Military Review

Expert: American non-lethal assistance to Ukraine - a red herring

25
Mahdi Darius Nazemroai, a researcher at the Globalization Research Center and the Strategic Culture Foundation, stated that non-lethal weapons provided to the army, which is going to kill the enemy, including civilians, are not used to protect their personnel.

Expert: American non-lethal assistance to Ukraine - a red herring


According to him, the weapons supplied by the United States can be called "weapons non-lethal action ", but in fact it is used for murder.

"In fact, there are no significant differences between lethal and non-lethal weapons, it is difficult to distinguish between them," quotes the expert RIA "News".

Non-lethal weapons designed for the temporary disabling of enemy soldiers, without causing permanent damage to their health. This category includes a large number of mechanical, electrical, chemical, and light and sound devices used by security officers to provide traumatic, psychophysical and restraining effects, temporary disabling of the enemy, as well as soldiers of the army special forces to capture the enemy alive.

The United States knows that their non-lethal weapons will be used against civilians. According to Mahdi Nazemroy, the main problem lies in the complete violation of human rights, in fact, it is a crime against humanity itself, both in terms of law and in terms of morality.

According to the expert, the United States is misleading the public with its statements that it does not provide military assistance to Ukraine.

“Providing non-lethal military assistance to a large extent is only a red herring, because for several months we witnessed the massive arrival in Ukraine of specialists from the American special forces, military advisers and instructors who conducted the training and training of the Ukrainian National Guard and army. In fact, we see the complete militarization of Ukraine, and in the units of the National Guard and in the ranks of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, American and Western European special forces are fighting, ”Nazmeroy notes.

According to him, the Ukrainian authorities have to use foreign mercenaries, as Ukrainian soldiers do not want to fight.

“Let's not forget that mercenaries, fighters of private military companies worked in the east of Ukraine, not without a hitch for that from Washington. Even the tactics that the Ukrainian armed forces use in the Donbas are not Ukrainian tactics, they are not even the tactics of the old Soviet Red Army, they are American tactics. Infrastructure attack and destruction is a model of American tactics used in Iraq to destroy enemy civilian infrastructure. And this is exactly what the Ukrainian armed forces used against their own fellow citizens, ”the expert emphasizes.
Photos used:
http://ria.ru/
25 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. RESEARCHER
    RESEARCHER 24 November 2014 08: 51
    +24
    Anglo-Saxons (Enemy), he has always been, is and will be the enemy. Such is their genetic code formed. I am talking about a vector of political orientation of this nation, and not ordinary citizens.
    1. 1812 1945
      1812 1945 24 November 2014 09: 31
      +5
      Quote: RESEARCHER
      Anglo-Saxons (Enemy), he has always been, is and will be the enemy. Such is their genetic code formed. I am talking about a vector of political orientation of this nation, and not ordinary citizens.

      "Ordinary citizens" for the most part are happy to use the fruits of the use of such tactics by their military machine and amicably vote for the governments that manifest this genetic code in their policies. Russia does not seek genocide of this malevolent nation, but the very ecosystem of planet Earth will get rid of this infection - the British Empire in the very near future ...
      1. RESEARCHER
        RESEARCHER 24 November 2014 09: 38
        +2
        Democracy is a diabolical invention. People vote for what they are offered. At the same time, other proposals are severely discredited and suppressed. So people vote like that. And the British empire first terrorized the entire planet from the British Isles, and then captured 2 whole continents for this purpose (North America and Australia)
      2. Muadipus
        Muadipus 24 November 2014 11: 50
        +1
        Yankee is Evil!
        Washington must be destroyed!
    2. Giant thought
      Giant thought 24 November 2014 09: 32
      +2
      Yes, mattresses can splurge the world community.
      1. Lelek
        Lelek 24 November 2014 13: 06
        0
        Quote: Thought Giant
        Yes, mattresses can splurge the world community.


        The main thing here is not "dust", which is visible to everyone, but the insolence with which this "dust" is presented - "We will kill you for your own good." The American-Anglo-Saxons are a deadly virus on the body of planet Earth.
    3. The comment was deleted.
  2. kelevra
    kelevra 24 November 2014 08: 53
    +10
    With all this, I am offended that we do not respond to these devils in any way! We could well have acted in different ways so that there were no gringos in general on the territory of dill, but there is a lot of "trade" in politics now, who will get what during the division and in general, what to share! And peaceful people suffer from this as usual!
  3. Bear in the north
    Bear in the north 24 November 2014 08: 55
    +11
    “Let's not forget that mercenaries, fighters of private military companies worked in the east of Ukraine, not without a hitch for that from Washington. Even the tactics that the Ukrainian armed forces use in the Donbas are not Ukrainian tactics, they are not even the tactics of the old Soviet Red Army, they are American tactics. Infrastructure attack and destruction is a model of American tactics used in Iraq to destroy enemy civilian infrastructure. And this is exactly what the Ukrainian armed forces used against their own fellow citizens, ”the expert emphasizes.
    Particularly affected, thanks.
  4. shishakova
    shishakova 24 November 2014 08: 56
    +7
    Monstrously ...
    And the American inventors of "non-lethal weapons" themselves want to live ?!))
  5. Eulogius
    Eulogius 24 November 2014 09: 02
    +5
    For the Yankees, this is normal: under democracy - anarchy, under equality - same-vile marriages, according to the concept of "peace in Europe" - the expansion of NATO, under "controlled chaos" - the destruction of the country and its inhabitants, etc. - what to be offended at - this is Americans.
    But now, as in 1914-20 and 1941-45 it will not work: not those times!
  6. qQQQ
    qQQQ 24 November 2014 09: 06
    +5
    Under the guise of a non-lethal weapon, the means of detection and target designation will now be shoved. The worst thing is that the artillery of the Armed Forces after such assistance can become an order of magnitude more accurate and efficient, and this is a loss in the absence of the same systems in the BCH, and even quantitative superiority is a real headache. The passive defense of the BCH, in this scenario, will not lead to anything good.
    1. sabakina
      sabakina 24 November 2014 09: 25
      +4
      The boom is hoping that on New Year's Eve, Santa Claus will not come with an empty bag.
    2. your1970
      your1970 24 November 2014 12: 11
      +2
      no liabilities, need to partisan and shoot off calculations wink
  7. Noki51177
    Noki51177 24 November 2014 09: 18
    +4
    The Americans probably have long delivered the prohibited weapons :( Who controls them? :(
    1. Penelope
      Penelope 24 November 2014 10: 56
      +2
      The Americans supply Ukraine with lethal weapons with the wrong hands.
      1. Lelek
        Lelek 24 November 2014 13: 13
        0
        Quote: Penelope
        Americans deliver lethal weapons to Ukraine


        And there’s nothing even to think about. Here is the announcement of NATO exercises on the border with the former Ukraine. Guess three times, where will the equipment go after the exercises? CORRECTLY! yes
  8. Leonidych
    Leonidych 24 November 2014 09: 23
    +2
    40-60% definitely get to the militias ...
  9. ALABAY45
    ALABAY45 24 November 2014 09: 26
    +3
    "can be called a" non-lethal weapon "
    And then sheer slyness! Is it possible to call such a spare part as the main engine of the Iskander missile a non-lethal weapon? After all, formally he does not kill anyone ?!
  10. Dbnfkmtdbx
    Dbnfkmtdbx 24 November 2014 09: 29
    +1
    people get their brains screwed up and sent to die. Well, don’t they understand that they are cooked like living meat, they don’t need resonance, they are killed and wounded about the living, and no one ever talked about it took an automaton you are a corpse this is not a movie this life is more true death
  11. Dbnfkmtdbx
    Dbnfkmtdbx 24 November 2014 09: 29
    +1
    people get their brains screwed up and sent to die. Well, don’t they understand that they are cooked like living meat, they don’t need resonance, they are killed and wounded about the living, and no one ever talked about it took an automaton you are a corpse this is not a movie this life is more true death
  12. Stinger
    Stinger 24 November 2014 09: 35
    +2
    Non-lethal weapons are an umbrella for the very lethal. Like a missile defense. She, too, is not fatal, but she unties the hands of the mortal.
  13. Mainbeam
    Mainbeam 24 November 2014 09: 38
    +1
    The whole essence of the Ukrainian campaign:

