому миру» - вымирание коренных народов, постепенное замещение их мигрантами и их потомками. Этот процесс несёт угрозу выживанию уже всему человечеству, т. к. при полной ассимиляции белой расы, планета обречена на полное вырождение. Творческий потенциал человечества будет утрачен.

По данным департамента образования города Москвы, в столичных школах уже учатся свыше 70 тыс. детей мигрантов (большинство из стран Средней Азии, Китая, Вьетнама). А общинное расселение мигрантов, привело к тому, что уже почти треть учащихся в ряде школ – пока только в начальной школе, плохо владеют русским языком.

В подобной ситуации остаётся только надеяться, что ОМОН, СОБР, внутренние войска, будет действовать не по английскому сценарию, без церемоний. Иначе не избежать больших жертв среди коренного населения. А коренному населению пора подумать о хотя бы о минимальной самоорганизации.
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. Сибиряк 23 августа 2011 09:33
    Навряд ли у нас повторится британский или французский сценарий.
    Во-первых, наши ОМОНы, СОБРы и просто сотрудники полиции, не в пример заграничным коллегам, по-жёстче будут действовать. Причем, с самого начала, не дожидаясь каких-то решений парламента.
    Во-вторых, остальное гражданское общество (при всех своих недостатках) не так толерантно к иноземцам, как в "демократической" Европе. Если у какого-либо Вани-предпринимателя в Подмосковье сожгут магазин, который он своим горбом построил, он не будет стоять и сетовать на несознательность мигрантов из Средней Азии. Что он сделает, всем, надеюсь, понятно.
    Сибиряк
    1. jamert 23 августа 2011 09:38
      Блажен верующий
      jamert
  2. СВД 23 августа 2011 11:45
    При такой "политкорректной" политике через кучу лет какой-нибудь чел со светлой кожей, живущий в гетто, будет говорить своим отпрыскам: "Мы, когда-то давно, были носителями великой цивилизации, весь мир принадлежал нам, а эти черножопые (желтожопые), которые сейчас заполнили всю землю, прислуживали нам! "
    А все окружающие бледнолицые и цветные будут смеяться над ним, несчастным, сохранившим "генетическую" память.
    СВД
  3. атеист 23 августа 2011 12:20
    согласен с автором о засилии мигрантов,но бунтов не будет,а если будут,то буду грамить погромщиков(грабь награбленное)
    атеист
  4. Leo848 23 августа 2011 16:12
    Лондон-столица Британии,соответственно статья должна называться-О возможности *лондонского* сценария в Москве.Остальная Россия способна решать такие вопросы без официальной власти.События в Сагре прямое доказательство этого.
    Leo848
    1. ЛЕХА блин 23 августа 2011 16:17
      А КАК ЖЕ ПРАВА ЧЕЛОВЕКА? НА ЗАПАДЕ ОПЯТЬ НАЧНУТЬ ВОПИТЬ.
      ЛЕХА блин
      1. viktor_ui 23 августа 2011 18:06
        ЛЕХА блин - они эти права человека откуда взяли, туда их себе пускай и засунут bully
  5. Iskr 23 августа 2011 20:26
    Если у нас будет бунт , то лондонский сценарий покажется детским лепетом. А с чего взяли что эта долбаная полиция коренное население защищать будет у неё другая задача стоять будет "как свою шкуру спасти" и будет у нас бунт бесмысленный и беспощадный.
    Iskr
  6. Iskr 23 августа 2011 20:47
    и вот ещё наш ОМОН ныне ОПОН и СОБР ещё в глаза не видели серьёзных беспорядков, а манежка так это просто народ погулять вышел, вот возьмём случай в Междуреченске трагедия в шахте Распадская так там был случай где 50 мужиков спокойно тягались со 150 ОМОНовцами так что не так страшен чёрт как его малюют
    Iskr
  7. piston 23 августа 2011 21:02
    Обращаюсь к ведущим блог: ОБЪЯСНИТЕ ПОЖАЛУЙСТА - А.САМСОНОВ ВАШ ЛЮБИМЫЙ АВТОР? ИЛИ ОН КУПИЛ ПРАВО НА ВНЕОЧЕРЕДНОЕ РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ СВОИХ БРЕДНЕЙ НА САЙТЕ?
    Ну откуда "в России примерно 5 млн. человек носителей субкультуры бедности".... Вы действительно считаете что сказать: "Кроме мигрантов, в России значительный процент недовольных масс, да и маргинальных слоёв", мог вменяемый человек? Ведь его принцип - смешав всё в кучу без всякого анализа (мигрантов, маргиналов, недовольных властью) крикнуть: виноваты мигранты (в смысле: БЕЙ МИГРАНТОВ!!!). Ведь мы это уже проходили, когда кричали: БЕЙ МОСКАЛЕЙ И БЕЙ ХОХЛОВ.....
    ВЕДЬ К ЭТОМУ ПРИЗЫВАЕТ АВТОР....
  8. SAVA 24 августа 2011 00:17
    ТАК ВСЕ ЭТИ СПЕЦПОДРАЗДЕЛЕНИЯ И ОХРАНЯЮТ "ЧУРБАНОВ" ( ПРИМЕР ЗЕЛЕНОКУМСКА),ПОТОМУ КАК ТОРГОВЛЯ СВОИМИ СЛУЖЕБНЫМИ ПОЛНОМОЧИЯМИ У НИХ НАЛАЖЕННА ХОРОШО, ДА И БОЯТЬСЯ ОНИ ИХ, А ВОТ РУССКИХ СВОИХ ЖЕ ЗЕМЛЯКОВ ОНИ БУДУТ ГОНЯТЬ И УНИЖАТЬ КАК ХОТЯТ ,ПОТОМУ КАК ПРЕДАЛИ СВОЙ ЖЕ НАРОД!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ОБОСРАЛИСЬ !!!!!!! А ТЕПЕРЬ В РАЗНЫХ СТАТЬЯХ ПРИЗЫВАЮТ НАРОД К САМООРГАНИЗАЦИИ. ЧТО БЫ ПОТОМ ОБВИНИТЬ В МАССОВЫХ БЕСПОРЯДКАХ, ШОВИНИЗМЕ, ЗАСУДИТЬ ХРОНИЧЕСКИ БЕДНЫХ РУССКИХ ЛЮДЕЙ И ОТОБРАТЬ КВАРТИРЫ, ПОСЛЕДНЕЕ ЧТО ОСТАЛОСЬ, ПРИЧЕМ ОТБИРАТЬ БУДУТ БЕЗ ЗАЗРЕНИЯ СОВЕСТИ!!!!!!!!!!!!
    SAVA

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня