Military Review

About “strange forgetfulness”

29
The past week was rich not only in events that were happening here and now, but was simply overwhelmed with mass historical events, in particular, one of them related to space exploration by unmanned assault rifles.

For a very long time, the whole world looked with interest at the adventure of the American spacecraft on Mars, at the hard struggle "for the life" of the European research apparatus on the surface of a comet. All this was indeed fascinating and interesting, but why did so few of our media remind us of another historical event that largely predetermined all this? It is clear that in the foreign media we are now not in honor, but ours ...

17 November 1970 of the year, 44 of the year ago, the Luna-17 interplanetary station safely landed in the Sea of ​​Rains.

About “strange forgetfulness”

The world's first reconnaissance planetary rover descended on the lunar soil.


Yes, it is the “first”, it is the “rover” and it is the “scout”. The whole world recognized him as “Lunokhod-1”, aka “8EL Apparatus No. 203”. Which belonged to the series of Soviet remote-controlled self-propelled spacecraft "Lunokhod" for the study of the Moon (project E-8) and which successfully worked on the surface of another celestial body (Moon) eleven lunar days (10,5 of Earth months). This record could not quite recently be repeated by the Chinese with their “lunar rover” “jade hare”.

The device itself was created at the S. Lavochkin Scientific Production Association under the direction of Chief Designer George Nikolaevich Babakin, by the way, November 13 2014 was 100 years old, from the date of his birth.


The start, respectively, of Kazakhstan's Baikonur, the leadership of the "space traveler" was located in the Simferopol center of space communications. And if you still remember that the work of Leningrad and Kharkov designers was invested in the design of the chassis, you understand how everything was intertwined in the USSR.

However, then it surprised no one, but was taken for granted. And although during the lunar journey at the "Lunokhod-1" brakes failed, and he moved only at first speed in the "start-stop" mode (so as not to overheat). So when signing the decree on awarding the creators of the Lunokhod, L. I. Brezhnev said: “I don’t understand what we are rewarding for - what bad brakes, or what engines are good?” But who now “throws a stone at them” for this, people did everything for the first time, and no one could help but point out. But that is not all. For accurate measurements of the distance from the Moon to the Earth, a laser reflector was installed on the Lunokhod-1, which accordingly reflected the laser beam fired from the Earth. So, more than 40 years later, when the Lunokhod-1 was detected on the lunar surface, and a laser signal was sent from the NASA spacecraft, a very clean and powerful response was received in response to what everyone was surprised at. due to the dust content, the “younger” lunar vehicles are much weaker.


So, this reflector was created at our request by the French. Here is such a “hello” to the keeper of gold and “Mistral” Hollande. Were stronger than before the French and succeeded because sought more.

Yes, present times do not allow us to relax, but is it worth forgetting about our glorious past. Looking at what is happening now in Ukraine, I understand, it’s not worth it, but why didn’t those who rely on this memory do not understand it? Here, apparently, there are a lot of questions to which we do not receive answers yet. But it would be time, otherwise we could expect a very dangerous "unconsciousness" ...
Author:
29 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Gray 43
    Gray 43 24 November 2014 14: 07
    +11
    Yes, Soviet science has reached such records; some still cannot be beaten. In childhood, one of the iconic toys was precisely the Lunokhod
    1. Nevsky_ZU
      Nevsky_ZU 24 November 2014 14: 12
      +13
      Soviet civilization could have shown something different, if there were adequate leaders at the helm:

    2. Sunjar
      Sunjar 24 November 2014 14: 45
      +8
      but why so few of our media recalled another historical event that largely predetermined all this? It is clear that in foreign media we are not honored now, but ours ...


      And it's simple: our media is not about that. They are about how we are all bad, and how good beyond the hill. And naturally, the democratic media will not write about the conquests of the USSR, since with democracy we have no such success. Unless at a cut (oh, development) of budget funds.

      Well at least the robbers of the Vostochny cosmodrome under construction are being jailed. Someone already, someone soon.
    3. Giant thought
      Giant thought 24 November 2014 16: 30
      +3
      He takes pride in the past successes of Soviet industry and astronautics.
  2. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 24 November 2014 14: 09
    +9
    Lunokhod is a fantastic achievement of our engineers and scientists. The "forgetfulness" of Westerners in the context of every belittling of the role of Russia is natural and understandable. We do not need to be silent.
    1. Chertkov Oleg
      Chertkov Oleg 24 November 2014 19: 35
      +1
      And there were TWO !!!!!! On the moon!!!
    2. zennon
      zennon 24 November 2014 20: 17
      0
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      Lunokhod is a fantastic achievement of our engineers and scientists. The "forgetfulness" of Westerners in the context of every belittling of the role of Russia is natural and understandable. We do not need to be silent.

      And we will not:
      In December 1993, the Lavochkin NGO sold Lunokhod-2, located on the Moon, together with the Luna-21 AMS at Sotheby’s auction in New York for $ 68500 to the astronaut’s son, entrepreneur Richard Garriott, who also flew in October 2008 to International Space Station as a space tourist on the Soyuz TMA-13 ​​spacecraft.

      Hooray!!
  3. Lyton
    Lyton 24 November 2014 14: 11
    +4
    Yes, there is something to be proud of, then we were the first.
    1. GUS
      GUS 24 November 2014 14: 17
      0
      Quote: Lyton
      Yes, there is something to be proud of, then we were the first.


      And we are not the last!
      1. Lyton
        Lyton 24 November 2014 14: 20
        0
        This is without a doubt.
      2. The comment was deleted.
    2. demon1978
      demon1978 24 November 2014 14: 20
      +14
      Quote: Lyton
      Yes, there is something to be proud of, then we were the first.

      I completely agree!!!! hi
  4. Sergey-8848
    Sergey-8848 24 November 2014 14: 12
    +5
    Romantic times of the Soviet cosmonautics ... Everything that was created was done for the first time. Then it certainly was that our technique had no analogues in the world.
    1. Penelope
      Penelope 24 November 2014 17: 30
      0
      We believe that Russia will again become a space superpower.
  5. Roman 1977
    Roman 1977 24 November 2014 14: 15
    0
    American astronaut on the moon
  6. Igarr
    Igarr 24 November 2014 14: 16
    +4
    Eh, ".. don't rub salt on my wound ...."
    Remember ... and reliable data from our "Venus ..", much more accurate than the American ones. So much so that they decided that the USSR had reserved Venus for itself, the land of crimson clouds.
    And how many still, shunting ion-jet engines though.
  7. Mikhail m
    Mikhail m 24 November 2014 14: 23
    +9
    Now we can only enviously recall those times when romantics and idealists were allowed to work. There were no effective managers and lawyers. There were engineers and scientists.
  8. KBR109
    KBR109 24 November 2014 14: 24
    +9
    Gathering the country after the revolutionary collapse. Modernization of the industry. Electrification of the country. The creation of the Air Force. Victory in the Great War. Nuclear weapons and the ocean fleet. Icebreakers and the north. Space. Zero unemployment and confidence in the future. Free medicine and high level education. Army. Social elevators. Housing. EVER WE WILL REMEMBER THIS AND DO NOT TRUST YOURSELF !!!
  9. 97110
    97110 24 November 2014 14: 37
    +8
    It would be useful to conduct among the characters who determine the life of Russian mass media, a survey about the knowledge of some facts from the history of the USSR. And not only. I already wrote once about the presenter on the Lighthouse, who did not know who the Dovator was. And who bombed Dresden, Hiroshima, Nagasaki, Guernica, Coventry? Did the USA fight with our country? Who built the concentration camp on Mudyug? Etc. Let the poll be secret, for official use, not for the record. Because I doubt the sufficiency of their erudition and literacy so much that I consider it impossible to publish this information.
    I am waiting with horror for a film about the moral character of Empress Catherine. No one is interested in how and how much the head of state worked in order to achieve such results. And what is the share of our state in financing this film? I would be glad if I made a mistake and my taxes were also aimed at glorifying a great figure, and not at popularizing licentiousness. And if I’m not mistaken, and I learn a lot about the great Russian statesman, then how much American money, dollars spent on the shooting of this film.
    1. Severomor
      Severomor 24 November 2014 16: 26
      +4
      Children with the whole class went to Poklonnaya Gora, Topic: "Children of War". I liked it very much, very good excursion, everything is great, but .... a thematic film was shown, on the street they asked children about pioneer heroes, pioneer partisans, etc., the answer is one - "I don't know", but everyone knows who is Hermione: (((. The wife even shed a tear.
      PS Now I know who Hermione is.
  10. silver303
    silver303 24 November 2014 14: 51
    +3
    Many thanks to the author for the reminder. Article plus.
  11. SamSeBse
    SamSeBse 24 November 2014 15: 03
    +3
    Start "Buran" ...

    and landing ...
  12. Alcoholic
    Alcoholic 24 November 2014 15: 20
    +1
    It is not clear to whom this article is addressed, to those who are here on the site, or are they frivolous fantasies about "stupidity of the nation"?
    wassat
  13. Alcoholic
    Alcoholic 24 November 2014 15: 23
    0
    By the way, since our "Lunokhod" is so clearly visible, it would be nice to see the forest from the descent modules of the Americans.
    It seems to me they are not there wassat
    1. clidon
      clidon 24 November 2014 16: 27
      +3
      It seems to me that you are just a little interested in the topic.
      1. Alcoholic
        Alcoholic 24 November 2014 20: 05
        0
        Yes? I’m not very interested. wassat
        And I still think: what am I so d ...?
        And why can't I find anything fresh on the moon’s landscape, in the areas where the Americans are landing?
        Maybe you're right, maybe I'm stupid and don’t know anything.
        Then skinte links.
        I would be very grateful. Only not fake, but preferably real.
        I have a liter of kefir wassat
        1. clidon
          clidon 24 November 2014 21: 08
          0
          http://galspace.spb.ru/nature.file/08099.html

          Kefir for yourself in the morning.
          1. Alcoholic
            Alcoholic 24 November 2014 21: 45
            0
            Thank you)) Kefir is waiting for you.
            All the same, the ancient Ukrainians dug up the Black Sea wassat
  14. sv68
    sv68 24 November 2014 16: 24
    +1
    thanks to the author, because the generation of Ivanes who don’t remember kinship is growing. It’s very bad that they forgot about those cosmic victories of the great state. We will drive ourselves into the Stone Age by our own unconsciousness. I’m only sure this is a special program to turn a Russian person into an average Envopaitsa means a complete idiot. And alas, it is very well implemented.
  15. Egoza
    Egoza 24 November 2014 17: 21
    +2
    Thanks to the author! such reminders are VERY NECESSARY !!! Even those people who are not specifically interested in such topics will simply remember and proudly tell their grandchildren.
    Of course, such topics do not speak in favor of the capitalist current existence, but this should be in the memory and history of Russia.
  16. avvg
    avvg 24 November 2014 18: 35
    0
    A GLORIOUS PAST was a discovery in the field of astronautics, each of us wanted to be an astronaut or a scientist engineer. Everything depends on us, it is necessary to educate a generation of romantic patriots, and not the generation of "PEPSI-COLA". THEN we will be in the forefront in all fields of science.
  17. region58
    region58 24 November 2014 19: 04
    0
    Quote: Mountain Shooter
    Lunokhod is a fantastic achievement of our engineers and scientists.

    So then they were considered the elite of our society - the elite that they were proud of. About those who are now called the elite (with rare exceptions), not a single censorship word comes to mind.
  18. DPN
    DPN 24 November 2014 19: 52
    +1
    This is not a strange forgetfulness, but the precepts of the liberals to DESTROY ALL SOVIET AND FORGET, hence the memory is such.
  19. grandfather_Kostya
    grandfather_Kostya 24 November 2014 20: 00
    +3
    The picture for Lunokhod-1 is somehow unconvincing, stone-by-stone. I rummaged around for a long time on my disk, but found it only for Lunokhod-2. There, all traces of the wheels are clearly visible.
  20. nvb
    nvb 25 November 2014 08: 35
    +1
    In Soviet times, children dreamed of being pilots, astronauts, doctors, teachers. And now managers, lawyers, etc., make dreams come true because of a miserable education. Nobody even stutters about working professions, they are all rectors. .
  21. Dubrovsky
    Dubrovsky 26 November 2014 19: 58
    0
    What tricks the article minusanul?

О «странной забывчивости»

29
Прошедшая неделя была богата не только на события, которые свершались здесь и сейчас, но и была просто переполнена массой исторических событий, в частности, одно из них касалось освоения космоса беспилотными автоматами.

Очень долгое время весь мир с интересом глядел на приключение американских космических аппаратов на Марсе, на тяжелую борьбу «за жизнь» европейского исследовательского аппарата на поверхности кометы. Все это действительно было увлекательно и интересно, но почему так мало наших СМИ напомнило о еще одном историческом событии, которое во многом предопределило все это? Понятно, что в зарубежных СМИ мы сейчас не в чести, но наши-то…

17 ноября 1970 года, 44 года назад, межпланетная станция «Луна-17» благополучно прилунилась в Море Дождей.

О «странной забывчивости»

На лунный грунт сошел первый в мире планетоход-разведчик.


Да именно «первый», именно «планетоход» и именно «разведчик». Весь мир его узнал под именем «Луноход-1», он же «Аппарат 8ЕЛ № 203» . Который принадлежал к серии советских дистанционно-управляемых самоходных аппаратов «Луноход» для исследования Луны (проект Е-8) и который успешно проработал на поверхности другого небесного тела (Луны) одиннадцать лунных дней (10,5 земных месяцев). Этот рекорд не смогли совсем недавно повторить китайцы с их «луноходным» «нефритовым зайцем».

Сам аппарат был создан на НПО имени С. А. Лавочкина под руководством главного конструктора Георгия Николаевича Бабакина, к слову, 13 ноября 2014 году было 100 лет, с даты его рождения.


Старт, соответственно с казахстанского Байконура, руководство «космическим путешественником» располагалось в Симферопольском центре космической связи А если еще вспомнить, что в конструкцию ходовой части был вложен труд ленинградских и харьковских конструкторов, то понимаешь, что вот как все было переплетено в СССР.

Впрочем, тогда это никого не удивляло, а воспринималось как само собой разумеющееся. И хотя во время лунного путешествия у "Лунохода-1" отказали тормоза, и он двигался лишь на первой скорости в режиме "старт-стоп" (чтобы не перегреваться). Так что подписывая указ о награждении создателей лунохода, Л. И. Брежнев сказал: "Не пойму, за что награждаем — за то, что плохие тормоза, или что двигатели хорошие?" Но кто теперь «бросит в них камень» за это, люди-то делали всё впервые, и никто им не мог не подсказать, не указать. Но это еще не все. Для проведения точных замеров расстояния от Луны до Земли на «Луноходе-1» был установлен лазерный отражатель, который соответственно отражал пущенный с Земли лазерный луч. Так, вот более чем через 40 лет, когда «Луноход-1» был обнаружен на поверхности Луны, и с борта космического аппарата НАСА был послан лазерный сигнал, в ответ был получен очень чистый и мощный ответный, чем все были удивлены, так как на более «молодых» лунных аппаратах из-за запыленности он значительно более слабый.


Так, вот этот отражатель был создан по нашей просьбе французами. Вот такой вот «привет» «хранителю злата и «Мистралей» Олланду. Покрепче ранее были французы и успехов потому добивались больше.

Да, нынешние времена не дают расслабиться, но вот стоит ли забывать о нашем славном прошлом. Смотря на то, что происходит сейчас на Украине, понимаю, не стоит, но вот почему это не понимают те, от которых во многом и зависит сохранение этой памяти? Тут, видимо, очень много вопросов, на которые пока мы не получаем ответов. А пора бы, иначе нас может ожидать очень опасное «беспамятство»…
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

29 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +11
    24 ноября 2014
    Даа,советская наука достигла таких рекордов,некоторые до сих пор никто побить не может. В детстве одной из знаковых игрушек был именно луноход
    1. +13
      24 ноября 2014
      Советская цивилизация могла показать и не такое, будь у руля адекватные руководители:

    2. +8
      24 ноября 2014
      но почему так мало наших СМИ напомнило о еще одном историческом событии, которое во многом предопределило все это? Понятно, что в зарубежных СМИ мы сейчас не в чести, но наши-то…


      А все просто: наши СМИ не про это. Они про то, ка ку нас все плохо, и как хорошо за бугром. И естественно демократические СМИ не станут писать о завоеваниях СССР, так ка при демократии у нас таких успехов нет. Разве что при распиле (ой, освоении) бюджетных средств.

      Хорошо хоть расхитителей строящегося космодрома "Восточный" садят. Кого-то уже, кого-то скоро.
    3. +3
      24 ноября 2014
      Гордость берёт за прошлые успехи советской промышленности и космонавтики.
  2. +9
    24 ноября 2014
    Луноход - фантастическое достижение наших инженеров и ученых. "Забывчивость" западников в рамках всяческого принижения роли России - естественна и понятна. Нам молчать не надо.
    1. +1
      24 ноября 2014
      А их было ДВА!!!!!! На Луне!!!
    2. 0
      24 ноября 2014
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Луноход - фантастическое достижение наших инженеров и ученых. "Забывчивость" западников в рамках всяческого принижения роли России - естественна и понятна. Нам молчать не надо.

      И не будем:
      В декабре 1993 года НПО имени Лавочкина продало «Луноход-2», находящийся на Луне, вместе с АМС «Луна-21» на аукционе Сотбис в Нью-Йорке за $68500 сыну астронавта предпринимателю Ричарду Гэрриоту, который также совершил в октябре 2008 года полёт на Международную космическую станцию в качестве космического туриста на корабле Союз ТМА-13.

      Ура!!
  3. +4
    24 ноября 2014
    Даа, есть, чем гордиться, тогда мы были первыми.
    1. 0
      24 ноября 2014
      Цитата: Lyton
      Даа, есть, чем гордиться, тогда мы были первыми.


      А мы и сейчас не из последних!
      1. 0
        24 ноября 2014
        Эт без сомнений.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    2. +14
      24 ноября 2014
      Цитата: Lyton
      Даа, есть, чем гордиться, тогда мы были первыми.

      Полностью согласен!!!! hi
  4. +5
    24 ноября 2014
    Романтические времена советской космонавтики... Всё, что ни создавалось, делалось впервые. Вот тогда уж точно было, что техника наша аналогов в мире не имела.
    1. 0
      24 ноября 2014
      Мы верим в то, что Россия опять станет космической супердержавой.
  5. 0
    24 ноября 2014
    Американский астронавт на Луне
  6. +4
    24 ноября 2014
    Эх, "..не сыпь мне соль на рану...."
    Повспоминать... и достоверные данные от наших "Венер..", куда более точные, чем американские. Настолько, что решили, что СССР забронировал Венеру за собой, страну багровых туч.
    И сколько все еще, маневровые ионныо-реактивные двигатели хоть.
  7. +9
    24 ноября 2014
    Сейчас можно только с завистью вспоминать те времена, когда давали работать романтикам и идеалистам. Не было эффективных менеджеров и юристов. Были инженеры и учёные.
  8. +9
    24 ноября 2014
    Собирание страны после революционного распада. Модернизация промышленности. Электрификация страны. Создание ВВС. Победа в Великой Войне. Ядерное оружие и океанский флот. Ледоколы и севера. Космос. Нулевая безработица и уверенность в завтрашнем дне. Бесплатные медицина и образование высокого уровня. Армия. Социальные лифты. Жилье. КОГДА-НИБУДЬ МЫ ВСПОМНИМ ЭТО И НЕ ПОВЕРИТСЯ САМИМ !!!
  9. +8
    24 ноября 2014
    Было бы полезно провести среди персонажей, определяющих жизнь российских масс-медиа, опрос про знание некоторых фактов из истории СССР. И не только. Я уже писал как-то про ведущего на Маяке, который не знал, кто такой Доватор. А кто разбомбил Дрезден, Хиросиму, Нагасаки, Гернику, Ковентри? Воевали ли США с нашей страной? Кто построил концлагерь на Мудьюге? И т.д. Пусть опрос будет секретным, для служебного пользования, не для протокола. Потому что я настолько сомневаюсь в достаточности их эрудиции и грамотности, что полагаю невозможным обнародовать эту информацию.
    С ужасом жду фильм о моральном облике императрицы Екатерины. Никому же не интересно, как и сколько работала глава государства для того, чтобы добиться таких результатов. И доля нашего государства в финансировании этого фильма какова? Буду рад, если ошибся и мои налоги в том числе были направлены на прославление великого деятеля, а не на популяризацию распущенности. А если не ошибаюсь и узнаю много нового про великого российского государственного деятеля, то сколько американских денег-долларов потратили на съёмки этого фильма.
    1. +4
      24 ноября 2014
      Дети всем классом ездили на Поклонную гору, Тема: "Дети войны". Очень понравилось, очень хорошая экскурсия, всё здорово, но.... был показан тематический фильм, на улице спрашивали у детей про пионеров-героев, пионеров-партизан и т.д., ответ один - "не знаю", зато все знают кто такая Гермиона :(((. Супруга даже прослезилась.
      ЗЫ Теперь и я знаю кто такая Гермиона.
  10. +3
    24 ноября 2014
    Автору большое спасибо за напоминание. Статье плюс.
  11. СамПоSебе
    +3
    24 ноября 2014
    Старт "Бурана"...

    и посадка...
  12. +1
    24 ноября 2014
    Чёта не понятно,кому адресована эта статья?Тем,кто здесь на сайте или это фривольные фантазии на тему "отупения нации"?
    wassat
  13. 0
    24 ноября 2014
    Кстати,раз так хорошо виден наш "Луноход",то хорошо бы увидеть лес из спускаемых модулей америкосов.
    Сдаётся мне их там нет wassat
    1. +3
      24 ноября 2014
      Сдаётся мне, что вы просто мало интересуетесь темой.
      1. 0
        24 ноября 2014
        Да?Я мало интересуюсь?Блиииин ну надажа wassat
        А я всё думаю:чё я такой д... ?
        И чё это я не могу найти ничего свежего по ландшафту Луны,в районах приземления америкосов?
        Может Вы и правы,может я глупый и не ведаю ничего.
        Тогда скинте ссылки.
        Буду премного благодарен.Только не фейковые,а желательно настоящие.
        С меня литр кефира wassat
        1. 0
          24 ноября 2014
          http://galspace.spb.ru/nature.file/08099.html

          Кефир оставьте себе на утро.
          1. 0
            24 ноября 2014
            Спасибо))Кефир Вас ждёт.
            Всё таки Черное море выкопали древние украинцы wassat
  14. +1
    24 ноября 2014
    вот спасибо автору-а то растёт покаление иванов родства не помнющих.очень плохо что про те космические победы великого государства уже и позабыли.мы сами себя вгоним своим беспамятством в каменный век.только-я уверен-это специальная программа по преврощению русского человека в среднестатистического енвропейца-а значит в полного идиота.и увы она очень хорошо реализуется.
  15. +2
    24 ноября 2014
    Спасибо автору! такие напоминания ОЧЕНЬ НУЖНЫ!!! Даже те люди, которые специально не интересуются такими темами, просто вспомнят и с гордостью расскажут своим детям-внукам.
    Конечно, подобные темы говорят не в пользу капиталистического нынешнего существования, но это должно быть в памяти и истории России.
  16. 0
    24 ноября 2014
    СЛАВНОМ ПРОШЛОМ много были открытие в области космонавтике,каждый из нас хотел быть космонавтом или инженером ученым.Все зависить от нас,надо воспитывать поколение романтиков- патриотов,а не поколение "ПЕПСИ-КОЛА". ТОГДА на всех областях науки будем в переди.
  17. 0
    24 ноября 2014
    Цитата: Горный стрелок
    Луноход - фантастическое достижение наших инженеров и ученых.

    Так они тогда и считались элитой нашего общества - элитой, которой гордились. Про тех, кого сейчас называют элитой (за редким исключением), ни одного цензурного слова что-то на ум не приходит.
  18. DPN
    +1
    24 ноября 2014
    Это не странная забывчивость,а заветы либералов УНИЧТОЖИТЬ ВСЁ СОВЕТСКОЕ И ЗАБЫТЬ, отсюда и память такая.
  19. +3
    24 ноября 2014
    Картинка для Луноход-1 какая-то неубедительная, камень-камнем. Долго рылся у себя на диске, но нашёл только для Луноход-2. Там все следы от колёс хорошо видны.
  20. нвб
    +1
    25 ноября 2014
    В Советские времена дети мечтали быть летчиками,космонавтами,врачами ,учителями.А сейчас менеджерами,юристами и т.п.,мельчают мечты из за убогого образования.О рабочих профессий ни кто даже не заикаится,все деректора.Материться охота,да что толку.
  21. Dubrovsky
    0
    26 ноября 2014
    Что-за ушлёпок статью минусанул ?

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»