Military Review

Sanctions against Russia harm the German economy more than any other European economy

20
In recent months, the Office of the Chancellor of the Federal Republic of Germany has been registering more and more appeals from the leaders of large German concerns. The captains of German business are unhappy with the official line of Berlin. Anti-Russian sanctions, which Germany as a member of the EU is forced to follow, are not in their interests.

The vagueness of public assessments expressed by Angela Merkel, says that she does not feel his position is firm. Thus, in mid-October, speaking in the Bundestag, A. Merkel said that “sanctions against Russia, although they are an important mechanism of pressure, are not an end in themselves.” A few days later, in a conversation with colleagues, she admitted that in the medium term we can expect to establish “normal relations with Moscow”. However, after a while she expressed herself in the sense that the elections in Donetsk and Luhansk strengthened her in the intention to preserve the regime of sanctions against Russia. “We have to leave everything as it is,” announced A. Merkel.

During the G20 Summit, speaking at the Lawy Institute for International Politics in Sydney, the Federal Chancellor stated that "the Ukrainian crisis goes beyond the framework of a regional conflict." (By the way, what does this mean? After all, “beyond the scope of a regional conflict” is a world conflict). According to Merkel, the West will not abandon attempts to find a diplomatic solution to the conflict with Russia, but this will not prevent it from introducing new economic sanctions against Russia in such a volume and as long as necessary.

However, the formula “how it will be needed” (who will need it: Mrs. Federal Chancellor or her political friends in Washington?) Is not satisfied with big German business. The chairmen of the boards of German companies that appear in the DAX Germany's stock market activity index insist on the early termination of the restrictive measures against Moscow or at least on their significant weakening. For companies such as BASF, E.ON or for German automobile concerns, the amounts of annual transactions with Russian partners are estimated at billions of euros.

In the first half of November, a delegation of German businessmen from 15 people, including three members of the Economic Council of the CDU (Chairman of the Eastern Committee of the German Economy Eckhard Cordes, President of the German-Russian Chamber of Commerce, CEO of Wintershall Holding GmbH, Rayner Seele, Head of Policy and Foreign Relations of Daimler AG Eckart von Claden), as well as Olaf Koch, Chairman of the Management Board of Metro AG, came to Moscow and together with the heads of the representative offices of German companies in Russia met with the First Deputy Prime Minister Russian Federation Igor Shuvalov and Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov. According to Eckhard Cordes, “the main purpose of the meeting was to discuss, together with the Russian side, the economic situation in Russia, the consequences of the sanctions and the future of German-Russian economic relations.”

Those who came to Moscow over the past months tried to convince the German government not to impose sanctions on Russia, so as not to "harm the joint business." Participants of the meeting with I. Shuvalov and S. Lavrov discussed ways to preserve business ties between the two countries “in the context of sanctions and the crisis in relations between Russia and the EU,” the Russian newspaper Kommersant wrote, noting that businessmen left Moscow “encouraged.”

The Office of the Federal Chancellor did not comment on the Moscow meeting. The comment was given by the Russian edition of Deutsche Welle Radio. The article “Why did the German business lobbyist go to Moscow?” Rejected the very idea of ​​“partisan German business circles and their attempts to circumvent the economic sanctions imposed by the EU against Russian business structures”. It was noted that "the meeting took place with the knowledge of the federal government."

It is rumored in journalistic circles that many leading politicians belonging to the “big coalition” parties speak on the sidelines of the need to lift anti-Russian sanctions. At the same time, it is allegedly proposed not to associate such a decision with the annexation of Crimea to Russia. The vice chairman of the CSU, Peter Gauvayler, generally believes that Russia should be urgently returned to the G8, from where it was excluded after the Crimea was annexed to it. Bavarian P. Gauvayler says: “The Federal Chancellor and the Foreign Minister should return Vladimir Putin to the negotiating table. The common goal of the West should be Russia's participation in the G8 summit, which will be held next year in the Bavarian castle Elmau under the chairmanship of Germany. "

They say that Angela Merkel, before flying to Brisbane for the G20 summit, made it clear that "in the medium term, a return to normal relations with Moscow is possible." However, as conditions for the normalization of the current abnormal relations between Germany and Russia, were called "the cessation of further destabilization of the east of Ukraine and negotiations on the future status of the annexed Crimea." This is strange. If you really want “normal relations with Moscow”, you should not consider the Ukrainian crisis in terms of “destabilizing” the situation with Russia. And in the same way, the subject of international negotiations “on the Crimea” is not for Moscow. It would seem that in Berlin this should be understood.

The fact that Angela Merkel cannot but think about the worthy completion of her political career is quite understandable. It is also clear that she can not ignore the big German business. Although there is time before the next election to the Bundestag, we need to think about them today. And there is something to think about. From January to August of this year, exports of goods from Germany to Russia fell by 16,6%. Only in August, the decline was 26,3% in annual terms. German Finance Minister Wolfgang Schäuble said in an interview with the Bild newspaper: “German companies delivered 2,3 billion euros to Russia in August, which is the weakest indicator since the financial crisis of the year 2009. Sanctions against Russia have a stronger impact on the German economy than on any other European economy. ”

The Financial Times wrote back in September: “Russia, which previously preferred Europe, is beginning to gradually turn towards Asia. If, until now, it accounted for less than 25% of the turnover of Russian foreign trade, and for Europe - more than 50%, then recently the volume of Russian trade with Asia has been growing. In particular, between the Russian Federation and China they have already surpassed the volume of trade with Germany (80 billion dollars against 50 billion). The turn is quite reasonable: it will help Moscow to hedge against stagnation in Europe. ”
Author:
Originator:
http://www.fondsk.ru/news/2014/11/23/sankcii-protiv-rossii-vredjat-ekonomike-germanii-bolshe-drugoj-ekonomike-30561.html
20 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Good cat
    Good cat 25 November 2014 14: 42
    +5
    So keep the Bundes! Soon we will not buy anything from you at all! More sanctions are good and different!
    1. SS68SS
      SS68SS 25 November 2014 14: 47
      +3
      ... "sanctions against Russia, although they are an important mechanism of pressure, but not an end in themselves" ...

      You don’t have to push us, you need to hear us. You can see something with the ears ...
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Giant thought
      Giant thought 25 November 2014 14: 57
      +3
      The Germans should "thank" Merkel for her course in the American channel, which brings losses to German entrepreneurs.
    4. The comment was deleted.
    5. 290980
      290980 25 November 2014 15: 06
      -7
      Quote: Good cat
      So keep the Bundes! Soon we will not buy anything from you at all! More sanctions are good and different!

      dada .. no laughing matter, your entire oil and gas industry has been tied to German equipment for decades))) I was recently a translator from representatives of one of Gazprom’s subsidiaries, they were bought decently.
      1. Polovec
        Polovec 25 November 2014 16: 06
        +11
        When they begin to be procured in South Korea, Japan and China, then the lifting of sanctions will not return the Russian market to Germany. The Germans understand this. Translators are not.
        By the way, the Americans are selling their equipment to Russia, as before. Congress allowed them.
        1. Hleb
          Hleb 25 November 2014 17: 23
          0
          they don’t start, but they buy. You can’t even imagine how much money Russia gives to Japan even for heavy equipment, spare parts and maintenance
        2. The comment was deleted.
        3. novosib74
          novosib74 26 November 2014 06: 40
          0
          staffers do not sell all the equipment. Companies that are subject to sanctions do not sell.
      2. ultra
        ultra 25 November 2014 17: 17
        +1
        Everything that we buy in Germany has an alternative in other markets, and most importantly, we have the opportunity to produce ourselves. And we know how the Germans "stimulated" purchases, and we are not alone!
      3. Hleb
        Hleb 25 November 2014 17: 21
        +1
        By the way, the technology is decently bought from the Germans by these daughters. Now it’s true, and we do these machines under license (or rather assembly), but ...
      4. evgen75
        evgen75 25 November 2014 17: 21
        +6
        Of course, I wasn’t where I was, but if Russia leaves the European market for the Asian, I think Germany will cost thousands of jobs lost ..
      5. The comment was deleted.
      6. jktu66
        jktu66 25 November 2014 17: 48
        +1
        all your oil and gas industry has been tied to German equipment for decades))) most recently I was a translator from representatives of one of Gazprom’s subsidiaries, they were purchased decently.
        Now Gazprom will not be purchased from you, which is what we are talking about. the translator has less work and income wink
        1. 290980
          290980 25 November 2014 20: 28
          -2
          Quote: jktu66
          all your oil and gas industry has been tied to German equipment for decades))) most recently I was a translator from representatives of one of Gazprom’s subsidiaries, they were purchased decently.
          Now Gazprom will not be purchased from you, which is what we are talking about. the translator has less work and income wink

          There are not stupid people sitting there and they won’t throw money away buying equipment that is much inferior to the Germans in quality .... the budget of Russia depends on it.
          1. APASUS
            APASUS 25 November 2014 22: 15
            +1
            Quote: 290980
            There are not stupid people sitting there and they won’t throw money away buying equipment that is much inferior to the Germans in quality .... the budget of Russia depends on it.

            I hope you will agree that not only Germany produces world-class equipment. And even the lifting of sanctions will not turn everything into place right away. To enter the market, and even take a place there for many, is years and decades.
            1. The comment was deleted.
      7. xavbek7
        xavbek7 25 November 2014 18: 10
        0
        and what? You were fed ... buying equipment. And you apparently snickered, but under the amers lay-if the breadwinner under sanctions!
  2. Vend
    Vend 25 November 2014 14: 47
    +2
    Asian goods are no worse than European ones, and maybe even better.
  3. Bobo beck
    Bobo beck 25 November 2014 14: 49
    +1
    Our armies in the GSVG were a good guarantor of the organization in Europe.
  4. MAXUZZZ
    MAXUZZZ 25 November 2014 14: 51
    +2
    Here you have Angela Khorstovna and all politics-friendship is friendship, and the tobacco is apart!
  5. Noncombatant
    Noncombatant 25 November 2014 15: 07
    +1
    Quote: Bobo Beck
    Our armies in the GSVG were a good guarantor of the organization in Europe.

    This makes no sense
  6. lablizn
    lablizn 25 November 2014 15: 11
    +6
    Russia has its own development path. It does not coincide 100% with either western or eastern.
    We have neither such capital as in the West, nor such a labor market as in the East. So it is necessary to conglomerate the advantages of both in relation to our capabilities (which, in fact, is being done).
    Russia has always been and is the cord-umbilical cord between the West and the East.
    Therefore, despite populism regarding sanctions, etc., Russia will be an important participant in global politics, including economic.
  7. Prager
    Prager 25 November 2014 15: 18
    +4
    Merkelsha with his policy will bring the country to major trouble.
  8. sledge
    sledge 25 November 2014 15: 35
    +1
    Let them bend more under the USA
    1. Penelope
      Penelope 25 November 2014 16: 26
      +3
      They spit all together in a well, and now they want to drink clean water, it won’t work, gentlemen of the Geyropeans.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  9. Belarus
    Belarus 25 November 2014 16: 08
    +4
    Regarding EU sanctions against the Russian Federation:
  10. Vasily Ivashov
    Vasily Ivashov 25 November 2014 16: 28
    +3
    Again, the Germans are bred by the Anglo-Saxons on their favorite shank nah ost (onslaught to the east). Partially promised them Ukraine, and the fact that they may lose Russia to say as always forgot. Here the poor fellow, apparently, they will have to regret them and conclude an agreement with them (as they did with China this spring) on ​​mutual settlements of the national currency - rubles, so they can buy something more from the Chinese for they’ll their economy, the Anglo-Saxons, will surely be destroyed.
  11. 31rus
    31rus 25 November 2014 16: 32
    +1
    Until Europe understands and recognizes our position on Ukraine, there will not be any attempt to waive sanctions, it is a recognition of the defeat of all the policies of European countries both in Ukraine and in the World, therefore, while Asia is our immediate prospect, and not worse, and sometimes even better than Europe. That's where the partners were still twitching, the market really began to lose and this is just the beginning, then more
  12. postoronim V
    postoronim V 25 November 2014 16: 38
    0
    It's like "Hit the Russian off-road with a motor rally." I wonder what they agreed on then?
  13. 1goose3
    1goose3 25 November 2014 16: 58
    0
    A few days later, in an interview with colleagues, she admitted that in the medium term we can expect the establishment of "normal relations with Moscow." However, after some time, she spoke out in the sense that the elections in Donetsk and Lugansk strengthened her intention to maintain a sanctions regime against Russia.

    Yes, uzhzh ...! This behavior is called: Like .. a thread on a thread. It turns to the side depending on which side it was clicked on.
    However, this behavior is characteristic of all EU leaders.
  14. mivail
    mivail 26 November 2014 00: 05
    0
    Quote: Giant thought
    The Germans should "thank" Merkel for her course in the American channel, which brings losses to German entrepreneurs.
    This is not her course. She is an extras, where the owners indicate, there Frau and taxis. Germany is an occupied country, since the Second World War and its gold reserve in Washington.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Санкции против России вредят экономике Германии больше, чем какой-либо другой европейской экономике

В последние месяцы ведомство канцлера ФРГ регистрирует всё больше обращений со стороны руководителей крупных немецких концернов. Капитаны немецкого бизнеса недовольны официальной линией Берлина. Антироссийские санкции, которым Германия как член ЕС вынуждена следовать, – не в их интересах.

Размытость публичных оценок, высказываемых Ангелой Меркель, говорит о том, что она не чувствует свою позицию прочной. Так, в середине октября, выступая в бундестаге, А. Меркель сказала, что «санкции против России хоть и являются важным механизмом давления, но не самоцелью». Несколькими днями позже в беседе с коллегами она допустила, что в среднесрочной перспективе можно ожидать установления «нормальных отношений с Москвой». Однако через некоторое время она высказалась в том смысле, что выборы в Донецке и Луганске укрепили её в намерении сохранить режим санкций против России. «Мы должны оставить всё как есть», – провозгласила А.Меркель.

Во время саммита G20, выступая в Институте международной политики Лоуи в Сиднее, федеральный канцлер заявила, что «украинский кризис выходит за рамки регионального конфликта». (Кстати, что это значит? Ведь «за рамками регионального конфликта» - мировой конфликт). По словам Меркель, Запад не оставит попыток найти дипломатическое решение конфликта с Россией, но это не помешает ему вводить против России новые экономические санкции в таком объеме и так долго, как это потребуется.


Однако формула «как это потребуется» (кому потребуется: госпоже федеральному канцлеру или её политическим друзьям в Вашингтоне?) не устраивает крупный немецкий бизнес. Председатели правлений немецких компаний, фигурирующих в индексе фондовой активности Германии DAX, настаивают на скорейшем прекращении ограничительных мер против Москвы или по крайней на их значительном ослаблении. Для таких компаний, как BASF, E.ON или для немецких автомобильных концернов, суммы ежегодных сделок с российскими партнёрами оцениваются в миллиарды евро.

В первой половине ноября делегация немецких бизнесменов из 15 человек, включая трёх членов Экономического совета ХДС (председатель Восточного комитета немецкой экономики Экхард Кордес, президент Германо-российской внешнеторговой палаты, генеральный директор Wintershall Holding GmbH Райнер Зеле, руководитель отдела политики и внешних связей Daimler AG Эккарт фон Клэден), а также председателя правления Metro AG Олафа Коха, приезжали в Москву и вместе с руководителями представительств немецких компаний в России встречались с первым вице-премьером правительства РФ Игорем Шуваловым и главой МИД России Сергеем Лавровым. Как заявил Экхард Кордес, «главной целью встречи было обсуждение совместно с российской стороной экономического положения в России, последствий санкций и будущего германо-российских экономических отношений».

Те, кто приехали в Москву, на протяжении последних месяцев пытались убедить правительство ФРГ не вводить санкции в отношении России, дабы «не навредить совместному бизнесу». Участники встречи с И.Шуваловым и С.Лавровым обсуждали пути сохранения деловых связей двух стран «в условиях санкций и кризиса в отношениях между Россией и ЕС», писала российская газета «Коммерсант», отмечая, что бизнесмены уехали из Москвы «приободренными».

В ведомстве федерального канцлера московскую встречу никак не комментировали. Комментарий дала русская редакция радио Deutsche Welle. В материале «Зачем лоббист немецкого бизнеса ездил в Москву?» отвергалась сама мысль о «партизанщине немецких деловых кругов и их попытках обойти экономические санкции, введённые ЕС против российских бизнес-структур». Отмечалось, что «встреча состоялась с ведома федерального правительства».

В журналистских кругах ходят слухи, что многие ведущие политики, принадлежащие к партиям «большой коалиции», говорят в кулуарах о необходимости отмены антироссийских санкций. При этом якобы предлагается не связывать такое решение с присоединением к России Крыма. Вице-председатель ХСС Петер Гаувайлер вообще считает, что Россию надо срочно вернуть в «большую восьмёрку», откуда она была исключена после присоединения к ней Крыма. Баварец П. Гаувайлер говорит: «Федеральный канцлер и глава МИД должны вернуть Владимира Путина за стол переговоров. Общей целью Запада должно стать участие России в саммите G8, который пройдёт в следующем году в баварском замке Эльмау под председательством Германии».

Говорят, Ангела Меркель перед отлетом в Брисбен на саммит G20 дала понять, что «в среднесрочной перспективе возможно возвращение к нормальным отношениям с Москвой». Однако в качестве условий нормализации нынешних ненормальных отношений между Германией и Россией были названы «прекращение дальнейшей дестабилизации востока Украины и переговоры о будущем статусе аннексированного Крыма». Это странно. Если ты действительно хочешь «нормальных отношений с Москвой», тебе не следует рассматривать украинский кризис с точки зрения «дестабилизации» ситуации с Россией. И точно так же предмета международных переговоров «по Крыму» для Москвы нет. Казалось бы, в Берлине это должны понимать.

То, что Ангела Меркель не может не думать о достойном завершении своей политической карьеры, вполне понятно. Понятно и то, что не прислушиваться к крупному немецкому бизнесу она не может. Хотя до следующих выборов в бундестаг время есть, но думать о них надо уже сегодня. А думать есть над чем. С января по август текущего года экспорт товаров из Германии в Россию упал на 16,6%. Только в августе спад составил 26,3% в годовом выражении. Министр финансов Германии Вольфганг Шойбле в интервью газете Bild заявил: «Германские компании в августе поставили в Россию товаров на 2,3 млрд. евро, что является самым слабым показателем со времён финансового кризиса 2009 года. Санкции против России оказывают на экономику Германии более сильное воздействие, чем на какую-либо другую европейскую экономику».

The Financial Times ещё в сентябре писала: «Россия, ранее предпочитавшая Европу, начинает постепенно разворачиваться в сторону Азии. Если до сих пор на неё приходилось менее 25% товарооборота российской внешней торговли, а на Европу – более 50%, то в последнее время объёмы торговли России с Азией растут. В частности, между РФ и Китаем они уже превзошли объёмы торговли с Германией (80 млрд. долларов против 50 млрд.). Поворот вполне резонный: он поможет Москве подстраховаться от стагнации в Европе».

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 20
  1. Добрый кот 25 ноября 2014 14:42
    Так держать бундесы! Скоро у вас вообще ничего покупать не будем! Больше санкций хороших и разных!
    1. SS68SS 25 ноября 2014 14:47
      ...«санкции против России хоть и являются важным механизмом давления, но не самоцелью»...

      Не надо на нас давить, нас слышать надо. Видно у Вас что-то с ушами...
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Гигант мысли 25 ноября 2014 14:57
      Немцы должны "благодарить" Меркель за её курс в американском фарватере, который приносит немецким предпринимателям убытки.
    4. Комментарий был удален.
    5. 290980 25 ноября 2014 15:06
      Цитата: Добрый кот
      Так держать бундесы! Скоро у вас вообще ничего покупать не будем! Больше санкций хороших и разных!

      дада..несмеши, вся ваша нефтегазовая промышленность уже десятки лет завязана на немецком оборудовании))) совсем недавно был переводчиком у представителей одной из дочек Газпрома, закупились они прилично.
      1. Polovec 25 ноября 2014 16:06
        Когда они начнут закупаться в Южной Корее, Японии и Китае , то уже и снятие санкций не вернет Германии рынок России. Немцы это понимают. Переводчики- нет.
        Кстати , американцы свое оборудование России продают, как и раньше. Им конгресс разрешил.
        1. Глеб 25 ноября 2014 17:23
          не начнут,а покупают.даже представить не можете,сколько денег Россия отдает Японии хотя бы за тяжелую технику,запчасти и обслуживание
        2. Комментарий был удален.
        3. novosib74 26 ноября 2014 06:40
          штатники не все оборудование продают. Компаниям, попавшим под санкции -не продают.
      2. ultra 25 ноября 2014 17:17
        У всего что мы закупаем в Германии есть альтернатива на других рынках,а главное есть возможность производить самим.А каким образом немцы "стимулировали"закупки мы в курсе,да и не только мы!
      3. Глеб 25 ноября 2014 17:21
        кстати техники прилично покупается у немцев этими дочками.сейчас правда и у нас делают по лицензии(вернее сборка) эти машины,но ...
      4. евген75 25 ноября 2014 17:21
        я конечно переводчиком не где не был , но если Россия уйдет с европейского рынка на азиатский ,я думаю Германии это будет стоить тысячи потерянных рабочих мест ..
      5. Комментарий был удален.
      6. jktu66 25 ноября 2014 17:48
        вся ваша нефтегазовая промышленность уже десятки лет завязана на немецком оборудовании))) совсем недавно был переводчиком у представителей одной из дочек Газпрома, закупились они прилично.
        Теперь не у вас газпром закупаться будет, о чем и речь. у переводчика стало меньше работы, ну и дохода wink
        1. 290980 25 ноября 2014 20:28
          Цитата: jktu66
          вся ваша нефтегазовая промышленность уже десятки лет завязана на немецком оборудовании))) совсем недавно был переводчиком у представителей одной из дочек Газпрома, закупились они прилично.
          Теперь не у вас газпром закупаться будет, о чем и речь. у переводчика стало меньше работы, ну и дохода wink

          Там не глупые люди сидят и на ветер денег выкидывать не будут покупая в разы уступаещее немцам по качеству оборудование....от этого зависит бюджет России.
          1. APASUS 25 ноября 2014 22:15
            Цитата: 290980
            Там не глупые люди сидят и на ветер денег выкидывать не будут покупая в разы уступаещее немцам по качеству оборудование....от этого зависит бюджет России.

            Надеюсь вы согласитесь что не только одна Германия выпускает оборудование мирового уровня.И даже отмена санкций не повернет все на свои места сразу.Попасть на рынок ,да еще занять там место для многих это годы и десятилетия.
            1. Комментарий был удален.
      7. xavbek7 25 ноября 2014 18:10
        и чего? Вас же кормили...покупая оборудование. А вы видимо зажрались,да под амеров легли-коли кормильца под санкции!
  2. Венд 25 ноября 2014 14:47
    Азиатские товары не хуже европейских, а может даже и лучше.
  3. Бобо-бек 25 ноября 2014 14:49
    Наши армии в ГСВГ были хорошим гарантом оргнунга в Еуропе .
    Бобо-бек
  4. MAXUZZZ 25 ноября 2014 14:51
    Вот вам Ангела Хорстовна и вся политика-дружба дружбой, а табачок врозь!
  5. Некомбатант 25 ноября 2014 15:07
    Цитата: Бобо-бек
    Наши армии в ГСВГ были хорошим гарантом оргнунга в Еуропе .

    Бред какой-то
  6. lablizn 25 ноября 2014 15:11
    У России свой путь развития. Он не совпадает на 100% ни с западным, ни с восточным.
    У нас нет ни таких капиталов, как на Западе, ни такого трудового рынка, как на Востоке. Значит надо конгломерировать достоинства того и другого применительно к нашим возможностям (что, собственно, и делается).
    Россия всегда являлась и является связкой-пуповиной-между Западом и Востоком.
    Поэтому, несмотря на популизм в отношении санкций и т.д., Россия будет важнейшим участником глобальной политики, в т. ч. - экономической.
  7. Prager 25 ноября 2014 15:18
    Меркельша своей политикой доведёт страну до крупных неприятностей.
  8. санёк 25 ноября 2014 15:35
    Пусть побольше прогибаются под УСА
    1. Пенелопа 25 ноября 2014 16:26
      Поплевали все скопом в колодец, а теперь хотят чистой водицы испить, не выйдет, господа гейропейцы.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  9. Беларусь 25 ноября 2014 16:08
    По поводу санкций ес к РФ :
  10. Василий Ивашов 25 ноября 2014 16:28
    Немцев опять англосаксы разводят на их любимый дранк нах ост (натиск на восток). Частично пообещали им Украину, а том, что они Россию могут потерять сказать как всегда забыли. Вот бедолаги, пожалеть их по-видимому, придётся и заключить с ними (как это они уже сделали с Китаем весной этого года) договор о взаимных расчётах национальной валюте - рублях, так они у китайцев смогут чего-либо побольше для себя купить, ибо уроют их экономику англосаксы, обязательно уроют.
  11. 31rus 25 ноября 2014 16:32
    Пока Европа не поймет и не признает нашу позицию по Украине не о каких даже попытках отказа от санкций не будет,это признание поражения всей политики стран Европы и на Украине и в Мире,поэтому пока Азия наша ближайшая перспектива,причем не хуже,а иногда и лучше Европы.Вот и задергались пока еще партнеры рынок реально начали терять и это только начало,дальше больше
  12. postoronim V 25 ноября 2014 16:38
    Это как "Ударим автопробегом по Российскому бездорожью". Интересно о чем тогда договорились?
    postoronim V
  13. 1goose3 25 ноября 2014 16:58
    Несколькими днями позже в беседе с коллегами она допустила, что в среднесрочной перспективе можно ожидать установления «нормальных отношений с Москвой». Однако через некоторое время она высказалась в том смысле, что выборы в Донецке и Луганске укрепили её в намерении сохранить режим санкций против России.

    Да, ужжж ... ! Такое поведение называется : Как ..вошка на нитке. Крутится в сторону зависящую от того с какой стороны по ней щелкнули.
    Впрочем такое поведение характерно всем лидерам ЕС.
  14. mivail 26 ноября 2014 00:05
    Цитата: Гигант мысли
    Немцы должны "благодарить" Меркель за её курс в американском фарватере, который приносит немецким предпринимателям убытки.
    Да не её это курс. Она статист, куда хозяева указывают, туда фрау и рулит. Германия оккупированная страна, со времён второй мировой и золотой запас её в фашингтоне.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня