Military Review

Market aspect of world war

13
To the world conflict it was a long time. To be precise, since the fall of the Berlin Wall.

The way Gorbachev helplessly removed the Western Group of Forces from Central Europe put on the agenda the question: "How far will Russia retreat?"

Either it will slowly sink down to the point of complete degradation and dismemberment, as it happened with Yugoslavia and is now happening with Ukraine. Or will start to snap. Then the conflict will become apparent.

So: a ticket to the war was issued in the Crimea. Namely, on the day when the Republic of Crimea and Sevastopol were accepted into the Russian Federation. Because no one allowed Russia to expand. This is outside the status quo. It would be possible to create another unrecognized republic, it was possible to carry out a raider seizure with the help of banking and exchange capital.

But the territory can not grow. Therefore, a ticket to the war was issued. Now the question is, will it be an economic war or will it enter a hot phase?

The question is also open as to which war to wage Russia is more convenient - economic or full-fledged. And citizens are waiting for an answer to this question from their leaders. And not only Russia, by the way. Because, first of all, Russia's neighbors will be drawn into the war - small markets are much easier to bankrupt and seize. Even the 35-millionth market is too small to resist (as we can see from the example of Ukraine). So far, only Nazarbayev has had the courage to tell his citizens the truth.

Therefore, a black hole formed on the place of Ukraine - a concentration of chaos that threatens to swallow the whole continent.

The collapse of the state in Ukraine launched the process of breaking the state structure of its neighbors. The question is, where will this destructive wave go - to the East or to the West.

The idea of ​​finance capital is to invest in color revolutions, so that in a situation of collapse and war, to take away the remnants of the economy for cheap or even for debts. If Russia stops importing Ukrainian chaos, then it will climb to the West.

The beginning riots in the Czech Republic and Hungary are the first swallows. As well as the German elected to the post of president of Romania.

The black hole absorbing the Yalta world order seems to be drawing in the Czech Republic and Hungary. The naive Young Europeans thought that if they built the museums of the Soviet occupation and became more Europeanist than the Europeans themselves, this would save them from absorption.

The states of Central Europe are now falling into the same zone of instability as Russia. Only here the vassals of NATO and the EU have neither an efficient army, nor a sovereign monetary and economic policy. About the industry does not have to say. It is either owned by German corporations, or destroyed in the framework of market competition. As, for example, "Ikarus".

The end of the Yalta world order is accompanied by a crisis of statehood, when the main state functions — police, health care, justice, currency regulation, etc. — are stuck. In such circumstances, you can bring to power scammers, who in 3 – 4 will bring the economy to a pre-bankruptcy state. Then a small political crisis, a coup - and you can take the economy for debt.

In principle, financial capital doesn’t care whom to raid - Russians, Hungarians or Czechs. Therefore, if the Russian Federation stands, then the Ukrainian crisis will bury Central and Eastern Europe. Then, by the way, Russian banks and corporations will also be able to profit. But, considering where they prefer to keep their funds, - there’s no sense for Russia from playing together with exchange scavengers.

Therefore, the issue of war is no longer on the agenda. She goes de facto. And the sooner the rulers of Eurasia realize that they were sacrificed, the sooner they will be able to prepare for a full-fledged war. Because economic war, as the experience of the First World War shows us, in just six months turns into a real one. And then you have to pay for the written out ticket for millions of lives.

And the biggest temptation will be the temptation to profit from this war. They say that Russian financial capital can be sovereign capital and start its own colonization project. In the event that such an approach wins, Russia may be drawn into a global adventure as the instigator of a world conflict. And then the fate of Austria-Hungary, which 100 years ago was bankrupt during the war and dismembered into small national markets, can wait for it.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.odnako.org/blogs/rinochniy-aspekt-mirovoy-voyni/
13 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Gagarin
    Gagarin 22 November 2014 21: 14
    +1
    When they took Crimea, they issued a ticket for the war.
    With the bombing of Donbass, the war began.
    The question is whether she will go further ...
    1. dark_flame
      dark_flame 22 November 2014 21: 25
      +3
      Quote: Gagarin
      When they took Crimea, they issued a ticket for the war.
      With the bombing of Donbass, the war began.
      The question is whether she will go further ...

      The West needs a war, not of a frail scale, in order to save its economy. I think the answer is obvious. Well, what will actually be shown by time. Suddenly, the west is not enough.
    2. Giant thought
      Giant thought 22 November 2014 22: 15
      +9
      The war against Russia by the Anglo-Saxons never stopped, it just changed forms, but it was always waged. Therefore, we are all children of war, and we will never defeat anyone.
    3. The comment was deleted.
  2. sv68
    sv68 22 November 2014 21: 16
    +3
    what can I say, the zavorushka will begin, we won’t sit out, conscience will not allow us. We will have to end the war in such a way that there is no one else to start it again.
    1. dark_flame
      dark_flame 22 November 2014 21: 22
      +3
      Quote: sv68
      we will have to end the war so that there is no one else to start it again.

      Well, this takes about 15 minutes.
  3. jaguar
    jaguar 22 November 2014 21: 21
    +3
    Namely, on the day when the Republic of Crimea and Sevastopol were accepted into the Russian Federation. Because no one allowed the expansion of the Russian Federation. Yeah they asked someone am Not accepted and returned home !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  4. Gagarin
    Gagarin 22 November 2014 21: 26
    +2
    Quote: sv68
    what can I say, the zavorushka will begin, we won’t sit out, conscience will not allow us. We will have to end the war in such a way that there is no one else to start it again.

    That sort of Russian is not the first time such a situation, but the weapons that we now have can make this conflict the last on the planet, I want to believe that reason will prevail.
  5. KBR109
    KBR109 22 November 2014 21: 36
    +1
    And all together we remember the planet Phaeton. If only they themselves did not start this business ... And there - even though the grass does not grow ...
    1. Penelope
      Penelope 22 November 2014 22: 28
      +1
      Roman Kazantseva is a clear warning to those wishing to unleash a third world war.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  6. s.melioxin
    s.melioxin 22 November 2014 21: 43
    +1
    As they say, "everything develops in a spiral", i.e. it was already when that was. Conclusion, not the one who makes the mistake, but the one who repeats it. For all the speeches of the celebration of the 100th anniversary of the beginning of the First World War, V.V. Putin has made a conclusion, we will look and help so as not to become fools.
  7. Ryazanets
    Ryazanets 22 November 2014 21: 51
    +4
    Wars against Russia usually end in the capitals of the countries that unleashed them
  8. A1L9E4K9S
    A1L9E4K9S 22 November 2014 22: 52
    0
    Quote: Ryazanets
    Wars against Russia usually end in the capitals of the countries that unleashed them


    It seems to me that in the West they remember this and are afraid to directly engage in a fight with Russia, pushing the former republics of the Union and the countries of the former socialist camp towards this.
  9. Yuri Y.
    Yuri Y. 22 November 2014 22: 53
    0
    In my opinion, a war ticket, if it was issued, then it was written out on the Maidan.
    The idea of ​​finance capital is to invest in color revolutions, so that in a situation of collapse and war, to take away the remnants of the economy for cheap or even for debts. If Russia stops importing Ukrainian chaos, then it will climb to the West.

    Because they climbed into our garden, what they know about. And they decided, looking at our weaknesses, what they can resolve or not. Without Crimea, we would have been in even worse conditions in case of a hot phase. The leadership understood this a long time ago. The restoration of the army at a relatively accelerated pace (as far as we can) began long before the Maidan., Therefore, nyash-mash, our Crimea. Because we wave with a club, so as not to be forgotten. Again they dream of sitting out in a puddle. Maybe it was spoken with Nazarbayev, since he is a real ally.
  10. Messiah
    Messiah 23 November 2014 00: 09
    0
    . Today, the same processes are going on in the world as 80-70 years ago. In those years, the US government actually confiscated gold from its population, forcing it to sell the treasury at a fixed price and thereby beginning its accumulation and preparation for laying the foundation for its future global financial hegemony. The scenario also included the preparation of the 2 (WW) World War II and Hitler's financing, and all this as instruments of global raider capture, which took shape in an unprecedented enrichment and dominance of the USA according to the results of the 2MB, and their result is the Brenton Woods Agreement. Today, the same thing happens - in Ukraine - a war, almost like in the 1936 year in Spain, plus Syria, Iraq, Libya, Afghanistan! These gentlemen are currently talking, including the IMF, the Fed, the Bank of England, the Central Bank Union and of course the Rothschilds, who “defiantly” left the gold fixing system in 2003 (they moved their headquarters to China and organized a “gold” exchange in Shanghai, trying to transfer there, all the main trading in the world for "real" gold). Having their plan, through China and the countries of Asia, they are covertly preparing for a new, no less global robbery, possibly even by unleashing the 3-th MV !, and all in order to maintain their world domination or by returning a new “Brenton Wood” ", Or" at worst, "through the preservation of the current currency" alignment ". Yes, they have contradictions in this, but in essence, this is the struggle of the IMF and Rothschild groups for the right to be at the head of the World Government. By some indications, it seems that the group with the Rothschilds is gaining the upper hand and now the new Brenton will strike and the “gold standard” will return, in the form of the “Golden Yuan” moved by them. (It is quite possible in the coming 1-3 years, after reaching a certain concentration of capital and salable gold. According to some information, only in China 5256 tons of gold have already been collected!) Their goal is to return to the gold standard system, on their terms, to reset their, and “friendly” (G7) debts (the price of gold, as if by “command” will increase 5-10 times! After all, they control the “gold fixing”!), to devalue “strangers” (the rest of the members of G20, BRICS without China) in one monetary and other assets, including through the new world currency, - Golden Yuan. (or something like that).
  11. savage1976
    savage1976 23 November 2014 04: 06
    +1
    And in my opinion, it’s enough to wait for a blow in the back, you have to turn your face to the enemy and hit, hit so that any desire to conflict with Russia is completely removed.
    1. Mikhail3
      Mikhail3 23 November 2014 19: 50
      0
      It is so. But Russia is invincible precisely in the "hot" war. Well, shall we kindle the world fire? We will not hold back. In the sense that we will not hold back within the framework of conventional weapons, nuclear and biological weapons will still be used. So what what, but the murder of three to five billion people Anglo-Saxons do not hesitate. Moreover, the culprit will be at their service - the instigator of the world war, Russia.
      In general, it will be necessary to strike in such a way as to kill one billion people at once. Not scary? And not sick? But we can’t win the economic war, God forbid, just don’t die. Socialism in such a war would be invulnerable, but where is it, socialism?
      In general, we are waiting for the first strike from the enemy and are preparing, there is nothing more to be done.
  12. poultopwar
    poultopwar 23 November 2014 05: 57
    0
    For your decisions, you need to ask the people, not the ovs and their henchmen ...
  13. Wolka
    Wolka 23 November 2014 11: 56
    0
    it’s unique, but now the West, like Russia, is absolutely not ready for a modern war, a paradox, but Russia is still not concentrating, and the West is not ready, due to the scale of the theater of war, the lack of appropriate modern weapons, the trained personnel, and the lack of a unified development of tactics and the waging of a modern new modern war due to too many introductory (this is no longer Barbarossa), and other related factors, for Russia is not Iraq, nor Syria, nor Afghanistan, even if combined, the goals are illusory, the more so ... Ukraine is another operation from the Yankees to identify and determine the capabilities of the RA

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Рыночный аспект мировой войны

К мировому конфликту дело шло давно. Если быть точным — с момента падения Берлинской стены.

То, как Горбачёв беспомощно вывел Западную группу войск из Центральной Европы, поставило на повестку дня вопрос: «Как далеко будет отступать Россия?»

Либо будет медленно скукоживаться аж до полной деградации и расчленения, как это произошло с Югославией и сейчас происходит с Украиной. Либо начнёт огрызаться. Тогда конфликт станет явным.


Так вот: билет на войну был выписан в Крыму. А именно в тот день, когда республика Крым и Севастополь были приняты в состав РФ. Потому что расширяться РФ никто не разрешал. Это находится за пределами статус-кво. Можно было бы создать ещё одну непризнанную республику, можно было провести рейдерский захват с помощью банковского и биржевого капитала.

Но прирастать территорией нельзя. Поэтому билет на войну выписан. Сейчас вопрос в том, будет это война экономическая или перейдёт в горячую фазу.

Также открыт вопрос, какую войну вести России сподручнее — экономическую или полноценную. И ответа на этот вопрос ждут граждане от своих вождей. И не только России, кстати. Потому что втягивать в войну будут в первую очередь соседей России — небольшие рынки намного проще банкротить и захватывать. Даже 35-миллионный рынок слишком мал, чтобы сопротивляться (как мы можем видеть на примере Украины). Пока что смелости сказать своим гражданам правду хватило только у Назарбаева.

Поэтому на месте Украины образовалась чёрная дыра — сосредоточение хаоса, который грозит поглотить весь континент.

Коллапс государства на Украине запустил процессы слома государственного устройства у соседей. Вопрос в том, куда пойдёт эта волна деструктива — на Восток или на Запад.

Задумка финансового капитала — инвестировать в цветные революции, чтобы потом в ситуации краха и войны забрать остатки хозяйства по дешёвке или вообще за долги. Если Россия остановит импорт украинского хаоса, то он полезет на Запад.

Начинающиеся бунты в Чехии и Венгрии — это первые ласточки. Как и избранный на пост президента Румынии германец.

Чёрная дыра, поглощающая Ялтинское мироустройство, похоже, втягивает в себя Чехию и Венгрию. Наивные младоевропейцы думали, что если они построят музеи советской оккупации и станут европеистее самих европейцев, то это спасёт их от поглощения.

Государства Центральной Европы сейчас попадают в такую же зону нестабильности, что и Россия. Только вот у вассалов НАТО и ЕС нет ни боеспособной армии, ни суверенной монетарной и хозяйственной политики. О промышленности и вовсе говорить не приходится. Она либо принадлежит германским корпорациям, либо уничтожена в рамках рыночной конкуренции. Как, например, «Икарус».

Конец Ялтинского мироустройства сопровождается кризисом государственности, когда заклинивают основные государственные функции — полиция, здравоохранение, правосудие, валютное регулирование и т.д. В таких условиях к власти можно привести аферистов, которые за 3–4 года доведут экономику до предбанкротного состояния. Потом небольшой политический кризис, переворот — и можно забирать хозяйство за долги.

В принципе, финансовому капиталу всё равно, кого рейдерить — русских, венгров или чехов. Поэтому если РФ устоит, то украинский кризис погребёт Центральную и Восточную Европу. Тогда, кстати, смогут нажиться и российские банки и корпорации. Но, учитывая, где они предпочитают хранить свои средства, — толку для России от совместной игры с биржевыми падальщиками не будет.

Поэтому вопрос войны уже не стоит на повестке дня. Она идёт де факто. И чем раньше правители Евразии поймут, что их принесли в жертву, — тем быстрее они смогут подготовиться к полноценной войне. Потому что экономическая война, как показывает нам опыт Первой мировой, всего за полгода превращается в настоящую. И тогда придётся расплачиваться за выписанный входной билет миллионами жизней.

Причём самым большим соблазном будет соблазн поживиться на этой войне. Мол, российский финансовый капитал может быть суверенным капиталом и начать собственный проект колонизации. В случае если победит такой подход, Россия может быть втянута в глобальную авантюру в качестве зачинщика мирового конфликта. И тогда её может ждать судьба Австро-Венгрии, которую 100 лет назад обанкротили в ходе войны и расчленили на небольшие национальные рынки.
Автор: Семён Уралов
Первоисточник: http://www.odnako.org/blogs/rinochniy-aspekt-mirovoy-voyni/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. Gagarin 22 ноября 2014 21:14
    Когда забрали Крым - выписали билет на войну.
    С бомбёжками Донбасса Война началась.
    Вопрос пойдет ли она дальше...
    Gagarin
    1. dark_flame 22 ноября 2014 21:25
      Цитата: Gagarin
      Когда забрали Крым - выписали билет на войну.
      С бомбёжками Донбасса Война началась.
      Вопрос пойдет ли она дальше...

      Западу нужна война, причем не хилого масштаба, чтобы спасти свою экономику. Мне кажется ответ очевиден. Ну а что будет на самом деле покажет время. Вдруг у запада его не хватит.
    2. Гигант мысли 22 ноября 2014 22:15
      Война против России англосаксами не прекращалась никогда, просто она меняла формы, но велась всегда. Поэтому мы все дети войны, и нас никогда и никому не победить.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  2. sv68 22 ноября 2014 21:16
    что сказать-начнётся заворушка-отсиживатся не будем-совесть не позволит.мы должны будем так закончить войну чтобы больше некому было снова её начать.
    1. dark_flame 22 ноября 2014 21:22
      Цитата: sv68
      мы должны будем так закончить войну чтобы больше некому было снова её начать.

      Ну для этого надо примерно 15 минут.
  3. ягуар 22 ноября 2014 21:21
    А именно в тот день, когда республика Крым и Севастополь были приняты в состав РФ. Потому что расширяться РФ никто не разрешал. Ага спросили кого то am Не приняты в состав а вернулись домой !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  4. Gagarin 22 ноября 2014 21:26
    Цитата: sv68
    что сказать-начнётся заворушка-отсиживатся не будем-совесть не позволит.мы должны будем так закончить войну чтобы больше некому было снова её начать.

    Та вроде русским такой расклад уже не впервой, но вот то оружие что мы сейчас имеем может сделать этот конфликт последним на планете, хочется верить что разум все же возобладает.
    Gagarin
  5. KBR109 22 ноября 2014 21:36
    И все дружно вспоминаем про планету Фаэтон. Лишь бы сами это дело первые не начали... А там - хоть трава не расти...
    1. Пенелопа 22 ноября 2014 22:28
      Роман Казанцева явное предупреждение желающим развязать третью мировую войну.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  6. s.melioxin 22 ноября 2014 21:43
    Как говорят " всё развивается по спирали ", т.е. это уже когда то было. Вывод, не тот кто делает ошибку, а тот кто её повторяет. По всем речам празднования 100 летия начало первой мировой, В.В. Путин вывод сделал, будем посмотреть и помогать, чтобы не стать дураками.
  7. Рязанец 22 ноября 2014 21:51
    Войны против России обычно заканчиваются в столицах стран их развязавших
  8. A1L9E4K9S 22 ноября 2014 22:52
    Цитата: Рязанец
    Войны против России обычно заканчиваются в столицах стран их развязавших


    Мне думается что на западе об этом помнят и побаиваются сами напрямую вступать в драку с Россией,подталкивая к этому бывшие республики Союза и страны бывшего соцлагеря.
  9. Юрий Я. 22 ноября 2014 22:53
    По моему билет на войну если и был выписан то выписали его на майдане.
    Задумка финансового капитала — инвестировать в цветные революции, чтобы потом в ситуации краха и войны забрать остатки хозяйства по дешёвке или вообще за долги. Если Россия остановит импорт украинского хаоса, то он полезет на Запад.

    Поскольку полезли в наш огород, о чём они знают. И решили, глядя на нашу слабость что могут разрешать или нет.Без Крыма мы бы были в ещё худших условиях в случае горячей фазы. В руководстве это поняли достаточно давно. Восстановление армии сравнительно ускоренным темпом( насколько можем) началось задолго до майдана., потому и няш-мяш, Крым наш. Потому и дубинкой помахиваем, чтоб не забывали. Опять мечтают за лужей отсидеться. Может и с Назарбаевым говорено, поскольку настоящий союзник.
  10. мессия 23 ноября 2014 00:09
    . Сегодня в мире идут те же процессы, что и 80-70 лет назад. В те годы, правительство США фактически конфисковало золото у своего населения, заставив его продать казначейству по фиксированной цене и начав тем самым его накопление и подготовку к созданию фундамента своей будущей мировой финансовой гегемонии. В сценарий была включена и подготовка 2-й (МВ) Мировой Войны и финансирование Гитлера, и все это как инструменты глобального рейдерского захвата, оформившиеся в неслыханное обогащение и доминирование США по итогам 2МВ, и их результат,- Брентон-Вудские соглашения. Сегодня, происходит тоже самое,- в Украине - война, почти как в 1936 году в Испании, плюс, Сирия, Ирак, Ливия, Афганистан! Говорят в текущий момент эти господа, включая МВФ, ФРС, Банк Англии, Союз ЦБ и конечно Ротшильдов, «демонстративно» вышедших из системы золотого фиксинга в 2003 году (они и свою штаб-квартиру перенесли в Китай, и организовали «золотую» биржу в Шанхае, пытаясь перенести туда, все основные торги в мире по «реальному» золоту). Они, имея свой план, через Китай и страны Азии, ведут скрытую подготовку к новому, не менее глобальному ограблению, возможно даже и с помощью развязывания 3-й МВ!, и все для сохранения своего мирового господства или через возврат нового «брентон-вуда», или «на худой конец», через сохранение нынешнего валютного «расклада». Да, в этом у них есть противоречия, но по сути, это борьба групп МВФ и Ротшильдов за право, быть во главе Мирового правительства. По некоторым признакам, вроде как группа с Ротшильдами берет верх и вот – вот грянет новый «Брентон» и вернется «золотой стандарт», в виде двигаемого ими «Золотого Юаня» . (Это вполне возможно в ближайшие 1-3 года, по достижении определенной концентрации капитала и товарного золота. По некоторой информации, только в Китае уже собрано 5256 тонн золота! ) Их цель, вернутся к системе золотого стандарта, на своих условиях, обнулить свои, и «дружественные» (G7) долги (цена на золото, как по «команде» вырастет в 5-10 раз! Ведь они контролируют «золотой фиксинг»!), за одно обесценить «чужие» (остальные члены G20, БРИКС без Китая) денежные и прочие активы, в том числе, через новую мировую валюту, - Золотой Юань. (или что то на подобие).
  11. savage1976 23 ноября 2014 04:06
    А по моему, хватит ждать удара в спину, надо повернуться к врагу лицом и ударить, ударить так, чтоб отшибло напрочь всякое желание конфликтовать с Россией.
    1. михаил3 23 ноября 2014 19:50
      Оно так. Но Россия непобедима именно в "горячей" войне. Что ж нам, разжигать мировой пожар? Не удержим. В смысле в рамках обычных вооружений не удержим, все равно в ход пойдут ядерное и биологическое оружие. Уж чего чего, а убийства трех-пяти миллиардов людей англосаксы не постесняются. Тем более, что виновник будет к их услугам - поджигатель мировой войны, Россия.
      В общем ударить надо будет так, чтобы разом убить с миллиард человек. Не страшно? И не тошно? А в экономической войне нам не победить, дай бог просто не сдохнуть. Социализм в такой войне был бы неуязвим, но где он, социализм?
      В общем ждем первого удара от врага и готовимся, большего не сделать.
  12. poultopwar 23 ноября 2014 05:57
    На свои решения спрашивать нужно у народа, а не у ов и их прихвостней...
    poultopwar
  13. Волька 23 ноября 2014 11:56
    уникально, но сейчас Запад, как и Россия абсолютно не готов к ведению современной войны, парадокс, но Россия сосредотачиваясь еще не может, а Запад не готов, ввиду масштаба ТВД,недостатка соответствующих современных видов вооружений, людкого обученного потенциала, отсутствия единой выработки тактики начала и ведения современной новой современной войны из-за слишком много вводных (это уже не Барбаросса), и иных сопуствующих факторов, ибо Россия это не Ирак, ни Сирия, ни Афганистан, даже если вместе взятые, цели призрачны, средства тем более... Украина это очередная операция от янки с целью выявления и определения возможностей РА

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня