Military Review

On the chemical weapons of terrorists and the patronage of the West

16
Syrian President Bashar Al-Asad spoke to representatives of the Tartu Committee of the Arab Socialist Renaissance Party (PASV). During the meeting, the head of state, also acting as secretary-general of the Syrian branch of the party, said that such terrorist organizations as the "Islamic State" emerged as a result of the aggressive military policies of the Western countries and their allies against Syria. These countries continue to arm Islamist organizations to destroy the Syrian state, undermine the security and unity of the Syrians, the head of state said.

The Syrian army continues to fight terrorists. Fierce clashes are currently underway in the south of the country, in the provinces of Dara and Kuneitra. In the villages of Sheikh Miskin and At-Teiba in the province of Dara, the army team conducted large-scale special operations, destroying the camp where militants were trained, as well as the room where they were making home-made shells. Dozens of terrorists eliminated. In Quneitra province, the military repelled an attack on a roadblock, destroying a militant transport convoy.

Contrary to the efforts of the Syrian army to combat terrorism, Western countries continue to cover the bandits and murderers. In the UN Security Council, they rejected the draft statement proposed by Russia. The document was directed against the threat posed by anti-Syrian terrorists in connection with the manufacture and use of chemical weapons. The project concerned not only terrorists in Syria, but also in Iraq and Libya. As the Permanent Representative of Russia to the UN, Vitaly Churkin, said, during the discussion of the statement, the delegation of the Russian Federation came across double standards on the part of some Security Council members.

On the chemical weapons of terrorists and the patronage of the West


Instead of discussing the most important issue - the fact that chemical weapons fall into the hands of terrorist groups - Russia's opponents began to "turn the arrows" ... on the Syrian government. Although it would seem that the issue with the chemical weapons of the SAR was resolved a year ago - with the country's accession to the Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons (OPCW), whose staff had no complaints about official Damascus. On the contrary, all the experts of the OPCW have argued that the Syrian leadership is fruitfully cooperating with the organization and fulfilling all its obligations.

As for the terrorists, there is a real danger that the fanatics of the “Islamic state” can use chemical weapons against civilians. If they did not stop before public executions carried out in the most brutal ways, then for the sake of their distorted faith, they could ruin a huge number of people with the help of poisonous substances.

The West has always covered terrorists of all stripes. In particular, the United States and its allies made great efforts to thwart the investigation of the use of chemical weapons by anti-Syrian terrorists in the village of Khan Al-Asal of Aleppo Province in the spring of 2013. And now the patrons of the bandits “hushed up” in the UN Security Council a statement on the issue of chemical weapons, which again could threaten civilians.

Vitaly Churkin stated on this occasion: “In conditions when terrorists continue to develop skills in the production and use of chemical warfare agents and other types of weapons of mass destruction, double standards are unacceptable and may have a detrimental effect.”

Unfortunately, in the near future we cannot expect the sobering of those who continue to cover the crimes of terrorists. So, civilians are again threatened by new terrible crimes.
Author:
16 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Denis
    Denis 22 November 2014 07: 40
    +2
    The West has always covered terrorists of all stripes
    For which they received 11 of September, not a single tsuku is sorry
    And the bike about WMD is already so overdue, where they just did not look for it
    1. Chupacabra
      Chupacabra 22 November 2014 07: 47
      +5
      September 11, they arranged for themselves. PS Today in St. Petersburg insomnia torment everyone?
      1. Denis
        Denis 22 November 2014 09: 35
        +2
        Quote: Chupacabras
        Is insomnia tormenting everyone in St. Petersburg today?

        And with a hangover or a fright?
    2. Egor65g
      Egor65g 22 November 2014 12: 12
      -2
      Quote: Denis
      no tsuku sorry

      Stupidity blurted out.
      1. Denis
        Denis 22 November 2014 14: 39
        +1
        Quote: Egor65G
        Stupidity blurted out.

        We’ve fed ourselves, so we got
        They, directly, were so mourned by the explosions of houses
        1. Egor65g
          Egor65g 22 November 2014 15: 35
          -4
          You take with them example? And where did you get that they gloating like you?
  2. shishakova
    shishakova 22 November 2014 07: 46
    +3
    Thank you!
    Of course, the even patriot of Syria Bashar al-Assad does not suit the world predatory sharks))
    However, sharks may choke.
  3. Alexander V
    Alexander V 22 November 2014 08: 14
    +4
    Good luck to the Syrians.
    1. Hagalaz
      Hagalaz 22 November 2014 08: 49
      +3
      And the bone in the throat of sharks is sharper.
  4. aszzz888
    aszzz888 22 November 2014 08: 51
    +2
    Instead of discussing the crucial issue - the fact that chemical weapons fall into the hands of terrorist groups - Russia's opponents began to "switch arrows" ... to the Syrian government.


    Obscurantists in his repertoire.
    So we need to pile on all the crap merikatos and geyropovskoy, and pursue our policy.
  5. lotar
    lotar 22 November 2014 09: 26
    +1
    In my opinion, thunder should strike in the West so that they change their bastardy. We are waiting for this event, for some reason I have no doubt that this will happen sooner or later. And I am not an activist of aggressive attitudes, but some should feel in their own skin everything that they are doing with other countries.
  6. ImPerts
    ImPerts 22 November 2014 09: 32
    +1
    Quote: lotar
    Thunder should strike in the west

    So after this thunder, they will start to fight in Syria. This is bubble gum ...
    More precisely, double standards.
    Thunder will be the reason for the invasion, and not a change in the political vector.
    1. attuda
      attuda 22 November 2014 13: 35
      +2
      While the Yankees are chewing and blowing world military rubber inside themselves, it may strike so that the Mirjandarma will have to intrude into himself or himself, in order to at least somehow figure out something and decompose the failed world order into the remnants of shaky shelves ...
  7. shelva
    shelva 22 November 2014 10: 41
    +1
    How much one can be outraged by double standards, it is time to treat this phenomenon as an inevitable evil, the invention of the Americans against Russia. Spit on the OSCE, the UN with its Security Council - we need to do our job, and the victory will be ours.
  8. SveTok
    SveTok 22 November 2014 11: 58
    +1
    New Russia and Syria carry out one mission to protect humanity from evil.
  9. padded jacket
    padded jacket 22 November 2014 15: 34
    +2
    Without a doubt, the United States, Israel, Gulf and EU fanatics are simply looking for a suitable excuse to hit Syria and avenge its independent position and support for Russia.
    Most likely they will again organize a provocation similar to September 11, 2001 in New York or the use of chemical weapons in Khan al-Asal of Aleppo province and in the suburbs of Damascus - Eastern Ghouta.
    These "people" have nothing sacred, however, like their friends, their Al-Qaeda, IS, Al-Nusra and similar terrorists.
    New Russia and Syria carry out one mission to protect humanity from evil.

    These valiant warriors protect not only their near and dear ones, but also Russians, from international terrorists and countries trying to destroy Russia, such as the USA, Israel, EU countries and other accomplices of chaos in the world.

  10. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec 23 November 2014 05: 57
    0
    here we simply can’t agree with anyone on issues of justice and humanity. Our smaller brothers are forced to start a fight with them to force sanity. And the methods of this coercion must be very complex. Sanctions, isolation, changing their regimes are the most humane ..
  11. Akos28
    Akos28 24 November 2014 15: 56
    +1
    In addition, the United States must be destroyed !!!
  12. carabiner sks
    carabiner sks 25 November 2014 12: 35
    0
    Let the terrorists already poison Obama, I got already black ... hey.

О химоружии террористов и покровительстве Запада

О химоружии террористов и покровительстве ЗападаПрезидент Сирии Башар Аль-Асад выступил перед представителями Тартусского комитета Партии Арабского Социалистического возрождения (ПАСВ). Во время собрания глава государства, исполняющий также обязанности генерального секретаря сирийского отделения партии, заявил, что такие террористические организации, как «Исламское государство», появились в результате агрессивной военной политики стран Запада и их союзников против Сирии. Эти страны продолжают вооружать исламистские организации, чтобы разрушить сирийское государство, подорвать безопасность и единство сирийцев, отметил глава государства.

Сирийская армия продолжает борьбу с террористами. Жаркие боестолкновения в настоящее время ведутся на юге страны, в провинциях Дараа и Кунейтра. В поселках Шейх Мискин и Ат-Тейба провинции Дараа армейцы провели крупные спецоперации, уничтожив лагерь, где треновались боевики, а также помещение, где они изготавливали самодельные снаряды. Десятки террористов ликвидированы. В провинции Кунейтра военные отразили нападение на блокпост, уничтожив транспортную колонну боевиков.

Вопреки усилиям Сирийской армии по борьбе с терроризмом, страны Запада продолжают покрывать бандитов и убийц. В Совете Безопасности ООН ими был отвергнут проект заявления, предложенный Россией. Документ был направлен против угрозы, исходящей от антисирийских террористов, в связи с изготовлением и применением ими химического оружия. Проект касался не только террористов в Сирии, но и в Ираке и Ливии. Как заявил постоянный представитель России в ООН Виталий Чуркин, в ходе обсуждения заявления делегация РФ натолкнулась на двойные стандарты со стороны некоторых членов Совбеза.


О химоружии террористов и покровительстве Запада


Вместо обсуждения важнейшего вопроса – того, что химоружие попадает в руки террористических группировок – оппоненты России начали «переводить стрелки»… на сирийское правительство. Хотя, казалось бы, вопрос с химоружием САР был решен еще год назад – с присоединением страны к Организации по запрещению химического оружия (ОЗХО), у сотрудников которой не было никаких претензий к официальному Дамаску. Напротив, все эксперты ОЗХО утверждали, что сирийское руководство плодотворно сотрудничает с организацией и выполняет все взятые на себя обязательства.

А вот что касается террористов – то существует реальная опасность того, что фанатики «Исламского государства» могут применить химическое оружие против мирных жителей. Если они не останавливались перед публичными казнями, осуществляемыми самыми жестокими способами, то ради своей искаженной веры могут угробить огромное число людей с помощью отравляющих веществ.

Запад всегда прикрывал террористов всех мастей. В частности, США и их союзники приложили немало усилий, чтобы сорвать расследование применения химоружия антисирийскими террористами в поселке Хан Аль-Асаль провинции Алеппо весной 2013 года. И теперь покровители бандитов «замяли» в СБ ООН заявление по вопросу о химоружии, которое вновь может угрожать мирным гражданам.

Виталий Чуркин заявил по этому поводу: «В условиях, когда террористы продолжают отрабатывать навыки производства и использовании боевых химических веществ и других видов оружия массового поражения, двойные стандарты неприемлемы и могут иметь пагубный эффект».

К сожалению, в ближайшее время ожидать отрезвления тех, кто продолжает покрывать преступления террористов, не приходится. А значит, мирным жителям вновь угрожают новые страшные преступления.
Автор: Елена Громова, Дамаск


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. Денис 22 ноября 2014 07:40
    Запад всегда прикрывал террористов всех мастей
    За что и получили 11 сентября,ни одну цуку не жаль
    А байка о ОМП уже так задрочена,где его только не искали
    1. Chupacabras 22 ноября 2014 07:47
      11 сентября они сами себе устроили. P.S. Сегодня в Питере всех бессонница мучает?
      1. Денис 22 ноября 2014 09:35
        Цитата: Chupacabras
        Сегодня в Питере всех бессонница мучает?

        А с какого бодуна или перепугу?
    2. Egor65G 22 ноября 2014 12:12
      Цитата: Денис
      ни одну цуку не жаль

      Глупость ляпнули.
      1. Денис 22 ноября 2014 14:39
        Цитата: Egor65G
        Глупость ляпнули.

        Сами вскормили,вот и получили
        Они,прямо,по взрывам домов у нас так скорбели
        1. Egor65G 22 ноября 2014 15:35
          Вы берете с них пример? И с чего вы взяли, что они злорадствовали, подобно вам?
  2. shishakova 22 ноября 2014 07:46
    Спасибо!
    Конечно, четный патриот Сирии Башар Асад не устраивает мировых хищных акул))
    Однако, и акулы могут поперхнуться.
  3. Александр В 22 ноября 2014 08:14
    Удачи сирийцам.
    1. Хагалаз 22 ноября 2014 08:49
      И кость в горло акул поострее.
  4. a.s.zzz888 22 ноября 2014 08:51
    Вместо обсуждения важнейшего вопроса – того, что химоружие попадает в руки террористических группировок – оппоненты России начали «переводить стрелки»… на сирийское правительство.


    Мракобесы в своем репертуаре.
    Вот и нам надо навалить на всю хрень мерикатосную и гейроповскую, и проводить свою политику.
  5. lotar 22 ноября 2014 09:26
    На мой взгляд на Западе должен грянуть гром,чтобы они изменили своё двоестандартие.Ждём этого события,я почему то не сомневаюсь,что рано или поздно это произойдёт.А не являюсь активистом агрессивных взлядов,но некоторые должны прочувствовать на своей шкуре всё то,что они проделывают с другими странами.
  6. ИмПерц 22 ноября 2014 09:32
    Цитата: lotar
    Западе должен грянуть гром

    Так после этого грома они и начнут в Сирии воевать. Это же бубль-гум...
    Точнее двойные стандарты.
    Гром станет поводом для вторжения, а не смены политического вектора.
    1. attuda 22 ноября 2014 13:35
      Пока янки жуют и дуют мировую военную резину у них самих внутри может грянуть так, что миржандарму вторгаться придется к себе или в себя, для того, чтобы там хоть как то в чем то разобраться и разложить неудавшийся мировой порядок по остаткам шатких полочек...
  7. shelva 22 ноября 2014 10:41
    Сколько можно возмущаться двойными стандартами, пора уже относиться к этому явлению, как к неизбежному злу, изобретению америкосов против России. Плевать на ОБСЕ, ООН с его СовБезом - нужно делать своё дело, и победа будет за нами.
  8. SveTok 22 ноября 2014 11:58
    Новороссия и Сирия одну миссию выполняют по защите челевечества от нечисти.
  9. ватник 22 ноября 2014 15:34
    Без всякого сомнения США,Израиль фанатики из стран Персидского Залива и страны ЕС ,просто ищут подходящий предлог что бы ударить по Сирии ,и отомстить ей за её независимую позицию и поддержку России.
    Скорее всего они опять устроят провокацию подобную 11 сентября 2001 года в Нью-Йорке или применении химического оружия в Хан-эль-Асаль провинции Алеппо и в пригороде Дамаска - Восточной Гуте.
    У этих "людей" нет ничего святого впрочем как и у их друзей их Аль-Каеды, ИГ, Аль-Нусры и подобных террористов.
    Новороссия и Сирия одну миссию выполняют по защите человечества от нечисти.

    Эти доблестные воины защищают не только своих родных и близких но и нас Россиян от международных террористов и стран пытающихся разрушить Россию,таких как США,Израиль страны ЕС другие пособники хаоса в мире.

  10. dchegrinec 23 ноября 2014 05:57
    тут нам просто не договориться ни с кем по вопросам справедливости и гуманности.Братья наши меньшие вынуждают начинать с ними борьбу на принуждение к здравомыслию.И способы этого принуждения должны быть очень комплексные.Санкции, изоляция, смена их режимов это самое гуманное..
  11. Akos28 24 ноября 2014 15:56
    Кроме того США должны быть разрушены!!!
  12. карабин скс 25 ноября 2014 12:35
    Пусть уже террористы Обаму отравят, достал уже черно...пый.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня