Military Review

Chinese laser system eliminates small UAVs within minutes

28
Chinese laser system eliminates small UAVs within minutes

Only three countries used armed drones in battle, despite the fact that a number of world powers and non-state actors have UAVs. Pictured: Israeli soldier launches a drone outside the Gaza Strip on July 22, 2014, July, Reuters / Amir Cohen

Chinese state-owned media have reported that the Chinese military have deployed a high-precision laser defense system capable of shooting down small unmanned aerial vehicles flying at low altitude. As expected, the technology will be used to eliminate the threat of unidentified drones flying over urban areas that may be involved by terrorists or simply for illegal intelligence activities.

According to reports, the laser defense system has some similarities with the Israeli Iron Dome, and is capable of destroying drones and other small aircraft within an 1,2 radius of a mile within five seconds from the moment they were detected, reports Xinhua news agency.

The report quotes a statement from the Chinese Academy of Engineering Physics (CAEP). One of the developers of the system said that the laser system "will play a key role in ensuring security during major events in urban areas."

The development of the system seems to be taking place against the background of growing concern about the “vile” use of unmanned aerial vehicles. The unmanned aerial vehicle is inexpensive, it is easier to use than most modern weapons. And thus causes concern that terrorists will be able to use drones against the crowd or buildings.

"Intercepting such UAVs is usually a job for snipers and helicopters, but their probability of success is not so high, and errors with accuracy can lead to undesirable damage," Yi Jinsong, manager of CAEP, told Xinhua news agency. The Chinese state news agency also published photographs of the wreckage of small drones that they claimed were shot down by the system, reports France-Presse.

Antiinflammatory laser system can be stationary or deployed on vehicles. As a result of tests, she demonstrated 100-percent performance against drone 30, reports Xinhua.
Originator:
http://www.ibtimes.com/chinese-anti-drone-laser-system-eliminates-small-aircraft-within-minutes-state-media-1717805
28 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. saag
    saag 24 November 2014 08: 03
    0
    Well, yes, if the drone is made of plastic
    1. Nevsky_ZU
      Nevsky_ZU 24 November 2014 08: 10
      0
      And what is the principle of action? Burn, blind or heat? what
      1. saag
        saag 24 November 2014 08: 15
        +2
        Quote: Nevsky_ZU
        And what is the principle of action? Burn, blind or heat?

        I believe they are heating, the drone loses its shape and tumbles to the ground, if blinded, it will not hurt to continue the flight, the altimeter, gyroscope, GPS will not suffer from this
        1. Ezhaak
          Ezhaak 24 November 2014 10: 29
          +3
          Quote: saag
          if it is blinded, it will not hurt to continue the flight, the altimeter, gyroscope, GPS will not suffer from this

          And what's the use of him if he sees nothing? He has one way, to fly for repairs. If you can find the way back!
    2. Pervusha Isaev
      Pervusha Isaev 24 November 2014 08: 22
      0
      the hyperboloid of the engineer sunhunchay can not only exterminate drone musicians, but also shoots at sparrows, as the great helmsman bequeathed and can even serve as a laser show at concerts ... laughing
    3. Giant thought
      Giant thought 24 November 2014 09: 40
      +2
      The Chinese have achieved a good result, and could share technology with us.
    4. The comment was deleted.
  2. zao74
    zao74 24 November 2014 08: 10
    -1
    But what about fighting Chinese slingshots ... no longer in fashion? wassat
  3. Grbear
    Grbear 24 November 2014 08: 16
    +8
    We shouldn't giggle. Large attack planes have been reduced to drones, and a small laser can grow to "Engineer Garin's hyperboloid". hi
    1. gridasov
      gridasov 24 November 2014 11: 42
      +1
      Nothing like this . It is impossible to keep the energy density in the laser beam stream by scaling the installation. In my opinion, this has already been necessary for a long time and to everyone to understand.
      1. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh 24 November 2014 12: 34
        +3
        Even as it turns out. Do not increase the power of one
        beam, and increase the number of rays focused
        at one point.
        There can be thousands of rays in one laser. And they burn at a given distance
        target at one point.
        1. gridasov
          gridasov 24 November 2014 13: 00
          0
          Quite right. Even in the mathematical "problem of the pharaohs" the principles of algorithmic construction of calculations of such rays and the calculation of their "beams" of intersection for the formation of the longitudinal pulse frequency are noted. Moreover, the rays themselves, as energy flows, can be "twisted" to increase their energy "power".
      2. Professor
        24 November 2014 19: 07
        +1
        Quote: gridasov
        Nothing like this . It is impossible to keep the energy density in the laser beam stream by scaling the installation. In my opinion, this has already been necessary for a long time and to everyone to understand.

        Americans shoot down with lasers not only drones, but artillery shells.
  4. saag
    saag 24 November 2014 08: 25
    0
    Quote: GrBear
    and a small laser can grow to the "hyperboloid of engineer Garin".

    and gold will be sold at 2,5 dollars per bar :-)
    1. Ezhaak
      Ezhaak 24 November 2014 10: 32
      +1
      Quote: saag
      at $ 2,5 per bar :-)

      But do not wait for this! For such a price it should be like dirt in Russia and not only Russia.
  5. base66
    base66 24 November 2014 08: 51
    +3
    the system is working, but we can only shoot it out of a slingshot. The laser is more powerful and at least knock down the satellites. And we are all hee hee yes haha ​​and our technological progress is deep ... we’ll frighten it with drones.
    1. abc_alex
      abc_alex 24 November 2014 11: 11
      0
      http://www.rg.ru/2014/06/30/laser-site-anons.html

      http://lenta.ru/news/2012/11/13/laser/

      And read on the topic of MLTK-20 and MLTK-50. At least here.

      http://topwar.ru/39288-mobilnye-lazernye-tehnologicheskie-kompleksy-razrabotki-g
      nc-rf-triniti.html
    2. gridasov
      gridasov 24 November 2014 11: 45
      +1
      Unfortunately, only specialists know about it. Politicians and the rest of the mass only dream that specialists will come up with everything. Fundamental physical discoveries and their timeliness obey far from the will of man.
  6. qQQQ
    qQQQ 24 November 2014 08: 57
    +3
    If someone has nothing to do, then you can heat it up. The simplest solution is to disable optics and electronics. And you need less power and a better result.
  7. Mainbeam
    Mainbeam 24 November 2014 09: 11
    +2
    Yes, technology is improving, size is decreasing, the threat is increasing.
    The question is how to deal with drones. As I understand it, the main thing is to find them
    1. Mainbeam
      Mainbeam 24 November 2014 09: 13
      +1
      The length of the UAV is about 100 mm, the rotor diameter is 120 mm. Its total weight is 16 grams (the manufacturer claims 18), including 3 security cameras. The entire set, excluding the display, weighs less than 1 kg (the manufacturer claims 1,3 kg).

      An autopilot installed on board the Black Hornet allows the operator to control the drone in two modes. The UAV can be controlled either directly by the operator, or act on a route previously laid down in it, remaining on the trajectory thanks to the GPS signal receiver installed on it. The digital data line allows the operator to control the UAV in the line of sight within 1000 m (manufacturer claims 1500 m).

      .
    2. Roshchin
      Roshchin 24 November 2014 13: 38
      0
      It’s your truth, to detect an air target, in this case a drone, is no less important than to shoot it down. You can detect with cameras with video analytics and all sorts of backlights, thermal imagers or radar (multifunctional radar detection and guidance) most likely in the millimeter range. In the latter case, one does not have to talk about cheapness. How the Chinese discovered the targets and aimed them at the laser, in other words about the composition of the system, the CAEP manager Yi Jinsong, showing oriental modesty, kept silent. Also, the wreckage of the drones was shown, but not a video of how they were formed from flying targets. All this testifies to the fact that the creation of means to combat pespilots is on the agenda. And developers in different countries are closely engaged in this problem. We will soon find out and see a specific video, rather than written in black hieroglyphs on white rice paper.
  8. bmv04636
    bmv04636 24 November 2014 09: 11
    -3
    Like it’s cool, but we have non-lethal methods of fighting drones and not only small ones. The light elves also know the professor laughing
    1. Penelope
      Penelope 24 November 2014 11: 03
      +1
      The Chinese have achieved some success in this direction.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  9. Tourist Breakfast
    Tourist Breakfast 24 November 2014 11: 22
    +3
    The laser defense system reportedly shares some resemblance to the Israeli Iron Dome,


    I mean, after all, probably "Iron Beam", and not "Iron Dome".

    By the way, probably half a year ago there was an article here that the US Navy is testing a laser capable of shooting down small UAVs.
    There was a video even:
  10. Chatlanen
    Chatlanen 24 November 2014 12: 05
    0
    Well, how do UAVs become completely mirrored ...
    1. gridasov
      gridasov 24 November 2014 12: 10
      +1
      A laser beam is an energy stream. So it can be transformed and put back and on the same beam, which he comes. But there will be misfortune. You attack yourself.
      1. And Us Rat
        And Us Rat 24 November 2014 16: 20
        +1
        Quote: gridasov
        A laser beam is an energy stream. So it can be transformed and put back and on the same beam, which he comes. But there will be misfortune. You attack yourself.

        To school! Urgently! belay
        1. gridasov
          gridasov 24 November 2014 16: 36
          0
          judging by login really.
    2. And Us Rat
      And Us Rat 24 November 2014 16: 27
      +2
      Quote: Chatlanen
      Well, how do UAVs become completely mirrored ...

      The laser beam is not a sun bunny. The first problem is the limitation of hatchability over the width of the spectrum and long waves.
      The second problem is energy dissipation and heat dissipation. (The mirror is heated well by the sun.
      A high-energy laser perfectly burns the reflective coating of the mirror behind the glass.)
      1. Tourist Breakfast
        Tourist Breakfast 24 November 2014 17: 52
        +1
        A high-energy laser perfectly burns the reflective coating of the mirror behind the glass

        In the laser installation itself, a beam is also formed using a system of mirrors and prisms. The coating of optical elements simply has to match the laser wavelength.

        Naturally, no one will make "mirror UAVs". It is expensive and impractical.
      2. gridasov
        gridasov 24 November 2014 23: 00
        0
        The schoolboy here calculated that having certain parametric properties of the laser beam, it is possible to calculate the break-in moment formed on the longitudinal vector of the directed flow from the source (this is not counting the flow spin). Then even an insignificant impulse intensifying this break-in moment will cause a reverse flow. I can’t say how he will act on the source of this. But what the impact will be is undoubtedly.
        You see, but the fact is that the flight of a high-speed aircraft, for example, can be justified not only by the parametric properties of the engine and the physical phenomenon causing the reactive force vector, but also by the fact that it is possible to level the resistance of any physical medium in the front end, and theoretically create a priority factor, which will control the flow not creating movement, but "falling" into space along the necessary vector.
        And I’ll say that in practice it’s not so difficult. It’s hard to perceive all this. This is yes!
        1. And Us Rat
          And Us Rat 25 November 2014 08: 15
          0
          Quote: gridasov
          The schoolboy here calculated that having certain parametric properties of the laser beam, it is possible to calculate the break-in moment formed on the longitudinal vector of the directed flow from the source (this is not counting the flow spin). Then even an insignificant impulse intensifying this break-in moment will cause a reverse flow. I can’t say how he will act on the source of this. But what the impact will be is undoubtedly.
          You see, but the fact is that the flight of a high-speed aircraft, for example, can be justified not only by the parametric properties of the engine and the physical phenomenon causing the reactive force vector, but also by the fact that it is possible to level the resistance of any physical medium in the front end, and theoretically create a priority factor, which will control the flow not creating movement, but "falling" into space along the necessary vector.
          And I’ll say that in practice it’s not so difficult. It’s hard to perceive all this. This is yes!


          Why is it difficult to perceive?
          Mathematically, the creation of a generator of space warping, to overcome the speed limit of light, is also quite "not difficult" ... on paper.
          (But applied research promises only results on conceptual feasibility, years through 30. And then another half a century or a century to develop technologies and solutions for energy supply)

          By the time it is possible to implement such protection "in metal", it will most likely be no longer relevant. (Unlike hyperdrive laughing )
          1. gridasov
            gridasov 25 November 2014 11: 06
            0
            You are right only in the aspect that, on a modern elemental basis, the construction of induction devices. concentration and transmission of email. current it is impossible to do. And this applies not only to electrical devices, this also applies to devices for converting hydro-gas-dynamic flows. The fact is that no one calculates these devices within the limits of their potential energy capabilities. The same screw or turbine is not considered within their non-destructive mode of operation. For example, induction coils of all kinds. They all have not only density limits of transformed magnetic fluxes, but also algorithms that determine their destruction limits at a certain level.
            Therefore, simple constructive solutions allow cardinally quick and effective implementation of this conceptual feasibility. Actually, all this is nonsense and nonsense on my part. I don’t understand what makes me write all this.
  11. bmv04636
    bmv04636 24 November 2014 14: 38
    -1
    which prevents the drone towards the laser beam as a cuttlefish to shoot a cloud of reflective fog.
    1. Tourist Breakfast
      Tourist Breakfast 24 November 2014 21: 10
      +1
      which prevents the drone towards the laser beam as a cuttlefish to shoot a cloud of reflective fog.


      Then, drones need to install laser radiation sensors and an aerosol container. And on small UAVs, the payload is already limited.
  12. Chatlanen
    Chatlanen 24 November 2014 21: 21
    0
    Quote: Tourist's Breakfast
    Naturally, no one will make "mirror UAVs". It is expensive and impractical.

    In the early 90s I went to a toy factory. In the "barakamera" (vacuum metallization unit) I will put the degreased plastic blanks, evacuated the air and evaporate the metal. At the exit, mirrored armored personnel carriers)) 50 kopecks apiece))

Китайская лазерная система устраняет малые БПЛА в течение нескольких минут

28
Китайская лазерная система устраняет малые БПЛА в течение нескольких минут

Только три страны применяли вооруженные беспилотники в бою, несмотря на то, что ряд мировых держав и негосударственных субъектов обладает БПЛА. На снимке: израильский солдат запускает беспилотник за пределами сектора Газа 22-го июля 2014-го года, Reuters/Amir Cohen

Китайские государственные СМИ сообщают, что китайские военные развернули высокоточную лазерную оборонительную систему, способную сбивать небольшие беспилотные летательные аппараты, летящие на малой высоте. Как ожидается, технология будет использоваться для устранения угрозы неопознанных дронов, летающих над городскими районами, которые могут быть задействованы террористами или же просто для незаконной разведывательной деятельности.

Согласно сообщениям, лазерная оборонительная система обладает некоторым сходством с израильским «Железным куполом», она способна уничтожать дроны и другие малые летательные аппараты в радиусе 1,2 мили в течение пяти секунд с момента их обнаружения, сообщает информационное агентство «Синьхуа».

Доклад цитирует заявление Китайской академии инженерной физики (China Academy of Engineering Physics, САЕР). Один из разработчиков системы заявил, что лазерная система "будет играть ключевую роль в обеспечении безопасности во время крупных мероприятий в городских районах".

Разработка системы, по-видимому, происходит на фоне растущей озабоченности по поводу «гнусного» использования беспилотных летательных аппаратов. Беспилотный летательный аппарат является недорогим, он легче в использовании, чем большинство современного оружия. И тем самым вызывает опасения то, что террористы смогут использовать беспилотники против толпы или зданий.

"Перехват таких беспилотников, как правило, это работа для снайперов и вертолетов, но их вероятность на успех не столь высока, и ошибки с точностью могут привести к нежелательным повреждениям", — сказал агентству «Синьхуа» менеджер САЕР Йи Цзиньсун. Китайское государственное информационное агентство также опубликовало фотографии обломков маленьких дронов, которые, по их утверждению, были сбиты системой, сообщает агентство «France-Presse».

Противобеспилотная лазерная система может быть стационарной либо развернутой на транспортных средствах. В результате испытаний она продемонстрировала 100-процентную результативность против 30 беспилотников, сообщает «Синьхуа».
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

28 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 0
    24 ноября 2014
    ну да, если беспилотник из пластика
    1. 0
      24 ноября 2014
      А принцип действия какой? Сжигают, ослепляют или нагревают? what
      1. +2
        24 ноября 2014
        Цитата: Невский_ЗУ
        А принцип действия какой? Сжигают, ослепляют или нагревают?

        Полагаю нагревают, беспилотник теряет свою форму и кувыркается к земле, если его ослепить, то это не помешает продолжить полет, высотомер, гироскоп, GPS от этого никак не пострадают
        1. +3
          24 ноября 2014
          Цитата: saag
          если его ослепить, то это не помешает продолжить полет, высотомер, гироскоп, GPS от этого никак не пострадают

          А какой толк от него, если он ничего не видит? Ему одна дорога, лететь на ремонт. Если назад дорогу найти сумеет!
    2. Первуша Исаев
      0
      24 ноября 2014
      гиперболоид инженера суньхуньвчай может не только истреблять музыкантиков-дронов,но ещё стреляет по воробьям,как завещал великий кормчий и даже может служить лазерным шоу на концертах... laughing
    3. +2
      24 ноября 2014
      Китайцы добились неплохого результата, могли бы и поделиться с нами технологией.
    4. Комментарий был удален.
  2. -1
    24 ноября 2014
    А как же боевые китайские рогатки... уже не в моде? wassat
  3. +8
    24 ноября 2014
    Зря хихикаем. Большие ударные самолеты уменьшились до дронов, а маленький лазер может дорасти до "гиперболоида инженера Гарина". hi
    1. +1
      24 ноября 2014
      Ничего подобного . Удерживать плотность энергии в потоке луча лазера масштабированием установки не получиться. По моему это уже нужно давно и всем уяснить.
      1. +3
        24 ноября 2014
        Еще как получается. Увеличивают не мощность одного
        луча, а увеличивают количество лучей, сфокусированных
        на одной точке.
        Лучей в одном лазере могут быть тысячи. И они на заданном рассоянии жгут
        цель в одной точке.
        1. 0
          24 ноября 2014
          Совершенно верно. Даже в математической "задаче фараонов" отмечены принципы алгоритмических построения расчетов таких лучей и расчета их "пучков" пересечения для формирования продольной частоты импульса. Более того сами лучи , как энергетические потоки можно "закручивать " для повышения их энергетической "мощи".
      2. +1
        24 ноября 2014
        Цитата: gridasov
        Ничего подобного . Удерживать плотность энергии в потоке луча лазера масштабированием установки не получиться. По моему это уже нужно давно и всем уяснить.

        Американцы сбивают лазерами не только дроны, но артилерийские снаряды.
  4. 0
    24 ноября 2014
    Цитата: GrBear
    а маленький лазер может дорасти до "гиперболоида инженера Гарина".

    и золото будут продавать по 2,5 доллара за брусок:-)
    1. +1
      24 ноября 2014
      Цитата: saag
      по 2,5 доллара за брусок:-)

      А вот этого не дождётесь! Для такой цены его должно быть как грязи в России и не только России.
  5. +3
    24 ноября 2014
    ничего смешного система то работает а мы только из рогатки можем сбить.лазер помощнее и хоть спутники сбивай .а мы всё хи-хи да ха-ха а наш технический прогресс в глубокой ж... вот ей и будем беспилотники распугивать.
    1. 0
      24 ноября 2014
      http://www.rg.ru/2014/06/30/laser-site-anons.html

      http://lenta.ru/news/2012/11/13/laser/

      И почитайте на тему МЛТК-20 и МЛТК-50. Хотя бы здесь.

      http://topwar.ru/39288-mobilnye-lazernye-tehnologicheskie-kompleksy-razrabotki-g
      nc-rf-triniti.html
    2. +1
      24 ноября 2014
      К сожалению , что об этом знают только специалисты. Политики и вся остальная масса только мечтает , что спецы все придумают . Фундаментальные физические открытия и их своевременность подчиняються далеко не воле человека.
  6. +3
    24 ноября 2014
    Если кому то делать нечего, то можно и нагреть. Самое простое решение это вывод из строя оптики и электроники. И мощности надо меньше и результат получше.
  7. +2
    24 ноября 2014
    Да, технологии совершенствуются, размеры уменьшаются, угроза возрастает.
    Вопрос в том, как бороться с беспилотниками. Как я понимаю, главное их обнаружить
    1. +1
      24 ноября 2014
      Длина БПЛА составляет около 100 мм, диаметр ротора составляет 120 мм. Его общий вес составляет 16 граммов (производитель заявляет о 18), включая 3 камеры видеонаблюдения. Весь комплект без учета дисплея весит менее 1 кг (производитель заявляет о 1,3 кг).

      Автопилот, установленный на борту Black Hornet позволяет оператору управлять дроном в двух режимах. БПЛА может управляться либо непосредственно оператором, либо действовать по предварительно заложенному в него маршруту, оставаясь на траектории благодаря установленному на него приемнику сигналов GPS. Цифровая линия передачи данных позволяет оператору управлять БПЛА в зоне прямой видимости в пределах 1000 м (производитель заявляет о 1500 м).

      .
    2. Рощин
      0
      24 ноября 2014
      Правда ваша, обнаружить воздушную цель, в данном случае беспилотник, не менее важно чем его сбить. Обнаружить можно телекамерами с видеоаналитикой и всякими подсветками, тепловизорами или средствами радиолокации (многофункциональная РЛС обнаружения и наведения) скорее всего миллиметрового диапазона. В последнем случае о дешевизне говорить не приходиться. Как китайцы обнаруживали цели и наводили на них лазерный, другими словами о составе системы менеджер САЕР Йи Цзиньсун, проявив восточную скромность, умолчал. Так же по сообщению, были показаны обломки беспилотников, но не видео как они образовались из летящих целей. Все это свидетельствует о том, что на повестке дня стоит создание средств борьбы с песпилотниками. И разработчики в разных странах плотно занимаются данной проблемой. Скоро узнаем и увидим конкретное видео, а не писаное черным иероглифами по белой рисовой бумаге.
  8. -3
    24 ноября 2014
    Типа круто, но у нас есть не летальные методы борьбы с беспилотниками и не только малыми. Светлые эльфы знают и профессор тоже laughing
    1. +1
      24 ноября 2014
      Добились таки китайцы определённых успехов в этом направлении.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  9. +3
    24 ноября 2014
    Согласно сообщениям, лазерная оборонительная система обладает некоторым сходством с израильским «Железным куполом»,


    Имеется в виду всё же наверное "Железный Луч", а не "Железный Купол".

    Кстати, наверное с пол-года назад была здесь статья о том, что американский флот проводит испытания лазера, способного сбивать малые БПЛА.
    Было видео даже:
  10. 0
    24 ноября 2014
    А ну как БПЛА сделают полностью зеркальным...
    1. +1
      24 ноября 2014
      Лазерный луч это ведь энергетический поток. А значит его можно трансформировать и пустить обратно и по тому же лучу , которому он и приходит. Вот же несчастье-то будет. Атакуешь и сам же себя.
      1. +1
        24 ноября 2014
        Цитата: gridasov
        Лазерный луч это ведь энергетический поток. А значит его можно трансформировать и пустить обратно и по тому же лучу , которому он и приходит. Вот же несчастье-то будет. Атакуешь и сам же себя.

        В школу! Срочно! belay
        1. 0
          24 ноября 2014
          судя по логину действительно.
    2. +2
      24 ноября 2014
      Цитата: Chatlanen
      А ну как БПЛА сделают полностью зеркальным...

      Лазерный луч - не солнечный зайчик. Первая проблема - ограничение отрожаемости по ширине спектра и длинные волн.
      Проблема вторая - рассеевание энергии и отвод тепла. (Зеркало неплохо нагревается солнцем.
      А высокоэнергетический лазер великолепно выжигает отражающее покрытие зеркала за стеклом.)
      1. +1
        24 ноября 2014
        А высокоэнергетический лазер великолепно выжигает отражающее покрытие зеркала за стеклом

        Собственно в самой лазерной установке луч также формируется при помощи системы зеркал и призм. Покрытие оптических элементов просто должно соответствовать длине волны лазера.

        Естественно никто не будет делать "зеркальные БПЛА". Это дорого и непрактично.
      2. 0
        24 ноября 2014
        Школьник тут рассчитал , что имея определенные параметрические свойства лазерного луча возможно просчитать обкаточный момент образованный на продольном векторе направленного потока от источника ( это не считая спина потока). Тогда даже незначительный импульс интенсифицирующий этот обкаточный момент вызовет поток обратной направленности . Как он подействует на источник этого сказать не могу. Но то , что воздействие будет , то это несомненно.
        Видите ли , но дело в том , что полет например высокоскоростного самолета может быть обоснован не только параметрическими свойствами двигателя и физического явления вызывающего вектор реактивной силы, но и тем , что возможно нивелировать сопротивление любой физической среды в передней части , а теоретически создать приоритетный фактор , который и будет управлять потоком не создающем движение , а "проваливания" в пространство по необходимому вектору.
        И скажу , что практически это не так уж и сложно . Сложно воспринимать все это. ЭТо да!
        1. 0
          25 ноября 2014
          Цитата: gridasov
          Школьник тут рассчитал , что имея определенные параметрические свойства лазерного луча возможно просчитать обкаточный момент образованный на продольном векторе направленного потока от источника ( это не считая спина потока). Тогда даже незначительный импульс интенсифицирующий этот обкаточный момент вызовет поток обратной направленности . Как он подействует на источник этого сказать не могу. Но то , что воздействие будет , то это несомненно.
          Видите ли , но дело в том , что полет например высокоскоростного самолета может быть обоснован не только параметрическими свойствами двигателя и физического явления вызывающего вектор реактивной силы, но и тем , что возможно нивелировать сопротивление любой физической среды в передней части , а теоретически создать приоритетный фактор , который и будет управлять потоком не создающем движение , а "проваливания" в пространство по необходимому вектору.
          И скажу , что практически это не так уж и сложно . Сложно воспринимать все это. ЭТо да!


          Почему же сложно воспринимать?
          Математически - создание генератора искревления пространства, для преодоления ограничения скорости света тоже вполне "не сложно"... на бумаге.
          (А вот прикладные исследования обещают только результаты по концептуальной выполнимости, лет через 30. А потом еще полвека или век на проработку технологий и решений по энергетическому обеспечению)

          К тому времени когда удастся реализовать "в металле" подобную защиту - она скорее всего будет уже не актуальна. (В отличии от гипердрайва laughing )
          1. 0
            25 ноября 2014
            Вы правы только в том аспекте , что на современной элементной базе построения устройств индуцирования . концентрации и передачи эл. тока это сделать невозможно . И это касается не только электрических устройств , это касается и устройств преобразования гидро газо динамических потоков. Дело в том , что никто не рассчитывает эти устройства в пределах их потенциальных энергетических возможностей. Тот же винт или турбина не рассматриваются в пределах их не разрушающегося режима работы. Так же например и индукционные катушки всех видов. У них у всех есть не только пределы плотности трансформируемых магнитных потоков, но и алгоритмы определяющие их пределы разрушения на определенном уровне.
            Поэтому простые конструктивные решения позволяют кардинально быстро и эффективно эту концептуальную выполнимость осуществить. Вообще-то все это с моей стороны бред и несусветица. Не пойму , что меня заставляет все это писать.
  11. -1
    24 ноября 2014
    что мешает дрону в сторону лазерного луча как каракатице выстрелить облако светоотражающего тумана.
    1. +1
      24 ноября 2014
      что мешает дрону в сторону лазерного луча как каракатице выстрелить облако светоотражающего тумана.


      Тогда на дронах нужно устанавливать датчики лазерного облучения и контейнер с аэрозолем. А на малых БПЛА полезная нагрузка и так ограничена.
  12. 0
    24 ноября 2014
    Цитата: Завтрак Туриста
    Естественно никто не будет делать "зеркальные БПЛА". Это дорого и непрактично.

    В начале 90 ходил на завод игрушек. В "баракамеру" (установка вакуумной металлизации) засуну обезжиренные пластиковые заготовки, откачали воздух и испарили металл. На выходе зеркальные БТРчики)) по 50 копеек за штуку))

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»