    destroy enemy civilian infrastructure. And this is exactly what the Ukrainian armed forces used against their own fellow citizens
  14. Andrea
    Andrea 24 November 2014 09: 42
    +4
    All this is clear and a hedgehog. I would have pleased something new.
    It is clear that body armor, indirectly, is lethal, because protects combat unit.
    It is clear that the Americans rule the ball.
    It is clear that the Americans do not care about international law and human rights, if this does not concern themselves, and their interests.
    1. Mainbeam
      Mainbeam 24 November 2014 09: 52
      +4
      The article touches upon an interesting point: non-lethal weapons in the hands of Ukrainians are aimed at terrorist acts against civilians. How to put it another way. The whole campaign is directed not against Russia, but towards genocide in Ukraine. Ukraine is being cleaned up as a state. There will be another Iraq with its ISIS, only in our territory.
  15. GUS
    GUS 24 November 2014 10: 47
    +3
    Lethal, non-lethal is not important. The key word is "weapon". And it is supplied regularly, and not only the United States, NATO ammunition there surprises no one. I myself did not fight in Novorossia, but our Cossacks have been fighting there since July, many of whom I know from my childhood, so I drove them "parcels" a couple of times, and I saw with my own eyes the M200 with all the personal belongings, repulsed in the Red Ray. Is this rifle in service with the Armed Forces of Ukraine? If not, where did it come from, along with ammunition, hand grenades, target designators, communications equipment, antipersonnel mines? Together with the "retirees" of the US Army, from sergeant to major, who came across the guys alive and not so much. Was it all there by chance?
    That’s my whole comment on this correct article.
    1. Cristall
      Cristall 24 November 2014 18: 06
      0
      Quote: GUS
      And with my own eyes I saw the M200 with all the personal belongings, repulsed in the Red Luch. Is this rifle in service with the Armed Forces of Ukraine? If not, where did it come from, along with ammunition, hand grenades, target designators, communications equipment, antipersonnel mines? Together with the "retirees" of the US Army from sergeant to major, who came across the guys alive and not very

      M200 in one copy is not proof.
      As for the military - no evidence was provided. But you describe something that would be very valuable for this war.
      The Russian paratroopers we saw (no matter how) are documented.
      If you say that you need to have evidence on hand.
  16. Barboskin
    Barboskin 24 November 2014 11: 06
    +1
    It would be better if they put coffins, otherwise it happens like dogs are buried.
  17. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 24 November 2014 11: 18
    +1
    “Let's not forget that mercenaries, fighters of private military companies worked in the east of Ukraine not without a go-ahead for that from Washington

    And it is right. The United States will do everything possible to not so help Ukraine, but how to whitewash itself for the crimes that dill committed under the pressure of America. And the continuation of the conflict is only in the interests of the United States, dill has already lost everything that is possible.
  18. Avenich
    Avenich 24 November 2014 11: 55
    +1
    By the way, in an amazing way, any information about mercenaries captured by the militias disappeared. There were reports that the above gentlemen were captured, but what's next? Self-dissolved in sulfuric acid?
    1. your1970
      your1970 24 November 2014 12: 14
      +2
      I won’t be surprised if, according to the laws of wartime, mercenaries no one ever loves-killers of people for money
  19. zero12005
    zero12005 24 November 2014 13: 33
    0
    Quote: sabakina
    The boom is hoping that on New Year's Eve, Santa Claus will not come with an empty bag.

    To us? Or to the militias? This year only Saint Mykolay will come to the Ukrainians, which I do not know in his bag, I have never seen. Probably this is Santa Claus-translated Holy Kohl. They are children.
  20. Major Yurik
    Major Yurik 24 November 2014 14: 37
    +1
    Quote: Penelope
    The Americans supply Ukraine with lethal weapons with the wrong hands.


    The most lethal weapon is the scum put by the Yankees, which now controls dill. Next came the law of self-destruction. am
  21. Cristall
    Cristall 24 November 2014 18: 15
    0
    “Providing non-lethal military assistance to a large extent is only a red herring, because for several months we witnessed the massive arrival in Ukraine of specialists from the American special forces, military advisers and instructors who conducted the training and training of the Ukrainian National Guard and army. In fact, we see the complete militarization of Ukraine, and in the units of the National Guard and in the ranks of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, American and Western European special forces are fighting, ”Nazmeroy notes.

    quite possible .. but no evidence. Such statements can be made loudly. Some there "are looking for the Russian army in Ukraine" and the Russians "see the Americans in Ukraine" but the result is the same - neither side has any evidence of what they say
    About non-flying - they with such ceremonies give as if it is manna from heaven. And not enough. Only non-flying is demonstrative. They would give a flyer - the same Censor would not be happy. Like West for us.
    I will repeat myself in columns of "unidentified Grad on the Ural chassis" they do not give us. It is a pity that the assistance of the Russian Federation to the DNRLNR in lethal aid is much greater than even the non-lethal US. And more regularly.
    The help described by some of the countries of Eastern Europe again has no evidence
    Well, about US and EU special forces, this is generally cool ... painfully recalls reports of FSB and Russian special forces ...
    the same bagpipe ... only from that side
    Oh, and from another 5 million dollars for training the Ukrainian army, I conclude that there are no instructors (or very few) since they should not be in Ukraine.
    I don’t want to completely refute everything that the author wrote (we live in conditions of information war where some may hide and others misinform specially)
    but he is exactly copying the system of behavior of the Ukrainian media
    the same theses - RF special forces / RF help camouflaged in humanitarian aid / instructors / fsbeshnkii and others
    just the opposite (instead of Russia, put the USA)

Эксперт: Американская нелетальная помощь Украине – отвлекающий маневр

Научный сотрудник Центра исследований в области глобализации и Стратегического фонда культуры Махди Дариус Наземроая заявил, что нелетальное вооружение, предоставляемое армии, которая идет убивать противника, в том числе и мирных граждан, используется точно не для защиты своего личного состава.

Эксперт: Американская нелетальная помощь Украине – отвлекающий маневр


По его словам, вооружения поставляемые США можно назвать «оружием несмертельного действия», но по факту его используют для убийства.


«На самом деле между летальным и нелетальным вооружением нет существенных различий, их трудно разграничить», - приводит слова эксперта РИА «Новости».

Нелетальное оружие предназначено для временного выведения из строя солдат противника, не причиняя перманентного ущерба их здоровью. В данную категорию входит большое количество механических, электрических, химических и и свето-звуковых устройств, которые используют сотрудники спецслужб для оказания травматического, психофизического и удерживающего воздействия, временного вывода противника из строя, а также бойцы армейского спецназа, чтобы захватить противника живым.

США известно, что их нелетальное вооружение будет использоваться против гражданского населения. По мнению Махди Наземроая, основная проблема кроется в полном нарушении человеческих прав, по сути, это преступления против самой человечности, как с точки зрения права, так и с точки зрения морали.

По словам эксперта, США вводят в заблуждение общественность своими заявлениями о том, что не предоставляют Украине военной помощи.

«Оказание нелетальной военной помощи в значительной степени лишь отвлекающий маневр, поскольку в течение нескольких месяцев мы наблюдали массовое прибытие в Украину специалистов американских спецподразделений, военных советников и инструкторов, которые проводили обучение и подготовку украинской Национальной гвардии и армии. В действительности мы видим полную милитаризацию Украины, а в отрядах Нацгвардии и в рядах Вооруженных сил Украины воюют американский и западноевропейский спецназ», - отмечает Наземроая.

По его словам, украинским властям приходится использовать иностранных наемников, так как украинские солдаты не хотят воевать.

«Давайте не будем забывать, что наемники, бойцы частных военных компаний работали на востоке Украины не без отмашки на то из Вашингтона. Даже тактика, которую украинские вооруженные силы используют на Донбассе — это не украинская тактика, это даже не тактика старой советской Красной армии, это американская тактика. Нападение и разрушение инфраструктуры — образец американской тактики, которая использовалась в Ираке, чтобы разрушить вражескую гражданскую инфраструктуру. И это именно то, что украинские вооруженные силы использовали против своих собственных сограждан», - подчеркивает эксперт.

Использованы фотографии: http://ria.ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 25
  1. ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬ 24 ноября 2014 08:51
    Англосаксы (Враг) он всегда был, есть и будет враг. Такой уж у них генетический код сформировался. Я говорю о векторе политической направленности этой нации, а не простых гражданах.
    1. 1812 1945 24 ноября 2014 09:31
      Цитата: ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬ
      Англосаксы (Враг) он всегда был, есть и будет враг. Такой уж у них генетический код сформировался. Я говорю о векторе политической направленности этой нации, а не простых гражданах.

      "Простые граждане" в большинстве своём с радостью пользуются плодами применения такой тактики их военной машиной и дружно голосуют за правительства сей генетический код проявляющие в проводимой ими политике. Россия не стремится к геноциду сей зловредной нации, но сама экосистема планеты Земля избавится от этой заразы - Британской империи в самом недалёком будущем...
      1. ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬ 24 ноября 2014 09:38
        Демократия, это дьявольской изобретение. Люди голосуют за то, что им предлагают. При этом жесточайшим образом дискредитируются и подавляются другие предложения. Вот люди и голосуют так. А британская империя сначала терроризировала всю планету из британских островов, а потом целых 2 материка для этой цели захватила (северную Америку и Австралию)
      2. Muadipus 24 ноября 2014 11:50
        Янки- Зло!
        Вашингтон должен быть разрушен!
    2. Гигант мысли 24 ноября 2014 09:32
      Да, матрасники умеют пустить пыль в глаза мировому сообществу.
      1. Лелёк 24 ноября 2014 13:06
        Цитата: Гигант мысли
        Да, матрасники умеют пустить пыль в глаза мировому сообществу.


        Здесь главное не "пыль", которая всем видна, а наглость, с которой эта "пыль" преподносится - "Мы вас будем убиваить для вашего же блага". Американо-англо-саксы - смертельный вирус на теле планеты Земля.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  2. kelevra 24 ноября 2014 08:53
    При всём при этом,мне обидно,что мы никак не отвечаем этим чертям!Мы вполне могли бы подействовать разными способами,чтобы гринго вообще на территории укропии не было,но,в политике сейчас идёт большая "торговля",кому что при разделе достанется и вообще,что делить!А страдают от этого как обычно мирные люди!
    kelevra
  3. Мишка на севере 24 ноября 2014 08:55
    «Давайте не будем забывать, что наемники, бойцы частных военных компаний работали на востоке Украины не без отмашки на то из Вашингтона. Даже тактика, которую украинские вооруженные силы используют на Донбассе — это не украинская тактика, это даже не тактика старой советской Красной армии, это американская тактика. Нападение и разрушение инфраструктуры — образец американской тактики, которая использовалась в Ираке, чтобы разрушить вражескую гражданскую инфраструктуру. И это именно то, что украинские вооруженные силы использовали против своих собственных сограждан», - подчеркивает эксперт.
    Особо затронуло,спасибо.
  4. shishakova 24 ноября 2014 08:56
    Чудовищно...
    А сами американские выдумщики "нелетального оружия" жить-то хотят?!))
  5. Евлогий 24 ноября 2014 09:02
    Для янки это нормально: под демократией - анархия, под равноправием - одноподлые браки, по понятием "мир в Европе" - расширение нато, под "управляемым хаосом" - уничтожение страны и жителей и т. д. - что на них обижаться - это же американцы.
    Но сейчас как в 1914-20 и 1941-45 не прокатит: не те времена!
    Евлогий
  6. qqqq 24 ноября 2014 09:06
    Под вывеской не летального оружия пропихнут сейчас средства обнаружения и целеуказания. Самое плохое, что артиллерия ВСУ после такой помощи может стать на порядок точнее и эффективнее, а это потери и при отсутствии таких же систем у ВСН, да еще и количественное превосходство это сплошная головная боль. Пассивная оборона ВСН, в таком раскладе, ни к чему хорошему не приведет.
    1. sabakina 24 ноября 2014 09:25
      Бум надеяться, что на Новый год Дед Мороз придёт не с пустым мешком.
    2. свой1970 24 ноября 2014 12:11
      не надо пассива-надо партизанить и отстреливать расчеты wink
  7. Noki51177 24 ноября 2014 09:18
    Американцы небось уже давно завезли запрещеное оружие :( Кто иx контролирует? :(
    Noki51177
    1. Пенелопа 24 ноября 2014 10:56
      Американцы поставляют Украине летальное оружие чужими руками.
      1. Лелёк 24 ноября 2014 13:13
        Цитата: Пенелопа
        Американцы поставляют Украине летальное оружие


        И думать даже нечего. Вот объявлено об учениях НАТО на границе с бывшей Украиной. Догадайтесь с трёх раз, куда уйдёт техника после окончания учений? ПРАВИЛЬНО! yes
  8. Леонидыч 24 ноября 2014 09:23
    40-60% однозначно к ополченцам попадёт...
    Леонидыч
  9. АЛАБАЙ45 24 ноября 2014 09:26
    " можно назвать «оружием несмертельного действия»
    И тут сплошное лукавство! А можно ли назвать оружием несмертельного действия такую запчасть, как маршевый двигатель ракеты "Искандер"? Ведь, формально он же никого не убивает?!
  10. Dbnfkmtdbx 24 ноября 2014 09:29
    людям накручивают мозги и отправляют умирать ну неужели они не понимают что их готовят как мясо живые они не нужны нужен резонанс убитые и раненые о живых ни кто не когда неговорит взял автомат ты труп это не фильм это жизнь вернее смерть
    Dbnfkmtdbx
  11. Dbnfkmtdbx 24 ноября 2014 09:29
    людям накручивают мозги и отправляют умирать ну неужели они не понимают что их готовят как мясо живые они не нужны нужен резонанс убитые и раненые о живых ни кто не когда неговорит взял автомат ты труп это не фильм это жизнь вернее смерть
    Dbnfkmtdbx
  12. Stinger 24 ноября 2014 09:35
    Не летальное вооружение это зонтик для очень летального. Как ПРО. Она тоже не летальное, но развязывает руки летальному.
  13. MainBeam 24 ноября 2014 09:38
    Вся суть украинской кампании:

    разрушить вражескую гражданскую инфраструктуру. И это именно то, что украинские вооруженные силы использовали против своих собственных сограждан
  14. Andrea 24 ноября 2014 09:42
    Всё это ясно и ёжику.Порадовал бы чем то новеньким.
    Ясно,что бронежилет,косвенно,является летальным,т.к. защищает боевую еденицу.
    Ясно,что правят бал американцы.
    Ясно,что американцам плевать на международное право и права человека-если это не касается их самих,и их интересов.
    1. MainBeam 24 ноября 2014 09:52
      В статье затронут интересный момент: нелетальное оружие в руках yкров направлено на террористические действия против мирного населения. Как бы это сказать по-другому. Вся кампания направлена не против России, а на геноцид на Украине. Украину зачищают как государство. Будет ещё один Ирак со свои ИГИЛом, только на нашей территории.
  15. ВСО 24 ноября 2014 10:47
    Летальное,нелетальное-не суть важно.Ключевое слово "оружие". И оно поставляется исправно,причём не только США,НАТОвские боеприпасы там никого не удивляют.Я сам не воевал в Новороссии,но там с июля месяца дерутся наши казаки,многих из которых знаю детства,так я им пару раз возил "передачки", и своими глазами видел м200 со всеми причиндалами,отбитую в Красном луче.Эта винтовка стоит на вооружении ВСУ? Если нет,то откуда она там взялась?Вместе с боеприпасами,ручными гранатами,целеуказателями,средствами связи,противопехотными минами? Вместе "отставниками" армии США от сержанта до майора,которые попадались ребятам живыми и не очень.Все это случайно там оказалось?
    Вот и весь мой комментарий к этой правильной статье.
    1. Cristall 24 ноября 2014 18:06
      Цитата: ВСО
      и своими глазами видел м200 со всеми причиндалами,отбитую в Красном луче.Эта винтовка стоит на вооружении ВСУ? Если нет,то откуда она там взялась?Вместе с боеприпасами,ручными гранатами,целеуказателями,средствами связи,противопехотными минами? Вместе "отставниками" армии США от сержанта до майора,которые попадались ребятам живыми и не очень

      м200 в одном экземпляре не доказательство.
      Насчет военнослужащих--ни одного доказательства не предоставили. А ведь вы описываете такое что очень было бы ценно для данной войны.
      Российских десантников то мы видели(неважно как) -задокументировано.
      Если утверждать что то-нужно обязательно иметь на руках доказательства.
  16. Барбоскин 24 ноября 2014 11:06
    Лучше бы гробы поставили, а то бывает как собак хоронят.
  17. rotmistr60 24 ноября 2014 11:18
    «Давайте не будем забывать, что наемники, бойцы частных военных компаний работали на востоке Украины не без отмашки на то из Вашингтона

    И это правильно. Сша будут делать все возможное, чтобы не так помочь Украине, а как обелить себя за те преступления, которые совершила укропия под давлением америки. А продолжение конфликта только в интересах Сша, укропия уже проиграла все, что можно.
  18. Авенич 24 ноября 2014 11:55
    К слову сказать удивительным образом пропала какая либо информация о наёмниках попавших в плен к ополченцам. Сообщения о том, что вышеназванные господа попадали в плен было, а вот что дальше? Саморастворились в серной кислоте?
    1. свой1970 24 ноября 2014 12:14
      не удивлюсь если по законам военного времени,наемников никто и никогда не любит-убийц людей за деньги
  19. zero12005 24 ноября 2014 13:33
    Цитата: sabakina
    Бум надеяться, что на Новый год Дед Мороз придёт не с пустым мешком.

    К нам? Или к ополченцам? К укпаинцам в этом году придёт только святой Мыколай, что у него в мешке не знаю, не видел никогда. Наверное это Санта Клаус-в переводе Святой Коля. Онижедети.
  20. майор Юрик 24 ноября 2014 14:37
    Цитата: Пенелопа
    Американцы поставляют Украине летальное оружие чужими руками.


    Самое летальное оружие,это поставленная янкесами мразь,управляющая сейчас укропией.Дальше вступил закон саморазрушения. am
  21. Cristall 24 ноября 2014 18:15
    «Оказание нелетальной военной помощи в значительной степени лишь отвлекающий маневр, поскольку в течение нескольких месяцев мы наблюдали массовое прибытие в Украину специалистов американских спецподразделений, военных советников и инструкторов, которые проводили обучение и подготовку украинской Национальной гвардии и армии. В действительности мы видим полную милитаризацию Украины, а в отрядах Нацгвардии и в рядах Вооруженных сил Украины воюют американский и западноевропейский спецназ», - отмечает Наземроая.

    вполне возможно..но доказательств нет. Громогласно делать такие заявления можно. Одни там "российскую армию ищут на Украине" а русские "американцев видят на Украине" но результат один и тот же--ни у одной стороны никаких доказательсв того что они заявляют
    Насчет нелеталки--они с такими церемониями дают словно это манна небесная. И мало. Демонстративно только нелеталка. Давали бы леталку--тот же Цензор нет бы радовался. Мол Запад за нас.
    Еще раз повторюсь колоннами "неопознаных Градов на шасси Уралов" нам не дают. Жаль но помощь РФ ДНРЛНР в летальной помощи куда больше чем даже нелетальной США. И регулярнее.
    Описываемая некоторыми помощь стран Восточной Европы опять же не имеет доказательств
    ну а про Сецназ США и ЕС это вообще круто... до боли напоминает сообщения о Спецназе ФСБ и РФ...
    одна и та же волынка... только с той стороны
    Ах да и еще из 5 млн дол на обучения украинской армии делаю вывод что инструкторов нет(или очень мало) так как они не в Украине должны проходить.
    Не хочу полностью опровергать все что автор написал(мы живем в условиях инфовойны где одни могут скрывать а другие дезинформировать специально)
    но он точь-в-точь копирует систему поведения украинских СМИ
    такие же тезисы--РФ спецназ/РФ помощь закамуфлированная в гуманитарку/инструктора/фсбешнкии и прочее
    только наоборот(вместо РФ поставить США)

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня