For the Western elite, there is no law, no honor, no conscience

For the Western elite, there is no law, no honor, no conscience
Millions who believe that they are “theirs” for the West will be thrown in the most cynical way.


I'm not going to comment at all on the heavy nonsense about Libya, which today comes from all screens and rushes from all microphones. It is already clear that the ground operation of NATO has actually begun there, that the forces controlled by NATO are committing massacres and are committing genocide against the civilian population, that the pictures that are transmitted by the so-called “News agencies” are almost completely staged and have no relation to reality, and so on, and so on. In the end, you can find the truth about the events in Libya on the Internet. I want to dwell on a completely different circumstance.

Events in Libya showed that today, after the liquidation of an alternative global project, the elite of the Western project has no law, no honor, no conscience (conscience, however, they never had, this is the specificity of this project). More precisely, it acts only for "its", which is becoming less and less. And here the fundamental question arises: why do all participants in economic activity believe that they are waiting for a different fate than the citizens of Libya?

Because they used to live well? Well, the people of Libya are also used to it - they will now wean, and it is unlikely that happiness will come back during the current generation. NATO is unlikely to stop: to kill Gaddafi and destroy the memory of all his positive actions is now a matter of life or death for them, and the potentials of Libya and NATO are incommensurable. And those killed and wounded, who cannot be hidden, will be written off against Afghanistan, Iraq or a couple of aviation accidents.

Because they are “theirs”? And why, in fact, did they get it? Emigrants from Africa and Asia, too, rushed to Europe to be recorded in "their". Today it is almost clear that things will end badly for them: in many European countries, the return of extreme nationalism is almost inevitable, perhaps in the form of fascism. In the end, in the 1930's. from the Baltic to the Black Sea in Europe was fascism, it fits well with the “European values”, and the economic crisis will now be stronger than when unemployment reached a measly 40% of the active population.

Maybe many businessmen, “winners” who have “made themselves” over the last 30 years, due to the fact that they have got access to the issue money for the right behavior and personal activity, they think that they are “their own”? But here the economy is already beginning. The share of the financial sector in the world economy before the Second World War was no more than 10%, by 1970. she rose to 20%. And today, the financial sector is redistributing to its own advantage up to 70% of the profits generated in the economy, and the economy itself has grown two times since then. This means that, in absolute terms, the financial sector (in which or through which the states of the last decade were mainly created) should be reduced by an order, relatively - times in 3-4. This means that the total number of the rich in the world will be reduced several times, or, in other words, three of the four present "their" rich will become poor. And the question is: will it be those people who “took place” in recent decades, or those whose riches come from previous centuries?

Let's translate everything said into Russian again. The very notion of “friend or foe” in the near future, within the framework of the Western global project itself, will fundamentally change, and in favor of a sharp (at times!) Reduction in the number of these “people”. And no one will explain to them: they say, take the currency, keep yourself quiet and go, get coupons for free soup for yourself and the whole family, because whoever does not have time will be late and will starve. No, it will be different. Respected and worthy news agencies and consultants will begin to explain to them that the Libyan rebels have already captured Tripoli ... oh, i.e., that a boom is starting in the new "femtotechnological" industry, and all the money needs to be urgently invested there, because the future is there. And the money will suddenly disappear ... Or else, that the state of the banking system in a particular country is not just good, but “just vasche”, and then the banks will begin to crumble there, along with the money of naive citizens who will be absolutely sincerely surprised: they are “theirs” ... And some will even begin to sue, sincerely believing that they are honest somewhere in London. Between "my" - maybe I did not try (and I can’t, because for them I’m certainly not "my"), but between "my" and "strangers" ... Well, try today Gaddafi to sue for completely shameless confiscation his assets ...

I will repeat it again, since this topic is not just important, but very important. For many decades, while the “Western” global project was expanding, he could afford the expansion of his elite at the expense of “allowed” to the money, which created (including through the work of the most powerful propaganda machine) the feeling that they were “ their". Now everything has changed, and all these people (millions of people!) Will be most cynically thrown. Moreover, the same propaganda machine will explain to them that this is not the result of a deliberate policy, but their personal problems related to the fact that they suddenly and unexpectedly became “losers”. Apparently, they dreamed a bad dream, or ate something ...

I propose to consider this text as a warning to those who have considered their lives in recent decades successful. Compare your life with the lives of Libyan citizens, who also believed that oil is their common, and they own the appropriate part of the proceeds from this oil. So: the same thing awaits you, and in the very near future. And if you do not want to become a victim of various troubles, you need to act now. And do not say later that you did not warn!
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Rashid 23 August 2011 14: 24 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Everything is correct and it seems that everyone knows and understands this. But such a person’s psychology is to believe that bad things can happen to anyone, but not to himself. The author writes about "his", mentioning the Libyans and other citizens of third world countries, and when you read the article, you think about our "oligarchs" and rulers for some reason.
    1. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 23 August 2011 15: 15 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      WELL THIS IS NOT A NEW FALSE FOR WESTERN DEMOCRACY ORDER THAN. AS SPEAKED TO ACHIEVE THE PURPOSE, ALL MEANS ARE GOOD.
  2. atheist
    atheist 23 August 2011 18: 13 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    but I don’t care, I still don’t have money, and will not be seen soon (until the university is finished)
    1. Siberian
      Siberian 23 August 2011 18: 33 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      I don’t think that there will be a lot of them, even if you finish the university with the Gold Medal.
      1. Svyatoslav
        Svyatoslav 24 August 2011 03: 37 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        I think you would like to say with a red diploma, but this does not change the essence. sad
  3. Sorry 23 August 2011 18: 47 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Arabs do something, although they lived better than we do in Russia, but where is our strength capable of mobilizing our crowd?
  4. Oleg
    Oleg 23 August 2011 20: 41 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    I follow the author’s publications after one old interview (http://www.1-film-online.com/?p=2691).
    I was struck by the clarity of understanding of the situation and the accuracy of forecasts. Moreover, we can all be convinced of fidelity.
  5. zczczc
    zczczc 24 August 2011 03: 57 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    He writes correctly, there are only two points:

    1. By definition, there can be no fascism in Europe - there are no masses of people ready for this. I am silent about the elites - there are fewer and fewer such elites there. And what kind of fascism are we talking about - arrange "fascism" for two weeks in any city in Europe - there will immediately be, I apologize, Mr. swim in the streets. After all, all the black work is done by migrants. For all kinds of fascisms one must first breed;

    2. Fascism is beneficial to the elites of European countries, because highly organized fascism at the state level is impossible, and an anarchist-stupid exhaust of those who call themselves fascists is possible. And they only need this - the more chaos, the weaker any national state. The paradox of neo-fascism at the beginning of the 30st century is that it is impossible at all in the forms inherent to Germany of the XNUMXs, because every European state is incompetent without migrant workers;


    The best comparison of world elites is a comparison with pirates who have reached the chest with gold. There is only one chest, but there are many. And they begin to destroy each other. Someone out there said somewhere: "The final stage of liberalism is cannibalism. Before you embark on the path of liberalism, make sure you are at the top of the food chain." The phrase is as smart as it is paradoxical - because if you are just thinking of embarking on the path of liberalism, then you can no longer be at the top of the food chain, because at the top of it is always the first to come up with this.
    1. Che
      Che April 26 2012 08: 28 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Imperceptibly, Western democracy turned into a kind of fascist dictatorship. In its pure form, fascism cannot be called, well, options are possible in a new round of historical development.
  6. hellbringer
    hellbringer 24 August 2011 09: 25 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I never believed that we have common oil. It’s enough to recall Putin’s Hanvor (who is supposedly not Putin’s but his friend Timchenko), transneft and other state. Corps., which in essence are a mechanism for redistributing money from the sale of resources between the right people. Or at least take those same power plants and other state. objects that were built by all the people of the USSR, and then they suddenly became someone’s, for example, Chubais’s nanotechnologist (who used them for 20 years), and now they need a lot of money to repair them and naturally they will be taken from the state, that is .... less pensions, less children kindergartens, schools, hospitals.
    And about what they will come and take everything away, yes they will come, yes they will take it away, they will make them second-class people in their own country or even throw them in the trash, even students will be surprised they will have something to lose, it’s not about those still unimpressed riches. The point is, we have psychology like a herd - it is a relic of the Soviet regime and all that will happen to us we fully deserve our inaction. The author is your voice - the voice of one crying in the wilderness - they heard you, but nobody will do anything.
  7. Uhalus 7 November 2011 21: 04 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    That's right, it is. Unbelted. There is nothing and no one to restrain them, the USSR and the social camp are no longer and will not be. So get ready, all this darkness for a long time ...
  8. Chemberlen
    Chemberlen 7 November 2011 21: 14 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Guys, well, it’s not in vain that the people say that the Dermocrats destroyed the Great and Mighty .....?

    You just look at the forecasts of all kinds of Vang and Nostradamus, and after looking at the news you gradually realize that bydlotozapad something completely fucked up ... And it's time to shoot stars with stripes

    And finally there are many threats

    And it's time for each of our peasants to learn self-defense and possession of weapons ...
    Whether there will be more .... World War III, it will begin soon (after the IAEA report)

    It will be ... I will answer .... Then the dermocrats in the history books will be compared with the IGOM .... But for now, we must survive ...

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Для западной элиты не существует ни закона, ни чести, ни совести

Для западной элиты не существует ни закона, ни чести, ни совести
Миллионы уверовавших в то, что они для Запада - «свои», будут самым циничным образом кинуты

Я вовсе не собираюсь комментировать тот тяжелый бред, касающийся Ливии, который сегодня идет со всех экранов и несется из всех микрофонов. Уже и так понятно, что там фактически началась наземная операция НАТО, что контролируемые НАТО силы совершают массовые убийства и осуществляют геноцид мирного населения, что картинки, которые передают т. н. «информационные агентства», практически полностью постановочные и к реальности отношения не имеют, и т. д., и т. п. В конце концов, в Интернете можно найти и правду касательно событий в Ливии. Я хочу остановиться на совершенно другом обстоятельстве.

События в Ливии показали, что сегодня, после ликвидации альтернативного глобального проекта, для элиты Западного проекта нет ни закона, ни чести, ни совести (совести, впрочем, у них никогда не было, это – специфика данного проекта). Точнее, он действует только для «своих», которых становится все меньше и меньше. И вот здесь возникает принципиальный вопрос: почему все участники экономической деятельности считают, что их ждет иная судьба, чем граждан Ливии?


Потому что они привыкли жить хорошо? Ну так и жители Ливии тоже привыкли – теперь будут отвыкать, причем вряд ли при жизни нынешнего поколения счастье вернется. НАТО вряд ли остановится: убить Каддафи и уничтожить память обо всех его положительных деяниях теперь для них вопрос жизни или смерти, а потенциалы Ливии и НАТО несоизмеримы. А убитых и раненых, которых скрыть не получится, спишут на Афганистан, Ирак или пару-тройку авиационных катастроф.

Потому что они – «свои»? А с чего, собственно, они это взяли? Эмигранты из Африки и Азии тоже рвались в Европу, чтобы их записали в «свои». Сегодня уже почти понятно, что дело кончится для них плохо: во многих странах Европы почти неизбежно возвращение крайнего национализма, возможно, в форме фашизма. В конце концов, в 1930-х гг. от Балтики до Черного моря в Европе был фашизм, он вполне укладывается в «европейские ценности», а экономический кризис сейчас будет посильнее, чем тогда, когда безработица достигала жалких 40% активного населения.

Может быть, многочисленные бизнесмены, «виннеры», «сделавшие» себя за последние 30 лет, благодаря тому, что за правильное поведение и личную активность они получили доступ к эмиссионным деньгам, думают, что они – «свои»? Но здесь уже начинается экономика. Доля финансового сектора в мировой экономике до Второй мировой войны составляла не более 10%, к 1970-м гг. она поднялась до 20%. А сегодня финансовый сектор перераспределяет в свою пользу до 70% создаваемой в экономике прибыли, причем сама экономика выросла с тех пор раза в два. Это значит, что в абсолютном выражении финансовый сектор (в котором или через который в основном и создавались состояния последние десятилетия) должен сократиться на порядок, относительно – раза в 3-4. Это значит, что общее количество богатых в мире сократится в несколько раз, или, иными словами, трое из четырех нынешних «своих» богатеев станут нищими. И вот вопрос: будут ли это те люди, которые «состоялись» в последние десятилетия, или те, чьи богатства идут из предыдущих веков?

Переведем все сказанное на русский язык еще раз. Само понятие «свой-чужой» в ближайшее время в рамках самого Западного глобального проекта будет принципиально меняться, причем в пользу резкого (в разы!) сокращения количества этих самых «своих». Причем никто не будет им объяснять: мол, ребята, сдавайте валюту, ведите себя тихо и идите, получайте талоны на бесплатный суп для себя и всей семьи, потому что кто не успеет – тот опоздает и будет голодать. Нет, будет иначе. Уважаемые и достойные информационные агентства и консультанты начнут им объяснять, что ливийские повстанцы уже захватили Триполи… ой, т. е. что начинается бум в новой «фемтотехнологической» отрасли, и туда нужно срочно вкладывать все деньги, потому что именно там – будущее. А деньги неожиданно исчезнут… Или же что состояние банковской системы в той или иной стране – не просто хорошее, но «просто вааще», а потом банки там начнут рушиться, вместе с деньгами наивных граждан, которые будут абсолютно искренне удивляться: как же так, они же – «свои»... А некоторые даже начнут подавать в суды, искренне полагая, что где-нибудь в Лондоне они честные. Между «своими» – может быть, не пробовал (да и не могу, потому как для них я уж точно не «свой»), но между «своими» и «чужими»… Ну, попробуй сегодня Каддафи судиться по вопросу совершенно беспардонной конфискации его активов…

Повторю еще раз, поскольку тема эта не просто важная, а очень важная. На протяжении многих десятилетий, пока «Западный» глобальный проект расширялся, он мог себе позволить и расширение своей элиты за счет «допущенных» до денег, у которых создавалось (в т. ч. благодаря работе мощнейшей пропагандистской машины) ощущение, что они – «свои». Теперь все изменилось, и все эти люди (миллионы людей!) будут самым циничным образом кинуты. Причем та же пропагандистская машина будет им объяснять, что это – не результат целенаправленной политики, а их личные проблемы, связанные с тем, что они внезапно и неожиданно стали «лузерами». Видимо, сон им приснился плохой, или съели что-нибудь…

Я предлагаю рассматривать этот текст как предупреждение тем, кто считал свою жизнь последние десятилетия успешной. Сравните свою жизнь с жизнью граждан Ливии, которые тоже считали, что нефть – их общая, и им принадлежит соответствующая часть доходов от этой нефти. Так вот: вас ждет то же самое, причем в самое ближайшее время. И если вы не хотите стать жертвой разных неприятностей, действовать нужно уже сейчас. И не говорите потом, что вас не предупреждали!

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. Rashid 23 августа 2011 14:24
    Всё правильно и вроде все это знают и понимают. Но такая уж у человека психология - верить тому, что плохое может случиться с кем угодно, только не с ним самим. Автор пишет про "своих", упоминая ливийцев и прочих граждан стран третьего мира, а думаешь, когда читаешь статью, почему-то о наших "олигархах" и правителях.
    1. ЛЕХА блин 23 августа 2011 15:15
      НУ ЭТО НЕ НОВО ЛОЖЬ ДЛЯ ЗАПАДНОЙ ДЕМОКРАТИИ В ПОРЯДКЕ ВЕЩЕЙ.КАК ГОВОРИТСЯ ДЛЯ ДОСТИЖЕНИЯ ЦЕЛИ ВСЕ СРЕДСТВА ХОРОШИ.
      ЛЕХА блин
  2. атеист 23 августа 2011 18:13
    а мне пофиг,у меня всё равно денег нет,и в скором времени не придвидятся(пока универ не закончу)
    атеист
    1. Сибиряк 23 августа 2011 18:33
      Не думаю, что их появится очень много, даже если ты закончишь универ с Золотой медалью.
      Сибиряк
      1. Святослав 24 августа 2011 03:37
        Я думаю, Вы хотели сказать с Красным дипломом, но от этого не меняется суть. sad
        Святослав
  3. Pardon 23 августа 2011 18:47
    Арабы, что-то делают, хотя жили лучше чем мы в России, а где наша сила способная мобилизовать нашу толпу?
  4. Олег 23 августа 2011 20:41
    Слежу за публикациями автора после одного старого интервью ( http://www.1-film-online.com/?p=2691 ).
    Поразила четкость понимания ситуации и верность прогнозов. Тем более все мы можем убедиться в из верности.
    Олег
  5. zczczc 24 августа 2011 03:57
    Правильно он пишет, только есть два момента:

    1. Никакого фашизма в Европе быть не может по определению - там нет готовых на это народных масс. Про элиты я молчу - таких элит там мал мала меньше. Да и о каком фашизме речь - устройте "фашизм" на две недели в любом городе Европы - там сразу будет, я прошу прощения, г-но плавать на улицах. Ведь всю чёрную работу делают мигранты. Для фашизмов всяких надо сначала расплодиться;

    2. Фашизм выгоден элитам европейских стран, т.к. высоко организованный фашизм на уровне государств невозможен, а возможен анархически-тупой выхлоп тех, кто себя называет фашистами. А им только этого и надо - чем больше хаос, тем слабже любое национальное государство. Парадокс неофашизма начала XXI века состоит в том, что он невозможен вообще в формах, присущих Германии 30-х, т.к. каждое европейское государство недееспособно без гастарбайтеров;


    Лучшее сравнение мировых элит - это сравнение с пиратами, дорвавшимися до сундука с золотом. Сундук один, а их много. И они начинают уничтожать друг друга. Кто-то там где-то сказал: "Финальная стадия либерализма каннибализм. Перед тем, как стать на путь либерализма, убедитесь, что вы наверху пищевой цепочки". Фраза настолько умна, насколько и парадоксальна - ведь если ты ещё только думаешь встать на путь либерализма, то, значит, ты уже не можешь быть наверху пищевой цепочки, т.к. наверху неё всегда первый, кто придумал это.
    zczczc
    1. Че 26 апреля 2012 08:28
      Незаметно западная демократия перешла в подобие фашистской диктатуры. В чистом виде фашизмом не назвать, ну так на новом витке исторического развития возможны варианты.
      Че
  6. hellbringer 24 августа 2011 09:25
    Никогда не считал что нефть у нас общая. Достаточно вспомнить путинский Ганвор (который якобы не путинский а его друга тимченко), транснефть и прочие гос. корпы., которые по сути являются механизмом перераспределения денег от продажи ресурсов между нужными людьми. Или хотя бы взять те самые электростанции и прочие гос. объекты которые строил весь народ СССР а, потом они вдруг стали чьи то например нанотехнолога чубайса (20 лет эксплуатировал их), и на ремонт которых теперь надо много денег и естественно они будут взяты у государства, то есть .... меньше пенсий, меньше дет. садов, школ, больниц.
    А по поводу что придут и все отберут, да придут, да отберут, да сделают людьми второго сорта в своей стране или вообще выкинут на помойку, даже студенты удивятся им тоже будет что терять, речь не о тех еще ненажитых богатствах. Смысл в чем, у нас психология сейчас как у стада - это пережиток советского режима и все что будет с нами происходить мы в полной мере заслуживаем своим бездействием. Автор твой голос - глас вопиющего в пустыне - тебя услышали, но никто ничего не сделает.
    hellbringer
  7. Uhalus 7 ноября 2011 21:04
    Всё правильно, так и есть. Распоясались. Сдерживать их нечему и некому, СССР и соцлагеря уже нет и не будет. Так что готовьтесь, весь этот мрак надолго...
  8. Chemberlen 7 ноября 2011 21:14
    Ребят, ну не зря ж в народе говорят, что Дерьмократы развалили Великий и Могучий.....?

    Просто смотришь на прогнозы всяких Ванг и Нострадамусов, а после этого заглядывая в новости постепенно понимаешь, что быдлотозапад чего то охренел совсем... И звезды с полосками пора палить

    И ваще угроз много

    И пора каждому нашему мужику учить самооборону и владение оружием...
    То ли еще будет.... 3-я мировая вот она счас начнется (после доклада МАГАТЭ)

    Будет... отвечаю будет.... Потом дермократов в учебниках истории будут сравнивать с ИГОМ.... Но пока надо выстоять...
    Chemberlen

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня